Read Comments Comments (222)

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• PHILTY McNASTY 10 years ago

Yes you got your PhD at 25. Yet as an engineer you have not invented a thing since you got that PhD. So what are you so pompous about.

Your foolish pride is exactly the reason why you find yourself where you are. You shou ...

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

Sometimes I wished Wereko Brobbey will emulate his cousin, ex-General Secretary of the United Nations, Busumuru Kofi Annan in humility and grace.

Thank your stars your extended family, the ruling clan at Agona, Ashanti Regi ...

• OH Oman Ghana 10 years ago

P hd with zero sense.He is rather a fool. Proverb 11:2

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

I sympatize with Tarzan. The idiots in the Ghanaian society do not know their limits. It starts right from the government when we turn sociologists into Ministers of Energy, market women into road contractors, and student act ...

• ZONGO PRESIDENT 10 years ago

those people you are talking about ,they dont come to your house for food ,who cares about your phd,look at your record at vra and ghana @50 it was shame that is the problem we have in Africa those with education think their ...

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghanaians, Ashantis+rats and flies.

• Abodam 10 years ago

If one observes Wereko Brobbey critically since Joyce Aryee divorced him, he hasn't been a normal human being. He is SICK in the head!

• ***BEAUTICIAN 10 years ago

*IS THIS THING (TARZAN) ALSO A GHANAIAN?

IS THIS THING CALLED TARZAN ALSO A GHANAIAN?

NO WONDER WHY GHANA CANNOT MOVE FORWARD...

• GOLD COAST 10 years ago

Where are Profs.Azaa Asare and Lungu, and ex-con Kuranchi - to defend poor Tarzan for speaking his mind? All of a sudden folks who have been calling Supreme Court Justices dictators and intolerant of free speech,are now beati ...

• MY FOOT! 10 years ago

WRITE A BOOK AND SELL TO THE WORLD AND TEN TALK. SO MANY PHD WITHOUT A JOB. GIVE US A BREAK!

• ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT 10 years ago

PLEASE DONT TALK ABOUT PhD. A FOOL WILL BE A FOOL WHETHER HE/SHE GOES TO SCHOOL OR NOT.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 10 years ago

Ooooh!!! Cousin GOLD COAST. But when Sekou Nkrumah speaks his mind about your NDC CULTISH PARTY, you brand him as a FULANI.

Not long ago, you were all branding Tarzan as a thief who made MONEY from Ghaha @50. Is he now an ...

• kululu 10 years ago

what is phd, I don't have one but I would rather respect common sense. Our fathers didn't have MSLC but they spoke sense.

• TRUE TRUE 10 years ago

TARZAN IS THE TYPE THAT WITHOUT GUIDANCE, IS FOOLISHLY STUPID - IDIOT BEING WITHOUT A WIFE HAS EXPOSED HIS STUPIDITY

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

A fool always have something foolish
    to say, you have your phd degree at the age 25 and so what? That you are feeding the people,nonesense talk.

• K.D PESTALOZI 10 years ago

NO PHD IS USELESS UNLESS OF COURSE YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. IF YOU HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO DO A PHD, DO SO AND LET'S SEE HOW IT GOES. LEARN TO CRITICIZE CONSTRUCTIVELY RATHER THAN MAKING FOUL STATEMENTS.

• AGYEMAN-DUAH 10 years ago

I am absolutely in agreement with you Oyokooba.It is just pathetic to hear people from rich families creating the impression that they are better than those with less privileges.If this guy got his Ph.D at 25, then he should ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Guys, the man had simply 'cracked' because the actions of the present leadership in your so-called party for all has done a marvellous job by pushing him so hard against the Kukuruduan wall of fame with no room for comfort on ...

• ********* 10 years ago

If you can take blows do not throw blows, he started the whole thing calling Bawumiah clueless etc. If he had the wisdom expected from a super human with a PhD at 25years he should have known that there is time for everything ...

Do you mean, "if you CAN'T take blows" ?

• ********** 10 years ago

Precisely AD. Apologies for the error.

• Bushman 10 years ago

Why did Wereko Brobbery not become a Professor? So what is it that this man claims he has achieved with his life? A certificate? The man has not realised that a degree is not an end in itself but a means to an end. Now you h ...

• Good Citizen 10 years ago

oh so ashantis are now descendants of okomfo anokye, oh ashantis, was okomfo anokye himself an ashanti? pls the history twisting is enough, this is a plain lie and disgraceful to say the least.

Oyokooba also said that Tarzan was also the cousin of Kofi Annan that everybody knows is a Fanti but born in Kumasi.Why can't an Ashanti be a descendant of Okofo Anokye even if he was not born Ashanti? You can be my cousin ev ...

• Brother 10 years ago

Wonderful, first time ever to me that and Asante wants a cousin from elsewhwere. Sir will Asante accept Pepeni as a cousin or anything for that matter?

• Moses 10 years ago

you are so stupid not to realize that there has been inter marriage in Ghanaian societies for as well back as time could tell. Let an older person in your family teach you your history. Motherfucker; Okomfo Anokye settled in ...

• MY FOOT! 10 years ago

SO WHY SAY HE IS AN ASATE?

• KRABIRE 10 years ago

LET US DO SIMPLE MATHS ABOUT YOUR YEARS OF SCHOOLING. SUPPOSING YOU WERE SUPPER INTELIGENT AND ENTERED SECONDARY SCOOL AT THE AGE OF 12 WENT THROUGH 5 YEAR SEC EDUC IN 4YRS + 2YRS A LEVELS YOU WOULD BE 18YRS WHEN YOU ENTERED ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Krabire, even by your calculation, he could do just that. Remember, certain Varsities took 3 years to graduate with 1st degree, (BSC or BA or LLB). Then, for Masters, it would take 2 years, and some who continue straight up f ...

G.K.Berko, the question is, what have all these schoraship-laden Ghanaians such as Wireko Brobbey been able to make any Inventions, Economically iton our Ghanaian Society ?????

IT IS NOT OVER UNTIL IT IS OVER!!!!!

Best ...

• effua mansa 10 years ago

Hey, if you don't know, don't pretend to know because it is possible to attain a PH degree at that age, if he studied abroad. But as to whether his assertion is true or not, I can't tell. Is not everything that you should com ...

• OBUOR! 10 years ago

You people call this faggot called Okomfo Anokye, who was chased out of the Akuapim Mountains, a great guy? Shit!

• scarecrow 10 years ago

STOP THE LIES OYOKOBA,OKOMFO ANOKYE WAS NOT AN ASAHNTI BUT AKWIAPEM FROM AWUKUGWA.

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

My brother, be a little bit charitable. Where did I say Okomfo Anokye was an Ashanti? In fact before him there was no Ashanti. He and Osei Tutu created the confederacy that became known as Asante or Ashanti. Komfo Anokye gave ...

• Moses 10 years ago

I have also read in some history book that Okomfo Anokye was an Nzema. In any case one of my relatives is one of the chiefs of the Golden Stool. I will inquire when I go to Ghana next time.

• Onipamu 10 years ago

My brother that cannot be true, stop speculating that Komfo Anokye waa an Nzema. The name Anokye is not an indigenous name among the Nzemas.

• Concern Ghanaian 10 years ago

Is only ignorant one will speak and address some particular people. You see how you people behaves? This is about Ghana not 'Oyokoba' have you realize how discriminate you are?that is Ghana is still like the way it's. Did h ...

Thank you very much OYOKOBA, for the good insight you have just provided for your contribution herein especially the background of Tarzan Wireko-Brobbey.

Much as I do admire the true background of this Tarzan dude, I simp ...

• ********* 10 years ago

Easy bruv. Do not let him bring you to his level. Very provocative statement from him but you see, errrm...lol

• HUMBLE 10 years ago

MR.Ph.D BROBBEY,YOU HAVE LOST THE VALUE OF YOUR DEGREES BECOZ OF YOUR SENSELESS UTTERANCES.ACADEMIC BRILLIANCE IS NOT EQUAL TO WISDOM.MOREOVER,THE WEALTH YOU ARE ENJOYING WAS THE RESULT OF THE PRIVILEDGE OF LOOTING FROM VRA & ...

• MP 10 years ago

The fact that you attained your academic laurels at a tender age does Not mean that you are wise. P.hd is very respected in Ghana because few people get the chance to get ;Not because they are smarter than others but they ca ...

• Kwasi Kankam 10 years ago

Charlie Brobbs, you are a disgrace to the Great Achimota School. Achimota did not train you to be pompous and throw your weight about, using your academic qualifications to undermine the intelligence of people who may not ha ...

• Nana 10 years ago

WIREKO BROBBEY HAS PH.D IN STUPIDITY OR HEAP OF PIG DUNG. WITH HIS PH.D HE IS STILL NOT CULTURED.IF NEW AND IMPROVED WIREKO BROBBEY (Ph.D), A FOOL; THEN OLD WIREKO BROBBEY NO (Ph.D) MUST HAVE BEEN A TAMPON OR CHAMBER POT..

• bex 10 years ago

Nonsense, nonsense. You have hounded the man on all sides, what do you expect him to do. Right now you are just throwing dust. You have achieved nothing by saying all that. You rather make yourself small and little and petty. ...

• KWARNING,NJ 10 years ago

GOOD TO KNOW. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

You should have common sense than money or certificates. The great wiseman in the bible asked for WISDOM, not wealth or certificates.

Most Ghanaians have got certificates ( BA, Bsc, Msc, MA, Phd, Prof, Emeritus etc etc), ...

"Let me dress you down a little. Your mother was popularly called Baby and your other uncle besides Victor Owusu was called Kutruku. Both of these people, Baby and Kutruku were mad people; basket case and asylum bound. Your m ...

• bex 10 years ago

The guy is a messy asshole; if he is not, he is already sorry for what he did. He went too far. I hope his friends sit him down and tell him in no uncertain terms that he is wrong.

He should not only acknowledge his wrong ...

he started it by his condescending attitude towards ordinary people who takes him to task. He has no business labelling people as fools when he is himself the son of a lunatic. This is not a made-up story, it is public knowle ...

Sorry, was away in a jiffy to take care of some business. Anyway, I believed Dr. Wereko-Brobby sat the current leadership of your party down and voiced out his disdain in chamber before them. But only registered his concern w ...

PHILTY, may be this IDIOT BROBBEY, thinks we are all small minded people who cannot achieve his so called feat of PhD. But has any wisdom been portrayed in his deliberations??//?

Furthermore, has he been able to tell fello ...

• Kofi Miawo De 10 years ago

This idiot Wereko Brobey fom Agona has a Phd in Phiolosophy for what? His empty boasts. What has he done in his hometown of Agona? NOTHING. hE DOES NOT EVEN HAVE A SINGLE BEDROOM HOUSE OVER THERE. What is the meaning of your ...

• Sam Baidoo 10 years ago

He is useless, swindlers are even building their community, he is not well

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

at 25? Does he have the certificate to prove it?

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 10 years ago

I wonder if a Phd holder can talk like that I wonder what he'll be saying if he hadn't been to school at all.

but a big fool. Google Wereko-Brobby to see

Has been talking trash lately

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

SO UPON ALL UR PLAYA HATING DEGREE PHD CERTIFICATION. YOU STILL DIDNT HVE THE COMMON SENSE TO KEEP UR PERSONAL COMMENTS IN PRIVATE. INSTEAD, U CAME OUT IN FULL FORCE, IN THE MEDIA OF ALL PLACES TO INSULT UR OW PARTY, NPP. KNO ...

• wiseman 10 years ago

They said npp means..nipa papa party.wut a funny people.too much insults gonna kill you. you must sccept critism afterall we are humans full errors.

• omanba 10 years ago

God is great to save Ghana from the hands of this PhD man, how can this PhD man think of kayaye, carpenters, fitters and farmers? I think it's better he shout up and enjoy his PhD and the stolen Ghanaian money.

• APONKYE KPEGAH 10 years ago

This man called Wereko-Brobby speaks like a child, he sounds so puerile. We don't command respect, we rather earn it. He doesn't exude any scholastic attributes at all as he professes. He looks and sounds like one of those il ...

• Ewusi 10 years ago

At age sixty and holder of PHD,but proving to Ghanaians that you are also holder of the Title Foolish man in chife.From your track record your PHD is valueless.

• Obiri Yeboah London. 10 years ago

The poor man you are talking about that he or she can't get three square meal a day,don't come to you for help but by God's grace they eat everyday.You have Phd yet you are a big fool,no sensible person will ever say this.Kno ...

• zarma songhai 10 years ago

phd, yet cant rule your own temper.politics is politricks

• kpeglar 10 years ago

you are toooooooooooooo stupid with ur phd, even 2day your kids can acquire phd.we are talking of wisdom not phd. kwasea ogyimifoo

• Concerned 10 years ago

Excuse me decent Ashantis but some of you guys find it impossible to shed that kokoasi mentality no matter how educated you are. Stupid Brobbey should enter politics to ensure everybody can have three decent meals per day bu ...

• okyeame 10 years ago

Funny statements from our 'educated'countrymen

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

If you think you are wise than anyone you may forget to greet human being but rather goats and sheeps and that is what this idiot is doing in Ghana now.

• MATHS 10 years ago

"At the age of twenty five, I had acquired my Ph.D so I hardly listen to foolish people that have done nothing to their lives when talking,” he ...." Should you ever believe because you got a doctorate degree while others a ...

• KOKONSA 10 years ago

Give us examples of the experience you are referring to.
    I think you are taking him out of context. Truth be told, Ghanaians are really naive, gullible, superficial and outright foolish mostly.

• NANA O !! MOTHER 10 years ago

Dr shit who cares.Am sure your children will not coppy your behaver.A Dr with no shame ?Your brain is anti-clockwise.

• Kasha 10 years ago

My advice to you ,Wereko Brobbey is as follows:
    Learn from the mistakes of your late uncle,Victor Owusu.He was one of the greatest and seasoned lawyers of all time in Ghanaian history,yet he died a pauper in London,couldn't ...

• mb 10 years ago

be sensible on your comment at lest for once Mr wereko.

He is not well mentally

The man is suffering from dementia. Leave him to perish. He is finished.

Thank you all!

This is stupidity for wereko brobbey, its absurd, its insanity, its madness

• Saraa Clara 10 years ago

Tell them.this is how some people want to be treated here in Ghana.

• EAF 10 years ago

Enough said. This stupid pompous brat thinks he can equate academic degree to intelligence. Your PhD my foot! Your stupidity is clearly exposed by your actions. I can't believe such stupid rat has been allowed to insult the i ...

Akans have a proverb that says that "Se aboa no re bewu a na orepre saa" This is what has happenend to this man. I pity for his children if he has any. I pray that God will forgive him. He has collected money from NDC to do t ...

• GOODNAME 10 years ago

DO YOU REALLY HAVE AN EVIDENCE TO PROVE TO THE WORLD WONDERS SHALL NEVER END WHY DO WE DISRESPECT ELDERS IN SOCIETY WHY WHY WHY WHY CAN YOU INSULT YOUR OWN FATHER MOTHER IN MANNER PLEASE FOR NOW LET US GIVE RESPECT TO ELDERS ...

• Oba Nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 10 years ago

Children always learn from elders am I right or not? So, if Wereko Brobbey who called himself as a professor and behaves in his own party like this then what do you expect me to say about him. My parents would never ever talk ...

• Agonaba Kwabena 10 years ago

This 'word' is used by people who are fools themselves.

• Nana Yeboah 10 years ago

Even with your Phd,everywhere you work there is mismanagement.I am not surprised Madam Joyce Aryee left THIS FOOL who thinks useless titles is what provides food on the table for the ordinary Ghanaian.Wereko Brobbey,you are t ...

• BIG IDEAS 10 years ago

CEASE FIRE,CEASE FIRE,CEASE FIER .NPP WISDOM IS DIFFERNT FROM BOOK LONG.

It is exactly the reason why you find yourself where you are. That you acquire your PhD at 25 does not make you any superhuman. And you Wrecking Brobbey should be the least talking about "fools" since your background shouldn' ...

• Alex Erskine Junior 10 years ago

Just because someone cannot afford three square meals a day is no reason to denigrate
    them. A cardinal principle of statesmanship and leadership is to treat the poor with dignity and respect and to do all thi Dngs possible e ...

• Nii. Aryee 10 years ago

Idiot. Big. Idiot.

• Cynthia 10 years ago

There is too much empty talking in Ghana so much that you cannot differentiate foolish talk from a sensible one. Most drop outs have become leaders. Just compare the standard of our fathers standard seven to legon's Bsc and y ...

• Samia 10 years ago

Cynthia, what are u talking about?Engineers stop talking and listen to shoe shine boy,what do u make of this statement? Please reason up and come back.

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

The idiots in the Ghanaian society do not know their limits. It starts right from the government when we turn sociologists into Ministers of Energy, market women into road contractors, and student activists into communication ...

• Merlic, London 10 years ago

What do you mean? What is your understanding of sociology? Just come to London or US and you will see how Sociologists manage accountants. Ghanaians really talk before they think.

• JOE AZI 10 years ago

WB IS RIGHT. CYNTHIA I LIKE YOUR COMMENTS.

• owusu boateng, NPP, Italy 10 years ago

We have wise phd holder and foolish phd holder

• Abizibay 10 years ago

PHD holder indeed. I am not even a JSS graduate but I know even two male dogs do not sleep together

• Boniface Armstrong 10 years ago

fools usually make noise. True talk, Dr. Some one who could obtain proper 1st will insult a PhD holder. "Who born cat?"

• Onipaba 10 years ago

The man Wereko-Brobby is fustrated so he is just bahaving like Lawyer Kpega. Just leave him alone

• Bodybody 10 years ago

It is because, in spite of your beautiful wife, you preferred gayism and this egocentric behaviour. Trumutrumu man like you. If you see a fool will you recognise one? Less than an animal in your sexual life.

• Emmanuel Boye 10 years ago

You are dam fool with your PHD. Your mom is dam fool because she don`t have a PHD, Bastard child

• Goza Gotoro 10 years ago

I thank God he is refering to people in his party. The case of the crocodile coming out from the river to give details of happenings in the river!!!!!!!!!!!

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

Aboa wereko Brobe

• Double standards 10 years ago

Am not gay but is there a law against it? Am not sure. By the way the bible says one should marry, one wife, Islamists say they are allowed four. Your president, the flagship of the nation I read the other day from this site ...

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

HOW CAN THIS MAN BE SO STUPIIIIIIID AND BRAG ABOUT SUCH A FLIMSY STUFF WHICH IS MOST OBVIOUS ..... WHY DOES HE HAVE TO REMIND US ABOUT HIS PHD WHEN HE IS BEHAVING LIKE A MORON AND EVEN LOOKS LIKE A MORON FROM HEAD TO TOE..... ...

• KOGYAM58 10 years ago

POMPOUS ! LIKE HIS UNCLE VICTOR OWUSU

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Your doctorate degree is as useless as Afari Djan's . Kwasea,who told you that your Dr. makes you more important /intelligent than any other person? Only fools speak without thinking. That is what you did to Dr. Bawumia and l ...

• Pabro Correa 10 years ago

Dr Wereko Brobbey,even with your PHD, you are the biggest fool Ghana and the entire world has see.
    May be you acquired your PHD through plagialism because all PHD Holders at least has basic common sense that you lact.A big f ...

• Opare K. Cephas 10 years ago

Remember that we are all learning. Please, try to check your English. Please, would somebody correct me? If someone who was insulting Dr. Wereko Brobbey as giggest fool says ALL PHD Holders at least HAS basic..... is it goo ...

• Plain Truth, DBA,Texas 10 years ago

Dr. Wereko Brobbey should understand that REAL Doctors are humble and sensible, not arrogant and spewers of garbage. Wereko does not display any sensible and humble reasoning and personality like Busia, JB Danquah, and Bawumi ...

• 911 10 years ago

THIS A LEADER IN OUR BELOVED COUNTRY

• Abdulai 10 years ago

With your phd you dont feed those who have no phd or not educated at all or can not provide 3 square meal a day. so your talk is baseless.

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

The beginning of the end, Victor Owusu versus Paa Willie.
    What A Nation?

• Abongo 10 years ago

Say what an Ashanti tribe

• Peter 10 years ago

His face even shows no wisdom.There are lots of people without so called,no impact,phds,but are making real impact in the society.Gone are the days.No wonder Ghana is stll struggling as we give positions to these kind of phd ...

• Togbe 10 years ago

But you are the leading fool!Your appearance,your manner of speech,all support the fact that your a fool and an upstart.

• A BOATENG 10 years ago

There are thousands of people around the Glob (like Nelson Mandela) who never got Phil.Degree at the age of 25, but have done good service to their people .The fact that people can't afford 3 meals a day is due to people in ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Tarzan, don't have time for fools in NPP

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

I seriously think Tarzan needs help,for I think he is losing it big time.

I will suggest it to Tarzan, though I'm a mere 'O' Level, to just say sorry to the entire NPP. He should forget about those individuals in NPP with ...

• FOYOOSIS 10 years ago

Stupid talk, what has Ghana gained from your education, and anyway, are you not among those who amassed huge fortunes at the expense of the sweat and blood of the poor ordinary Ghanaian?

No wonder, it's only in Ghana that ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Phd alone doesn't make one sensible. What positive thing can he boast of apart from his phd?

• kwaku 10 years ago

You are rather a fool.You acquired phd at 25yrs and you can't boast of a wife.Shut your mouth.Pride leads to a fall.You insulted an equalPhd holder

• bawa 10 years ago

wereko brobby is fustrated person

• SARP 10 years ago

NO PHD=FOOLISHNESS
    PHD=WISDOM
    THIS IS THE THEORY OF DR.WEREKO BROBBEY.
    EH!WHAT LOGIC!
    I WISH TO REMAIN QUIET OR ELSE.........

• DUKE---- GEORGE 10 years ago

WELCOME SARP,IS BEEN LONG,LONGTIME.WISH YOU THE BEST.AS FOR WEREKO BROBBEY,HE IS.......,,,,

• KPOSEGI 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHHHAHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAH CHAOOOO OF THOSE WHO CAN AFFORD THREE SQUARE MEAL A DAY COMMENTS ARE ON THIS NET. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH

• Kofi Nyame 10 years ago

I have a lot of respect for u but please understannd that wisdom matters and not degrees. if you had displayed some wisdom you would not have gone into politics to make a fool of urself. u would have stayed with ur conviction ...

• AYIGBEMAN 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS ARROGANT . HE WANTS TO BE ELECTED PRESIDENT OF GHANA. CHECK YOUR LANGUAGE, YOU AKYEM ARROGANT.

• Capa 10 years ago

Big pig talking foolish man

• DR.KOFI MENSAH 10 years ago

HE IS PERFECTLY CORRECT, HE MUST SAY THAT AGAIN

• James B. Otafregya 10 years ago

An intelligent PhD holder will simply ignore fools and their comments BUT won't tell them he is doing so.

Reason is quite simple: if Tarzan spends just a second to tell the 'fools' that he hasn't time for them, he has alr ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 10 years ago

HAVING PHD DOES NOT MAKE YOU THE BEST. THIS THE WAY YOU THINK WEREKO BROBBEY HENCE YOUR FAILURE BECAUSE YOU DO NOT KNOW THAT SOME PEOPLE WHO WERE AT VRA AND JUST SCHOOL LEAVERS KNEW BETTER BUT YOU WILL NOT LISTENED AND LEARNT ...

• DON 10 years ago

Tarzan u are the biggest fool....its shows clearly ASHE WO PAPA

• Mr. A. A. Amegah 10 years ago

Oh my God! what the fuck is this Guy talking about? what of those who have Doctrine in science? I believe they would call themselves Gods.what is philosohpy? from which college did he obtained these degree?
    what of those wh ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Educated fool. List the position you got on merit.

• MOHAMED 10 years ago

what at all is this stupid fooool looking for?

Stupid brobey who stole ghana @ 50 money.

Nana Addo will imprison you when he comes to power

• MOHAMED 10 years ago

STUPID FOOL YOU STOLE OUR GAHANA @50 MONEY SO HOW CAN WE HAVE 3 SQUARE MEAL?

YOU SHALL COUGH THE MONEY SOON.

NANA IS COMING BACK.

• Kwame Fosu 10 years ago

Wereko-Brobby, do you really have elders in your family ? I am completely lost as to how you make your comments, no wonder Africa is in such a mess, with your said Ph.D, and you could not managed VRA, are you not rather asham ...

• what? 10 years ago

what has been done with the PHD?? such a person won't listen to those below PHD when elected as a leader, what a nursery talks?

• GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

TALKING TO JEK,NANA ADDO,K4 DIRECT THE GUY HAS MADE A QUICK REFERENCE TO HIS PHD WITH CERTIFICATES TO PROVE

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

With all the boastfulness and the empty pride of a PHD at 25, Werecko Brobey could not exhibit his so called high standard of living and academic achievements to find decent words and advise to those who according to him "tal ...

• Opare K. Cephas 10 years ago

With my 52 years in this world, I realize that most people don't want the truth. Let us forget about the Ph.D. I tell you Mr. Wereko-Brobby is seeing forward (with faith)that the party will be a winner by next election if o ...

• HONEST CITIZEN 10 years ago

You might have had your PHD at 25, but has done nothing useful with it. Former President Kofour gave you VRA and what did you do with it? You are a disgrace to the great Ashanti Kingdom that you come from. The likes of you in ...

• vicky lee benton 10 years ago

Arrogant and a Fool. What a combination. How do you feed yourself? By stealing the money in your Country through Politics. A very greedy person. You can not keep in shape. A Fat Stinking Man like you. Your Education means not ...

• Say it all 10 years ago

Why did this doctor wait all this while to tell his critics this.
    If any of them can match your achievements, let them show it.

You have no idea of your own thus why you value his his credentials . In society it is the one WHO creat Values that counts, not the one WHO Produce got it? I hope your brain can. Digest what. am saying..

• James Ashong 10 years ago

Celebrated professionals, academicians, philosophers and people of wisdom, intelligence and integrity exhibit their worth by their achievement or contribution to society rather than uttering reckless and vulgar speeches espec ...

Thus a good one. But can you really advise. A DOM. ASS BEAST? I blame the STUPID Politicians in Ghana to give him su ch. a platform in their party to become a prominent. Member.

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

There is no doubt that you (along with other siblings of yours) were a brilliant scholar and might have attained your doctorate at such a young age. Bravo on that.

However it is rather pompous of Dr Wireko-Brobbey to sugg ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

WHAT HAS BROBBEY'S PHD GAIN HIM????? WITH THE BOAST, WHY HAS BROBBEY NOT ESTABLISHED A BUSINESS TO MAKE HIM MONEY AND EMPLOY HUNDREDS AND THOUSANDS OF GHANAIANS. ACADEMIC QUALIFICATIONS AND THE BOAST ABOUT THEM, DO NOT BRING ...

• RAS CARFE 10 years ago

LOOK DR. I WILL MAKE IT SIMPLE. IF YOU INSULT YOU WILL GET IT BACK. AS A PHD HOLDER YOU MUST THINK LIKE A MATURED MAN. AS FOR INSULTS YOU DONT NEED PHD TO DO THAT, YOU SOUND REALLY STUPID AND I'VE WITHRAWN ALL MY RESPECT FOR ...

• EFFIE 10 years ago

THE LEARNED DOCTOR IS RIGHT...ONLY FOOLS WHO HAVE ACHIEVED NOTHING RESORT TO INSULTS...IT'S ALL JEALOUSY BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT ABLE TO GET PAST BACHELORS DEGREE! WELL DONE, DOC!

• Sammy Kweks 10 years ago

College degrees do not equate to someone's level of intelligence or talent.

How could a Doctor of Philosophy spew such nonsense?

• AHOMASO 10 years ago

and this boaster was lobbying for a position. what do you think were his intentions? you went about begging for votes with your UGM. he looks disappointed from his utterances and he can go on barking.

• Kk 10 years ago

Neither do Ghanaians have time for foolish men like you.Why won't u boast of wealth,after looting VRA and Ghana @ 50.PHD MAN,have you ever heard the saying,"he who lives in a glass house must not throw a stone? IDIOT

• Mr. Questions 10 years ago

I did not realise this guy is this much arrogant !!!

No wonder !!!

• Concern Citizen 10 years ago

Smart man. Leave them alone and just join a different political party that will welcome your ideas/comments.

• G. Boateng,Germany. 10 years ago

You have Phd fine but you behave like an illiterate and a crazy person

God works in mysterious ways! If this guy had not been educated to that level, I wonder how he was going to think. Even with a PhD, he can hardly think.

• J Mercredi 10 years ago

Cowboy Ph.D. Are you the only Ph.d degree in the whole world? Stop fooling yourself out there. Keep quiet. Shameless. Beaking your own party, what phd did you gain? Cowboy?
    Think. think think and stop fooling around

• nana new york 10 years ago

ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT DOSEN'T MAKE ONE A WISE PERSON. IN FACT GHANA IS SUFFERING BECAUSE WE HAVE FOR THE PAST PUT PREMIUM ON ACADEMICS IN CHOOSING OUR LEADERS RATHER THAN PEOPLE WITH COMMON SENSE AFTER ALL WHO ARE THE REAL T ...

• Nkratuo 10 years ago

Better you did not go to school because you learned nothing. No sense at all. Who awarded you the Phd degree?. Are you getting cazy? Are you helping this guy to see psychiatrist? Now Phd? my foot.

• Seidu 10 years ago

Who is more stupid fool than you? Dr. in stupidity. Rawlings was write to stop you from owing an FM radio Staion in the 90s. Kufour was wrong to give a person like you to head Volta River Authority. I pitty your children the ...

• KWAKU VI 10 years ago

Kwabena Wereko, your utterances are disgrace to your esteemed family. Nana Ayiwa is your grand-mother. You are my nephew. You are not the only one with a PHD DEGREE in the family. Why should you boast so much? I8n rfact you h ...

• SULE 10 years ago

And the question to Tarzan is, who are these fools and is it ok for a supposed founder and leader to talk like this? Would he be alright with others also responding in like manner? I don't honestly believe Tarzan wants to thr ...

• HAYFORD BILLSON 10 years ago

May GOD 4give u all? This will not help the nation apuoooo

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 10 years ago

IS IT A DEAL TO OBTAIN YOUR Ph.D IN PHILOSOPHY AT THE AGE OF 25 YEARS OLD? YOUR EDUCATION IS MEANINGINGLESS IF CANNOT BENEFIT YOUR FELLOW CITIZEN.PLEASE TRY TO HUMBLE YOURSELF AND DON'T BE LIKE YOUR LATE UNCLE VICTOR OWUSU.

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

This is the most hollow arrogant big fat fool I have ever encountered--NPP show him the exit door you can't reason with this idiot.

• akyea 10 years ago

same as common sense. Some have PhD but are dumb and stupid.

• sam locco 10 years ago

wereko will die likes his uncles victor owusu

• angle man 10 years ago

THIS THE REWARD FOR ALL GHANIANS WHO VOTED FOR GUYS LIKE W.BROBBY TO RULE THEM,MANY OF W.BROBBY ARE IN OUR POLITICS TODAY.

• bob 10 years ago

So who is he talking about,because the people who denounce him from the party are not people who can not affore three square meals.This are prominent people in the party.So i think we need a clerification here.

• Spiky 10 years ago

Irrespective of whether Dr. Wereko-Brobby is arrogant or boastful or has not done anything for Ghana, there is one thing that he is drawing our attention to: personal achievement, being it academic or otherwise. The critical ...

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

The African has no critical mind the reason why we were enslaved.

The African is endowed with every brand of the human and natural resources both East and West, South to the North and yet we do not know to manipulate them ...

• Nana Mensah 10 years ago

So Wereko-Brobbey,anybody without a Ph.D is a failure?
    What about farmers who toil everyday to provide food for you,the wayside mechanic who fixes your car when it's broken down,just to mention a few.
    I just hope and wish W ...

• ADELE PALMAS. 10 years ago

WEREKO ABOA BI BA YOU HAVE PHD AND SO
    WHAT :DO NOT YOU ATTEND TO NATURES CALL?
    OR WILL YOU NOT DIE?ANIMAL.

• OTWEA 10 years ago

HEI U

• OTWEA 10 years ago

HOW DEM U

What has been the use of your PhD to humanity? Nothing! You only stole from the people. A PhD degree is not an end in itself. It is how you use it to improve the lot of mankind that matters.

• Tayib Abdulrahaman 10 years ago

Phd or PHD'S or Phddeess can it be seen in you ? what ever you got is toilet paper and bull shit.

• Delta Bravo 10 years ago

A typical educated fool. Thinks life and common sense revolves round PhDs. What a prat!

• Zotolus 10 years ago

Be civil in your pronouncements. I respect you, Mr. Brobbey, but your Ph.D or academic achievement does not give you wisdom.

• Aboa wereko 10 years ago

wereko u are soo fool to say that o better take ur cert go when u die

• PhD Holder 10 years ago

PhD is basically for people who want to become lecturers in universities and colleges. For this job, there is need for research and methodology. Why can't Wereko lecture in one of the universities in Ghana.

• PhD Holder 10 years ago

Why can't Brobby lecture in one of our universities and stop behaving like a fool?

• Senior citizen Germany 10 years ago

Dr Wereko Brobbey,please calm down and don,t blow your horn.Many people have obtained Phd in several fields in Ghana but they don,t stand on roof tops and make publicity of it but rather plan quietly to produce something fo ...

• AKOMFEM 10 years ago

You can afford 3 square meals a day because you stole lots of money from GHANA @ 50. Useless EGYA ATTA did not send you to Nsawan prison and today you are a free man to talk rubbish. I don't blame you but blame ATTA MILLS

• Asikasu Boateng Samuel 10 years ago

With your level,you dont have to come out with this ...............

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Is this over-lording with scholastic achievement not characteristic of our old elitist leaders? They always think all ought to serve them as slaves because they are better educated. Education alone, to them, is the reason wh ...

• KWARNING,NJ 10 years ago

I THINK I WAS INTRODUCED TO THIS CLOWN IN SEKONDI DURING THE ELECTION OF KUFFUOR FOR THE SECOND TIME. BUT IF I HAPPEN TO MEET HIM FACE TO FACE AGAIN, I MIGHT SPIT IN HIS FACE. HE IS WHAT A LOT OF AMERICANS WILL CALL "A JERK". ...

• Mafia Lord 10 years ago

Yes u show your maturity, u are not blind to be control by one eyed man

• Agyaku NYC 10 years ago

This is a huge problem in Ghana. Every individual is audacious to alter insult no matter their highest level of education. Ghanaians must learn to stay on principles under any extreme provocation. Even though, Dr. Wereku-Brob ...

• Energy Consultant 10 years ago

Stupid boasting. Is Tarzan the only person to have earned a Ph.D at age 25? He must shut up.

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

This man is a fool. One can see from his face

• burgah(USA BRONX) 10 years ago

Tarza with your PhD dont let the fools to control you

• Kretz D - Beantown 10 years ago

Tell TARZAN that there book-smart and commonsense. He might be book-smart but he lacks commonsense period!

• OMANBA PA USA 10 years ago

If at the age of "TWENTY-FIVE" Wereko Brobbey has been able to acquired his Phd it does not mean hhat he is wiser than anybody. He may be having book knowledge but may lack home senses. On the other hand it is an opportunity ...

• EdO 10 years ago

Acquiring PHD at 25yrs doesn't make you a wise person.This is pure trash

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot.com

• kwaku prince 10 years ago

look mr.brobby.there are some peoples in all over this eath they got very thing.in life but not understand their self.na so u be! try for country ur are doing better for ur self.

• Amass 10 years ago

And what did you get from it? Academic excellence does not make one wise! Is your behavior that matters, and all Ghanians rate you the most high to you but not. Let us see that from how you behave yourself. I will not believe ...

• ***BEAUTICIAN 10 years ago

IS THIS THING CALLED TARZAN ALSO A GHANAIAN?

NO WONDER WHY GHANA CANNOT MOVE FORWARD...

• Emmeyscotland 10 years ago

Even Steve jobs( founder of apple) who was a school drop out came out with the highest valued company in the world at present!!Foolish man..what hv u achieved greatly with your foolish Ph.D? Anybody can have Ph.D but not eve ...

• scarecrow 10 years ago

Dr.in fact you are right most of the noisy NPPIANS are very hungry,"ekom de won paa" they can't go through hell of 8 years of hunger so they want to turn the tables on their side which is impossible.

• GOODMANN 10 years ago

GOD punish u

• OKRO MOUTH 10 years ago

Kwabena Wireko, getting a PHD is indeed a great achievement but what you do with it matters a lot !!

• Akwasi Brown of South African 10 years ago

YES!!!!Tell them..@ then end of Day..they will come and pretend and start praise you...Long Live Big Brother Tarzan

• Oppong Kyekyeku 10 years ago

Some of the justices of the SC may not be holding PhD but cannot be despised the way Wreko Brobby wants to do!

• akonfem prez come clean,9holes 10 years ago

USA SOLOMON,AND HIS MAHAMAS GAY MAN WEREKO BROBBY,TRUMUTRUMU NHAHAHAHA

• JUNGLE 10 years ago

WHAT HAVE U DONE WITH THAT PHD ? DIGNITY DOES NOT CONSIST IN ACQUIRING HONOURS BUT DESERVING THEM AND USING THEM TO THE BENEFIT OF HUMANITY. BUFOON !!

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

Academic knowledge is not synonymous to wisdom.

• TP 10 years ago

I would wish we have more subject matter experts to debate for/against some of the articles on Ghanaweb instead of the insults. Home sense is just that… did not take man to the moon, does not advance technology. Home sense ...

• Brother 10 years ago

And so when you go against the rules of your society we should keep quite. You go and apologise and come to continue.
    What have you achieve as an engineer?

• King George 10 years ago

wereko brobbey should give us a brake and stop bragging with his dead phd. acquiring phd at the age of 25 is useless to Ghana as a nation. what was his impact with the phd on Ghana?

• SMOOTH 10 years ago

OH MY GOD , ARE THESE THE PEOPLE MANAGING THE AFFAIRS OF THE COUNTRY?....,
    DICKHEAD WEREKO, GHANA NEEDS PEOPLE WITH WISDOM BUT NOT YOUR PHD .....WHAT HAVE YOU INVENTED SINCE YOU ACHIEVED YOUR PHD....YOU ARE A FOOL....YOU DON ...

• malam salifu 10 years ago

PhD, stands for permanent head damage. Poor Doc Brobbey's head needs to be checked. Crazy kokoo krache from the bush garden.

• Paa Kwesi 10 years ago

YOU TALK TOO MUCH. ARE YOU A WOMAN? IF YOU HAVE NO TIME FOR FOOLS, KEEP QUIET. IF YOU ARGUE WITH YOUR SO CALLED FOOLS THEN YOU ARE ALSO A FOOL, "FOOLISHER" THAN THEM. IT'S LIKE GEN. MOSQUITO SAYING, " ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO COUR ...

• Kankama 10 years ago

Is this man truly a Doctor? I'm become sad when I hear leaned people insulting on radio.

• OSOFO NIE 10 years ago

Koo have you look carefully your face at mirror recently? You really look more than a fool. Just look carefully your face in this article. Just shut your mouth and look for job.

• JUSTINE 10 years ago

WIREKO BROBBEY I agree with you that it is worthless to respond to fools. There are many of them in your party. But please tell Ghana web not to use the photo on the page. You look like a drug pusher.

• gay 10 years ago

gay