You are here: HomeNews2013 08 04Article 281437

NDC executives in Nkwanta protest arrest of 25 supporters

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Concerned 10 years ago

Some of these NDC supporters are nothing but animals.When they demonstrated against the prosecution of Woyome,I felt it was a one off, but now they have gone too far. When will they learn. It's about time we treated them the ...

legacy of the pepeni and his murder of mills is nothing but sorrow, misery and poverty while he and his cronies boldly continue to loot the country. this is understandable since they are not Akans, they do not care as they kn ...

• PETER JEFFREY 10 years ago

AS FOR ME, IF YOU GIVE ME THE CHANCE BETWEEN ONE MILLION DOLLARS AND VERY TIGHT TURUMUS, I WILL CHOOSE TIGHT TURUMU BECAUSE TIGHT TURUMU IS VERY DELICIOUS. I LOVE THE TURUMUS AND VERY TIGHT TURUMUS IS A DELICASY: AM PROUD TO ...

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

DEVILISH!

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

NANA WILL DIE IN 3 DAYS
    THIS IS GOOD NEWS...LOL

THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

YOUR ATTEMPT TO PROFANE THIS FORUM WILL FAIL. YOU BETTER REPENT OF YOUR SHAMEFUL LUST AND UNBECOMING BEHAVIOUR. BE ADVISED OR YOU WILL COME TO A POINT IN YOUR LIFE WHERE YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO POST THIS PROFANITY ANYMORE

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., PhD. 10 years ago

NAA
    THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF YO ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

You will remain in the opposition and continue with insults until you become civilzed

• Maha 10 years ago

Are you civilize? Telling people they will remain in the bush is not an insult? Civilized people like your type who don't even know how to wash yourself and smell like toilet with your eczema call your filthy selves civilized ...

• Dazie T'adi 10 years ago

Fools they are not real NDC followers. These ewes joined our party so that we could cover them and look at what they are doing? Are they truely Ghanaians? Of course Ghanaian NDC followers don't behave this way. Deport all of ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Ewes learnt these from the " civilized' ma te me ho . Oh how we love chopping the heads off and removing the heart for juju . Asante heart is no good as the are afraid people .The Ewe heart is good as they are courageous.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

They are all sick no medicine can cure
    them what about Woyome demostration
    nothing came out, Jail them all the 25
    members to learn from their mistakes
    that the Law is not in their hands.

• Yao Klutse 10 years ago

This ndc police unit should give us a break. Why did they not arrest the Northern animals at Gonja Salaga who embarked on the same path as the Nkwanta people did?

• EDENSU 10 years ago

What is happening to my beloved Country? Do we elect leaders to govern the Country or to govern party members? This is very serious. If this is the trend, then the Country will and can move forward in the next 200 years. ...

• GOD IS IN CONTROL 10 years ago

A WORD TO THE WISE

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

NDC and their naive supporters with their hooliganism think Ghana is for them and they could do anything without considering and respecting the law of the land.

• william 10 years ago

All the parties suffer from this type of 'sickness'. Part of solution is internal party capacity building and education!For all parties!

• PETER JEFFREY 10 years ago

AS FOR ME, TURUMU OR NOTHING. WITHOUT TURUMU I CANNOT LIVE IN THIS WORLD:TURUMU ALL THE WAY: I WILL NEVER FUCK A WOMAN AGAIN: TURUMU IS SWEET: TURUMU IS DELICIOUS:TURUMU IS THE BEST:PETER JEFFREY’S COMMENTS ARE FREE AND BAL ...

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

NAA
    THIS IS GOOD NEWS...LOL

FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL RE ...

• JH New York 10 years ago

The executives protesting the arrest of the the supp should as well be arrested for interfering in the work of the police.

The NDC executives are right. Why arrest NDC supporters for mere vandalism? Doesn't the police know that vandalism is part and parcel of the NDC? Anyway, this is a waste of time for no one will be prosecuted for this. Vandali ...

• JOHN K 10 years ago

When Haruna Iddrisu organized the youth in the Northtern region to vandalize party and office and billboard of the President John Mahama, he was appointed to Trade Ministry, no arrests were made. The Salaga incidents also no ...

• CORNEY 10 years ago

So are you of the view that we allow people to take the law into their own hands to destroy properties because their favorites are not given appointments?

It was unfortunate some people were appointed ministers because of ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Do these executives have brains at all? I doubt that!

• Paa Nii - UK 10 years ago

Fools. Jail them all and arrest more if they destroy National property and even that of civilians.

• Tutukpini 10 years ago

Let them serve as a warning to any one who will cos trouble after the pronouncement of Supreme Court verdict whether NDC Oooo NPP Ooooo no mercy for any one

• Tutukpini 10 years ago

Let them serve as a warning to any one who will cos trouble after the pronouncement of Supreme Court verdict whether NDC Oooo NPP Ooooo no mercy for any one

• de 10 years ago

These Nkwanta NDC executives,I'm sure, are sick in the head. We have aggrieved NDC youth running riots setting ablaze party offices and other properties in order constituencies, and party National Executives are tight-lipped ...

• Inusah 10 years ago

This igp must just be sacked period. He's unprofessional and useless. All he does is talking too much and nothing else. God save Ghana.

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

How

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Ayariga 10 years ago

Everyone must tell Bernard Mornah the NDC hypocrite who is sucking PNC blood to solve these NDC issues.

• Edward,usa 10 years ago

may God punish you Peter Jefrey for
    the evil comment on this forum

• canada 10 years ago

Asem sebe. ntafour asem ka eye ya paaoo.Thanks to aboa panin Rawlings

• WESTWOOD 10 years ago

Lets always admit that when people are wrong they are always wrong and get them corrected for the sake of development.thank you.