You are here: HomeNews2013 07 11Article 279244

Election Petition: Afari-Gyan accused of misleading court

Read Comments Comments (165)

• CTZ 10 years ago

ghanaians has nothing to do!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Ghanaians have got something to do but this is an eye opener to the electoral commission. It is doubtful that Nana Addo will be asked to be the President and that Mahama should step down. The best that can happen may be that ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Who will run the election? NPP? It has always cried foul whenever it loses. So let us not think of a re run. Perhaps the UN or God , but I doubt

• OOOO 10 years ago

WHY PINK SHEETS MATTER AT ALL; WE NEED DEVELOPMENT NEWS NOT THIS PINKSHEETS OR SHIT

• SON-of-MAN 10 years ago

The pink sheets matter a lot. Ghana must get rid of thieves ruling the country before we can see development. There will be no peace and development in Ghana under thieves (Mahama/ NDC) government.

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghana Is Sick
    Feature Article of Tuesday, 9 April 2013
    Columnist: Abraham Kofi Oduro-Kyeremateng

Did Ghana actually celebrate its 56th Anniversary on 6th March 2013? What is there to be celebrated? Is it the high level o ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

FIFA-U20 LIVE ON WWW.OFMTV.COM

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Afari Gyan, the ordained gangster !

Someone stole a Tilapia from Afari Gyan's fish pond and he caused the arrest of that thief.

Even though the thief claimed it was a mistake(maybe clerical or administrative error),Afa ...

• Ghanaians Are Cursed People! 10 years ago

Twin babies aborted into public toilet pit at Ntsin
    General News of Thursday, 11 July 2013
    Source: Adom News

Information reaching Adom News indicates that a set of twin babies have been delivered into a public toilet at ...

• They want children skull/tradition 10 years ago

NNPians are tribalist bigoted racist evil people they are animals, the ashanti akyem akans are sour losers.

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

Fool, before spite out your lack of sense next time, be mindful and compare the percentage of Ewes and northern voters who cast their vote for NDC to that of Akan voters, who cast their vote for NPP…….AFTER THIS COMPARS ...

• J.S. Dapaah 10 years ago

When will we get the best leader who will consider the welfare of the country and development than his party .We are looking for God to come and save situation for us.

• OZOZ 10 years ago

WHAT DID NPP DO AT ALL IN 2000-2008 AFTER TAKING GHANA TO HIPC JUST TO GET MONEY FOR THEIR PERSONAL PERPOSE?
    WHAT DID NPP DO 2000-2008 THAT NDC DID NOT DO?
    PLEASE SPARR US THIS NONSENSE OF PARTISM OF YOU:
    WHICH PARTY DO ...

• CENTERY BOY 10 years ago

THAT IS WHY NANA ADDO IS SUFFERING NOW: WE HATE NPP FOR KUFFOURS ERA:

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

Making false statements is the common name for a crime in Ghana as established in our criminal code of conduct which generally prohibits knowingly and willfully making false or fraudulent statements, or concealing any infor ...

• Kwesi 10 years ago

You know triplicates and quadruplicates were illegal, but you used them to inflate the number of pink sheets you claimed had discrepancies. Akuffo Addo will never be my president.

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

Before you expose your stupidity next time I will encourage you to read word for word of Ghana criminal code of conduct from this website

www.vertic.org/media/National%20Legislation/Ghana/GH_Criminal_Procedure_Code.pdf

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Nana Addo is coming to be the President of Ghana very soon. Whether you like it or not. okay? So you better kill yourself now before it will be too late for you. Wo kwasea!

• DAN 10 years ago

go back to beach and finish sucking those white penis so you can make 5 ghana cedi

• Mawule NY 10 years ago

Chief in Thief EC Disgraceful Afari Djan replaced the masses vote and placed an unfit candidate as president. God have for mercy for mother Ghana! The likes of Tsatsu, Afari Djan, John Mahama, Woyome,etc. Please help how can ...

• mama 10 years ago

the court should stop this nonsense now or else we will go on the street like Eyptians are doing.

• sidder 10 years ago

you animal, do u have that kind of heart??????????????EGYPYIAN MY ASSSSSS

• UPPER 10 years ago

WHY ALWAYS PINK SHEET LESS; MORE; DUPLICATE; TRIPPLECATE DAILLY; WE ARE TIRED OF PINK SHEETS NOT THE COURT:

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Addison is a big time jerk, he made some affirmative misrepresentations today in court, by seeking to tender an adulterated and fictitious extract of the official voters registrar to indict Dr Afari Djan, when caught he was e ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

Addison is smarter than you may think. He has managed to force Afari Djan to admit mistakes,inconsistencies and duplications of polling stations on pink sheets which he,in his earlier testimony, had explained were due to add ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Anyone who hates Addison is typically fool in Ghana.

• Senior citizen Germany 10 years ago

The socalled Repugnant, should not hide behind false name to use contemtious languege to confuse Ghanaian reading pupulace on the matter being adjucated in the supreme court.If you know you are talking sence, why do you use f ...

• Akos 10 years ago

Kwasia! go onto the streets and your country will go back another 50 years.

• HHMMMNNN. 10 years ago

PINK SHEETS DO NOT STOP DEVELOPMENT. IF YOU WANT DEVELOPMENT ASK MAHAMA AND HIS NDC WHO HAVE STOLEN ALL THE MONEY FOR DEVELOPMENTS AND NOW WANT TO TAX THE UNEMPLOYED FOR MONEY.

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Since Addison has no more evidence, he has resorted to accusations which has no bearing on what he is in the SC for.

What has this got to do with irregularities when Pink sheets duplicates can be printed by anybody.

• ex-convicttsatsu 10 years ago

I've never heard from this kola, but from your comments you might truly be a village illiterate who doesn't understand anything going on in this world except akpetesie

• Kojo 10 years ago

Typical patten of Akan or NPP logic. Here you have someone expressing his opinion and all you see is he comes from a village and and is an illiterate and he is a booze-man with the local Gin. Why don't you discuss the merit o ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• SAM 10 years ago

Illiterate fool, why then was trokosi Tsatsu quibbling about triplicate pink sheets?

• GOLD COAST MAN 10 years ago

What is Addeson doing? you want to use this foolish case to remove president Mahama and make your Nana a president? how funny is the world, how could there ever be elections in Ghana when even in advance countries errors coul ...

• Kwaku Ampofo 10 years ago

Man you seem to have things twisted. Mr Addison's intention is not to remove Mr Mahama but just to prove how corrupt the last elections used to elect him as president were and if he can prove his case, be my guest to the outc ...

• GIRLZ GIRLZ 10 years ago

but same methods and systems were used to elect kufour twice.

• Houdini 10 years ago

Dumb post. This is the first time we are using biometric verification method so how can you say the same method was used to elect Kuffour twice?

• GG 10 years ago

advanced not advance

, and must you capitalized,

CAPITALIZE not capitalized

• KWAME 10 years ago

anybody print pink sheets...is that your defense? So what is the EC's job since everybody is printing pink sheets. aaahhh

• ANOTHER AFRICAN PATRIOT 10 years ago

Definitely not Dr Afari Gyan

• I&I 10 years ago

Perhaps if you move back to Togo were you really belong we will not have these issues in our elections.

• ADAMU 10 years ago

AFARI GYAN GYAN INTENTIONALL PRINTED 4 SETS SO THAT HE WOULD USE THE SET THAT SUITS HIM. AVUUUUN

• Homesense 10 years ago

I agree with Frank that this case may not lead to a situation where President Mahama would be made to step aside for Nana Akuffo Addow.

But the case is an eye-opener for all Ghanaians, especially the EC, that as much as p ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Only wise and objective people like you see beyond this petitioners case. Your point has been well made.

• SON-of-MAN 10 years ago

Mahama is a thief. He connived with Afari-Gyan to steal Ghanaians votes. Ghanaians did not vote for Mahama and the NDC. We need justice now or there will be no peace and development in Ghana.

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

Addison is smarter than you may think. He has managed to corner Afari Djan to admit mistakes, inconsistencies and duplications of polling stations on pink sheets which he,in his earlier testimony, had explained were due to ad ...

• Dr. John 10 years ago

It is the only likely outcome, even if collusion is proven. All of this could have been avoided if the EC had only provided a comprehensive audit before a declaration was made. That "audit" could have been easily performed wi ...

• GOLD COAST MAN 10 years ago

We have seen elections come and and gone even with the worse cases, but for a Northerner to rule Ghana it has become an issue. What has Addison achieved with this case since it started, nothing, besides baseless arguments whi ...

• DKB 10 years ago

That is your layman's opinoin unless you want to tell us the 9 judges don't know a foolish case when they see one. You better be careful with your comments. Don't think you can hide behind a computer and insult the Judges. Be ...

• NANA ADO 10 years ago

The judges are trying to avoid Nana patapa the war monger's problems since he think if he is not made president Ghana must not be at peace. You will hear and see the outcome of the case. It is going NOWHERE and your Nana is n ...

• Samuel 10 years ago

so you agree there were fraud or irregularities. let's wait for the final sc judgement.

• Ataa 10 years ago

Nobody has an issue with the Northerner ruling - how he got elected is questionable - Each polling station should have 1 pinksheet on which voting results are recorded. If you have duplicates and quadruplicates on thesame pi ...

• I&I 10 years ago

Hey!just a reminder. Last time a Notherner ruled Ghana it was the PNDC what overthrew him. That was Dr. Liman's Government. So stop your bafoonery and smell the coffee.

• DKB 10 years ago

It's all about complacency. The EC has for years done what they like, no one had the ball to really take them to court proper. If the EC is run like our various public institutions, then i believe there is a lot of rot and in ...

• okofo 10 years ago

By the premise set by the court, Mr John Mahama could be asked to step down: The court is enquiring if there were irregularities, ommissions, or over-voting in the 2012 election. If there were such malfeasants, did they IMPAC ...

• ZURU 10 years ago

PINK SHEETS WILL NOT PUT FOOD ON MY TABLE

• Ruks 10 years ago

Man, forget it. stop following and get busy looking for food to put on your table

• KWAME 10 years ago

There you go...always begging and expecting somebody to put food on your table. NDC is feeding in to this mentality and squandering money with lazy people like yourself...find a job and be productive. Being productive will ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

COLLATION LISTS PLAY THE MOST IMPORTANT ROLE IN ELECTIONS BUT NOT PINK SHEETS.

• Apoopoo 10 years ago

Do not the collations have their source as the pink sheets? If collations are challenged would it not be necessary to audit the source? It appears that the "nothing" refers to your head, not the pink sheets.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

I have made myself clear that Addison is just wasting our time because results are not declared solely by pink sheets.Now listen,namely all pink sheets are "subjected to correction" if the need arises.On the contrary,when the ...

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Illiterate fool CTZ. Look at your grammar.

• chuck wayo -WASHINGTON, DC 10 years ago

Afari Gyan is undergoing a well deserved humiliation, that cut him to the sleaze bag that he is. This arrogant tin god, forgets that he was using tax payer funds to execute an execercise mandated by Consitution. But he bothch ...

• ANTWI. 10 years ago

YOU JUST WORRY THIS MAN.LIVE HIM ALONE. HE DONE HIS JOB FINISH.

• Leeeee 10 years ago

he said "go to court" and i think he is ready to defend himself.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Joe was in court charged with parking his car in a restricted area. The judge asked him if he had anything to say in his defense.
    "They should not put up such misleading notices," said Joe.
    "It said, FINE FOR PARKING HERE."

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Great one keep it up

• Dr. John 10 years ago

Ignorance of the law is no excuse, a catch-all phrase, and a conundrum in itself.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

NPP wants to confuse all. But we will remain focussed. How were these used to favor Mahama. 2 Did these affect the Parliamentary elections. 3 Where was the FRAUD 4. How did mahama conspire to steal the votes . Remember we cal ...

• MEBE DI BI K3K3 10 years ago

How naive can you be in following the logical line of questioning from Lawyer Addison ; for information; the line of questioning is simple ; this is an attempt to prove the charge of irregularity to the court ; this should no ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

KOJO I LIKE YOUR PIECE. THIS IS ALL THE PETITION IS ABOUT AND THIS HAS BEEN ARGUMENT SINCE. ADDISON HAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO PROVE ON THE SURFACE OF THE PINK SHEET HOW JOHN MAHAMA BENEFITTED FROM THESE IRREGULARITIES AND ERRORS ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Things are really falling apart and the centre cannot hold.....word to the wise

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

If all goes well as planned by Akuffo Addo, sir John and Obetsebi Lamptey, the SC will issue her decision in August,2015 to allow Akuffo Addo to remain on the ticket for 2016 without any challenge from Alan Cash!!!!

• Kay 10 years ago

Definitely Nana Akufo-Addo will be declared president of Ghana by 2013 Xmas.Free education will begin from Volta region in January 2014,Ghana's economy will blossom when he comes to power.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

May God forbid!

• kodjo 10 years ago

This is BULLSHIT, enough is enough, Addison is taking the piss now. We are in July now and the is still no end in sight!!!

• DKB 10 years ago

You should have said that to Tsatsu a month ago when he was repeating the same questions over and over for two weeks. You ain't seen bullshit yet. You think this is a kangaroo NDC fast track court.

• Akonoba 10 years ago

The printing was done before the court trial.

• Private Mensah 10 years ago

when is the court coming back?

• DKB 10 years ago

Don't mind these people. The whole country is not serious. How can such an important court case which we claim is affecting productivity be adjourned so Ghanaians can watch an under 20 Fifa world cup game yesterday? I mean wh ...

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

Can anyone really believe such outrageous accusation of the EC chairman? Well meaning Ghanaians, are you following this nonsense?

Surely the EC (not its chairman) printed the "Pink Sheets" NOT for the COURTS but for use l ...

• pala 10 years ago

if you listen to the lines of question of lawyer addison, on biometric register, biometric machine, pink sheets, pocurements, administration etc, it is obvious there is an npp mole in the EC remotely directing what the petion ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Well if the EC has nothing to hide, then the activities of the mole can't cause any damage unless......

• NAA4U 10 years ago

OH YES. NPP HAS SET UP MOLES IN EVERY INSTITUTION BUT THOSE MOLES SHOULD KNOW THAT WE HAVE ONLY 1 GHANA AND IF THEIR ACTIVITIES WILL CONTRIBUTE TO PLUNGING THIS COUNTRY INTO MAYHEM, THE BLOODS THAT WILL BE SHED WILL BE ON TH ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Naa4u, ask yourself one simple question. Will anyone be worried about moles if they are doing the right thing? It amazes me how some of you will cover wrong doing just to protect some people. Since you know we have only one G ...

• Shanana 10 years ago

That information need not be confidential or mysterious.

• OGYAM 10 years ago

The only English word petitioners understand is serial numbers. As if it is a magic word. How many times should we remind them that those numbers were chosen at random?

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

It is only crooked and corrupt minded people who would cry over the length of time it is taking the SC to finish its work without waiting for all the truth to come out. It is not the Petitioners who are putting blocks on the ...

• SIMPLE GHANAIAN 10 years ago

Special voting has no polling station names and codes.
    Take any collation sheet and check, you will see that Dr,Afari Gyan is a highly dishonest.
    Ghanaians and indeed the whole world is seeing the caliber of personality th ...

• SIMPLE GHANAIAN 10 years ago

Does Dr.Afari Gyan have a sense of responsibility at all? See what you have caused Ghana.

• Ataa 10 years ago

Say and say again? After all this settles, can someone be charged for not following their own voting rules and guidelines? This is soo bad and if it happened in previous elections and NO ONE confronted EC, then bravo to these ...

• atta andrews 10 years ago

Addison keep on disgracing Afari Gyan for me.

• \KOFI DAMESI 10 years ago

AFARI GYAN WOULD SOON ABSCOND TO CANADA AS THE SOURCE SAYS, BECAUSE HIS ATTEMPT TO SAVE NDC AND THE PRESIDENT HAD BACKFIRED AND HE WANTS SOME PEOPLE TO KIDNAP HIM FROM THE COUNTRY TO VOID ANT HUMILIATION. IF THE SOURCE IS PRO ...

• DKB 10 years ago

I am not sure Afari Gyan was aware of what was going on. He has been in that role for so long he had become complacent. He probably never thought any of the political parties will ever truly go to court. If anything at all, i ...

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

For each passing day, the topic remains the same, PINK SHEETS. When are they going to talk about yellow sheets?
    What A Nation?

• Ruks 10 years ago

They will probably never talk of yellow sheet because they are not in contention

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

Get this Afari Gyan man hanged asap...It's long overdue!!!

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

This`s why Tsatsu is tired of going through them.
    Addison will soon turn from black to PINK.

• Rita 10 years ago

The Petitioners told the Court that they filed 11,842 pink sheets instead of a little over 8,600. So who is really misleading the court. The NPP is going down by misleading the court and they want to pull the EC with them. It ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Rita, get yourself updated and use your head. We all know KPMG came up with alomst 9,800 pink sheets excluding approx 1500 pink sheets which KPMG did not count because they said the serial numbers etc where not very clear. So ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

DKB ASSUMING KPMG COUNTED ALL, THE ADDITION OF THE FIGURES YOU HAVE PROVIDED SUMMED UP TO 11,300 AND NOT 11,842 AS THEY CLAIM THEY HAVE SUBMITTED.

WOULD YOU DESCRIBE THAT ALSO MISLEADING OR NOT?

• DKB 10 years ago

You can't describe that as misleading becasue remember the initial count was over 13,000 pink sheets. If you have followed carefully the proceedings, it has been pointed out that there are pink sheets in the judges copies whi ...

• BK 10 years ago

It's day 43 in this petition, the last few days NPP documents have been shown to be very shoddy. Today they claimed to have an extract from the register, when exposed by Afari Gyan they are running to withdraw the document. B ...

• Samuel 10 years ago

using atuguba's list as a control they found that over 600 were in atuguba's list that were not in the court registery's list. 11,300+600=11,900

• Rita 10 years ago

Where are you guys getting your figures from? Are you cracy or what? Where in the count did someone mention 11,300 or 600 or even 11,900. The earlier you see you have a bogus case in court, the better it would be for you.

• Rita 10 years ago

Where did you get the 9,800 from? Are you sure you are using your head?
    Please call Akuffo Addo and get the current update and figures.

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Ohh Rita. Over voting yes. Voting without verification yes. So what is your problem.

• john 10 years ago

o0o! Rita? u too? let the truth come out

• Shanana 10 years ago

The truth is what matters nobody cares how long it takes. Unless the NPP is dangerously manufacturing non-existent pink sheets; then Afari Gyan is in big doo dooo.

• jail afari gyan 10 years ago

kwadwo afari gyan is the one who have to jail

• Oyarifa 10 years ago

If he cannot explain the duplicates and triplicates then he is guilty of mismanagement and fraud. Guilty of creating a condition that can throw GH into civil and political chaos.

• john 10 years ago

be faithfull always when there is in times of trouble

• Idrisu 10 years ago

Afari Gyan you want to creat civil war in ghana,God will punish you

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Pink sheets can never change the results "ooh kom.Menua num nppfo,hum ensti ne yie".The reason is simple,electoral results go through 3 main stages.1:the Polling Station where the electorate cast their votes in the present o ...

• Apoopoo 10 years ago

I ask because no one person can be as stupid as your appear to be.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Insult is a sign of weakness,I'm wiser than you in this regard.

• tuuugar 10 years ago

ooo afari gyan why?say the truth and be free

• NAA4U 10 years ago

WHAT IS ADDISON DOING NOW? AFTER FAILING TO PROVE HOW JOHN MAHAMA BENEFITED FROM THE SUPPOSED IRREGULARITIES, HE IS NOW RESORTING TO QUESTIONING AFARI GYAN ON ADMINISTRATIVE ISSUES. ASSUMING THERE WERE REALLY PRINTED IN 4 SE ...

• Oyarifa 10 years ago

Maybe they are exposing a corrupt electoral system and get things fixed for future elections. If we want democracy then we need to do it right and an incorruptible, unbiased electoral commission is the starting point. The cor ...

• F.A.Akosah 10 years ago

This criminals EC boss and some of his officials,John Mahama and his inner criminals conspire with the EC to Rigged the election in their meeting places.They have been exposed big time and true NDC faithful demonstrate agains ...

• obiba 10 years ago

John Mahama is slowly and gradually going down. what a shame DR Afare Gyan?who ever go with the NDc party Always end up with a nama lost. Afare Gyan has joing them.uuuuuuh

• Seaman Uk 10 years ago

NDC forever NDC Match Forward LET EVERYONE STAY AT PEACE NPP IS A WASTE OF TIME NPP IS A LAUGHING STOCK NDC FOREVER

• SHAMLOCK 10 years ago

Afari-Gyan is criminal. He printed several copies in order to rig the election. Afari-Gyan should go directly to jail after this case.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Yayara 10 years ago

YOU ARE A WASTE OF SPERM. IF JUSTICE DOES NOT PREVAIL, THERE SHALL BE NO PEACE AND THEREFORE GHANA NOT MOVE FORWARD IDIOT.

• RASTER 10 years ago

DEY ALL FOOOOOOOOLS....... FIRE BURN DEM ALLL

• Felix-Canada 10 years ago

Afari Gyan and Mahama has disgrace Ghanaians democracy

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

MY HAPPINESS IN THIS CASE IS, MAYBE IT CAN LEAD US TO DO THE RIGHT THING, TO THING ALL GHANA TRIBES ARE THE SAME, ALL POLITICAL PARTIES ARE SAME, EACH ONE OF US HAS THE RIGHT TO JOIN ANY POLITICAL PARTY LIKE THE CIVILISE WORL ...

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

Addison is trying his best. The problem is that he has to face three formidable lawyers for the respondents. Secondly the petitioners did not think about the volume of work to be done. They took some risks which backfired. Th ...

• NII ARMAH 10 years ago

MONEY INVESTED IN THESE PROCEEDINGS COULD HAVE RUN FOR ANOTHER ELECTION.UNLESS THEY WILL REVERSE WHO WON 2012 ELECTIONS.

• tiger shark 10 years ago

NPP has no case could notand cannot establish any evidence.All the loud noise for nothing.throw them out of court

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Afri Gyan is just a smooth criminal

• Oteng-U.S.A. 10 years ago

It is a fact that EC assisted NDC win the DEC. 2012 elections. Shame to EC and NDC. Thanks to Lawyer Addison.

• DR.BAWUMIA.DISAPPONTED GOVERNOR 10 years ago

I think that petitioners do not have any thing to cross examine THE EC THE SHOULD GIVE A BRAKE AND WAIT FOR 2016 FOR ALAN CASH TO CONTEST

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

NOW THE WHOLE WORLD CAN SEE THAT THE PETITIONERS HAS A CASE AND THAT THE RIGGING WAS A PLANNED WORK OF THE ELECTORAL COMMISION AND THE NDC.
    WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE SUPREME COURT TODAY .MEANS THAT GOD HAS EXPOSED THEM AND WI ...

• KWAME OPUNI 10 years ago

May God save Ghana

• paps 10 years ago

www.otikokoso.blogspot.com . chech out my blog

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

Ghana is out of the kidnapping club of Usupers , coup d'etats,thieves and would never return to it. Ghanaians have come all along these circles of dangerous crooks , whose aims are nothing but return the motherland to stone ...

• Jospin 10 years ago

I really don't understand why Mr Addison is obsessed with this serial number issue. Afari Djan said the serial number did not matter as far as 2012 election was concerned. What makes him think it will matter because he cross- ...

• iddrisu yussif bawah 10 years ago

why will the EC print duplicate pink sheets?

• Boxer Addisin 10 years ago

Addison is now figting like fisherman fighting in the beach. Philip Addison's jaw looks like a typical Fanti fisherman with wide jaws and neck that eats big fish and fight with it. The measurement is no different from Allotey ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

Accusations and more accusation. NPP just because you claim it does not make it so. This may sound fanciful to your sympathizers but to discerning Ghanaians these are mare accusation that you have to prove to the court. At be ...

• messa 10 years ago

WE HAD IT WITH YOU ,YOU BELONG IN JAIL

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

THE DARK DEEDS OF THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION ARE BEING EXPOSED BY THE LIGHT OF THE PETITION IN THE SUPREME COURT. THE PETITION IS GREAT AND IT WILL, FOR ONCE EXPOSE THE TRICKERY, MISDEEDS, CORRUPTION AND ARROGANCE OF THE ELECTO ...

• NDC THIEVES 10 years ago

SURELY THEIR DESTRUCTION IS ON THE WAY

• nii 10 years ago

fuck every body

• KONTOH NOAH 10 years ago

If I were Dr Afari, I would plead the Court, printers are asked why the serial numbers were duplicated, instead of defending himself.

• Nicholas Adjei 10 years ago

We are one Nation one People with a common Destiny so Dr AFari-Gyan do tell the Truth

• kofi doubt dey 10 years ago

npp anal sex goats

• Afiia 10 years ago

Kuffour had a block making company but right after his presidency, he had over $1billion. Ewii,julor, kronfour, thief. Let's think of making Ghana better for all not for a few people. Thieves!

• AKU JASIKAN 10 years ago

NPP HAS NOTHING AGAIN TO SAY,AND MR ADDISON SHOULD KNOW THAT NPP DO NOT HAVE A CASE,YES ITS TRUE THAT DRU AFARI GYAN CANNOT KEEP 906 LIST OF POLLING STATIONS IN HIS HEAD,WHAT IS WRONG WITH IT.LOOK AT WHAT MR ADDISON SAID HIS ...

• GHANA 10 years ago

afari gyan why.speak the trueth and let the true set you free else it will be curse to you and your family

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

FORGET ABOUT EXPEDITIOUS TRIAL. GET TO THE BOTTOM AND THE TRUTH. THAT IS ALL THAT WE ARE ASKING FOR AND NOTHING MORE. THE T R U T H

• Wahab 10 years ago

NPP should not fool us. The serial numbers were super imposed and photocopied. That's the gospel truth. Afari is right. Addisson and his people spent time in the printing press of Jake making copies to let them look like extr ...

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

Only in Ghana is a serial number a "useless" number and could be duplicated. Serial numbers are unique numbers for identification and accounting purposes but NDC( with the help of EC) just used it to wreck the 2012 elections ...

• ofochi 10 years ago

it is very folish for mpp

• Whatever 10 years ago

Serial number generated by a contracted printer somewhere in Accra for purposes of tracking his own print work is now been thrown onto the head of the nation. This petition is BOGUS. In any case, why did the NPP polling agent ...

• ACID 10 years ago

LOOK FOR GUN IF YOU DONT HAVE ONE.NDC IS TEARING MOTHER GHANA INTO PIECES.THE ONLY SOLUTION IS RUN OFF BELIEVE IT NOT

• ACID 10 years ago

LOOK GUN IF YOU DONT HAVE ONE.NDC IS TEARING MOTHER GHANA INTO PIECES.THE SOLUTION IS RUN OFF BELIEVE IT OR NOT.

• DAN 10 years ago

get you prison time too...pack the ky jelly old man..it time for an anal nite in prison

• Koo 10 years ago

Amanfo,
    Agya papa yi ho rekyere no yiye na wh3. Obi a ose yenfa nko court no na 3n3 onhu kotokuo na ode koroaa ash3 mu no. So you have quadruplicate and nonoplicate the pink sheets heee okoromfo panyin. Ay3 ama makae mas3m ...