You are here: HomeNews2013 07 25Article 280474

Mills was a rare African politician – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (31)

• mejoesame 10 years ago

That man was wicked,very wicked.infact I don't know how to describe him.see how he messed up the country,knowing well that he can't manage the country.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahahaha..., Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The noose around his neck is get ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah please, don't use that robe to kill yourself now. Because you are going to spend the rest of your days at Nsawam Prisons after the Supreme Court verdict. You know that very well.

Moreover, I want to tell you ...

• GOD IS GOOD 10 years ago

T B Joshua's Water is Poisonous !!!

T B Joshua, the Nigerian conman and sakawa prophet has now packaged his " new improved anointing water " for people to buy, and has now released ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Mills was a hipocrisy,an if man,not
    straight forward looking man. Ask ldrisu the AG in Woyomes case.

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

If such people rule you, what do you expect? Such a moron to be in government in power and Ghanaians are expecting development.This fellow has his children studying in Canada and the foolish people are behind him in Ghana thi ...

• SIMPLE LOGIC 10 years ago

As we celebrate one year after the death of Mills, we should all reflect on negative comments made by top NDC scribes:

'It is often said that in adversity, there are opportunities. God has been good to our party. The death ...

• Kokroko 10 years ago

Even on such a memorable day, NDC propaganda machinery is rolling and more so by one of Ghana's nemesis imposed on it by Rawlings. Team B had nothing to do with age but everything to do with incompetence. When you put square ...

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

He was a sorry President.

• Justice ATUGUBA 10 years ago

Mills supposed not to have been a president. Politics was not good for him as he was not good for politics. He was a woman as Mahama is atopahene

• emma 10 years ago

prez mills was a great man i know.

• k.adum 10 years ago

WHO KILL PR MILL IN OTHER TO BECOME PR? EVIL PEOPLE WHO EVEN DO NOT KNOW GOD.THE FIRE WILL CONSUME THEM IF NOT CONFESS BEI TRUE HOLY CRATER

• KOMLA AGBESHIE 10 years ago

So this old evil dwarf called Asiedu Nketia exist after disgracing himself at the suprime court

• The Rural daugther 10 years ago

Are you normal? Were you watching a different TV than the one we all watched. Asiedu should be made the next Electoral Commissioner because of of his knowledge of the system. By the way did you know that Asiedu is a product o ...

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

u got a lot of moni frm mills so u can take rubbish kwaseya ofui wanimtantan

• Kofi Abanga 10 years ago

So this man is still there and would not shut up? Rubbish!

• Jato Rawlings 10 years ago

This fool Asidu Nketia is still around? After the S.C.decision will he join his wife in Canada to clean old people's homes? Kwasea.

• CURSED PARTY 10 years ago

MILLS WAS THE MOST STUPID MAN EVER.. A BIG FOOL OF COURSE.

• A Richard 10 years ago

Di wofie ASEM?

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Attah- Mills was a big flop!He was no great leader! He just allowed his cronies to dupe our nation.In all, he wasn`t born a leader!

• me 10 years ago

He was really rare bcos he was clueless, a hypocrite, wicked, unforgiving, a cheater, a drunk and a smoker of a president.

• Kwasi Benson 10 years ago

This is really a very good brongs ananse story.
    It is only people from ndc , some brongs and volta people who will listen to your rubbish talks

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

IndeedNDC

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Asiedu is telling the truth here fellas. Mills was a rare African politician whose foresight in governance matches that of a blind toad. If such rare politicians are left unchecked and totally stamped out, a second coming wil ...

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

YESSS! REALLY AFRICA ONE AS A MATTER OF FACT, ASIEDU. BECAUSE ONLY AFRICA POLITICIAN CAN ALLOW HIS MINISTER TO LOOT HIS COUNTRY, HE IS NOT A POLITICIAN BUT, AN AFRICAN ONE

• Whatever 10 years ago

He was a priceless gem difficult to replace

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Kofi Kojo. 10 years ago

Indeed and In fact Asiedu is just SPOT-ON as Mills appointed an INSULTING BRIGADE of Ablakwa, Kweytey, Agyenim, Bisiw, Kobby Aceampong, Omane Boama, Ofosu kwakye, Koro infested Anyidoho.
    He is also RARE for WOYOME and being ...