What is going on?

• Kalira 10 years ago

Very good

• HMMNNNNNN!!! 10 years ago

THIS IS WHAT WILL START THE WAR IN GHANA

• J Jerry 10 years ago

War War War Atuguba Has started The War

• Stoway 10 years ago

There are no men in Ashanti Region and NPP. The women are their men. The party is full of these 'women'.
    Try to start something and you'll be turned into babies.

• Leeeee 10 years ago

give us the ruling and stop the bullship

• Allotey 10 years ago

The ruling must be comprehensive. It must include judgement on anyone who thought he or she could disrespect the highest court of the land. That is not bullshit. Sc. Please jail all truants in this country so that we shall ha ...

• Oye Onye Kwesi Attah 10 years ago

Their jail time is over delayed

• GOLD COAST MAN 10 years ago

He is in American inciting hatred and unrest. The USA have asked Ghana to question him before he infect their country with all die be die.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

It serves the pig right. Fools who talk insane.Go in and come back no more.

• CHININCHIGA 10 years ago

Thought you rat has been eaten up already by the "BELA" boys from zongo.

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp criminals, thieves, looters, nation wreckers, arsonists, murderers, lairs’ what npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing go ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Ghanaians can still remember when Sir John told npp followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed. In fact, the SC is ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp stop burning markets and open your eyes you will see president Manama’s capability. Npp you know very well that Kuffour couldn’t have ruled Ghana for six months should NDC went on burning markets and demonstrating eve ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• YAA 10 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA, DO NYOU UNDERSTAND THE WORD THIEF? MAHAMA IS THE GREEDY GOOD FOR NOTHING THIEF. USELESS NDC THIEES, MAHAMA DO NOT DESERVE TO BE A PRESIDENT, CAN'T YOU FOOL SEE? NDC THIEVES ARE LOOTING GHANA MONEY, NKWASIAUO, ...

• CARDINAL OF ILLITERATES 10 years ago

Sir John and Hopeson Ardoye both are typical RATS FROM THE BUSH whom are yet to see civilization.

But after visiting the SC,they would both see the light, too long!!

• KOLA, LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

The fool is telling you to do your home work to find the 'difference b/n Devaluation and Depreciation of money as you BOMDED AND CHOKED on the two...hahahahaha

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Maggot infested brains calling somebody a fool !!!!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

He will kiss jail.by all means.. Useless Gen. Sec

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• PHILIP ABOAGYE 10 years ago

THEY SHOULD BE JAIL

• BE SMART 10 years ago

NICE TALK,SIR JOHN AND HOPESON WILL BE USE AS SCAPE COATS

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 10 years ago

scape coats indeed?please check your expressions well.hahaha scape coats.its hard time you add scape tousers and send them to atuguba.scape jersey......

scape coats?

• KOOMO 10 years ago

Bomded? That is not an English word. Stop polluting the forum with your bsd English.

• BE SMART 10 years ago

INFACT THIS MAN IS A DISGRACE TO THE NAME JOHN,NO WONDER HE IS AMONG THE ELEPHANT FAMILY,HE IS REALLY A BUSH MAN.HE NEEDS TO BE DICIPLINED.

it is nothing new that the great minds and leaders of the Akans are being continuously persecuted , killed or slandered by non Akans at the drop of a hat , now the time has come for freedom from these rivers of Babylon , the ...

• MAYOR 10 years ago

We now know which of the general secretary is wise to be followed or have Ghana at heart

• BIASED ATUBUGA 10 years ago

ATUBUGA'S BIAS AGAINST NPP HAS ALREADY SET GHANA ABLAZE. PRAY FOR YOUR LIFE!!!!!

• kojo 10 years ago

J Jerry, your English is not good. Stop commenting

• Kofi Adjaho Mahama 10 years ago

MAHAMA WILL NOT BE SUMMONED FOR TRIBAL REASONS. IN ADDITION IF MAHAMA IS SUMMONED. ATUBUGAH'S BROTHER WILL LOSE HIS JUICY POSITION AT THE PRESIDENCY.

America did call Ghana to silence him before he gets arms into Ghana. He is in America making dangerous moves. Fool, he thinks FBI are sleeping?

• MOSES 10 years ago

"Pepeni" is also a human being. You disrespect northerners so how can they vote for you?

• Kwesi pantry 10 years ago

Kofi, how did your mum miss that abortion clinic?

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

They should just give the verdict and stop all these dumb side shows. Technically jurors and judges are not supposed to read or listen to news about a case they are on, so not sure why the SC is paying attention to all that i ...

• kobby 10 years ago

Sc judges r dumb.

• PKA 10 years ago

How about those two who have already tasted prison life? Are you suggesting that "Sir John" and Hopeson Adorye are "more" Ghanaian than those two? Certainly not! No one is above the law, buddy, and you know it. Before makin ...

• Alonzo 10 years ago

Who is going to war in Ghana? DONT you have a TV set? Didn't you see fire in the mouth of the armed forces on the streets a few days ago. They will kick the ass of any fool who does not go about his daily tasks in a peaceful ...

• moyo 10 years ago

This is the day the talking diarrhoea man will sense fire. I can't wait to see Sir John talking like a woman

• tambii 10 years ago

This ugly one is also talking.Does he know how his mouth looks like?hmmm.My brother dont be making urself public.I am habe the judges are making sure that these thinngs are dealt with now.Jail them if guilty.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

I did not know a human being could be this ugly! So will a woman agree to sleep with this apelike humanoid? Not even Frances Essiam!

Foolish Sir John, he thinks the American FBI will allowed him to infect their country with his "all die be die " mantra? a fool will always remain a fool. The US are not jokers, they monitor every move of his as Nana have bee ...

• K Boateng 10 years ago

HAS ANYONE SEEN NPP's "SIR JOHN?" INFORMATION REACHING YOURS TRUELLY IS THAT KWADWO OWUSU AFRIYIE HAS CONSULTED WITH AN IMMIGRATION LAWYER IN TEXAS TO HELP HIM APPLY FOR POLITICAL ASSYLUM FOLLOWING AN INVITATION EXTENDED TO H ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

You better stop dat stupity of urs an give out final vicdit u fool.

• Truth Chicago 10 years ago

Yowaaaa papaaa now we will see

• YAW 10 years ago

Its long over due. NO BODY IS ABOVE THE LAW.

• kobby 10 years ago

What's wrong with that Atuguba?£ Let sleeping dogs sleep, jesus.

Atuguba is persecuting the NPP ahead of The SC VERDICT.What is wrong with this PEPENI? Is he not inciting war and unnecessary tension in the country? Very soon it will be the turn of Addison.

• Alonzo 10 years ago

ATUGUBA is feeling quite well and is kicking. He is busy doing his work, which includes dealing with nation wreckers as long as they fall into his jurisdiction. He is paid to do the work he is doing. By the way which sleeping ...

• kobby 10 years ago

Aponkye, what r all these unesscessary side shows for? Useless Atuguba.

• okofo 10 years ago

NOBODY will pamper Agutuba's EGO in Ghana. He's not a deity. Let him open a can of worms if he thinks he's nothing to loose!!

He sir John must answer, he is in US inciting hatred and telling people they have won the case. The US have asked Ghana to silence him before he burns the country.

• okofo 10 years ago

But hasn't Mahama also said he's won the case? So, what makes you think John Mahama has that freedom of expression, but Sir John doesn't?

You see, this is the bias games that could "open a can of worms". A judge MUST apply ...

Where in Mahama's speech did you hear him saying the judges are biased, calling Justice Atuguba as voodoo deity, hypocrite joker and that they will not accept any result that does not favor NPP e.t.c? read the full story of s ...

• NANA KUFUOR 10 years ago

Even if Mahama said something he did not insult or ridicule the Supreme Court judges.

• ATONGO 10 years ago

THEN THE PRESIDENT SHOULD BE SUMMOND TOO IF NOBODY IS ABOVE THE LAW

• K.Twum 10 years ago

4 what?

LOOK HIM FACE LIKE ANTOA DEITY!!! HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• J Jerry 10 years ago

Isay and telling you that You are one of the IDIOTS NDC

• ghanaba kwame 10 years ago

fools give them 2years each atuguba

• YAA 10 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA,KWASIA

• Sir John 10 years ago

Hmmm... Now I am shaking in my boots and I feel like pissing in my pants. I thought they have forgotten me ooo and I also thought I can talk waa waa that is why I have just begun saying that we have rock solid case to win. Sh ...

• Prison Warder 10 years ago

U go smell pepper! If the child wishes to see red...

I will be waiting for you. I have prepared a special cell for you at Bawku Prisons!

• Ananse 10 years ago

What about Anita desoso and our Akomfem mahama?

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

Akonfem is better than otwi shit.

• Ananse 10 years ago

Tani like you

• Kojo Atenka 10 years ago

I am so,so happy for Sir John.Atleast he is a lawyer and can defend himself with his kookoo ase english or choose to speak twi. Also he can choose to remain in America since he is already here. I cant wait for that day and wi ...

• ROPPIE AGUDEY-- 10 years ago

SIR JOHN THOUGHT THIS WAS OVER. THE COURT HAS NEVER FORGOTTEN. THE COURTS WILL SQUEEZE WATER OUT OF THIS MAN.

• kpata 10 years ago

This man need money to see a dentist

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

I guess he had a tip-off and he quickly flew to the States.

• Boakye Nzerebe 10 years ago

It's just like when Krobo Edusei, secretly hinted Kofi Abrefa Busia that there was a plan to arrest him for his violent and nation wrecking activities including bomb throwing in Ghana. Busia feared for his detention in Nsawam ...

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 10 years ago

WHATEVER,The fact still remains that there is a particular judge whose vote is almost always goes to the Respondents,and 99.9% sure is going to do same in the final verdict,and he doesn't care if he is going to be the lone di ...

• ENYONAM 10 years ago

IF WE WANT TO BE FAIR TO OURSELVES THEN, THE EDITOR OF THE ENQUIRER SHD ALSO BE SUMMONED COZ SOMETIMES THEIR CAPTIONS ARE VERY HARSH TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC. ALSO, ALI DAWOOD (HOST OF MAJORITY CAUCUS @ MULTI TV) SHD ALSO BE SUM ...

• kwame 10 years ago

oyiwa!!!!!1....'sir john' ebe now u go see sey power dey some place!

• Analyst 10 years ago

Nobody needs these side shows from the SC. They amount to nothing. What the SC must not fail to give us is a wise verdict in the petition.

• do 10 years ago

ghana is not for any political party.ndc npp shut up

• J Jerry 10 years ago

The civilwar has just started and we shall see the country Ghana and the Bais judges I will fight too for the truthful winner Nana Addo

• John @ 10 years ago

you cannot do anything.

• K OROKOTO 10 years ago

COWARD IDIOT

• Alonzo 10 years ago

Look at the illiterate and the coward. He is even afraid to write his real name and yet he says he will go to war. And he cannot spell bias either.

• SLASH 10 years ago

war ,wotirisu eni wapanpaso.war in ur entire family not Ghana.God punish u and ur family all.abuaaaaba

AFRAID PEOPLE.... TRY IT, YOU'LL SMELL HOT PEPPER!!!!

• BENLO 10 years ago

they ve to be in jail for at least 10 years.

• John @ 10 years ago

just another bush man

• FIRE 10 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Talk Sense And Do not Fool.

• kwasi T 10 years ago

What about Anita and UR John Mahama. Atuguba is making mockery of himself.this is the beginning of the conflict if Atuguba want to destroy GHANA .then he can go ahead

• T Seer 10 years ago

Another propaganda news? Hmmmmmmm

• T Seer 10 years ago

Another propaganda news? Hmmmmmmm

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

These people must learn to respct the
    Law of the country.Jail them to show
    them where power is.They have no power
    in their hands,except the Law.

• BOY 10 years ago

This is long over due.

• Komla 10 years ago

I am not sure the supreme court will be able to deliver judgement given this new development. The political temperature has been needlessly raised because of this matter- if you are calling Sir John u have to also call the Pr ...

• Nforjour Obempeh 10 years ago

This Biri should have finished serving his sentence by now. Good for him and serves him right. I find it hard to believe that this shit-join is a lawyer.
    Definitely he is a liability to the party. He has subtracted more fort ...

• PEE 10 years ago

GOD IS WATCHING EVERYTHING

• Ananse 10 years ago

Little drops of water makes mighty ocean. We are almost there. WAR

• maakus from uk 10 years ago

look at the way we talk to ourselves

• tomtom 10 years ago

The supreme court has to be strong,very strong in enfforcing the law, or their weakness becomes the fall of the nation-history would prove me right.

• KB 10 years ago

There you are! he should be jailed. Kwaasia Penyi

• PEE 10 years ago

GOD IS WATCHING EVERTHING. HE IS THE SUPREME JUDGE HIMSELF

• Yaa 10 years ago

If the Supreme Court has decided to round up its business with all the people who have made contemptuous comments what about Our President? What about Asiedu Nkatie? What about Joseph Yamin.

Please, Your Lordships! Enough ...

• mmmm 10 years ago

after sir john and hopeson Adoye invite mahama also.

• OBAATANPA 10 years ago

IF THE SUPREME COURT IS CALLING SIR JOHN AND HOPESON THEN IT WILL BE FAIR FOR THEM TO CALL PRESIDENT MAHAMA AS WELL. BECAUSE WHAT HE SAID YESTERDAY WAS MORE DANGEROUS THAN EVERYTHING. I REMEMEMBER THE PRESIDENT OF THE PANEL W ...

• Tk 10 years ago

In fact this man Atubuga is realy bringing tension in the country.Why if somebody says he will behead ppl if the suprime court rules, is not the police who shd do their work?We are watcing

• Joseph tamakloe 10 years ago

Look at another fool and a coward. I want all the people writing nonsense to add their real names. They are so cowardly that they are hiding behind pen names, borrowed names and aliases.

Shut up, Ayigbr julor

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

What the fuck can you do? If you are thinking of relying on NDC and the Ghana Armed Forces, think again because no war has a formula.

• K OROKOTO 10 years ago

SONS OF BITCHES,LOOK U ARE NOBODY OO BUT BECAUSE U HAVE A LARGER NUMBER OF FOOOLS SUPPORTING U THATS WHY WE ARE NOT IN HASTE FOR U BUT WE WILL SURELY PICK U ONE ONE AND IF UR FOOLISH SUPPORTERS WANT TO GO TO HELL THEN THEY WI ...

• Nexium 10 years ago

As a lawyer you should know not to talk carelessly home or abroad when a case is pending.

• Uncle T 10 years ago

Who made this loud-mouthed thing Secretary of a noble party like my NPP? He has made many people lose appetite in the party! He should tame his mouth with the 15 days he is going to get!!

• Joseph Agyeman 10 years ago

owusu afriyie can run but he can't hide. Adoye must now be shaking and shitting his pant!!. Na niama!!!!. lawless and indiscipline sycophants. Parasitic animals, quadruplets wanting to incite hatred and violence for their sel ...

• xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 10 years ago

NPP and their insults.They eat and ease insults. very pathetic. If you will fight go fight.

• Student Lawyer-Legon. 10 years ago

Summons on Sir John is an oldcase which has been awaiting execution. Hopeson's case has only just emerged. We need to avoid peculiar judgement on place of our learned judges. It is reallyy annoying and meaningless. We just ha ...

• Julius Barfuor 10 years ago

What is his reason for the application for asylum status?. That the 'tigari chief priest' Nana Akufo Addo has lost the petition and that as the General. Secretary of the NPP, he would be victimised by both NPP, NDC and the pe ...

• Sir T 10 years ago

At long last, I hope this is for real, this is what we term as sanctity and discipline within the Judicial dispensation. long live the Lawyers, the Judges, the Justices and the Judicial system in Ghana. thank you.

• KOFI DAMESI 10 years ago

WE ARE EWES LIVING AMONG ASHANTIS IN THE ASHANTI REGION AND THE LEADERS IN THIS COUNTRY MUST BE CAREFUL ELSE MUCH BLOOD WILL BE SHED IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN. THIS SUPREME COURT THING WILL BY ALL MEANS POUR BLOOD AND WE THE EWS F ...

• African Star 10 years ago

Let's see how this nasty-little-creature and joke-type in Ghanaian politics reacts to his -Day. Well done SC.

• Hinter Brootuo 10 years ago

This village Headmaster has been clowning around for a very long time and not even respecting judges. His ass must be toasted as his indiscipline behaviour is getting out of hand.

• M.K.APALOO & KOJO AYIKE??? 10 years ago

THE FEAR BEING LOUDLY EXPRESSED NOW ALL OVER THE COUNTRY IS VERY SIMILAR TO LATE PRESIDENT NKRUMAH AND KROBO EDUSIE'S GREATE PREVENTIVE DETENTION ACT IN THE 1960's. OUR LEARNED JUSTICES MUST BE CAUTIOUS IN APPLYING RULES LIKE ...

• okofo 10 years ago

This is the most STUPID initiative ever excercise by our highest court if this information is true.

Mr Supreme Court Judges are NO immmortal beings and not immune to criticism. They're public figures, and therefore NOT abo ...

• Master 10 years ago

The wise people of Ghana sh'd call this man Atuguba into order, else very bad thing is going to happen,if you people sit down and allow the selfgod Atuguba to continue to do this in this last minute time.

• appisco ,sunyani 10 years ago

that will put him at a place to shut his f...... beak

• okofo 10 years ago

If that may "put him in place..." it may also put you to rest, did you think about that?

• big brother 10 years ago

Atuguba want to bring war to ghana he must becareful of using supreme court to play politics he is not above the law if any war come to ghana he will be the first person to be in international court of justics in holland

• Emma 10 years ago

So what happened to free speech in Ghana ?

• okofo 10 years ago

If Justice Agutuba FAILS to summon John Mahama similarly for making MANY comtemptible statements, Mr. Agutuba himself SHOULD be summond to explain to the people of Ghana which part of OUR CONSTITUTION gives him the right to ...

President Mahama did not go to America to spread
    "all die be die", the FBI have asked Ghana to remove him before he infect their country with "all die be die". He is looking for arms to create war in Ghana and the FBI KNOWS ...

• okofo 10 years ago

How do you prove this?

If you follow events very well and recent activities of Sir John in the states and for the fact that the judges nearly brushed aside sir John's comments then you will know what I mean. Sir John is not smart at all. He would h ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Ofui, Stop feeding Ghanaians with blatant lies.

• SLASH 10 years ago

wat kind of foolish human being is dis guy sir john.

• Adam Mohammed Rabieu 10 years ago

after all this while of waiting,he final landed himself in the big trap of the supreme court.what a shame on his man?

• Joe 10 years ago

What is going on in Ghana now? Why is it that Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah had not been invited to the SC after continuing the ulterances which is more of a contempt than the others? Was the SC asked to handle the disputed elec ...

• Johnson 10 years ago

Sir John lacks manners. He talks by heart. He does not behave like an educated person at all.

• appisco ,sunyani 10 years ago

I LEARNT NPP VOTED FOR HIM TO TALK SHIT TO COUNTER GENERAL MOSQUITO.

• Taliban2 10 years ago

I always listen to Sir John and like his utterances. He speaks in parables which most people does not understand him. Listen to him very carefully

• Peter 10 years ago

your name sound as stupid as this ugly sir john your hero!!!!

• Johnson 10 years ago

This so called Sir talks by heart.

• JOHN, USA 10 years ago

I am a Ghanaian here in the US.From all indications he did not tread cautiously with his stubborn and unrepentant pronouncements. His foes in the US have a hand in this unfortunate turn of events.

• Jojo 10 years ago

THEY DESREVE TO BE SUMMONED. AS A LAWYER HE SHOULD HAVE KNOWN THE LEGAL BOUNDARIES.

THIS SIMPLY CASTS A DOUBT ON HIS LEGAL PROFESSION.

SELF RESPECT IS THE ROOT OF DISCIPLIN.THE SENSE OF DIGNITY GROWS WITH THE ABILITY TO ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

It looks as if WE ALL don't know why Afriyie has been summoned. WHY ALL THE INSULTS at Justice Atuguba ?? Too many websters are PRIMITIVE !!

• kojo, Ksi 10 years ago

somebody should inform these ignorance that a sitting president cannot be sued for his actions and inactions whilst he's still in iffice

• FRANK USA 10 years ago

HHAHAHAA U THINK LIKE ANIMAL TRUST ME SO THAT MEANS FUCKEN MAHAMA HAS THE RIGHT TO FOOL AROUND AND IS THAT RIGHT?????? AFRICA WILL ALWAYS BE AFRICA FOOLS PEOPLE LEARN BECAUSE GOD GAVE U GUYS MIND-

• Moses 10 years ago

He has been making contemptuos statements regarding the petition too.

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

This is a lie from this so called XYZ NEWS, so folks do not believe this crap on ghanaweb.

• nabutu 10 years ago

what is good for the goose ,would will definately will be good for the gunder.... that will serve him right!1!

• RON 10 years ago

infact im sight relief now cuz what is good for the goose is equaly good for the gunder.... sir john shud be crucified!1!!!!11

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG; 10 years ago

WO BE DI WO MAAME TWE: ABOA DWAN:

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG; 10 years ago

SENSELESS LAWYER:

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

YES THE SECRETARY OF THE NPP SIR JOHN MUST BE SACRIFICED FOR THE VINDICATION OF THE CHALLENGE CASE. IF NPP WINS THEN THE SECRETARY MUST SUFFER FOR IT FOR MAKING UNUSUAL COMMENTS, YES MUST BE PUNISHED FOR WHATEVER. WE THOSE IN ...

• Concerned Citizen- USA 10 years ago

If the sc seriously want to bring discipline instilled in people concerning the case before it then partiality must be avoided. When is John Mahama and Asiedu Nkatia going to be invited. If this is a joke then, Atuguba and ...

• Kretz D - Beantown 10 years ago

Enough is enough! It's about time Ghanains tell the supreme court justices to stop that NONSENSE and do their jobs well. If they are confused and don't know how to rule on the court petition case, they should not rain their f ...

• Analyst 10 years ago

It is a threat to democracy for powerful judges of the SC to accuse someone, prosecute and sentence him/her.
    An accusation by the SC is effectively a judgment hence such an accused person has no chance for his/her defence. ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• zongo president 10 years ago

SC NEED TO STOP THAT NONSENSE ,IF THE SC WANT SEE WAR IN GHANA THEY SHOULD GO ON WITH KIND OF NONSENSE,OR EALSE ,,,,,ANOTHER CORRUPT PEOPLE.....ENUOGH IS ENUOGH THIS STUPID CONTEMPT .....WE ARE SICK TIRED OF THIS CRAZY STUFF

• Mumuni Iddrisu 10 years ago

It becomes more obvious that Justice William Atuguba and Dr. Kwadwo Afari-Gyan are staunch members of the NDC. Both men always demonstrate very strong emotions toward the NDC.
    This observation is very disturbing specially in ...

• Africa 10 years ago

Did this guy really go to law now school? I now understand Koby Acheampong. After all Atuguba et al were siting their somewhere when you decided to go to court. why did the CJ not empanel her self?

• saviola 10 years ago

sir John is just a confusionist

• Kwaku A. Danso 10 years ago

Folks,
    All freedom-loving people in the world must oppose these arbitrary use of powers by the Supreme Court to silence free speech.

• Atuguba 10 years ago

Anybody who listened to the live SC case would have noted that Atuguba always voted against every objection by the petitioners. He then tried to intimidate the NPP supporters with his stupid contempt threats. We thought it w ...

• ofori -china 10 years ago

there will be war in only asganti and eastern regions because these two regions are not happy wirh the election .

• Abba 10 years ago

MAHAMA WANT TO TAKE GHANA INTO WAR BECAUSE AS HIS PEOPLE DO FIGHT OVER ONE AKOMREM HE WANTS TO TAKE THE FIGHT TO THE WHOLE NATION.

• Abba 10 years ago

MAHAMA LED NDC HAS RENDERED THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION TO BE USELESS BECAUSE THEY HAVE LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOO ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Why am I not surprised?

• I-SEE-THE-WAY (USA) 10 years ago

THE SUPREME COURT HAS NEVER SUMMON ANY OF THOSE GUYS. IT IS ALL LIES FROM THE NDC PRESS TO CREAT TENSION AMONG GHANAIANS. XYZ NEWS SHOULD BE BOND FOR TELLING LIES TO GHANAIANS.

atuguba or agutuba can summon all the npp members yet still the party won't die.keyans used just a month to to resolve their election petition and gave clear ruling.what do we see in ghana.if junior high school prefects give ...

• concern citizen 10 years ago

some stupid politician think they are bigger than Ghana so they will go about to influence their funs to kill other Ghanaian because they don't support their party, with this attitude u are losing more supporters. Ghanaian ar ...

• TOTOBI 10 years ago

Adfiyie and Hopson are the most edcated fools ever. I will say, put them in prison for TREASON and throw the keys away.

• NANA KWAME 10 years ago

COWARDS TO TAKE DECITIONS

• TJ Hooker 10 years ago

Ghanaians are technically immature in politics I wander how they handle their parliament debates. Ghanaians mind and mouths are infected with hatred and insult.Ghana`s political immaturity is similar to Haiti in the western h ...

• Jak Bawo Akuffo Addo 10 years ago

Does fools must be diceplain if not the last bone of the NPP will come out with same nonses.

• YAA 10 years ago

IF YOU PUT Sir JOHN IN PRSION HE WILL COME OUT SO KILL HIM AND KILL ALL NPP MEN THAT WILL MAKE YOU A WONDERFUL JUDGE. ABOA DO YOUR WORSE BUT DON'T FORGET THAT YOUR TIME WILL COME IN FACT IS JUST AROUND THE CONNOR, KWASIA

• MC Darkwah, Akim Abenase 10 years ago

My take it cool with them. They are just a MERE them. Just let feel some small HEAVENLY nature of our cherish incarceration HOMES across the nation.

• pii 10 years ago

Arrest john mahama 1's if not supreme court is bias.

• Humphrey 10 years ago

Keep it up supreme court Ghana belong to us

• k gyau 10 years ago

I think it would be wise for the supreme court to move on as all this will worsen the peace Ghanaian enjoy now
    K Gyau London

• Agona Abodom 10 years ago

Suprem court, this is not the issue,, The issue is to Judge the Main election "Result", That is taking too long. NPP HAVE GIVEN ENOUGTH EVIDENCE, AND IS TYPICAL, otherwise BUUUMMMM!!

• PHILIP ABOAGYE 10 years ago

THE NPP's are trying to bring war in to this Country. they should be jail

• Yaw agyeman 10 years ago

Stoway l can tell u the Ga women are better strong than my own ashawo women in Ashanti region and don't fool ur self

• Obaa Yaa 10 years ago

They'll be jailed several weeks, even months. There's a way humans behave and their words is the direct opposite. They'll put away from humans for a while. NPP or NDC, you'll be jailed if you need to. The law is not a respect ...

• fiifi 10 years ago

People who speak like Sir John are a great treat to Ghana stability but I hope the supreme court will be fair but strong.

• Ike 10 years ago

It is in good direction to demand these two men to come to court but do not spare anyone else who does similar mistakes including president Mahama. No one should be above the laws of our land.

• AFI-TEYE 10 years ago

IT'S CLEAR AND TRUE ATUGUBA IS BIAS THE NDC,MAHAMA AND AFARI GYAN SENDS MONEY TO HIM THROUGH HIS STUPID BROTHER,ATUGUBA IS NO GOOD FUCKING BIAS.

• Tore 10 years ago

In my opinion, NPP should remove this stupid man. I'm a NPP supporter but this guy is not helping us to develop. We should concentrate on facts and not on inciting hate towards other people or political views. If I would have ...

• LULA 10 years ago

LET HIM GO TO GAIL

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

WE CONDEMN SIR JOHN'S DISSENTIOUS STATE!!!
    We condemn the dissentious and threatening statements of the NPP General Secretary Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie. All Concerned Ghanaians pray that the verdict be issued justly.