TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings...
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa, Afari Djan on the ropes !

Dr. Afari Djan, the self-acclaimed god of elections, currently finds himself between a rock and a hard place.

The ...

• kabokabo 10 years ago

Arc Bishop is no attacking Dr Otabil but rather the radio station played an old message of D William.

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

CONTEMPT OF COURT. PRAT IS EVIL. PRAT IS HAVING HIGH FEVER AS SC JUDGEMENT DRAWS NEAR. KPEGAH VRS NANA = PRAT VRS OTABIL. THIS IS JUST PURE ENVY TO THE MAD LEVEL. KPEGAH IS TO NANA ADDO IS LIKE PRATT IS TO OTABIL. PRATT IS SH ...

• ROYAL AKANLAND 10 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING GIFT OF PROPHECY AFTER THE DEATH OF JUSUS

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

MASSA, SHUT UP! ARE U GOD? HOW MANY JOBS HAVE U PROVIDED FOR GH VIS A VIS THE AMOUNT OF MONEY U COLLECT FROM THEM IN THE FORM OF TITHES N OFFERING? U DONT PAY TAXES. HOW MANY NON RELIGIOUS BUSINESSES DO U HAVE THAN PROVIDES J ...

• Bro Joe - 10 years ago

On the judgement day, things will be very funny indeed as the so called men of God will be revealed and the liars are exposed.Duncan William is no saint and the earlier he begins to live righteously the better for him. He is ...

• william 10 years ago

GOD AND ONLY GOD, decides to whom he gives the gift of prophecy, the nature and content of the message, wnen and how HE gives it. Duncan williams and others cannot determine that!They can choose to conjecture like any of us!B ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

Paster, forget about these NDC gurus.They have sharp teeth to bite you on whatever you say.They have zero training, so forget about them.

• Onipa Nua.... 10 years ago

Gift of prophecy not for predicting elections? Hmmmmm....but i remember Prophet TB Joshua predicted the 2008 Ghana elections that Prof Mills will win and it will go second round and it all come to pass!! The question i'm aski ...

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

WHEN WILL NANA AKUFFO DIE? WE HEARD HE IS TERMINALLY ILL....NPP MUST COME CLEAN AND TELL GHANA PEOPLE WHAT IS WRONG WITH NANA AKUFFO ADDO'S NEALTH.

WE DEMAND TO KNOW NOW, NPP!!

• Gyambi S. 10 years ago

THe guy has written some interesting comments. Iris worth reading. Just scroll down and read it. The moniker he used is MAN OF GOD

• CREDIT TO MAN OF GOD 10 years ago

No topic excites many pastors more than tithes and tithing. Waxing eloquent, pastors with fiery zeal, would teach about how if you pay tithes God would bless you. How your business would flourish, how you would find that rich ...

• not crushed 10 years ago

You're absolutely right! but christianity is deeper than head knowledge truth.Even you are functioning from the SOUL.Though what you say is with all the merit it can possibly get

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

We the civilized Ghanaian people and the majority people of this nation
    are demanding to know when will all
    NDC who are gterminally ill from crooks, corrupt, liars,thievery, deceitful, dishonesty, murder,violent
    and incomp ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• Kwodwo 10 years ago

It is always dangerous to proclaim that some attribute of God has ended especially without Scriptural backing. Prophecy has not ended because Jesus has not come yet but because the Holy Spirit now lives within His own, the st ...

• bex 10 years ago

This prelate has experience. He has my permission to slap Bempa for me.

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

Oh damn it, morons and freaks like this socalled oldsoldier never, get, bored with unworthy litigations .Why do you take pride in exhibiting this your uncultured and unproffessional attitude on the internet?why just why?We ne ...

• ivy quaye 10 years ago

npp were predicting winners and when lost some said mahama will die but Mahama will survive and win the coming in 2016

• MAN OF GOD 10 years ago

IS DUNCAN-WILLIAMS ROBBING GOD--TITHES?

No topic excites many pastors more than tithes and tithing. Waxing eloquent, pastors with fiery zeal, would teach about how if you pay tithes ...

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

When will these pathgetic, disgraceful, deplorable, miserable, pitiful, abject thieves parading as men of God finally shut up?!!! When will Duncan, Otabil, Bempoah and all these attention seekers who have hijack the word of G ...

• Elorm. 10 years ago

Amen to that my Brother Nana Ansah. For sometime now , I have been thinking that the best weapon for most crooks are the Holy Books that we have.

• focus on the theme 10 years ago

only after dumb and foolish people stop worshiping and feeding them with the little money they don't have

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

These exploiters of human naivete are definitely beyond the pathetic, however generous! Do these pseudo morons pursue logical and plausibly expounded theories or inveigled in congested casual talks?

We cannot evolve with ...

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

These Goddamned so-called men of God and self-proclaimed prophets are stretching our Patience thin. How long are we going to look on for these rogues to continue with their known trickery which unfortunately most of our Broth ...

A long one for a post on such forum; but I read to the end, and found it worthwile.

• Africanus 10 years ago

Good to see the so called men of God castigating one another, very soon they will expose each other's lies, and hopefully Ghanaians will open their eyes and see how fake they are.

WHY TITHES IS NOT BIBLICAL

No topic excites many pastors more than tithes and tithing. Waxing eloquent, pastors with fiery zeal, would teach about how if you pay tithes God would b ...

• OBOURBA 10 years ago

Would you please give me the verse in the Bible that states that those with less than ten (10) goats or sheep should not pay tithes?

• GHANA NI BA 10 years ago

YOU ARE A TRUE MAN OF GOD

• Gyambi S. 10 years ago

You need to send this comment to Ghana web as an article, in fact you need to publish this facts. I agree 100% with you. The fact is most people are ignorant and the fear of the unknown is killing them. The pastors are aware ...

• JESUS IS LORD 10 years ago

i guess you think u have done much... study the Word of God. Dont just read it.. let me correct this.. Do you know tithing was done before the law... abraham paid tithes and this was before the law... JESUS IS LORD

• Africanus 10 years ago

Abraham paid Tithe to whom? The man was a nomadic. To whom did he pay the tithe to?

• JESUS IS LORD 10 years ago

i dont know whether you are a believer... i do not blame you for not knowing, but then let me help you out... Abraham paid tithes to Melchizedek.. study these for yourself... Read Genesis 14:8, Hebrews 7:5-6

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

But Duncan-Williams has proved to Ghanaians that he is a full member of the NDC party as Heaven and Earth known. So, what is he talking about? When the trumpet sounds there we shall see who is the righteous?

• *** 10 years ago

Countrymen,dare you not touch the LORD'S Anointed.This is not the time to weaken the hands of the Fathers GOD has so BLESSED our country with.WATCH OUT!!!

• kwame 10 years ago

so where did otabil and owusu bempah get their political prophecies from??is it not from God??

• Afrifa 10 years ago

They are Fake prophets, simple and short.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Yes, they are fake prophets who read between the lines and make prophesies out of them. They just prophesy evil about Ghana to frighten those who easily believe them. When can they prophesy anything good about Ghana. Unfortun ...

• *** 10 years ago

Please,kindly count back the years you've known Him.The fake DON'T LAST THAT LONG.Repent!JESUS LOVES you.

• napodoo 10 years ago

OTABIL HAS NOT PROPHISED ANYTHING.
    WHERE WAS DUNCAN WILLIAMS WHEN TB JOSHUA PROPHISED MILLS VICTORY.

• kofi 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA DID NOT PROPHESISED ON THE PULPIT TO MILLS,IT WAS A CONVERSATION BETWEEN THE TWO THAT BROUGHT THE PROPHESY OUT AND IT WAS MILLS WHO DURING HIS THANKS GIVING MADE THIS KNOWN TO THE WORLD.
    THIS IS REALLY A TRUE MAN O ...

• Amissah Arthur is Gay 10 years ago

Then Duncan should stop shouting when Preaching.

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 10 years ago

Ghanaian pastors God almighty is watching and he can not be mocked.for what soever a man soweth,that shall he also reap(Gala;6-7-8)

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Please allow this man to open his mouth wide as he likes. Where was he when TB Joshua prophesied that Mills would win 2008 elections at all cost?

So, what has Duncan Williams got to say about TB Joshua? Is he a man of God ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

are they real or fake?

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

zoobie,because we live we live in the last days.the system of things we exist within is itself a sign of the times that herald the 2nd coming of jesus.a sign of hope to us the faithfuls.

• kojo 10 years ago

You dimwits ought to know the facts. TB Joshua said that Mills will win to Mills and his entourage in private so what are you blabbing about?

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

I wonder why he always have to come and inflame vitriolic attacks and hatred for Mensah Otabil from the NDC fool soldiers when he himself has done worse than that? Is it jealousy, hypocrisy or what?

Just read what he did h ...

• GHANA 10 years ago

YOU ARE MEGGLING IN POLITICS

• k.dompreh 10 years ago

Just write good english please.Infact the word is MEDDLING not 'meggling'.This is funny!!

• Kwaku Kpandos, Barcelona. 10 years ago

You guys are all fake prophets. You are all fighting for your stomack so shut-up and fight for heaven.

• Maame yaa 10 years ago

Who is the church? God will judge all of u. If its coming from u yes, but if its coming from someone else u give meanings to it. We shall all stand for judgement one day

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

You are right. I wonder why he always have to come and inflame vitriolic attacks and hatred for Mensah Otabil from the NDC fool soldiers when he himself has done worse than that? Is it jealousy, hypocrisy or what?

Just rea ...

• PALMWINE SELLER 10 years ago

AM GLAD MR. DUNCAN IS SHOWING HIS TRUE COLOURS. I HAVE COME TO CONCLUDE THAT ALL THIS MEN OF GOD ARE JUST FULL OF SHIT. AN ARMED RUBBER TURNED BISHOP, ONLY FOOLISH GHANAIN WOMEN WILL FOLLOW THESE ANIMALS TO THEIR POVERTY ENDS ...

• *** 10 years ago

and STAY OFF IT.It's NOT doing you any good.Believe it,REPENT and JESUS LOVES you.

• When Will They Ever Learn 10 years ago

When will these ignorant so called persons of
    God ever learn? Ignorant is a sin where and when there is knowledge.We don't live in the
    dark ages.Please do some critical reading about nature and stop feeding some people

• awudu 10 years ago

gift of

• dekanabe 10 years ago

We don't need to pray peace what we need is self dedication to Ghana.
    We spent hours in our so called God's houses to let few individuals to deceive us, God can hear us anywhere.
    We should be smart.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Be careful they don't call you an atheist. In the name of going to heaven and the fear of going to hell, they allow a few supposed MEN OF GOD who are accomplished and certified liars and tricksters to take their money freely ...

• IAMSOBLESSED 10 years ago

THAT WHICH IS OF GOD SHALL STAND
    THAT WHICH IS NOT OF GOD SHALL FAIL
    LETS WAIT PATIENTLY FOR THE SC VERDICT
    GOD WILL CHOOSE THE TRUE LEADER TO DELIVER GHANAINS FROM CORRUPTION,FIRE OUTBREAKS,POVERTY,HUNGER,THIRST,ARMROBER ...

• FRED OPARE 10 years ago

Ghanaians do not need Bishop Duncan-Williams to tell us this. If we are people with sense, weshould know how some of these fake so called men of God have taken us for granted in this country.Thye have managed over time to mak ...

• OTABIL PRAYED FOR PEACE OVER DOOM 10 years ago

YOU ARE MISREPRESENTING THE ESSENCE OF OTABIL 'S PRAYER ITS NOT FAIR

• AAD 10 years ago

Fake pastors and false prophecies- the judgement day is coming ........

• praying man 10 years ago

God bless our homeland Ghana

• John Nsor 10 years ago

Oh becos of politics u can think and talk like this. Otabil did not give any prophecy. Lord shd have mercy on us.

• Oburoniwewu 10 years ago

That's the Chief rapist and conman himself.Yes ,makah

• PhilipPower 10 years ago

“The prophetic gift and office is for the Church and it is for the Body of Christ”
    My question is, where do we get the People who makes the *Church* and also the *body of Christ*, we are the same people who lives and dw ...

• Sobor 10 years ago

I think that prophecy should have an aim to warn mostly of evil or suffering that may befall a large group of people. Now if you saw me when I was say eighteen years old and by the way I do my science and math homework and yo ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Do you realise the effect that such so-called prophecies have on the electorate?

As a Christian would you want anyone to influence you as to how to vote? Is it not best to pray to the Lord for direction for yourself and th ...

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 10 years ago

There they go again. Ghanaian pastors . they are always on his brother pastors throat.... heheheeehee

• markoni,china 10 years ago

we called this nation as christian country and look at some comment as if we do not know the word of GOD.Ghanaians must learn

TITHES- ARE YOU UNDER A CURSE?

No topic excites many pastors more than tithes and tithing. Waxing eloquent, pastors with fiery zeal, would teach about how if you pay tithes God would bles ...

• markoni,china 10 years ago

Where otabil is he must live in peace i really know what the word of GOD can do but we're still in prayers,God will showers HIS mercies upon us.

• komi soji 10 years ago

These are the kinds of postors people should be listening , they know where and when prophesy is brought or reveal to someone.the quotation he coated to back his claims are found in other scriptures like quoran, new and old t ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Zombie Killer 10 years ago

Haha not for lotto numbers

• UHF 10 years ago

Duncan Will-I-Am please give us the names of these con artist political and lottohene prophets

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Such claims are all false! These contradictory statements from the Bible are senseless and baseless tools designed by con men and women of god since the days of Abraham to impose their beliefs on women, the poor and the vulne ...

• Yesuba 10 years ago

Duncan Williams is a Fake man of God like all the rest. He and Otabil live at Trasaco valley. Where did they get the money to live in luxury in such expensive homes? Can these pastors live humbly? How much is enough? They are ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN Google or go TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Kuuku Annan 10 years ago

Im Ghanaian and Fantse for that matter so when I see a jealous Fantse speaking like this it makes me laugh-ha! Did he say the gift '......is for the body of Christ ?' Then fancy cars, big houses, his type of expensive fragran ...

Which part of the bible did he learn that from?
    if prophecies for the church does the church leave in isolation?

• Jato Bibio 10 years ago

Can the Bishop please teach me about Daniel's prophecies? I very much will like a reaction from the Bishop or one of his pastors for balance.

• FRED ANSAH 10 years ago

I THINK PASTOR OTABIL JUST HAVE NO BAD INTENTION TO PROOF HIS GOD WRONG BUT RATHER,DUNCANS HAS SAID MORE THAN THIS.ONLY LETS ALL HOPE

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Prophecy has no limitation to anything. It's all about when the Holy Spirit speaks through God's chosen one at a particular time and about particular moment. It can be moments of curse about God's anger or moments of God's bl ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

whether certain prophecies are “genuine or false, it is not my job to attack and to insult them. You leave them to time. For the Bible says ‘what thing so ever go does shall be forever’, so anything that is of God shall ...

• malam salifu 10 years ago

I prophecy is that Duncan William first wife run away with a military man. Meaning Duncan Williams could not perform on the home front.

• kwame no 1 10 years ago

FUCKING PASTORS GIVE US A BREAK POOR GHANIANS

• *** 10 years ago

You still have a good chance to do BETTER.REPENT & RETRACT before it is too late.JESUS LOVES you.

• KKO 10 years ago

Is it for predicting safe passage for 'cocaine carrying contractors, though', so they can buy you Barracuda Benz cars? It amazes me that some Ghanaians still attend this crook's church!

• con 10 years ago

Ehh NDC prophet, we see u.... apart from u... what ever prophecies is fake. we see u NDC prophet

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

ARE THE MEN OF GOD IN GHANA SO BLIND TO KNOW THAT, PROGRESS AND DEVELOPMENT OF A COUNTRY DEPENDS ON TECHNOLOGY, INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY.

IN THE BOOK OF JAMES WE ARE TAUGHT: ''IT IS NOT ENOUGH, MY BROTHER TO SAY YOU HAVE ...

• OPARE, TEL AVIV 10 years ago

YES BISHOP READ THE BOOK OF DANIEL ,THANK YOU JATO BIBIO,

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 10 years ago

I hope Pastor Messer Otabad is listening.

• NIMO 10 years ago

I couldn't laugh. Your wit is so infectious. Rev. Messer OtaBad is a not a man of God.

• Kretz D - Beantown 10 years ago

Gift of prophecy not for predicting elections but for predicting what.....cocaine?

• ADELE PALMAS. 10 years ago

AKWASI DUNCAN FROM ABOABUJA PLEASE GIVE
    US A BREAK ;WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT GIFT
    OF PROPHECY:FAKE PASTOR.

• vicky lee benton 10 years ago

SPEAKING FROM MY OWN EXPERIENCES, IT.PREDICT EVERYTHING AS LONG AS IT COMES TO PASS. I AM A SEER BUT SOMETIMES THE MIND ALSO PLAY TRICKS ON YOU.I DO NOT GO OUT TO SAY THINGS ANYTIME I HAD A PERMENATIONS. BUT IF IT HAPPENED ...

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

Your first wife who used to sellholy ghost koko for you at 1 million old cedis per ladle realised that you were a fake even in bed.That is why she ran away with a military man who was a rear man in bed.So,Mr so-called reforme ...

• MEBE DI BI K3K3 10 years ago

They live in opulence ; are in business and they claim God speaks to them ; what kind of God is this who ignores ordinary people and elevates people like DEncan =Williams and Mensah Otabil; the truth is that God speaks to eve ...

• Rev Samuel Mensah Atikese 10 years ago

This is a truely matured and experienced man of God. I aggree with his Theology though not in totality. Especially, observing what some men of God are engaged in in our country in recent times. Bless you arch Bishop

• KPOSEGI 10 years ago

YOU ONCE PROVE THAT YOU ARE NOT 666 LIKE OTHERS WHO TURN COURT RULINGS FORCASTERS...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• Ohene 'Yaw Barima' Boakye-Yiadom 10 years ago

Every Ghanaian Christian who can read the Bible must now know what is said and written at Matthew 7:15.It therefore amazes me why even those you would consider to be learned, intelligent and rational follow these ravening and ...

• YO 10 years ago

ARE THIS SO CALL PREACHERS ARE THEY PSYCHIC READERS THEY MAKE TOO MUCH NOISE

• zomabi 10 years ago

MEN OF RELIGION IN GHANA YOU JUST BLOW HOT AIR THAT RESULTS IN NOTHING SUBSTANTIAL, WHY DONT YOU USE YOUR POWERS AND PROPHECIES TO CURE THE ECONOMIC MALADIES THAT HAVE BEDEVILLED GHANA SINCE INDEPENDENCE AND HAVE REFUSED TO G ...

• kofi 10 years ago

u see otabil

• ot 10 years ago

Bishop I think u are being too political than seeking the welfare of GOD kingdom and his righteousness for his people bcx I dont understand why u are saying this now and not TB Joshua time of prophecy to John mills.it will be ...

• CHE 10 years ago

THESE LATTER-day prophets who are emboldened by the gullible belief of their followers who unwittingly fund them with their hard-earned monies under the scam of tithes are extending their territory to secular areas to gain mo ...

• Ato 10 years ago

Quit prophesing and pray harder for all the ills Ghana has. A country blessed with phenomenal resources and since independence is worse off today. We need devine intervention not prophesies that olny time will tell their effi ...

• Say the Truth 10 years ago

Haven't Kings of Israel been chosen through Prohets???????

eieeeeeeeeee Rev. Duncan READ YOUR BIBLE WELL...THAT IS ALL I CAN TELL YOU

hhhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

3Y3 AS3M OOHHHHHHHHHHHHH in GHANA making MOCKE ...

• Paa Ekow 10 years ago

Does this selfish pastor not know that God is concerned about every aspect of human life. He was the one who chose David and made him King. He can do that for Ghana too.

Read the Bible well because it is filled with God ch ...

• No Benefit for Ghanaian Citizenship? 10 years ago

Motherfucker Sakawa man, D. Williams

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Purchase "Choosing The Right Way" on line now. One of the best religious book in the 21st century

• YEBOPOWER 10 years ago

A bunch of mountebanks. Ghanaians are very vulnerable people. Trust me. They believe anything from anybody. What a waste. What happened to common sense? Why is everything attributed to the spiritual and not practical. No wond ...

• Akyem Mafia 10 years ago

Addison who wanted to play smart did not know PDF doc could be edited too! If you're deaf are you blind too?

• J, a Ghanaian Catholic 10 years ago

Fat-pig prohesies.God will not go down so low as those so-called prohets to get enttangled in false prohesies.The guy is simply a stomach prophet. He si obliged to say things like that to get his daily ration and hundreds of ...

• lilly 10 years ago

The notorious criminal of GOD also have something to say?????

• KWAME 10 years ago

GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE POLITICAL CLIQUE HAVE SUCCEEDED IN USING "DEMOCRACY" RANTINGS TO LOOT THE COUNTRY BIG TIME, AND GHANAIANS COMPLAIN THERE'S WIDESPREAD SUFFERING IN THE COUNTRY, YET EVERYONE IS JUST "SITTING ON THE FENCE" EX ...

• Kingsley Canada 10 years ago

I just want to know if Duncan W is a prophet and see what a prophet see ? If not why are you trying to explaining someone office.A prophet can chose for a nation if you are Bible teacher and unbeliever can go to a prophet as ...

• Dam 10 years ago

My worry?, most of our so called men of God gradually are loosin der fate through politicz,Hon duncan give ghanaianz a break.

• Charles 10 years ago

May God strengthen Archbishop Duncan Williams to battle against giants that fights against the people of God. May he always have oil reservoirs for the people of God.

• bishop 10 years ago

BUT I BELIEVE GOD CAN REVEAL A WINNER IN AN ELECTION WHEN YOU PRAY FOR THAT.

• KOGYAM 10 years ago

THESE TWO PASTORS HAVE BEEN IN COLD WAR FOR POPULARITY SINCE 1990S AND THE RESPONSE BY DUNCAN-WILLIAMS TO OTABIL'S PROPHECY LATELY GIVES CREDENCE TO THIS ASSERTION.

• *** 10 years ago

rendering GREAT & UNBEATABLE SERVICES to our country.Not like the Soviets and the US.JESUS LOVES you.

• Justice ATUGUBA 10 years ago

I hate to see this foolish man's face. He looks like a frog who has swallowed fellow frog. Fake pastor

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

I quit remembered this prophet on Anas tape his office was cheated Ghana government on import duty. Fake prophet!!!!

• Bernard kenu 10 years ago

God bless u Man of God for ur word.
    U a da end time prophet,keep parying for the nation we are in sopport in Jesus name.

• Wajak 10 years ago

THE WILL OF GOD ALONE SHALL STAND

• KOOBOY 10 years ago

Right on Archbishop, the gift of prophecy is not meant for predicting elections or football results. Brothers and sisters read your Bibles. Too many FALSE PROPHETS ARE AMONG US. BE WARE

Matthew 24:3-5,10-11 (NIV) .."T ...

• YAA 10 years ago

ARCHBISHOP WHAT ARE YOU TELLING GHANAIANS? WHO'S PROPHECY IS GENUINE? PASTOR OTABIL IS GENUINE THAN YOU. CHECK YOURSELF AND Dr OTABIL, WHO HAS A BAD RECORD. Dr OTABIL IS PURE AND A MAN OF GOD TEN TIMES THAN. IN FACT, YOU CANN ...

• KOGYAM 10 years ago

THANKS FOR SAYING IT ALL!!
    DUNCAN-WILLIAMS HAS MORBID AND FESTERING JEALOUSY AGAINST PASTOR OTABIL WHICH STARTED YEARS AGO
    HE CANNOT PRETEND FOR EVER.

• *** 10 years ago

That is what they are,operating in different gifts and callings which most men are refusing to acknowledge but rather SADLY & WRONGLY COMPARE.Both are UNBEATABLE and ON TOP OF THEIR GAME.JUST GET IT!!!JESUS LOVES you.

• JOHNSON 10 years ago

DUNCA WILIAMS YUR FACE NOW LOOK SO BLACK LIKE A BLACK CHMP. WHAT HAPENED TO YOUR FACE SKN BLEACHING. DO YU NOW BELIEVE A MA OF GOD SHOULD NOT BE BLACHING S YU WERE DOIG. NOW YU LOOK SOUGLY THAT FEW WOMEN WIL WANT T SEEP WITH ...

• *** 10 years ago

Be calm,get some lessons and REPENT.JESUS LOVES you.

• Donskinny 10 years ago

hahahahahahah they all the same pls study the word of God ya self and and forget about the men of God am not being rude are u animal of God NO we are image of God we cont......

• kwaku 10 years ago

When samuel went to Saul' s family seeking for king for Israel,was it not a prophesy that he used to predict what God has put in his heart? Pastor come again.

• Malam 10 years ago

From the institution of the monarchy to the fall of the northern kingdom.
    @kwaku. Tell him please. Thank you

• Skeptic 10 years ago

Just for the record. the gift of prophecy is not for predicting the future. The prophecy refers to prophets saying what God wants them to say in spite of whether it is popular or not with the powers that be. Even when they ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Pastor Duncan Williams, if you're an NDC "aparatchik" just say it! I thought I heard you declare that you're neither NDC or NPP, but your latest comment makes me doubt your what you've told Ghanaians.

Do you recall that th ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

....Duncan Williams, but not the other way round. With all due respect, I'd like to say that this is an unintended error. Accept my apology, Papa Osofo.

• Sakura 10 years ago

Yes you are right, AND pastors should not jilt their wives but respect the vows made in the presence of the Almighty. You are a hypocrite. What do you say to your followers when they come for marriage counseling?

• *** 10 years ago

We THANK GOD that they are both ALIVE, NOT dead and STILL A BLESSING to our generation at the expense of such an attack.The ancient devil is STILL mad.PRAY for them,don't prey on them.Become a Blessing!!!JESUS LOVES you.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Wonder where they got the powers to predict stupid things.These idiots wants to promote their churches by predicting stupid things on vulnerable Ghanaians.
    Just stay out of predicting political issues and heal the sick and o ...

• *** 10 years ago

and STAY OUT of trouble.JESUS LOVES you.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

I only cause trouble for the fake pastor troublemakers.Jesus loves you too.

• Tsatsu Tsikata LLB 10 years ago

Your Statement is not strictly true.Man of God,God can use his prophets to predict the outcome of an ELECTION in a nation particular when in that nation about 70% are Christians.That is not a wise preaching.For Lottery, you m ...

• *** 10 years ago

Thank you and JESUS LOVES you.

• Emma 10 years ago

Thanks Archbishop. There are too many stomach 'prophets' in Ghana

• kojo 10 years ago

those of you reminding duncan about his past should read about apostle Paul and his background in the bible before spewing gabbage around. idiots.

• Abdul karim Mohammed 10 years ago

is truth,let wait.

• SANK 10 years ago

PLEASE XYZ DO NOT DO SELECTIVE PORTIONS OF THE MAN OF GOD'S MESSAGE AND RELAY IN A CONTREVESIAL MANNER AS YOU ARE DOING NOW. IN FACT YOU ARE TRYING TO COURT DISAFFECTION FOR HIM.

YOU TWO STORIES: (1) ON CRITICISM OF T.B JO ...

• SANK 10 years ago

PLEASE RADIO XYZ DO NOT TAKE SELETIVE PORTIONS OF THE MAN OF GOD'S MESSAGE AND RELAY THEM IN SUCH A CONTROVESIAL MANNER. BY SO DOING YOU ARE TRYING COURT DISAFFECTION FOR HIM. YOUR TWO STORIES ON: (1) CALL TO CRITICISE T.B. ...

• Evangelist Augustine Kelechi Onovo 10 years ago

†??????†?'s true Dad!
    It is chiefly for the edification of the Church!!!!