You are here: HomeNews2013 07 19Article 279969

Boateng Gyan: Elections can't be free and fair; Even Christ erred

Read Comments Comments (275)

• Teddy 10 years ago

please can you give me the chapter and verse where Jesus asked God to do what you said?

• Paa Kwesi 10 years ago

THE PRESIDENT, WHENEVER HE MOUNTS EVERY PLATFORM DECLARES 2012 ELECTION THE MOST FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS GHANA HAS EVER HAS AND NOW THIS FOOLISH MAN IS ALSO SAYING NO ELECTION CAN BE FREE AND FAIR. WHAT IS WRONG WITH NDC?AN' ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

HOW MANY TIMES HAS THE 100M OLYMPIC RECORD BEEN BROKEN? NDC, THIS IS UR NATIONAL ORGANIZER? HMMMM....GH IS RUN BY IDIOTS

• jeumn 10 years ago

HE IS TOTALLY RIGHT THERE

• PO 10 years ago

THAT WHAT NPP NEEDS TO ASK CDU IN GERMANY

• OZA 10 years ago

Mr Boateng, continue your political debate and please take Jesus Christ out of it. What you say about Jesus means you are still in the Sunday School mindset and have not spiritually grown up yet. Do not say anything that you ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

UTTER BLASPHEMY, POLITICIANS SHOULD KNOW THEIR LIMITS. KNOW DOUBT THE VERY INTELLIGENT OF OUR LAND AVOIDS POLITICS. WHAT IS THIS YAW BOATENG GYAN GUY TALKING ABOUT JESUS ERRING. PLEASE DO YOUR POLITICS AND STAY AWY FROM SPIRI ...

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

...BEFORE 2000 ELECTIONS, THEY WERE KILLING OUR SISTERS AND MOTHERS, IN 2008, THEY RESORT TO ARMED ROBBERIES....NOW ITS BURNING MARKETS AND GOVERNMENT BUILDINGS!

NPP MEMBERS ARE A CRIMINAL LOT. THE ARMY MUST STEP IN AND AR ...

• ....... 10 years ago

Another man animal perfect pig in hunam form

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghanaians are not civilised people, Ken Kuranchie
    General News of Tuesday, 16 July 2013
    Source: peacefmonline

Chronicling the events that unfolded during his incarceration, Ken Kuranchie has expressed doubt about the civ ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

EVEN BILL GATES IS GETTING RICHER.....USAIN BOLT WANTS TO BEAT HIS RECORD. SINCE JJ TIMES, THE EC IS STILL HAVING ISSUES WITH ELECTIONS. HOW?

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

It's not Oliver Twist, but peter jeffrey the gay abominably perverted menace.

He thinks using the monickers of other forumers is the only way that anyone will read his baloney, hence his stealing of the monickers of Okuamp ...

• Nana AKUFFO Addo WEE SMOKER 10 years ago

okoampa ahoofe, the GAY COMMUNITY SCHOOL TEACHER IN UPSTATE NEW YORK IS THE IDIOT BEHIND Jato Julor MONIKER.

I WILL EXPOSE YOU AGAIN AND AGAIN.

SON OF A WHORE!!! WOMAMI TEASI DI KAN KAN

• Nana AKUFFO Addo WEE SMOKER 10 years ago

Oliver we love the way you have been exposing NPP criminals

• ....... 10 years ago

This is the only réal human being left in Ghana Ja bless ya.

• Nii 10 years ago

You don't have the capacity to determine whether Jesus did err or not. How dare you talk about the Lord that way just to cover up wrong doings in our society, the very reason why Jesus came down to earth, you sinner!

Repen ...

• koo frank 10 years ago

I dont know this man nd i hv never insulted anybody but he is.... Do you want the country to go on like this? Justice is the key to peace and love. Injustices is what is bringing many africa countiesto ruins and wars. may God ...

• JAMES OPPONG 10 years ago

There is nowhere in the bible or any other book either secular or religious which ever states that Jesus erred whilst on earth. Study your bible well.

• Ogidigidi 10 years ago

Uncle Boateng is referring to when Jesus in His human agony prayed in the garden that 'God should take the cup of death away from Him' but Jesus allowed God's will to be done, so Uncle, don't take it TOO FAR

• Homesense 10 years ago

Wofa Yaw Gyan should be content with the last paragraph of this news item attributed to him.

Sure, not even many staunch NPPist are certain that the verdict will truncate the Presidency of His Excellency, John Mahama; bu ...

• ADWEN 10 years ago

This Boateng Gyan's mind-set is so primitive and backward that I can understand why such an idiotic thinking man becomes a National Organiser via the NDC.
    Does this man understand the concepts of Control, Proactive Managemen ...

• KAI ABOKYI 10 years ago

Kai Abokyi walahi, this muutum banza have no Bible or Koran.

• APONKYE KOLA 10 years ago

We will never allow Trokosis to use illiterate, ugly and desperate Akans like this criminal Boateng Gyang to rule the country

• Blow man 10 years ago

You use too many "big" words,but your basic use of the English language is very faulty.Too much "Twi" blorfo!

• Musa Kano 10 years ago

"Even Jesus Christ, who was sent by God to save us from sin, realized He had erred when he took on the nature of man....He had to go back to God during His last prayer session to correct some of the things He said,” Gyan sa ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Elections should be free and fair and if Boateng Gyan is admitting the election in 2012 was not free and fair, then it says a lot about the Presidency of Mahama.

I don't think Boateng Gyan meant what has been reported beca ...

• tsatsuexconvictconfused.com 10 years ago

I NEVER BELIEVED THERE WERE IDIOTS IN GHANA TILL I READ ABOUT ILLITERATE YAW BOATENG GYAN. HOW CAN THIS MAN BE SO IDIOT TO SAY SOMETHING ABOUT JESUS WHICH IS NEVER TRUE.
    YAW BOATENG/NDC HAS INSULTED AND ABUSED GHANAIANS ESPE ...

• krikri 10 years ago

between you "will concede that elections cannot be 100% perfect" and what Gyan said? Akufo Addo and Jake know very well that any party in power STEALS (THEREFORE STEALERS) during elections. As for Bawumia he is a novice so I ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

So you think election cannot be 100% perfect and Elections can't be free and fair; mean the same? You need a lot of schooling if you are equating them.

First, election should be free whereby all those who are qualified to ...

• ab 10 years ago

in your case, you should rather accuse the framers of the constitution. because the 1992 constitution allows anybody who isn't satisfy in the conduct of any election in ghana to go to court to seek redress. please, stop the i ...

• GO WEY YOU 10 years ago

Pentecost Church Elder mpo nie ...

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

You Ashatis will not cease to amaze me, are you that stupid.
    All that the guy is saying is you can not have an election without minor irregularities.
    That is to say, Luke 18 :19
    "Why do you call me good?" Jesus answered. " ...

• OZA 10 years ago

"Why do you call me rich when I have only a 950 million dollars"? Somebody else is a BILLIONAIR! Does that mean I am poor? This is what Jesus wanted to say according to your quote. Jesus never implied that he was fallible. He ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Whoever you are, leave the Ashantis out of this because I don't speak for Ashanti, not even my family but myself.

"All that the guy is saying is you can not have an election without minor irregularities."

Your above s ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Jesus said that because the guy wanted to flatter him to get some favor from him. Go read the commentary from Peake's commentary book and you will understand it better.
    Jesus was no sinner but had been contaminated by the w ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

They started this competition right at the turn of the century and I thought by 2008 a winner would be crowned but I am afraid; the competition continues on unabated.

From Kwabena Adjei to Mosquito to Ablakwa to Anita de S ...

• Edwin 10 years ago

jux make ur point and stop insulting Ashantis, one day an ashanti will help u, will dat make stupid..grow up ok

U TALK AS IF ONLY ASHANTIS ARE THE ONLY ETHNIC BEINGS CAPABLE OF MAKING SUCH STATEMENTS. WE R ALL HUMAN. HOWEVER, LACK OF CHANGE OR THE UNWILLINGNESS THEREOF IS BOUND TO END IN FAILURE. REMEMBER, NO VERIFICATION, NO VOTE? HOW ...

• Obibini 10 years ago

we don't know where you went to school but what you said in your first sentence confirms you are your own last word in that sentence. People like you are the first to complain about racism and tribalism .FYI not all Ashantis ...

• korku 10 years ago

ignorant man, where did Jesus err!!!!

• ....... 10 years ago

The perfect one Is don't conduct any election at all let ur ndc rule us to infinity.

• ESSUMAN 10 years ago

YES I WAS THERE AND IT WAS VERY INTERESTING "FLORIDA SAGA".

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

ln every Elections the two parties
    acept the result humbly but that Animal Akufo will not. He is sick in
    mind,making somany empty promises to
    the country,lf lf lf lf lf lf lf and
    will never lf comes,

• Atiku 10 years ago

True it happens but they deal with it and make it right at the law court because there is no peace without justice. And when it's deliberate stealing as this 2012 election it should be looked into, which Mahama and his NDC cr ...

• YHO 10 years ago

Is Yaw Boateng Gyan pleading for forgiveness. No it wont work.

• Nana 10 years ago

WITH SUCH A CORRUPT MORON AND SATAN IN NDC, IT'S NO WONDER THEY CAN'T DO ANYTHING GOOD FOR GHANA AND ITS PEOPLE. THE PEOPLE OF GHANA MUST WAKE UP AND CAST THESE DAMONS AWAY IN JESUS NAME, BEFORE ITS TOO LATE. NOBODY IN NDC CA ...

• ASAMOAH ANIM 10 years ago

NANA, PEOPLE LIKE U AR D REAL SATAN THAT NEEDS TO BE CAST AWAY FOR GHANA TO MOVE FORWARD. EXAMINE URSELF WELL. WHY DO U ALWAYS HV TO INSULT IN ORDER TO MAKE UR POINT?

• chuck wayo -WASHINGTON, DC 10 years ago

Ditto!!!! When Yaw Boateng Gyan recruited those so called NDC soldiers to be trained in the bush, they were eventually hired by the EC and assisted in comprising the election results. These were the guys who wrote "27 0" they ...

• Naa Sei. 10 years ago

Paa,don't forget you're reading from a member of NDC.Tell me when anything from their mouths has ever made sense?

• MP 10 years ago

Does this man think like a human being?

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

We are now on the cross road,which way
    are we to take to our distination.
    Mahama said the 2012 Election was Free
    and Fair but here is Bateng Gyan saying that no Election can be Free and Fair,now on the cross road which to ...

• Blow man 10 years ago

don,t you understand simple English.The most free asnd fair elections don,t mean the most absolute elections without a mistake.some times even names are spelt wrongly,ballot papers can also come with misztakes.ebven great Ame ...

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

You see, the president made those statements without considering errors as important issues as it is generally known that such things are not uncommon in elections and Boakye Djan is making it clear that every election has p ...

• PO 10 years ago

THE TIME ANGELA MERKEL WON; THE WERE ALOT OF ERRORS THAT MADE SCHRODER TO REFUSE BUT LATER ACCEPTED THAT NO COUNTRY CAN HAVE A CLEAN ELECTION

• Nana Otchere 10 years ago

EII..HMMMM ! Jesus never erred .....may ur soul be forgiven.......but you are ignorant to the case at supreme court ...we are not only determining if there were irregularities but also to see if it affected the results

• Agbezi Ayivor Kumah 10 years ago

Supreme Court and for that matter rule of law does not recognise this phenomenon

• RINGO 10 years ago

STUPID BOATENG GYAN,LISTEN,WE ARE TALKING ABOUT RIGGING OF ELECTIONS (STEALING OF VOTES).THIS COURT CASE IS ABOUT STEALING OF VOTES WHICH WAS ORCHESTRATED BY THE RULING GOVERNMENT(NDC) AND NOT TECHNICAL ERRORS WHICH ARE UNINT ...

• RINGO 10 years ago

Boateng Gyan's educational background needs thorough scrutiny.His latest pronouncement shows he is an illiterate fool.

• Quaye-Mensah 10 years ago

To err is human but to persist in error is diabolical

• Quaye-Mensah 10 years ago

To err is human but to persist in error is diabolical

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

"Why do you call me good?" Jesus answered. "No one is good--except God alone.

• AKK 10 years ago

Good response.

• Emilia 10 years ago

thank you Teddy

• ASASE ABAN 10 years ago

BOATENG GYAN INFACT YOU ARE BECOMING TOO MUCH OF A TWEP COZ OF POLITICS.

• DKB 10 years ago

What at all is wrong with people called Gyan? Another loose talk from a so called leader in Government.

Boakye Gyan, Yaw Boateng Gyan, Asamoah Gyan and Afari Gyan have all one way or the other caused problems or heartbrea ...

• AMAG 10 years ago

DKB YOU WISH YOU WERE A GYAN

• Philip Arthur-Darkwa 10 years ago

Don't name any of your children Gyan

• Kwabena Appiah 10 years ago

Now you are singing a different song. After planning to steal the election and getting caught, now you want us to leave you with what you stole and think about how to protect our valuables in the future. You must be out of y ...

• USMAN 10 years ago

This is how far our useless university education has brought us.

• O.B.A. Y.A.A 10 years ago

WHAT A FOOLISHMAN. OH I SEE THAT IS WHY YOU USED PEOPLE TO ACT LIKE THEY ARE FROM NATIONAL SECURITY TO CAUSE FEAR AT THE POOLING STATION?

• ....... 10 years ago

Is cmb village "cocoa shed" watchman no wander Ghana akodi mmoa nsem.

• banana 10 years ago

Elections can never be 100% perfect. Ask Americans and they will tell u that there are problems even with their elections including the last one which Obama won. And so if there are problems with American elections then we Gh ...

• AWUNI 10 years ago

HE IS JUST SPEAKING TO SUPPORT HIS BROTHER, ANOTHER AFAIRI GYAN AND CAUSE ANOTHER MESS.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

"Elections can never be 100% perfect."

That is the problem. The above statement is not the same as "elections can't be free and fair" All elections should be free and fair and your America example is not true.

All Ameri ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Now NDC in one accord has agreed to the fact that the elections was rigged and the fact of the matter is, they blame it on human imperfection. That is stupid because they (NDC)must know that ignorance is no excuse.

• Dickson Tabi 10 years ago

Never relate your stupidnes to Jesus, He is not Afari Gyan.

• RK 10 years ago

PLEASE DONT BLASPHEME. JESUS NEVER ERRED. ITS NOT BIBLICAL. YOU UPSET CHRISTIANS LIKE ME WITH YOUR EXPRESSION OF SHALLOW KNOWLEDGE. PLEASE RETRACT

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

"Why do you call me good?" Jesus answered. "No one is good--except God alone.
    It is only God who will never make mistake.

SO U BELIEVE THERE WAS EVER A JESUS? IDIOT. I HAVE A ZILLION REASONS TO HELP U CHANGE UR MIND.
    1. EVEN IN TODAYS WORLD, HOW MANY MIDDLE EASTERN MEN HAVE ENGLISH NAMES? YET, ALL OF JESUS'S DISCIPLES HAVE ENGLISH NAMES. USE UR ...

• How about that? 10 years ago

If Jesus Christ is not God why did angels came down to celebrate his birthday and the Father was pleased with this? You need the Holy Spirit to know who really Jesus Christ is. God himself came into the flesh so save humanity ...

• Kwesi - USA 10 years ago

Just please fine the meaning of GYAN and you will know why? GYAN in Akan language means worthless or valueless. That is why most of GYAN's are heartbreaker.

• GAWUKO 10 years ago

Is that the ONLY meaning you can find for GYAN or you are just trying to be mischievous? Help build Ghana but not pull it down. Look for positivity in things. Even faeces can be used as manure.

• PAD 10 years ago

Can you give us one?

• Amakye 10 years ago

Do u read ur bible?forgive him God,he don't know what he is saying.

• wheel 10 years ago

Christ erred! Christ flogged people in the temple instead of giving it to God.When he was hungry, he cursed a fig tree for no fault of the tree....it was not time for it to contain fruit.He did not condemn the devil outright ...

• Amakye 10 years ago

Christ and politics?

• Allortey-Chorkor Tarzan 10 years ago

This imbecile of a difference is not only a crook but a blasphemer as well. When the irregularities in a not free and fair elections seem to be one-sided, favoring a particular individual and not the other, it is called RIGGI ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Nana Addo has created bad name for himself when it comes to élections.He tried to hold Ghanaians hostage in 2008 when he was defeated by Pro.Mills.We went to the presidential polls 3 times because of Nana Addo,why?If he cann ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Who is talking about Nana Addo here? What is the relevance of your comment to this foolish blasphemous comment from this useless elder.

• Hanson 10 years ago

This man is sick,how can you say jesus sinnd

• the bones 10 years ago

have you read that part of the bible which says He Jesus was tempted in all ways yet did not sin? which bible have you been reading? and is this man a christian at all? if he is who is teaching him the principles of the bible ...

• Agbezi Ayivor Kumah 10 years ago

What has this to do with Nana Addo? Is it wrong to petition an election in Ghana? Your mind is saturated with hatred and prejudice.

• mr lover 10 years ago

U are just ignoring the facts and maybe u may also ask urself that why do we have some laws and a court in this world.

• Yaw anim 10 years ago

What is wrong with Atta mills and Mahama boys. They are taken the citizens for granted. This politicians are those who make the people poor. Show me in the Bible where Jesus Christ erred. Jesus knows all things. He does not m ...

• Joseph 10 years ago

Koo BOATENG are normal being

• Abusua-Germany 10 years ago

Who´s this profess christian called Yaw Boateng Gyan?YBG´s church doesn´t a sound doctrine that´s why he has committed this UNPARDONABLE SIN.Where in the Bible or which part of the Holy Scriptures justify his claim?Bad Th ...

• KANOKWARE.... 10 years ago

kwasea,,,idiot,,,,stupid fool.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Ghana, are we really cursed? How could lunatics like this empty headed ignorant idiot who have no fear of the Lord be allowed to parade the corridors of political power to spew such unthinkable?

I have said it here and I r ...

• Rans F 10 years ago

So this guy is not just a member but a whole NATIONAL ORGANISER of the ruling NDC? What a shame?

• Yaoza Yaouza 10 years ago

The NDC together with the EC have said all along that the election was "free and fair"
    Now we hear a change in tune, this smells defeat.

• oyinasky 10 years ago

Boakye Gyan, Afari Gyan, Boateng Gyan.All these Brong Ahafo Gyans are a curse to Ghana

• GO WEY YOU 10 years ago

I agree with you ...

• Mawuli 10 years ago

They taught going to court was without any facts. Now Afari Djan and NDC are all in HOT SOUP

• B-WISE 10 years ago

I pray Our Lord and Saviuor Jesus Christ to have mercy on you and all your family.I am very much ashamed to hear this from you. If you are corrupt and still determined to remain more justifiably corrupt till the end of you li ...

• Kwamena 10 years ago

When will this people be sensible. They insult the man of God and insult Jesus Christ as well.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

This Boateng Gyan should be sighted for contempt. I hope SC is listening. For fairness he should be picked up by the security agencies.

• Joe Black 10 years ago

Where are the judges, the dude is commenting.

• mk 10 years ago

please take politics out from religious matters .Christ never erred ,the bible says although he came to this earth in a human form yet he was perfect in all his ways till his sacrificial death.so is never true that Christ err ...

• Fredo 10 years ago

So it's come to this, accusing Jesus Christ! For all I no he was the only one person who never did any wrong but was prosecuted for no reason..... Lets be very careful of our comments, because when God strikes no man an endur ...

• OPINION 10 years ago

I am an NDC sympathizer but "SHUT UP MR." how dare you talk about my LORD and SAVIOUR in this manner? you pagan! For your correction JESUS never erred at any point. HIS coming was agreed by HIM and THE FATHER so HE came to fu ...

• THE GERMAN FACT 10 years ago

KOO BOATENG YOU ARE NOW TELLING US THAT THE ELECTION CAN´T BE FREE BE FREE AND FAIR THOUGH MAHAMA AND OBASANJO SAID THE ELECTION WAS FREE AND FAIR SO WHO IS WHO NOW?

• oppong london 10 years ago

with this stupid ndc organiser and stupid president and ghana with error president,ghana will continue to be error country which can never survive under error party ndc with full of idiots.ghana experienced total black out in ...

• oppong london 10 years ago

when monkey face like this is in ghana,then ghana is doomed forever and ever.he can never make sensible talk whatsoever.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

It is only a fool that will say that Christ erred. This man must be buried alive because he has no knowledge of what he is saying about the maker of heaven and earth. No wonder he is NDC member because all NDC members belong ...

• concern citizen 10 years ago

Is there anybody in NDC who fears God?this is a question no insult please.They started with God`s servants and now God Himself,Let us pray for Ghana.

• PADDY 10 years ago

INFACT YOU'RE TRULY PRIMITIVE BONO-MAN.HAVE THE PANEL OF JUSTICE HEARD THE NEWS? THE MESSAGE BEARS A WITHNESS(TESTMONY).JESUS LOVES AND NEVER THOUGHT OF CHEATING HIS BROTHER.

• ABI 10 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS POWER CORRUPT PENTECOST ELDER DISGRACING HIMSELF TO AFFECT THE BONO,S.
    BECAUSE OF THIS STATEMENT , YOU WILL PERISH WITH THE JUDGEMENT FROM THE JUDGES.

• Doctor 10 years ago

BG: I pray that the Lord Jesus Christ will forgive you for this careless statement you have made.

• KK 10 years ago

U stupid fool.
    U better close your smelling mouth and stop blaspheming.

• Gasbon 10 years ago

People like you should not be allowed into government. That is Africa's problem with leadership. We settle for mediocrity and accept irregularities, corruption and irresponsibility as part of our social and moral make up. I a ...

• Attaanaa 10 years ago

Loose/irresponsible/immature/unsophisticated utterances resulting from lazy thinking and thoughtlessness are commonplace in our society.

Was it not Kufuor, (a whole head of state and despite promising to root out corrupti ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

These NDC guys have fought their founder, fought one another, fought other political parties, fought men of God and now they'll fight Jesus. Ei, 3y3 as3m oo!

• KK 10 years ago

I hope that Atuguba man is listening to this nonsense. Atuguba should call that stupid Bono man and advise him.

• Michael M. C. 10 years ago

This man needs deliverance.

• Hanson 10 years ago

This man is sick,how can you say Jesus sinned.

• Pee 10 years ago

In contrast, the 'mistake' done by our Lord Jesus as claimed by this idiot could hv saved Ghanaians from this economic hardships his government has perpetuated in the country and the citizens. Too much sufferings on the masse ...

• Dickson Tabi 10 years ago

Then note also that, so far as we are on earth sin is bond to happen. Better admit than to dodge.

• kkd 10 years ago

n.d.c. can run but can not hide

• Nana Bonsu, New Jersey, USA 10 years ago

Pl Mr BG if you have nothing to say, don't say it here. My Lord Jesus never erred. You better retract ur statement cos Christians are, and (I am) highly mad and upset abt ur statement

• Yaoza Yaouza 10 years ago

NDC is in trouble and Yaw Boateng Gyan has started singing a new tune.

• messa 10 years ago

boateng is in a state of denial
    using god name to cover evil deeds
    of fraud

• Nkrabea 10 years ago

Mr Boateng Gyan, Will you please stop blaspheming? Because you want your party to be in power by all means even by stealing the people's vote, you have resorted to blaspheming against the perfect nature of our Lord Jesus Chri ...

• osigi 10 years ago

this is why the courts are there to correct what wnt wrong,especially when what was erre3d favour one partilar person.i hope nest timewe all will open our eyes wild the wrongs done to people of ghana

• fitclekaid 10 years ago

if contempt of supreme court can attract such punishment then some righteous folks in ndc should tell some of their uninformed elders to be mindful of holding Him in contempt.

• SULE 10 years ago

I don't know what it is with the NDC gov't and it's appendages like Akwasi Pratt which emboldens them to insult Pastors and even insult the trinity of God, the Son and the Holy spirit. The word of God says we should not mock ...

• Tim 10 years ago

you will answer for this blasphemous statement on the day of judgement when no party member will be there to support you.Repent for this utterances else Gods wrath will be on you. You may think its a joke but before God it is ...

• Edem 10 years ago

It was rigged to favour Mahama.

• big 10 years ago

Yaw Boateng gyan is afool he must arrested for competemt wait and see you brong ahafo criminal very soon you be in jail

• jnr 10 years ago

see dat man with studid face making stupid clarification about God...

• Kwaku Aghyei (Washington D.C.) 10 years ago

This guy is idiot and he needs to ask for forgiveness for making such a statement, when Jesus went to pray to His father do you recall the content of the prayers?

• NANA 10 years ago

HOW OLD IS THAT YAW BOATENG MAN?
    PEOPLE LIKE HIM SHOULD NEVER BE ALLOWED TO BE AN EMBARRASSMENT TO GHANA,GHANAIANS, AFRICA AND AFRICANS.
    IF THAT MAN HAD NOTHING TO SAY HE SHOULD NEVER HAVE MADE THAT DISASTROUS REFERENCE TO ...

• K D 10 years ago

Dear fellow Ghanaians, the evidence adduced at the court with regard to the 2012 election has informed us all on some of the following
    1) the election system and process require improved, further and better processes.
    2) th ...

• Kwame A 10 years ago

Boateng can you substantiate this? Are you a Bible believing Christian? This is blasphemous and a sign of doom. Be careful and REPENT

• Nana Bonsu, New Jersey, USA 10 years ago

Foolish Boateng Gjan, you are lucky that you didn't say this about Mohammed, you would have been killed instantly. I pray that my good LORD JESUS CHRIST forgives you

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 10 years ago

The Bible tells us that it got to the point Jesus was unable to bear the pains of his suffering and therefore appealed to God 'to remove the cup [suffering] from him'.His inability to bear the suffering he was going through c ...

• OZA 10 years ago

Human Jesus's WEAKNESS does not translate to FALIBILITY! Fallibility means, BEING PRONE to sin. Please, know the difference between the two words.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Hebrews: 4:14-15

14:- Therefore, since we have a great high priest who has ascended into heaven, Jesus the Son of God, let us hold firmly to the faith we profess.

15:--For we do not have a high priest who is unable to e ...

• USMAN 10 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan's voice is the voice of Satan.

• SmartBen 10 years ago

have you now head the name JESUS or just read about him? eih Yaw Boateng Gyan! there are soo many ways to fall from power. I think you should rather ask JESUS for forgiveness b'cos only Jesus can forgive you now

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

This fool need to be careful. Where in the bible did Our Lord Jesus Christ did something wrong or erred? The Bible makes it clear that, all sins can be forgiven but the one who speak against the Holy Spirit shall not be forg ...

• Kwame Ha what eeeeeeeee gan 10 years ago

I have a problem with the news media giving credence to such garbage from the Mr. Gyan. So because there are imperfections in elections we should accept it's part of life, go home, and have fun. How can we ever reform as a na ...

• TARMAC. 10 years ago

THEN WE SHOULD ALLOWED WOYOME TO GO FREE,AND LIVE ALL PRISONNERS,TO ALSO GO FREE,IF A POOR MAN STEAL SOMETHING WE JAIL HIM,BUT IF A POLITICIAN STEALS,IS A BUSSINESS.GOD SAVE GHANA.AND FORGIVE AFARIGYAN.BECO,S.HE IS A CRIMINAL ...

• FAXE 10 years ago

WAT DID THIS MAN WHO LOOKS LIKE HE HAS BEE STING BY BEES SAY ABOUT JESUS.HEY!!!! NO WONDER HE IS FROM THE NDC MADE UP OF FOOLISH PEOPLE. THE ELECTION YOUR TRUMU TRUMU PRESIDENT SAID GOD MADE HIM WIN IS WAT U ARE NOW SAYING I ...

• Papa Amanyi 10 years ago

What a fool you Mr. Gyan. Dare speck like that to a muslim and you will see what happen to you . You are a big fool and foolishness is in you. I am not use to saying to you an elder person, however i might be older than you.B ...

• Nii Kootse. 10 years ago

grown ups leave like in Kindergarten!

• Cecei 10 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan go and wash your mouth in the toilet. Which chapter of the Bible are you reading.

• Joe Kapito 10 years ago

it is only a fool who will think that Jesus erred. Please Boateng-Gyan be careful of blasphemous comments.

• akwasi 10 years ago

What is this blabber talking about.Do u mean to tell ghana, that what ever man does is infallible.When did u go to church.I blame those who invited this man to speak.

• mr lover 10 years ago

I support U 100%

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

According to him, the election petition case would only bring about new electoral reforms, but would not affect the outcome of the results which was declared last year by the chairman of the Electoral Commission of Ghana.
    __ ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

According to him, the election petition case would only bring about new electoral reforms.... Foolish man, and is that not an achievement? In Ghana people think court means jail or fines or conviction.. Courts are basically m ...

• Queen 10 years ago

Have you not always maintained that the Election was Free and Fair? What a U-TURN/ROUNDABOUT.

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

We humbly appeal to the GYAN GYANS in the country to refrain from forcing people to sit on thorns and rather contribute to the on-going national reconstruction.

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN. 10 years ago

-YOU ARE NOT AN HONEST MAN.YOU DONT KNOW WHAT REALLY HAPPEN TO JESUS CHRIST.DONT EVER SAY WHAT YOU DONT KNOW.THE TRUTH SHALL MAKE YOU FREE BUT TELLING LIES IS THE DEVIL´S WAY.YOU ARE A DEVIL AND NOT HONEST.MOTHER GHANA SHOUL ...

• AKORABA 10 years ago

Stupid-fool where are you coming from?When are you going to learn from your mistakes?May God have mercy on you in JESUS name!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

LARYEAH or what ever you call yourself, Jesus saying "No one is good--except God alone, does not equate fallibility. Jesus by that statement was demonstrating humility to his disciples.Well, you keep on with your recklessness ...

• How about that? 10 years ago

You need the Holy Spirit to understand Jesus Christ's teachings. Jesus Christ did not not come for show on the earth but to bear our sins and for someone to bear another person's pain must be above it to do so. It is those wh ...

• PAPALE 10 years ago

shut your smelling mouth. Don't compare our saviour JESUS CHRIST to your folish mentality. NPP HAS LOST THE ELECTION. THE PRESIDENT MUST WAKE. IF ANY GROUP OF PEOPLE OR INDIVIDUALS TRY ANYTHING STUPID, DEAL WILL WITH THEM WIT ...

• Ship Dealer 10 years ago

Watt this idiots tailing about.
    Did yaw Boateng know what's about Christ . Lord forgive them b'cas they don't know what
    They talking about.

• Balibie 10 years ago

I thought you people said earlier on that the petitioners had no case?

• USMAN 10 years ago

This is why christians must pray ceaselessly to kick the NDC's satanic regime out. Pastor Mensah Otabil has really been vindicated.

• KOFI DAMESI 10 years ago

BOATENG GYAN HAD RULED THE CASE. THAT'S ALL NPP WON THE CASE PERIOD....

May the Sinless/Infallible Jesus, the Lord and Judge of all, forgive this man for blaspheming. He is very very ignorant of the Holy Scriptures and of the Man Jesus just like Saul/Paul (Acts 9, 1Timothy 1:13).

• Guitire 10 years ago

Gyan carrying the pink shit on his back in the Daily Guide Newspaper Cartoon. The guitar is taller than Dwarf Addo and he singing and playing the blues with it. Hahahaha.... quite a chunck of his inheritance is blown on polit ...

• SALAMATU SEIDU-BOLGATANGA 10 years ago

Boateng Gyan should not be naive in his assertion. I am puzzled with his comments and suggest he should ask himself where stand today in terms of transperancy, honesty and justice. To say that "elections can't be free and fai ...

• Balibie 10 years ago

Nocase

• Agonaba Kwabena 10 years ago

Is yaw Boateng Gyan not pre-judging the case before the Supreme Court?

• EDENSU 10 years ago

The whole world is watching. The comments from the gentleman whilst the case is still before the Court is "Contempt" He has cross the "imaginary non-existing red line" drawn by Justice Atuguba. We are expecting the Court t ...

• Akufo Addo 10 years ago

1. Matthew 10:5-6 Jesus said: Go not into the way of the gentiles (KJV), but go rather to the lost sheep of the house of Israel.

What? Jesus loves Jews more than others? Is discrimination a sin?
    2.John 5:8-11 & Luke 13:1 ...

• OSENKAFO 10 years ago

Akuffo satan has got his agents on earth and you appear to be one of them.You read the Bible without unserstanding what you read.You are just like the centurion in the Acts of the Apostles who was reading a portion of the Bib ...

• Akufo Addo 10 years ago

You could not even refute a single of jesus's sins . You are those charlatans deceiving christians and collecting their monies. Jesus was as human as all of us who stayed in his mother's womb for nine months, born through th ...

• kasfu 10 years ago

pls i don't know whether Mr. Boateng Gyan and his NDC comrades are blind,death and damp,or as usual up to their propaganda gimmick.In fact I must emphatically put it to them that we are all waiting for the thee day for the pr ...

• Shehu Ibrahim-Abuja 10 years ago

Millions all over the woorld watched and read with attention throughout this historical court case here Ghana. Conclusions cannot be made from can be gleaned from this piece by Mr Boateng Gyan's disgraceful work.

• Be Bold 10 years ago

This means the guy is frustrated and scared of the possible outcome. The appeal to such an authority of Jesus Christ crosses the line and challenges the life of Christ to achieve eartly power. We will see!
    All that the count ...

• Obibini 10 years ago

Looks like NDC propaganda operatives like condemned men on death roll are dreaming of the inevitable. First they denied that the 2012 election was without irregularities, then after Tsatsu and A. N display in court the they ...

• bobostone 10 years ago

This guy doesn't know what he's talking about. Where in the bible do we read that Jesus sinned? This guy must provide reference else he should expect a response from God in the form of punishment. You can't mess with Jesus li ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

I THINK WE ARE MISCONSTRUING HIM BUT I ALSO BLAME HIM BECAUSE HE DID NOT MAKE HIS POINT CLEAR.

WHAT HE MEANT IS THAT IRREGULARITIES CANNOT BE ERADICATED IN ANY ELECTION WHICH IS TRUE BECAUSE I AM SURE IF WE SHOULD GO BACK ...

• bob 10 years ago

This ia an idiotic comment,so this are the people who is running our Government,amazing

• MENSAH 10 years ago

BOATENG GYAN,I would like to remind you that:
    AFARI GYAN & YOUR SITTING PRESIDENT(MAHAMA),CLAIM THAT THE ELECTION WAS FREE & FAIR.(SANITIZED).
    So you at actually praising the NPP PETITIONERS FOR AIRING THEIR GRIEVANCES,AT T ...

• candobetter 10 years ago

and when he did erred, he paid the price.

• DON 10 years ago

ASAMOAH GYAN,AFARI GYAN N NOW BOATENG GYAN WOOW wat a name

• Kwaku Ampofo 10 years ago

Does this guy realize how much effort, money, etc. people put into elections to realize their cherished dreams and love of country to do better for country and only to be disappointed by somebody or a group exhibiting evil in ...

• SEAMAN UK 10 years ago

NDC FOREVER. NDC MOVING ON AND ON WHITE CAT OR BLACK? PROVIDED THE CAT PERFORMS HE IS A GOOD CAT. NDC MOVING ON FAIR FREE FAST FROST NDC ALL THE WAY NPP LOSER PERIOD NDC MATCHING ON FOREVER

• BABY 10 years ago

please you must know your limit.

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

Get this elementary explanation to your own children in your own house. Anyway, is this a message to your NDC Fool Soldiers? Democracy have its principles. These are the guidlines without which a society could easily be b ...

• The same/Salutation 10 years ago

No electoral system can be without human errors tha is a fact. Let philip Addison be the next chairman of the electoral commission and let's see how he can correct all mistakes on the 24000 pink sheets before declearing the r ...

• SKY IS 10 years ago

Philip Addison has not boasted to have conducted elections for 35 yrs. and has not recommended Ghana's system to another country, if he does becomes chairman for the first time I believe he can be forgiven and at the same tim ...

• Sam 10 years ago

11,000 + ERRORS OUT OF 24,000 INSPECTED POLLING STATIONS' PINK SHEET. TO MUCH A MAGNITUDE OF ERROR TO COMPREHEND. DO YOU NOT THINK SO.

• Eye open 10 years ago

MR B.G, FOR YOUR OWN GOOD I ADVICE YOU TO.REDRAW FOR YOUR OWN SAFETY, I SAY THIS BECAUSE IT WILL BE A STUMBLING BLOCK FOR MANY TO SIN AND I WANT TO TELL YOU BARE THE CONSEQUECIES. OPENLY DON'T JOKE WITH THIS BECAUSE OF GREEDI ...

• ANNETTE 10 years ago

WHO IS PAYING THE COURT FEES ?

• kotoo,germany 10 years ago

I think,stupid Yaw should go back to school to avoid embarrassment

• Gaddaffi. 10 years ago

First don't used Christ as example.About
    other comments is true that the court case will bring a lot of reforms on future election since we learn and correct our mistake daily in life and that's all democracy is about but en ...

• mike Gizo 10 years ago

What is this unwise thing that Mr yaw boateng saying?where in the bible did Jesus err n even if......did his errors affect his ministry of saving lost souls?

Stop the useless talk cos you're losing the court case. FYI, Jes ...

• Kantika 10 years ago

I disagree with Mr. Yaw Gyan's proposition that even Jesus erred. He never erred. He was and is infallible. The linkage is inappropriate even though I am commitment to the peaceful resolution of the court case.

• Akosua 10 years ago

I find it quite arrogant, to say, that nothing will change, no matter what's coming out... Does he already know how the judges will decide?

• Darko E.K 10 years ago

This is a blasphemous statement why is these people bringing curse on this land.let us pray seriously so that they do not achieve their evil aim.

• TOHUGU 10 years ago

Please Mr.Boateng Gyan, Jesus Christ the God incarnate never erred in anyway. Kindly stop equating the corrupt systems of men with the Divine.

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 10 years ago

This unbeliever is being mischievous and blasphemous at the same time. Jesus erred? Listen to the infidel. No wonder Ghana is being run by organized crime gangs who create, loot, and share the people's money.

• Karim 10 years ago

This exactly another way of conceeding that the election was flawed! Some errors are punishable and others are not. In this case the fraud in the 2012 election is punishable1

• tetteh 10 years ago

he is the truth . how can he commit errors .please do not speak ignorantly.

• Kofi Peprah 10 years ago

Foolish National Orginazer.Think before you open your mouth!

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

EVEN IF YOU ORGANISE BOYS AND GIVE THE SECURITY I.D CARDS AND LANDCRUSERS TO CAUSE TROUBLE IN A ELECTION DAY, THE ELECTION IS FREE? I DONT KNOW WHY PEOPLE STILL GAVE THIS MAN MOUTH TO SPEAK IN THIS COUNTRY, AN OLD MAN THAT AD ...

We are not talking about minor errors, if so the supreme court will not even hear the case. We are talking about criminal acts intended to sway the results in Mahama favor with him turning a blind eye. Men between the ages of ...

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

kwaseakwa

• Franklin 10 years ago

may Jesus have mercy on you Mr. Yaw. you make my heart to bleed. may you humble yourself to learn about the saviour of the world.

• Komla 10 years ago

Mr. Boateng Gyan, You are totally wrong, Jesus Christ never erred, He was, and will always be perfect in all His ways.Who says elections can't be free and fair? Free and fair elections are held all over the world so what is h ...

• VK 10 years ago

Jesus never erred. He is the Lord who
    knew no sin yet bore our sin to save man kind. Mr Gyan should therefore becareful of blasphemy. If you do not understand the bible ask. Do not use the Bible to accomplish your own selfis ...

• danny 10 years ago

Never surprising to hear this from yet an NDC man. I've heard them on many occasions misrepresent the Bible to suit who they are. Tony Aidoo one time said "the Bible tells of tongues speakers being out of their minds". I saw ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

I think NPP petition is utterly bogus and a waste of national time but politicians should staway from interpreting the word of God in this kind of ignorant fashion. Jesus NEVER erred when he took on the nature of man. Indeed ...

• Lack Of Knowledge 10 years ago

Your party is finished with that abominable confession that Jesus erred. CLOSE YOUR CASE; YOU'RE TOTALLY FINISHED!!

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO
    TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot.com

• Nana 10 years ago

Seriously, Jesus erred. These are some of the reasons why people curse elderly once like himself.

• TA USA 10 years ago

Boateng Gyan, You are a big fool for saying my Jesus erred. Idiot!!

• Joe kING 10 years ago

All what this lunatic is saying is that,Afari Gyan erred,thus making it easy for the 9 Judgesto draw their conclusion.

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan displays his idiocy when he talks about an imperfect Christ. He sounds like a shoe shiner attempting to explain rocket science when he know nothing about the subject. Yes, practice makes perfect but we first ...

• korsivi 10 years ago

please don't destroy ndc for us. ignorant man. do you know how many people fasted and prayed for the ndc to come back to power; when the npp was determined to annihilate the party? talk politics and don't foolishly talk of th ...

• Prof. John K Eminah 10 years ago

An admirable quality of an enlightened person is his/her knowledge of his/her limits.Advance your political points but ,please,do not include false information about the Lord Jesus. Sooner or later you will stand before Him i ...

• SANDY FORSTER, USA 10 years ago

THIS IDIOT DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE IS SAYING. WHERE IN THE BIBLE DID JESUS ERR? DO YOU KNOW THAT JESUS HIMSELF IS GOD? JESUS IS THE SECOND PERSON OF THE TRINITY.IS THIS MAN REALLY AN ELDER OF THE PENTECOST CHURCH? HIS FACE LOOKS ...

• PRIDE WILL KILL YOU 10 years ago

MR. NDC, IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO COMPARE THE STREALING NATURE OF NDC, DON'T BRING IN JESUS. NOW THAT YOU ADMIT THERE WERE IRREGULARITIES, YOU WANT TO JUSTIFY IT? OFUN LIKE THAT!

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

The face of an insufferable barbarian,terrorist and stealer extra O !

Has he asked his silly self why in a multi-party democracy, only NDC is always the beneficiary of election rigging ?

And who is he to determine the ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

GOD HAS EXPOSED YOU AND YOU WILL SUFFER FOR RIGGING THE ELECTION,
    DONT GO OUT THERE PREACHING USING JESUS AS EXAMPLE,
    THE SUPREME COURT JUDGEMENT WILL PROOF TO YOU THAT YOU RIGGED AND YOU WILL SUFFER FOR THAT,

• Hear it Clear 10 years ago

If I understood what this man is saying;He is right that there can't be any election without mistakes. Not even in advanced countries where technology is at its best(the error has to be within tolerance). However, I am a litt ...

• Eric 10 years ago

Is this man SANE? I believe he needs to see the Dr.

• HeavenRules 10 years ago

Mr. Boateng Gyan, GOD forgive you for saying Jesus Christ erred

• Felpower Crossz 10 years ago

This man speaks blasphemy, where did Christ err? I just wander if that man reads his Bible at all. Why does politics. make this. ndc party folks speak. rot and make society believe it so . It's. most absurd for you to pooh ...

• mr lover 10 years ago

Wow,is this man real or just a fool ?

• \Canadasheabutter(GhanaUpper W\est Re 10 years ago

Bush v. Gore
    From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
    Jump to: navigation, search
    Bush v. Gore

Supreme Court of the United States
    Argued December 11, 2000
    Decided December 12, 2000
    Full case name George W. Bush an ...

• Boakye 10 years ago

Boateng-Gyan your reference to Christ was uncalled for. If even you are a wizzard since you were talking on behalf of your party you should not have made that reference because by so doing you have alienated those of us who h ...

• Achipa 10 years ago

Captain, When did you know Jesus? Have you forgotten that you were a disciple of JJ, the man you rescued from jail. You too should repent from your bloody hand. Hell is awaiting for you.

• Jerry-Moore(Belgium 10 years ago

Eii,this man is a big fool

• \Canadasheabutter(GhanaUpper W\est Re 10 years ago

NPP SHALL BE IN HISTORY BOOKS SOONER OR LATER.
    ALL THIS FIGHT IS the notion a NORTHERNER ISN'T FIT BE TO BE PRESIDENT.
    JOY FM , PEACE FM ELECTIONS MAP , REPORTING JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA WON WITH OVERWHELMING SUPPORT FROM 8 REG ...

• ohene 10 years ago

NDC= davil,,,,,,

• Truth 10 years ago

I wonder where in the Good Book that says, Christ erred? This guy does not make sense. Don't you think?

• J H New York 10 years ago

If the electral petition brings reform,as a result of the Court action by the NPP,is it not good for our democracy and worthy of the time wasted,energy,and the Tax payers money well spent?
    So NDC cannot get any better person ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• t don 10 years ago

This guy is an idiot. So you are affirming that you stole the elections. If elections can't be free and fair then why the hell do you have the elections in the first place. This guy is an instigator and such are the people th ...

• Public Prosecutor 10 years ago

NPP never said the elections were fair and free else we would not have gone to court. Rather it is you the NDC who are saying so.
    This guy is on DRUGS. if stupidity was to be an Olympic game event, he would be winning Gold m ...

• Zombie Killer 10 years ago

Gyan baffour be akpeteshie man

• Joe 10 years ago

Who are you to pass such judgement.Do your dirty politics and don't ever compare Christ.

• PhilipPower 10 years ago

did I just read *Even Christ erred*? oh NO,, this man should come again. in order to defend your wrong doings or accusations do u really have to go that extent of talking like this about Christ. jeeez! God Have Mercy please

• stephen fosu manu 10 years ago

Not all those grown who have wisdom, it is very stupid on the part of Gyan Boateng, such an old man to say that Perfect Christ is Fallible in the name of his stupid politics. he should rethink.

• romeo 10 years ago

now my fellow ndc people you now see the party you belong? agyimifo) how can you support or vote for ndc?Why didnt the ugly Yaw boateng gyan say Mohammed erred?Agyimifo) party!!!

• Okra 10 years ago

When it comes to governing the country, it's stay away from this spiritualism. We being praying since ancestors were born & still what we are. Let's stay away from this man of God crabs

• paa yaw 10 years ago

Mr boateng dont no what he is saying i pray for GOD forgivness for him. it hurt my soul when a man of that age dont no whom Jesus Christ is,pittyful

• Tony, U.S.A. 10 years ago

You are a big fool. Fa wano twitwi fom, koasea.

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

PRECIOUS PEOPLE OF GHANA, -I BESEACH THEE BY THE MERCIES OF GOD, TO STAY AWAY COMPLETELY FROM THE CONTINUOUS EFFORTS OF -FELLOW MEN-MEANT TO DESTROY MY -INNOCENT LIFE- AND THOSE OF MY -TWO INNOCENT- CHILDREN. OUR BLOOD REMAIN ...

• Nana USA 10 years ago

Mr Boateng Gyan, please ask God for forgiveness so saying that Jesus erred. Please find someone who knows thr Scriptures to help you. Christ never erred. The only perfect man ever lived on earth is the Saviour. Kindly ask for ...

• issaka 10 years ago

Just take a close look at this man's face and straight away you'll know that he has nothing good or sensible in him. Yet he is an ELDER of a CHURCH. LORD HAVE MERCY ON YOUR PEOPLE. Have Ghanaians been cursed to suffer from t ...

• Boateng 10 years ago

I'VE NEVER COME ACROSS ANYWHERE IN THE BIBLE WHERE JESUS CHRIST ERRED, BUT I DONT BLAME BOATENG GYAN WHEN HE SAID JESUS ERRED BECAUSE THE MOMENT YOU PUT ON THE N.D.C JERSEY YOU BEGIN TO LOSE YOUR HEAD.

• Boateng 10 years ago

I'VE NEVER COME ACROSS ANYWHERE IN THE BIBLE WHERE JESUS CHRIST ERRED, BUT I DONT BLAME BOATENG GYAN WHEN HE SAID JESUS ERRED BECAUSE THE MOMENT YOU PUT ON THE N.D.C JERSEY YOU BEGIN TO LOSE YOUR HEAD.

• kk 10 years ago

Mr.Boateng Gyan,I'd like to respectfully admonish you to refrain from making such blasphemous utterances again in your life,else the wrath of God will descend on you.Christ was and still is the only man on earth with unblemis ...

• Atiku 10 years ago

Boakye Gyan tell that idiot Afari Gyan that the elections can't be free because Jesus Christ even erred. Now I know you robbers stole the elections.

• ANITA DE SOSO 10 years ago

ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT GENUINE INADVERTENT MISTAKES OR INTENTIONAL SCHEMING AND CHEATING TO CHANGE THE WILL OF THE PEOPLE? IDIOT: BECAUSE IT FAVOURED YOU; IT ISD ALRIGHT:

• kkk 10 years ago

May I know if Mr Boaeng Gyan has now acknowledged that the 2012 presidential elction was not free and fair?

• X-BEE 10 years ago

The good Lord should have mercy on your poor and wretched soul. DO NOT BLASPHEME AGAINST THE ONE WHO CREATED U FOR YOU ARE JUST LIKE A PENCIL IN HIS HAND.

• Cash 10 years ago

Shame on you to come to such a conclusion: "Elections can't be free and fare; Even Christ erred". This is 2013. Stop day dreaming.

• willie 10 years ago

read the bible well

• awww 10 years ago

stupid man.....

• koo frank 10 years ago

Oh may God forgive u and ur family and party, bcos u dont know what u are saying.

• Justman 10 years ago

CHRIST CANNOT REDEEM US FROM OUR SINS IF HE WERE NOT PERFECT. HIS LAST TEMPTENSION WAS TO SURRENDER TO BE CRICIFIED AND HE WENT THROUGH. THAT IS HOW OUR SALVATION WAS WON.IT IS WE OTHER HUMANS THAT ARE IMPERFECT AND HENCE NO ...

• FREDO 10 years ago

JESUS NEVER ERRED.HE IS THE WAY THE TRUTH AND LIFE JOHN 14:6

• Nana Kodjo 10 years ago

Mr. Yaw Boateng, are you justifying the errors of the Electoral Commission which cost Nana Akuffo Addo the throne of Ghana? So, Dr. Afari Gyan knew it before he declared Mahama ss the winner, because according to you Jesus ev ...