You are here: HomeNews2013 07 15Article 279554

I sense evil befalling Ghana - Dr Otabil

Read Comments Comments (280)

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

It's time you pastors put a stop to such a panic you creating among your people, we are tired of your so-called "Nk0mshy3".All is well and shall be well with Ghanaians.
    Otabil, You are not God.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

WE FOUGHT CRIMINAL NDC TO GIVE GHANAIANS DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE. WE THANK GOD FOR THE LIVES OF DR. K A BUSIA, HON. ADU BOAHEN AND HON. NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO FOR CHAMPIONING OUR DEMOCRATIC COURSE. LONG LIVE OUR PRESENT D ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

PEACE PEACE PEACE THEY SAY WHEN THERE IS NO PEACE. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON US

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

EVIL BUSIA achievements:
    1. ACO: (which discriminated against fellow Africans, mostly Nigerians. He robbed them of their human rights, stole their properties and VIOLENTLY DEPORTED them to Nigeria).
    2' He succeeded in c ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• PHILTY McNASTY 10 years ago

You only have archived videos at the site. The current news on GTV is streaming NDC under Rawlings. Nothing current so stop the nonsense ads.

• YES,THE FORM 4 PROF 10 years ago

john mahama cant sense or see.fire fire every where,the pres.and his ministers need to fast for 7 days with 48hrs dry.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Arrest Mensa Otabil on causing panic and fear charges !

These azaa prophets are becoming a pain in the arse and the earlier the law starts catching up with them the better it will be for us all.

Mensah Otabil should be ...

• Rev Dwamina 10 years ago

IS PAYING TITHES SINFUL?

No topic excites many pastors more than tithes and tithing. Waxing eloquent, pastors with fiery zeal, would teach about how if you pay tithes God would bless you. ...

• VICE RESSIEN 10 years ago

this osofo hypocrite - pretends to be Moral, religious and then steals the last pennies from the congregation.

OSOFO MOKO indeed.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

You will lose the court case at all cost and if you fools dare to cause any trouble in Ghana I will kill like flies. Mark it on the wall!

• kabokabo 10 years ago

Ghana need a bloodless coup!!! There must be a serious revolution to cleanse the New Flagstaff House from old evil dwarfs.

• ZAMIA, LONDON 10 years ago

THERE WILL BE PEACE IN GHANA, IF ONLY THE ONE MAN CHURCHES AND THE CHARLATANS WILL STOP ROBBING THE POOR AND VULNERABLE OF THEIR MONEY. THE CHARLATANS WHO CLAIM TO BE MEN OF GOD ARE DESTROYING THE COUNTRY.

• AMA 10 years ago

You call yourself a pastor. Shame on you. Maybe if you stopped robbing people to sustain your extravagant life style, Ghana might be fine.

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

We must pray that God prolong Nana Akuffo Addo's life for another year. Losing Nana will be a TRAGEDY for Mama Ghana. We have already lost President Mills and Vice President Mahama. We can't afford to lose another one. Though ...

• AYI 10 years ago

AFRICA/BLACK RACE GLOBALLY USE ALL/EVERY MEANS, /AT ALL COST/BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY RADICAL MEANS TO UNITE. AFRICA/BLACK RACE GLOBALLY BE SELF-SUFFICIENT, USE YOUR RESOURCES TO FUND YOUR RADICAL MEANS OF UNITY.

PREZ KWAME ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

I think you are the armed robber by ur refusal to pay your tithe. We will Pay the TITHE.Who made u a "REV" anyway. Read Psalm 111:9. At least Dr. Otabil has established a UNIVERSITY by the tithes he collects and i believe he ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

POPULATION REDUCTION WITH CONDOMS
    Who will be left alive? The smart people.....
    MOVIE: APOCALYPTO....."A great civilization is not conquered from without until it has destroyed itself from within."
    This is a great quote, ...

• OLIVER TWISTed 10 years ago

I am very skeptical of most religious leaders and their pronouncements. However, having come into close contact with Rev. Otabil and observed him over the years, I can say without any iota of doubt that I can vouch for his in ...

• kojo Appiah, NY 10 years ago

A pastor who lives at Trasaaco Valley with poor peoples tithes and offerings? You need prayers yourself!

There shall no evil befall this nation; the Lord has real people in this country and not fake prophets!!

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

The man man can´t be taken serious. When shove comes to push, he will deny ever making these declarations. He has done it before.

• Yag 10 years ago

Oliver what did he do when all die be die was pronounced on Ghanaians life?

• Kwame Karikari 10 years ago

When the very Bible or Gospel he breached against all-die-be-die was played black to him in turbulent times, he ran away from the same Gospel that he preached because of fear of falling out of favour with mere mortals. This r ...

• Sheikh M Amin (Taiwan) 10 years ago

Thanks for your brilliant account about tithing in Christiandom.

• HUMPHREY 10 years ago

If there is war, who would be most affected? the Mpepefoo & Ayigbefoo. NPP will be declared the winner and if they try to cause mayhem, we'll get them crushed and deprive them of food.......there would be no human corridors. ...

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

Julor, I agree wholeheartedly. Julor we will set a thief to catch these robe thieves. These so called charismatic pastors are up to no good in Ghana. It seems like their ATM's are drying up so they have to cause fear and pani ...

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 10 years ago

THANK YOU, PROF JATO JJR....

This man needs to be arrested for causing panic.

I know people who are highly placed members in Central Gospel ( OTABIL 's church) who sit right behind OTABIL in church who gives me the dir ...

In the Kuffour days he was couching his sermons to help the NPP...he used to peach that people should not focus much on what political leaders are doing and focus more on their personal abilities and what God can do for them. ...

• OLIVER TWISTed 10 years ago

His sermons were same under Rawlings, Kufuor, Mills and now Mahama.

They haven't changed.

In the Kuffour days he gave a sermon that there is no such thing as free education.....but when NDC came to power he was preaching he opposite and even denied saying it until he was put on blast!!!!!

What a "handsome" hyp ...

• TINA 10 years ago

lET'S PUT ON OUR THINKING CAPS FOR ONCE. IT IS NOT ENOUGH CRITICIZING WITHOUT DOING ANYTHING ABOUT IT. wHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT GOD REVEALS WHAT IS TO COME TO HIS PROPHETS ALONE. lET US NOT BE LIKE THE PEOPLE IN THE DAYS OF ...

• laako 10 years ago

Guys, He is a fool. So you cut him a slack, or, you'll look like him.

• Lafia 10 years ago

it is very likely there will be foreign sponsored revolt specifically the chinese deportation might have led them to plan revolt through the locals of ghana. Ghana must be extremely careful about allowing foreigners into the ...

• Lafia 10 years ago

this man might be funny. how can you sense future events ? this time no more prophecies? look ghana MUST get clergies out of politics and confine them to their church houses only. they are causing fear and unrest too much. he ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

These so-called men of God are aware that Ghanaians are peaceful people and there will be no calamity on the nation. They ply on the ignorance of the people to make these false prophecies and claim credit for the peace in Gha ...

• KOGYAM 10 years ago

WHOEVER THOUGHT KENYA WILL EVER GO TO WAR. STOP DELUDING YOURSELF THAT GHANA CAN NEVER HAVE CIVIL WAR . RATHER PRAY FOR THE HAND OF GOD TO DESCEND ON THE NATION.

• krikri 10 years ago

In 2004 when Jake Obetsebi Lamptey, son of the master bomb thrower, announced the result of the elections, you did not go to court. WHY TODAY? Prez Mills said he would prefer to be in opposition rather than become president a ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

"These so-called men of God are aware that Ghanaians are peaceful people and there will be no calamity on the nation."

---

When did you rise up to know this? Are you not the one supporting Atuguba and his bench that the ...

• Kb 10 years ago

Oh Ghana.

• Rev Dwamina 10 years ago

IT IS WRONG TO TAKE TITHES

No topic excites many pastors more than tithes and tithing. Waxing eloquent, pastors with fiery zeal, would teach about how if you pay tithes God would bless y ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

U say thing is no longer relevant, I wonder why u call urself a "REVEREND". is that acceptable. Who made u a Rev. Read Psalm 111:9

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

"Whatever action that is or not taken in resolving the petition as well as the consequences therefrom and thereafter, it must done with only one objective in mind. That is, the common good of strengthening and deepening Ghana ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

Nyansasem or whatever you call yourself, do you equate what you quoted from my article to mean I said there would be calamity on Ghana? Please read it again and digest the words, analyse them and there is no way you could dra ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

And when I put some postings, some people call to ask me if I have become an Atheist. Every Ghanaian of average intelligence can predict that If the Supreme Court case about the elections is not handled well, there will be so ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

GOD IS IN PERFECT CONTROL. THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S.

• william 10 years ago

He woke up with a bad dream. Everybody has bad dreams, even bad intentions cloathed in dreams!!. The fallacy here is that some may say 'a man of God' speaks! But who really is a man of God? Has he suddenly woken up with a gif ...

• M.I 10 years ago

oh YA-ALLAH, save us from this 'DUMSO,DUMSO' PASTOR. This is the same man who was furious about his own words.GHANA IS BIGGER THAN YOUR PROPHECY,IN SHA ALLAH OUR MOTHERLAND WILL AND SHALL BE PEACEFUL,FLORISH AND DEVELOP IN TH ...

• koo 10 years ago

isreal was peacefull when jeremiah propheces evil against the nation and it came past, so stop your foolish comment and pray to the nation too.

• koo 10 years ago

and it came to past.

• PAA 10 years ago

Ghanaians can still remember when sir John told npp followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed. In fact, the SC is ...

• Adongo 10 years ago

Hei Paa,what do you smoke???

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

God has been UPSET with Ghanaians ever since the EVIL ACT OF BUSIA ACO, and injustice done to foreigners in Ghana. Where were the so-called pastors "SEE NO EVIL, SAY NO EVIL" when INJUSTICE were being meted out to foreigners ...

• It will happen 10 years ago

I REMEMBER A PASTOR HAS PROPHESIED THAT THE PRESIDENT WILL DIE THIS YEAR.WHEN IS THIS GOING TO HAPPEN AND SET GHANA FREE?

• ME 10 years ago

NO MAN CAN EVER DETERMINE WHEN HE DIES. CHARLIE, PRAY FOR YOURSELF AND YOUR FAMILY AND STOP THE NONSENSE. FOOL....

• agaagya 10 years ago

Gaby or what ever you call yourself,you Sr
    e one most useless ever on this forum .when everyone ignore your stupidity you came back to answer to yourself .fooluu

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

The alliance compliance order was in good. Those Nigerians who were here legally and doing good business were not affected. We had Middle Easterners particularly Syrians, Lebanese and Jews who were here engaged in illegal gol ...

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

You said and I quote: "We had Middle Easterners particularly Syrians, Lebanese and Jews who were here engaged in illegal gold, diamond and timber business. They owned a lot of businesses and did not pay taxes." end of quote.

• FADAMUSU 10 years ago

Is Otabil not falling foul with the law?

• kwame 10 years ago

Who cares about Nigerians and their 419 attitude. Even the Europeans could not contain them. If Busia or whatever his name is had not driven them away, Ghana will be dealing with Nigerian talaban with bombing of secondary sch ...

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

What a stupid, demented and senseless of son Ghanaians 'METIMEHU' terrorist bomb throwers you are. Talking about terrorism, who were the people who first introduced bomb throwing in Africa. Ghanaians of course. Go and read ...

• Pa logozor 10 years ago

Who are these brain dead people following this fool

• MENSAH 10 years ago

ALIENS COMPLIANCE ORDER will soon come back:
    NIGERIANS,CHINESE,INDIANS,LEBANESE,SYRIANS ETC,ARE ALL GOING HOME.
    GHANA IS A SMALL COUNTRY,AS COMPARED TO ALL THESE NATIONS.
    THEY ALL EXPERIENCE POPULATION EXPLOSION IN THEIR R ...

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

BRING IT ON YOU UNGRATEFUL AND WICKED GHANAIANS. I NOTICED THAT NIGERIANS ARE NO 1 ON YOUR LISTS OF PEOPLE YOU INTEND TO DEPORT FROM GHANA. GO AHEAD AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOUR AILING ECONOMY.

WE SHALL FIRST OF ALL ...

• YAA 10 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA, YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WILL ROTTEN IN HELL. RAWLINGS WAS THE ONE WHO INTRODUCED POLITICE OF HATE IN GHANA AND WE ARE SEEING WHAT NDC ARE DOING IN GHANA. NDC MINSTERS ARE ROBBING GHANA. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU.

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

YOU AND YOUR FAMILY AND GENERATIONS UNBORN ARE IN HELL ALREADY, JUST LIKE YOUR EVIL IDOL, THE WICKED AND DEMENTED KOFI ABBREFA BUSIA. WO YE ABOA PAA, WOYE KWASIA PIIIIII.

• ME 10 years ago

YAA, YOU ARE UNCIVILIZED

• tinkalo 10 years ago

You are right. About a third of my classmates left Ghana. African leaders pay lip service to African unity. I grew up with lots of Nigerians in Ghana. It was so sad to see them leave.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

All die be die, this outrage is coming from Nana Akufo Addo,s election
    pending in court,the vedict will spark
    war between brothers, he has plant
    himself to rule Ghana by force. Urgly
    figure like this. A rogue,his intentio ...

• GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

OTABILS UGLINESS HAS AFFECTED HIS SENSE OF JUDGEMENT JUST LIKE THE UGLY ASHANTI HIDING UNDER EWE NAME.
    THESE ARE THE SORT OF MEN OF GOD WHO HAS CONVERTED THEIR CHURCHES TO MINI PARLIAMENT MAKING ALL SORT OF CRIMINAL AND LOOS ...

There are coups nd coups. There are good and bad coups. If a bunch of criminals are using state power to buse their privileges, such as deepening misery and poverty, embezzling funds etc, a coup is warranted. Mahama is tooth ...

• Paa KWESSI IN THE BRONX 10 years ago

Stupid fool, do you know anything about Coup d'Etat? If there was a need for Coup, we could have done it when kufour rigged the election in 2004 for his second term. You try it and we crush you like mice. If you no much about ...

• Nana Otchere 10 years ago

May God punish you...have you tasted coup before?? Innocent wil die..

• John KOFFISON 10 years ago

Agba neyi na agba too. = Back to the sender in God's name. Amen!

• William Akuffo 10 years ago

MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU....THE HOLY BOOK SAID...SPEAK NO FOUL OF THE ANOINTED....
    IT DOESN'T TAKE ANYTHING TO PRAY FOR YOUR COUNTRY...IF YOU REALLY KNOW WHO DR OTABIL IS...YOU WOULD HAVE BEGGED GOD FOR FORGIVENESS...PEACE ...

• Caution 10 years ago

Prayer is free. You don't need to pay before you pray and there is no shame in calling for people to pray. This is not a time for bickering. It is a time for unity in prayer. We do not stand to loose anything when we pray. We ...

• joe 10 years ago

who is Otabiri

• William Akuffo 10 years ago

HE IS A GREAT MAN OF GOD...SELFLESS AND DOWN TO EARTH

• JOE 10 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD BE VERY CIRCUMSPECT ABOUT THEIR UTTERANCES ABOUT AN INNOCENT "MAN OF GOD".YOU MAY NOT LIKE OTABIL, BUT GOD LOVES HIM AND CALLED HIM INTO HIS WORK.WHY ARE YOU NOT AFRAID TO SPEAK EVIL AGAINST THE SERVANT OF GO ...

• John,Tema 10 years ago

Anyone who saw the Ashaiman riot last month would be worried by this prophesy.The whole nation may just be sitting on a time bomb,we should all pray against this disaster.

• amankwaatia 10 years ago

So why isn't he the man of God praying for the country like the Elijah he has referred to all over?? Isn't he a man of God??

• Sylvanus Agbemenyah 10 years ago

Blame Nana Addo because 2008 when he lost to the late president glaringly, he went to court over voting irregularities. This time too what is he doing in court with frivilous petitions? He is very self centred, self righteous ...

• krikri 10 years ago

You are right. When Otabil was expected to stand by the truth he said, he chickened out.

Are u in Ghana at all ?? This is the first election petition in Ghana ..Nana went to court because he lost in 2008 .in fact , he went before the declaration was made so that it could suspend whilst the EC looked into certain ...

• Say Yours 10 years ago

The fact that you can't see or hear doesn't mean nothing is happening.Besides if you sit down there and say it is well with Ghana do you think that alone is enough? Besides what did he say wrong to merit your question,'Are yo ...

• *** 10 years ago

A GREAT Son of the land and a TRUE Servant OF GOD.WATCH OUT!!!

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This is a disturbing statement just
    like prophet Noah,s flooding but people did not believe him but it came
    to pass. This is revelation which no
    lame man can talk about it except Man
    of God,he has come to deliver his
    me ...

• Facts 10 years ago

Ghanaba 1 or whatever your name is,why do you always want to attack men of God? What did he do wrong in his call to pray for the nation? His statement never create any panic. May I submit to you that, if you are ignorant of w ...

• Royal Kwakye 10 years ago

Dear pastor,let evil befall on Ghana and remember that even Jesus Christ died and could not save himself from the evils of the Roman Empire. You are always saying nonsense and the gullible Ghanains follow you. If you don't ha ...

• PETER 10 years ago

Hear he comes again! Tomorrow when this tape is played he would cry foul. What an entrepreneur!

• Kay 10 years ago

Could you please help us with the names of the NDC pastors,since you know those that belong to NPP.You are quick to make this type of categorization of the society and you don't feel the nation faces a bleak future.

• John KOFFISON 10 years ago

The NDC pastors are the ones who only stand by their words and only preach and comment on the word and the work of God. The NPP pastors such as otabil are the false prophets who hide behind the bible to conduct their crooked ...

• KOO HIA 10 years ago

Country broke or no broke we dey inside

• GOLD COAST MAN 10 years ago

They are aware the court verdict is at the corner and will capitalize on that to make their prophesy. INSHAIALLAH there will never be war in Ghana.

• joe,boston 10 years ago

How soon do you guys forget. Do you remember the controversy you created recently with one of your sermons. I guess you guys talk nonsense to draw attention and make money.

• Gandalf 10 years ago

CHRISTIANS AWAKE!!! NO MATTER YOUR DENOMINATIONAL AFFILIATION, CRY OUT TO THE LORD TO SAVE THIS LAND IF YOU ARE NOT DOING THAT ALREADY. DR. OTABIL IS NOT A LOOSE TALKER AND WITH THE CREDIBLE MINISTERS AROUND HIM, HE MUST KNOW ...

• GAWUKO 10 years ago

He has urged Christians to take matters in their own hands and not leave the country in the hands of politicians, presidents, serial callers etc. etc. Are Christians going to rule Ghana through their prayers or there shall be ...

I disagree with Rev. Otabil. Ghana needs coup and we need it now to right the ship of state. The NDC monkyes are ruining things and if w have to wait for 4 or 8years the damage caused will be to deep and severe to correct. We ...

• Kweku Boateng 10 years ago

The armed forces is undemocratic by essence. Nkrumah in parliament in January 1966 stated it is not the duty of the army to rule or govern. If the NDC is bad, let's remove this government through the ballot box, not throug ...

• 50 Cent 10 years ago

Best thing for the SC will either to blame the EC, let the current Govt carry on or call for a re-rerun in 90 days. A re-rerun will probably be the best option. My 50 cent .

• Kay 10 years ago

Looking at the way most govt dept are overspending beyond their budgets,tax payers monies spent on projects that we can't see.The best decision that the supreme court can give to create confidence in the govt is a re-run.

• Yin Tong 10 years ago

'Ghana is not retrogressing - Mahama insists' said President John Mahama.

• WUNTIRA 10 years ago

I am sure if this sermon is played back in future this so called man of God will hold a press conference to hurl insults on people. He lost his respect and credibility in the run up to the 2012 elections. he should spare us. ...

• AAD 10 years ago

This guy is a doomsday cult leader - Nothing will happen in Ghana in a month he will eat his words--

• alfred 10 years ago

dont malign otabil, its his sense!!

• Kweku Boateng 10 years ago

Absolutely unacceptable this call for panic. Stop it. Ghana is not made up of Christians alone, God is the father of all, Christians, Muslims, non believers. Otabil, stop the panic sermons, if the SC says JM did not win so ...

• Kojo Billy Duncan 10 years ago

Most of the thieves cited in the annual Auditor General's Report are often the ones sitting in the front pews in the churches. Pastor spare us this garbage. Could this nonsense be preached in a developed country? Why don't yo ...

• Wayo 10 years ago

No sense of goodness for the nation.

• malam salifu 10 years ago

Duncan, Otabil all the the men of God are the evil that has befallening on Ghana. 419 pastors. God go punish you.

• Worfa Yao 10 years ago

Then lawyer Addison should be blame. He and his NPP lawyers are forcing to prove something which does not exist. Last years election was the most transparent one but b'cos it did not favour them, they are trying all means to ...

• Sir John 10 years ago

arrest that fool called akufo

• Koliko 10 years ago

Ghana men of God.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

This simple revelation by the Pastor have NDC spinning around. They've been gripped with fear knowing what they attempted to do with the man of God when they tried to destroy him before the December elections.

The NDC did ...

• RITA 10 years ago

A WISE PERSON WILL TAKE HEED RATHER THAN MOCK SUCH REVELATIONS.

• James B. Otafregya 10 years ago

Nothing will happen in Ghana.

Fact is by telling us about his "vision", and considering the millions of prayer hungry Ghanaians, CERTAINLY people will pray that nothing happens.

Finally it will appear that his vision h ...

• Onipa Nua 10 years ago

WISE SAYING, RITA

• Broni_Akamfou 10 years ago

If it is not a bunch of "SDs" from outside our shores, you get this from the pulpit. The only way this doomsday prediction can come into fruition is when these same 'characters' seeking to undermine the will of the people, fr ...

• Iwan 10 years ago

This man prayed that Ghana should not get oil in commercial quantity, God said NO. He showed clearly whom he wanted for presidency and was the chairman of the organisers of the presidential debates, God chose JM. If I were hi ...

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

Some men of God are not confortable under certain govts and they cannot wait for these govts to leave. In their discomfort they dream dreams and see doom where there is none. but woe unto men of God who have turned their alte ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

THE BATTLE BELONGS TO THE LORD!!

• Zombie Killer 10 years ago

We must house arrest the president like Egypt did to Morsi

• AKU JASIKAN 10 years ago

2 CORITHIANS 11:14 SAYS NO WONDER HIS ANGELS (DEVIL) CAN TURN AS AN ANGEL OF LIGHT,BUT IN THEIR END WE SHALL SEE THEM,ONLY PASTORS IN GHANA CAN SENSE AND SEE EVIL,I HAVE LIVED IN AMERICA FOR YEARS AND HAVE NEVER SEEN ANY PAST ...

• Tanko Worawora 10 years ago

Pastors in Ghana are becoming politicians because it is in politics that they can get contracts and fetch more money.

• Kokoroko Kukurudu 10 years ago

God is in control, not man.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

This pessimist approach by some "so-called" Men of God, is becoming too much to bear. Why predicting a gloom doom for the only nation we have on this planet? If being a real man of God, why not intercede on behalf of the n ...

• gabusufyan@yahoo.com 10 years ago

I can swear with my life that there would be no cvil war in this country. I can further swear that it is your imagination and wish that president mahama did not win the last election.You see mr. man of God, this would not hel ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

WHEN WILL ALL THESE FALSE PROPHETS STOP THEIR FALSE PROPHECY AND ALLOW US TO HAVE OUR PEACE?

• Adu- Gyamfi :USA 10 years ago

The evil ones are those who want to use law to overturn what the people have chosen. There will be no re-run. What about if the looser of the re-run also decides to challenge the next results?
    When they are not in power ever ...

• Obibini 10 years ago

FFF!!!!UUU!!! otabil.

• kotoo,germany 10 years ago

Very stupid and lazy pastor.

• Frimpong 10 years ago

Liar, liar, otabil, false prophet and crook behind the holy bible

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG: 10 years ago

OH; MEN OF GOD-WHY ALL THESE?

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG: 10 years ago

DO YOU THINK WE ARE FOOLS?

• Owie 10 years ago

Let Mensah Otabil know that his political coloration has blinded his view of things to come.
    I herby declare that nothing evil will happen to Ghana.
    The Lord our God still rules in the affairs of men. Something he Mensah Ot ...

• Erico 10 years ago

Its obvious that this generation despise the truth. The bible says that satan has blinded the minds of the people. Just like the days of Noah, the people refused to listen to him and it led to their destruction. We the Christ ...

• YES PASTOR... 10 years ago

I DREAMT AND SAW THAT IN MY DREAM.. MAHAMA IS A DEVIL.. HE IS SATAN.. I SAW IT SIR... FIRE HERE AND FIRE THERE... THE DEVIL IS A LAIR... THEY KILLED MILLS....

• TUNTUMI 10 years ago

YES PASTOR YOU HAD TOO MUCH TO EAT BEFORE GOING TO BED...NOTHING LIFE-CHANGING...GHANA WILL BE FINE!

• ME 10 years ago

YOUR DREAMS MEANS THAT YOU AND YOUR LOVED ONES ARE DEVILS,SATAN ETC.FIRE GO BURN YOU ALL. BE WISE CHARLIE, DONT PROVOKE US ALL

• YOU ARE RIGHT.. 10 years ago

THEY KILLED MILLS FOR POWER.. MAHAMA AND NKETIA CALLED MILLS... GOD IS ANGRY WITH US... FIRE FIRE FIRE FIRE FIRE....

• ADELE PALMAS. 10 years ago

YOU ARE SAYING YOU SENSE, WHICH MEANS GOD
    DID NOT REVEAL IT TO YOU:IT IS JUST A
    MENTAL PICTURE AND THAT IS NOT WHAT WE
    SHOULD BE WORRIED ABOUT:PLEASE GIVE US A
    BREAK.

• nii ao 10 years ago

How can God reveal political matters to someone these days. I tot TB Joshua was the only pastor who need not be taken seriously. Jesus himself never politicise his sermon and a true follower of him is the one who stays away f ...

• PAN 10 years ago

MAY GOD GRANT UNTO PEACE AND ALSO HAVE MERCY ON US IN JESUS NAME AMEN

• TUNTUMI 10 years ago

dude this man is heavy because he has not taken a dump for a while!

• B. Asamoah 10 years ago

When "good" men do nothing when bad NPP leaders are creating all these problems for the country it is evil enough. The Npp has not said their votes had been stolen, but rather people voted for the NDC but without signatures ...

• Onipa Nua 10 years ago

I do not see why some of u people here cannot be decent in ur comments. If, u do not agree with what another person says, u have every right to disagree but, not with insult(Especially, men of God even if, u don't believe in ...

• TUNTUMI 10 years ago

IF YOU COULD REALLY SEE WHO ARE COMMENTING ON THIS FORUM YOU WILL UNDERSTAND! MOST ARE MIDDLE SCHOOL LEAVERS WHO CANNOT SPELL BUT FOR THE ADVENT OF INTERNET CAFES HAVE BEEN PREVILLEGED TO USE THE NET ... AND THIS IS WHAT YOU ...

• MAXIMUM 10 years ago

SOME OF U SHLD BE VERY CAREFUL HOW U TALK BACK TO THE ANOINTED MEN OF GOD, IF U DONT BELIEVE DONT EVEN COMMENT ON IT, WOE TO U WHO TOUCH MY NOINTED THATS SIAD THE BIBLE. UR MOUTH WILL MAKE U LIVE UR SAME MOUTH WILL TAKE U TO ...

• Paa KWESSI IN THE BRONX 10 years ago

Who anointed him to become crook and liar?

• Alvin johnson 10 years ago

Divine prophecys are revelations give by God through man....
    therefore i urge all Ghanaians to take full responsibility for a month..and pray earnestly for Mother Ghana...Shalom?

• Analyst 10 years ago

God has not spoken any evil for Ghana. The evil that Pastor Mensah Otabil has sensed befalling Ghana is definitely inside himself. He should do well to exorcise it before this evil destroys him.

• Ernest 10 years ago

Becareful the way your talking to the man of GOD is not fair mine your speech please

• Naadu 10 years ago

May God save our dear nation Ghana and prevent any evil from befalling us in Jesus mighty name do we pray. Amen.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

An elderly woman had just returned to her home from an evening of church services when she was startled by an intruder. She caught the man in the act of robbing her home of its valuables and yelled, "Stop! Acts 2:38!"

(Rep ...

• KB 10 years ago

He is a true man of God! Prophet Annor and Owusu Bempah have warned us earlier to comes in to tie up was is brewing up!
    Hmmmmm

• kojo 10 years ago

Take the offerings and shout up. Just another way of duping!

• okain 10 years ago

never insult man of God in ur life

• Frank Dodam 10 years ago

We live in the 21st Century and the world is moving fast yet Ghanaians have allowed these so called "men of God " to derail us from global challenges.
    In the developed world including US , Britain , Germany , France , Russia ...

• danden7 10 years ago

Let the Lord arise and stand our dear nation

• Oppong ernest 10 years ago

Dr.Otabil may god bless u for your concern for this country.Dr ciristian in this country assured you that we will pray hard as elijah did so that the destiny of this country will not change.

• Yaw Afriyie 10 years ago

OUR LORD GOD REVEAL TO BE REDEEMED .....

• Dr Robert K Glah 10 years ago

Take no credit for peace in Ghana.
    Jesus is in control all the time.
    All 55 African countries are in political crisis, like many outside Africa. But Jesus is in control. To him alone should credit be.

Let there be Light ...

• Oh Otabil 10 years ago

Idiot foolish political pastor. Are the Christians not the worst of our land doing the most anti God? This man doesn't speak like an adult at all but rubbish. Are we the Christians the only people in Ghana? Why not say and th ...

• Ernest 10 years ago

some people talk luck animals the man of God is saying some thing relevant to the nations look what some guys still sayings because of one person.for now Ghana need go back to military rules so that the country can be decipla ...

• Haile Mengistus Manasseh V11 10 years ago

Dr. Otabil, don't fool your self. Your human senses are so limited that they are not comparable to the Intelligent Mind of God and His Omnipotent Energy and Power that guides and guards the Destiny of Ghana. "I AM" the Peace ...

• P.Tosh 10 years ago

get away ,liar

• Nana 10 years ago

God forgive our land and heal our nation. May God's will be done in the nation of Ghana amen.

• OSEI 10 years ago

AN 80 PERCENT COMPLETED 3 BEDROOM SELF CONTAINED HOUSE AT THE ROADSIDE OF THE WEIJA KASOA HIGHWAY(WEIJA WHITE CROSS)IS HOT AND UP FOR SALE. IT HAS 3 MASTER BEDROOMS,2 HALLS,4 TOILETS AND A LARGE 70 X 100 EXTRA LAND. THE PRICE ...

• JOHN---CANADA 10 years ago

SICK AND TIRED OF SOO CALLED MEN OF GOD AND THEIR DECLARATIONS.GET LOST!
    IT`S ALL CHEAP TALK.

We must not allow people like Asiedu Nketia, who are so possessed by some evil spirit and will do anything possible to ensure victory for their party. They are the enemies of peace and progress. If violence starts, they will ...

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

Tha no u

• K.B.HOLLAND 10 years ago

we must all accept it and pray to God/Allah both Christians and the Moslems, it could be true but our prayers can avert it.

• kantanka 10 years ago

But be not thou far from me, O LORD: O my strength, haste thee to help me.
    Deliver my soul from the sword; my darling from the power of the dog.
    Save me from the Lion's mouth: for thou hast heard me from the horns of the un ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Ghanaians shouldn't give up before such alarmist declarations. This Dr Otabil is not a responsible person. If what he is saying was true, why doesn't he keep it for himself and keep praying for the good of Ghana instead of sc ...

• Asempa 10 years ago

His senses are telling him that not God, this is a full calculation as he knows the verdit from the supreme court is about to come down. He can join his friens jake Obitsebi in a bunker in the asanti region. A wise man would ...

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

Do keep it to yourself, Bible basher Otabil if God spoke to you or from strage voices; for, i will tell you what, that

- nothing bad will happen to Kwame Nkrumah Ghana; so long as this planet Earth (the World) is not comin ...

• BLOODY REVOLUTION 10 years ago

A BLOODY REVOLUTION IS WHAT TE VAST MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE CRYING OUT FOR, NOT A WAR.

BY THEIR DEEDS, THAT'S THE CHOICE OF MAHAMA'S NDC AND KUFUOR'S NPP CROOKS WHO HAVE TAKEN GHANA'S ECONOMY HOSTAGE AND LOOTING IT, IN T ...

• concern citizen 10 years ago

I WISH DR OTABIL HAD KEPT THIS BEDEVILING TO HIMSELF AND NOT COME OUT TO SAY IT.tHE BELEIVERS SHALL PRAY AND MARK THEIR DOORS FOR THE PASS OVER.BECAUSE NDC DONT BELEIVE IN GOD.THEY TRUST IN WHAT THEY KNOW BEST.THAT IS WHY THE ...

• truth 10 years ago

it started from you the man of God, you are a politician and you and the evil npp planned this whole mess but it will back fire

• emmanuel 10 years ago

look at these stupid foolish evil fools condemning a respectable man of God (Otabil) because he warned the stupid ndc to stop using his name without permission during their election campaign shame on you ghanaweb an ewe tool ...

• Akua Yirenkyi 10 years ago

Yes,most Ghanaians know that you are NPP pastor. You never liked Rawlings because of how you acquired the land for your church edifice at Abossey Okai. Keep it to your self.

• Kofi Amponsah 10 years ago

Mr. Otabil if you sense danger in the country pleade to all to pray for the nation, we don't know which is the best religion. Also take religion out of politics, for no politician fears God.
    Oh our Ancerstors save us from an ...

• YAW (CANADA) 10 years ago

THIS S0 CALLED PASTOR OTABIL NEEDS MORE CHURCH COLLECTIONS (MONEY) TO SHUT THE FUCK-UP. WHO ARE YOU? I THINK YOU SHOULD GO AND JOIN THEM IN HELL. I SEE NO REASON WHY? PEOPLE SHOULD PAY ATTENTION TO YOU AND YOUR FILTY MOUNTH. ...

• Bamfo 10 years ago

Ghana needs fasting

• Martin boakye 10 years ago

Let the peace of jesus reign in ghana.

• You call me Konongo Kaya? 10 years ago

Why do we have so many Doctors, Professors,and degrees holders,yet we cannot manufacture even a pin or tooth pick in Ghana? If this Dr. Otabil can use his congregation to do banana or orange farming, and export for almighty D ...

• Adjoa Msreyame 10 years ago

Gloom and Doom what are you doing about it. It makes no sense to scream all this negative talk. The country has social ills that need cleansing. Do your part by praying...

• OGYAM USA 10 years ago

Ghana needs divine favor from GOD.

• Beth 10 years ago

I overrule anything negative anyone envisage for Ghana. It will not happen in Christ name. It is only the counsel of God that will take place. In the Name of Christ Jesus the Lord of Ghana and all the earth. God will continue ...

• New Ekuma 10 years ago

Pastor Mensah OTABIL shd rather tell his evil and arrogant dwarf that he is destabilizing the country.

The KAPWEPWE was beaten at the polls and instead of Tail advising the dwarf to accept the results, tail is calling do ...

• When Will They Ever Learn 10 years ago

Otabil must be smoking something to come
    up with such deranged pronouncement.When
    will these so called men of God in Ghana ever
    learn? Get out of the dark ages into the world
    science and technology. Ignorance is a sin ...

• concern citizen 10 years ago

I have my doubts that prayers is what we need at this hour.No.I think it is the right thing that needs be done,that is The chair must be returned to the rightful owner.and there will be no trouble.Our Pastors must tell them t ...

• Concern Citizen 10 years ago

"Read Ezekiel 21:8-27 and Ezekiel 22:30-31

• osei 10 years ago

al those talkn against de men of God wil neva knw peace in their lyf n their entire generation.c de kind of insults u reigning on de man of God...may He forgive u cuz u dont knw wat u sayn.i pity u all cuz u guin hear frm God ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Osei, how do you know that this man is a man of God? How deep do you know him? Do you know that those who claim to be men of God are the most evil persons in life? Do you know that they witches, criminlas,robbers and so on?

• Abongo 10 years ago

The man of God indeed, you are an ass hole. He can fool people like you and not all Ghanaians

• NAA4U 10 years ago

ARE YOU NOW SEEING REALITY, MR MAN OF GOD? INSTEAD OF YOU, WHO CLAIMED ARE CALLED BY GOD TO DO HIS WORK, WHAT DO YOU ALL ENGAGE IN?

THE BIBLE SAID WE ARE SALT AND LIGHT OF THE WORLD. WHAT DOES SALT DO? - PRESERVATION AND ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

This idiot called Mensah Otabil is at it again. When did God tell him that only Christians can solve Ghana,s problems? Does he not know best practice and respect for the rule of law rather going to church will save Ghana. ...

• KOKUVI 10 years ago

buying cheap recognition

• Frederic kofi Tawiah 10 years ago

i had this dream b4 election 13 and i told my works colleque to pray had for Ghana. Millitry will take over again if we refuse to pray

• tagor 10 years ago

i sense it too man

• Baa-Amponsah 10 years ago

this is not a joke we must pray daily for Ghana and act in ways that will not lead to war-e.g. irresponsible comments on radio must cease

• zomabi 10 years ago

SHUT UP OTABIL YOU LIVE IN LUXURY, WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE, WE ARE FED UP WITH THIS SO CALLED MEN OF GOD, YOU DONT DETERMINE THE DESTINY OF ANY NATION ON EARTH, ONLY A PEOPLE CAN DO THAT, DONT HOLD US TO RANSOME BECAUSE YOU ...

• fact 10 years ago

false

• Ceeboy Dangerman 10 years ago

Fuck these kind of foolish people. Papa sofo kindly go fuck your mother.Is you and your group of satanic worshipers that evil is befalling. Papa Sofo, do you remember my appointment with you tonight? Get the Hot-ice creme rea ...

• Matthew 10 years ago

We need God-led pastors

• ME 10 years ago

GOD HELP US ALL

• Kwame Aidoo 10 years ago

PLEASE READ 2 SAMUEL 21:1 - 10.PNDC = NDC !!!

• Hannah 10 years ago

God bless our land Ghana. Father forgive us our sin and delivers form evil. we should pray without season.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Azaa man!

• adjoa 10 years ago

can you plz have some respect for this man.

• angle man 10 years ago

Praying for our nation Ghana is good and fine.but to say Evill would befall on Ghana,when again.the evill had already fell since.Cus people with high education are killing the nation in the name of politics.

• Zip Up 10 years ago

In what ever Situation that Ghana might be our Meteorological Department,BNI, Psychologists Pyscho-Analyst and many other observational institutions in Ghana, with well trained Professionals to Counsel and deal with issue run ...

• Dagbandow 10 years ago

The pastor thinks politicians are not Christians, and that only Christians can save Ghana. But I can tell you that Allah will save Ghana in this blessed month of Ramadan.

• Akwasi (London) 10 years ago

I sense a fake 'prophet'.Why do we continue to give front page coverage to idiots masquerading as 'prophets'.
    This guy is a fake.He does not have any more spiritual powers than those claimed by Kwaku Ananse.
    The country mu ...

• PROF 10 years ago

I WANT I DONT KNOW U PERSONALLY.TRY AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE TO COMMENT FREELY WITHOUT ANY FORM OF INSULT.TAKE CARE BRO NOT TO SPEAK AGAINST GOD.TAKE CARE BRO.

• The truth hurts 10 years ago

Where and when did GHANABA 1 raised insult in what he wrote? Try to read and understand English language properly.The truth really hurts

• Visco 10 years ago

False Prophets of doom and coup plotters. If it is another coup plot for a northern president forget it. We the minorities are ready for Otabil and your hired mercenaries.

• Abongo 10 years ago

And when that day comes, you will be hiding. That day will be the real revolution and those who can not take the heat like a person like you will run away from Ghana dam idiot.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

BAAAAAAAD MIND!!!!..THEN IT IS USUELESS BEING A PASTOR!!...NO FATIH, NO HOPE!

• ERIC 10 years ago

GOD IS CONTROL AND HE WILL SEE US THROUGH

• ACE/OUTSTANDING PREACHER OF 2000 10 years ago

I have nothing to say on this. That is his discernment. True or untrue.

• SHALOM 10 years ago

PEACE, SHALOM, PEACE SHALOM.

• FADIKAFUTA!!! 10 years ago

WE ARE READY FOR WHAT EVER. GOD GIVES, GOD TAKES!

FOR HOW LONG WILL YOU CONTINUE TO DECEIVE US IN THE NAME OF GOD!

• Kofi UK 10 years ago

This is the same old trick these pastors have been using.They tell you we pray for you and you will be healed. If it does not happen then the blame your faith. The same way is what this good for nothing pastor is saying. Pray ...

• Ozymandias 10 years ago

Liar ! You think your party is not in power so Ghana should burn. You can't do tiiinnn !

• Lala 10 years ago

Any idiot can predict doom for Ghana especially, when these two parties are battling for power & control.

• Stephen 10 years ago

Nothing will happen to Ghana.
    God is in control not Otabil.

• PAAPA EBEN. 10 years ago

People, let us understand something here. It is believed that God reveals to redeem. If God does not love Ghana and evil is going to befall His beloved nation Ghana, He would not hint anybody. But because He love this nation ...

• PAAPA EBEN. 10 years ago

Please the scripture is taken from (2 Chronicles 7:14)

• Kpeblo 10 years ago

Another Ndc pastor trying to put fear in the minds of Ghanaians . We have moved past all that pastor.

• ABU 10 years ago

We need no those or any genuine man of God telling us calamity will befall this country,all knows what is waiting our dear Ghana if government refused or failed in fighting to eradicate corruption and all types of ills bein ...

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

thank God for speaking to us through our pastor otabil,,,and it is right to pray for our nation ghana...and all christians must know that it is only prayer that can save our country ghana.only unbelievers which don"t have goo ...

• otikokoso.blogspot.com 10 years ago

See Mahama's sexy pic on www.otikokoso.blogspot.com

• Seth 10 years ago

Eh Mensah Otabil!!! After observing the way the SC proceedings are going he has started preparing the NPP supporters to declare war because their petition will not succeeed. Shame on this so called man of God.

• New Ekuma 10 years ago

We shall go after him if NPP supporters try to destabilize Ghana as a result of this nonsense.

Otabil is NPP and he shd wear NPP T-shirt in the pulpit and confirm the 'all die be die' nonsense which he denied and run away ...

• osei yao 10 years ago

What is this idiot going on about? Have Christians got special mobile number to God? It is time this idiot learnt that God listens to ALL. Our nation does not belong to Christians.It belongs to all inspite of the silly claims ...

• Samuel Nutakor 10 years ago

its true. So many prophecies have come especially those of us who pray for this nation (GHANA). LET US PRAY VEHEMENTLY FOR GHANA.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

The air is already saturated with evil like false preaching, greed and corruption. If he means accidents or natural disaster, then he is nothing more than a gambler. The US continues to be hit with tornadoes, there was a trai ...

• ghanaba 10 years ago

We refuse civil war in Ghana in CHRIST name.Amen.

• kweku 10 years ago

dejevu, the alarmists again!shame. Nothing bad will happen to Ghana.He only want to be popular when something untoward happens to ghana.

• Whatever 10 years ago

I respect Otabils senses of his own spirit but he should discard them quickly. God is the beginning and the end. His peace on Ghana was cemented by professor Millses blood. When Otabils goes to bed, he should sleep and sleep ...

Aboa , kwasia ,..I insult u for blasphemy ...whose blood ?? Is only the blood of jesus that brings peace.....stupid utterance..

• Whatever 10 years ago

When someone says blood, he is referring to life in it and not the actual liquid red blood thing. When someone says the blood of Jesus he's referring to the life of Jesus. So I was referring to the life of president Mills, th ...

• David Ofosu-Appiah 10 years ago

praying for Ghana,that God himself will steer the destiny of the nation and it's people and exorcise all evil designs of the enemy,return to sender now.

• CHE 10 years ago

WE DO NOT CARE ABOUT WHAT YOUR SENSES ARE TELLING YOU. WE DO HAVE SENSES OF OUR OWN AND WILL ACT AS SENSIBLE HUMAM BEINGS. KEEP YOUR NEGATIVE AND DOOMSDAY SENSES TO YOURSELF

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• y2k 10 years ago

God bless our home land Ghana and make our nation great and strong.

• kobena 10 years ago

I think Otabil is belittling Almighty GOD with his latest gaffe. It is clearly stated in the Bible that God's ways are not the same as men. Out of love was the main reason God created this beautiful world and all creatures. H ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

God is even TIRED of our Stupidity!
    You have prayed ENOUGH, NOW it is time to BUILD UP your Fu... Nation!!

• Nana Yaw Effah 10 years ago

Otabil, are you scared?

FAKE PASTER I THOUGHT U NEVER BELIEVED IN SUCH CLAINS AND MIRACLES. YOU SHOULD HAVE SEEN THIS EVIL WHEN K4 AND HIA ASHANTI CRIMINALS IN CHARGE.
    STUPID ,FAKE ,UGLY PASTOR YOUR REPUTATION IS BEING DENTED SPEEDILY

OTABILS POLITICAL LINEAGE WAS REVEALED TO GHANAIANS WHEN K4 WORSHIPPED AT HIS CHURCH AFTER WINNING THE RIGGED ELECTIONS,UP TO NOW UGLY OTABIL CONTINUES TO RUN THIS BLIND PR FOR NPP KNOWING VERY WELL THAT THE POLITICAL PROSPEC ...

• Daavi 10 years ago

So let our President, govt- powers that be and all politicians fast and pray for 21days .

• JAKE 10 years ago

bcoz he knows the petition in court will end in a month,he has started with his prophecies. LIARS. GOD IS WATCHING YOU ALL

• TINA 10 years ago

Let's put on our thinking caps for once. It is not enough to criticise without doing anything about it. Whether you like it or not God reveals what is to come to His prophets alone.Let's not be like the people in Noah's days, ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

to percieve things in your spirit with your senses ie eyes, nose, skin, brain, ears is Neither revelation nor prophesy. It's just a belief.

• Accra Princess 10 years ago

No evil will be befalling our blessed home Ghana. The Dr must have lost his senses. Speak positivity and positivity will occur!

• kwaku price 10 years ago

the words oF God is true.so man God can not lair anything on it. pastur otabil may God bless u

• Paa kow 10 years ago

This man must be arrested without delay, Jesus said of such at Matthew 24 verse 24 false christ and false prophets will arise and show great signs and wonders,so as lead astray,if possible even the elect,lo i have told you be ...

• Nima Boy 10 years ago

...Now that Otabil of all pastors have join the wako wagon, we are finished. God will shame all these crook pastors

• YEBOPOWER 10 years ago

Hold your peace. You are not the almighty.Let us have our peace of mind and stop peddling alarmist propaganda

• Nyame Ba 10 years ago

Our God is great and will not allow any idiots and self seeking monsters to destroy our loved nation for his or her self centered interest,may God have mercy on on this nation on behalf of the poor and needy Ghanaians.

• DEVIL 10 years ago

WHY WE DONT HEAR THIS KIND OF TALK IN DEVELOPED COUNTRIES OR OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRIES? IN GHANA AND NIGERIA WE ALWAYS HEAR OF SUCH TALKS ALWAYS PUTTING FEAR IN THE POOR PEOPLE WHY?

• George Arthur 10 years ago

Our beloved country GHANA has been divided into political lines and because of this nothing works well.Anything that wants to be implemented a political twist and meaning is giving to.Pastors,Priest and Malam are all corrupt ...

• Kofi Abakah 10 years ago

The loser in this SC case will have the motive to ignite a civil war . Presently as its clear who is losing................

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

If this Pastor is surreptitiously alluding to the election petition outcome as the likely cause for the apocalyptic prophecy of his, he knows who to directly address the issue.

We all need to be vigilant that no one, amon ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

He who does the prognosis and diagnosis must provide the cure. So, if this Otabil guy claims to have seen this spiritual calamity poised to fall on us, he should as well provide the means to avert it.

Long Live Ghana!!!

• amoah wade3 10 years ago

idiots preaching in the name of GOD

• goodman 10 years ago

at this moment i decree and declare there shall peace and blessings over this country,the good LORD grant and bless the president,vice,and all those who wish them well in the name of jesus christ of nazareth amem.

• Eric Enchill 10 years ago

The people of Nineveh would have perished if they refused to believe in the word of God from Jonah. Lets all pray for Ghana as the pastor says. It's for our own good. Jesus, grant us peace for you are the king of peace.Amen!

• NAA PEE 10 years ago

THERE'S NO DOUBT THE INFLUENCE OF OTABIL IS SO GREAT THE MEDIA PICKS ON WHATEVER HE SAYS TO MAKE A TOP STORY! can you all read? or you do not understand what you read? simple grammar!when did a burden in a man's spirit become ...

• joe Plange 10 years ago

enough id enough! leave Otabil alone and stop reading political nonsense into whatever he says. After all, hasnt he got a mind of his own to pray in a particular direction he feels? Pastor Otabil, don't mind your critics just ...

• Fate 10 years ago

You have disappointed me Otabil. Why allow politicians to pull you into the mad?

• Nana Kwame 10 years ago

This guy wants attention. Ghanaians should start forgetting these men of god!They loot the poor and inncoent people.......Ghana must wake up!

• WOMAAME TWE 10 years ago

AFARI GYAN DO NOT UNDERSTAND PDF, OVER VOTING, HE IS A THIEF AND MUST BE THROWN INTO THE FIRE FIRE FIRE FIRE FIRE FIRE FIRE FIRE FIRE FIREFIRE FIRE FIRE FIRE FIREFIRE FIRE FIRE FIRE FIREFIRE FIRE FIRE FIRE FIREFIRE FIRE FIRE ...

• Kumah samuel 10 years ago

A man of GOD Should be respect always. He is my role model. He is telling the truth. Let prayer against such things and let peace prevail in ghana. GOD help ghana.

• Kumah samuel 10 years ago

Let continue to pray for our mother ghana.

• SIR KOFAI RANKING 10 years ago

PEACE SHALL SURELY REIGN IN GHANA.....SHALOM TO MY PASTOR

• TRUETALK 10 years ago

WILL GHANAIANS EVER APPRECIATE THE MEN OF GOD IN THIS COUNTRY? YOU SPEAK ILL OF MEN WHO HAVE IMPARTED POSITIVELY INTO PEOPLE'S LIFE, QUITE ALOT OF YOU POSTING ON GHANA WEB HAVE NEVER DONE ANY POSITIVE THING FOR THE GOOD OF GH ...

• Kwame. Switzerland 10 years ago

Ghanaians writting your minds must be extra careful the way they insults the men of God knowly or anonynously check yourselves after and stop all these on Internet to the world. We must respect our leaders. Please!!!