You are here: HomeNews2013 07 23Article 280232

Tell us what killed Prez Mills - NPP scribe

Read Comments Comments (122)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Anim Kofi 10 years ago

DID T. B. JOSHUA KILL PRESIDENT MILLS?

For many thinking people, who are not handicapped by sensationalism and blind loyalty to cult figures, why an educated and intelligent person like President Mills would seek the compa ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

"IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON, TWICE"-------GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU DON'T GIVE A SECOND MANDATE TO AN INCOMPETENT AND ...

• The 10 years ago

Why should the tax payers money be wasted on Mills anniverssary celebration. Till date we still have Woyome gate hanging on our neck because the useless NDC government is not ready to get this huge money wrongly paid to one p ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

POPULATION REDUCTION WITH CONDOMS
    Who will be left alive? The smart people.....
    MOVIE: APOCALYPTO....."A great civilization is not conquered from without until it has destroyed itself from within."
    This is a great quote, ...

• don`t care !!! 10 years ago

“And at some point you realize that there are more flavors of pain than coffee. There's the little empty pain of leaving something behind ? graduating, taking the next step forward, walking out of something familiar and saf ...

• don`t care !!! 10 years ago

Nppians cum them foolish journalist don`t have any agenda 4 ghanaians...them only live to ask foolish questions..

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahahaha..., Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The noose around his neck is get ...

• Edward-KUMASI 10 years ago

Instead of you old men thinking of how Ghana will move on, and asking sensible questions, you keep on fooling and controlling the mind of the illetrate. Do you think Ghana will be like this forver, for such stupid people to j ...

• Edward-KUMASI 10 years ago

illiterate

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghanaians are not civilised people, Ken Kuranchie
    General News of Tuesday, 16 July 2013
    Source: peacefmonline

Chronicling the events that unfolded during his incarceration, Ken Kuranchie has expressed doubt about the civ ...

• Ghanaian, NY 10 years ago

How can any responsible person, Ashanti Regional Secretary, be unashamed and write such article. "The NPP scribe observed that taxes collected from the citizenry by government was used to finance the funeral of the late presi ...

• william 10 years ago

The young man is enjoying the freedoms President Mills promoted with his then deputy now his successor. But foolishness and mischief and skin pain are combining to blind him. So all he can see is the darkness in the forest n ...

• Truth Hurts 10 years ago

How many times does NPP want to hear about what killed Prof.Mills?The doctors at 37 said it,his brother has confirmed and many others have said it.So what again?Since u don't use ur mouth to say sensible things,I will call u ...

• chris 10 years ago

Its good you know your father got mad before dying!!! This Sam Pyne man is an idiot!! What is happenning is that every NPP man wants to come into the press hoping A-Addo will be prez so they can also get some position. Wild D ...

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

Wu fifi funu ani a wu hu samani (hope I got the spelling right) But the Akan proverb literally means an attempt to exhume buried dead body or in other words disturb the peace of the deceased that leads to ghost hallucination. ...

• ROAD2ZION 10 years ago

Truth don't hurt, but truth will set us free, therefore, we seek to find out who really killed Attah Mills?

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

YOUR FATHER IS ALSO A FOOL TO VOTE KUFFUOR TWICE AND Y

• DANSO ,KSI 10 years ago

This is most useless comment i've ever come across we should always think before putting something for people to read.President MAHAMA will never award himself with gold chin that is the man we are talking about not what you ...

• Emperor 10 years ago

B'cus mahama dose not know the use for gold he only knows about cow skin( hide) and shea butter

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

YOU LIED, DRACULAR MA' HAMMER KILLED NO GOOD PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS.

• SIMPLE LOGIC 10 years ago

As we celebrate one year after the death of Mills, we should all reflect on negative comments made top NDC scribes:

'It is often said that in adversity, there are opportunities. God has been good to our party. The death of ...

• Ewusi 10 years ago

24 year rule of Rawlings AFRC,PNDC,NDC1 ,NDC 2 are all waste of our time.Mills death would never change the style of Mahamas NDC.They are a curse on this nation.Heavens and gods of this land are very angry.Fire out breaks and ...

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

WHILE CONCERNED ABOUT THE CAUSE OF DEATH OF HONEST PRESIDENT PROF. ATTA MILLS, SOME OF US ARE MORE CNCERNED ABOUT THE BOOBY-TRAP FREE EDUCATION CAMPAIGN PLATFORM OF TRIBAL ASHANTI-AKYEM NPP FLAGBEARER, UGLY AKUFU ADDO.

THE ...

• Ewusi 10 years ago

Forever your mind would be locked in chopbox.Akufo Addo is also a human being.God should forgive you.

• No Benefit for Ghanaian Citizenship? 10 years ago

Mills: A Good Man Who Turned Out Shockingly Gullible.

Would have handed our beloved country to TBJ and the other Sakawa "Prophets".

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

NPP JOKERS... MARAUDING FORCE OF EVIL...

• Otuo Ampah 10 years ago

The NPP did kill mills.After poisoning his swimming pool he protracted cancer.May God punish all those who killed him severalally with their dirty mouths before he finally died and as though that was not enough went on to cel ...

• Kokroko 10 years ago

This is where I have beef with the immediate family of the late Prez including Naadu Mills. The man is dead and buried though. However, the circumstances surrounding his death must be made public since he was a public figure. ...

• Akos 10 years ago

You can go to court to get the answer

• Anim Kofi 10 years ago

T B Joshua's Water is Poisonous !!!

T B Joshua, the Nigerian conman and sakawa prophet has now packaged his " new improved anointing water " for people to buy, and has now released it to the Ghanaian market. But have G ...

• YAA 10 years ago

THE SAME NDC LIARS ARE IN THE COURT ROOM SO WHAT GOOD WILL COME OUT FROM THE COURT NOT UNTILL NDC IS OUT OF OFFICE, FOOL YOU KNOW IT. KWASIA.

• KWADWO A 10 years ago

I think you need to have your head examined since a hammer was used on it recently and you cannot think straight. He might be a public figure but the family has the last say not the government.

• OBURUMANKUMA 10 years ago

this is not free speech....

• Forson 10 years ago

WHY DON'T YOU TELL US WHAT KILLED ALIU MAHAMA, THE MASTERMIND BEHIND YA NAA'S MURDER. STUPID PEOPLE. YOU THINK YOU KNOW TOOOOO MUCH. HUMBLE YOURSELVES & GOD WILL LIFT YOU UP.THIS IS A SIMPLE TRUTH FROM THE HOLY SCRIPTURES!.

• yaanom 10 years ago

mills died of cancer from smoking and heavy whisky consumption. who ever heard his voice and watched this man's last public speech on tv set at suhum for inspecting the forever on going project will agree with.
    people are d ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

And oral sex on Naadu-Mills too don't forget.

• APASIAPA APENTE BA 10 years ago

It was Wo maame Twe that killed him Yesterday's npp man. You can come and kiss my bleeding piles and leave some fo nana Addo. once again wo maame twe.

• MY VOTE FOR NPP IS FINISHED 10 years ago

I think NPP were praying, giving prophecy and pronouncing his Mill's death even before he actually died. That is all you wanted so what again. NPP should tell us why the pronounced him dead be4 he died.

• ONIPANUA,TORONTO. 10 years ago

THIS IS EXACTLY WHY I DON'T FOLLOW NPP ANYMORE.I HATE HYPOCRICY.NPP TOLD THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD THAT THE MAN HAD CANCER.INFACT YOU EVEN SENT PEOPLE TO FOLLOW HIM ALL OVER AMERICA WHERE HE WAS RECEIVING TREATMENT FOR CANCER.NOW ...

• MY VOTE FOR NPP IS FINISHED 10 years ago

You people said Mills was sick and so if a sick man dies, do you need somebody to tell you again why he died. Tell us why Alliu Mahama (also a public figure) died.

• YAA 10 years ago

BUT YOU FOOLS SAID HE WAS FIT TILL HIS LAST MIN OF DEATH SO TELL US WHAT KILLED HIM. THIEVE AND LIARS, GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL.

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

We on the other hand wants to know what killed Baah - Wiredu, Hawa Yakubu, Ferdinard Ayim, Major Quashigah and last but not the least, caused the accident which nearly killrd ex president Kufour. WE THE PEOPLE OF Ghana NEED ...

• African 10 years ago

?????

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Find out from Ayariga Mahama?

• GHANAS CANCER=UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

THE GENTLE MAN MILL HAS A CERTIFICATE WHAT OF NPPS NOT LAWTER NNANA ADDO UGLY?

• Wayo 10 years ago

Are you not those who were insulting him as a sickler?These is a real hipocracy.

• Wayo 10 years ago

Hypocricy.

• HUMILITY 10 years ago

mr pyne or what ever you call yourself you re living in a fools paradise you NPPIANS INSULTED OUR LATE PESIDENT when he was alive, its a shame you requested to know what killed him,you used his HEALTH CHALLENGE TO INSULT HIM ...

• NAAH BANZIE. 10 years ago

TO NPP SCRIBES, CAN YOU PLEASE TELL GHANAIANS WHO KILL YA NAAH, + 40 OF HIS ELDERS? FOOLISH, COMMON MAN, J.A.KUFFOUR KILLED YA NAAH + 40 OF HIS ELDERS, ALL BECUASE YA NAAH IS A FRIEND TO EX, PRESIDENT J.J.

• Ibn Batuta 10 years ago

In a highly politically charged environment such as Ghana, whatever the official cause of death will not be believed. People have already made up their minds. It is best to leave this question alone because it serves no purpo ...

• Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah 10 years ago

When anybody abuses Ashantis they are also abusing Akans and "Ethnic Akans".

Akans and "Ethnic Akans" are the "native ethnic group" and "largest ethnic group" of South Ghana (as in North Sudan and South Sudan / North Ghana ...

• KOFI - USA 10 years ago

WHAT KILLED PREZ MILLS. HOW IS THAT IMPORTANT AND WHO CARES ABOUT WHAT KILLED HIM. HE IS GONE SO LET HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE. KNOWING WHAT KILLED HIM WILL NOT BRING FOOD TO THE TABLE FOR THOSE WHO GO HUNGRY EVERYDAY. IT IS NO ...

• dirty man ewe 10 years ago

mahama and ndc kill him

• Young ENOCK 10 years ago

I wonder,if big pple would ask such childish quesion.wat kill mills but wat is happing to NANA

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

this man atta mills portrayed himself as a holier-than-thou president of all so when ken agyapong and martin amidu exposed his criminality he was so ashamed of himself that he never got well again....let us blacks use our bra ...

• AKWASI UK EDMONTON 10 years ago

may GOD FORGIVE YOU , YOU ARE FOOL X FOOL,PROF ATTA MILLS IS FATHER FOR ALL,

• paul afful 10 years ago

THE MAN ATTA MILLS WAS A PRESIDENTIAL FOOOOOOOOLLLL HE STOLE BIG TIME.............U PIG ......USE UR HEAD TO CONDEMN LOOTING KWASIA LIKE U.........PIG PIG PIG......hahahahahaaaaaaaa.....ide biiiii keke thieves...

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Who wants to live forever?

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Nana led NPP is a disgrace

• Gawuga 10 years ago

You've got to have a thick skin to lead a bunch of murderers org

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Talk about life. We have many young living people who are sick, hungry, poor, need accommodation etc

• YAA 10 years ago

NDC SHOULD TELL GHANAIANS WHAT KILLED MILLS. HE WAS VERY VERY FIT SO WHAT KILLED HIM. NDC LIARS SHOULD COME OUT AND TELL US AND STOP WASTING OUR MONEY ON THE FUNERAL. ASIEDU NKETIA TELL US WHAT KILLED MILLS, YOU LIAR.

• Gawuga 10 years ago

Footballers die on the field

• Jerome 10 years ago

Sam Pyne,are you so stupid and foolish to such extend? Why don´t you tell Ghanaians what killed Baah Wiredu first? Is that the level the NPP has taken their frustrations? Oh, how I wished we have a third viable pary in this ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

-MY FATHER! MY FATHER!! MY PRESIDENT!! AND MY FRIEND!! MAY THE MOST HIGH GOD, THE FATHER OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST,KEEP YOUR -INNOCENT SOUL- UNTIL WE MEET IN -OUR FATHER'S HOUSE. "IT IS FINISH". SELAH.
    BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRI ...

• fire burn you 10 years ago

it is your mother and father who killed Mills

• Bebe 10 years ago

Mr Payne Sam, what about the Stadium Disaster and Ghana @ 50 funds? Those monies and their clarifications on how much and how spent are not necessary to you and your party? And you are not ashamed?

• BAAKO 10 years ago

Npp is a useless party indeed. why do they want to know what kills president Mill. I don't believe the party understands what the word privacy is, and if they do, how come they still insisting to know what kills the late pres ...

• OPPONG 10 years ago

EH NPP AGAIN. WHAT KILL HON. BAA WEREDU?,

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

It is very interesting how the very elements of NPP that did their utmost to denigrate the late President Mills, right from the very beginning of his Presidency, now seems so interested in knowing what killed him.

Soon aft ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

I meant to say:
    1. "..now seem so interested.."
    2. "..these are same elements.."
    3. ".. for the sake of showing they are not.."

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

You said it all. Sanctimonious and consummate hypocrisy everywhere you go in the NPP. Again muchas gracias.

• Kofi KNUST 10 years ago

If this man is now asking somebody to tell him what killed Prez Mills, then I am sorry for him. Has he been sleeping all this while to demand such an explanation at this time? He should be advised to stop being stupid.

• MAJOR BUSANGA- RUSSIA 10 years ago

THE RIGHT ANSWER TO MR.PYNE QUESTION HAS BEEN PROVIDED FOR EVERYBODY TO KNOW. IT IS VERY ANNOYING TO READ SOME OF THIS ARTICLES WHICH IS PURELY POLITICAL. I HOPE PYNE WILL FEEL RELAX NOW.

• stone 10 years ago

whoever is asking for what kill the late prez,should as what their relative who pass on.why have we thrown our values away.please

• bright 10 years ago

npp killed mills if you care to know fools

• OB 10 years ago

NPP killed president Mills thinking that it will be easy for them to defeat Mahama.Shame!!!!

• TKD 10 years ago

Most scribes of the NPP behave as if they were all born only last year and not even in Ghana.
    What was the fuel price when Kuffour took over?
    How many times did kuffour not increase fuel price/
    Are you able to tell us what ...

• NDC IS EVIL 10 years ago

HOW CAN A PRESIDENT DIE IN THE CASTLE. NDC IS SHAME

• kofi 10 years ago

you are fool now NPP wants to know what killed president Mills: were you not the same people who announced his death when he travelled. NPP Ghana was not made for you people alone: Pease allow Mahama to do his job: Go and sta ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Mr. Sam Pyne we want to know what killed Mr. Aliu Mahama. Aliu Mahama and NPP told us that he was not sick, however a few days later we heard that he was on admission in a intensive care unit at the Korle Bu Teaching Hospital ...

• AKU JASIKAN 10 years ago

NPP KILED ATTA MILLS, GOD HAS DISGRACE YOU NPP,SHAME ON YOU,GOD USED THE DEATH OF ATTA MILLS TO RESCUE GHANA FROM THE EVIL NPP,GO AND ASKED ATTA MILLS FAMILY ON WHO KILLED HIM KWASIA AS I THOUGHT ASANTIS KNOWS THEIR TRADITION ...

• Sarkodie 10 years ago

Another illiterate politician.

• PRINCE 10 years ago

NPP is deaf and dumb so they can neither see, speak nor hear. if you don't know that "Kunlun napsin zaaika tul muot" every creator shall test death, and that was his time to go back to his maker, then it is you (NPP)who kille ...

• Honesty-the best policy! 10 years ago

Why are you not satisfied with what Atta Mills' own brother said. What specific interest do you have in knowing the cause? Perhaps to go and pay tribute to your gods for doing the job you entrusted them? He was called by GOD ...

• Kofius 10 years ago

TELL US WHAT KILLED ALIYU MAHAMA

• THE BOY 10 years ago

They want to know what killed Prez Mills right, I say their mothers big ASS killed Prez Mills. Afterall what is their problem. Do they come out to broadcast the cause of death of their relatives to the general public? "won3dz ...

• KWADWO NKETIAH 10 years ago

ALL THAT THE NPP REGIONAL SECRETARY SAID WAS FOLISH AND A FOOLISH PAPER COULD'T ADVISE HIM AND ALSO PUBLISHED THE FOOLISH THINGS THAT HE SAID.

• KWAKU GOR PHILIP 10 years ago

Foolish sam Pyne could you remember that a gal of petrol was 64 pesewas when kuffour took over from mighty JJ?
    Sorry, What a leader poeple follow.

• Okando 10 years ago

It is a fact that NPP knew about the death of Prof. Mills. Mr. Pyne should re-address his note to his pay masters

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

IN FACT I VOTED FOR THE DNC BUT IT HAS BECOME THE DEEPEST REGRET. WHAT A COUNTRY WE ARE LEAVING NOW???. IN FACT MAHAMA HAS MADE GHANA HELL TO SOME OF US. HE THOUGHT HE WON'T WIN THE SC CASE HE IS PULLING ALL THE MONEY INTO HI ...

• ANDY BABANAWO 10 years ago

CAN THE NPP TELL GHANAIANS THE EXACT AMOUNT OF MONEY SPENT ON TNE FUNERAL OF THE LATE FINANCE MINISTER KWADWO BAAH WIREDU? GHANAIANS WILL LIKE TO KNOW THE EXACT AMOUNT SPENT ON THAT FUNERAL.NPP SHOULD CONTACT THE MEDICAL TEAM ...

• OPPONG 10 years ago

FRANKLY NPP NEED TO PRUNE THE PARTY THE CURRENT RANK AND FILE OF LEADERSHIP -RIGHT FROM AKYEM MAFIA TO ZIBILA ASOKA BOYS.
    NANA ADDO LEADERSHIP HAS BROUGHT NOTHING THAN TOTAL DISGRACE TO THE PARTY. NPP USE TO BE A TEAM OF INT ...

• Ike Kumasi 10 years ago

have you made what killed ur father public?????????????

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

THESE ARE IRRELEVANT PROBES. BE CONCERNED ABOUT YOUR OWN LIFE AND DEATH IN FUTURE AND BE READY FOR IT ANY TIME.

• jaga 10 years ago

Go and ask President Kufour why he collected kick backs at the castle as your party chairman indicated...foolish man

• ERIC 10 years ago

EVIL MAN TRY AND ASK SOMETHING BETTER NOT SOMETHING THAT WILL NOT BRING DEVELOPMENT TO THIS COUNTRY. EVIL DOERS, TRYING TO CREATE A CONFUSION IN PEOPLE. GO TO HELL COS IT WAS GOD HAS TAKEN HIS OWN SON.

• HARRISON KOFI 10 years ago

IAM SORRY TO SAY THAT NPP IS NOT TRUE PARTY TO RULE GHANA.DO THEY READ INTERNATIONAL NEWS TO UP DATE THEIR KNOWLEDGE AND WISDOM. THEY ONLY OPEN THEIR MOUTHS AND SAY RUBBISH.THEY ONLY USE TWI LANGUAGE TO DESTROY GHANA.I MET AL ...

• Asem Nokware 10 years ago

TOXIC ISSUES LIKE PETROLPRICING MUST BE RINGFENCED IN POLITICAL DISCOURSE.
    NO COUNTRY OR POLITICIAN CAN MAKE PROMISES ON THE PRICING OF PETROL OVER WHICH IT HAS NO CONTROL!
    THE CHEAP POLITICS OF PETROLEUM PRICING DOES NOT F ...

• Weysman 10 years ago

NPP killed him.

• john ansah 10 years ago

this is the most useless questions i have heard!

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

He (ATTA-MESS)and his lying NDC killed him and who cares anyway. What good did ATTA-MESS brought to the good people of Ghana except divisiveness, corruption, bad governance, and misery. He was also a tribalist goon for which ...

• tony koranteng 10 years ago

Is a shame if we continue this way what good can we see from the other side?Do you think God will mistakenly put all the good brains in the heads of only a particular tribe or political party? Learn to appreciate others for t ...

• Bob 10 years ago

Go to the Doctors and ask for the post mortem report

• Mama 10 years ago

Mills died of cancer and everybody outside Ghana are aware of this fact.

• JOE BAA 10 years ago

You and Sir John no difference. Always fooling around.

• ONE GHANA, ONE PEOPLE 10 years ago

IS NPP FINDING ANOTHER CAUSE TO TAKE NDC TO THE SUPREME COURT AFTER THE PETITION, WHICH THEY FORSEE, WON'T BE IN THEIR FAVOUR? ATTA MILLS DIED OF NATURAL CAUSE, ILLNESS.

• Tabiri 10 years ago

NPP MPs waring mourning cloths to Parliament house to mourn Prof. Mills while he was still alive, this clearly shows their intent to kill the Peace loving man.

• Joe Beyeyie. 10 years ago

A fool would always be a fool until he/she is makes the corrections to make him wise and knowledgeable. Asking someone to tell you who kills Prof. Mills shows your ignorance and no respect for individual's privacy and confide ...

• Kweku, Kofi 10 years ago

The simple answer is, it was the NPP who killed Prez. Mills. Hope this has finally given you the answer you had been looking for. Oh, by the way, tell us what killed the vice president and the Minister of Finance in your duri ...

• law 10 years ago

pls some one should tell mr.pyner that petrol is an international commodity

• NAA4U 10 years ago

HOW MUCH WAS PETROL WHEN NDC LEFT POWER AND HOW MUCH DID NPP INCREASE IT BEFORE THEY LEFT POWER?

• Paa KWESSI IN THE BRONX 10 years ago

Nonsense, the man deserves his privacy, even at death.

• Whatever 10 years ago

When you and your NPP set up numerous radio dation and dedicate it 24/7 for insults and vilification of the late president, were you expecting a happy ending?

• TWEEEAAA 10 years ago

SHALLOW MIND. SMALL MIND. HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER GHANA. HE ALSO WANT HIS VOICE TO BE HEARD. TELL US WHO WAS YOUR CLASSMATES AND WHAT WAS YOUR PERFORMANCE IN SCHOOL

• PAA NII TESHIE. 10 years ago

Indeed this question posed by the NPP scribe shows how the members of the NPP wish to play politics with every move by the NDC Administration. Immediately after the Funeral rites of the Late President Mills, The Chairman of t ...

• concerned citizen 10 years ago

sycophants i thought NPP sees the death of the president as a relief for the nation. why are they interested in the cause of death? well i think it will be good to know the cause but as its relevance to the opposition party, ...

• Fred Acquah 10 years ago

NPP`s insult killed prof

• DO THE RIGHT THING 10 years ago

Fellow country men and women, let us stop the hypocrisy and the unnecessary issues that will not move our beloved nation forward. One will be tempted to also ask NPP to tell Ghanaians what kill the former Vice President unde ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

NPP, you know what killed Mills so stop disturbing our peace.

• tony koranteng 10 years ago

Ibelieve this is not the right way to make the peace we allseem to be preaching loud on the roof tops.Perhaps this gentleman knew how the prof died he should make it public and go ahead and tell the cause of death of their ow ...