You are here: HomeNews2013 07 16Article 279643

TB Joshua denies predicting Ghana-Zambia game

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Nana Kwame 10 years ago

Why should Ghanaians believe in such rubbish from the so-called men of God. Who is not a man of God? These so-called self-acclaimed prophets are looting and improverishing innocent and poor people to buld up wealth. They are ...

• krikri 10 years ago

NPP LIARS AND COCAINE BARONS

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Maame Efua 10 years ago

Why are you insulting him. The man says he has not said anything, the matter should end there. Please let us show some respect

• kwame no 1 10 years ago

waa look poor lady Maame Efua

• moyo 10 years ago

Ghanaians love miracles and no wonder they will believe in criminals as men of God

• Manking 10 years ago

It as been reported that TB has predicted that Nana Addo will die before the end of 2013.....

• my name is muhammed 10 years ago

Haw can we depend with somone is not god no 1can knowing Wat is going 2happen to day or tomorrow on else god if god say we well wen the March we well if god say we well lus we well lus is time 4 as 2stop dis

• concern citizen 10 years ago

Muha, what did you want to say?I cannot understand your statement.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

Well, as truth was older than terror, truth shall survive it. It got the start and it will get the race.

MOT NAIJA PPL WISH FOR GH TO LOSE. WEN WE LOSE, THEY R HAPPY

• Nana 10 years ago

What ever is the myth of constant treat of zambian to black star should be broken of the day of the game

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

Even wey isay Zambia go win, abi im mouth be gun (in this case the legs and fitness levels of the BS players on the day?). Yeye people plus dem "man of God" brigades. For Ghana, wey one won sh*t self wey idey hard for nyansh, ...

• Kpakpo shito 10 years ago

How bush can u be. What kind of report is this. I thought this is a sports forum. What is this bushness and what is this Pastor business

• Flip 10 years ago

Didn't he say dat Nigeria will lose to spain 10.0?

• bobbygh 10 years ago

He never said that

• Nana 10 years ago

It was abvious nigeria losing to spain, no dout about it.

• Dik 10 years ago

Another big shame to Joy/Lov FM.

• RAS -VULTURE 10 years ago

I have no doubt in my mind if he made such prophecy.The CHAMPIONS league final BAYERN VRS CHELSEA.The same issue came up that he made prophecy of CHELSEA to win.He came out denying it and swearing he hasn't done such a thing. ...

• Nana 10 years ago

These will be otherway round in jesus name. Ghana is beating zambia not by one goal margine bt more goals.

• Mohammed Awuni 10 years ago

If Munich had won, then he would have continued the denial, but when they won he took the credit

A very cunning con man

• Show us the proof whn he came to rejo 10 years ago

My friend you better show us the proof of when he came out to rejoice after chelsea won or forever hold your peace.The father of lies is the devil himself;are you in any way related to him? TB JOSHUA is blessed and cannot be ...

• Mr Babs 10 years ago

Well prof . u better not be predicting foolishness .u outh to be preaching the word of God , Black people and superstitions ..Smfh .this is supposed to be a sport forum ..

• Abade Ambros ukukablayoyoyoke 10 years ago

Zambia will surely beat us 2:1 at home come what may. Ghana is a weak team against Zambia whose skill but is but goals. We are doomed come Sept 2013.

• RICHMOND BOATENG USA 10 years ago

BY THE GRACE OF GOD GHANA WILL WIN

• Analyst 10 years ago

Whether predictions or no predictions we seem to be doing no preparations unlike the Zambians. As we speak now, the Zambians are in camp participating in COSAFA cup while the Black Stars are holidaying.
    After holidays, playe ...

• Nana 10 years ago

What ever it will takes gfa to win this one they must do it otherwise troble is coming for them, no more excuses zambia is long overdue.

• Paa 10 years ago

I have no doubt in the prophesies of the Man-of-God. Indeed, the SCOAN had been so beneficial to the world. Some Ghanaian media willingness to opt out of such showers and cast doubt on the authenticity of the Prophet of God ...

• Onipa Bone 10 years ago

He has spoken. He has seen the truth. The undisputed outcome. Denial is on;y so that he doesn't begin to lose members of his flock. But wait; more and more people will rush to his side after the game. Prepare your hearts, o y ...

• SEAMAN UK 10 years ago

NDC FOREVER, KEEP THE OLD WINING BLACK STAR SQUAD AND FORGET ABOUT ANY PREDICTION, EVEN LUCIFER KNOWS GHANA WILL WIN COME SEPTEMBER, NDC FOREVER NDC MATCH ON AND ON

• Ben 10 years ago

Pls stop reporting nonsense, ghana media.

• Ben 10 years ago

Stop reporting nonsense, ghana media.

• Joe Solo - Accra 10 years ago

Tell us one media outlet which said Joshua had predicted anything. This is all a publicity stunt.

• OGYAM 10 years ago

Modern day prophets are only after gains and profits. they talk too much from politics to soccer. the prohets in the bible were not talkatives. when God reveals somethig to them, they will pray about it in their closets. He s ...

• Mansa Musa 10 years ago

In the land of the blind, the one eye man is a giant! Any wonder Ghanaians always resort to predictions and hallucinations by so called people who call themselves 'men of God' as is someone is a 'man of satan'. Let's get our ...

• Mohammed Awuni 10 years ago

These Christian miniters are all fake

• lea 10 years ago

go and learn how to write before you make any comment here, and who told you all Christians ministries are fake?, my advice to you is to stop talking about this allah nonsense thing and think before making any comment here.

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

ITS POSSIBLE, GO FOR A WIN.

• FUFUO DADESEN 10 years ago

DE CON MAN WIF DE CON PLAN

• josephgyebi 10 years ago

football anything can happen u cannot predict Zambians is very dangerious team Ghana black star cannot underrate them because they beat Ghana black star to 2times they know Ghana black star formation Ghana blackstar need to b ...

• THE GERMAN FACT 10 years ago

WHY MOST OF THE FORIGNERS THINK GHANAIANS ARE SILLY? BECAUSE WE ARE TOO NICE TO THEM? THIS MAN SO CALLED TB JOSHUA CAN GO BACK TO HELL AND TELL HIS COUNTRYMEN WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO THEM IN FUTURE BUT NOT IN GHANA.

• Kwesi Mensa- Atta 10 years ago

It will be easier for the camel to go through the eye of a needle than for this social parasite to go through a man hole.
    False prophet indeed

• seattle,wa 10 years ago

well whether prediction or not let me predict the game outcome,we need the game to qualifies for the world cup 2014. surely we are going with the rest of the africans teams, we will beat zambia to that,believe it or not 2 0 g ...

• Charles Asamoah-Boadi (UK) 10 years ago

we need to kick these idiots out of Ghana! why do people even listen to this fake men of God?

• Ghana ba 10 years ago

Whether Ghanaians like or not, he is Ordained and bless by God almighty to work for the salvation of our soul. Media house of Ghana if U don't have nothing to report, keep your lying mouth shut!! Respect TB Joshua, who ever c ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

What is wrong with us at all? Why are we worrying the man of God instead of concentrating and working hard. Is this country really lost its focus and bearing? Why are we really up to? Are these the kind of things that will ea ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

trashman of tb Joshua nd his idiot Samuel macaan , the two fiangles!..ghana has allread win ...nd it is 3-0 or 3-1 agense Zambia; dem no ntsi e'nsiwoho asea ibotum ekei tsi tsi beiii edzi!...yes se eye alata yia, menso meye ...

• WILLIAMS USA 10 years ago

BROTHER PRAY AGAINST YOUR MEDIA MEN AND WOMEN BECAUSE THEY WILL SOON BRING WAR UPON GHANA.SUPREME COURT USE TWO PEOPLE AS WARNING BUT STILL THE JOURNALIST COVER THEIR EAR TO THE VOICE OF SC AND GOD.. T B JOSHUA DID NOT PREDIC ...

• concerned brethren 10 years ago

Yes take your prophesy back so that Ghana can have confidence and score that one goal.. Otherwise it will be Ghana 0 - 2 chipolopolo

• PEASEA 10 years ago

IF THE OUTCOME OF FOOTBALL MATCH IS BY PROPHECY THEN THE PLAYERS NEED NOT TRAIN AT ALL.REPENTANCE LEADING TO DISCIPLINED LIFESTYLE,RESOURCE PROVISION AND MOTIVATED TEAM IS THE KEY TO SUCCESS.PREACH REPENTANCE FOR THAT IS THE ...

• E.Amanie 10 years ago

TB.is a true man of God

• Chu 10 years ago

In every rumour,ies an iaota of truth. I feél it may be true but he is hiding it because of the relationship he has with uw. Bit what if we loose by the falsely predicted scoreline?

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

NO GHANIAN MAN CAN BE A PASTOR IN NIGERIA,WHY THIS NIGERIAN MAN TB JOSHUA TALK TOO MUCH,GO TO YOUR COUNTRY TO HELP THEM NIGERIA NEED REAL HELP THAN GHANA,GO HOME OGA. .GHANA,4-ZAMBIA,O

• akpiti 10 years ago

poor Ghanaians! always jumping from prophet to prophet looking for a miracle when the problem is corruption,laziness and a lack of vision and leadership.

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

MAAME EFUA,HOW MANY GHANIAN PASTOR AND GHANA CHURCH IN NIGERIA,GHANA IS SO LOOSE,TELL OGA TO GO HOME WE DONT NEED HIS PRAYERS

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

williams nd u think only america, then people.... people can leave, egim koraa nd did u here 7.30am in G M T AT THE FIRST STATMENT REPORT TO ADOM FM BY OFIFI SAM MACAAN?...OGYAMANASE YI SPEAKING...ANYWAY GOD BLESS U, OMAN GHA ...

• Phumzile 10 years ago

Fear of the copper bullets (Chipolopolo) is driving the Ghanians to extremes.