You are here: HomeNews2013 07 17Article 279784

Irregularities largely benefitted Mahama - NPP

Read Comments Comments (134)

• Ofosuhene 10 years ago

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

There is nothing to show that Dramani Mahama and his NDC bunch of criminals won 2012 elections, there are total
    evidence to prove and show that evil Afari Djan, that old crank helped corrupt Dramani Mahama to rob the conscie ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH ALWAYS PREVAIL.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ILLITERATE SARPONG 10 years ago

The question is, was there any irregularity in the first place? The case is still in the hands of the SC and therefore no pronouncement of irregularity has been made.

• APONKYE KOLA 10 years ago

You did argue in the initial stages of this case that these are mere irregularities which occur in everyday life. Are you now saying that there were no irregularities at all ?

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

IRREGULARITIES AT THE POLLING STATIONS SHOULDN'T BENEFIT ANYONE. SINCE NDC GAVE AFARI GYAN 35 MILLION CEDIS, THE IRREGULARITIES ENDED UP BENEFITING SOMEONE ELSE.

• Policeman 10 years ago

Where is the part on “fraud”, padding of votes to favour President Mahama, doctoring of results by the Israeli electronics firm before transmission to the EC Headquarters, snatching of ballot boxes for Akufo-Addo’s vote ...

• die hard 10 years ago

stupid policeman go away. it is rather mahama who should step back n prepare 4 2016. mahama is in his fifties he still have more time to come again. this time Nana Addo is de winner.

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghanaians are not civilised people, Ken Kuranchie
    General News of Tuesday, 16 July 2013
    Source: peacefmonline

Chronicling the events that unfolded during his incarceration, Ken Kuranchie has expressed doubt about the civ ...

• CTZ 10 years ago

YOU NEED TO CALM DOWN,AND PRAY FOR 2016.

• INTENTIONAL IRREGULARITIES 10 years ago

This Trokosi Grass Rat is still believing that thief Mahama won 2012 elections

• Kojo 10 years ago

Trokosi vs Okomfo Anokye the voodoo priest descendants. Who is the rat now? If you know what I am talking about!.Okomfo Anokye is a Voodoo Priest, say it ain't so.

• KWAME 10 years ago

i guess you and other kobolo foot soldiers will be the only ones left to be ruled by this incompetent govt...you are crazy

• nana 10 years ago

SO NPP TO HAD SOME? WHAT THEY NOW CRYING FOR?

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

The truth shall come out,and adjustment tobe done for the winner.
    Dramani Mahama should not be declared
    as the winner,he was the deputy to Atta Mills,he is not widely known by
    the people to allow him to win withing
    three ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

If so he should end his life in Jail
    to taste it for himself.

• joe 10 years ago

True

• corporal avutsu 10 years ago

I have never seen any foolish person like before
    Sgt.

• Inspr/WO ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Hmmmmm, what shows that SGT ANANI FIADZOE is a fool spewing out anything that comes to comes to his ash-filled head is that, he has forgotten that Afari-Gyan stole for both Mahama and Akufo-Addo. If they were to be put before ...

• MR XEXETRO ASOGLI 10 years ago

Tell the majority people of this country
    how much does NDC steal from the Tax Payers to pay you to hide behind the truth and spew lies?

It is because of you NDC monkey liars,
    hence Ghana, our beloved country's
    is now a ...

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

MR XETO NDC IS NOT DOING ANYTHING BAD TO THE NATION. IT IS NPP THAT HAS AND IS STILL CAUSING HAVOC TO THE NATION.THEY COVER THEIR EVILL DEEDS WITH THEIR CONSTANT CRITICISMS.THEY ARE NOT HOLY

• Nana fake lawyer 10 years ago

SGT ANANI FIADZOE is a bitter man, maybe he is a street dweller, bitter sgt, you had all the years to yourself but you did not better your life, can you do that at this old age, am sorry for you

• MR XEXETRO ASOGLI 10 years ago

Look here you hopeless and senseless
    idiot, if you love our nation Ghana,
    surely you will not insult any body who speaks the truth and nothing but the truth who wishes this country to be administered by selfless, dynamic, c ...

SO BECAUSE YOUR MASTER THE BAD LUCK OF NPP LOST ELECTIONS SO THEFORE. HAS TO BE RUBISHED AND THEN MURDER ORTHES THAT YOU HATES.WE ARE IN CIVILISED WORLD NO BODY WOULD DO THAT NPP NEED TO DO ITS HOMEWORK CLEARER.GHANAIANS ...

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghanaians are not civilised people, Ken Kuranchie
    General News of Tuesday, 16 July 2013
    Source: peacefmonline

Chronicling the events that unfolded during his incarceration, Ken Kuranchie has expressed doubt about the civ ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

What do you expect from descendants of Okomfo Anokye the Voodoo Priest. But the have the gut to call others Trokosi. The nerve of it.

RE.OH DID YOU SAID YOU ARE A NIGERIAN? AND YOU VE GOT MOUTH TO TALK?.THE UNCIVILISED GROUP OF PEOPLE THAT LACK CIVILIZATION ARE NIGERIANS.I AM A WITNESS. I VE BEEN TO MANY TOWNS AND VILLAGES, NO CIVILIZATION AMONGST THEM, EV ...

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

NPP are becoming RIDICULOUS! No decent person in Ghana pays any more attention to this CRIMINAL ORGANISATION. NPP has gone past its sell by date.

No decent and honest Ghanaian will vote such a criminal organisation, full o ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

You are the most stupid man in Ghana if you still believe that Mahama won 2012 elections. Think about Ghana first but not your criminal so called party NDC. Okay?

• GOLD COAST MAN 10 years ago

What have you been able to prove? Addison who always present falsified sheets to the witness and turn around to say he pulls them out whenever he is caught can not be trusted and that NPP has NO case, even from day one any ...

I am surprise that some people still believing that Mahama won the 2012 elections. Anyway, let us wait for the verdict of the nine Judges. "A word to the wise is enough".

• O B Obiba 10 years ago

Master! You do not understand. You will be shocked with the verdict. The petitioners have proved serious irregularities. The whole world has seen it. There can be only one judgement. lets wait for it

• kwabena 10 years ago

yes you are right man am very sad for a good people of ghana who think that this soo call mahama won this 2012 elections oh Ghana why NDC

• kobby 10 years ago

let will of God be done

• BAFOUR. 10 years ago

THE CANCEL THE CASE IN THE COURT,YOU KNOWS YOU ARE NOT GOING TO WIN THIS CASE.

• AbasZ 10 years ago

We want justice to prevail. Npp is not worrying about winning election;they want free,fair and transparent elections to be PROPAGATED in Ghana. Simple Truth. . . .

Ghana has a big problem that is why politicians have taken many for granted simply because in parliament they only use English language and many Ghanaians don't understand English at all.

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Blame Afari Gyan and the NDC

• OSEI THE SHOE-SHINE BOY 10 years ago

These foolish bastards again. why are they not also checking their Ashanti votes? There is no vote rigging anywhere in Ghana that can compete with that of your strong hold, Ash reg. You are cursed cos of your wickedness, kill ...

• FELA O FELA NDC BONESHAKER 10 years ago

Power is not for sale to be bought from Afari Gyang by Mahama. It has to be won from the majority of Ghanaians and not from 2 people

• john ansah 10 years ago

so in the end it is now irregularities? and both party benefited but the wining party benefited more? interesting? so does it mean NPP also benefited more than the smaller parties?

I am here today to correct your mistakes because many Ghanaians speak very bad English.

• RJ 10 years ago

It is not bad English. It is incorrect English.

• Bernard 10 years ago

And add to the fact that, the irregularities the NPP is claiming to have largely benefited President Mahama comes from his stronghold. This implies that they also benefited but, less. Isn,t it ? So if this is the case, wi ...

• Sargo 10 years ago

NPP made all the unnecessary noise about irregularities, fraud, padding of vote for Mahama, They are yet prove the padding and the fraud. The so-called irregularities they tried to proof, it has come out that, they had also ...

• Me 10 years ago

Interesting. We have all known this all along but will the patapaa NDC admit to it?

• NII ASAFO ATSE 10 years ago

NDC have no choice but to fall in line with the majority.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Who told NPP that EC declares results based solely on pink sheets?Here is where you failed your test.Any serious politician will make sure they get copies of the collated results to make final comparative analysis before goin ...

• Apoopoo 10 years ago

You need to first read the Constitution, then read the rules and regulations of the EC. Once you understand the Constitution and the roles of the SC and EC, you will no longer make such foolish comments.

What about if SC rule in favour of NPP then what will you do? Come back again.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Lotto numbers come by chance so you can always dream,may be you will win one day.

• TKD 10 years ago

Mr. lawyer,you have demonstrated ample evidence of confusion so far in this infamous case of yours.
    Take note of the number of times your objections have been overruled by the judges;a clear indication that all MAY not be we ...

• TT 10 years ago

I thought the SC case was about subtractions and additions of votes from one candidate to the other.

• AMETEVIE AYI KINGIE 10 years ago

THE INCREASE IS TOO MEAGER. THE INCREASE MUST BE 50% OR MORE. E DEY BE KEKE. THE POOR NDC SUPPORTERS WILL NOW SEE HOW STUPID THEY HAVE BEEN. PLEASE INCREASE IT THE MORE FOR THE POOR NDC GUYS. DONT FORGET THEY ARE ALSO THEY VE ...

• BENLO 10 years ago

SO WHAT IS NPP WORRIED NOW THEY ALL DID BENEFITED FROM IRREGULARITIES WHY COMPLAINING NOW.

• BENLO 10 years ago

KU4 WAS GREEDY FOR BENEFITED 8YEARS BY STEALING YOUR PRESIDENCY.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Did the president use the army to intimidate anybody? Didn't Ursula just indict the voting system which goes way back in the 90s? Why do we have to use technicalities in the law to make Akuffo Addo president when such irregul ...

• Tijani 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo simple cannot be president of Ghana, he's so dumb. don't you think so?.

For your information, even opepeni Mahama has been accepted as the president of Ghana and he is the most corrupt leader in the World yet a fool like you still support him as "Ye be dii bi keke". Meaning Ghana is a land that c ...

• DJ 10 years ago

infact you are a disgrace to mother Ghana

Instead of you to advise your stupid fool soldier you came to attack me. Fa wo kwasea ko som NDC criminals. Okay?

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

What a sweeping statement? Has it been PROVEN that there were "major irregularities"?

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Supreme Court judges are not interested in whatsoever suggestion.You must be able to prove every allegation otherwise,kiss good bye to your lotto numbers.Thank you.

• Apoopoo 10 years ago

Or, hard cold facts. You shouldn't play the lottery, you have very little luck, let alone common sense.

You are trying to take decision for the nine Judges and that is what Atuguba does not like it. Leave them to decide. Besides Dr. Kwadwo Afari Gyan and Mahama tow of them have a case. What did we see during the campaign time i ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

We are all sharing our views as the law permits.I am saying I am not convinced with Addison's performance.What is wrong with that?Do you have evidence that Prez Mahama brided Dr Afari Gyan?Why didn't you help Addison with you ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A man walked into a cafe, went to the bar and ordered a beer.
    "Certainly, Sir , that'll be one cent."
    "One Cent?" the man exclaimed.
    He glanced at the menu and asked, "How much for a nice juicy steak and a bottle of wine?" ...

• Dr. John 10 years ago

Cunt the ballots, check that to the pink sheet, then to the collation, then apply the rules and regulations, make the declaration.

In America a candidate can win by popular vote, but still lose by the Electoral College vot ...

• KofiPong 10 years ago

What uselessness. How can u without any iota of sensible argument come out with such disgraceful conclusions in court. Some on us said it from the beginning that Addison would not take us anywhere.

• Hakai 10 years ago

How such irresponsible statements are given prominence beats me.

just throwing numbers around mean nothing,

NPP FOOLISHNESS AND deceptiveness on display

You are rather the most foolish boy or man in the world. If you really like your country like Ghana then you will would have walked with the wise men. Idiot.

• Kkk 10 years ago

"For making sure the nepotism people's party (Npp) did not come to control Ghana". For saving us the disgrace of the Asantehene using our ports for his Cocain trade like he enjoyed under Kuffore. Dr Afari Gyan is in the same ...

• zongo president 10 years ago

Is shame to Afari-Gyan and his NDC followers Atta-MILLS is dead MAHAMA now the whole world have heard this ,you must be ashame of yourself ghanaians didn't vote for you .YOU BOUGHT PRESIDENCY, DO THE MATHS BY YOURSELF GHANAI ...

• Kofius 10 years ago

ILLITERATE

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 10 years ago

Keep dreaming on, ye wee smokers and cocaine sniffers.

Even if it takes 100yrs for NPP to come to power we will make sure that we will ban the so called criminality party NDC out from Ghana political ground. Trust me. I do not speak by heart.

• DJ 10 years ago

you speak likr a fool, no wunder you dropped out from school

MY FRIEND GIGIANTIC, ODUM TREE LIKE THAT?NOT IN GHANAG FOR NDC IS GHANA.NPP IS JUST ONLY TWO REGIONS.HOW CAN THAT BE POSIBLE?I MEAN YOUR STATEMENTS.NPP WILL WIN WITH ANY OTHER PERSON BUT NOT WITH AKUFFO

• Dannybee 10 years ago

Now both parties are prepping themselves for a fight. What will the verdict be? Let's hope truth prevails.

• Tete 10 years ago

So NPP still thinks that the case is for them. Toffee akwa. Day dreaming. The response Dr. Afari Gyan gave must be be an inclusion to the article for judgement.

• yaw 10 years ago

so nana addo also benefited but not that mahama stole the election? ah npp so you know this why did'nt you tell your supporters about this than to say the elections has been stolen ffor mahama. waste of time

• Oyiwa 10 years ago

My God!
    In fact, my brothers and sisters in NPP are just digracing themselves, what kind of logic is this?
    So the judges should just deduct those figure from John Mahama's vote and make Akuffo Addo the "president of Republi ...

• Jck Toronto 10 years ago

How on earth can this logic hold if not NPP logic?

• Ama 10 years ago

Was it stealings that favoured Mahama or it was irregularities that favoured him?
    I thought NPP said EC and NDC stole the election?

• GHANANI 10 years ago

What a naive suggestion!!!But irregularities never favoured Kuffuor when he won his elections.Rubbish!!!!

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

When you alleged something and you don't have credible evidence,it will remain void.I would have been convinced if Addison proved any of the allegation instead of just suggestions.By the way,I have checked the official result ...

• Apoopoo 10 years ago

You need some serious help, seek out a mental specialist as soon as possible.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Apoopoo,please share your views on the simple topic for everybody to see how intelligent you are.For next time you won't be that lucky.I can respond your rubbish with more vulgarity, please don't provoke me.Thank you.

• Apoopoo 10 years ago

Show your ignorance to everyone, after all, it is what you have been doing all along.

• Frank 10 years ago

NPP FOOLS ARE STILL LIVING IN FOOLS' PARADISE. CLEARLY, JM WON CONVINCINGLY.

• Francis 10 years ago

AM NOW CONVINCED THAT JM TRULY AND FAIRLY WON THE ELECTIONS. NO AMOUNT OF BACK DOOR DEALINGS WILL CHANGE ANYTHING.

• Kofius 10 years ago

So if Afari Djan had listened to Jake we will still be waiting for the results cos there is no solid evidence. Speculation all these wasted 7 months.

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

sure ndc deserved every benefit, opportunity, favour and dems, what you think?
    NDC I DE BE KEKE

• Ernest 10 years ago

If NPP still day dreaming, what punches Addison made?

There is none but let wait to see those who has the professional eyes to see and ears to hear come out with their vedict.

• Kojo 10 years ago

I WAS PUZZLED BY NPP LOGIC THROUGHOUT THIS PETITION CASE. NOW I KNOW WHAT IT IS. THE DRUGS MAN. IT IS THE DRUGS. HOW ELSE CAN A WHOLE GROUP OF LAWYERS PUT OUT SUCH CLAIMS? IF NOT BUT FOR THE DRUG INFUSED BRAINS

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

For any of their suggestions to be considered by the SC, the petitioners needed to demonstrate good faith. That is by presenting the total picture of the elections for the whole country,and not a part of it. What they have do ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

The man had been huffing and puffing in court for 46 days and yet has not been able to prove even a single allegation. Not even one! Yet in the end he resort to again throw numbers around that he could not even provide an iot ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

THE SUPREME COURT WILL USE THE AFARI GYAN TAPE TO RULE. AFARI GYAN SAID ALL THAT HE SAID ON THE TAPE BUT REFUSED TO DO THE RIGHT THING. SO THEREFORE AKUFFO ADDO IS THE WINNER........TECHIMAN PINK SHEET DID AFARI GYAN AND MAHA ...

• Analyst 10 years ago

By now, it is clear Addison himself is aware of the outcome of their petition. He has failed to establish any systematic rigging of the election in favour of President Mahama. There was no way what was mainly clerical errors ...

• OSEI KOFI 10 years ago

IT IS ONLY A FOOL WHO WILL BELIEVE THIS SHIT FROM THE NPP COMMUNICATION DIRECTORATE. THEY HAVE INCULCATED THE HABIT OF SPEWING LIES ALL THE TIME TO RAISE A FALSE HOPE AMONG THEIR SUPPORTERS. I WONDER WHY THIS ELEPHANT FAMILY ...

• Edem 10 years ago

Evidence, NDC were trying to be cleaver. NDC rigged the elections period.

• ////////// 10 years ago

PROVE IT NPP.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

What about the Asokwa pink sheet? How can a whole party with so called intellectuals be so selective in the evidence they choose. The so called irregularities do not over ride the constitutional right of people to vote and fo ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

YES AFARI GYAN INCREASED MAHAMA VOTES AT LEDZOKUKU IN ACCRA POLLS AND REDUCED THAT OF AKUFFO AADO. HE COULDN'T ANSWER ON HOW HE DID IT. ASIEDU NKESTIA AND NDC SREWED HIM UP. BUT ATUGUBA BENCH WILL SOON TAKE CARE OF THAT.KWAKU ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

ASSUMING ADDISON IS RIGHT THAT IRREGULARITIES BENEEITED JOHN MAHAMA LARGELY, IS HE SAYING THAT THE IRREGULARITIES OCCURED ONLY IN JOHN MAHAMA'S STRONG HOLDS? IF WE SHOULD GO TO THEIR PINK SHEETS IN THEIR STRONG HOLDS, ARE WE ...

• Edem 10 years ago

NDC was ready to rig the elections. No matter what. They forgot that there are laws in the country.

• messa 10 years ago

I HOPE GHANA FALKS AND THE JUDGES UNDERSTAND THE MAGNITUTE OF THIS FRAUD PEPETRATED AGAINST GHANA PEOPLE

• Francis 10 years ago

INDEED, NPP MEMBERS ARE ILLITERATE AND GULLIBLE. YOUR FAKE LEADERS ARE MISLEADING YOU INTO DITCH. FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS.

• Eric 10 years ago

I said it N D C thives,wrong party

• Kwame Aidoo 10 years ago

Thank you for great work done.Ghanaian are appreciative of your great work done.You are blessed forever!

• Raphael 10 years ago

Mahama is an angel from God to deliever our beloved country GHANA.congratulations

• The same/Salutation. 10 years ago

Can anybody tell me how the pititioners were able to tell who benefited from the irregularities if there is any? Is it by magic?

• Damoah 10 years ago

This is bs. If NPP think pink sheets had mistakes that favored JM then they should count and analyze all pink sheets and let see. To selectively choose some of the pink sheets from NDC strongholds mostly is neither here nor ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

THE MAHAMA NDC MUST BE MADE TO STEP DOWN AND FACE CRIMINAL CONTEMPT OF STEALING GHANAIANS MANDATE.THE LIVE TELECAST THAT WHOLE WORLD SAW IS A CLEAR VERDICT THAT IT WAS RIGGED AND MANIPULATED.
    GOD HAS EXPOSED THEM.

• Whatever 10 years ago

NPP are such losers who don't have the humility to accept defeat. Maybe NPP polling agents rigged it for Mahama by certifying the results

• CONLLINS 10 years ago

NDC IS ARE NOT GOOD , SO GHANA RE U STILL IN THE NDC

• CONLLINS 10 years ago

I THINK FOOLS RE IN NDC IDIOTS , I THINK NDC DONT HAVE SENSE WITH THIER PRESIDENT

• CONLLINS 10 years ago

AND SO WHAT I NO THAT THE TIME IS NEAR I WANT TALK AGAIN BECUSE NPP WILLSOON COME

• ERIC 10 years ago

THIS IS A VERY LOOSE AND CHEAP TALK FOR THE MONTH OF JULY 2013 AND BEYOND.ILLOGICAL STATEMENT.

• Whatever 10 years ago

That's what every bad loser does. Look for excuse to justify your loss. Lol

• Agbeli Kumordzi 10 years ago

SIMPLE 10 REGIONS AGAINST NPP 2 REGIONS

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• jake 10 years ago

The poor will always suffer, shame to jm

• Kwami - US 10 years ago

Irregularities are human errors. There are no elections any where in the world without irregularities. Even in the developed and advanced countries such as US, UK, France, Germany, Italy, the list is long. Irregularities in t ...

• ELAVANYO GBEDEKA 10 years ago

GHANA IS GOOD ALL THE TIME!

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

NOBLE PEOPLE OF AFRICA, BLESSED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, MAY THE GHANA WEB KINDLY SPARE ME A SPACE ON THIS AND THE SUBSEQUENT ATTICLE ON THE BEHALF OF GOD AND HUMANITY FOR THIS VERY SPECIAL DAY. BLESSED ONES, FROM TH ...

• juju mahama mills,9 holes 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA,AFARI GYAN IS 66YEARS OLD NOT 68,DENGIROUS MAN,CORRUPT,CRIMINAL NUMBER ONE IN GHANA,ABA

SOME TRIBALIST THINK THAT, NORTHENERS DOESNT DESERVE TO RULE, BUT WHY? ANYBODY OF HIGHLY INTELECTUAL WAVELENGTH KNOW THAT, TRIBAL OR RACIAL STATUES AINT ANYTHING, BUT EXPERTISE... OBAMA..?

• Nora Owusu 10 years ago

John Dramani Mahamah should step down if in case of any re-election in order not to manipulate or have any opportunity to influence the electoral commissioner.

I am therefore appealing to the Supreme Court of Justice to m ...

• Sule Sayibu Dokurigu 10 years ago

It is my hope and prayer that the justices of the supreme court of the land would speak nothing but the truth.After month of the petition sent to court for redress. However, NPP our noble party leaders and for that matter pa ...

RE.YOU PEOPLE WILL KILLTHIS AKUFFO JUST AS SOME PEOPLE PUSHED ABIOLA AND HIS WIFE TO THEIR UNTIMELY DEATH IN NIGERIA. IS IT OUT OF GREEDINESS THAT HE BENT ON LITIGATION TRYING TO GRASP WHAT HE IS NOT DESTINED TO GET?IT IS D ...