Petitioners file 16-box address at Supreme Court

Read Comments Comments (117)

• I LOVE JM 10 years ago

MADNESS. NPP IS DEAD

• Metro-TV3 on www.nollytuned.com 10 years ago

Watch Ghana TV and movies at www.nollytuned.com

• SON-of-MAN 10 years ago

The days of JDM and the NDC party are numbered. They've already got one foot in the grave.

• Ghana-Man 10 years ago

God please save Ghana from the hands of these crooks and thieves called NDC.

• ADWOA 10 years ago

The battle is already won. God has redeemed Ghana from the doomed and satanic peoples' party NDC. The NDC party you see today, you will see them no more after the supreme court verdict. Thank God.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

IN ALL THESE MAY THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH PREVAIL TO THE GLORY OF GOD.

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 10 years ago

NPP....TELL NANA TO JUST FORGETABOUTIT ALREADY LA!!!!!

DO THE PETITIONERS THINK THAT THE SUPREME COURT JUSTICES HAVE TIME FOR ALL THAT JAZZZZ....?????

WHAT HAS ADDISON AND CO HAVE TO SAY THAT THAY HAVEN'T SAID YET....?

• PAA NII 10 years ago

My good friend,if you want a break,just tarry for the coming weeks when the SC will give you stealers an outstretched break for characterizing election by filching and milking my beloved country dry.

ONYAME BOHY3 NO ABA M ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: Gye Nyame...
    This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Abi, 16 fake boxes na waa ooo! The judges can now laugh themselves stupid with the pack and later slap petitioner Akufo Addict with contempt for faking above the law, hahahahahahahahahahahahaha, hehehehehehe, hohohohohohoho. ...

• PAA NII 10 years ago

Someone did not have problems with filing 16-boxes of their address to SC but the discombobulated criminal knuckle heads within the notorious dirty criminal(NDC)are having problems with filing only 6 boxes?.hmmmmmmmmm NDC?.

Sure, when a criminal is lying, he or she may need a whole lot of lying to cover him/herself up before the bench and 16 fake boxes Kukurudianly clarify that status. We on the other hand have the headwind of the truth before u ...

• PAA NII 10 years ago

e on the other hand have the headwind of the truth before us and don not need so much convincing to do hence the difficulty putting even six boxes together, capish?.

Total madness.Chiaro?

No insult, please! Else, get loss.

• PAA NII 10 years ago

Then quit hanging on to my coat tail as if I am the only one to redeem you from your madness.

Here we go again, who invited you to my space? Are you now Fela o Fala, my pal? I don't think so. Now, the question again is, who invited you to my space?

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 10 years ago

Menuiaa Dusty....
    Looks like this matemehufuo are trying to redo the petition all over again...

After all their duplicates and triplicates and quadruplicates of fictitious evidence, they are not satisfied that they would ...

• krikri 10 years ago

Akufo Cocaine Sniffer, you will never be president of this country

• joe 10 years ago

Wagyimi pas abi

• k.k.t 10 years ago

Brother Atsu i do not who you are, but would like to thank you for always staying on the point anytime you give a comment on an article.may God bless you .

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

MY BROTHER! ndc TIME IS NEAR.THEY WILL CARRY THEIR LOADS ON THEIR HEADS BEAR FOOTED WITH BLOOD STAINED TEARS.WE WAIT TO SEE A SHINING COUNTRY WITH PROMISING PEOPLE.

• IILITERATE SARPONG 10 years ago

...........How sad? What a great day that will be? Npp Losing after all the time wasting, is it worth it?

To me it is only a sign of greed and nothing else.

• Ewusi 10 years ago

Is NPP preparing a journey to Mars or what.

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

NO, our journey is on earth and ends in Ghana. Our mission is to claim and redeem our beloved country from this clueless and corrupt government. Agreed or not, we'e here to stay for the good of our children's children.

• abena 10 years ago

Bawumia u are at the wrong party.Have u seen what they did to Ali Mahama.Thay will use u for votes and damp u .

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

It is finished.

• DAN 10 years ago

only dicksuckers are members of the NIgger(idiot black) dicksucking company! NIGGER!

• cha 10 years ago

We all know NDC stole the elections

• GOLD COAST MAN 10 years ago

NPP will not stop amusing Ghanians. If this is not madness then what can be termed as madness?

• DAN 10 years ago

its your Faggot (dickSucking) freind in ndc(nigger dicksuckers congress) that are filling boxs of fake(419) papers to slow the court and allow them to steal for another month or two..HOPEFULLY GOD WILL STRIKE MAHATMA DEAD AND ...

• Nana Addo 10 years ago

Are we sure these 16 boxes do not contain duplications, triplications,qudruplications and frged documents like what we witnessed of the pink sheets they filed in the supreme prior to the hearing?

• Nana Addo 10 years ago

...forged documents like what we witnessed of the pink sheets they filed in the supreme court prior to the hearing

• Uncle T 10 years ago

The battle is the Lord's. Truth shall always stand. We all watched the court case and know that the judges are impartial and will deliver cold justice, without fear or favour. My prayer is for the NPP to stand out as the most ...

• Judge 10 years ago

Which one is the truth? Is the forgery and doctoring of documents? Ghanaians are of age now to be deceived. NPP should wake up, live a humble life and work at redeeming the lost trust in them. It is surprising that you keep d ...

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

There is nothing like naive followers in the npp than hardcore thievery clans.

• HMMNNNN. 10 years ago

thieves more than the ewes and ndc?

• DAN 10 years ago

worried your Homosexual lovers Mahatma Rice and the PINK VP would loose their salary and quit buying you ky jelly for your sore anus???? NIGGER!

• Logosian 10 years ago

We need to realize how cunning the NPP can be in order to deal with them firmly. Come and file your address and it's boxes of boxes of useless papers. The how many boxes should the respondents file, if I may ask? The NPP lost ...

• OTU 10 years ago

16 boxes of What? I thought the case had gone pass this stage and the parties are now expected to submit the summaried arguments to the court. NPP wants to reopen the hearing of court case again. They must accept that they lo ...

• Queen 10 years ago

WOW!! WOW! GO GUYS! MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BE WITH YOU ALL. AMEN!

• ENYONAM 10 years ago

at least, you have proven your point and democracy is at its best. will the respondents challenge these addresses and call for an audit into the number of addresses filed? God bless Ghana.

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashiid(OH. USA) 10 years ago

What a joke! Legal addresses are summaries of one's case presented in court, so why would one have to bring 16 boxes of material to be filed.

Oh my beloved Ghana, are we going forward or backwards? Please let us be serious ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

It depends on how big the boxes are. I am glad this case is finally coming to an end. This is a lesson to all, especially the electoral commission. In the next elections, they should not give room for incidents that will lead ...

• pres,BUSH 10 years ago

a good job done by my most precious party N.P.P the party that understand and respect human right and their nature LONG LIVE DANQUA,BUSIA,DOMBO FAMILY AROUND GLOBE LONG LIVE NANA ADDO DANQUA ALHAJI BAWUMIA AND NII JAKE OTANKA ...

• ENYONAM 10 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMM. NDC IS DOOMED. WHERE ARE THE 50 SHS MAHAMA PROMISED TO BUILD IN EVERY YEAR.

• Ananse 10 years ago

hhhhmmmmmmmmm, ask again ooo

• AKONF3M 10 years ago

They are in your mother's stinking pussy.

• Comfuor 10 years ago

• Desmond 10 years ago

I hope this time round the 'boxes' have been properly counted, documents checked and double checked, since we do not need another KPMG audit. In any case this is not about the number of boxes(pink sheets) but contain arguem ...

• FOSU 10 years ago

TRUE

• Kojo 10 years ago

If NPP likes, they should bring 160000000000-box address, they will still lose the case!

• Kuffour Ashanti Thief Hoodlum (KATH) 10 years ago

How can Ghana develop with these useless men and women from their bush to reside in Accra?

• kojo 10 years ago

Idiot the the bush men and women are the reason why Accra is developed. Go to east lagon and airport residential and find out who the people living there?

• Nana Addo 10 years ago

I wonder why they will leave the mud houses in their villages and want to develop East Legon with mansions.

• DKB 10 years ago

You sound more ignorant and stupid than the white man who thinks black people live on trees.

• Logosian 10 years ago

Cocaine na get them on, get them soft, get them soft.....

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

If you are calling those people bush people, you and your barbaric folks are primate chimps.

The people you refer to as bush are the very ones who have made Accra a place worth your boast.

The whole of Accra would have ...

• Comfuor 10 years ago

Why

• Emeritus Cletus 10 years ago

RIDICULOUS! THINK OF THE FACTS, NOT VOLUMES OF GARBAGE.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

What a bloody waste of time and resources.Money wasted going through this nonsense petition could have been used to build some clinics or be given to help people in orphanage.
    Kwaseafuo.

• Kim 10 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha! winning presidency through the back door. The man wants to be president. How he gets it does not matter. All he wants is p-r-e-s-i-d-e-n-t!!!

• Bonsu 10 years ago

All he wants is to save Mother Ghana from the IMBECILE
    Some of you will never see the doom.

• DAN 10 years ago

ndc has stole ghana dry for too many years..The Eurobond interest rates and the gov inability to pay road contractors prove it NIGGER (idiot blackman)--666

• COMMISSIONER 10 years ago

THE JUDGES NEED ONE FULL YEAR TO STUDY THESE DOCUMENTS..

• Rass rock 10 years ago

this is interesting . If they calling it a summary or close argument ,how do they come up with 16 boxes of evidence .this shows that all top npp officials are nothing but fool .

• Zombie Killer 10 years ago

God will make judgement Infavour of poor Ghanaians who deserve better and not the corrupt politictian who are looting state coffers

• Goza Gotoro 10 years ago

Npp is finished by 2016

• ike 10 years ago

16 boxes = 1+6 =7 Judge's votes for Petitioners and 2 for the Respondents.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

All because some little man wants to be president of Ghana by any means possible.
    That dream is over!!

• Kay 10 years ago

NDC will lose.

• Kalira 10 years ago

Oh npp stop deceiving your souls

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

The 9 judges have the moral responsibility to uphold the verdict,the will and the choice made by the people during the Dec.2012 polls as declared by the Electoral Commissioner,Dr Afari Gyan.

• Apoopoo 10 years ago

We hear from the village idiot. The "moral responsibility" falls both ways, not just one, and just where did you dream up this "moral" business?

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Fools believe in any stupidity,I hope you are not one of them.Thank you.

• Apoopoo 10 years ago

I believe that they had every right to bring it. It does not necessarily mean that they have proven their case. But the use of "moral"? That is a far cry, so is "selective".

• Papa 10 years ago

HOW CAN A SUMMARY BE CONTAINED IN 16 BOXES? HAHAHAHAHAHA, EVEN A LEAFLET FROM THE RESPONDENTS WILL COLLAPSE THEIR 16 BOXES.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• DAN 10 years ago

shut the fuck up...only think the bbc knows is about a Nigger from ghana that loves the taste of a white mans penis...He left ghana so he could have a career of white men fucking in the anus of 10 pounds($5) per hour

• EDENSU 10 years ago

The Surpeme Court Judges are nine (9) and each Judge will need a copy as well as the respondents. The Petitioners themselves will also need copies as well as the registry. The number is okay.

• AGBELI KUMORDDI 10 years ago

WHY CAN THOSE IDIOTS GET IT RIGHTS BY NOW THAT THEY LOST ELECTION.HERE IS 10 EGGS IN A BOWL.MAHAMA/NDC TOOK 8
    THE REMAINING 2 EGGS GOES TO AKUFFO ADDO WHO IS THE WINNER HERE?OFCOURSE MAHAMA IS THE WINNER.

• SUMBRUNGU 10 years ago

Useless and recycled appor

• ABULUK 10 years ago

That's the crucial issue lawyer Addison's address will seek to answer. I can't wait to hear his take on it.

• Norvisi 10 years ago

Well we w sit to see what happens which ever it goes I Ghana would win not NPP or NDC

• Honestman 10 years ago

16 boxes! What a pity. And they expect the SC judges to have time to read all that chaff? I thought the NPP has always maintained their claim that they have the best of Lawyers in the country and yet they can't write simple ...

• DAN 10 years ago

you can't even spell your name..And Don't know your Daddy name because your mama was cheap whore!

• Akukuduroba 10 years ago

This one CANNOT be a serious one. "Gagrafa gagrafa" What is written is written. This is an afterthought and can only be "A BACKDOOR ATTEMPT AT THE PRESIDENCY". From eternity to eterniity, GAGRAFA, GAGRAFA; Amen & Amen.

• Nanaba 10 years ago

The battle is still the Lord's

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

NPP CONTINUES TO IN THE PAST.

DESTRUCTIVE ELEMENTS WHO CONTINUE TO HOLD THE NATION BACKWARD IN ALL ITS ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMEMT PROGRAMMES.

THEY RULED FOR EIGHT YEARS AND ONLY TO CORRUPT THE NATION, MANIPULATE AN ...

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

Thank our PETITIONERS you have soild force behind you.We followers of the supreme court case reminds ourselves that 'The first to climb the mountain the first to chose where he likes to sit' Thank God you are formidable and a ...

• Koyosor 10 years ago

All the Respondents in the Presidential Election Petition have filed their addresses at the Supreme Court late Tuesday afternoon to beat a July 30 deadline set by the judges hearing the case.

The Electoral Commission, the ...

• KB 10 years ago

Hahaha! concert party people, you finish hard.

• ABEEKU VAN DEE 10 years ago

16 boxes full of bull crap

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• K ANNAN 10 years ago

FOOLS ENJOY THE LAST MOMENTS OF YOUR FOOLS PARADISE BEFORE THE DROP OF URANIUM BOMB WHICH WILL SEND YOU ALL TO HELL ,.YES INDEED HELL.MOTHERFUCKERZ

• henry 10 years ago

And what has the N.D.C. filed? What are they waiting for? Still struggling to present something?

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

THE PICTURE CLEARLY SHOWS HOW ANXIOUS THESE PEOPLE ARE TO HAVE CONTROL OF THE EXCHEQUER AGAIN IN GHANA

THAT WILL GE THE END OF OUR FATHERLAND

AND MAY GOD FORBID

• ME AND YOU WERE NOT THERE 10 years ago

16 EMPTY BOXES. WHERE ON EARTH CAN YOU SUBMIT 16 BOXES OF SUMMATION OF A CASE. JUST A SUMMARY OF ALL THE ORAL PRESENTATION.

• Yaa 10 years ago

WHERE IS YOUR ADDRESS? OR DO YOU HAVE NO ANSWER?

• tiger shark 10 years ago

there will be nothing new.Nothing but the same old garbage

• ADOPER KAPOIPOI 10 years ago

Nana Addo is the shortest man in Ghana.

• DAN 10 years ago

sucking white tourist penis for cafe money! 5 ghana cedi($2.50) for white man to stick his penis in your mouth and unload his hiv infested semen on your tonque

• ADOPER KAPOIPOI 10 years ago

They filled the boxes with Nana's stinking pink shit.

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

The NPP no longer believe in the wisdom of the above Akan saying. All that they were stopped from presenting as evidence they now seek to re-package as address. So how long would it take the justices to go through all these p ...

• Elliotish 10 years ago

So stupid of NPP, they selected NDC only strongholds in their petition. However, the worse scenario will be SC asking for a rerun of the polls at those centres. Your guess is as good as mine, who the winner will be at these c ...

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

Are you then imagining that NDC is going to rig again. Wait and see how many votes Mahama will get at his so called stronghold in case there will be a re-run, which even doubtful.

• Atta Poku 10 years ago

God bless NPP God bless Ghana

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Yaw Graham 10 years ago

THESE BOYS ARE WASTING EVERYBODY'S TIME. GHANA NEEDS TO MOVE. AFTERALL THEY DID NOT PROVE A SINGLE THING IN COURT.
    DRAGGING US ALL BACK.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Is this an address? I thought address is suppose to summarize ones case because 16 boxes... it sounds more like another batch of those bogus exhibits. This is MADNESS. It shows that the NPP itself wasn't even convinced by the ...

• O B Obiba 10 years ago

The EC will file one envelope, which will say 'I OBJECT'. Chill my people. The petitioners have it

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

NPP is not joking - they understand what they are doing - they respect the court - the court gave up to 30th July for filling of addresses so why shouldn't they comply? - they feel the EC cheated them in favor of the NDC and ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Do you think authors who write fiction books of 100,000 pages are jokers or print tens of thousand of such fiction books are comedians?

• Karim 10 years ago

Read joy online! NDC fails to file address. Mahama is doomed!

• tony koranteng 10 years ago

Yes 16 boxes full of adresses can do much BUT the ALMIGHTY GOD USE ONLY 300 men to achieve his goal.IT IS NOT THE NUMBERS BUT THE ONE WHO LIVES IN YOU AND IS LEADING YOU.HE IS THE SAME GOD DURING GIDEONS TIME AND HE CHANGES N ...