You are here: HomeNews2013 07 16Article 279637

Addison ends Afari-Gyan quizzing today

Read Comments Comments (55)

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

DR. PAA KWESI NDUOM “I saw many “forgotten” communities with no drinking water, no real schools, no electricity, no jobs, with very little to live for. I resolved that win or lose, I would spend my time trying to help s ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ha 10 years ago

what did he get?

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

EVIL BUSIA achievements:
    1. ACO: (which discriminated against fellow Africans, mostly Nigerians. He robbed them of their human rights, stole their properties and VIOLENTLY DEPORTED them to Nigeria).
    2' He succeeded in c ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

BUSIA WAS HITLER OF GHANA AND ENTIRE AFRICA

• PAA 10 years ago

Ghanaians can still remember when sir John told npp followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed. In fact, the SC is ...

• Ohene. 10 years ago

What he got whos, Afari gyan could not answer most off the questions.

• PAA 10 years ago

Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

DR. PAA KWESI NDUOM “I saw many “forgotten” communities with no drinking water, no real schools, no electricity, no jobs, with very little to live for. I resolved that win or lose, I would spend my time trying to help s ...

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo has stayed too long in the rain to realize that his ambition to become president at-all-cost is fated to end badly therefore he needs a powerful spiritualist very urgently to tell him something he doesn't know.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

CANT U PPL REALISE THAT THESE R BREEEDIN GROUNDS FOR QUITOES?. OH GH....

• Madness. kumasi 10 years ago

WHERE IS THE KILLER PUNCH?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

WE FOUGHT CRIMINAL NDC TO GIVE GHANAIANS DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE. WE THANK GOD FOR THE LIVES OF DR. K A BUSIA, HON. ADU BOAHEN AND HON. NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO FOR CHAMPIONING OUR DEMOCRATIC COURSE. LONG LIVE OUR PRESENT D ...

• Kofi boahen paris. 10 years ago

All set for second round between Nana Addo and Mahama.

• Abram Abraham 10 years ago

Many followers of NPP are not aware of the Reliefs sought by Nana Akufo Addo and Co. I just want to reproduce them here:
    1. That John Dramani Mahama, the 2nd Respondent here-in was not validly elected president of the Republ ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

ABRAM ABRAHAM, GOOD ONE THERE. THIS IS ALL THE CASE IS ABOUT. THE SUPREME COURT IN THEIR VERDICT THEY WILL ADMIT ALL THE IRREGULARITIES AND CLASSIFY THEM AS ERRORS AND FINALLY BRING A BIG BUT THAT THESE IRREGULARITIES AND E ...

• GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

FAMOUS BONOS ON A NUMBER OF OCCASIONS HAVE DEMONSTRATED THEIR SMARTNESS TO THEIR TAX COLLECTORS ASHANTIS

• GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

ASHANTIS STUPIDITY,NOISY NATURE,ARROGANCE,EMPTY PRIDE IS ADEQUATELY REFLECTS THEIR BOTTOM POSITION IN GHANAS POLITICS.

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Nigeria is Africa's Pakistan with the Buko Haram as the Al Qaida. Armed robbery is the order of the day and 419 every one's amala

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghana is Africa's Afghanistan with the 'METIMEHU TERRORISM' AND 'ALL DIE BE DIE MENTALITIES' as the Al Qaida. Armed robbery is the order of the day with SAKAWA AND SIKADURO, every one's eat KOKONTE. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• Cliff 10 years ago

Onyame ahu mu ooo. It now clear that Dr Gyan connived with NDC to rig the election.

• Ernest 10 years ago

Nigerians spoiled eveywhere in this world now they start in Ghana please let's us check them well espically Accra is thier planing center

• jimmy 10 years ago

We African peoples are slowly beginning to respond to events around us. We note that Japanese Prime Minister Shinzo Abe recently hosted two conferences in his capital Tokyo.

The first was a demeaning tea party called the ...

• Samuel 10 years ago

why do you fault the japanese presideent? After giving africans so much with nothin to show for, do you think that this will continue forever? when money is given to africans they end up in the pockets of politians, so Abe wa ...

• Bugaluu(under gee) 10 years ago

Who is innocent? There is none.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

I don't understand why the Npp hired only Addison to face 3 gaint lawyers for the respondents.The whole petition was badly prepared in terms of exhibits and human resources.Addison cannot win this case no matter how because t ...

• Apoopoo 10 years ago

Read the petition. Most of it has already been proven and verified by KPMG. You have a very poor understanding of what is going on.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Please go and ask the lizard to train the technic it uses to land when it falls from the top of Odum tree.You can always say I have a very poor understanding but let me tell you something.I have the capacity of good judgement ...

• PAAP 10 years ago

WHAT IS THE PERCENTAGE OF THE POOLING STATION WITH ELECTRICITY(LIGHT) BEFORE AND AFTER THE VOTING
    THE PEOPLE STAYED THROUGHTOUT THE NIGHT TO COUNT OUR VOTE AND WROTE THEM ON THE PINK SHEET FOR US
    BUT STILL WE DO NOT APPREC ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• KPOSEGI 10 years ago

WHAT A FACE:WHERE DID PETITIONERS LAWYER GOT THIS KIND OF HANDSOMENESS FROM?HE SHOULD STOP HARRASING OUR BELOVED CHAIRMAN WITH THOSE EXTREMELY IRRELEVANT ISSUES JUST TO SCORE CHEAP POINTS TO JUSTIFY THE AMOUNT HE CHARGED PETI ...

• Kalabule 10 years ago

Lawyer Addison must faithfully tell Ghanaians how much he charged NPP for the legal service he rendered to them. He must as well pay the appropriate tax to the Nation early enough. If he fails to do this Internal Revenue Depa ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

SO WHAT WILL BE THE CONCLUSION OF ADDISON SINCE HE HAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO PROVE THAT IRREGULARITIES BENEFITTED JOHN MAHAMA?

• Apoopoo 10 years ago

Pay more attention, read the petition, read the Constitution. The evidence has been tendered and verified by KPMG. If you are looking for court room drama where collusion is proven, you are out of luck.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

NPP wanted over 4 million votes to be thrown away because Nana Addo lost the élections.Addison has just repeated the same allegation with reduced figures,the only difference but failed big time to produce better records.For ...

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Do unlive in mars.

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

And where do you live?

• OHENENANA (fr) 10 years ago

PLEASE MR ADDISON,SEE NOT aFARI-gYAN OFF IN PAIN AND TEARS.hE HAD ALREADY HAD ENOUGH THAT WOULD ENFORCE HIS GRANDCHILDREN AND FUTURE GENERATION TO REALIZE HIS CONTRIBUTION TOWARDS SENSITIVE GENERAL ELECTIONS IN GHANA.

• kodjo 10 years ago

These petitioners have waisted Ghana's time and money. This whole case was built on someone's perception of an election fraud, it simply had no basis. The danger we as a country face now after "crying wolf" is, when the real ...

• KWAME PEPENI-OHIO,USA. 10 years ago

DID ALL READERS NOTICE THAT ADDISON LOOKS LIKE NUTTY PROFESSOR OF EDDY MURPHY FAME.I HOPE HE WAS NOT THE ONE IN THE MOVIE AS HIS FLATULATIONS ALONE ARE LIKE ATOMIC ENERGY BOMBS ENOUGH TO DESTROY A WHOLE POPULATION.

• Analyst 10 years ago

This case has dragged on for too long. It must quickly come to an end for those who think they have been destined to rule others at all costs to begin to come to terms with reality.
    The reality is that, nobody can become pr ...

• naana 10 years ago

Oh why ghana let be prayerful about this case so that after all there will be peace thank you

• JAMES, MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA 10 years ago

AFARI-GYAN is a disgraced to Ghanaian politics. He is too greedy.

• ASHMON COBBINA 10 years ago

Nana Addo {ABABIO} Ghanaians are hungry for you and NPP

• bURgLer pRooF Tema . comm, 4, 10 years ago

AFARI GYAN ALTERED THE DESTINY OF THE ENTIRE NATION. HE HAS TO PAY FOR THAT.

• KWAME 10 years ago

The on going election petition is really costing the nation both in notional terms and real teerms.And in this cases it is the ordinary man who bears the brunt.Recently,ex-parliamentarians had to be paid end-of-service benefi ...

• Real KT 10 years ago

What is Addison doing? He is ruing the case for NPP. Why played the tape?

• prince kwaku 10 years ago

our country is going wrong.

• KRETZ - D 10 years ago

Today really proved how biased the Supreme court judges are - they did not know what they were doing. They seemed to have lost control of the case, and Atuguba exposed himself again as to whose side he is on. Shame on these S ...

• akonfem prez come clean,9holes 10 years ago

OH WHAT A SHAME, afari gyan,hmmmmmmm

• MARY 10 years ago

NANA ADDO DAYS ARE GONE WE WISHES YOU HAPPY RETIREMENT.

• SYDNEY 10 years ago

ITS OVER NPP ACCEPT DEFEAT