You are here: HomeNews2013 08 05Article 281512

We want the Supreme Court to dismiss the petition – Adawudu

Read Comments Comments (39)

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

We are not dealing with land dispute,the petitioners could not bring pink sheets from the very institution they themselves don't have confidence in it as evidence.The right thing for SC to do is to test the veracity of the ev ...

• Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo 10 years ago

NAA
    THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF YO ...

• NDC SPIN DOCTOR 10 years ago

Face of a desperate loosing soul !

• HEADS WILL ROLL SOON 10 years ago

these two parties thought they could play smart by waiting to get and glance through the petitioners address to write their addresses, but after seeing 176 pages of papers, they realized their plan won't work because they are ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

legacy of the pepeni and his murder of mills is nothing but sorrow, misery and poverty while he and his cronies boldly continue to loot the country. this is understandable since they are not Akans, they do not care as they kn ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: Gye Nyame...
    This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...

• Ajax 10 years ago

Boy Kofi I don't think I heard anywhere in the court case that the respondents challange the veracity of the pink sheets. Thats is the main reason why they requested for an audit of the pink sheets for them to substentiate th ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Pink sheet is a log book,it has the records of the polling stations.It is not a concrete evidence by itself unless the contents are investigated.We are not dealing with land dispute,this is politico-judiciary case.In other wo ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Who cares, stupid cowards who think they can scare Ghanaians with their braindead antics.

Let them bring it on. We are waiting for akufo adui and his braindead zombies to even touch one single ewe or ga and see what would ...

• WATCHMAN PRESIDENT 10 years ago

Don't you see that you have been marginalized ? Don't count yourselves as Ghanaians because no Ghanaian wants to form a country with you.

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Talk about only EWE and dont add GA in you stupid comment you fool .Have you fight before?.Was it not Ashantis who took care of your grandfathers some years back. Think and dont let your comments be as stupid as the word st ...

• KKB 10 years ago

A word to a wise is enough...

• PAA 10 years ago

Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Ghanaians can still remember when Sir John told npp followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed. In fact, the SC is ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

we will rather have some class than Kobolos and high school drop out running a great nation.

• nyb 10 years ago

One pepeni has silenced them all and some big mouths have gone into hibernation.

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

True

• Goza Gotoro 10 years ago

NPP are just kidding.They can add Nana's law certificate!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Abena Amoatia 10 years ago

The NDC with the help of the EC stole the election. Ghana and the world now knows they rigged the election.
    Dr. Afari Gyan is now a disgrace to Ghana, Africa and the world.
    The question is this: Is Ghana a place where democ ...

• anna 10 years ago

lets leave it to the court!!!!!!

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

It sad people like Adamu Awudu who dont know nothing about elections os representing the president. The president Lawyer should have been against EC not following them like blindmen. John Mahama Lawyers are against John Maham ...

• pepe 10 years ago

your english stinks. no wonder you are in dire need of free shs. JARGU!!!

• NANA 10 years ago

I THINK ADAWUDU JUST GRADUATED FROM THE LAW SCHOOL, SO HE IS NOW LEARNING THE TECHNIQUES FROM HIS SENIORS, LIKE ADDISON.

• NANA 10 years ago

I THINK ADAWUDU HAS JUST GRADUATED FROM THE LAW SCHOOL, SO HE IS NOW LEARNING THE TECHNIQUES FROM HIS SENIORS, LIKE ADDISON.

• pepe 10 years ago

you think huh?

• Taliban2 10 years ago

NDC should bring their evidence to counter what NPP is giving to the court. 16 boxes are all pink sheets evidence

• Hazor 10 years ago

Who are we want supreme court to dismiss the petition?The era of intimidation is over.Dictatorship is no more order of the day.Supreme Court judges are beyong receiving orders from political parties members.Even the president ...

• YAW- COLUMBUS OHIO USA 10 years ago

Lawyer you are a sc judge.LIVE EVERYTHING TO SC OK.The NPP HAS PRESENTED A VERIFIABLE DOCUMENTS SO that's is an evidence.STOP YOUR REVOLUTIONARY COMMENTS.DON,T BEHAVE AS IF WE ARE STILL UNDER JJ,S AUTHOCRATIC AND BARBARIC DAY ...

• GOWON 10 years ago

Kojogah Adawudu is an up and coming looter of the national kitty have been revealed by Martin Amidu as a junior who was very much in the thick of things with respect to the woyome thievery. It's therefore not surprising that, ...

• KING PILATO 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS JOKING,HE THINK THE JUDGES ARE GOING TO PLAY DURING THE VERDICT.NPP,ADDERSON AND HIS TEAM THE ARE RATHER GOING TO CARRY THE DAY.

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

The first respondent knew before the case started he was going to loose, that's why he put up lawyers like Victor Adawudu to represent him. In landmark cases, your legal reps. tells how seriously you take the case. Having a ' ...

• saint 10 years ago

let them bring billions of boxes us evidence they will not susecced

• MENSAH 10 years ago

SILENCE MEANS CONCERN:

What could ADAWUDU say to refute what our HONOURABLE MR.MARTIN AMIDU'S ACCUSATION ON HIS PART,PLAYED IN THE HUGE SUMS OF MONEY,GHANA WAS DUPED BY ISOFOTON.
    WAS THIS GUY ADAWUDU,NOT ONE OF THE LAWYER ...

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

ANOTHER WAY ROUND,adawudu WANTS THE SUPREME COURT TO DISMISS FREE EDUCATION AND ALL BETTER THIINGS PLANNED FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF OUR DEAR COUNTRY.ANYWAY SEIKWA asiedu nketia WILL PUT IT "ANY IDIOT CAN MAKE UNECESSARY NOISE" ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Kwasia Adawudu you ve rubbed the whole country an u want the SC to listern to such rubbish ,silly goat Aboa Ba i spit on ur grave Prako .

• Jewelina 10 years ago

do u think ghana is for de ndc n their stolen prez. shame on u allll

• Mr Sad 10 years ago

Let me share this extract from Google in on the Zimbabwe Elections:
    Zim electoral commissioner resigns over unfair elections
    Commissioner Mkhululi Nyathi has resigned from the ZEC, citing the unprofessional manner in which ...