You are here: HomeNews2013 08 06Article 281663

Petitioners clear Mahama, EC of fraud charges

Read Comments Comments (59)

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

STOP THIS NONSENSE AND WAIT FOR SC VERDICT .WE ARE SICK OF THIS

• moyo 10 years ago

They will cry like babes and nothing will happen. We can change the truth and whatever we do is for the truth.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Ofui Kotokori Bature, why don't you go back to Togo and find some Gumbe drums to dance to if you are bored? Faure Gnassingbe is waiting for you, go there and preach your foolishness. It's only in NDC's Ghana that a Togolese f ...

Your insults will not win you the elections, nor will it allow you tio win the presidency through the back door.
    It will be over our dead bodies to allow the wee smoker and serial womaniser to be president of our country. It ...

• KWAKU Holland 10 years ago

YOU ARE SO STUPID THAT YOU CANNOT EVEN GO TO TOILLET.YOU WILL NEVER LIVE TO SEE THE OUT COME OF THE SUPREME COURT BY THE GRACE OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH PREVAIL AT THE END OF THE DAY ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahaaaaa, Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The noose around his neck is gettin ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Kwame Fred 10 years ago

Fool!

• KWAME 10 years ago

Osei Tawiah, please, how do you know this Bature guy? Where from you? Ghana or Burkina Faso? What was the job of your father in Ghana before you were born? Don't think that these names you have makes you s son of OSEIKROM.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

This stupid idiot who was a shoeshine in Ivory Coast a about two years ago is a complte waste of his Malian father.s sperm.This guy can not be Ashanti.Never! He is one of those whose granfathers came to farm in the cocoa farm ...

• J.ZAGURU. 10 years ago

COUNTRY 'BROKE' OR NO 'BROKE'....FORWARD NEVER, BACKWARD EVER.....unless there is recreation of the universe to bring new beings to GHANA, SAGEST/WISDOM WILL NEVER BE FOUND IN THE DOMAIN OF THIS IMPOVERISHED COUNTRY.
    MAHAMA ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Nna Akufo is the course.

• TONTO. 10 years ago

GUTTER DWELLERS WITH GUTTER NEWS--....

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

Where is NDC, Mahama and EC running to?You can run but not hide. Just wait for the final verdict from the SC. AZZZAAAAAA party.

It's your wish, but wishes are not washes

• ....... 10 years ago

IF WISHES ARE HORSES BEGGERS WILL RIDE MMOA MMA GOD HAS SEEM U AREADY.DEATH NDC.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

"Wo bobo adam".They are getting crazy about the defeat.Thank you.

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

Boy Kofi,
    It is not easy when you see defeat staring in your face !Let us have mercy on them !

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

No comment.

• Queen 10 years ago

This Bature is a man who will not even pray until he has washed his "BUTTS/BEHIND" but this man can LIE and LIE and LIE. Where is your God, Bature?

• KANOKWARE.... 10 years ago

BATURE,,,when will u be able to reason gud? ur inconpetent is Always growing bigger and bigger,,,stop patiality and be faithfull to ghanaians.

• YoungLiberalsPartyGH 10 years ago

Young Liberals Party of Ghana upholds the principle of choice as the
    concrete political expression of liberty and, thus, it will stand up
    against all forms of authoritarianism and economic, organizational and
    ideological ...

• Mama Jaheed 10 years ago

All good spirits in Ghana wants Mahama removed. He Mahama rigged the elections. Even Mills in his grave is crying for Mahama to be removed and Mahama himself knows it.

• K.K 10 years ago

THE NDC RENTED ALHAJI TOILET NEWSPAPER
    TALKING RUBBISH AHEAD OF SC JUDGEMENT.THEY ARE SCARED AND ARE FUCKING DESPERATE LOOKING FOR COVER. THEY THINK THEIR STUPID PROPAGANGA CAN AFFECT THE MINDS OF THE LEARNED SC JUDGES.

• JAKE 10 years ago

IS TIME SOME ONE TELLS NANA ADDO AND CO THAT THEY ARE WASTING THEIR TIME ON THIS CASE.

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

When you're paid to write shit, you end up shiting on yourself. Bature is known for not wipping his ass when he goes to ease himself, yet he insists you take a look at his-- 'where the sun never shines'.

• NO QUEZTIN 10 years ago

I feel ashame as a GHANIAN when i read such nonsense

• God is great 10 years ago

Which evidence did NPP present. How do you have over voting without comparing with the voters register.

• Zombie Killer 10 years ago

Al hajj news is toiletter paper

• Kalira 10 years ago

Oh npp stop deceiving your souls. Your only hallmark are insults which will never win you power. Learn from j. a . Kuffour wai

• boateng, NPP, Italy 10 years ago

I think every reasonable person will not waste time on alhaji paper,it is a trash, another idiot is bature

• enough 10 years ago

which fool koraa wrote this article??? wo y3 aboaa papaaapa

• Asonaba 10 years ago

Is the writer trying to tell Atuguba and the other Justices that they cannot judge the case because they were also not there ? Stupidity at it's best

• God is great 10 years ago

Atugubah has not said anywhere that he was at the polling station. Is Bawumiah who decided to be a witness and a witness is someone who was present when the incident happened. So if you also go to court to tell them you were ...

• nsem pii 10 years ago

PEACE GUYS BEST OPTION.

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

Yes

• Duhoe Fred 10 years ago

Mr. Tsikata has said it all. what else is left unsaid and unjustified? NDC ALL THE WAYYYYYYYYYYY

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Two bored casino dealers are waiting at a craps table. A very attractive brunette comes in and wants to bet ten thousand dollars on a single roll of the dice. She says, "I hope you don't mind, but I feel much luckier when I'm ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• policy 10 years ago

Who sent you to proclaim this massage from abroad? Foolish and liar man

• Sally 10 years ago

He's doing his job as a propaganda officer.

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

I'm in the US and some of my family members are in the UK. This group does not exist.This magnitude of evidence will prevail

• policy 10 years ago

All people that steal are imprison, so the question is if Mahamma, Afari, Mosquito, and other are confirmed that they stole votes to win the election, what should be done to these people?

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Dogs Playing Poker
    Two dog owners were bragging about the intelligence of their pets in Apremdu.

"The brightest dog I ever had," said one, "was a Great Dane that could play cards. He was a whiz at poker, but I had him put ...

• Queen 10 years ago

I have not read your article but I can see you are very very JITTERY

• FADI KA FUUTA 10 years ago

KOTOKOLI BATURE CAN NEVER STOP THE LIES AS HE FEEDS HIS DIABETIC BELLY WITH THE PROCEEDS OF LIES.HABBAA BATURE EVEN IN RAMADAN?

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

Shoots!!! Bature will choose the devil's money over Ramadan on any given day. Fasting and purity is not Bature's cowhide. He prefers feasting and indulgence which only money can buy.

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 10 years ago

Did ghanaians watch the case on tv? If yes then let our nepotism journalist keep mute for the judges to come out. Peace.........

• KING MAXI 10 years ago

EXCELLENT PRESENTATION!!!! BOGUS PETITION DISMISSED BY 6-3 MAJORITY DECISION!!!

• Concern 10 years ago

Mark my ward it will be 9-0, the best for the respondents will be 9-1 in favor of petitiners

• JIM CROW 10 years ago

IF YOU WIN POWER BY INVALID VOTES YOU MUST BE PROSECUTED ALONG WITH THE EC MEMBERS BECAUSE IT AMOUNTS TO A COUP D'ETAT.

• Uncle T 10 years ago

Were there or were there not irregularities, malpracticies and constitutional violations during the elections? If there were, were they substantial enough to have affected the outcome of the elections? These are the only two ...

• OPPONG 10 years ago

NANA AND HIS AKYEM MAFIAS CAN BRING
    WAR TO GHANA . HE IS A SORE LOSER. THE CHARACTER OF HIM SHOWS.
    LOOK SINCE CONTEXING NPP LEADERSHIP ALL HIS POSTURE IS FULL OF MILITANT. ALL DIE BE DIE.
    HIS GANG AND TALIBAN ALIKE NERL ...

• Concern 10 years ago

It looks like ndc party has eaten rat's head and making them dream any how "NDC foo awe kusi tre ma esoso won dae"

• Kwame 10 years ago

This is crap!!!

• AGBELI KUMORDZI 10 years ago

THE SHOW IS OVER THE NPP KEJETIA BOYS HAVE SEEN THE SHAMEFUL END.2014 NDC MAHAMA WILL WIN THE ELECTION AGAIN.

• Steve 10 years ago

This whole proceedings are just waste of precious time and money.