You are here: HomeNews2013 08 03Article 281311

Supreme Court has silenced Sir John - De Soso

Read Comments Comments (93)

• Ken Ntiamoa 10 years ago

If you don't keep quiet, you will be the next to be silenced. OK?

Ken

• Kweku 10 years ago

Can this whoring Togolese bitch shut up?

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Personal attacks hecklings are now the order of the day.People who speak on behalf of Government must speak with some sense.A person like Anita is taking Ghana for ride.Its a SHAME.

• duke 10 years ago

TALK ABOUT BETTER GHANA AGENDA AND STOP THE NONSENSE

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

.FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO DO NOT LOVE TURUMU I MUST TELL YOU THAT YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE MISSING.

IN SAN FRANCISCO, WE NUMBER OVER 1 MILLION. WE ARE NOT A MINORITY ANYMORE.

F ...

• KOFI - USA 10 years ago

YOU NEED TO GROW UP. WHY ARE YOU USING THIS TYPE OF LANGUAGE HERE. THIS SHOWS WHAT TYPE OF CLASS YOU BELONG TO. IT PROVES YOUR IGNORANCE AND STUPIDITY. YOU ARE VERY UNCIVILIZED TO BE USING THIS TYPE OF LANGUAGE. WHY CANT YOU ...

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., PhD. 10 years ago

XXXXTHIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF YOU ...

• Ewusi 10 years ago

Is your head still connected to your body?If yes please use it,so far your postings give you out as a brainless fool.

XXXXXXXXTHIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF ...

XXXXXXXXXXXXXX
    THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• PETER JEFFREY 10 years ago

TURUMU IS DELICIOUS AND VERY SWEET. THOSE OF YOU WHO HAVE NOT TASTE TURUMU BEFOR DONT KNOW THE GOOD THING IN LIFE. TURUMU IS TIGHT AND VERY SWEET. I LOVE TURUMU. PETER JEFFREY’ S COMMENTS ARE FREE AND BALANCED

Peter N. J ...

• Macharty 10 years ago

TWEAAAAAAH! This Ashawo ?

• Ghana-Man 10 years ago

Whenever her pussy is itching and she wants someone to fuck her then she comes out to speak rubbish.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahaaaaa, Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The noose around his neck is gettin ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp stop burning markets and open your eyes you will see president Manama’s capability. Npp you know very well that Kuffour couldn’t have ruled Ghana for six months should NDC went on burning markets and demonstrating eve ...

• PAA 10 years ago

The BNI has stayed too long to arrest the leaders of NPP because on their platform they declared that they would throw bombs, set fires and will cause commotions across the country therefore there was no need that fire detect ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...

i endorse this...lol
    THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NO ...

legacy of the pepeni and his murder of mills is nothing but sorrow, misery and poverty while he and his cronies boldly continue to loot the country. this is understandable since they are not Akans, they do not care as they kn ...

• Ewusi 10 years ago

Who is this fool polluting Ghana web with this shit.

• kk 10 years ago

you are a big fool learn how to write good things

• seth 10 years ago

It's that foolish Terribly Spe cifiC aka Kola aka kk aka Peter Jefrey etc.

• Create, loot and share 10 years ago

The all die be die was put out because of her recklessness at Atiwah. She recently said the NDC was formed from a revolution and that they are not afraid of any body. This evil Togolese bitch should also be invited by the Sup ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Justie Atuguba has scared Sir John so much that he vehemently denied his own utterances three times. What an ugly coward yet trying to instigate confusion. At the boom of one gun Sir John will run bare footed into Ivory Coast ...

• william 10 years ago

Please we are happy that owusu afriyie is behaving. Why try to provoke him to talk!!!!

• Blow man 10 years ago

Kweku the Ivorian ape ,you shut up.

• Big Joe. Ringway 10 years ago

Oh yes, he's been silenced, only to open your legs wide for all manner of trading from long, medium and short range missiles. No wonder you have found your microphone of late. Since when has your Mosquito opened his stinking ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

and most of the time, she is talking nonsense

• agaagya 10 years ago

All these gutter things call de soso has prostitute her way to Ghanaian politics.Fucking all in authority and spewing nonsense. l don't blame her since everything has gone from worse to nasty. Shame on to Mahama and the ste ...

....FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO DO NOT LOVE TURUMU I MUST TELL YOU THAT YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE MISSING.

XXTHIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF YOU W ...

• JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. 10 years ago

When I got to know that Mills was fast depreciating as a result of his ill-health I quickly organised some people to strangle him. He suffocated and died within thirty seconds. And gave me the chance to become the president o ...

• Di asempa 10 years ago

Ghanaian politicians are all funny people. Most of their party leaders seem to be proud with the saying that their party this, their party that. However, without worrying about their failures to deliver the so needed economic ...

• JAMES OTCHERE 10 years ago

SIR JOHN'S FACE IS EXACTLY LIKE MY ANUS.

• JAMES OTCHERE 10 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT

I CAN NOT LEAVE ONE DAY WITHOUT SWEET TURUMU. THOSE WHO HAVE NOT TASTED SWEET TURUMU BEFOR DONT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE MISSIN. IF YOU TASTE TURUMU ONCE , YOU WILL ALWAYS TASTE TURUMU. TURUMU IS THE SWEETES HOLE IN THE WORLD.PETE ...

i love this TRUMU SOOO MUCH...
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL RE ...

• YB 10 years ago

Good for you, but your brains are exactly as useless as his shit.

,,,,FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO DO NOT LOVE TURUMU I MUST TELL YOU THAT YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE MISSING.

BBBBBBBBBBBBBULL SHIT!!!!THIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD ...

• CAPII 10 years ago

LISTEN UP ANITA,GHANAIANS WANT THE ECONOMY FIXED;STANDARD OF LIVING IMPROVED.GROW UP & STOP SUCH JSS WHO THIS,WHO WHAT STUPIDITY.

• KWAME 10 years ago

is this woman inciting drama? What are her priorities, anyway? Ghana has gone to the dogs....OMG

XXXXXTHIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF YO ...

• Amanie 10 years ago

Anita ashiawo de Soso got lucky last night. Someone done hammer her well so she pretend she talk sense b'cus her hormones are calm. Town helper with a smelly and useless cup. She deserves no hearing.

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMTHIS ARTICLE IS ENDORSED BY NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY OF GHANA LED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO - A NOTED WEE SMOKER, WOMANIZER, PATAPAA AND A FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE..
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR TH ...

• policy 10 years ago

what about Asiedu Nketia? foolish woman

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Anita is ugly. she talks nonsense because she is evil, not unlike most NDC goats.

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

Listen to her post, National Women Organizer of the NDC therefore she is doing justice to her big post and you can't stop her voice. Anita is simply three times a lady just to say she is beautiful.

• PEACE 10 years ago

It's sad we have ministers like this. it will take a visionary president to appoint good leaders and an educated population to build Ghana. Its so sad some people kicked against education. Hmm God be our helper.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• KOFI - USA 10 years ago

THE SUPREME COURT WILL SILENCE YOU TOO. YOU TALK TOO MUCH AND HAVE BEEN MAKING TOO MUCH NOISE. YOU WILL BE NEXT. WATCH OUT

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

When women are not working, not able to even provide 1-square meal a day for their family, not able to pay their kids school fees and even having it hard to put their heads in a lighted room to rest after the day's toil, this ...

• OPK Tema 10 years ago

For crying out loud what is wrong with this bitch called Anita? Why do you comment about Mr. Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie and not to mind your business. Instead of finding solutions to the numerous problems in this country you are th ...

• WAITING FOR RESULTS 10 years ago

Sir john has finished his exam and waiting for the results. There is no need to talk anymore. Job well done.

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 10 years ago

My question to you Anita is that have you registered for your resident Permit,if no better do so because your time is up.

• justice 10 years ago

Sir ,John is hiding in USA

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A butcher is very busy working at the meat counter when he notices a dog in his shop. He shoos him away, but the dog returns a while later. He walks over to the dog and sees that he has a note in his mouth. He takes the note ...

• AYIGBENII 10 years ago

Anita woto kankan s3 k)k)bo,wano nsuonsuo s3 wotrumu bini .you this togo woman stop opening yr ass and vagina to everybody,john mahama, ASIEDU NKETIA,AND ALL THE NDC MEN HAVE USED YR BIG VAGINA, that is why u always talk nons ...

• CASTLE BOY 10 years ago

Madam Anita your customers at Ashiaman tutuline miss you so much,please come back to continue with your trade.Ashiawo trokosi vudoo woman like you.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

WHY DOES NPP WHIMPER AND WHIMPER ANYTIME ANITA OPENS HER BEAUTIFUL NO. 9 MOUTH?

I LOVE THE TURUMU MORE THAN ANYTHIN IN THIS WORLD BECAUS TURUMU IS BETTER THAN ANY WOMAN HOLE: FOR ME, TURUMU OR NOTHING. WITHOUT TURUMU I CANNOT LIVE IN THIS WORLD:TURUMU ALL THE WAY:PETER JEFFREY’S COMMENTS ARE FREE AND B ...

THIS IS NPP'S BEST TRUMU SITE...I LOVE IT.
    FOLKS,SINCE COMING O ...

• Akoko Darko (USA) 10 years ago

stupid slut

• Tokyo !! 10 years ago

Smelly woman.

• JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA 10 years ago

When I got to know that Atta-Mills was fast depreciating as a result of his ill-health I quickly organised some people to kill him by strangulation. That gave me the chance to become the president of Ghana. As I have confesse ...

• Yaw Agyei 10 years ago

There is nothing good to read from this article - it only fuel tension in the country. Are these not some of the ideas Pastor Mensa Otabil cautioned which political activist termed him to have had "high fever"? Is this the ne ...

• Asante of UK 10 years ago

WHO DO THINK YOU ARE? JUST A DOG CARETAKER..HUUUUUUUU.

• Holy Father 10 years ago

he is not silenced but respects the law and himself for where you NDC are going to win and celebrate just keep your mouth shut

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Amoah -Jah. 10 years ago

kwadwo owusu afiriyie it is very good that you have learn something now.you were talking too much and all were foolish things as a lawyer. Law must rule the country.Its a fool that needs advice.a word to a wise is enough.

• KOKI 10 years ago

Don't shoot yourself in the foot, Madam De Soso! If Sir John has been humbled by the Judges clever threat let sleeping dogs lie especially at this juncture when the entire nation is waiting for the ruling. Yours is a subtle w ...

• KOKI 10 years ago

After all he was NOT the lone voice in this regard. Chief Mosquito is no exception.

• HAFIS ATTA IBRAIMA 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS REALLY AN ANGEL OF DEATH. WHAT EXACTLY WILL YOU DO IN TIMES OF TROUBLE IN GHANA. YOU ARE BUILDING THE ALTER OF TROUBLE IN THE DAYS LEADING TO THE VERDICT FROM THE SUPREME COURT. BE WARNED BECAUSE YOU MAY NOT HAV ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 10 years ago

YES SIR JOHN SCARE OF BEING LOCKED UP FOR DAYS THEREFORE NOW HE HAS STOPPED TALKING NONSENSE AS HE WAS DOING BEFORE. THESE GUYS ARE THIEVES AND DESTROYERS, I HOPE HE GOES TO JAIL.

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

if u need 18 karat yellow n white gold ring for your engagement and wedding just search samo jewellery or call sam on 057 913521 for more information

THEY ONLY KNOW HOW TO BARK VERY LOUD LIKE THE ATUMPANI DRUM. WHERE IS THEIR SLOGAN-- 'KUM APEM, APEM BEBA'?

• Akua AU 10 years ago

What an idiot of a woman is this Anita DeSousou. Can Mahama tell her to shut her big beak up, please? She is very appalling. What a disgrace to the leadership of a party.

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

WASN`T THIS SAME WOMAN SAID THEY WILL CELEBRATE IF NDC WIN THE CASE, WHEN THE SANE PEOPLE ARE ASKING US NOT TO DO BEXAUSE OF PEACE? I BLAME THOSE WHO ALLOW YOU, SIR JHON, ASIEDU NKETIA TO SPEAK TO THE SANE GHANIANS

• AGYA 10 years ago

Lets wait for the outcome of the SC,
    period.

'SIR' JOHN HAS BEEN SILENCED, SO KARBO NOW SPEAKS FOR HIM.... COWARDS!!!! HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• NDC SUPPORTER-NEW YORK 10 years ago

It is not only Sir John who has been silenced but what about Stephen Atubiga who warned that NDC would react "boot for boot" in the event that NDC looses the case. Your comments must not be partisan oriented.

• THE TEXAN 10 years ago

Atuguba is suppressing"Freedom of Speech"to bend justice to the Petition before the court.Civil unrest must kick in to stop this nuinsance and intimidation among the PEOPLE bec and it worksuse they have a VOICE.Ghanains have ...

• TJ Hooker 10 years ago

When will these NDC learn to close their mouths? Supreme court is doing a perfect job to restore peace in the nation by educating the nation that "freedom of speech" is to some extend. Anita, supreme court is not intend to ta ...

• koo tee 10 years ago

Not only sir John,Asiedu Nketia's tail can no longer be seen.Likewise Agyepong and Dr. Tony Aidoo

• can 10 years ago

who is this wonan he want to destroy the peace we have in ghana. she is stupid very stupid. i heard this woman said NPP came to power with PEN but NDC came to power through revolution.Why this stupid woman said that. This wom ...

• Nkratuo 10 years ago

There is no sense in your article. We need progress. Talk about progress and moving forward not backwards. You will be next to face Judges. You want to create unrest in the country, we want peace so there should be no noise o ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

WHERE WILL ANITA GO,IF NANA SAYS STAND WHERE YOU ARE?
    HAS SHE PACKED ALREADY?
    YOU GUYS CAN RUN,BUT CANNOT HIDE.
    GET READY,SISTER,FOR YOU GOING TO SWEAT LIKE A PREGNANT FISH,WHEN RUNNING.
    NDC'S MARATHON RACE,WILL BE LIKE T ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

We pity your unprofessional attitude. Instead of organising women for a more progressive life and urging them to be advocates of same in their communities, you have turned yourself into a stinging, rampadele woman spreading d ...

• Esi 10 years ago

Can you Pls give us a break? I am not on any side but I think you are disturbing Ms De Soso, you make too much noise,choose between the two,either be Dame Folly or Lady Wisdom and let there be peace on earth,haba!!!!

• OSOFO BEMPAH 10 years ago

Where is Sammy Awuku too?

• Eric Asare 10 years ago

Anita may we know the school you attended

• nokwere asa 10 years ago

ashwo besia