• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

LETS WAIT TO SEE THE OUTCOME

• SGT: 10 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL BE LIVING FOR UK NEXT WEEK

• blueprint 10 years ago

full of shit

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: Gye Nyame...
    This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Sayoo in paradise already?

• The 10 years ago

This is just what this NDC gutter journalist called Michael Dokosi good at, manufacture lies, keep it up, you may be able to fool only a few of the judges but certainly not the majority of them.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Today`s show LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

CAN WE EVER HAVE A STORY BASED ON FACTS

• Metro-TV3 on www.nollytuned.com 10 years ago

Watch Metro, TV3 and Movies on www.nollytuned.com

• K. P. 10 years ago

Atsu, may God bless you always. I have followed your comments for a while, and I do like the way you contribute to issues constructively. A lot of us just comment out of emotions and on tribal lines. I just pray that we all l ...

• kofi yesu 10 years ago

Yeah!! Atsu is a smart man, i respect his comments so much.

How i wish every ghanaian journalist will go to Anas Amireyaw Anas ot Chremeto to learn to do this kind of job

• Kofi Adjaho Mahama 10 years ago

I agree that this article should be thrown into the toilet pit because it lacks credibility. It is a figment of the imagination of the author. My other concern is that it appears to me clearly that the standards of journalism ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

I see both NDC & NPP using their party newspapers to pollute public minds on the petition case before the SC! Gutter journalism in our country indeed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• krikri 10 years ago

The 70 year old arrogant, patapaa, blood thirsty, cocaine sniffing EVIL DWARF is living by his crazy belief that he must win the 2012 elections at all cost. If not then all die be die. Akufo Addict, please go and ask Kofi Coo ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

ILLITERATE SARPONG JUSTICE, Texas fertilizer watchman should take a clue from this article as he writes poorly with loads of verb confusion.

• Frank Mensah 10 years ago

Mr literate Kola, the word is CUE not CLUE. You cannot take a clue but you can take a cue from observing. You are worse than the one you are talking about.

• APONKYE KOLA 10 years ago

After this case both NPP and NDC commentators will learn something with regard to English language BUT the ONLY educated illiterate who will not PROGRESS FORWARD is KOLA.

• YAA 10 years ago

smh!

• BNI 10 years ago

WHICH JUDGE WILL DO SUCH A FOLISH THING?

• KOFI JIMMY BA JUMAH 10 years ago

WHEN YOU ARE ALREADY DOWN, YOU CANNOT FALL FURTHER. SHOW ME A DEAD GOAT WHICH IS AFRAID OF THE BUTCHER'S KNIFE. NAKED WE CAME,,,

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Nana Addo your time is near think of your next thing to do. All die be die
    is already plan in your gender.

• GOD BLESS GHANA 10 years ago

INTERESTING ????????????????

The truth shall make you free,Aufo
    this arguement will land you in another court. Stop you un-Educated
    Lawyer who thinks he knows everything
    but knows nothing,the end crowns the
    work.Sorry Addison with your hard works go ...

Nana dont be ungrateful to Aison he
    has help you a lot,let peace prevail
    among you as before.Dont wash your dirty cloths in public.

• moyo 10 years ago

This is a clear indication of what over ambition can do to NPP

• Danny 10 years ago

This is neither here nor there. Why is the author refusing to disclose his ld. A puerile attempt to influence the court. This is childish.

• abu 10 years ago

you don't even know the parties in the suit, how can you say akuffo addo is the first respondent

• Joemens 10 years ago

Write better things

• PASQUIN 10 years ago

PARA 2.

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Akufo Addo according this paper is now the 1st respondent? That's a stretch!

This daily misguide must be having Christmas in August!

• FIRE WITHOUT SMOKE 10 years ago

THIS IS TOO HOT FOR ME. WHY IS NOBODY DENYING IT OFFICIALLY? ARE PEOPLE WATCHING WHAT THEY SAY BECAUSE KYEREMATENG'S PEOPLE MIGHT NOT GIVE THEM JOBS? NOBODY IS SPONSORING KEN K ANYMORE. KWEKU BAAKO IS NOT SURE IF HE SHOULD BE ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

This is a fallacy to which the untrained mind will be prone to accept. The writing lacks source and credibility - obviously designed as a public opinion campaign to prepare the minds against a popular perception. It also thi ...

• HONEST CITIZEN 10 years ago

YOU CANT BE SERIOUS. YOU CAN DO A BETTER JOB THAN THIS. WE ARE ALL WITNESSES TO THE TRIAL AND STORIES LIKE YOURS WILL BE THROWN INTO THE DUST BIN

• Sweet 10 years ago

@Honest citizen, ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, how the TRUTH HURTS! emm as far as I can remember 1+1=2,fact,anywhere you go on this GODS holy earth of ours! Wake up and smell the ................ ha ha.

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

sweet,
    Don't fault Honest citizen.This is because, he has not heard Nana making those assertions which are now standing as stumbling bricks to Addison's view.

• Micheal Kyeremanteng 10 years ago

By the way, where is the 'clown', owusu afriyie?. So this man can only make irresponsible, lawless and unintelligent comments. Now that the time has come for him to make sensible comments, he seems to have disappeared into th ...

• KANOKWARE.... 10 years ago

idiot,,,,dont throw dust on to our eyes,,,,,empty talks.

• EAF 10 years ago

What are this moronic newspaper trying to proof here? Majority of Ghanaians are not as dumb and mentally incapacitated as your cohorts in your party who will easily imbibe every garbage thrown at them. Your hatred of Nana Aku ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

TOILET NEWSPAPER

• Joe 10 years ago

This is stupid and nonsensical!!!!

• kopor 10 years ago

Stop your propaganda!

• Acre Dee 10 years ago

No arguing in the ranks,the SC will decide soon in your favour NPP.or???

• BB 10 years ago

The stupidity, idiotic, misinformation, misleading and a devilish ideas of yours as a Ghanaian daily post news paper will rather hunt on your head and destroy you as a news paper in Ghana.

• obeng sika 10 years ago

who tells you? STUPID NEWSPAPER:

• Dagabie 10 years ago

Whatever it is the Supereme Court will decide.

• obeng sika 10 years ago

it is not true.useless news paper, stop fulling people.

• afia 10 years ago

Nana

• Akora Oteng 10 years ago

Esce-que vous ne vous s'ennuiez pas? Are you not bored? even at this last minute, you think this is what is going to alter the outcome of the judgement? POOR YOU! Self-conceited people. You do not have any programme to develo ...

• Omanba 10 years ago

Both Akuffo Addo and Addison are RIGHT.Vote-casting is very important but administrative processes are there to ensure legitimacy of the vote cast. The two work hand-in-hand. The burden of legitimacy of any vote depends on th ...

• Ananse 10 years ago

We are not as foolish as you guys think. People pay you money to write garbage. Don't you know that it is only those who cannot read between the lines that will believe what you have written?

• nautical 10 years ago

these statements are cheap propaganda,NDC should prepare to bury their heads down in shame,theives...who cares..the supreme court is the one to decide.but Mahama and his likes are like spells casted unto ghana ,for us to know ...

• Kwame Safo 10 years ago

Well done mr Editor/reporter for giving us information from the 'horses own mouth' it appears you share the same bed with Nana Addo. Kudos to you for your up to date 'news'!

• Zombie Killer 10 years ago

This is toilette paper,who wrote this is a fool

• HIDDEN 10 years ago

NANA IS QUICK TEMPERED PERSON.

• oboy. 10 years ago

you can't be serious about this story, you are a joke.

• chigri wagadugu 10 years ago

Please come back again with a better
    stuff.

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

So now, Nana Addo is the respondent, tweaa, daily post, the rented toilet paper cannot even lie properly anymore.

• nii 10 years ago

THIS IS TOTAL LIE AND PROPAGANDER BY NDC GROUP THIS PUBLICATION IS DONE BY AN NDC PAPER DAILY POST

• SIR JOHN AND AKOMEAH CANTATA 10 years ago

THIS STORY IS BASED ON NANA AND ADDISON EXPOUSING 2 DIFFERENT OPINIONS. WHETHER NANA WAS PUSHED OFF HIS PLATFORM OR ADDISON WAS TOLD TO SHUT UP, THE 2 DIFFERENT OPINIONS WERE PUT OUT BY NANA AND ADDISON. WE ALL KNOW THAT BLAC ...

• Boa kofi 10 years ago

God will surely vindicate the winner

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

BREAKING NEWS!!!!! ANOTHER DIABOLIC NPP PROPAGANDA AGENDA 2 HAS BEEN INTERCEPTED BEEN HATCHED FROM SOME SECTION OF NPP COMMUNICATION TEAM AT NORWAY AND GERMANY.
    PLEASE DON'T TRY IT NDC EAGLE EYES ARE MATCHING YOU BOOT TO BO ...

• Shmuel Ja'Mba Abm 10 years ago

The battle is the rioters! Now, the Ghana Police has taken its rightful place in our democratic dispensation. This brings to an end the era of the Ametefes, the RR Amponsahs, the Madjiteys, the Lt Col Kotokas, the Maj Akwasi ...

• Shmuel Ja'Mba Abm 10 years ago

Addison, unfortunately cannot change the direction of arguments & facts arrived @ during the course of the proceedings @ the Supreme Court. If whims, carprices & tantrums were part of the pleadings, 'You & I were not there' w ...

• DrG 10 years ago

GHANAWEB CUT THIS GUTTER REPORTING

• Kweku 10 years ago

I wonder who are behind this site in the first place. They only report falsehoods and crass stupidity. Why?

• afia 10 years ago

Npp shall. Win d case. Nana all. The way

• Dross Mahama 10 years ago

Addison does not stoop so low!

• MAXWELL ASIAMAH 10 years ago

YOU KNOW WHAT YOU HAVE JUST POSTED IS A LAIR PLEASE STOP THIS CHEAP POLITICS THAT YOU ARE DOING

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

OYIWA. ADDISON NO BE BAWUMIAH.

• Woman 10 years ago

I stopped reading this the moment I realized this writer could not even distinguish between petitioner and respondent. How can you, one one sentence, state that he is the first respondent in a petition he and two others have ...

• ....... 10 years ago

Who in his right mind will read this trash from togoleese.ur bound to hell.Akufo Addo Is not respondant.ndc criminals are.Kwame nkrumah Oman Ghana dawoase, for creatimg #9.u and your enemies hell for u.

• Theo 10 years ago

The Daily Post which happens to be one of NDC's rented press, is at it again. They only spill shit from their anus just to please John Mahama.

No fool would even accept an ERROR PRESIDENT as leader except the Daily Post.

• Tattoo 10 years ago

Another calculated mischieve by NDC. Whether you like it or not the ndc days are numbered. Nana all the way!!

• Kwabena Osei 10 years ago

It is only ignorant NDC followers who will buy Daily Post nonsense. Whatever happened at Petitioners camp should not be the concern of Respondents. Please get time to comment on NDC matters and leave NPP alone.

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

toilet paper. Rose toilet paper is even better.

• Analyst 10 years ago

Even though the Petitioners will lose the case, they have helped to put the whole electoral system through a rigorous audit and this is going to help subsequent elections to be even better organized. For instance, Presiding O ...

• KOTI YE ABOA 10 years ago

addison is right Nana Akufo-Addo thinks the case is already lost and wants him, Addison, to take the blame for it. that dwarf nana addo is an agressive manipulator

• Chikay 10 years ago

At its best as usual spewing dung, but discerning Ghanaians are too clever not to be swayed by its partisan publication.

• KWAKU GOR PHILIP 10 years ago

NANA LOOSED HIS FATHER'S IN ENGLAND, ELECTION IN GHANA AND THE CASE IN THE SUPREME COURT CASE. NOW TOO SECURITY IS TIGHT AT THE AIR PORT. EIH !!WAHALA.

• Efia 10 years ago

YOUR TIME HAS COME. BYE BYE AKUFO-ADDO. NOW IT WILL BE IMPOSSIBLE FOR ANYONE TO RIG THE ELECTIONS OR DRAG THE WHOLE COUNTRY INTO A COURT CASE MAKING GHANA JUDICIARY A MOCKERY TO THE WHOLE WORLD. NPP YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED. ...

• AMSTERDAMUS-AFRICANUS 10 years ago

Thats honorable!!

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

Look

• YAW 10 years ago

OH RENTED PRESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    CHOP YOUR HOUSE MATTER

• Doobiya at the Spartans MI 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo, who is the first respondent in a petition he and two others have brought before the Supreme Court, is praying the court to annul millions of votes in the 2012 presidential election, but he is incensed by arguments ...

• gurgashite 10 years ago

This is silly. This story is obviously fake and fabricated with malicious intentions. Not even worthy of headline news Your kids would not even argue about this. The source of this story is from an Amelikite who should have b ...

• ohenenana 10 years ago

too much words, in an article, like an essay!

• Yaa 10 years ago

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...............

• Kwame Aidoo 10 years ago

The writer of this article intends to throw dust into our eyes and I will say; this is a ploy to creat confusion. I declare to you; the writer of this article is a liar!

• AWUK 10 years ago

Shame on you...rented press. At least, the ghanaian is discerning to know the truth from evil. Your bad and evil deeds/thoughts, will forever haunt you and your cohorts til thy kingdom come.....the NDC rented press.

• Poor News 10 years ago

This news is very poor. Please educate the masses instead of fooling around. The price of tomatoes matters more than this crap.

• Onipaba 10 years ago

Why read an article with no author. Stupid NDC propaganda.

• NDC FOOL'S CAMP 10 years ago

HAHAHAHA

• MARCHIN 10 years ago

Why must one think it's a must for him to become president at all cost.

• Victor 10 years ago

The whole world has followed the evidence in court ,the petitioners are asking for transparency and justice with God also intervening as an arbiter. The respondents want the many irregularities ignored and also preparing the ...

• NPP ALREADY WON 10 years ago

CELEBRATION ALL THE WAY

• kWASI 10 years ago

lies daily post came clear

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

AFARI GYAN AND HIS TWENTY-SEVEN ZERO, THE FINGER OF GOD PINK SHEETS, PRESBYTERIAN SCHOOL IN ACCRA PINK SHEETS, LEDZOKUKU PINK SHEETS, AS WELL AS, THE CODES FOR SPECIAL VOTING PERSONNELS AND OTHER BACK-DATED LETTERS SMUGGLED T ...

• YAA 10 years ago

NDC NKWASIAFUO, GOD PUNISH YOU ALL.

• Truthman 10 years ago

The author and believer of this article: who is more idot? These ananse s3m to make us idiots believe that there is something wrong in the petitioner's camp. It is John Julor Drossmani Mahama is angry with the 3 wise men who ...

• SHORT MAN 10 years ago

Short Man Syndrome.. this 70 YEAR old Man is too ARROGANT, He needs to go away

• soul 10 years ago

nkwasia asem news.............fool HE NANA ADDO is not the respondent in this case.................fool you don't even know how to report.
    kwasia go and learn and stop disturbing us with your non sense .
    how can a petition ...

• USA 10 years ago

Indeed full of shit paper wanting to fool already fooled Ghanaians. What is the essence of this article so are you saying because they disagree the court will throw the case away or render judgement against them. Your poverty ...

• ahimadu 10 years ago

disgraceful and senseless article written by NDC propaganda machine.Not every Ghanaian is not engaging like you are (author).

• Ghanaba Kwateng, Afukruwa 10 years ago

You do not know who is a respondent and a petitioner. Liars do not live long and so stop what you are concocting. The biggest liar in the world. Shame.....

• Ametsitsi 10 years ago

This is a real concocted story. Daily Post, we know you!!!

• NDC SUPPORTER-NEW YORK 10 years ago

No one should believe this article. Even though I support NDC, I do not believe a word within this assertion. Let us wait and see.

• Mark 10 years ago

The man is not a qualified lawyer, so how can he his imput takeb seriously?

• ....... 10 years ago

Is devil for ur nana's vigina.aboa bi yen ba.

• reagan -London 10 years ago

it is clear this article is cooked up.
    why are some people so stupid. it is not even interesting to read this
    idiots

It is clear from your piece where you are coming from and where you belong. No wonder you are mixing things up. Let me correct you that Nana Addo is not the first Respondent as you have stated. He is the first Petitioner.
    Y ...

• Kwame Boamah 10 years ago

Kofi, thank you for your comment. I was in the Commonwealth Hall with William Atuguba and our motto is TRUTH STANDS. He is aware of the herculean task of ruling justly for truth to stand as you have rightly stated. Nana has c ...

• Kuoro 10 years ago

This is a foolish article, Do you sincerely believe in what you have written, be ashame of yourself rented press.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Otoo Baah 10 years ago

Clerical and administrative errors are bound to occur in any election no matter how many times the elections are held. The issue is whether to annul the votes cast because clerical errors have occurred?

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

If Akuffo Addo is the first respondent then who is Mahama? You see, when you keep telling lies, it always backfires in your very face. Anyone who believes in this "no source" article is only fooling him/herself.

• kofi k 10 years ago

foolish useless paper. it should be used to clean the ass of a dog. Nonsense

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

And what mellowing exchanges are going on between Mahama,Aseidu Nketia and Afari Gyan? Guess it's very cordial and encouraging to not warrant writing or talking about. Your next topic should be " how to post and ridicule your ...

• kiki kweku 10 years ago

prpaganda, oh president mills is very strong and kicking, we have heard this before

• ALBERT NAAH 10 years ago

you are failed you this paper...i don't even to waste my time a whole lies...in the first place, Nana is not the first respondent...so send your wasteful paper out from this site...

• Nii Ankrah 10 years ago

Dull minds.No wonder Ghana is collapsing

• adjei disciple 10 years ago

he said nana is the first respondent what a foooool,your parents sent you to school,but because of some small amt look at how you are disgracing yourself its mahama who exchanged slaps with his lawyer tony lithur but look yo ...

• cheffs 10 years ago

...is akuffo addo the first respondent of the petitioners.
    I thought he is rather the first petitioner.

• Osei Tutu 10 years ago

This is a mere tricks to believe the publisher of today's news. How could contradictions holds up and confusion therein after all this while? if it is God's view that is fine, but we must stop the way out.

• Peter 10 years ago

Were you there? Why do you like to speculate. This is a lie.

• OPINION 10 years ago

Whether NDC propaganda paper or not but did you consider the substance - the Nana Addo's view and that of Addison? No doubt Nana Addo's BP is rising again.

• jucst 10 years ago

ITS A LIE DAILY POST WE KNOW WHERE U STAND, JUST PREPARING MINDS OF PEOPLE TO HELLL WITH YOUR ANALYSIS WHICH DEEP THROAT IN THE TEAM GAVE HIS PEOPLE OUT ITS A LIE CUM OUT WITH THE NAME OF THE LEGAL TEAM PERSON WHO TOLD U, W ...

• ME AND YOU WERE NOT THERE 10 years ago

THE NATIONAL TOILETS OPERATORS ASSOCIATION IS HIRING FOR WORKERS TO COLLECT DUPLICATE PINK SHHETS TO BE USED AS TOILET PAPER.

Rubbish!!!!!!!!!!!!!! article,misleading article by an NDC fool soja.

• Xupreme 10 years ago

Shameless Propaganda Hahahaha hell will surely break loose

• shame 10 years ago

no wonder. try to be truthful a bit.

• ERIC 10 years ago

TWO ARROGANCE IN ONE CORNER IMAGINE THE CONSEQUECE.

• kwofi 10 years ago

WHAT'LL U GAIN WHEN U REDICULE NANA?

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

ghana can never change under this generation no matter the leader so lets change as individual else.............Example, look at how the writer has lied .

• Bek Stranger 10 years ago

Buy the truth and the truth shall set you free!!

• k. minta 10 years ago

this article is garbage. it can only come from a mole whose sponsors see defeat staring then in the face. Ghanians will not buy into this propaganda. shame!

• KOLA PROGRESSING FORWARD 10 years ago

The six year old even sees the degree of NDC FANTACY. The foolsoldiers are hired on heroine.

• REALITY 10 years ago

Nana is at home in Nima and Addison is at car parking park in OSU and yet the Stupid Fool NDC sees them in a fierce exchange of words. Oh crawling NDC !

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

This is a false manufactured story.

• Cash 10 years ago

Your piece of writing is too fake. Ghananians are just too smart to be ridden by you. Next time, think of something better.

• Ahhhhhhh 10 years ago

Akufo Addo and so-called Addison are on the "cross road". Confused elements!!!

• Emmanuel Osei 10 years ago

Report accurate facts

• Emmanuel Osei 10 years ago

Report accurate facts. this is dead on arrival

• bobostone 10 years ago

Useless article. Deceptive heading. What is fierce about what Akuffo Addo and Addison are saying about elections? Waste of people's time and money! The writer apparently doesn't understand what we mean by fierce exchange. Wri ...