You are here: HomeNews2013 07 11Article 279218

I don’t regret my publication – Kuranchie

Read Comments Comments (171)

• Comfuor 10 years ago

• MATHS 10 years ago

I am however certain he will never write the way he did before. Id he dares, he will this time go in for a year. What kind of arrogance is this? Because you are editor and Newspaper you believe you know better than the 9 Jus ...

• ANTWI BOASIAKO 10 years ago

IF THE 9 JUDGES KNOWS BETTER AND ARE HONEST WHY DIDN'T THEY CALL PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO ORDER FOR THE SEVERAL CONTEMPTEUOS REMARKS HE MADE IN PUBLIC? THE REMARKS THE PRESIDENT MAKES THAT THE SUPREME COURT FAIL TO PUT HIM TO ORDE ...

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Ken will do it again so that he will go back to jail for more days and hang out with his new boyfriend. He did not miss his wife at all.

• SARA 10 years ago

FOOOL

• JUDGE 10 years ago

WHAT A SAD DECISION. THE GUY HAS NOW BECOME A HERO IN GHANA...

OH WHAT A MISTAKE

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Maybe Ken has become your hero, not that of many well thinking Ghanaians who want peace, and respect-of-law to prevail in this small country.

• ZURU 10 years ago

HERO FOR CRIMINALS?

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Ghanaians stand up for ken he is a brave man fighting for freedom of speach

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

If his actions outside Prison is not typical of a Kookooase Rat, what then it is?

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghana Is Sick
    Feature Article of Tuesday, 9 April 2013
    Columnist: Abraham Kofi Oduro-Kyeremateng

Did Ghana actually celebrate its 56th Anniversary on 6th March 2013? What is there to be celebrated? Is it the high level o ...

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Kola you are the rat!

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Kola is a looser!

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

KEN IS THE KING OF FREEDOM OF SPEECH, IF THESE NDC GREEDY BASTARDS WHO GO ON LOOTING US EVERYDAY CAN WALK FREE, THEN KEN HAS NOTHIONG AT ALL TO WORRY ABOUT BECAUSE HE IS FIGHTING FOR A ORDNARY GHANAIAN

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ARE JUST CORRUPT. WHY JAIL PEOPLE FOR TRUMPETING THE TRUTH????? WE WILL ALWAYS SPEAK AGAINST THE NDC CORRUPT BASTARDS WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION.

• Kwasi Sarpng 10 years ago

NDC people will peper at long last!

• Kwasi Sarpng 10 years ago

NDC people will peper at long last!

• All Die be Die 10 years ago

Hero to the "Bushies"

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

AS FOR YOU ALLIENS YOUR WISHES WILL FOREVER REMAIN IN VAIN! KEN IS A HERO FOR ROYALS NOT SECOND CLASS GHANAIANS

• EBO KOBINA 10 years ago

WHENEVER YOU GO TO JAIL , YOU DON'T BECOME A HERO , BUT A JAILBIRD . TAKE YOUR NONSENSE SOMEWHERE , EKURASI KRAKYE . OTHERWISE BUSHMAN .

• OYIRIFI AMPASACHI 10 years ago

UNCLE EBO, YOU ARE NOT SAYING THAT JERRY RAWLINGS, KWAME NKURUMAH, GHANDHI, MANDELA, MUHAMMED ALI ETC ARE ALL JAILBIRDS ARE YOU

• Ghanaian, NY 10 years ago

Your lordship JUDGE, your perception is wrong. Anyway, it is only when one sincerely admits fault that he/she shows remorse. Mr Kuranchie has right to remain defiant.

Sammy Awuku went to the court to admit his mistakes and ...

• ohenenana 10 years ago

you cheer on Rawlings, when insults a sitting president. Now you have he balls to call this what? You are Ghanaian and New York at the same time. Get real!

• Alugu 10 years ago

AN IDIOT IS AN IDIOT! HE WON'T CHANGE!

• OUT 10 years ago

A FOOL WILL ALWAYS REMAIN A FOOL

• ZURU 10 years ago

NOTHING CAN CHANGE A FOOL TO LEARN

• Zion 10 years ago

Oook...keep talking shit...!You've not learned a lesson.

• Carl 10 years ago

The idiot has learnt nothing and has forgotten nothing

• ohenenana 10 years ago

what is crimal about his action, Sara? That is how Ghanaians has always been, dont speak out, and that is why the country was ruled by soldiers for so long.

• krikri 10 years ago

Your 70 year old blood thirsty, arrogant and patapaa cocaine sniffer proclaimed all die be die and you all support him. Nation wreckers

• Gyedu Pa 10 years ago

Keep your meaning to yourself. No amount of words to change youf brain. Idiot. No explanation can either change your color. You are the same today, tomorrow and forever and ever. Primitive. Nana has never sniffed, All die be ...

• Sebastian Parker 10 years ago

you are shallow minded and ignorant. why not mention nana addo for contempt for calling mahama a thief when the court has not found him so? your sir john too.

• Sir Paul. NJ 10 years ago

You have to respect your president.He is the President of Ghana so let us show him respect.Even if Akuffo Addo was the President we would respect him.
    A lot of you Ghanaians are not trained.So you will continue to serve and ...

• Kofi Mahama Adjaho 10 years ago

If for making suggestions to SC to clarify the law of contempt to the Ghanaian public has earned this gentleman a jail term of 10 days then freedom and justice is dead. Nkrumah and others fought in vain thanks to Mahama's ine ...

• Templar 10 years ago

UP & MATEMEHO LOT

• All Die be Die 10 years ago

Is this a gentle man?why because he makes photo with a handi and puts on a long sleeve shirt?."Bushies"

• Alex 10 years ago

I can not but to agree with you. A leader in Ghana is always right. This is what we've been made to understand and with all the educational titles we adorn ourselves with we don't see there is something wrong with this way o ...

• km 10 years ago

let us pray to the god that he writes against them again.wouldnt it fun to this arogant guy get more jail time.

• ELDER 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS JUST A FOOOOOL

• Daavi 10 years ago

Are these guys jailbird? JB DANKWA NELSON MANDELA SOME OF OUR GREAT HEROS THE BIG SIX NANA OSEI TUTU JJ RAWLINGS etc etc etb

• Alex 10 years ago

Why are we crucifying Ken without critically interrogating what he said. I wish most Ghanians are as principled as Ken who will keep fighting for their what they believe in.

• paps 10 years ago

Who made the supreme court Judges greek gods? This man is a role model as he stood up for what he believed in

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

You have paid for the price of Publication,so need to be talking about it again.lt is finished.

• Ebu 10 years ago

Kwasia man, foolish hero.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

says he will do it again!!!

• Pompy 10 years ago

After disgracing yourself and your lawyers at the Supreme Court, u foolishly pride yourself as an empty hero. He should watch the tape again and see how stupid he looked at the court, justifying the unjustifiable, "blockheade ...

• REALITY 10 years ago

We must accept the heroic and courageous stand of this great man. You may not like his political affiliation but its a fact. He will do it again if the same thing comes up . Over to you Atuguba !

• SARA 10 years ago

NEXT TIME PUBLIC THE SAME NONSENSE AGAIN

• A. Nyamaa 10 years ago

How can it be wrong to have an opinion about the judgement of a court?

Has he killed or stolen?

All he did was to express his opinion that the supreme court's judgement in the Awuku case was wrong.

You are ok because ...

• princo 10 years ago

There is no honour in passive obedience. Why should he withdraw a statement that he analytically made, and make a hypocritical apology/

• Aaa. 10 years ago

YES,IF YOU DOSEN,T REGRET DO IT AGAIN. YOU PEOPLE DON,T SET ANY EXAMPLE FOR THE YOUNG TO FOLLOW.WHAT IS THIS DO IT AGAIN.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Agya NDCfour abon papa. 90% of them are illiterate. Just read how they write their comments and you can easily understand why they are members of NDC. They are all hollow headed, nothing in their heads. Fools.

• REALITY 10 years ago

The reality is that, it's dominated by people who have low education and therefore are desperate and will do anything for the party to reward him/her so as to become somebody. It's a very dangerous philosophy and if our elder ...

• KEIWUO 10 years ago

Read your own comments again and you will realise that in your attaempt tp describe the NDC as being a bunch of illiterates, you wrote as follows: How can a palm wine tapper who hasn't FURTHER his education become General Sec ...

• john ansah 10 years ago

how can u write like this, do u mean to say all Npp party supporters are educated? remember we are Ghanians first and party followers second. shame on you.

• NANA 10 years ago

U BETTER MIND UR SPEECH NONSENSE

• Gaana 10 years ago

Aaa,You must be a foot soldier.why not in post in Arabic instead?

90% of NDC members are idiots. They talk nonsense all the time. They are the ones who need Nana's free SHS because won abon papaapa. Fools nkoaa.

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

another HARLOT IS APROACHING,HOW MANY years left for akoffo addo in this world, to take and create free SHS. PROSTITUTION IS THE CHIEF WORK IN THE ASHANTI TRADITION.

• okro trokosi 10 years ago

'kwasia' is trokosi way of saying 'kwasea'!!!!!! this primitive tribalist will keep supporting the demonic ndc even if the ndc orders him/her to lick his own excreta!!!! no country develops where these thin witted oafs are ar ...

• jobay uk 10 years ago

will

• Edwin Duncan 10 years ago

This time he will go in for life!

• KWAME 10 years ago

Your time in prison is a disgrace to you and your profession. Next time, you think before you publish. Your attitude in the Supreme Court shows that you are not civilized.

• Jay 10 years ago

Yes hmmmm

• joel 10 years ago

Look at the man`s face, he looks like a young monkey. What a bunch.

• Kobby 10 years ago

Its unfortunate to compare prison situation to the most barbaric experience that any human being would ever experience on this earth. In any case how could you think of comparison when you only have experience one - prison - ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

This tells the quality of Ghana's journalism... and he is an editor-in-chief.

• Tunkumaruu 10 years ago

Yes, they all need to be jailed to have first hand experience of our prisons. Your guess is as good as mine. Ken experienced life in three prisons in three 'ten' days and so I believe he has had enough information to champion ...

• jobay uk 10 years ago

look

• ALOMO PARTY ORGANIZER 10 years ago

OYIWA OOOO OYIWA. A MONKEY IS A MONKEY EVENIF YOU DRESS HIM IN A WEDDING GOWN. KEN SAYS HE DOES NOT REGRET HIS ACTIONS. FINE, HE SHOULDNT EXPECT ANY OPPORTUNITY. THE OPPORTUNITY ALREADY EXISTS SO HE CAN GO TO THE OFFICE AND A ...

Jon Mahama is the first person to be placed in prison because he is the cause of all these mishaps. If anyone is contemptuous of any court order, it is the caretaker president. I mean the thief who stole elections because of ...

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

Whether you regret or not is not the point. The bitter truth is that Ken Kuranchie has been disciplined and has found his own level. Having access to a newspaper and the ability to spew vitriolic comments on your perceived en ...

• Pomp 10 years ago

After disgracing yourself and your lawyers at the Supreme Court, u foolishly pride yourself as a hero. He should watch the tape again and see how stupid he looked at the court, justifying the unjustifiable, "blockheadedly".

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Ken has suddenly become coward. The platform for making reckless comments is still available. The case is not closed so if he believes in his foolish conscience, he should cough the rot and he will see where the power lies. H ...

• Mama Tula 10 years ago

Kwasi, Leopard is always a leopard and will lemain a leopard even if the skin is changed without the spots. Kuranchie is a fool and will always remain a stuborn fool. What kind of example, do you think, a citizen like this wi ...

• Colegrate 10 years ago

Some a naturally born to be stubborn and that is what I see in Ken. If it is true that he does not regret his action then I can equal him to the other criminal who started ridiculing Christ whiles on the cross. For me the ove ...

• Colegrate 10 years ago

Some are naturally born to be stubborn and that is what I see in Ken. If it is true that he does not regret his action then I can equal him to the other criminal who started ridiculing Christ whiles on the cross. For me the o ...

• Ataa Kanfla 10 years ago

Ken, I don't understand what you mean by 'when given the chance...'? The chance is still there. If you like, go to the forecourts of the Supreme Court and make those same statements again and see what will happen to you. Bett ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

Comments by the CJ seems to vindicate Ken as all he did was question the actions of the judges. However I belief this highlights an issue which we have in society as whole where people in authority feel they have to be worshi ...

• Togbe 10 years ago

Yes, now that you know the conditions prisoners live under every day, you can put your energy of Prisoner Rights. A prison is not just a place to hide our bad folks but a place to reform them so that when these prisoners are ...

• KOFI 10 years ago

It is simply, you are uncouth and uncultured. This guy is suffering from a host of complexes’. These may include Role Ambiguity, Rita Richard Conflict among others. The question is: does he have conscientious and reasoning ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

This fool will never learn. Indeed, ugly men do not make good politicians!!!

• alfred 10 years ago

my respect Mr.kuranchie....

• Sam 10 years ago

There is a saying - a dog returns to his vomit - its so unfortunate.

• Alhaji Moro 10 years ago

A LOOK AT THE THINGS THAT ARE INSULTING KEN WILL GIVE YOU A CLEAR PICTURE OF WHAT A MEMBER OF NDC IS .A GROUP OF CRIMINALS AND LAZY PEOPLES

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Only a DONKEY like you will support stupid Ken for disobeying our Supreme Court Judges.
    Aboafonu

• Felix 10 years ago

thanks very much. You've said all there is to say. I'm a criminal and an NDC supporter.I'm also lazy and yet i've been working and teaching in this country for the past 10-15 years, contributing my taxes to the crime ridden N ...

• TKD 10 years ago

...be jailed.It is simple as that.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Well nobody need to present the chance to you to write a story on the case again.If you are a man go-ahead and write it and your silly punk-ass will go back to jail.
    Stupid man.

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

Welcome back Ken,dont let this stupid Atuguba put you down.God bless.

• Chigri wagadugu 10 years ago

Kuranchie has facts and has been
    hitting hard on Mahama's incapabilities that was the result of
    his incarceration. Does Mahama think
    it is ended.

• Zegbete 10 years ago

Ken Kuranchie try again and you will go down again but for a longer period.

• BB Brown 10 years ago

repeat your actions if you really did not regret.

• SAMUEL KROPNG 10 years ago

Thes era the things the NPP are hailing as a hero.Bur for this court case, I wouldn´t have had the least idea that there is no sensible human being within such tribal grouping the NPP.I dare this man with the big and ugly ...

Ladies and gentlemen, comparing how
    Ken Kuranchie&Sammy Awuku behaved in front of the 9 jugdes at the SC who is wiser?
    Is it Ken Kuranchie or Sammy Awuku?

• Jack 10 years ago

I think Sammy Awuku is wiser!

• moze 10 years ago

Hopeson Adoryeh’s public confession and willingness to apologise to the Supreme Court when summon, was as a result of his realization that, if the NPP pushes you to become a “foolish” hero, you suffer alone.

• foolish 10 years ago

look at a foolish auditor u will go back to prison

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NOW YOU SEE WHAT TSATSU WENT THROUGH UNDER THE EVIL KUFUOR AND NPP REGIME. THE CONDITIONS IN THE PRISONS ARE PROBABLY BETTER NOW THAN AT THE TIME KUFUOR THREW TSATSU IN NSAWAM FOR HAVING DONE NOTHING. SHAME BE TO KUFUOR AND N ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

THE SC SHOULD ARREIGN KURANCHIE BECAUSE HE SAYS HE DOESN'T REGRET WHAT HE WROTE IN HIS TOILET NEWSPAPER.AN IDIOT WANTS TO BE A HERO. LOOK AT THIS FOOL.

• ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 10 years ago

BRAVE MAN KEN KORANKKYE .WAKA WAKA. NSEMFO YE AHI JUDGES THINK THEY ARE ENGLES BUT NOT MOST OF THEM ACT LIKE RATS AND BEHAVE LIKE PIGS.THEY SHOULD ADVICE AKOKOHWEDIE THAT HER SISTER IS CHEKEN SO SHE SHOULD COME TO HOME

• Joe Black 10 years ago

you will out of job, no one is going to jail you, your license will be revoked, you will be gagged from commenting on any issue and you can't even practice journalism. I dare you to try anything funny.

• Obiri Yeboah. London 10 years ago

After all you are a man therefore prison is not a new thing .you are one of the hero's in town for your actions,Ken is a man of integraty .God will bless you and all your family.You have all my support,

• Agya_Manso 10 years ago

Ken "Mente Gyae" Kuranchie.
    After all,Sammy "Womafunu" Awuku, on whose behalf you supposedly went to bat,has learnt from his folly,so if you want to 'bask' in your new-found notoriety,simply repeat the offence, and let`s all ...

• ga 10 years ago

KEN i dare you.. do the same again.. i will give you 500 thousand dollars..i dare you..be brave...twart

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

Has Ken ever been a slave? How old is he to compare slavery to a prison cell? Comparing oranges with mangoes. Loose talk is not good for our motherland. I hope he learned something during his few days in cell.

• Tetteh Klokpe 10 years ago

Ken is just blowing hot air, he is an ex-convict so none of your advice can hold water. He should rather advice his children not to follow his footsteps.

• Angela Smith 10 years ago

Bastard! How can you say that the conditions in Ghana's prisons is "worse than slavery". Have you ever been enslaved? Do not insult the memories of those who suffered under slavery. As a so-called Editor, you should know bett ...

• ghanaba kwame 10 years ago

tommy ametekpor took kuffour to apefe in the volta region for juju and as the result of that alot of innocent ghanaians lost their lives at the stadium...kuffour and tommy ametekpor and are killers.they must be murdered

• Osei Abeb 10 years ago

I wonder why the most stupid and useless person like Atubuga was given this prestigious position. Someone like Atubuga should go back to his village take care of cows.SHAME on you Atubuga.

• Moe 10 years ago

Osei if you are above JSS, you would have realized it is the ruling of all the nine judges. The president of the panel just read it out.

• Nora Owusu 10 years ago

Welcome, Ken. I think Supreme Court Justice Atuguba is tramping on our Freedom. I would like to use this opportunity to let Justice Atuguba of Supreme Court to know that we are not in a Military Rule but in Democratic Rule. ...

• OPPONG 10 years ago

KEN WANT MORE OF VOLTA BANKU AND OKRO SOUP. AFTER EATING BANKU EVER AT VOLTA HE CONFESS THAT I WISH MY PRISON SENTENCE BE EXTENDED.

• Sebastian Parker 10 years ago

I am surprised that Ken Kuranchie who was a so arrogant and unrepentant calling on the judges to show humility. He should have been given three years to show him humility. Don't preach about virtue and practice vice. it is un ...

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

That is why people like Ken Kuranchie should value the "freedoms" that they take so much for granted. His apparent defiant tone only serves to demean him even further.

• Allou Ignatius Poudala 10 years ago

Go and write such nonsenses again an d see where you will land again.

• Man 10 years ago

Your claim that his apparent defiant tone demeans him is illogical. Away with your gabbage.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

I hope someone bumps him off the way and then he will understand why he should be protecting and enhancing the institutions in Ghana.

• Spiky 10 years ago

Being arrogant or putting up a bold face? Do it again and they (the court)will do it even much better.

• Osei 10 years ago

Ghana does not need these kind of people. So arrogant yet still brainless.

• Alex 10 years ago

On the contrary Ghana needs many people like Ken who have principle.

• Samuel 10 years ago

The sc judges think they're above reproach!!! But as a human institution they shd know that they can err. What Sammy Awuku said did not really warrant any reprimand from the judges. They shd have taken it in good faith. Impug ...

• kosane1 10 years ago

Ken you don't need to talk just "do the same thing" again.

• CRETA 10 years ago

Ken, I thought u will just learn from what took place and position yourself as a good editor. We all make mistakes in carrying out our but quickly learn on to become perfect. your attitude showed how arrogant u are and not re ...

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

He is mad. I pray next time the judges sent him for section at Ankafo.

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

LONG TIME NO HEAR FROM THE GENERAL HIMSELF.ADVICING ONESELF IN TIMES LIKE THESE IS THE MOST WISEST DECISSION ONE CAN TAKE.

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

FOOL WHO SHOULD GIVE YOU THE CHANCE, YOUR OWN CASE IS A CHANCE WHAT CHANCE DO YOU NEED WHEN YOU ARE AN EDITOR GO WRITE THE RUBBISH AGAIN OR IS SOMEBODY HOLDING YOUR PEN FOOL.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

How dare you compare our prisons to slavery.

• Dagbandow 10 years ago

Kuranchie was not given the real prison treat that is why he is talking stupid.

• The same/Salutation. 10 years ago

NPP is full of aimless people who only think about geting cheap money. If you have something to do with time, ten good days in prison would have been a huge time waisted for you

• Dan 10 years ago

welcome home ken we always supporting you.

• KARMA 10 years ago

YOU DON`T REGRET??? YOU HAVE STARTED SMELLING OF PRISON.THE SCENT IS AT EVERY PLACE.KEN YOU HELPED IN THE REMOVAL OF A HARD WORKING MCE AT NSAWAM TWO YEARS AGO.THE MAN WHO PAID YOU TO DO THAT IS NOW THE MCE AT NSAWAM.TELL HIM ...

• THINK STRAIGHT 10 years ago

I DON'T REGRET MY PUBLICATION-KURANCHI

• TEMPLE 10 years ago

WELL, YOU'LL NOT REGRET BECAUSE YOU WENT IN FOR ONLY 10 DAYS.

A LONG PUNITIVE SENTENCE WOULD HAVE SILENCED YOU FOREVER.

GHANA'S JUSTICE SYSTEM IS A JOKE!!!

• Alex 10 years ago

There is something sicking in this country. It is either we are bias or we lack the capacity to fully analyze what people say. This man has been sent to prison for statements that formed part of his publication. But the cor ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

What clarification does Ken Kuranchie wants to be clarified by the court? This ''stupid'' bravery will not help either.
    This person is up to a trick to make the NPP give him a political appointment or reward him in the futu ...

• norvisi 10 years ago

You would go again , what are you teaching your children with very bad English language

• Awuni 10 years ago

STUPID FoooooooooooooooooooooLLLL !!!!!

• Akwasi 10 years ago

You are not a hero but a fool

• KK 10 years ago

A fool will be a fool whether he goes to school or not.

• Akwasi 10 years ago

NPP people don't understand that All Ghanaians are watching them. If they come into power we would like to know what they will use to interpret the law if not the courts and where they will imprison fugitives if not prisons.

• KK 10 years ago

If you are a man comment again. you will see where the power????????????

• John 10 years ago

It's amazing we call some people heroes because of our political affiliation. We shall not get anywhere as Ghanaians with such attitude. Let's learn to call a spade a spade.

• MUSAH OSMAN 10 years ago

I hope this arrogant newspaper editor has learnt his lesson.If next time an irresponsible statement like this is made by someone,Ken would think twice before commenting on it through his archaic newspapers.

• Nana 10 years ago

Politics in Ghana is a total joke indeed. How can such a joker become a hero? Whilst, countries like Tanzania, kenya and Botswana are developing their countries, we are rather wasting previous time on such people like Ken.Eve ...

• Nana 10 years ago

NEWS MEDIA

• Bagobila Busanga 10 years ago

In Ghana today, we have a lot of ilitrate journalist, fooling about and misleading the populace. I will advise Prof. Mike Ocquaye to take him on and teach him the right thing. if you talk of "human wrights", you must not forg ...

• Charles Okai 10 years ago

You are my hero. God bless you for standing for freedom of speech.

• kwabi 10 years ago

If he stands by what he published and making pronouncement of same again, he should be hauled to appear before the judges again!

• Helen 10 years ago

When will u ever learn?don;t be stupid

• Perez 10 years ago

You have shown that you are a real man who does not compromise on his beliefs and convictions. From hence forth your name will be mentioned when the likes of Kwaku Baako and Haruna Atta are mentioned. Many will place you on a ...

• Tell No Lies,from Dansoman 10 years ago

Ken Kunranchie,a hero ,Villain or fool.You decide;and did someone actually compared Mandela to Kuranchie.
    ;seriously?

• Jacques 10 years ago

Idiot ken...if u are a man dare the court again

• Chicago 10 years ago

You have the opportunity in your hands, just go ahead and make weein, you will see.

• Richard Opoku 10 years ago

No one is perfect , we all learned from our mistakes. I can see your are very smart person I believe this time you will use different way to approach and I hope people will understand you well. Good lock.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

IT PAYS TO BE HUMBLE AND REMORSEFUL. IF KEN KURANCHIE COULD COME OUT OF JAIL AND MAKE SUCH DISRESPECTFUL COMMENTS AND HE IS BEING HAILED BY SOME PEOPLE AS HERO, IT SHOULD TELL ALL OF US, THE HOME THEY ARE COMING FROM. THE DAN ...

• Koo 10 years ago

Ken,do not claim ownership of thi publication.It is for Owuku but due to your foolishness,you suffered it.

• New Ekuma 10 years ago

Why, why at all shd some foolish people sympathize with a stinking VULTURE who stood before 9 Supreme court EaGLES and asked them to smell his stinking ampit. What do u expect for that idiotic VULTURE called Ken KURABA.

Ke ...

• Adjoa Msreyame 10 years ago

Why don't you do it agan and the SC this time will give you 1 year with Hard Labor.... Learn from you own stupidity. Once is enough!!!

• Adjoa Msreyame 10 years ago

I pay no attention to this punk...he is no hero... What he is, is an IDIOT who cannot seem to learn from his own mistake. Dare the SC againg and SC will go HARD this time...

• KWAKU 10 years ago

Since you have not regretted your action, I will plead with you to write another article against the judges. I am pleading with you do that to show to the judges that indeed you are the hero of the NPP and you have not regret ...

• nana addo 10 years ago

You have not retired..you still have the chance to say what you want as an editor..go ahead and make any stupid comment and Atuguba will let you rot in jail..idiot

• don holy p 10 years ago

oh God have mercy,,,welcome bro.

• HUMILITY 10 years ago

prison is HORRIBLE you say, and you said you will write AGAIN if the need be , i DARE YOU TRY!!!!!! its just a shame for you Ken and you using defence mechanism, GO AHEAD untrained people you were just rear your parents feed ...

• Ayoola Richard 10 years ago

You know the place is worse and u want another chance dnt try to be a hero bcos be hn the prison is nt an achievement pls stop dat

• akonfem prez come clean,9holes 10 years ago

SHAME TO THAT FOOLS,GOD WILL PUNISHED THEM ONE BY ONE,WELCOME HOME,GOD BLESS YOU,GOOD TO FIGHT FOR YOUR RIGHT,USELESS MDC AND MAHAMA THIEF

• Kwame 10 years ago

What the heck does the Comedic Idiot know about slavery?

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Don't we have free of talk in Ghana. Ken did not insult.