You are here: HomeNews2013 07 29Article 280802

NPP invokes Mills spirit

Read Comments Comments (76)

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

Npp to invoke the spirits of Atta mills for what? The question is did Uncle Atta even had one?

• NASMA 10 years ago

SHAME TO YOU

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: Gye Nyame...
    This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...

• don`t care !!! 10 years ago

it sound as if ghana is full of comic comedians....Hmmmmmm!

nppians you failed to win the election through the BOX!..how do you comedians think you can or the dead can make you win the election through the court!

Hmmmm! ...

...speak out and remove all doubt or better Hmmmm ..It is better to keep...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp stop burning markets and open your eyes you will see president Manama’s capability. Npp you know very well that Kuffour couldn’t have ruled Ghana for six months should NDC went on burning markets and demonstrating eve ...

• PAA 10 years ago

The BNI has stayed too long to arrest the leaders of NPP because on their platform they declared that they would throw bombs, set fires and will cause commotions across the country therefore there was no need that fire detect ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

NATION'S RESOURCES HAS BEEN FINISHED BY YOUR STUPID NDC GREEDY BASTARDS, SO PACK YOUR FUCKEN ASS OFF JUBILEE HOUSE AND LET INTELLIGENT POLITICIANS COME AND SAVE GHANA! NDC ANIMALS

• uioi 10 years ago

tell them for me too, we are tired of npp by force ruling

Hahahahahahaa!you mean} we are tired of npp by force ruling!hahahahahahah

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

FOR ANY DECISION TO BE ACCEPTED BY ALL, IT IS IMPERATIVE THAT THEY MAKE CLEAR HOW AND WHY THEY REACHED SUCH A DECISION. I THINK THE REASONS FOR THE DECISON WILL BE MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE DECISION.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

What at all is the matter with these NPP bozos? The 2012 election petition case brought before the supreme bench will be, and I repeat, will be, yet once more, will be determined by the merit of the case and not players and w ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

[players and what have you] should instead read [Prayers and what have you]

My bad.

• uioi 10 years ago

leave them, god is not for npp

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Mahama killed human being to become president of Ghana at all cost but he will soon step down just because he does not need to taste that power at all. Who is he to have such a position? " Kronfo3, Wudini, Pese me nko me nya, ...

• KOFI 10 years ago

NPP PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA, ATTA MILLS SPIRIT WILL INVOKE ON HIS KILLERS FIRST:

• Azonto beauty 10 years ago

Your English is worse you Nana will send you back School a hunch back man pointing at a man with a hunch back you people have no shame

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

I taught you will be better off or are you the same fool?

• DURM 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHHA HE THE SAME

• DURM 10 years ago

HE IS THE SAME

• JE Madiba 10 years ago

Nana you see Ashanti people they say death is painful but u siad all die be die they are talking about you in face of pink sheet yep

• GYEMANN 10 years ago

HAHAHAHHA; KETTLE CALL POT BLACK: READ YOURS AGAIN:Your English is worse you Nana will send you back School a hunch back man pointing at a man with a hunch back you people have no shame YOU SEE HOW STUPID ONE CAN BE?

• Otuo Ampah 10 years ago

No he did not have one,he borrowed that of YOUR FATHER! I don't blame you uncle Jimmy Jimmy.

• roy , usa 10 years ago

The EC and the whole world saw the election as free n fair yet npp went to court. Now you asking for fair judgment. Will you call it fair if thSC support the EC decision or only fair if npp wins? Just curious.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

All these are vage,Mills is not coming
    from Ashanti Region why,you people are
    too anxious to winn.You will fail.

• SIMPA CARPENTER 10 years ago

People practice sorcery and worship idols yet they call themselves Christians.

• NASMA 10 years ago

ABOAKWASIA FOU

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

You can't write good english nor Twi, what sort of blockheaded are you? you wrote"shame to you" and "aboakwasia fou" Wait Nana will send you back school,

• Nii 10 years ago

What fair judgement do you want again?After a free and fair election and a winner has been declared NPP says it is not right.After signing an agreement of commitment to accept results we are in court.This hypocrisy of not be ...

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 10 years ago

Very brief comment but heavy. Good morning Nii !

• Ken Ntiamoa 10 years ago

I am sorry, sir, but you cannot pray to the spirit of dead people to assist you in any way, shape or form.

Go read your Bible and see if I am lying.

Ken

• KKK 10 years ago

BACKWARD EVER

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A true story from a court clerk, who is well aware of the jury
    selection process.
    First a computer randomly selects a few hundred citizens from the
    entire county to report for jury duty on a particular day. Then
    anot ...

• OTOYO 10 years ago

Wheather the spirit or no spirit of Professor Do-Little the verdit will come.Ghanaians will get to know the lies of Afari Gyan. Ghanaians dont need any spirit of the weak president

• Sarkodie 10 years ago

You see it is only fair if it is ruled in the favour of NPP. To them any direction will not be fair. Didn't Nana Addo sign the Kumasi peace accord to accept the 2012 elections in whatever way? Why did they turn around to say ...

• uioi 10 years ago

npp is not serious

• Wayo 10 years ago

NPP should stop hypocracy.We all know how NPP treated Pr.Mills when he was alive.

• Nana 10 years ago

The verdit would be fair only if it go in favour of NPP.

• truth 10 years ago

hey do you think politics is concert party, after this you will turn around and tell us the battle is the Lords, the law of karma is working and it will hit very hard, next time stop the 14 years old from voting in Asanti,BA, ...

• Steve United Kingdom 10 years ago

npp will never rule again.

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

He was speaking in a powerful tone, not with a powerful tone.The tone was not a human being he was speaking with.Ghana Journalists,what a shame.The result of JSS/SSS education.

• frank 10 years ago

politicians must give their lifes to Jesus and stop calling the spirit of the dead for help

• Ethics 10 years ago

My People can not we transcend above Primate fundamentals of Deluded Sperstitious Bogus Beliefs

• peaceful citizen 10 years ago

we just pray that there will be a fair judgement.

• ERNEST 10 years ago

NPP will see fair judgment only when SC ruled in their favor. not proper thinking.

now the Man they have insulted calling hsi spirit will bring doom to NPP

• Issah Mashud Abiola 10 years ago

Mills had No spirite to dis our case ooh
    All should know dat it was his people who killed him.
    Even he was alive would ve been npp by now

• Jt usa 10 years ago

Mill's spirit to give NPP a favorable verdict. So they call for his death when he was in power calling him a sick person ready or already dead now they are calling his ghost to do something after death. I want them to accept ...

• tiger shark 10 years ago

Let President mills rest in peace.His Spirit is with his creator and will not come down to do anything.share nonsense

• Braa Kwasi 10 years ago

Is only a ruling in favour of NPP fair judgment? What kind of people are these?

• Pwoawuvi Joseph Weguri 10 years ago

What is fair judgment and can he clarify with a criteria to show that is the only criteria to prove the nine judges acted without considerations and influence? I think he call is saying if NPP does not win, the judges were no ...

• NPP AIMLESS PEOPLE. 10 years ago

WHY NOT ALIU MAHAMA SPIRIT USELESS PARTY.

• Mike, Tema 10 years ago

You want to rule this nation at all cost lie lie. So the NPP want to tell the whole world that, the destiny of the nation is to be decided by the minority, and that the votes of the majority should not matter. It is the voter ...

• Osabere kotoko 10 years ago

Pray to god not mill,s ghost!

• Ghana Children Murdered by theCorrupt 10 years ago

Ok ok, do you not know that Ghanaian/black bigots are the loudest complainants about racism? Motherfucker bigots.

And why do our Sakawa "Prophets" keep accepting bribe money and other ill-gotten wealth as tithe? Why can't ...

• Daniel, Milan 10 years ago

Look here, u need to pray to our heavenly father in heaven, n not a dead man. He's dead n can't do anything even for himself. Be wise enough to no this, than gathering people n paint stuffs that does'nt exist to them. If NPP ...

• Nana Yaw Effah 10 years ago

NPP invoking Mill's spirit for their welfare? Wonders will never end.

• amma ghanaba 10 years ago

brethren does it really matter who did what? We should rather stand firm as a country and desist from spreading rumors and calling people names, Ghana is bigger than any political party and thus , we as citizens should hold t ...

• Effia 10 years ago

ALL THEY KNOW IS JUJU. BLOOD THIRSTY VAMPIRES

• DrG 10 years ago

Alex Konadu, One Man Thousand

• Pelicles 10 years ago

The Bible says clearly that the living know they will die but the dead knows nothing. Mills spirit had gone to his maker and he cannot be invoked to change anything in Ghana.

• MKOM 10 years ago

MR. ANTO, DO YOU BELIEVE IN GOD? THEN LET YOUR SUPPORTERS KNOW THAT IN TERMS OF NUMBER OF VOTE NANA ADDO LOST THE ELECTION

• KOTI YE ABOA 10 years ago

OH NPP....FIRST GOD...THEN SUPREME COURT...NOW ATTA-MILLS WHAT IS NEXT OTUMFUO HIMSELF, FOOLS PARTY

• Kofi London 10 years ago

Stupid people

• ......... 10 years ago

Every NPP talks about just judgement from the SC. Are they scared of something? What do they mean when they
    say just judgement ? If they trust the SC. then they should back up.

• Weysman 10 years ago

"Prophet" Owusu Bempah's men now turning to the fetish? Wonders will never end.

• Blay Miezah 10 years ago

That is the cry of a drowning man. No hope for NPP. A spirit to win an election for you?

• NAA4U 10 years ago

AFTER INSULTING THIS MAN DAILY, YOU ARE NOW INVOKING HIS SPIRIT FOR JUDGEMENT TO BE MADE IN YOUR FAVOUR.

DO YOU THINK THE SPIRIT OF MILLS WILL BE HAPPY FOR YOU TO DISGRACE HIS SUCCESSOR?

YOU HAVE NO CONSCIENCE, NEITHER ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

NPP has no shame

• Joejo 10 years ago

Are we a nation of illiterates or feeble minded people? Calling on Atta-Mills' spirit to do what? That's a big disgrace..shame.

• Mate meho 10 years ago

What is wrong with this NPP guys? Theother day they wanted to call Antoa Nyame on the judgement debt involving Amidu. Today they are calling on the sprit of Agya Atta. Whats wrong with this backward Akwadum Party? These ideas ...

• Braa Kwasi 10 years ago

From ALL DIE BE DIE to THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S to THE BATTLE IS THE COURT'S to THE BATTLE IS THE DEAD'S. Shame!!!