You are here: HomeNews2013 08 10Article 282012

Supreme Court is not a chamber for peace but justice – Karbo

Read Comments Comments (176)

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

NO JUSTICE NO PEACE!!!!!!!!! I HOPE THE DEAF JUSTICES CLEARLY UNDERSTAND THIS

• NO SENTIMENTALITY++ 10 years ago

War is war and there will be no sentimentality. The only good ndc follower is the one who is berried dead or alive, allah walahi!

it is nothing new that the great minds and leaders of the Akans are being continuously persecuted , killed or slandered by non Akans at the drop of a hat , now the time has come for freedom from these rivers of Babylon , the ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Brother Ameyaw 10 years ago

Kwasi Pratt will suffer for all these crimes and evils he has done to the good people of mother Ghana

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Too much violence in Ghana.

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp criminals, thieves, looters, nation wreckers, arsonists, murderers, lairs’ what npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing go ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp stop burning markets and open your eyes you will see president Manama’s capability. Npp you know very well that Kuffour couldn’t have ruled Ghana for six months should NDC went on burning markets and demonstrating eve ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Well said, my stepson Karbo !

You are just telling it like it is.

Ghana is a peace-loving country and the peacemakers, who reconciled the nation after 19 years of NDC primitive and barbaric rule , did not go to the supr ...

• Nortey Accra 10 years ago

So npp forgot all the intustice metted
    out to so many people during their 8yrs
    rule.Oh power sweet sorry you may not test it again for another 60 yrs;

• Nortey Accra 10 years ago

npp you are day dreamers,

• william 10 years ago

did little karbo and sir john attend the same school/ if not do they have the same mentor? what an acute case of abject ignorance in his confidence, complicated by intense and sweaty high fever! I recommend for examination ow ...

• Ghanaian, USA 10 years ago

If NPP want war let them bring it on.
    First they should ask themselves this simple question then they can bring the war on Ghanaians. How many other tribes are there in Kumasi as against Ashantis and Akyems in Greater Accra. ...

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• Akwasi 10 years ago

Simple he asked someone to write it and signed before he died because he might have knownn the end was near. Like a will if you like.

• bembem 10 years ago

No one can talk about peace and leave justice behind that is impossible.We are in supreme court in Ghana to seek for justice not peace

• MATHS 10 years ago

Reading all this shit, it means JUSTOCE FOR ALL THESE FOOLS MEANS THE SC MUST ADJUDICATE IN FAVOUR OF NPP EH !1 With what evidence? Before the court we were all made to believe that NPP had mountains of evidence that would s ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Bring it on!

• Koo 10 years ago

If you NDC thinks they can rig the election and suppress the truth, they should think twice. Credible information underground is American troups, German troups, Italian troups and French troups are all prepared to come to Gha ...

• hajj yaro 10 years ago

fools.only 10 per cent of akans where good 90 per cent are trabalist,

• Efo Kwaku Canada 10 years ago

Your stupid tribes will destroy but Ashanti will stand strong if you fools of NDC try or plot war,do you know a tribe in Ghana that was able to defeat Britain with all their powers ,ndc will be gone for good and they can't do ...

One does not go to court for war. NPP does not like war. That's the reason they went to court. Get that into your empty skull!

After this case NPP will be no more.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

“We are asking the Supreme Court to deliver justice in respect of these matters not peace. When we say that justice comes before peace, we mean it”.

• akwesi 10 years ago

This Karbo boy is disaster to the country,NPP in particular!

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the nex ...

• mahama big thief 10 years ago

SAY IT AGAIN MR KARBO,WELL SAID,GHANIANS NEED JUSTICE NOT ONLY PEACE,PERIOD

• GOLD COAST MAN 10 years ago

Are you NPP supporters mentally well? what is that justice you are talking about? that Nana Ado must be president at all cost? this guy need to be charged for contempt. He is mad, really a mad dog. Your justice means the pres ...

• NANA KUFUOR 10 years ago

I dont know what this idiot Afghanistan Karbo is saying. You will surely get your justice on 29 August, not on your terms but that of the Supreme Court. As your cousin Bawumia said, YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Listen to this idiot who has no political relevance in his improvished hometown of Lawra where he could not win the town not to talk of constituency for the NPP. Can you go to Lawra and say NPP won the election there? Stupid ...

• Kodjo 10 years ago

"BERRIED"??? Low browed idiot!

• bb 10 years ago

Honestly, I don't know how old you are but quiet frankly, you are the most stupid person I have ever know. If you don't believe in the SC then why do you go there. It is okay to challenge a result as it has been done. And so, ...

• Seth 10 years ago

bb, I disagree with you for insulting someone who's just sharing his opinion. Can't we be a bit tolerant and courteous? This petition has to go to SC cos the constitution provided limited or 'unreachable' option for it to go ...

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

The Police and the Armed Forces are also ready and you people will run away leaving your sandals behind.

• Akwasi 10 years ago

Justice is the verdict that the SC will give based on the proceedings of the whole court case. Justice is Not what NPP want or what NDC wants. Therefore if this man really wants real Justice and not NPP justice, then there wi ...

• Agbee 10 years ago

For Karbo, justice means victory for NPP in the Supreme Court case. Sorry for him and his party. They have already lost the case. But thank God the security services are RED ALERT TO TAKE CARE OF PEOPLE LIKE KARBO WHO WILL MI ...

• HEADS WILL ROLL SOON 10 years ago

very well said Karbo

• Asiwome 10 years ago

TOO MUCH TALK!

JUSTICE MUST BE SERVED. NO WAR OR INCITING OF WAR. MY SOLUTION....RE DO THHE ELECTIONS...WINER TAKE ALL N LET KOFI ANNAN BE THE EC HEADEE. AFARI GYAN IS A WASTE OF SPACE

• Kay 10 years ago

OVER TO YOU SC.

• nii 10 years ago

Good to know

• dean 10 years ago

Anthony Karbo I'm sorry for you
    your leadership stink and your analogy
    is shameful and disgrace.
    Who approved your statement to be made for public consumption?

• MP 10 years ago

Karbo was right. If the right thing is done at SC ,Ghanaians would have absolute peace we are all looking for. Let all talk about justice before peace.

• kwadwo bronya 10 years ago

PERSONALLY I THINK THE MAN IS TALKING SENSE.UNTILL THERE IS JUSTICE THERE CANT BE PEACE.ALL SHOULD LET THE JUDGES KNOW THAT WE NEED JUSTICE.THAT IS ALL.

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

What do you mean by justice?. Your justice is only when NPP is declared winner. Don't fool yourselves, NPP niggers. You people are really 'Yenti Gyae'.

• Yaak 10 years ago

S what is justice to you? That the SC rules in NPP's favour? Warped reaso0ning indeed

• AWAL CANADA 10 years ago

indeed this is an inward looking statement,from the way this guy speaks one can sense that he thinks justice in only his terms, you can feel that if the laws of justice are ruled against his terms that would mean injustice an ...

• Nana 10 years ago

That idiot animal should be sent back that to his hometown.

• Tankwa 10 years ago

"Justice" can mean throwing NPP petition away and allowing Mahama to go on. "Justice" can also mean favoring the petitioners and asking Mahama to step down.

Which one is Karbo talking about that can mean peace?

From Kar ...

• Johnson 10 years ago

Justice is being interpreted to mean decisions in NPP's favour.Otherwise it will be injustice.

• KIKI 10 years ago

I THINK HE IS TALKING ABOUT VOTING AGAIN, THAT IS THE ONLY WAY TO PEACE RIGHT NOW, NO ONE CAN COMPLAIN ABOUT SECOND ROUND.

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

Exactly tha Tankwa, to the NPP, justice means the SC should give them the verdict they expect but I don't think the NDC also see justice the same way NPP sees it, that the NPP should be the only party to win and this is the c ...

• Kodjo 10 years ago

You are at the highest court of the land and still screaming, "WE WANT JUSTICE". This guy is crazy!!!

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

Karbo's perception of justice is only when NPP wins the case at the SC. NDC's win according to him and his NPP will be injustice and therefore there will be no peace.
    The SC ruling will be final and we all have to live with ...

• Opoku Kwarteng 10 years ago

Hello Bro. Obed Adore,

... and will the NDC see/find justice in the final SC verdict should it rule in favour of NPP? Please don`t put statements that are not meant to be, in the mouth of Karbo.

There isn`t an inkling ...

• Sir T 10 years ago

Justice before Peace or Peace before Justice, all that we praying to God is that, the peace of God should rule and reign regardless the party that will win election petition. thank you.

• KUKUA 10 years ago

ALL YOU PEOPLE TALK ABOUT IS PEACE PEACE PEACE! YOU CAN'T STOP A HUNGRY BABY FROM CRYING UNTILL YOU FEED IT. JUSTICE COMES BEFORE PEACE.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Everybody wants justice too but if you don't like peace,that's your own wahala.Thank you.

• USA Boy 10 years ago

I think justice is not for only npp but for ndc as well.

• Vicky Lee Benton 10 years ago

DID THE N.D.C. THINKS GHANAIANS ARE INCOMPETENT? I AM GLAD THAT A REAL MAN HAS SHOWN UP. ALL WE WANT IS J U S T I C E. THERE WILL BE NO PEACE UNTIL JUSTICE PREVAILS.
    WE WILL ALL SHOW UP TO FIGHT IF JUSTICE DO NOT PREVAIL. SO ...

• JUDA 10 years ago

PEPENI KWASEA,PEPENI ABOA.WO MAME ANTETEWO.YOU BELONG TO THE JUNGLE! .YOU WILL BURN IN HELL!.THE WORLD IS IN A TURMOIL BECAUSE OF MUSLIMS LIKE YOU.

• king U S A 10 years ago

supreme court please respect the freedom and justice our forefathers left for us.

• Larbi 10 years ago

This is total garbage from a stupid individual

• BEBEE 10 years ago

DON'T YOU UNDERSTAND THE WORDS THAT ARE COMING OUT OF HIS MOUTH? JUSTICE NOT PEACE! LOOK IT UP DUDE!

• Asiwome 10 years ago

LOOK IT UP. DON'T CONFUSE PEOPLE. YOU MUST ACCEPT THEIR VERDICT. IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT PRAY TO GOD. I DON'T ADVISE THAT YOU GO TO AN INTERNATIONAL COURT!

• KUKUA 10 years ago

WE HAVE SEEN THE EVIDENCE, HOW DO TURN A BLIND EYE AND LIVE IN PEACE IF JUSTICE DID NOT COME FIRST? THE VERDICT MUST BE ALL ABOUT JUSTICE PERIOD!

• Stupid Atuguba 10 years ago

DR Kwame Nkruma left us with FREEDOM AND JUSTICE,but we Ghanaians love the FREEDOM,but hate the JUSTICE.We have to work for both before we can have the PEACE.Over to you Atuguba.OFUI.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

YOU'RE IN TROUBLE. JUST STAY WHERE YOU ARE!!

• Asiwome 10 years ago

What are you talking about?

• In Jesus Mighty Name Amen 10 years ago

Mr Abayefa Karbo God bless you for the knowledge and wisdom in which you have let this to be known called( No JUSTICE NO PEACE)When JUSTICE is SERVED PEACE PREVAIL to REIGN GOD bless GHANA in JESUS MIGHTY NAME Amen

• Eddie U.S 10 years ago

what makes this guy think his prescription of justice is what all Ghanaians should accept for our nation to move on.

Yes cos you OFUI don't get it ,justice bring peace is not peace that bring justice so we are not afraid of ndc tactics here we can handle them like chickens if their stupidity violence even against their own elected ministers

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

My friends , families , neighbors and myself did NOT , i repeat did NOT VOTE for nana binladdo ,so what justice this idiot is trumpeting about? how many times do this silly guy need justice to be served?

HE doesn't need stupid and idiots votes to win ,the wise men and women in ghana are enough for him to win if thieves party did not rigged the elections by given Afari Gyan Ghanaians money

• ???????? 10 years ago

TO BBC NEWS,

• Kanawu 10 years ago

What makes you think NPP won the election? Or NPP is the only party that can rule ghana. If Just as NPP is crying for justice so is the NDC. What is good for NPP is equally good for NDC. So this Karbo guy must learn some sen ...

• Nebenaa kuubetedaa- Lawra 10 years ago

Karbo pls tell me how many people from Lawra were made ministers,deputy ministers or DCE don't be stupid next time. tell me MR.S.D DOMBO the founder of Npp ,how many people from his district were honoured for the role he play ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Only in Ghana,will such a useless beast be interviewed.Such low minded fool in politics will destroy the country.

• KING 10 years ago

This is the most unfortunate analysis ever submitted on this platform, are you trying to say that any time their party is in power it is rather some group of people who are sent to karbo's home region to be the regional mini ...

You are blockheaded person indeed ,your party always choses square purges for round holes,is elect people from tribes that are not competent is better or elect people with wisdom and knowledge to move the nation and the regio ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

GET OUT, CRIMINAL KARBO!! YOU'RE A COWARD. NOBODY NEEDS NPP'S PEACE..

• Concern 10 years ago

I think justice before peace is what JJ has been preaching since he was seen in the limelight. If there is anyone in the country that has ever preached "Justice before Peace" it is the founder of the NDC. JJ can't talk withou ...

• Fritz - UK 10 years ago

Anthony Karbo maintained that when truth reigns in the final verdict of the court case, every Ghanaian will happily and wholeheartedly accept it.

Full of crap. The court is never right in all cases so I do not agree with ...

• Brother 10 years ago

The challenge Karbo puts says it means nothing than telling the supreme court what decision they should take; Justice means petitioners win. This is more than contempt and smacks on the face of justice itself.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Well said Karbo

• DISAPPOINTED LOVER 10 years ago

You Failed to prove your case, so you cant be declared winners, that's justice! stop making empty threats.

• Joe 10 years ago

I can only say this is a stupid remark from this buffoon.

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

your threats of violence will be be contained.....idiot

• fakum 10 years ago

Another togbaae NPP waka gbormo

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

BLESS ONES OF AFRICA, PRECIOUS ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA-" BLESSED ARE THE -PEACEMAKERS- FOR THEY SHALL BE CALLED- THE CHILDREN OF GOD". SELAH. YEA, -'LET MY PEOPLE THINK'. FOR "IT IS FINISHED ...

• Nana Bolacs - Australia 10 years ago

Talk is cheap. Many of you guys both Npp and Ndc do the tough talk on war and fights....how many of you have actually fought before or withness war or its consequences in their entire life time? Do not be deceived by politic ...

• Tottokokobaffo 10 years ago

All this demon pocess dirty evil minded people taking advantage using media to anounce violence in this Country should be dispelled in Jesus Name,Ghana should not allowed some individuals seed of Satan getting involve into po ...

• DI 10 years ago

JM ALL THE WAY EYE ZU EYE ZA , EMEFA MIA MIA MIA MIA

• uncle was 10 years ago

Npp next time you have to send educated polling agents to your polling stations and stop worring our ears karbo you think ghana is for npp where you won no problem where you lost afari gyan is thief or npp small minded party

• DI 10 years ago

HEHEHEHEHE

• Deblaze22 10 years ago

Sad path this id

JUSICE MUST COME BEFORE PEACE. IF U WAT PEACE, BE JUSTIFIED IN UR ACTIONS

• KABALA 10 years ago

We are sick and tired of WAR DRUMS. As Ashante I can tell the whole world we have no more brave men in the tribe. Even Yaa Asantewa has demonstrated this, let PEACE BE STILL

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 10 years ago

Either the Government must have the capacity to educate and reform the people or the people muet have the capacity to educate the government.This will not be an easy task since we have 65% of illiteracy in the country of whic ...

• Piero 10 years ago

When truth is said, man become anxious to cry. No justice no peace

• Salam FGJ 10 years ago

Everybody knows this. All about the peace advocacy is the acceptance of the justice emanating from the court and the consequences thereafter.
    Attempts to give the impression that the just verdict is known is the Problem Ghan ...

• ' and Jesus wept ' 10 years ago

The SC will pronounce its verdict by the end of this month and that will be justice for all. After that, no one dare raise a finger to cause mayhem in this country as the nations security forces will be all out to unleash its ...

• OMAN FM 10 years ago

Fool, for you, I know you never learn sense. Idiot

• lordman 10 years ago

karbo you make yawa

you call this wise man a fool? you are more than a fool OFUI a son of a bitch you must sit under this man to learn wisdom.BY the way we can handle fools and idiots like you within couple of days ofui nkwande3

• mahama big thief 10 years ago

JUSTICE JUSTICE JUSTICE,THAT IS WHAT GHANIANS NEED

• oppong london 10 years ago

john mahama will soon meet gbabo in the hague and sleep in one prison room or shared.the useless mahama ,the most corrupt president ever will soon be jailed, if he fails to step down and wage war.

• Kay 10 years ago

WITHOUT JUSTICE, THERE CAN BE NO PEACE.

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

Then treat the voter with justice. An irresponsible conduct of a presiding officer cannot have consequence on the voter.you cannot violate the constitution to correct it. Thus take off the right to vote to correct the mistake ...

• MAGLINO 10 years ago

THESE NPP MEMBERS ARE FUNNY. DO THEY THINK JUSTICE MEANS NPP SHOULD BE DECLARED WINNER OF THE COURT CASE? WE SHALL SEE

• Yusif 10 years ago

Well spoken

• 911 10 years ago

THE GUY HAS TAKING TOO MUCH CARBO AND FEELING VERY INSECURE.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Who need your peace for Ghana to move on? A coward like you will be the first to leave this country if there`s no peace.
    ABOAFONU.

• PAUL BAIDEN-TAWIAH 10 years ago

This man talks like illiterate, if there is no peace how can the judges come out with justice and how can you even have your way to the court to listen to your petition verdict. Long live Ghana

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

Another graduate from the NPP school of literal thinking and stupidity. What makes him think the Supreme Court will not consider evidence, merit of the case and persuasive arguments before making a decision.

He is a non ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

"The silly thing is those who preach violence and incite people are never at the battle front."

Don`t worry. We will chase them to wherever they go and bring them to face the law if they are dead.
    These cowards think they ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

You try war in Ghana and see. Kwasiafuo, You don't know how you lots disgust some of us with your brainless utterances and actions!

BRING IT ON and QUENCH!

• PAUL BAIDEN-TAWIAH 10 years ago

Nothing

• teetee 10 years ago

cockroaches have short lifespan yet in their death they still kick their legs precisely the behaviour of karbo and the npp and we will crash them when they dare.u are in court for justice so why the threat of mayhem when just ...

• Iddisah-- Lekpe 10 years ago

Crazy thief,, where is SRC dues u stole from UDS

• Oppong Twumasi 10 years ago

IS NPP IS BEGINNING TO CELEBRATE THEIR DEFEAT AND BEATING THE WAR DRUMS?
    IT REALLY SAD FOR NPP, TO ALLOW NANA ADDO TAKE THEM FOR A RIDE. HE JUST USED NPP FOR HIS LOST FACE.
    ALL THIS TIME JM HAS MAINTAINED HIS COOL . HE IS ...

• Lawoe 10 years ago

These are the spokesmen of the NPP! These are the things in charge of the NPP.These are the things the NPP wants to rule over us! God have mercy on this country!

• Asaajo 10 years ago

what is good for the goose is equally good for the gander. Besides, your case is factual and logical empty and so i think karbo and co will join us(ndc) to fight the npp if he really want justice.

• OPEN MINDED SAINT 10 years ago

BOB MARLEY, LYRICS IS THE ONE WE ALL SHOULD REMEMBER, EVERYONE IS CRYING FOR PEACE BUT NOT JUSTICE BUT WITHOUT JUSTICE NO PEACE, EQUAL TIGHTS AND JUSTICE. KARBO IS HUNDRED PERCENT RIGHT. CRY FOR JUSTICE AND PEACE WILL FOLLOW

• Fray 10 years ago

Open minded indeed.Shallow minded as well because that song was not by Bob Marley but PETER TOSH.
    And the president is not short ugly akumfuo addowa but John Mahama.

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

Remember? Peter Tosh said this years ago!!!

• NANA YAW 10 years ago

U are right,no body talk about justices but no justices,no peace.we want justices and there will be peace.l respect u boss well ask

• Yamo 10 years ago

No matter who will be president, war is no option. It does not make sense to tear down what has been done, why make life harder than it already is for Ghanaians? You want change, then do it at the next election! You want ele ...

• Asembebadabi,Tema 10 years ago

Karbo! take a mirror and let me run you thru an Advert. Please don't waste time. Since you don't have one, let me quickly help u. In simple terms you resemble an 'APE'.Courts are to dispense justice to produce peace fine; but ...

• Koo 10 years ago

There will be no peace without justice. If mahama and his evil NDC think they won the election free and fair, how come the they couldn't tender in their own pink sheet to defend their case? Rather they fought to reduce the nu ...

• Germany-Hannover 10 years ago

Mr karbo, infact you are tooooo much, I will personally see you whenever I come down to ghana,May you move from glory to glory Amen!!!!!!!!

• Justin 10 years ago

Anthony Karbo maintained that when truth reigns in the final verdict of the court case, every Ghanaian will happily and wholeheartedly accept it.
    WHAT IS YOUR TRUTH?

• Dan Budu 10 years ago

Thank you Tony for your statement. This is very interesting but my personal advice to you is to review it or withdraw it. I say this because your statement gives the conclusion that you have determined what you classify as p ...

• Frimpong 10 years ago

Without peace, how will the pleadings be presented and received?
    Without Peace how will the pleadings be heard?
    Without peace how will the ruling on the pleadings be made?
    Without peace it is difficult to arrive at justi ...

• Bitch 10 years ago

And the justice lies only in the bossom of the NPP?
    God forbid if this ugly man will rule Ghana.Shame baptised us if the most ugliest and shortest man in Africa must rule us. Tweaaa

• me gyefo 10 years ago

u a big fooooool---karbo or cargo

• me gyefo 10 years ago

me se d33333 abowayifa anaa abowaguan benkum owo na onyi wo addo nyinara hom ye nnsueee.

• KOIT Pice 10 years ago

Don't be stupid Kanboo. When your party is in court seeking to reverse the votes of majority of Ghanaians so that your Nana Addo can become president, why won't society ask for peace instead of justice. npp already believes ...

No Justice! No Peace!

• Dusseldorf 10 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL,WHY GO TO COURT IF THERE IS NO PEACE. PEACE IS THE CORNERSTONE OF JUSTICE: THEY GO HAND IN HAND:

Justice and peace are like two siblings. Justice comes before peace. Just as smoke comes before fire.

• Kweku 10 years ago

This boy Karbo is a fool period. How did this fool get to where he is in NPP. I fear for the future of our great party.

• k. Kay 10 years ago

Anthony Karbo is a clear case of an intelligent but not wise guy. Wise men keep certain thoughts to themselves, and fools will often voice out these thoughts aloud, with the hope that they will be percieved as being smart..It ...

• Anita 10 years ago

I so think Anthony Abayefa Karbo is right....The petitioners pleaded for justice and not peace,
    Why are all the peace head-ways or institutes preaching peace and not justice as that's what the petitioners vied for.
    They sho ...

• Shams 10 years ago

Anthony is only an idiot. If you dont know your identity, you are like a moving skeleton. Bastard!

• KB 10 years ago

This is serious, l think the SC should fired you too. Who are you to make such a comment like that? nonsense!

• kofi Daniel 10 years ago

When your secret tape was exposed, you vehemently denied it and went to hide in your fathers small palace yet anytime you open your filthy mouth one has to die for cover
    Chipanzin Karbo

• Ellen Lewis 10 years ago

This man is threatening the Supreme Court Justices!

• Bless Nima 10 years ago

Breaking News
    Kumasi is going to have seaport.Haaaa

• K OROKOTO 10 years ago

EWES,GAS AND OUR NORTHERN BROTHERS AND SISTERS COMBINED PROVE SERIOUSLY THAT WE ARE EVER READY FOR JUSTICE OR WAR THAN U THE AKANS WHO CLAIM U ARE BETTER HUMAN BEING THAN US.FUCK FUCK AND FUCK U ALL INTELLECTUAL VACUOS PEOPL ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

We cannot agree further. It is the paranoid thought of seeking peace at the expense of justice, over the years, that has sunk Ghana and, indeed, almost the whole continent. WHERE THERE IS NO JUSTICE, THERE CAN NEVER BE PEACE! ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NPP HAS NEVER BEEN A PARTY THAT CHAMPIONS JUSTICE.
    NPP KILLED YA NAA + 40 ELDERS

KUFUOR MUST BE PROSECUTED!
    NPP KILLED YA NAA AND 40 ELDERS. THE YA NAA'S LIFE WAS MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE CROOKED LIVES OF THE 4 JUDGES. T ...

• MALIK AHMED 10 years ago

WHEN SHAMELESS CHARACTERS IN THE NPP SHOUT ON ROOF TOPS ABOUT JUSTICE, THEY SOUND STUPID AND NONESENSE TO ME. DO THEY REALY UNDERSTAND WHAT IS JUSTICE? THEY WERE IN POWER FOR EIGHT YEARS DID THEY GIVE JUSTICE TO THE INNOCENT ...

• John 10 years ago

Why is the garulous Karbo not contesting his loss in his home Lawra constituency? Was he cheated? People like this baffuoooon is what is causing the NPP.

• koo 10 years ago

Hear a woman talking, when bawumia duplicating pink sheet Will brought you justice? You guys behave like supreme court is for ignorance people like anthony krabou

• Salutation 10 years ago

Justice to the npp means annul valid votes cast and declare me president even though I did not win the election.

• AMBASSORDOR 10 years ago

I THOUGHT HE SAID HE IS A GRADUATE OF DEVELOPMENT STUDIES? DEVELOPMENT EXPERT, HOW DIFFERENT IS JUSTICE FROM PEACE?

• Sampson 10 years ago

I must thank you for your wise saying-“We are asking the Supreme Court to deliver justice in respect of these matters not peace.
    Peace will come when justice prevail.If NDC or NPP wins IT MEANS JUSTICE HAS BEEN DONE.I sup ...

• seek n find 10 years ago

Well said Man!

• Victor 10 years ago

Cheating breeds injustice which creates anarchy,discontent ,civil strife and possibly war.Deliver justice and lasting peace will prevail . No worthy person should reward cheating and corruption when opportunity avails him to ...

• Oppong Twumasi 10 years ago

NPP is loosing faith in the SC so soon! It's about time to put Nana Addo to rest.

GHANA is real peaceful nation, the most matured nation on the continent of Africa. Nothing divides us. We have learnt our lessons through t ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Has anybody in Ghana said he doesn't want justice,Karbo?How do you get justice if you don't have peace?Could npp go to court if we have war in the country?Can you tell me of justice if there is civil war?Karbo,do you know the ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

The emphasis on Justice as the main reason why the case went to Court is rendered redundant by Karbo. All sane and discerning folks know that Justice is by default the reason why the case went to Court. If those did not trust ...

I WONDER IF THIS APE LIKE BEING CALLED KARBO HAS ANY SENSE IN HIS BRAINS. WAS HE NOT THE ONE WHO THREATENED TO IMPORT MERCENARIES IN GHANA TO KILL GENERALS IN THE ARMY AND TOP POLICE OFFICERS INCLUDING THE IGP? WELL WE THE RE ...

EVEN A JSS STUDENT WHO WATCHED THE PROCEEDINGS ON THE TV ESPECIALLY THE LAST DAY OF ADDRESSING THE COURT CAN CONCLUDE THAT THE NPP JUST WASTED EVERY BODY'S TIME. THEY COULD NOT PROVE ANY OF THOSE NUMEROUS ALLEGATIONS. THEIR P ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

How can the supreme court itself survive to do their work if there is no peace? Even the notion that supreme court is there to deliver justice is false. Supreme court rather there to only ADMINISTERS justice on behalf of the ...

• Divine Ashaiman 10 years ago

what is Mr. Karbo's definition of justice in this case as he kept echoing justice throughout his presentation. acceptance of the verdict from the supreme court means automatically justice has been served. unless otherwise Kar ...

• Divine Ashaiman 10 years ago

what is Mr. Karbo's definition of justice in this case as he kept echoing justice throughout his presentation. acceptance of the verdict from the supreme court means automatically justice has been served. unless otherwise Kar ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Npp has no confidence in any institution in Ghana.Incredible.Thank you.

• OPINION 10 years ago

IDIOTS!!! SHUT UP YOUR DIRTY MOUTH! WHO DO YOU THINK YOU CAN INTIMIDATE? I WISH I COULD SEE YOU FACE TO FACE THE DAY YOU WILL START YOUR RIOTING...LET ME SHOW YOU WHAT UNREST REALLY IS. FOOLISH IDIOTIC NPP HUNGRY BOY

• Yaw 10 years ago

Just brilliant.How can there be peace without justice?
    Good on you Tony.

• Kofi Ansah, New Jersey - USA 10 years ago

THE MILITARY ARE ALSO READY TO TAKE UP GHANA. THIS NPP ANIMAL NEEDS TO BE TAMED AT THE RIGHT TIME AND THE TIME IS SOOO CLOSE

• Kofi Ansah, New Jersey - USA 10 years ago

THIS DONKEY LIKE MAN CALLED KARBO NEED TO BE BURIED ALIVE AND THE TIME IS JUST CLOSE. WHEN THE BLOOD START FLOWING WE WILL SEE WHERE HE WILL BE.GET YOURSELF READY AND NEVER SAY YOU DID NOT SAY THIS AND U WERE NOT WARNED- ALL ...