You are here: HomeNews2013 08 09Article 281997

We have rock-solid evidence to win case – Sir John

Read Comments Comments (89)

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Thank you Sir John for a very Informative visit with us here in the United States. You are a true patriot

IF THE JUSTICES DO NOT DELIVER JUSTICE, THEY THEMSELVES WOULD NEVER KNOW PEACE!!!!!

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

On the face of the pink sheet, the evidence is too convincing and overwhelming to be ignored by any sane judge and since all the judges are sane, the end of the 'create,loot and share' regime will soon be coming to an end.

• Kweku Asare 10 years ago

We were told the NPP had a "water tight" evidence going to the SC.

The SC case came and gone and we did not see any water tight evidence from the NPP. Now, Sir John is telling us they have rock solid evidence to win the ca ...

• GM 10 years ago

Runaway nobody taano do....massa u can run but u can't hide from supreme court. justice Atuguba is still waiting for you to mentioned ur name again so u can denied ur own name on ASEM FM

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp criminals, thieves, looters, nation wreckers, arsonists, murderers, lairs’ what npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing go ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp stop burning markets and open your eyes you will see president Manama’s capability. Npp you know very well that Kuffour couldn’t have ruled Ghana for six months should NDC went on burning markets and demonstrating eve ...

• NANA KUFUOR 10 years ago

Sir John!!!!first of all you are wanted by the SC for your okro mouth. Honestly, you dont even have pure water evidence to send Nana to Nima Zongo. Give us one single reason why the SC must rule in your favour?

• TOTOBI 10 years ago

kOOKOASEA Anrantea Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie please stop exctiting and psyching the NPP members. This is actually "all die be die" issue is about the country was talking about.Why ann't we be smart and start working towards 2016? ...

it is nothing new that the great minds and leaders of the Akans are being continuously persecuted , killed or slandered by non Akans at the drop of a hat , now the time has come for freedom from these rivers of Babylon , the ...

• John K. 10 years ago

You don't know because you are damned

• KWAME 10 years ago

YOU HAVE A GOOD POINT.

• Bulu 10 years ago

Are we there yet? Please wake me up if NPP present their water tight evidence. Which part of Dallas was this joker? I must be sleeping I guess. One sided story indeed!! Must have come from the NPP Communication outfit or depa ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This is his imaginations which gather
    no moss like a rolling stone.The power
    is in the Sprem Courts and not you
    having a solid proof like a rock.

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

Well said. He is not part of the stealing woyome gyeeda rlg gang of thieves that is the Ndc . He is for the Ghanaian people.

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

All npp stalwarts are genuine. They are for the people. We need them to manage the country instead of this incompetent govt that put in charge of gyeeda a finance man that knew no finance, paid untold judgement debt in error, ...

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

WISE WORDS FROM WHO?A BORN AGAIN VERSION?

• +GOV'T MADE OF FOOLS++ 10 years ago

Sir John needs not to talk. we all saw it live on Tv. NDC is about to go and afari-dwan is heading to jail.

• Ike Kumasi 10 years ago

fools like your Dad and mum huh, hahahaahah, fools sees demselves when dey meet.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

sir joseph john goebbels?

• Tsatsu 10 years ago

NDC fools will soon come with their useless comments. Here we go...

• Dumega Prosper Junior 10 years ago

Why wouldn't NPP wait when the bomb shell falls on their asses, they they will nbe careful in talking by heart!!
    What evidence , circumstantial or other wise have you the Mate Meho folks shown which can nullify over 4 milli ...

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

a certified fool

• K BOATENG 10 years ago

WHAT A ONE-SIDED ANANSIE STORY, AND TICKLING OF ONESELF.B'COS HE WAS AFRAID TO BE AT THE SUPREME COURT FOR THE PARTY ADDRESSES SIR JOHN HAD TO TACTICALLY RANAWAY TO THE U.S,CARE OF (TOUR}

SIR JOHN WAS IN COURT EVERYDAY BEFORE HE TRAVELES TO THE US. FOOL

• Pebina 10 years ago

Double fool

• ROPPIE AGUDEY-- 10 years ago

THIS MAN HAS COME OUT NOW!!! AFRAID MAN. PINK SHEETS DID NOT VOTE, IT IS HUMAN BEINGS WHO VOTED; NPP WHERE ARE THE HUMAN BEINGS;
    1. WHO VOTED WITHOUT BIOMETRIC VERIFICATION
    2. WHO OVER VOTED
    3. WHO DID NOT SIGN THE PINK S ...

• MIAO 10 years ago

THERE HE GOES AGAIN. KWASIA WOE. UR LEADERSHIP BROUGHT ALL THESE NONSENSE ABOUT.

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Why do you have to insult? Why can't you just give your comments?

• Sipole 10 years ago

Annul peoples VOTE. "Rock Solid Evidence" Appppuuuuuuuuuu !!!!

• ....... 10 years ago

Can't rig an election and lord over civilized citizens only fools will accept this nonsense.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

On Aug 29th you will cry, ma-ma-ma-ma.
    Kwasea.

• kofi 10 years ago

This people are really funny. if you know very well that you have a strong case and the verdict will go your way, you need not be making desperate moves to mount billboards, psyching up your supporters etc.

• kofi 10 years ago

pre-emptive

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

Solid from 4,000 to 11,000 to 10,000 pink sheets . Solid from 4 million in evidence to 3 million in submission votes to be annulled. No willful conduct, no criminality, no fraud alleged or attested to.

Solid as in the As ...

• Judge Dredd 10 years ago

Hahahahaha....... my sides!!! Culpable stupidity indeed!!!

• SANTORO 10 years ago

POOR OWUSU AFRIYIE

• GBEVU 10 years ago

YOU EVIDENCE HAVE BEEN DEMOLISHED LIKE SAND BUILT CHILDREN HURT, DON'T U HEAR OR SEE. NANA I PITY U THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO ADVISE U, NO WONDER U LOST DISGRACEFULLY.

• keen observer 10 years ago

results when he realized they were losing? Also, why he was insulting the Justices when the case was in court?

• Okoe 10 years ago

What are the party affiliations of all the presiding officers? Did anybody check? We might know something we did not know before.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

NPP IS NOT A PARTY.TOO ARROGANT,THE PERCEPTION THAT THEY KNOW EVERYTHING IS FALSE.THEY ALSO THINK THAT THEY NEVER MAKE MISTAKES.

• KOIT Pice 10 years ago

Sir jorn went to beg for money. He will be the first to pay with his blood if they cause trouble because the verdict goes the other way. Which party is more mediocre, corrupt and criminal than nPP?

• ADU-GYAMFI 10 years ago

Which part of MINNESOTA?Sir John stop the lies.I have been in Minnesota for the past 2months,among the Ghanaian communities.Which of the cities or counties was Sir John.He might have flew by.My info from NNP-USA caucus shows ...

• nana abrokwa TEXAS 10 years ago

MAY GOD POP IN ON THE DAY OF THE COURT RULLNG WE NEED JUSTICE FIRST BE4 PEACE

• Papa 10 years ago

MANY GHANAIANS CAN'T SEE THE SO-CALLED EVIDENCE YOUR MADNESS PARTY MEMBERS HAVE BEEN TALKING ABOUT.

• Osabere kotoko 10 years ago

Good luck

• Dagabie 10 years ago

Sir John was short of money abroad so he was going round to get help come back home.

IT IS ALWAYS IMPLIED BY NPP AS IF ANYTHING THAT IS NOT IN THEIR FAVOR IS BAISED.

You will have a shock of your life.

When people we ...

• joe 10 years ago

When when l met Sir John face to face at New York and the way he spoke to th crowd made me to understand that he talks sense.

• Agona Abodom 10 years ago

No conner, coner,,,,,,suprem court ortherwise Bummmmm!

• NDC Man IN BAWKU CENTRAL. 10 years ago

I AM A ROCK-SOKID NDC SINCE HER BIRTH. ONE CANNOT DENY THE MULTIPLE ROCK-SOLID EVIDENCE PRODUCED BY LAWYER ADDISON OF THE NPP. INDEED I FOR ONE WOULD NOT FAVOUR JUSTICE BEING DENIED BY THE SC FOR THE NPP. SIR JOHN IS RIGHT IN ...

• Oye Onye Kwesi Attah 10 years ago

Very nice. Enough evidence also to defend yourself at the supreme court.
    Also with your useless Hope(less)son Adorye.

• nona 10 years ago

YEABRE MO KILL THEM IF YOU WANT.

• John De Last 10 years ago

Next available plane to SC,

• Akusake Amadu-Binduri 10 years ago

We the NDC supporters are waiting for instructions from our man Stephen Atubiga so we can make our final plans. Should the court case go against our Prez the blood would flow here especially in Bawku and Pusiga. We trust Step ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Destroy your area and run to the south for jobs.Keep having that primitive mentality and you will always be looked down upon as such.

• osei yao 10 years ago

The problem with the NPP is that they do not seem to separate politics from religion. Everywhere they go, whether it is Akuffo Addo or Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie, they seamlessly blend politics with religion. Why imply that the SC ...

• KB 10 years ago

You are just waisting your time and where is that solid evidence you are talking about? Apuuu tae!

• TOTOBI 10 years ago

For the good of the country, the peace and the harmony the supreme court should leave the case/issue as it is or alone.

Why do I say that? this very case or issue happened in America between Vice President Gore and Former ...

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

Totobi, are you sure about the Bush -Gore case"? Please go and read it again. Whatyou've stated above is completely untrue. It went to court, the Supreme Court ruled in favour of Bush and the republican Party, OK?

• TOTOBI 10 years ago

Mr. longbook Obed,don't you think we
    all know what really happened? Of courde they gave it to Mr. Bush.Do you know why? These wise judges wanted to bring peace and stability in the country (USA) and there was no reason to g ...

• OPINION 10 years ago

If you like speak all the english in this world, the truth of the matter is that Nana Addo and the NPP lost the election and no amount of propaganda can change that -PERIOD!

• kofi Daniel 10 years ago

I will be surprise if this guy paid for his law certificate if he has one, because he is not civilized and does not impress a bit.
    No wonder he helped the NPP lost the 2012 elections.

• william 10 years ago

hOPE NPP WILL BRING IN A USEFUL REPLACEMENT! ALL OUR PO;ITICAL PARTIES, WHETHER IN POWER OR OPPOSITION, NEED TO REMAIN STRONG FOR GHANA'S DEMOCRACY TO DELIVER QUALITY SERVICES TO THE PEOPLE!

• Maoni ben 10 years ago

He has been flying from one state to another trying to confuse people, he will finally fly to jail.

• truth 10 years ago

jail the fool, sir of fools the best defence is deny your name is John, hahaha which jail do you prefer

• Kwasi Anahoma 10 years ago

This Kokooase lawyer is still living in fools paradise after all the petitioners evidence has crumbled before the eyes of all Ghanaians.

• Agbee 10 years ago

So for NPP, There will be no peace if they loose the court case. Thank God our security services are alert. They are going to laugh at the wrong side of their mouths

• Fray 10 years ago

This foolish man is hiding somewhere and saying NPP can win the case, and when president Mahama say's anything then stupid people get offended. Motherfuckers !!!!!

• jemina 10 years ago

you have eyes but you can't see. what a pity. 100% winner for npp, sure

• Ama Badua 10 years ago

Let's wait for the SC to declare the results rather than going around broadcasting personal opinion about the outcome of the case just as you did prior to the EC's declaration of the 2012 election outcome. We are all famil ...

• tiger shark 10 years ago

Is the rock solid evidence yet to come?The evidence provided so far is as soft as Cotton and the Hearings are over

• Uncle Al 10 years ago

Welcome back your next visit is prison.

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

WE LIVE TO SEE

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

He talked of "unimpeachable evidence"? What sort of message is this guy propagating outside the country? And somehow this dangerous propaganda which he could never have carried out in Ghana is OK? And the Daily Guide sees it ...

• ANANI MENSAH 10 years ago

Who told him residents of USA don't know what is happening in Ghana.He thought he was smart the law would catch up with him,kokoase kurasini ugly ashanti bastard.

• KWAME 10 years ago

NEXT WEEK BY THIS THIS TIME, HE WILL BE SLEEPING IN A PRISON IN HIS OSEIKROM

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?google or go www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• ABwJR 10 years ago

was the evidence given to court?

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Whatever 10 years ago

Sir John is saying the same thing which landed Atubiga in jail. This guy...hmm. NPP need to reflect on their actions carefully because they are isolated. They ought to know that

• akwesi 10 years ago

shieiji dandooriwa,i hate listening to this foolish ugly face man calling himself lawyer,idiot followed by stupid people in NPP,not all NPP but some,few,very few!

• NPP DO NOT KNOW WHAT JUSTICE IS 10 years ago

It is very sad to know that the NPP only think justice is served when they win the case. This is the sort of mindset they have educated their supporters.

In this light, if the NPP loses the case (which is 90% likely to ha ...

• Justice is the peace 10 years ago

Justice must be done to bring peace in the country.

• be fear 10 years ago

Not sir john alon,Mahama also declay him us the winner of 2012 election when de case is still in SC.