You are here: HomeNews2013 08 04Article 281419

I've no doubt Akufo-Addo lost the 2012 election – Bernard Mornah

Read Comments Comments (139)

• Yaw kwakye-Osei 10 years ago

NANA ACTUALLY LOST THE ELECTIONS.
    I WONDER HOW HE THOGHT HE COULD HAVE WON. THE LEGACY OF ETHNOCENTRICISM OF KUFOUR STILL LINGERED ON MAKING IT DIFFICULT FOR NANA.

• Concerned 10 years ago

Please rather deal with presiding officers who were paid to do a job but did not sign the pink sheets than getting a whole country to suffer. Most may be NPP loyalists.

• PETER JEFFREY 10 years ago

AS FOR ME,LOL FOLKS, MY FAMILY KNOW THAT AM GAY AND AM PROUD OF MY GAY LIFE SO I DONT CARE ABOUT WHAT YOU PEOPLE SAY ABOUT ME. WE GAYS MUST HAVE RIGHT TO MARRY IN GHANA . TURUMU IS SWEETER THAN WOMAN HOLES:TURUMU IS THE BEST: ...

• ZAMIA, LONDON N22 10 years ago

SHUT UP MORNAH! WHO ASKED FOR YOUR STUPID OPINION HERE? I WONDER WHY FOOLS LIKE YOU CAN NOT WAIT FOR THE SC RULING BEFORE GIVEN YOUR COMMENTS.

• NII YAOTEY ATUA, LONDON 10 years ago

HE IS GIVING AN OPINION NOT COMMENTS WHICH EVERYBODY IS ENTITLED TO. HE IS NO MORE FOOLISH THAN YOU.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

NAAA,,,,]#
    THIS IS GOOD NEWS...LOL

THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I ...

• DAN 10 years ago

and weed is legal for medicine in washington state usa! So quit smoking on that white men's penis..Because all that hiv infested semen spraying on your tongue and anal cavity had rotted your brains

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahaaaaa, Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The noose around his neck is gettin ...

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

one of those who feed off ghana by running his mouth...he has no real talent

• Holy Kofi 10 years ago

Any one who thinks KwesiPratt has no speciai talent might have been dancing in the fools paradise.

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., PhD. 10 years ago

GHANA WILL NEVER EVER ELECT SUCH AN IDIOT AHEAD OF ALAN TO BE PREZ...DAABI DA!

THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDEN ...

• BOB TEMA 10 years ago

WHEN WILL TANI FOOL LIKE MORNAH LEARN .

• Dross Mahama 10 years ago

Jeffrey if what you are doing is what makes you happy go ahead, we do not need to read it on Ghana web!

• SAM 10 years ago

SAY THAT AGAIN

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

YOU EITHER REPENT OR PERISH WITH YOUR PROFANITY. IF YOU DO NOT REPENT YOU WILL BE IN A STATE WHERE YOU WILL NOT HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY OF PASTING THIS THRASH ON A PUBLIC FORUM.

• JAMES OTCHERE 10 years ago

YOU ARE STUPID.

• Concerned 10 years ago

Was a case of defaulting POS or POs who were not satisfied the results were accurate? How do we know these are NPP sympathizers.Are you sure you are not NDC concerned?
    Mornah is just a shameless NDC supporter who is refusin ...

• saani from turkey 10 years ago

why do u hate truth? npp! this man is speaking nothing less then true

• krikri 10 years ago

he is only causing mischief tomake the country ungovernable

legacy of the pepeni and his murder of mills is nothing but sorrow, misery and poverty while he and his cronies boldly continue to loot the country. this is understandable since they are not Akans, they do not care as they kn ...

• john 10 years ago

there is no doubt that your entire generation has never been better than" pepeni" where will you go with minority in parliament tribal politics will always sink npp "yen akanfuor"

you think this is about partisan foolish politics ? in your idiocy and stupidity its impossible for you to also notice we want nothing to do with you hopeless fools , its time to separate ourselves so we see who will prosper

• DANSO 10 years ago

LOOK WHO IS TALKING ABOUT STUPIDITY. EXAMINE YOUR BRAIN AND STOP BEING ETHNOCENTRIC WITH HATE AND JEALOUSY AS IT WILL LEAD YOU NOWHERE. SEPARATE YOURSELF? FROM WHO? WHO HAVE YOU JOINED? I AM SURE YOU ARE FROM THAT PARTICULAR ...

kwaseaba like you , you see only hate when we call for justice and moral fair play . go form your own state with the losers and corruption you have and we will see who will be burning in the sea , you idiot

• Sol 10 years ago

Mornah's opinion thus not count, just be patient for the supreme court, all peace loving Ghanaians will accept its ruling however it goes.

• Osahene 10 years ago

Since u r in for tribalism there is no doubt that u will say this. I hope u will allow a wise man to tell u the essence of the court case. Shut up.

• Kay 10 years ago

It's just sad that ppl resort to tribalism when faced with reality. The tribal insinuation goaded by Mornah is just disgusting.

• DANSO 10 years ago

I AM PRETTY SURE IT WAS YOUR AKUFFO ADDO WHO SAID YEN AKAFUO-TRUE OR NOT?-IS THAT NOT PURE TRIBAL TALK FROM A MAN WHO SHOULD KNOW BETTER? WELL PERHAPS HE WAS SPEAKING HIS MIND HIS TRIBAL MIND THAT IS. SHAMEFUL MAN NO WONDER ...

• NII YAOTEY ATUA, LONDON 10 years ago

YES!

• DC (Kwame Kakye0 10 years ago

Yes, Mahama won the election. We need water for Kwawu. I mean clean water for Obo Kwawu

• OSAAMA BELADIN 10 years ago

WO YE KWASIA PAA BARNARD MORNAH

• J Jerry 10 years ago

Why giving this stupid call Nonsense Mona a chance to talk so idiotic things on radio and Ganaweb todisturb our ears . I want to tell this idiot Monna to shutup and wait for the SC to give thier best ever judgement before an ...

• TSMD 10 years ago

It is the fool that refuses to accept his or her mistakes. You can use any adjective at all to describe Morna but that is the truth. You can do whatever but the die have already been casted. Remember that the Asantes even hat ...

• Adwoa smart 10 years ago

Akufo-addo lost the elections flat! If that man stands for elections 100 times, he will lose 100 times. He is not fit for Ghana's presidency. No way!

• Johnson Nima 10 years ago

Mornah,you are right.you can take two regions out ten then claiming to be the winner.those presiding officers have something to say

• OSAAMA BELADIN 10 years ago

BARNARB MORNAH WO KOTE BOTO OK

• KUMBUN 10 years ago

exactly

• canada 10 years ago

Idiot politician. Courts uses facts and evidence to decide not trends.

• john 10 years ago

do you know the difference between 2 and 8 that is the result for
    "yen akanfour" Ghana is too big for your foolish style of politics

• DKB 10 years ago

What is the difference between that and 'we northerners are tired of being vice president' Stupid fool. You remember yen akanfo but you conveniently forgot 'we northerners'.

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

OMG,LISTEN TO THIS FOOL TRYING TO START SOME NONSENSE HERE

• K.K 10 years ago

THIS IDIOT, LIKE KWASI PRATT THINK THEY CAN FOOL EVERYBODY, CLAIMING TO BE PNC / CPP RESPECTIVELY WHILST WORKING FOR NDC; " THE 2 MOST SUTPID STOMACH POLITICIANS"

• razak 10 years ago

you have spoken well

FOLKS,AS FOR ME, TURUMU OR NOTHING. WITHOUT TURUMU I CANNOT LIVE IN THIS WORLD:TURUMU ALL THE WAY: I WILL NEVER FUCK A WOMAN AGAIN: TURUMU IS SWEET: TURUMU IS DELICIOUS:TURUMU IS THE BEST:PETER JEFFREY’S COMMENTS ARE FREE A ...

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

...SSSSSSS
    THIS IS GOOD NEWS...LOL

THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I ...

• DAN 10 years ago

You suck a white man's penis dry faster than any whore can for 5 ghana cedi

• Crusader 10 years ago

You are a perishing fool, displaying your stupidity before the whole world. I blame who ever named you Peter. Please see reason and repent before you incur the wrath of God. Be warned.....

• Charly 10 years ago

Dear Mr Mornah,
    Akuffo Addo never campaigned using the tribal cards.You see when you sit on national radio think well over what you say.If you want a party that has preached the tribal card in order to survive then it is the ...

• mike 10 years ago

please! lets stop the insults in our body politics. you are making your party unpopular when you insult. do you know there are 'pepefuo' in your party? are you telling them to leave and join 'pepeni' party?

• NPP COMMUNICATIONS TEAM 10 years ago

FOR YOUR INFORMATION, TRIBAL POLITICS STARTS WHEN SOMEONE WHO DOESNT COME FROM THE ASHANTI OR EASTERN REGION BECOMES PRESIDENT. He and his tribe are denigrated and insulted by those who think they were crowned from above and ...

NPP IS A CRIMINAL PARTY FULL OF NARCOTIC DEALERS.....KWAME MAKA MAKA!

THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CAND ...

• DAN 10 years ago

your anus is leaking due to numerous ass fucking sessions with vice president

• Justice ATUGUBA 10 years ago

Morna, if you are a wise person you would now know that the NDC did not win 8 regions as you and the other people are thinking.Afari Gyan stole everything for the NDC and the NPP parliamentarians who lost could not come toget ...

• Darling Boy 10 years ago

morna i dont agree with u,majority carry the vote and not Region in kenya the ruling Party mostly win with 2 Region while Odinger Party always sweep all,u would agree with me that some regions have less Population than others ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

If you tender evidence in court,it should pass the test of strict investigation before coming to judgement.For example,the Presiding Officers must be investigated.The over voting allegation must be investigated on the ground ...

• Observer 10 years ago

NDC applied to be part of the Suit, if there were or could be further investigations, NDC ought have produced.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

It's not the responsibility of NDC to give judgement but the SC.Don't ever think when you tender evidence then it means you have won in advace.In any competent court of juridiction,evidence must be investigated to know the ve ...

• Kofi London 10 years ago

Losers . Losers .

I CAN NOT LEAVE ONE DAY WITHOUT SWEET TURUMU. THOSE WHO HAVE NOT TASTED SWEET TURUMU BEFOR DONT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE MISSIN. IF YOU TASTE TURUMU ONCE , YOU WILL ALWAYS TASTE TURUMU. TURUMU IS THE SWEETES HOLE IN THE WORLD.PETE ...

TOFIAKWA!!1 IT WILL NEVER HAPPEND, EVER...NANA WILL NEVER BE PREZ....
    THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDID ...

• DAN 10 years ago

asswipe like you alway vote for killer and robbers in ndc(national dicksucker committee)

• K Gyamfi 10 years ago

The sins of the presiding officer can be visited on innocent voters just as the sins of a public servant or the attorney general in the payment of judgement debts can be visited on the taxpayer.

• Alex ofori atta 10 years ago

The NPP is always insulting,there is no way that short idiot can become prez of our dear nation,how can a wee monger be a prez?

• Kofi London 10 years ago

Shame to the bad losers

• kwaa 10 years ago

I wonder how such nonsennse can come from a human being and feel it is good! What impudance? This boy should go up north and resolve the numerous conflicts in his area if he feels he is sensible. What crap is this? Mornah shu ...

• k.adum 10 years ago

This Man of pnc Bernard Mornah'l wonder why AFRICA still schooling under sun by foolish Man like Bernard.we Africa have to Read more and think big of develop the nation.get out from your bad tribe line.we have court in the co ...

• Zombie Killer 10 years ago

PITOO drinker monkey face mornah

• TSMD 10 years ago

Thank you. But have you ever taken ur time find who the pure Akan is? Black, hairy, very short and with a big head. Tell readers of this media after finding out for the full complements of a pure Akan and whether it will not ...

• KUMBUN 10 years ago

MORNAH, GOOD JOB

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Then why Monah cant wait for SC Judgement? NTfo ban.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

MORNAH IS THE KIND OF PERSON WHO WILL SELL HIS OWN MOTHER FOR BLLOD MONEY,BECAUSE HE HAS NO CONSCIENCE AND HAS SOLD HIS SOUL TO THE DEVIL, IN ORDER TO LIE. MORNAH TOOK SEKOU NKRUMAH TO AN NDC SUPPORTER WHO PROMISED SEKOU A GI ...

• Dross Mahama 10 years ago

Bernard Monah you seem to be on a mission to convince yourself and your shallow minded followers that Nana and the NPP lost, you ar gaining no traction so take the chill pill. How much has the blood sucking Mahama paid you? ...

• tony lagos 10 years ago

that is nonsense talk. NANA is not trabalitic.Nana is very educated and loves all ghana people regardless of where one comes from.truth talk.

• kontonkyi 10 years ago

another useless being commenting.why do you not talk for pnc.

• frank 10 years ago

that be all

• Kojo! 10 years ago

No brain kokoasefuo who just were programmed with patapa virus.

Bring it on, suckers!

• Kwame Fosu 10 years ago

I think , you rather should have totalled the NDC MP,s votes and that of the NPP MP,s votes before coming out with this statement and conclusion. I do not think, you do not have the figures, so kindly for the love and peace o ...

• KING 10 years ago

MONNAH HAD ADMITTED THAT MAHAMA WON THRO' FRAUD BY PRESIDING OFFICERS,WE ARE TALKING ABOUT VALID VOTES.GO BACK TO CLASSROOM AND LEARN ENGLISH.CONSTITUTION SAYS NUMBER OF VOTES AND NOT NUMBER OF REGIONS

• oppong london 10 years ago

all these useless politicians like bernard monah shouldn,t be allowed to mount ghanas platform,he is stupid and tribal,ndc stupid propaganda is retrogressing ghana.john mahama boldly and stupidly said that,northerners must vo ...

• K. Slang 10 years ago

Bernard Mornah is the one who is a tribalist. Who actually went to his people telling them to vote for him because he is one of them. Bernard Mornah just quotes Nana out of context to justify his own tribalism. This Mornah ma ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Mars 10 years ago

If Mornah us plotting his end of trust, he had be hiding his principles but the faillure of ndc open it up. I knew these guys got onto politic for self interest

• citizen 10 years ago

mornah should stop decieving ghanaians and tell John what he wants so that he will be given. Hypocritical Mornah even the respondents have comfirmed that there were malpractices and irregulaties.Try to be faithful to your poo ...

• john 10 years ago

i have no doubt about you being infected by this virus,you will never say the truth

• DAN 10 years ago

guess your dead of virus..he fucked you in ass all day before his trip to iran

• Hannah 10 years ago

Those who enjoyed free education and want only their fellow northerners to continue cheating the rest.

• djan 10 years ago

patapaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa nana addo want it by all means

• K Gyamfi 10 years ago

Bernard Mornah's reasoning is flawed, because the law allows for the cancellation of votes at polling stations where infractions occur.

Where an individual or a company is paid a judgement debt because of the action or in ...

• boateng, NPP, Italy 10 years ago

Another Aponkye, monnah who has grown horns, he thinks ghana belongs to him, why dont u speak for ur paty but always attack npp in favour of mahama and his ndc?

• Sir T 10 years ago

Well said my brother.

• Alex 10 years ago

This stinking otani should give a break. Kwasea.

• john 10 years ago

Ghanians have grown pass tribal politics yen akanfuor, in any case how many are you people in Ghana? NDC winning by 8 regions in Ghana has a meaning have you tried finding out why.y You people stay in London and talk bullshit ...

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

CHECK THE U.S. CONGRESS. THE DEMOCRATS ARE THE MINORITY AND OBAMA IS THEIR PRESIDENT! YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT
    I GUESS ANYONE CAN WRITE A COLUMN. AS ANYTHING GOES IN GHANA, EVEN A FOOL CAN BECOME A PRE ...

• dadiebatakari 10 years ago

Allow sensible people space

• Adamu Boakye 10 years ago

Mahama won the election. All I need is water for Kwawu. Especially Obo Kwawu.

• OMAN BA PA USA 10 years ago

What impact did PNC made in the 2012 election? Bernard Mornah should think about his PNC party which has never make any impact in the history of Ghana politics. Whether Nana Akufu Addo won or lost the election 2012 is not M ...

• MOORE 10 years ago

what do U guys think? The guy is looking for a ministerial appointment so he will say something that favors the ruling party so that he could be considered for a job. If U were in his shoes what 'll ya do?

• scarecrow 10 years ago

The day judgement will be delivered by the supreme court on the electoral petition,heart attacks will knock down some politicians that could lead to deaths,this is what prophets and men of God of this country must pray agains ...

• Richard 10 years ago

This guy may be hungry or might be losing his senses. If he well then he shopuld shut up and leave the court to judge or face contempt.

Bro he wants to be a president at all cost.They cannot read in between the lines.

• Eric 10 years ago

Ben, I think your article is the highest contempt case I have read since the election petition started.
    You probably need to be a little circumspective!

• Fo Kofi 10 years ago

You are talking in the past ? but we are in the present where biometric voting was used to check such past mal-practices. Why are you in a hurry to declare a winner> I think Mona must be cited for Contempt and a deliberate at ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Bernard Mornah should understand that it is not winning more regions that wins the presidency in Ghana. Ghana does not practice federal form of government. It is the one who wins the popular votes that is judged the winner. ...

• Fo Kofi 10 years ago

WHO NEED BEN MONA'S OPINION TO DECIDE ON SUPREME COURT CASE UNLESS YOU ARE ONE OF THE JUDGES OR HAVE INSIGHT THAT WE ALL DO NOT KNOW. JUST SHUT UP!!! WE HAVE HAD ENOUGH FROM YOU AND YOU WILL NOT GET THE POST YOU ARE LOBBYING ...

• mills 10 years ago

bernard you are an animal you help mahamah to kill president mills

• FIRE 10 years ago

Mornah Will Remain A Fool Till He Die. Stupid Foooooool.

• Pumpuni 10 years ago

Keep on spewing garbage. A day is coming when all your lies about "yen Akanfuor" will no longer be valid. Why? Because "yen Akanfuor" will secede and have our own nation where nation wreckers and political sycophants like Ber ...

• NII 10 years ago

PLEASE DONT WAIT HAVE IT NOW

• detective 10 years ago

Idiot Mornah -- bribed to speak with a forked tongue. Was he aware that teachers were not being allowed to become EC officials during the election? Where did the people who replaced the [largely neutral] teachers come from?

• KOTEBOTO 10 years ago

I think this man don't know what he is saying and i believe he himself did not vote for his party,PNC.Let all wait for the final judgement by the nine wise men.

• Getline Danso 10 years ago

Why should any contender be allowed to capture power through the back door just because presiding officers neglect to sign pink sheets or strange ballot papers found their way into the ballot box or that printers have inserte ...

• Kwame Emma 10 years ago

yes I believe he lost big time, see result of Abuakwa south for 2008 and 2012 compare the additional votes and you accept he lost.

• Prosper Amenuvor 10 years ago

You are another Ayariga Type Charikacher, Aimless and stupid. How can you believe Mahama won the elections when figures on the Ground suggest the opposite? You are the reason why Ghanaians say that Northeners are fools. Such ...

• Man 10 years ago

thief Mahama, ap3tw3 Mahama, Error Mahama, Indicissive prez mahama either did not win.

• YAW MENSAH 10 years ago

IF BERNARD MONNAH WAS NOT A PEPENI, JUSTICE ATUGUBAH WOULD HAVE INVITED HIM BEFORE THE SUPREME COURT AND CHARGE HIM FOR CONTEMPT

BUT BECAUSE HE IS A PEPENI, HE IS LEFT OFF THE HO0K

BUT I TELL YOU, ALL THIS RUBBISH WILL ...

• Analyst 10 years ago

This is a commonsense approach. As Mr Mornah rightly argues, the trend since 1992 is: the presidential candidate whose party wins majority in parliament wins the presidential election. In the 2012 election, NDC won 146 seats ...

• NPP COMMUNICATIONS TEAM 10 years ago

IN GH., TRIBAL POLITICS STARTS WHEN SOMEONE WHO DOESNT COME FROM THE ASHANTI OR EASTERN REGION BECOMES PRESIDENT. He and his tribe are denigrated and insulted by those who think they were crowned from above and their crowns h ...

KWAME MAKA MAKA!!! NPP ARE A CRIMINAL LOT....

FOLKS,SINCE COM ...

• Angel 10 years ago

Well said, my brother! they cannot go anywhere with this tribalistic attitude. God save ghana

• DAN 10 years ago

that problem with you niggers in ndc alway wanting to suck a white mans penis like it cool, the hip thing to do

• DAN 10 years ago

they allow judge killer to rule the country and live like kings will the die of thirst and starvation

• can 10 years ago

nkwasiafoo y3 tete sika ma modi wie na ahiafoo ehuno ammane, na mote radio so edi nkwasia de. na mo de3 montwen na momere b3ba. Aba no me too bi ansa na me fri ghana, ede3 paa na mahama de winii ye? monah se ye nokore se maha ...

• THE LORDS I 10 years ago

IT IS OBVIOUSE WHERE MORNAH IS COMING FROM IT A VERY SIGHT TO SEE PEOPLE LIKE MORNAH MAKE SUCH COMMENT FRAFRA,AKAN OR EVER WE ARE IN ONE COUNTRY A VERY SMALL COUNTRY FOR THAT MATTER AND IF MORNAH IS A GHANAIN AND KNOWS HIS VE ...

• MARCHIN 10 years ago

Nana has shown that NPP is for only Akans(yen Akanfuor statement he made realy polarised the country). That is how come two regions rejected him.

• aba 10 years ago

another stupid ghanaian

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

No

• KOO 10 years ago

I will be glad if people can be a little honest with themselves at least for once.Do people really know that in the parliamentary elections NPP had more votes than NDC?.Check that out and it may help you to move away from thi ...

• ASHIABORVI 10 years ago

PEPE NI KWASIA

• k. dompreh 10 years ago

Do u remember when Mahamah was campaigning in the Northern Region he told them they should vote for him because "I am one of your own people".Why is Bernard mornah talking thrash from his anus?

• Yaw kwakye-Osei 10 years ago

NANA IS S GOOD MAN. ONLY KUFOUR AND HIS APAGYAFOOO HAVE WORRIED HIM/

• Akua 10 years ago

Mornah,did you watch the supreme court case or you were asleep.You need education.That will help you alot.

• Banana.com 10 years ago

Monah, but you and i were not there!

• W.K.ASUN 10 years ago

AKUFFU ADDO IS NOT BORN TO BE PRESIDENT

• DAN 10 years ago

first time you left your mama sight the neighbor fucked you in anus them he forced you to lick your own feces from the head of his penis

• Banana.com 10 years ago

Nana dei think big keke!

• Nana Kofi London 10 years ago

Racist Man...join your ancestors

• Arthur Haye 10 years ago

Yes Bernard Mornah you are right. NPP lost the elections.

• Tinga Tales 10 years ago

Oh yea...lattering news be what, morn ah? Where are ur facts and figures. I guess u must be making all these assumptions from cuculand!! Do get ur facts right and and stop spewing garbage online.