Read Comments Comments (47)

• GO 10 years ago

WEL DONE

• NEE 10 years ago

WELL MOVE

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

incompetent, visionless and self-seeking

• facts 10 years ago

Let corruption be the main topic. Let them know it is time ghana begin to punish the corrupt starting from the high ranks in the government for charity begins at home.

• GHANA 10 years ago

NDC DE CHOP SMALL SMALL; BUT NPP WAS CHOPPING FAT FAT:

• KK 10 years ago

THAT FOR SURE

BOTH are team Z... visionless and self-seeking

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

John Mahama (first president of Ghana with 24 children from 13 women)still sleep-talking ?

What good quality do we have in the NDC majority in parliament who allowed the govt to steal GHc8,7 bilion of our monies in 2012 wi ...

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

Who in Ghana didn't know that the HIPC money given to Ghana never brought any dividends to the ordinary citizens. What happened at Ghana at 50??
    Where is an NPP MP Eric Amoateng from Nkoranza??
    Where is Ghana Telecom, NPP?? ...

• FURA 10 years ago

NDC ARE CONFUSED WHILE NPP IS FULL OF THIEVES

• Houdini 10 years ago

How is this President going to accelerate development when the country is broke and cannot even meet government basic obligation of paying workers? What is he going to use to accelerate development? You need money to do that ...

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

Mr.President,you and your vice should declare your assets.

• GHANA 10 years ago

YOU WILL RULE GHANA FOR 8YEARS

• NDC NKWASEAFO 10 years ago

THIS EMPTY HEADED BUFFOON...SAD

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Stupid move.Incompetent is at work

• GHANA 10 years ago

PLEASE LETS WAIT TO SEE WHAT HE WANTS TO TELL THEM

• KK 10 years ago

WE ARE BEHIND YOU PRESIDENT MAHAMA

• ayamdot emmanuel 10 years ago

perfect teamwork.ndc all the way

• Nii. Aryee 10 years ago

Fuck. You.

PLEASE MIND YOUR LANGUAGE.

ROTTEN FROM HEAD TO TOE

very weak ministers and deputies... a disappointing group

• MICHAEL BAMFOH 10 years ago

GOD BLESS PREZ MAHAMA

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

If JDM fails Gh, that would be the last for northern prez. From the look of things, Mahama does not know his right from his left in administration, just like Liman.

• NO QUEZTIN 10 years ago

Well done OGA but we are Not seeing anything
    new in our life since You took Power

• Ofori, K. Mensah 10 years ago

When would NPP also convey such a meeting?. Lol, the party is leaderless. By their constitution, William Addo Danquah Akufo Addo's authority as the leader is defunct since after the election. He is just hanging on. Now you ca ...

same same same... corrupt, visionless and self-seeking

• Kwame Aryiku 10 years ago

This is the real continuation of the 8 yrs Development Plan. JDM has foresight and Ghana at heart. You may not like it, or like him but there is NO CHALLENGER!!!!!. GOD bless John Drammani Mahama. Long live Ghana

• KWAME 10 years ago

that is laughable....this guy will not be interested in presidency in 1 year. you are talking about 8 years. Did you read the report on inflation rate? you people are sick

• jj 10 years ago

Please stop hating. We have a well meaning President. For NPP, even if Mahama is made God and is their only salvation, they will rather go to hell so why bother.

• Balawo President 10 years ago

If it's goat say it's cow; if it's black, say it's white ; if it's a camel, say it's a car etc. This session would be used to coach the MPs how to lie to their constituents.

• KKB 10 years ago

Ghana needs new leaders...Dr Abu Sakara and co should have been a choice after listened to his debate

• USELESS MAN EVER ON EARTH.MAHAMA 10 years ago

FOOLISH MAN.. THIEF WHAT HAVE U DONE TO BE GOOD IN OUR COUNTRY.. FOOL.. U CAME TO DESTROY AND DEVIDE GHANA, YOU BROUGHT POVERTY TO THE CITIZENS AND YOU HERE LYING TO YOUR MOTHER... FOOLISH MAN.. ABOA BA... FOOLLLLLLLLLLLL

• DIRTY PRESIDENT 10 years ago

FOOLISH MAN... WHO APPOINTED YOU AS A PRESIDENT.. FOOLISH MAN

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

This is the man the whole GHANA voted for.

• yaw, USA 10 years ago

SO WHAT WAS THE MEETING ABOUT? THANKING THEM FOR NOT SHOWING UP FOR BUSINESS OR NOT LAYING A SINGLE BILL FOR DELIBRATION? EMPTY HEADED IDIOTS

• Kontonkyi 10 years ago

animguase keke

• EDEM 10 years ago

To strategize for your upcoming campaign....hmmn.

• Selorm 10 years ago

147 Criminals and looters of our dear nation. I used to believe in Mahama so much but not anymore since he wouldn't listen to us like Kuffuor and Atta Mills did. God bless Ghana

• Concern 10 years ago

Why should the prez call only his party members to think on development? If the meeting was about the party (ndc), fine, but if it is about the whole Ghana then it is not fair for the prez to do that.

• AFEVIA 10 years ago

NPP MPS DO NOT RECOGNIZE MAHAMA AS PRESIDENT HENCE THE NUMEROUS BOYCOTTS OF ANYTHING MAHAMA. DO YOU THINK IF HE INVITES THEM THEY WILL SHOW UP? A BIG NO.

• Missy 10 years ago

Ooooooh please, let's respect the president. These needless insult on the president is so so unfair. Mahama is a good person like it or not. His minsters may be the problem. But he ia ready to do away with unpopular, corrupt ...

• akonfem prez come clean,9holes 10 years ago

GHANA IS NUMBER ONE CORRUPT THIEF HERO GANGANTUAN,IDIOTS

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Idiot leader. Fuck u fuck the NDC.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

I KNOW WHAT HE WANTS FROM THEM AND MAHAMA HAS TO BE VERY CAREFUL BEFORE HE BECOMES A ONE TERM PRESIDENT. GHANAIANS NEVER FORGET.

• F.A.Akosah 10 years ago

Shame on you and you are gathering them to make ground preparation for run off.Shame on you and Afari Gyan you have been exposed and the little respect you have now is to resign and we all know the greedy bastards will not le ...

• Fo Kofi 10 years ago

is he preparing them for the inevitable?