You are here: HomeNews2013 08 03Article 281363

Ayikoi Otoo chides Tsatsu's late filing tactics

Read Comments Comments (43)

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

THis is dead news. The Judges have accepted the submission.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

What a stupid order of words !! "Nobody must break his back to meet a court order" Hahaha Amaliba, what a catatonic tadpole !!!

• PETER JEFFREY 10 years ago

FORUMERS,IF YOU GIVE ME THE CHANCE BETWEEN ONE MILLION DOLLARS AND VERY TIGHT TURUMUS, I WILL CHOOSE TIGHT TURUMU BECAUSE TIGHT TURUMU IS VERY DELICIOUS. I LOVE THE TURUMUS AND VERY TIGHT TURUMUS IS A DELICASY: AM PROUD TO BE ...

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

............THIS IS GOOD NEWS...LOL

THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I ...

• YF 10 years ago

Wo nso wo mame bo, w'ni tweaaaasi kwasia aboaba bi kwa .Ofui nana like you, go look for your father, bastard your mother is baby mama.Go search for your kwasiampanin papa, ogoglo, akpeteshie, idi agbaa, anfere wasi, blue curt ...

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

WHAT SHOULD WE EXPECT FROM A CRIMINAL LIKE TSATSU? HIS WHOLE LIFE IS ABOUT CHEATING. ANYONE SURPRISED ABOUT HIS FILING LATE, NEED TO LOOK AT THE POLITICAL PARTY HE BELONGS TO:NOTORIUS DEVILISH CRIMINALS.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahaaaaa, Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The noose around his neck is gettin ...

• KEJETIA KOKOASENI KRAKYENI 10 years ago

"break his back" is good english.

• asem beba dabi 10 years ago

Oh! So after all the 'paa paa' Tsatsu is Just a 'copy copy man'
    Shame on him.
    He is just a bad lecturer who has taken undeserved glory from the Individual efforts of his past students. If his current performance is anything ...

• william 10 years ago

Waste of time. Let.s move on by waiting for verdict and educating followers to do the right thing- 'asomdwee' waiting!!!

• Gbagbladza 10 years ago

We all know what NDC people are made of and we all know what ayigbe people are made of. If you put the two together, there can be no defense whatsoever for their crimes.

Tstasus miserable performance during the trial moved ...

• asem beba dabi 10 years ago

All is well

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

WITH OVER 20 MILLION THINKING GHANAIANS, WHY DOES AYIKOI THINK IT MATTERS TO MANY IF HE IS IMPRESSED OR UNIMPRESSED? TSATSU DID NOT SET OUT TO IMPRESS. HE WENT OUT TO FILE. HE WAS SUCCESSFUL. EVEN A CHILD KNOWS THAT IT IS THE ...

• Jah Bless 10 years ago

When will my people "shun" deceptive politics and stupidity for the truth and reality. what is applauding about a so called law genius messing up Supreme Court timeline. Let us stop this deceptive polictics for a greater Ghan ...

• Mumuni Iddrisu 10 years ago

Ghanaians need t abandon the idea that Tsatsu Tsikata is a good lawyer. Look at this, he could not even obey the very
    basic principles of the law.
    It is one thing being a lecturer in law, and quite another thing being a goo ...

• JIM CROW 10 years ago

But are people saying that Tsatsu taught Addison at the University or Law school? If so then it is surprising because it is as if Addison was the lecturer and Tsatsu and Lithur were his students.

• truth 10 years ago

Addison does not know any shit, he is a toothless bulldog who only barks to intimidate but cannot bite

• BAM 10 years ago

WHENEVER YOU THINK OF RAWLINGS SPEECH (DEFENSE ) IN COURT IN 1979 THINK OF TSIKATA WHO WAS HIS LAWYER.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

ELIJAH trained ELISHA.
    The latter had A DOUBLE PORTION OF THE FORMER(ELIJAH'S) ANOINTING.
    ELIJAH,was used by GOD,to perform many miracles,but SEVEN WERE OUTSTANDING.
    ELISHA PERFORMED 13 OUTSTANDING MIRACLES,IN HIS LIFETIME ...

• Create, loot and share 10 years ago

Once a thief always a thief. Tsatsu will always steal and would want to get away with it. He always needs a Kufour to put him in order.

• Plain Truth, Texas 10 years ago

If this dumb Amaliba is a lawyer then ANYBODY can be a lawyer. Amaliba is just a sorry apology of an analyst. He has never made any sense on the legal platform. We are eagerly awaiting his SUICIDE as his god Tsikata drowns.

• kusi 10 years ago

hey ayikoi onukpa buulu just shut your mouth what do u know.

• JIM CROW 10 years ago

But are people saying that Tsatsu taught Addison at the University or Law School?Then it is surprising because Addison rather looks like the Law lecturer, and Tsatsu & Lithur his students.

• Whatever 10 years ago

So Ayikoi Otoo wants to tell us that Tsatsu spend just one night reading 16 separate boxes of many many pages of voluminous documents and CDs after which he rewrote his address? Then Tsatsu must be a real machine

• PETER JEFFREY 10 years ago

LOL I LOVE THE TURUMU MORE THAN ANYTHIN IN THIS WORLD BECAUS TURUMU IS BETTER THAN ANY WOMAN HOLE: FOR ME, TURUMU OR NOTHING. WITHOUT TURUMU I CANNOT LIVE IN THIS WORLD:TURUMU ALL THE WAY:PETER JEFFREY’S COMMENTS ARE FREE A ...

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

.............THIS IS GOOD NEWS...LOL

THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I ...

• YF 10 years ago

Your kwasiampanin father is70yrs but still drinking ogoglo, what advise do you have for him? Nana will be the President of Ghana you can run from there.Kwasia like you, where do you come from?We need people who can market for ...

• Kobena 10 years ago

What credibility does this ex-convict of a thief have? He is a cheat, plain and simple! Just like a school child who strains his neck after the invigilator says "stop work", begins to cancel and change his answers.

• SULE 10 years ago

Tsatsu"legal luminary"Tsikata is snooping and sniffing around for filla?!!!!! Ehhh, wonders would never end.

• James 10 years ago

Listen to the clone bull talking! You Ayikoi is not even fit to polish the shoes of Tsatsu.It´s only under a criminal government of Kufour that you foolish man could ever been Attorney General.Fucking stupid man.A castrated ...

• Amponsa Kakabo London 10 years ago

NOBODY SHALL BE ABLE TO CHALLENGE ME IF I ASSERT THAT THIS PERSONA CALLED TSATSU TSIKATA IS ACTUALLY A CRIMINAL OF HIGHEST ORDER.
    HE HAS LOST ALL THE CREDIBILITY HE MIGHT HAVE GOT. WILL HE BE ABLE TO GO TO THE LECTURE ROOM ...

• OKRO MOUTH 10 years ago

Why give a deadline if late submission would be allow? The expLanation the Judges gave in accepting Tsatsu's papers is very dubious.The Lawyer represents a client in court,what he or she does in court represents the client.It ...

• Onuapa Ye 10 years ago

Tsikata is a criminal and will do anything to make himself look good. The fact is the trial has demystified whatever claims people had about him. He needed addisons address to be able to write an intelligent brief. So sad the ...

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

Yes

• Don 10 years ago

Whatvdo you expect an exconvict like Tsatsu to do. Once a criminal always a criminal. Shame

• New Sherrif in Town 10 years ago

Tsikata the ex-convict remains the same. Once a thief, always a thief. The tsetse fly will always have traces of blood in it's head

• Sankede 10 years ago

Why then serve the petitioners' address on the respondents when they had not handed their own in?

• ILLUMINATI WE ARE RICH FOR EVER 10 years ago

The Members Of the GREAT PYRAMID WALL OF WEALTH AND WISDOM from the Africa Regional Head Quarter's Are recruiting people who want to be part of the ILLUMINATI Sect For The incoming session. If You Know You Are Talented, Whate ...

• kos 10 years ago

Tsatsu delay tactics man all the time has never won any case

• Kwasi Mahunu 10 years ago

The man has been stealing all his life now it is showing in public.He don't know how to write his address and has to copy from his opponent. Well done Addison.You have proved ur case.ONLY IN GHANA ARE THIEF ALLOWED TO ADDRES ...

• Maame Yaa 10 years ago

Tsatsu plz,we are waiting oooooo

• Ato 10 years ago

it appears that Tsatsu's detractors have forgotten that the NDC actually attempted to file its address on the deadline on the 30th of July, but the court registry had been closed by the time the NDC's filing agents got to the ...

• Ato 10 years ago

if the version which was finally filed with court had been altered in any way. All the noise about Tsatsu employing Communist Inferior Tactics is just absolute nonsense and cannot be supported by facts and the practice with r ...