Read Comments Comments (52)

• KWARA 10 years ago

GHANA IS NOT CURSE TO THAT POINT:

• Nana Akomea 10 years ago

Even an idiot like Djan knows it.

• LOTTE 10 years ago

PLEASE WE WANT PEACE: SO LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

You have no other choice,Yaw Boateng Gyan !

If the Supreme Court comes out with a verdict in favour of the petitioners, you have no other choice than to accept the verdict just like any other Ghanaian.

Those terrorists ...

• Nyamebapa K. 10 years ago

Fools like you should not have the right to talk. Kwasea!!.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa, Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The ...

Listen to this agahu-dancing,brain-damaged Leprechaun too !

When your monicker popped up around my radar, I thought I was at the zoo.

Anyway,I don't want to make a monkey out of you. Why should I take all the credit for ...

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

WE WILL NOT SIT DOWN FOR THESE IDIOTS TO BE DECLARED WINNERS...NO WAY!! IT WILL BE OVER OUR DEAD BODIES.

• Ayivor Kumah 10 years ago

Commit suicide if Nana is declared a winner

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Ghanaians should reason up and support whoever becomes the Prez after the ruling. Nothing will change overnight. What I would expect is any prez should balance the political appointments according to tribes because Ghanaians ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana 10 years ago

Kwase biara can just open his mouth and talk about politics because of the nasty so called NDC party National Demonic congress party.

It's not the brainy Oliver Twist you know, but that is peter jeffrey the gay dullard with the IQ of a rotten mango using the monicker of Oliver Twist to advertise his gay stupidity.

• Public Prosecutor 10 years ago

Prepare to die now and die alone. Do not involve anybody. An INWARD-LOOKING IDIOT like you. Ghana does not need IDIOTS like you. With you still living, Ghana is losing. Die now. You are USELESS so you can die now. Like it or ...

• nima 10 years ago

what u go do if npp lose, you see did body b4, you pple should try it nd see

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Look at you, shouting the whole length in the forum and preaching to somebody like Yaw Boateng Gyan to accept the verdict since the choice is not of his should the supreme court declared Nana Akufo-Addo as president of the re ...

• Nana Akomea 10 years ago

Foolish Ga man

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This Democricy Government hange on our
    shoulder to carry and not on Mahama
    alone,let us wake up from our slumbers
    to enhansed the National work together
    than to sit on the fence to watch as
    observr. lt is through team wo ...

• GOLD COAST MAN 10 years ago

How on earth could you disgracefully remove a democratically elected president (Mahama) whose presidency have been endorsed by the EC, International observers, radio and television stations, world leaders e.t.c. and expect pe ...

• Kwadwo Tawiah 10 years ago

The way this man talks does not show he is a true NDC man. No doubt NDC Diaspora does not trust him and does not want to see him.

• NENE 10 years ago

NEVER; AND OVER MY DEATH BODY:

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

By your own mouth you have pronounced judgment on your soul and body. You will surely die!

• SAMAUEL JENEY 10 years ago

YOU WILL DIE FIRST:

• LOTTE 10 years ago

we want peace and so shall it be for the next 3years to come. the should not try to turn any decision or else ghana will see war.mark my words

• SAMAUEL JENEY 10 years ago

LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE IS THE ONLY SOLUTION FOR PEACE: NOTHING ELSE WILL BRING PEACE TO GHANA: A WORD TO WISE IS ENOUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo don't need your dime support. Akuffo Addo don't need an evil man like you gyans support. You support evil but Nana don't need that. You can only stay in NDC which is an EVIL party.

You won't get someone like YBG to support the dwarf of a flag bearer of yours. NPP is more evil that's why you have that drug addict as your leader. God will continue to punish you and your folks. You will perish in perpetual ...

• ASARE 10 years ago

NEVER WILL GHANA STAND SO LOW IN THE WORLD

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

That is somebody thoughts which will
    never come true except by Magic and it
    wll be in Ghana History.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

"IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON, TWICE"-------GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU DON'T GIVE A SECOND MANDATE TO AN INCOMPETENT AND ...

• NENE 10 years ago

NEVER WILL GHANA HAVE A CHANGE OF GOVT; IN THE MIDDLE OF HIS TERM:

• Nana 10 years ago

Should nobody tell Yaw Boateng to shut up! Politics in Ghana is a total joke.Why can't that man keep mute and wait for the SC.

I turned on this page and all making news appear to be sick-Tony Aidiot, Kwesi Pratt, Nii Lantey Vanderpuije, Boateng Gyan. How can the nation move forward if these are the people whose statements are disseminated as news?

You are rather an idiot like Akuffo Addo. Fool.

• K. Broni 10 years ago

We do not need a prophecy as to the future state of Ghana. Read this bolg. Instead of civilized discussions, insults are traded. What does that tell you of the supposedly peaceful peole of ghana?

• karikari 10 years ago

NPP WILL LOSE THE FIGHT

• tiger shark 10 years ago

Stop the false speculations.The SC is not declaring a new winner or president.Stop the false Propaganda and Information.

• Truth 10 years ago

No one needs your support. Go jump into the lake fool.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Nana Addo is the record man for refusing electoral results.Mr Gyan is using a parabole,he wants npp to humble Nana Addo this time around.Thank you.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• GHANAS CANCER=UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

NANY IS TOO UGLY TO RULE,TOO CRIMINAL TO RULE,TOO FAKE TO RULE,NOT GOT A CERTIFICATE TO RULE,TOO ARROGANT TO RULE,TOO VIOLENT TO RULE,TOO PROUD TO RULE,TOO SHORT TO RULE,TOO BLACK IN COMPLEXION TO RULE,TOO WEED SMOKER TO RULE ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana 10 years ago

I will not blame you rather your parents that born you by mistake. You are indeed a fool. Okay?

Moreover, because of your hatred Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo will be declared as the president of Ghana very soon. So, get ...

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

you are too stupid and too idiot that is you follow too corrupt and too good for nothing party NDC .Anyone with brains know that NDC is taking Ghana to nowhere after 4yrs but you can still make fool of yourself that NDC will ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

It was the court hearing today in Kintampo
    for our divorce.
    She cried and the judge
    wiped away her tears
    with my check book.

• Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah 10 years ago

When anybody abuses Ashantis they are also abusing Akans and "Ethnic Akans".

Akans and "Ethnic Akans" are the "native ethnic group" and "largest ethnic group" of South Ghana (as in North Sudan and South Sudan / North Ghana ...

• AFEVIA 10 years ago

YOU ARE OUT OF YOUR MIND.

• PAA GRANT 10 years ago

This man is an idol disaster, ghanaians should watch him carefully

• Felix Kwakye Ofosu 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo doesn't need a block-headed man like u.

• Nyankonwu 10 years ago

u fear

• Nyankonwu 10 years ago

thiefs

• adaka 10 years ago

yaw boateng gyae wee nom na ka nya sem

• adaka 10 years ago

talk sense akufos money belongs to GHANA wait and see

• jake 10 years ago

We need peace