I’m disappointed in Pratt over Otabil comment – Otiko Djaba

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

too many fakes... by thy fruits ye shall know them

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

By thy fruits ye shall know them

• master 10 years ago

... and what are the fruits of Pastor Mensah Otabil? How can a person like Pratt ever insult Otabil?

Otabil as I understand never went to University and yet He has built a university. Check the website of Pratt's newspaper ...

• Kofi Twum Barima 10 years ago

OTABIL IS A BUSINESSMAN, NOT A MAN OF GOD. WHAT OTABIL CARES ABOUT IS MONEY. HE HAS USED THE TITHES POOR PEOPLE PAID TO ENRICH HIMSELF. CHRIST DID NOT USE THE GOSPEL TO MAKE MONEY. OTABIL IS NOT A MAN OF GOD. HIS GOD IS MONEY ...

• kpeglar 10 years ago

kwasea the only word i can use 4 u.

• No Benefit for Ghanaian Citizenship? 10 years ago

Mills: A Good Man Who Turned Out Shockingly Gullible.

Would have handed our beloved country to TBJ and the other Sakawa "Prophets".

• nana 10 years ago

was his fake been a man who out of nothing build a university without any degree to his name. A fake man who can open a financial institution, a fake person who can give scholarship to the bright but needed students from a wa ...

• zebrim 10 years ago

there is something wrong with people like kwasi.

• Uppers International 10 years ago

from what Kwesi says he is very normal. He is very intellectual unlike you shameless ignorant followers!

• master 10 years ago

How do you define normal and intellectual? So that a man who choses to rant and talk rubbish on TV about a man who has built a university is normal.. I now understand why our country is the way it is. Our thinking is often ve ...

OTABIL HAS NO RIGHT TO TAKE TITHES FROM PEOPLE . HE IS NOT A LEVITE. HE HAS USED TITHES FROM POOR PEOPLE TO ENRICH HIMSELF. SHAME OF ALL THOSE WHO HAVE TURNED THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST INTO A BUSINESS.

• TINA 10 years ago

not a christian, I forgive you. Let me enlighten you, The bible instruct all christians to oay their tithe so they will be meat (money) in the house of God. Let me ask you why is the government collecting taxes from the citiz ...

• kpeglar 10 years ago

the only word i can use 4 u

• KENNETH DAKO 10 years ago

LET US BE CONSCIOUS OF HOW WE ADDRESS ONE ANOTHER WHEN THEY MAKE MISTAKES.
    LET US ALWAYS BE CONSCIOUS OF OUR CHOICE OF WORD

• malan 10 years ago

this attitude of otiko must stop now. what was your word to your akuffo addo when he said all die be die, and yen akanfuo.
    i prayed you reacted in this same way. this npp attitude of defending otabil must be decent not stupi ...

OTABIL HAS THE HIGH FEVER OF GREED AND MATERIALISM. LEAVE PRATT ALONE.

• Ama 10 years ago

Let God be the JUDGE between you and Rev Dr Otabil in whatever wrong you are accusing of.

• Ibn Batuta 10 years ago

Nonsense. What makes Otabil a man of God? Is it because he uses God's name to make a 'hell u va' money? He is just not that spiritual. He is a greedy bastard.

• Ama 10 years ago

Let God be the JUDGE between you and Rev Dr Otabil. The book of 1Chronicles16:22(AMP).You donot touch the anointed of God. Afterm all he has accomplished some useful things in life what about you and any family member of your ...

• Bobby 10 years ago

From what I read in the papers ,Kwesi Pratt did not specifically say pastor Otabil has high fever. He was general about the so-called men of God. Lady, you are now saying Pastor Otabil had high fever. I personally respect pas ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Kwasi Pratt hates anything Private. According to him Private University should pay tax to support public Univ.I expected him to say the public unvi must also operate efficiently as the private.Kwasi pratt behaves as a Sociali ...

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Lovely lady.

• Dam 10 years ago

Why? diz man pratt,haz to learn again,he is totally a disgrace to modern education.

• Kofi Gyamfi 10 years ago

Pratt to me, he is just a bush man and suffering from double high fever. Kofi Gyamfi

• william agbanyo 10 years ago

please lets be watchful of the way we talk against men of God in this nation.

• Kofi Fofie 10 years ago

I strongly believe that Mr Pratt do not sense what he is saying. There we should not listen to him again. Pastor Otabil may God richly increase your anointing.

• NII OTOKUNOR II 10 years ago

Listen to this prostitute too,quoting the bible,i don't blame her.

• kofi nti - kumasi 10 years ago

stupid contribution.

• Nana yaa - kumasi 10 years ago

i am not suprise any well educated person will not make such a contribution.

• Somebody special 10 years ago

I seriously do not know why the media gives this man a chance to spill his ignorance. Kwasi Pratt has lost it. Completely lost it. Even as a journalist. I even feel shy calling him a journalist coz he has become like the salt ...

• tuobodom 10 years ago

Keep your respect to yourself Otiko Djaba. Who says Kwasi Pratt wants or needs your respect and for what?.Everyone for himself and Christ for us all.Therefore its not your respect for Pratt that will make or unmake him.After ...

• Nana atta 10 years ago

I always know Prat Is Pratt fool,foolish idiot

• ephraim 10 years ago

who is irresponsible than npp members especially kennedy agyepong .she should just keep quiet and sleep

• don 10 years ago

i think da man call pratt or rat should think
    before he talks, he is a big fool.amen!!