I want to be an ex-convict - Kofi Jumah

Read Comments Comments (159)

• CTZ 10 years ago

THIS GUY IS A FOOL!!!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

Ghana politicians bie

• kabokabo 10 years ago

Mr Juma if you really want to be there just speak against Atuguba or the case in the court.(2)Dont apologize when they invite you.(3)Just try to challenge the panel.(4) The panel will take a brake for one hour then you will s ...

• Homesense 10 years ago

Surely, Kofi Jumah is more than Nkomod3.

And the food to satisfy his appetite is exactly what kabokabo has precribed. Yet still, he can present his body at the SC while it sits and scream all the unprintables at Justice A ...

• ROOCK 10 years ago

YOU WILL DEFINITELY HATE PRISON FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE.

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

Kofi,
    If you indeed want to go to prison, just say anything against the sc, or just repeat what the others said,which landed them there.Try today !No doubt, they say fools go where angels would not dare to go.

How i pity Kofi's children, if he has any at all !!!!

• Saka 10 years ago

Kofi this is very simple. Just go out in the open and commit the arson you have so far been commiting under cover, and you will not fail becoming an ex convict.

• INGRAM 10 years ago

OTOOLEGE! PANYIN GYENGYAN! ABOA BA! APONKYE MEEEEEE!

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

This guy left the US to Ghana on pretext that he'll effect positive changes in Ghana. He's become more of a burden to Ghana and that's a shame to himself and all those in the diaspora.

• Landlord (Brooklyn) 10 years ago

Anytime I listen to this stupid man, I feel like throwing out.Why will this current administration jail? It's always the courts that decides.If u want to go to jail, no problem, go out there and commit a serious crime and the ...

• Vicash France 10 years ago

This is not Party or ethnic affair. Ghana needs men and women of integrity to lead the Nation.Sorry to say that but people of the kind of Kofi Jumah don't deserve to lead Ghana.We are bigger than that.

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

Ghana needs to domesticate these BUSH RATS. We have had enough of their NONSENSE.

Was Nkrumah right or right?! Rewind the time back into the 50's and 60's, it is a déjà vu. These brutes have not changed a bit. They alway ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Try another style to get your wish
    through

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

When Kookoase person talks you could actually not understand the Kookoase Logic they imply.

Ken Kuranchi a Hero? 'FOR THE WHERE'?

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• ANTWI. 10 years ago

JUST CALL ATUGUBA,THEY WILL JAIL YOU NOW

• NADA 10 years ago

It is only in Ghana where people with this barbaric background become MP. Look at that! somebody shd tell him there are countless number of ways.
    1. By Murdering 2. Rapping 3. Stealing 4. defying traffic rules 5. Drug traffi ...

• Legesse 10 years ago

Now that all Kofi Jumah's evil scheme have failed, there is one more shceme hasn't yet attempted. It is as follows: Close your eyes and cross the George William Bush Highway whilst there are speeding vehicles during normal ru ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

This is a fool of a former mayor. Wanting to be an ex convict so that you can become a hero? Total stupidity. I can help you become one. Go to Koforidua and steal from my mother's cassava farm, let them arrest you and put you ...

• KOLIKO 10 years ago

THIS IS THE BIGGEST OLD FOOL WE HAVE IN GHANA

• MATHS 10 years ago

How then did this idiot of a lousy ump become a Mayor of Kumasi? How this lunatic function as a Mayor of Kumasi for a number of years? Like this how can Ghana ever progress?

• Farraday 10 years ago

jumah is truely NOT only a fool but an ape.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

A fool is a fool, if the coat does not
    fit you,you can,t wear it by force.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Ken is only a hero to you illiterate ma te me ho people. he did not suffer political persecution. Can you compare Ken to mandela? Only people of limited ability like you would want to be crminal heros

• Mama Tula 10 years ago

A fool will always be a fool no matter how much he or she is taught. Just imagine some one who wants to be jailed by provoking the government for no apparent reason. Is he a normal person??
    It isnot that he has a limited abi ...

• Good Citizen 10 years ago

You are already imprisoned by stupidity, so can call yourself a hero,an American taxi driver and ex-convict

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

We can call Ken a hero despite sometimes his unguarded statements. One needs not only be persecuted and be a Mandela before one becomes a hero. Was it not Ken who decided to stop the wolf Wayome? Do we think there are not peo ...

• Gaga go 10 years ago

It is bull sheet on the part of jumah .go n slap one of the . Waawa

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

Only dickheads think like that

• Aku 10 years ago

This guy is just a big fool. what on earth would anybody in his or her right mind think that way? I think he is just talking nonsense. In any case, if he wants to go to jail, he knows what to do. why not he does it so that he ...

• Jonny 10 years ago

I think poeple should stop comment on this because it looks you all helping him to become popular

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

DO NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. IF ALL YOU WANT IS TO BE PUT AWAY, TRY THE ASSYLUM. WHEN PEOPLE ARE BEING CREATIVE, INDUSTROUS AND GOING INTOHIGHER EDUCATION TO BECOME POPULAR, YOU THINK OF THIS FOOLISH, QUICK AND UNDIGNIFIED WAY TO ...

• Kay 10 years ago

It is about time Ghana gets an underground prison cells,just like Russia,South Africa and the US.May be we can convert some of our old mines into prisons to keep away these nuisance.

• Anastasia 10 years ago

Is dis man ok? U are a disgraced fellow

• JAMREAH 10 years ago

SHORT AND SIMPLE HE SHOULD GO AND STILL A BUNCH OF PLANTAIN OR GO AND RAPE A MAD WOMAN LIKE HIM. HE WILL SPEND MORE THAN TEN YEARS NOT TEN DAYS.IS THAT MAN A GRADUATE? HOW CAN ASHANTIS ELECT HIM TO PARLIAMENT FOR SO LONG? LUC ...

• agyei 10 years ago

monkey face big fool,,,

• TKD 10 years ago

Why on earth would Kofi Jumah want to PROVOKE a sitting government to get arrested and jailed?
    An indication that the npp must be rotten by now and no one must take them serious.
    One way Kofi Jumah can equally get jailed wi ...

• XEBIESO 10 years ago

there are many other ways he can go to jail....he should try stealing or killing...

• kodjo 10 years ago

I am speechless,....if you want to be a "hero" DO something good for your constituents, your moron!!!

• JOHN BULL 10 years ago

Kofi is not a fool, he needs mental check-up.

• AMSTERDAMUS-AFRICANUS 10 years ago

If you think it was the government that jailed Ken, face it the Judges do not make up the government, be learned enough to this.

Oh mother Ghana , why has thous given birth to local champions, who are sooooo foolish to ...

• Yaw Asamoah 10 years ago

kofi i always see you at Chopsticks with your little 19yr old sudent girlfriend sitting in your landcruiser. You are an easy target but nobody wants to hurt a fool like you.

• Yaw Asamoah 10 years ago

KOfi i always see you at Chopsticks with your little 19yr old student girlfriend sitting in your Landcruiser. You are an easy target but nobody wants to hurt a fool like you

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Ugly men do not make good politicians!

• AT 10 years ago

This man is a fool by all standards, Asante nii aboa!!!

• Maame Efua 10 years ago

He may be a fool alright but do not bring in ethnicity. This is a Ghana issue

• --- 10 years ago

Tell us your tribe and we can compare with your folk with Asantes.

• manu kwaku 10 years ago

Thats INSANE!

• Charles Okai 10 years ago

Foolish man

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NPP IS FULL OF NOTHING BUT BIG FOOLS. HOW CAN SOMEONE THINK OF BECOMING A CONVICT? ARE ALL THESE SO-CALLED NPP LEADERS NORMAL AT ALL? HOW A MAN SAY SUCH STUPID THING? IF HE WANTS TO BE AN EX-CONVICT THEN HE SHOULD TRY TO STEA ...

• Alhassan Suwaidu Maltiti 10 years ago

oh really, you actually wanted to be an ex-convict. let me show how to become one free off charge. just make a derogatory remarks about the supreme court judges and your wish shall be granted with immediate effect. if you wan ...

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

And this man was a "law maker" in our parliament and a mayor of the Kumasi Metropolis? Absolutely pathetic!!! No wonder Ghana is making slow progress in its democracy and development!!!

• Nana 10 years ago

His face looks like Shrek.

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

The man looks retarded. LOL

• BOY90 UK 10 years ago

Too Many Immature People our party NPP who dont reason before they talk and mature are attacked and suspended.

• Kwesi Enin 10 years ago

It is only a lunatic of the highest order that can wish to be an ex-convict. But I can help you, Kofi Jumah to achieve your aim. Just kill yourself and you will definitely be an ex-convict. Stupid foooool you are.

• LONTO-BOY 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah should simply put his head down a toilet and press the flush. That might cleanse his brain!

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 10 years ago

YOU ARE JUST A FOOL.

• Malam 10 years ago

FOOLISH THINKING KOFI. WHY??? Volunteer your time at the orphanage.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

WHY NOT ALERT THE POLICE WHILE YOU ATTEMPT TO BURN THE KUMASI MARKET? CALL THEM TO COME AND SEE YOU TRY TO BURN THE KUMASI MARKET. THAT WAY YOU WILL BE ARRESTED AND IMPRISONED, WHICH WILL BE UNDER THIS ADMINISTRATION.
    NPP IS ...

• Apiola 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah should go to Kumasi Central Market to steal tubers of yam from the women and when caught he should plead with the market women to send him to the police for prosecution and for imprisonment

• BUFFALO POLICE, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

Stupid illiterate villiage fool Kofi Jumah, I dare you to make contemptuous comment about the panel of supreme court judges if you have steel balls between your legs and see where power lies. Idiotic useless fool parading the ...

• faith 10 years ago

shallow minded person thinks this way. former mp paaaa. shame unto mpship in ghana appoo...

• Akyem Mafia 10 years ago

So that's it. Intentional provotion by trouble rousers NPP.

• KWAKYE 10 years ago

That's why we shouldn't jail Kofi Juma. Just put a piece of cloth around his eyes and push him on Kanda overhead bridge. Kwasea like him. So this it; these NPP fools just do all they can provoke Ghana.

• LK 10 years ago

GOOD REASON WHY GHANA SHOULD GO HIPC. HAPPY MOTHERS DAY TO YOUR MOTHER

• Luther King 10 years ago

Sometimes I feel ashamed to be NPP sympathizer cos of ppl like this. U mean u have lied all these years just to go to prison and become a hero? Gosh!!! Yet ppl with lesser crimes like Tarzan are being crucified. If this is th ...

• Efie nnyé 10 years ago

Cheap loose talk broke. A disgrace to honoured J.A. Kuffour

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Overwhelming majority of good looking African men in politics are well mannered. Example, former president Kuffour, Hon Dan Botwe, Mr Alan Cash Kyeremateng, H.E. Isaac Osei, Dr Frempong Boateng,etc.

• Sebastian Parker 10 years ago

Look at his face like a drunkard!! If you cant to be a hero, go and scoop part of the sea to Kumasi and you will be their hero.

• K-Manu 10 years ago

I sometimes wonder how and why the former honourable MP talks like this. Has he considered the unfriendly conditions in the prisons? Again what makes him think that his requested incarceration would last for a few days for h ...

Mr Jumah, you need mental evaluation

• kwabi 10 years ago

It is easy for you now!Just say something contemptuous about the case in court. Stupid man!!

• micky 10 years ago

what a foolish talk.foolish man.

• joe 10 years ago

Go to Nsawam !!!

What is his problem !!!

Leaving with such creatures, how can we develop !!!!

• oscar 10 years ago

mr jumah is abnormal so we shdnt take his statemnt serious

• stone 10 years ago

Kofi Ghana,then make a contemptuous comment about the supreme court now if only you have two balls in your legs.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

And you,Kofi Jumah you are nothing but a fool.What are you waiting for?Get close to Mahama and give him a slap and that would be enough to send your shity punk-ass to jail to become a hero.
    What a nation!! A nation full of e ...

TM,
    Why Mahama ?

• kofi B 10 years ago

This crazy should be given psychotropic drugs

• Salifu 10 years ago

People like this are in positions of autority/responsibility in our country !!! Absolutely mind-boggling !!! Their thinking capacity and level of logic fall far short below that required by an MP. Their mental age is that of ...

• Me 10 years ago

NDC rented press at it again. They will twist information to suit their prpaganda agenda.

• bomi bio 10 years ago

Those that went to jail during the revolution if on a good account, on defending the will of the people become heroes not on stupidities like that of him(Kofi Jumah)we all know that there is nothing good to say about this wee ...

• Obrakatu 10 years ago

Wow, this former New York Yellow Cab driver is idiot - and worse of all, he calls himself a politician. He is a fool.

• SAM T 10 years ago

YOUR STUPIDITY HAS ALREADY MADE U POPULAR

• George Opoku-Agyemang 10 years ago

former NJ cabdriver dont worry your time is on the way coming

• EVANS MENSAH 10 years ago

SO THIS FOOL DOES NOT KNOW HOW TO BECOME AN EX CONVICT. ANY WAY HE WAS JUST A BUS DRIVER SOMEWHERE WHO WAS BROUGHT TO GHANA TO MSTEAL AND WHICH HE ACTUALLY FULFILLED PERFECTLY

• kwame 10 years ago

commit rape that will make you a greater HERO

• EVANS MENSAH 10 years ago

AND PEOLPE LIKE THIS WERE PART OF THE DR KRUMAH,S GHANA PARLIAMENT MAKING LAWS FOR US? MY GOD WHAT A COUNTR! NO WONDER HE LOST HIS SEAT TO THE BEAUTIFUL QUEEN MAMA PART.HAS THIS MAN GOT CHILDREN AT ALL? THIS ILLITERATE JUMMA ...

• Albert 10 years ago

So it is a pride to become an ex-convict? This man must be a fool.
    It will never materialize because those you're provoking are not as foolish as you are.

• KOFI ELLISON 10 years ago

If the Ghana government duly investigated how ill gotten wealth is acquired by Ghanaian politicians and the political elite, trust me, you'd be hauled to prison.

And then, your ex-convict' aspirations would be realized! B ...

• Honestman 10 years ago

Come to think of it, it beats my imagination how a person like Koji Jumah could become a Mayor of KMA and went ahead to represent his constituents in Ghana's parliament? Doesn't this fool know that he will end up with life im ...

• ADDO 10 years ago

FOOLISH JUMAH, JUST PICK THAT YOUR GUN AND SHOOT THAT YOUR URGLY WIFE WHO LOOKS LIKE A PIG AND PIG AND YOU WILL BE JAILED

• Seth Bonsu 10 years ago

So this man was once a boss and because of popularity and to win political points he wanted to go to prison?.
    God should help NPP if that is their "Modus Operandi".

• Asantehene 10 years ago

I can't believe this. Is he mad? And he was a MP and Mayor. God don't only bless our homeland Ghana but also save it from evil people like this. God hear my prayer

• ABU 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah is not sincere,if he really means it it is the most simpliest and easy doing,just provoke the high court by crossing the rubicon

• .......... 10 years ago

If this is not a diabolic plan from NPP then Kofi Jumah is a lunatic.

• ERIC 10 years ago

GOD FORGIVE YOU MR. JUMAH.THAT IS WHY YOU GO ABOUT MAKING TOO MUCH NOISE ON AIR ANYTIME GIVEN OPPORTUNITY. YOU BETTER CHANGE FOR GOOD. GALLIVANTING EVERYWHERE WHEN SPOTTED.ONLY SIR JOHN WILL HAIL EVERY TIME.

• PAA KWESI 10 years ago

such a person doesn't deserve to be a leader.He should try and will come out regretting, should find out from those who have been there.Please apologise for such comment.

• ABBAS 10 years ago

then u are a foolish man, talk of being a convict not ex-convict, learn to be wise

• WISEMAN 10 years ago

U CAN GO BEG THE PRISON OFFICERS TO ALLOW U INTO THE PRISON AND AFTER SOME DAYS UR WISH WILL BE MET.

• Cooler 10 years ago

This man is clearly doing what i will term it as a "mockery" of poor Ken

• Helen 10 years ago

Foolish idiot aim at better thg in life

• atomic 10 years ago

go insult the judges and become an instant hero

• Skaboooooooooooo 10 years ago

This man is really a foolish old man.Instead of making sensible comments ,look at what he is preaching.Onukpa buulu agbo.An old Regional mayor,what a disgrace.

• Kyei Bediako East Orange NJ 10 years ago

Kofi Ghana now seems to be a bump. what is the sense in what he is saying. Some one who claims to have live in a civilized America for over 20 yrs, a former Mayor and MP, listen to him talk make you realized that he had nothi ...

• karen-uk 10 years ago

this stupid kofi jumah,sir john, gabby and that idiot PM,WHATS HES NAME?the war monger i meant.they speak alike and yet to make any sense to me,kofi jumah best time to go to prison is now,please grab that opportunity,speak or ...

• KK-K 10 years ago

My goodness, if this is typical of Ghana's politicians and leaders, then I am afraid Ghana is doomed. How can a well reasoning leader with a sound mind will pray for and make delibrate attempts to offend the authorities so th ...

• RAMBO TE 10 years ago

I just can't believe what I read ! This is stupidity of the highest order ! And people like this are addressed as honourable ? This guy is a cretin, an ignoramus, and a twit !!!

• NAA4U 10 years ago

HOW CAN A PARLIAMENTARIAN CLAIM HEREOISM FROM PRISON AS SOMETHING THAT MUST BE EMULATED?

ARE WE SAFE? THESE ARE PEOPLE WHO SIT TO MAKE LAWS FOR OUR COUNTRY.

• Kwame London II 10 years ago

Kwasia, to make such stupid comments. It's not too late to vent your anger at THE jUDGES of the SC, CALL THE NAMES AND YOU LAND YOURSELF IN THE GALLOWS/GAOL, go ahead and dare the SC, A PRECEDENT HAS ALREADY BEEN SET. This wi ...

• O. K 10 years ago

One profession everyone can join without qualification is indeed to become politician so no wonder such an idiot can rule Kumasi .

• Amaoteng 10 years ago

Imbecile. Pure stupidity

• Amaoteng 10 years ago

.....and to think that such an idiot was in Ghana's parliament for years and even was a mayor of great ashanti beats my imagination. He was living in New Jersey on Welfare until Kufour brought him to Ghana. Now see him. Pure ...

• messa 10 years ago

FOR THIS LUNATIC MAN

• Diasporan 10 years ago

No rational and responsible adult looks at life in negative way.

• Kwame 10 years ago

I feel so sorry for the constituency he represented.

• amposah 10 years ago

you now have the opportunity to provoke the supreme court. hurry up

• Salim 10 years ago

This stupid man should and steal and see whether he will still be a free man,he is not going to be ex but rather forever.

• Kwame 10 years ago

How can an ex-con be celebrated as a hero. It can only happened in NPP.

• Farmland 10 years ago

I wonder this gargantuan fool was a mayor and even a former legislator in GH... Which constituents voted for this commodity? Even a toddler won't think as he (it) did. NPP have competent guys indeed.

• ADIPAH 10 years ago

Seriouly, i'm ashamed as a Ghanaian to read this garbage from someone who is supposed to be an honorable figure to society. He's simply a big disgrace to the NPP and GHANA.

• AGYEPONG 10 years ago

STUPID COWARD

• KENNEDY 10 years ago

What this man is suffering from is called Ashati Disease.

• Bernard 10 years ago

Oh! My God, is this how The Ashantis have gone backwards. Is it true they have got a King? What a shame!

• Nii Nortey , New York 10 years ago

I cant believe what am reading. How on earth can such a fool be appointed as a mayor. God Bless Mother Ghana.
    U want to be arrested n turn into instant HERO? It is easy . Just get a megaphone, and stand on a soap box in at t ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Two guys were picked up by the cops for selling drugs and appeared in court before the judge. The judge said:

You seem like nice young men, and I'd like to give you a second chance rather than jail time. I want you to go o ...

• MAN 10 years ago

So it a deliberate attempt to destroy the NPP or it's crash ignorance that we hear such things from grown-ups. If we take the law out a 17 year old boy can pound like fufu on the street. I pity your wife and children.

• john 10 years ago

Shame

• norvisi 10 years ago

pure madness

• john 10 years ago

Shame

• CAPII 10 years ago

LISTEN KOFI, "WANT,WANT NO GET; GET,GET NO WANT" WHO JAH BLESS,NO MAN CURSE. BE WHO U ARE

• scarecrow 10 years ago

MADAM APPIAGYEI FORGAVE YOU SO YOU PLAY WITH SC AND SEE WHERE IT WILL LAND YOU, FOOL!

• GYEABOUR 10 years ago

No doubt Kofi Jumah lectured Sir John at the Ghana Law School at Kwadaso. A disgrace to his children

• Frimpong 10 years ago

For your dream sake, go kill Nana Addo to become ex-convict.

• Apiola 10 years ago

the man is simple suffering from conduct disorders at his age. May be a person like this may be HIV infested and would like provoke a government to imprison him so as to infest other prisoners as well

• BEN 10 years ago

I CANT BELIEVE THIS IDIOT AGAIN.JUST GO AND DECENT ON THE SC IN YOUR NORMAL STYLE AND SEE WHERE YOU WILL LAND. YOU FOOL

• Kwame Kyeremeh 10 years ago

Stupid!!!! May it be so!!!

• Mr Oushoooo 10 years ago

We would gladly make him one ,he should just abuse the judges.

• Joe Boy 10 years ago

This idiot is a lot more stupid than he looks.

• Joe Boy 10 years ago

This idiot must not be allowed to breed

• benbenlo 10 years ago

look at this stupid fool.I believe he was sold into slaver back in the days but non of the slave masters wanted him because he was too fucken ugly(Fugly). who wants to waste time to put this thing in jail? No jail wants this ...

• Wwahla 10 years ago

may your wish come to pass. may God answer this particular prayer. amen

• mark 10 years ago

he look like an ex-convict so why the need bushman

• Goseethere 10 years ago

This is the thought of a fool.This NPP guys are storking fire, lawlessness and desire to bring this country to a Standstill.Watch them

• STUPID ATUGUBA AMOUNG THE NINE. 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah,your'e disgraced to YELLOW CAB DRIVERS in New York,any time you want to talk in public make sure you take your mental medication before you approach the mike.I blame thoes who give this guy a chance to talk in publ ...

• kwofi 10 years ago

Oh kwofi! do u wanna be like tsatsu tsikata n atubiga?

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

Jimijimi. Was this man once a mayor? WTF!

• OSEI AKOTO JUSTICE (USA). 10 years ago

KOFI KWASIA, THE CURRENT ADMINISTRATION KNOW THAT YOU ARE FOOLISH AND USELESS AND YOU LOOK LIKE A SICK AND DYING PERSON SO THEY WILL NOT MIND YOU BECAUSE THEY HAVE BETTER THINGS TO DO FOR THE NATION THAN TO WAISTE THEIR TIME ...

• kwaku Addo 10 years ago

Hey wofa Kofi!!! are you loosing your mind?

• oldtimo 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah must know killing a vulture with a gun is a waste. Well intended and sensible people are always held accountable for what they do and not senseless people. His wishes will never be honored because he is not worth ...

• Atukpai 10 years ago

This guy is an idiot,he needs to sit his ugly ass somewhere

• Efie nnyé 10 years ago

Kofi hunu- yamless mound

• NIINOI 10 years ago

HOW CAN A NORMAL HUMAN BEING TALK LIKE THIS? THIS MAN NEEDS TO HAVE HIS HEAD CHECKED.

• Yusif sly 10 years ago

idiot kofi

• Sobre 10 years ago

This is a qaguantuan stupidity.

• Sobre 10 years ago

This is a gaguantuan stupidity of the century.