Read Comments Comments (83)

• Kwame 10 years ago

She appears to be the devil's daughter.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Where is this garbage comes from to
    speak for deliverance of Kennedy.
    Kennedy is speaking the truth about this man,even one month Child knows it
    you cannt hide it from us. We know will you please sitdown and shut up.

• OZA 10 years ago

Anita and Ken: One spews silly talk and the other garbage. They are both public officials in Ghana. Therefore, who loses? GHANA!

• samson 10 years ago

Hope the Embassies will take note of this corrupt man who is a dealer as well.Is it not connection Visa u take for money that u brag too much?He is the biggest hypocrate i have ever seen my life.Azaa man,ur cup is almost

• okyeame 10 years ago

Any proof?

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: Gye Nyame...
    This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...

• osei mensah,M 10 years ago

I know Agyapong way back when he was attending Lehman College in the Bronx. Let ken come and deny that he never sold or did illegal drugs. Let Ken also deny that he never had sex with Bawumia"s wife. Ken speaks foolish a lot ...

• ODIKRO BA 10 years ago

CAN U IMAGINE KEN ARGUING IN ENGLISH? WALAI!! ANYWAY, I AM SURE KEN WILL NOT TAKE THE CHALLENGE. IT REMINDS ME OF KOFI JUMAH RUNNING FROM KUMASI. KEN WILL NOT BE ABLE TO FACE THE LADY.

• Ideal 10 years ago

Anita De Sousa should go back to kindergaten.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

The Bible says Obey your Husbands and
    you Husbands should Love their wives
    what are talking about deliverance,
    Kennedy could equally be your Husband
    say yours first before somebody.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• NDC ASHAWO ANITA 10 years ago

Don't think that Ken wants to be infected with HIV from this BABY SHAWADE ANITA.

• n d c 10 years ago

this women is stupid

• CTZ 10 years ago

kenny always in trouble!!!!

• osei mensah,M 10 years ago

Ken Agyapong is a drug dealer and should not be taken seriously.For someone like Ken to be fucking his own vice presidential running mates wife he needs more than deliverance I feel sorry for his wife Stella

• DKB 10 years ago

I guess you you were in the drug business with Ken Agyapong. Your whole comment potrays you as someone with a small mind and no self respect.
    You should focus on feeling sorry for your high level of stupidity.

• KOTI YE ABOA 10 years ago

GARBAGE VENDORS AT EACH OTHERS THROAT, LETS SEE WHO VENDS THE BEST RUBBISH!

• OSEI UK 10 years ago

OH WHAT A COUNTRY ANITA WHO WAS NANA KWANADU HOUSE MAID WHO DONT EVEN KNOWS HIS FATHER CAN NOW TALK GARBAGE THERE IS TIME FOR EVERYTHING WHAT A SHAME NDC

• ben 10 years ago

poor English

• Affiduase krakye 10 years ago

Your English is incredibly appalling. Get some basic English grammar education. This stinks to high heaven, for crying out loud.

• Dela 10 years ago

The pot calling the kettle black. you are done with Otabil. Now its Ken. keep on. Your time will come.

• abu 10 years ago

THAT MAN NEEDS MEDICAL ATTENTION AND NOTHING MORE

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong does not belong to parliament because the guy is so raw, he doesn't belong to Ghana.

• DKB 10 years ago

Why, is it because he blew the lid on your "create, loot and share" syndicate starting with the Ali baba of mordern day times Wayome? Thieves.

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

A parliamentarian should be able to carry himself in the proper decorum that befits the status of the parliament. When Agyapong is lose and talks anyhow, then we have a problem. He can whistle blow all he wants to. After all, ...

• Akua 10 years ago

She talks without thinking and yet points a finger at Ken Agyapong. One of the most senseless people of our time.

• ffonky 10 years ago

You hypocrite, first take the plank out of your own eye, and then you will see clearly to remove the speck from your brother's eye.

Fist of all, Ken never ment to say that the Prof. was currupt.
    Secondly Ken says always w ...

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

THA WAY THIS ASHAWO WOMAN SPEAKS IS A CLEAR WITHOUT DOUBT THAT HER PUSSY HAS BEEN TEAR APART BY MEN! HE TALK AS IF SHE IS READY TO DIE TODAY SINCE SHE DONT HAVE ANY GOOD PUSSY FOR HER NUMERIOUS MEN! KEN WILL DESTROY YOU DESOS ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Anita, Ken sometimes goes over board in his anger to tell the truth, but you--I won't say. Given a chance to debate Ken on the same platform will spell doom on you. Nothing coming out of your mouth will be taken seriously bec ...

• wise man 10 years ago

ndc is full of nasty people,infact ghana is in hands of wrong people whom do not deserve that,look at this ewe maggot telling real ghanaian that he need diverance ,i dont blame you,i do not blame you i blame kwame nkrumah,EWE ...

• lil 10 years ago

i know anita...at least not as a friend but as somebody i attended the same school with...u attacking her no dey matter to me..but to attack our ewe and ga brothers.....boss, that's below the belt. such ethnic comments can ca ...

• Bukom Boy 10 years ago

How dare you say Gas and Ewes are not Ghanaians.Go study Ghana history proper, and you will learn that for more than100 years when our forefathers were sitting down and drinking tea with Europeans and being civilised you ...

• AMSTERDAMUS-AFRICANUS 10 years ago

we all know what time it is, so she should HUSH and concentrate on her WEAVE-ON,. Ghana needs women with traits like YAA ASANTEWAA, and not insults.

• KOJO HOHO 10 years ago

THIS IS NOT STRANGE. THIS IS HOW ILLITERATE AND SEMI-ILLITERATES TALK!!
    REMEMBER THE GENERAL SECRETARY OF THE NDC PARTY? THEY HAVE NOTHING - ZERO TO OFFER!! HEADLESS NDC!

• Enoarhin 10 years ago

ken is always insulting someone. i never hears him insulting his own party colleague.He not a serious man and i wonder why the people in assin north voted for him.MAY GOD FORGIVE HIM as madam Anita said. HE REALLY NEEDS DELIE ...

• osei abeb 10 years ago

Here comes another N.D.C big mouth just to get her daily bread.Ken is the only guy who doesn't scare to tell the truth.Most of the IDIOTS people in your government like you praise only to stick to your position.

• Akyem Mafia 10 years ago

Osei are you OK?

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

How

• JAMES Y 10 years ago

Unlike Prof Atta Mills that he has tried many times to denigrate, Ken Agyapong has a reputation for 'kokoasi' utterances and uncivilized permutation of what makes a nincompoop. He is known for shooting from the hip and has a ...

• joe kalala 10 years ago

listen to who is speaking, l don't know if she is a monkey or a man.this useless thing had the never to tell somebody need deliverance.if not Ghana's politics has been thrown to the corrupt party like ndc who will have pay at ...

• brobby ken Adjapong 10 years ago

he sold cocain in america the evidence is there and he caanot go to america bcos he stupd and he will get what he want from thwe ewes ,he comes from bush and bcos there did not see whiteman b4 so when there speak english ther ...

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

You need free education. P/NDC education did not help you to debate this projective topic.

• Adjoa 10 years ago

Ken Agyapong is not cultured n a BIG Fool

• Nyansa ye Pii 10 years ago

sorry!!! he's not ok?

• paa alex 10 years ago

kEN IS SPEAKING THE TRUTH WHY MADAM ? U NO SOMETHING THE N D C PARTY NEED DELIVERANCE NOT KEN

• Williams success 10 years ago

If the trumpet sounds today where would you spend eternity.If you die without Christ you will regret it. Remember it would profit you nothing to gain the whole world and loss your soul. The Bible made it clear that after deat ...

• SKY IS 10 years ago

if he does, what do you need - even repentance will not help you.

• reagan -London 10 years ago

this is pure stupidity
    dont u see him all the time , why dont you silence him
    ignorant fools spewing forth nonsense

• Naasei 10 years ago

We need the likes of Ken Agyapong in this country where about 95% of the populace know nothing but lies and believe it's normal to do so.
    People lie a lot in Ghana and not until we accept that and move away from that,we're g ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Tommy 10 years ago

it is a shame that the late president is being seen in such a light. But honestly what readily comes to mind when one thinks of the late president is Woyome, Waterville and CP - Judgment Debts in short.

• BRAINE 10 years ago

WE ARE LOOKING FOR A FEW PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO TURKEY IN EUROPE.TURKEY IS SOON TO BE PART OF OF THE EUROPEAN UNION SO ITS AN ADVANTAGE.
    REMEMBER NO MONEY WOULD BE PAYED TILL VISA IS SECURED IN JUST 2 WEEKS TIME.CALL 0249318847 ...

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 10 years ago

Ghanaians hate the truth!I guess there is no freedom of speech in Ghana. This Anita definitely not only needs psychological help but also needs real prayers.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Can you believe that Kennedy Agyapong's wife used to get million dollar contract from the energy ministry under Mills? That is exactly what happened but the ungrateful tongue of Kennedy Agyapong doesn't know when to stop

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

WHAT ABOUT YOU? WHAT WILL BE USE TO EULOGIZE YOU ANITA DE SOUSA AT YOUR FUNERAL. YOU NEED TO ANSWER THAT QUESTION. YOU ARE THE ONE WHO NEEDS DELIVERANCE AND NOBODY ELSE. PLEAD TO GOD THAT HE FORGIVES YOU AND JUST WORRY ABOUT ...

• AGBELI KUMORDZI 10 years ago

THAT DRUG DEALER KEN AGYAPONG WILL DIE AND GO TO BURNING HELL

• VOLTARIANS 10 years ago

AND THE AIDS INFECTED ASHAWO DE SOSO WILL LIVE ? THE NATURE IS NOT SINCERE.

• YAA 10 years ago

ANITA DE SOUSA OR WHAT EVER YOU CALL YOURSELF, WO YE ABOA PAA. WHAT DO YOU KNOW? ABOUT FROM STEALING GHANA MONEY TO BUILD HOUSES AND BEING ASHAWO. LEAVE KEN ALONE AS HE IS THE ONLY MAN IN GHANA WHO CAN SPEAK HIS MIND AND THE ...

• PETE 10 years ago

Honestly the NDC has let Ghana down big time. Imagine bitches like Anita also talking shit, Who is she ????. Just look at her ugly bleached face and shapeless wig. This woman has no class , style and lacks diplomacy,ones from ...

• Jato Rawlings 10 years ago

Anita De Sousa is a whore. She will do anything to appear in the news.

• Boby USA.Atlanta 10 years ago

Anita Too too ni shut up.Who speaks more rubish than you.You are just a disgrace to womanhood and your parent.Shut the fuck up.

• Agya yaw 10 years ago

Anita De Sousa u are a prostitute and besides that u don't have what it takes human to talk u are always full of shit .I personally see Anita as a confused and a mad person in the NDC party u know what find a platform and eng ...

• BEN 10 years ago

THIS KENNEDY AGYEPONG MAN NEEDS SERIOUS PSYCHIATRIC EXAMINATION-HIS UTTERANCE BOTH TO HIS PARTY AND THE NDC CLEARLY CONFIRMS THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH HIM.

• Djanet 10 years ago

Who doesn't know that Ken lack parental up bringing.

• kwofi 10 years ago

LISTEN 2 THIS SHAMELESS LADY WHO'S BLEACHED HER WHOLE BODY COS OF MEN 2,SHE CHANGED HER NAME FROM SOSU 2 DE-SOSOO 2 4 DA SAME REASON. SUCH A CALOUS WOMAN WHO DROVE ON PPLE W/HER CAR @ ATIWA.

• cee 10 years ago

He rely need deliverance.THE ONLY MP WHO CAN NOT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH.

• TT 10 years ago

When your men come out to insult, nobody hears of you but when your opponent come s out to do the same you want the whole world to know. One good turn deserves another. Hypocrisy is something that destroys mankind so please l ...

• Truth 10 years ago

This lady's politics stinks. I don't know why she is always angry with her rivals. She does not make sense to me. Don't you think?

• Wampah 10 years ago

That is where she belongs.

• Kwaku Addo 10 years ago

Why Ghanaians hate to hear the truth. Anita I'm sure you've read the article in todays journal exonerating former attoney general Mould. She implicated the late President Mills that alone makes him a corrupt President.

• Gee 10 years ago

If you live in one of these states: Maryland, DC, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, California, Connecticut, Illinois, Massachusetts or Texas.
    Stop paying too much on your Electricity and Gas Bills.
    Save 10-15% on your e ...

• Ghanaba Babs in the Diaspora 10 years ago

My caption will boldly be written on Ken 's tomb. He has not got brains.
    "

• OSOMFO 10 years ago

Anita,is she a Ghanaian? l doubt it.She is simply the agent of the devil,teaming up with NDC master THIEVES to destroy Ghana.Her days are surey numbered

• Alhaji Brutus 07 30 6 30 10 years ago

Anita is illiterate and uncultured hure who should not be tolerated.

• Empress 10 years ago

Know the truth and it shall set us free, prof mills death doesn't mean we shud only recon his goed deeds. It was indeed hypocritical making us believe that all was well with him

• Empress 10 years ago

Know the truth and it shall set us free, prof mills death doesn't mean we shud only recon his goed deeds. It was indeed hypocritical making us believe that all was well with him

• Empress 10 years ago