Read Comments Comments (59)

• tONA 10 years ago

You are on point Mr. Tamakloe.

• ADJEI 10 years ago

KUFFOUR HAS NO TIME AGAIN FOR NPP NONSENSE: HIS POCKETS ARE ALREADY FULL

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

The same old story

• Truth Hurts 10 years ago

Hie way of talking before and after the elections brought those sharp teeth to start talking.So he has to end it all with retracting what he said.To me,he showed how a poor stateman he is.

• PAA 10 years ago

Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

DR. PAA KWESI NDUOM “I saw many “forgotten” communities with no drinking water, no real schools, no electricity, no jobs, with very little to live for. I resolved that win or lose, I would spend my time trying to help s ...

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

Right on point.

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

CHOKED AND BOMDED

The fool is telling you to do your home work to find the 'difference b/n Devaluation and Depreciation of money as you BOMDED AND CHOKED on the two...hahahahaha

• Kay 10 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS ABOUT TO LOSE THE SUPREME COURT CASE AND NYAHO TAMAKLOE IS JITTERY THAT POWER IS SLIPPING FROM HIS NEPHEW. TOO LATE FOR NNT.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

No matter how much you put your trust in a Trokosi man, it will come back to bite you. Ewes like Kotoka and others betrayed Kwame Nkrumah, Ewes like Amedume, Beausoleil and others betrayed Acheampong and Akuffo, and Ewes betr ...

• Dumega Prosper Junior 10 years ago

As an Asylum seeker in Germany, you don't know much but shout a lot from your probosis!! I searched from the books there are on Tribes in Ghana and haven't found nor read any tribe called Trokosi!! Is it mental derangement th ...

• Sweet lady 10 years ago

Idiotiic idiot,mind your business this is NPP affairs.Dzii wofie asem.

• DAN 10 years ago

its NDC thats falling apart and will never see power in long time and the leaders and members will BURN IN HELL FOR ETERNITY!

• Sweet lady 10 years ago

WHAT HAS MISUNDERSTANDING GOT TO DO WITH VISION.YOU PEOPLE ARE THE ONE'S WHO MAKE NDC UNATRACTIVE,YOU HAVE NO SENSE OF THINKING.

• BAFOUR. 10 years ago

APART OF K4 WHO DO YOU THINK IS GOING TO BRING NPP TOGETHER?LOOK ME AND MY FAMILLY,IF K4 DID NOT CHOOSE ANYBODY TO STAND NEST ELECTION,WE NOT GOING TO VOTE FOR NPP.Aaaaa,WHY?

• william 10 years ago

The discerning youth must show the way and remind the elders to take control in partnership with the youth and women. This is a time of change in favour of sanity and institution building for all political parties and for our ...

• The Stallion 10 years ago

Nyaho is right about the impending "disaster" within the NPP.
    But if a meeting is called, will they listen to Kufuor?

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Kufuor announced to the world he is ELISHA, discerning minds want to know if his madness is episodic or endemic within the NPP or vamoose. Everywhere you look the tongue wagging, and banal vulgarity of NPP's domesticated buff ...

• Korsi Vivor 10 years ago

KUFUOR IS A THIEF LOOKING FOR MONEY VERYWHERE. HE HAS NO TIME FOR NPP. HE HAS GOT WHAT HE WATED ALL READY

• ADJEI 10 years ago

EMPTY MOUTH ELDERS LACKING TEETH

• ADJEI 10 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMM

• JAMREAH 10 years ago

LAWYERS AND SO-CALLED COMMENTATORS MUST DISCIPLINE THEMSELVES.THEY MUST LEAD EXAMPLARY LIVES AND STOP FEEDING THE YOUTH WITH POISON.NPP WILL DESTROY THEMSELVES AND FINALLY DESTROY GHANA.THE PARTY LEADERS LIKE JAKE MUST ALSO E ...

• DAN 10 years ago

NDC is destroying ghana by putting all the money in their pockets instead of investing in roads,schools,hospitals and water systems,electric systems and waste disposal systems...Mahatma will BURN IN HELL FOR ETERNITY!

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Victor Owusu versus Paa Wille is revisited, I told you so. The beginning of the end is here and it will be welcomed.
    What A Nation?

• Pressman 10 years ago

Moro Awudu!, what is your problem? Instead of talking about the shattered and mis-managed economy by your party NDC, you are talking about NPP with this Nyaho. Look, we are aware where Nyaho is coming from. Nyaho and his ilk ...

• Watcher In The Wings 10 years ago

Most of these people just want cheap popularity, so they call press conferences and all to throw insults at the same party they claim they were founder members of. As founding members, I believe any such people have rights to ...

• ghanaba kwame 10 years ago

agyekum elisha kuffour and tommy ametekpor murdered innocent ghanaians when the stadium disaster hapen.i know it for a fact where tommy ametekpor took kuffour for those powers.

• GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

IF K4 THE MOST CORRUPT PREZ OF GHANA SINCE GHANA BROKE AWAY FROM COLONIAL YOKE IS THE MOST CREDIBLE PERSON OR POLITICIAN IS A PEACE BROKER OR MAKER IN NPP THEN NPP HAS REACHED THE END

• DAN 10 years ago

Its NIGGERS like you in the NDC that will got to HELL!

• kululu 10 years ago

I believe all Nyaho is up to, is to seek a voice in a party that doesn't see him or even take notice of him when he is around.

• AMETEVIE AYI KINGIE 10 years ago

IF YOU DO NOT STOP THIS STUPID REPORTAGE I WILL PERSONALLY GET YOUR STATION OFF THE AIR WAVES. THE NDC HAS OFFERED NOTHING AND ITS ONLY BOMBS AND ASSASSINATION WHICH WILL BRING OUR STUPID BIG MEN TO ORDER.

ONLY UGLY ASHANTIS WILL MAKE SUCH VOLATILE STATEMENT AN OBVIOUS SIGN OF FRUSTRATION ASHANTIS ARE GOING THROUGH JUST BCOS THEY ARE BEING RULES BY TRIBES THEY (ASHANTIS)LOOK DOWN UPON.ASHANTIS ARE NOTED 4 SOUNDING LOUD WITH NO ...

• DAN 10 years ago

your so ignorant! google NIGGER and see what it mean..BLACK FOOL!

• jaga 10 years ago

Coward !! coward !! have you ever had fight in you life ! I mean fight...coward..you are..

LOOK AT A CRACKED FACE OF AFRICAN WORSE PRESIDENT WHO USED HIS 8 YRS TRAVELLING AROUND THE WORLD IN PLACE OF HIS FOREIGN MINISTER TO SELL COCAINE TO THE WORLD

• angle man 10 years ago

Tamakloe is Right,when Npp won the elections for Kuf to became president of Ghana,many die hard Npp supportters thoughts only Npp people voted for Kuf,people of Ghana including myself who has nothing to do with Npp voted for ...

• Proud Ewe 10 years ago

Thats why when these 'brain dead' Asante/Akyem guys call the NDC an Ewe party and pour all kinds of invectives on Ewes it really pisses me off. I had a serious argument with my elder brother because I insisted on voting for K ...

ASHANTI TRIBE FROM GHANA HAVE BEEN IDENTIFIED AS THE UGLIEST BREED OF AFRICAN, ASHANTIS TOP THE LIST AFTER BEATING THE PEOPLE OF CONGO WHO SHARE SIMILAR FEATURES LIKE BLACKNESS,RED EYES,BIG MOUTH AND NOSE UNFORTUNATELY THE L ...

• FIADJO 10 years ago

WE EWES ARE THE 'MOST STUPIDEST' TRIBE IN GHANA THEN. WE DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY KNOW. UNTILL RAWLINGS HOW MANY OF OUR TRIBESMEN TRAVELLED OUT OF GHANA.?SHAME!!!

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

From all indications NPP has learnt it was wrong for taking their case to court to discredit themselves of improper legal representation, eventhough they claim to be the best legal stalwarts in Gh. There is nothing wrong to p ...

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

IF THEY HAVE ANYTHING TO TALK, WHY CANT THEY CALL THE PARTY LEADERSHIP TO DISCUSS IT, AND IF THE MAJORITY NO YOU TAKE IT AS DEMOCRACY. NOW, DID NYAKO CALL THE PARTY LEADERS AND GIVE THEM THE REASON THEY FAIL IN ACCRA? YOU JUS ...

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

SO YOU KNEW PEOPLE NEED TO SIT DOWN TO TALK, THEN CANT YOU SIT YOUR PARTY DOWN AND ROBB MIND WITH THEM THE REASON THE PARTY LOST ACCRA? EVERYBODY WANT TO SPEAK ON RADIO, ON NEWSPAPERS THAN THEIR PARTY OFFICE

• Korsi Vivor 10 years ago

HOW COME TAMAKLO THINKS KUFUOR CAN DO THIS? KUFUOR IS A THIEF LOOKING FOR MONEY EVERY WHERE. HAS HE GOT TIME FOR THE PARTY? EVEN WHEN HE WAS A PRESIDENT OF A HIGHLY INDEBTED COUNTRY HE WAS AMASSING MONEY AND VEHICLES AND PROP ...

• kusi 10 years ago

look at his face thief

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

I sincerely think that Dr Nyaho-Tamakloe is talking too much. It is not true that people with dissenting views are attacked in NPP. The fact is that the Kwame Pianim, Dr Wereko-Brobbey and Dr Arthur Kennedy have made provocat ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A physician, an engineer, and an attorney were discussing who among them belonged to the oldest of the three professions represented. The physician said, "Remember, on the sixth day God took a rib from Adam and fashioned Eve, ...

• frank 10 years ago

you are right nyaho nana addo has brought in some small boys who just make noise and dont no thier left to right,you are a wise man

• JOHNNY K 10 years ago

NPP legal team in the 2012 election petition, are exhibiting “intellectual and mental laziness”. The can not even prepare for court proceedings and wasting time using forged documents as they do in all aspect of the part ...

• akonfem prez come clean,9holes 10 years ago

SHAME NDC,USELESS INCOMPETENT,MAHAMA IS A THIEF,PERIOD

• ANTWI BOASIAKO 10 years ago

IF MR. BROBBEY WANT BE RESPECTED HE HAVE TO SHUT HIS MOUTH AND LEARN FROM PRESIDENT KUFFOUR HOW AND WHEN TO TALK. I RESPECT LEADERS BUT AT TIMES WHEN I HEAR MR. BROBBEY TALKING ABOUT THE PARTY HE SAID HE LOVE THEN I BEGIN TO ...

• YAKUBU 10 years ago

Why is it that these founders/elders/leaders cannot seem to follow the party's own procedures for addressing their varied concerns in the spirit of mutual trust, respect and concern for 1. the benefit of the party, and 2. the ...

• Sariki Zongo 10 years ago

NPP leadership is made up of ignorant criminals, the likes of Nana Addo,Sir John,Karbo,Kuranchie,Ken Agyapong and Ursula the list goes on. What can these good for nothing people do for Ghanaians?

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A worried father telephoned his family doctor and said that he was afraid that his teenage son had come down with V.D.

"He says he hasn't had sex with anyone but the maid, so it has to be her."

"Don't worry too much," ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NPP IS ALREADY A DEAD PARTY EVER SINCE THE ELEPHANT WAS CHASED INTO THE BUSH, ACCORDING TO DR. ARTHUR KENNEDY. IT WILL 20 YEARS TO FIND THE ELEPHANT AND BRING IT BACK TO TOWN. SO WHY NOT FORM A NEW PARTY?

• DAN 10 years ago

where you have let all the white toursit fuck you in the anus for 5 ghana cedi and fill you with hiv infested semen!

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

TO RETURN TO POLITICAL POWER, NPP MUST FORM A NEW PARTY. OTHERWISE NPP WILL WALLOW IN OPPOSITION FOR DECADES. REMEMBER HOW LONG IT TOOK THE DANQUAH-BUSIA IDIOTS TO RETURN TO POWER AFTER BUSIA'S PROGRESS PARTY TO KUFUOR'S NPP? ...

• DAN 10 years ago

shut up

• Prosper Amenuvor 10 years ago

Npp has taken the right steps in disagreeing with the the views of those few greedy people.Kwame Pianim was easily bought with money.NDC party went to his mother´s funeral and donated 22 million cedis.As for Wreko Brobbey he ...

• FIADJO 10 years ago

IF NPP DESTROYS ITSELF, HOW DOES IT AFFECT YOU , THE NDC ? AFTER .ALL THAT,S WHAT YOU ARE PRAYING FOR.-STUPID IDIOTS