You are here: HomeNews2013 07 11Article 279204

I won’t fight NPP’s unjust and illegal action - Tarzan

Read Comments Comments (86)

• NPP Activist 10 years ago

Dr. we are solidly behind you. Don't mind those yente gyae fanatics.

• Houdini 10 years ago

Wereko Brobbey is destroying the legacy of his Uncle, Victor Owusu in this party. Victor might be turning in his grave with his nephew's childish behaviour.

• WORRIED MAN 10 years ago

IF YOU TEAT THE DECISION WITH CONTEMPT, JUST STEP AT THE PARTY HEADQUARTERS,THERE, "WOB3TE GYAE"

• Brother 10 years ago

See you. Insulting supreme court justices is Free speech and yet Doctors's own is contempt. Is this NPP or something else. Dr. suspension is in order but do not glorify contempt of court as heroism.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

THEY ALL THE SAME.

• Ghanaians Are Cursed People! 10 years ago

Ghana Has Failed – Amoabeng
    General News of Saturday, 25 August 2012
    Source: Daily Guide

Prince Kofi Amoabeng, Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of UT Bank, says Ghana has failed in spite of the recognition of the countr ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD... 10 years ago

THIS IS LIKE ASKING THE BULL TO CLEAN
    THE CHINA CABINET.

Dr. Wreko-B's statements clearly exposes a Party that has been tightlipped about it's internal wranglings since Christ was a cowboy.

Readers have long known abou ...

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghana Is Sick
    Feature Article of Tuesday, 9 April 2013
    Columnist: Abraham Kofi Oduro-Kyeremateng

Did Ghana actually celebrate its 56th Anniversary on 6th March 2013? What is there to be celebrated? Is it the high level o ...

• Mahmoud 10 years ago

This guy should be expelled from the party altogether. Propagating Ashanti supremacy and nonsense, he should be sent away to CPP party where Victor Owusu belong before crossing carpet to UP. Ashantis are the late comers to th ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

THAT ONE STATEMENT U MADE ABOUT AGAINST UR PARTY CONCERNING BAWUMIA AND ASIEDU NKETIAH IS WAT HAS BROUGH ALL THIS. ADVICE URSELF. IF U LOVE UR COUNTRY, U FIGHT FOR IT, NOT DESTROT IT. BLAME USELF.

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

WHAT A PRIDEFOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL COMMENT!

• Nana 10 years ago

DON'T BRING OTHER PEOPLE IN THIS, YOU SHOWED THAT YOU ARE SELFISH AND WILL PROSTITUTE YOURSELF FOR ANYTHING, HOPING TO BE FAVOURED BY N.D.C. AS THEY WERE DASHING OUT GHANA'S MONEY LEFT AND RIGHT TO THOSE THAT DO THEIR DIRTY W ...

• krikri 10 years ago

Dr Wireko Brobbey, thank you for saying it as it is. The narcotic peddlars party is being led by a cocaine sniffing IDIOT (courtesy Kwame Pianim)and a son of the master suicide bomber, Jake, into the abyss and apart from you ...

• YHO 10 years ago

WHO AND WHO ARE THE SAME NDC HAS SPOIL THE NATION FOR US AND GO0 ON TO SAME THEY ARE THE SAME. VERY SOON WE ARE GOING TO PAY CUTLASS, PHONE TAXES

• YHO 10 years ago

WHO AND WHO ARE THE SAME? NDC HAS SPOIL THE NATION FOR US AND GO ON TO SAY THEY ARE THE SAME. VERY SOON WE ARE GOING TO PAY CUTLASS PHONE TAXES.

• JJ 10 years ago

See you. Insulting supreme court justices is Free speech and yet WEREKO-BROBBY's own is contempt. Is this NPP or something else.WEREKO-BROBBY suspension is in order but do not glorify contempt of court as heroism.

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

ARE YOU TRUELY WRRIED MAN. STEPING AT PARTY HEADQUARTERS WHAT WILL HAPPEN.

• Adom 10 years ago

What legacy?

Victor Owusu was not a wee smoker and he believed in free speech and independence of mind. Not this mafia infested mode of politicking, wae

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

NPP: AKYEM MAFIA VRS. ASHANTE KNAVES IN A MIXED MARTIAL ARTS CAGE FIGHT.

DUBBED THE MOTHER OF ALL BATTLES. PAYBACK TIME 100 YEARS AFTER YAA ASANTEWAA WAR.

VENUE: NPP HQ

DATE: COMING SOON

Featuring CWB also konown ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

A very rich advertisement indeed. By the way, which avenue of the black-market should I show my funky arse up for such a ticket? Kukruduian underground or the packet allay of Hotel De Waawaa?

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER, for now though the Kukruduian Underground is the best bet to put your Money on. The packet allay of Hotel De Waawaa has now become a dead horse. But don't put all your eggs in one basket. The black-mar ...

• Mamabimartey 10 years ago

Somebody should call this man behaving like a toddler to order.

• tim 10 years ago

you are all stupid

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

Who will be left alive? The smart people

The interesting thing about all this is that this campaign to reduce global population through vaccines will obviously not impact people who consciously avoid vaccines. And those pe ...

• Agya_Manso 10 years ago

Beings, with all your faculties working overtime,are planning to throw an "Alomo" party for Ken Kuranchie,a whole Editor-in-Chief of a Daily circulation,who claimed not to be have fully appreciated the seriousness of contempt ...

• Aaa. 10 years ago

YES.DON,T WORRY YOURSELF.LEAVE THEM.

• Mama Tula 10 years ago

Tarzan, I agree with you - don't just waste your precious time on these illiterate, uncertificated party hencemen because it won't serve you any purpose. By theior fruits you have known them. Why go with a party that is intol ...

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Wereko-Brobby's stand of not fighting this nonsense from NPP "leadership" and advise to NPP to leave the past and start thinking about 2016 is really good. By continuing to waste time on 2012, and if the court case goes again ...

• KOO NIMO 10 years ago

Dr C Wereko-Brobby you are too known. You need the help of a psyciatrist as well prayers

• Ewusi 10 years ago

Your senses are coming back

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

An elderly woman goes to the doctor for a checkup. She says, "Doctor, I haven't had sex for years now, and I was wondering how I can increase my husband's sex drive."

The doctor asks, "Have you tried to give him Viagra?"

• Jack 10 years ago

My fellow members of the "Osono Fraternity", I think we need to sit up before we are overtaken by events!
    Anybody who thinks Tarzan is walking alone in this "Boko Haram" styles of behaviour is making a big mistake.
    Let me t ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

We the civilized Ghanaian People are
    challenging those who are supporting
    NDC to come out clean if they feel happy to see our nation going like this?

Isn't it so strange to see or hear about some people claiming that Gha ...

• OPPONG 10 years ago

I LOVE THIS MAN. IT IS SO SAD WHEN NP WERE STRUGGLING DURING THE DAYS OF RAWLINGS, NO WHERE TO HEAR THE NAMES OF SIR JOHN , AYIKOE OTU, YET THESE PEOPLE TALK AS THE WERE THE FORE FATHERS OF UP / NPP.
    INDEED A GOOD LEADER UNI ...

• Sammy 10 years ago

Yes. NPP's current executives hv projected de party as a rowdy n violent party. They must be kicked out to clear de way...

• James 10 years ago

NPP SUPPORTERS HAVE POLLUTED THE AIR AND MADE THE ENVIRONMENT UNSAFE BECAUSE DISCIPLINE ELUDED THEM SINCE THE LAST ELECTIONS. I DONT THINK THEY ARE IN ANY MOOD TO LISTEN TO ANY POSITION OR VIEW CONTRARY TO THEIR OWN.

• Kwobia ( Toronto ) 10 years ago

Charles,you can do better leaving that
    Naughty,Naughty Party.Why waste your time with thugs.This crop of NPP leaders pretend to believe in democracy.

• Kbps 10 years ago

Nothing optional—from homosexuality to adultery—is ever made punishable unless those who do the prohibiting (and exact the fierce punishments) have a repressed desire to participate. As Shakespeare put it in King Lear, th ...

• Tokyo !! 10 years ago

Go and join the evil NDC. Foolish man !!

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

These yenti gyae hoodlums are destroying the NPP party! Alan Cash now, Alan Cash tomorrow and Alan Cash for 2016!!

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

These crazy Assin nutbags are the cheerleaders of the yenti gyae hoodlums whose backward behaviours are damaging the image of the party. The earlier the Kuffour faction comes to the rescue from the dogs, the better for the fo ...

• Adom 10 years ago

The current leadership of NPP is bogus; low quality persons. I agree with Wireko Brobbey. I have always posited that this trio of Akuffo Morning Cloud Addo, Obetsebi without certificate and fake lawyer Kokoase Afrieyie, Gabby ...

• OKYEAME 10 years ago

AFTER ALL ;ALL DIE BE DIE COME N JOIN NDC IF NOT INSULT WILL KILL U.ITS HAD TO SAY THE TRUTH, BUT IT PAYS.

• KWADWO OWUSU 10 years ago

Why should you treat this illegality with contempt aka allowing such illegality to stand when you have the opportunity to fight and win it in court. Your action gives the ill-impression that what OUR party did was right.

• KWAKU DUO 10 years ago

CLEANSE THE PARTY OF ALL ASUPID N'TAFUO AND pEPEFUA FROM THE PARTY AND WE CAN FORGE FORWARD.CLEANSE ESPECIALLY THE STUPID DAGOMBA ANIMALS FROM THE PARTY AND WE WILL GO FORWARD.

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Muhammadu Bawumia! have you read this? this is exactly what they think about you whilst at the same time prodding you on to do the dirty work for them. You have already been consigned to the history of the party just as Aliu ...

• AKOMFEM 10 years ago

NO ONE SHOULD LISTEN TO THIS FOOL. A STOMACH DIRECTION POLITICIAN AND A POLITICAL CALELION

• KOFI JNR 10 years ago

YOU WANTED TO BE SERVED WITH THE FINDINGS OF THE COMMITEE; YOU CHOSE TO AVOID USING THE PARTY STRUCTURES TO AIR / DISCUSS YOUR GREIVANCES BUT RATHER WENT ON AIR (USING THE MEDIA), SAYING ALL SORTS OF BULLSHIT ABOUT YOUR PARTY ...

• Agya_Manso 10 years ago

Special preserve of Tarzan alone!
    I think I heard the NPP`s new-found hero,Ken Kuranchie,use that line too.
    Sore losers!

• Don Pee 10 years ago

I think Dr is MAD. He needs psychiatric attention.

• Zegbete 10 years ago

Don Pee you are rather mad I suppose. This man is talking sense. Take your time and read the whole thing line by line.

People like you will only sell your colour TV and buy black and white one by fighting with your fellow ...

• THINK TWICE 10 years ago

IF TARZAN CLAIMS TO BELONG TO A GROUP HE SHD TRY TO ACOMODATE OTHER VIEWS N FIGHT ANY BATTLE WITHIN THAT GROUP. SOME DIVORCED MEN HAVE CHALENGES - TARZAN IS NOT EXCLUDED! WEREKO B, TRY TO CHANGE YOUR WAYS

• NPP Activist - Ireland 10 years ago

I am thinking of leaving the party and setting up a better party

• ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 10 years ago

APPIITOO....IF YOU LOVE YOUR PARTY BEHAVE WELL LIKE SOUND MIND MAN.HIPOCRATE AND SELFISH WIREKO BROBBEY.HOBBLEDEHOY AND MORRON.

• SUMBRUNGU 10 years ago

Ashsnti faction throwing down the gauntlet. Implosion of NPP nigh.

• Joe 10 years ago

The most stupid man I have ever come to know. This guy thinks he knows too much, has all the intelligence in the world. Very sad. He always thinks he is right

• Kisseidu 10 years ago

I feel so sad and worried when people close their eyes and ears to the truth. taazan's caution to the party was in the right direction, some of us in the npp are beginning to think otherwise of the party,I personally do not r ...

• Tonyp 10 years ago

Tarzan means business.

• Zegbete 10 years ago

This man is full of wisdom. NPP current leaders are destroying the party.

DR. You have said it all. Congratulations.

• atta kofi 10 years ago

justsay long live ndc not npp you good for nothing fool

• Kwame Aidoo 10 years ago

Bro, will you trim that nasty "okusie ano nfimfim"?!It looks nasty and makes you look something.Then also, do yourself a favour and stop this wrangling with the NPP.Enough is enough.Your family may not like it.

• ghanaba kwame 10 years ago

tommy ametekpor took kuffour to apefe in the volta region for juju and as the result of that alot of innocent ghanaians lost their lives at the stadium...kuffour and tommy ametekpor and kuffour are killers

• WATCH HIM CAREFULLY++ 10 years ago

Either he has mental problem or he is trying to spy NDC or somebody.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

Tarzan, just take my advice, join Dr. Nduom and help destroy this old politics. That will be a greater legacy to you than Radio Eye. Take the Tide now when you can and it will lead to fortune. We need progressive politics and ...

• Ike Kumasi 10 years ago

sounds good

• KWARNING,NJ 10 years ago

YOU KNOW IT ALL. YOU THINK YOU ARE THE BEST SO YOU WANT TO HAVE YOUR WAY AT ALL COST. WELL I HAVE NEWS FOR YOU. "SE WO FIRI MU A NPP NTC SINI". FA WO KWASEA KC.

• ASONABA 10 years ago

TYPICAL EXAMPLE OF PROBLEM FACING GHANA AND AFRICA IN GENERAL:SO CALLEED DRS WHO THINK THEY ARE,SIMPLY LAWS,UNTO THEMSELVES.THEY INSULT OTHERS WHO DISAGREE WITH THEM,AS SIMPLY CONTEMPTIBLE.BECAUSE,WIREKO BROBBEY IS A FOUNDING ...

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

Akyem terrorist JB Danquah pulled the wool over the eyes of Ashantis to get their support to establish the destructive UP, that set Ghana back a thousand years

- re-birth of the UP in the present day NPP, and presently dom ...

• Gyedu Pa 10 years ago

Who betrayed Jesus. Devil. Who is this man.IDIOT BROBEY. HEAD OF SATAN

• kwasi Benson 10 years ago

A foolish fool you will always think like a fool.
    If you belong to an organisation , you dont betray your others but stick together for better or for worse.You are already failed in life as you have failed on Sister Joyce. R ...

Arrogant and disrespect to the party he belong to.

• Obiri Yeboah. London 10 years ago

Dr Brobbey with all due respect ,don't let people laugh at you.You are not the only man with big mouth to open all the time.you are disgracing your self and your family.Two years is not far at all why can't you keep mute whi ...

• Awuni Solomon 10 years ago

I sow this the very day the NPP elected their leaders

• Awuni Solomon 10 years ago

Npp is dying slowly

• KOKOLIKO 10 years ago

This is the sort of useless talk by the Akyim mafia that Tarzan is talking about. BROTHER said insulting a judge is freedom of speech the NPP way. With this character, I can see how NPP can return to power again.

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 10 years ago

IF YOUR UNCLE WAS A LEADING MEMBER OF PFP AND SO WHAT?
    WE NEED MEN AND WOMEN WHO CAN STAND THE TEST OF TIME NOT WIMPS LIKE YOU.
    EVERY MEMBER WHO IS IN GOOD AND REGULAR STANDING WILL AGREE WITH ME THAT THIS MAN MUST BE EXPEL ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• ODS-USA 10 years ago

This man should be expelled outright because he has nothing good to offer the party.He keeps on bragging and thinks he is untouchable because he is a founding member of the party. Didin't he quit the party and selfishly form ...

• Lizzy. 10 years ago

This guy should have been expelled from the NPP long time ago. He is a gargantuan liability.He once broke away from the NPP and in the following general elections the NPP won the elections. He subtracts votes from the elector ...

• Kofi Ackah 10 years ago

This is the first time i have heard Wereko-Brobby use the word 'Matemeho'so all what my granfather told me about this UP/PP/ NPP busia /danquah party is true. They went as far as to the Queen in England to delay Ghana's Indep ...

• ISSIFU 10 years ago

I gather from Tarzan's epistle's that, he's has ventured to initiate a discussion or better still a post mortem of the 2012 elections and the various happenings that went alongside the whole process. That is a very, very poig ...

• D/Sgt. Nuamah 10 years ago

Doc, you wait and see. They will come back begging you . Mark it on the wall.