You are here: HomeNews2013 07 10Article 279166

We are tired of petitioners’ list – Tsatsu suggests

Read Comments Comments (183)

• kofi(USA) 10 years ago

If Tsatsu is tired he must go home. He should blame Afari Gyan. He hurriedly used three days to go through 275 collation sheets without due diligence . he said they must go to COURT. That is why they are there.

• Ghanaians Are Cursed People! 10 years ago

Ghana Has Failed – Amoabeng
    General News of Saturday, 25 August 2012
    Source: Daily Guide

Prince Kofi Amoabeng, Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of UT Bank, says Ghana has failed in spite of the recognition of the countr ...

• Saka 10 years ago

What moral justification has this Shylock of a Banker, to say Ghana has failed when he himself does not his help customers to grow their businesses. If he has any clue to resolving the economic woes of Ghana, he should first ...

• Joe Tech- NPP 10 years ago

we said it before and and after election that we npp in opposition will do everything to make ghana ungovernable.

• Osei Tawiah Bonsu 10 years ago

from day one we told you so.

• hhmmnnnn. 10 years ago

TELL THE MONKEY AND MURDERER TO WITHDRAW IF HE IS TIRED.

• peter J 10 years ago

npp in opposition means Terrorist the government till the people stands up to demostrate agains them and we have started it with Pink sheet to confuse the ruling party until the miss their road.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ashantis+rats, Ghanaians and flies.

• Amissah Arthur is Gay 10 years ago

THREE THINGS GOD DID NOT CREATE:EWES, NDC AND FOOLS LIKE GABY BRUG

• Jack 10 years ago

Indeed, petition is a worthless exercise, a waste of time and resources.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Tsatsu, who invited you to join the suit ?

Didn't you willfully applied to join the petition against John Mahama and Afari Djan just to delay the process ?

You can go back to jail, if you are tired of living as a free m ...

• Create, loot and share 10 years ago

He can go back to jail if he can't stand the heat. Murderer and ex-convict pouring out rubbish. He is trying to suggest to the judges that what Lawyer Addison is doing is an exercise in futility.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Correction !

"Didn't you willfully applied to join the petition against John Mahama and Afari Djan just to delay the process ?"

should rather read:

'Didn't you willfully apply to join the petition against John Maha ...

• DAN 10 years ago

and space on earth..Somebody needs to slap your mother in face for giving birth to your NIGGER ass!

• nana is a fagot 10 years ago

God that created them will deal with you

• DAN 10 years ago

i hear white penis is your favorite flavor..you even lick the jizz funning out your mouth from your lips

• nana is a fagot 10 years ago

God that created them will deal with you

• NDC MAN 10 years ago

TO GABY BRUK:

If God had not created Ghanaians you would't have got the chance to spew your thrash here.

If God had done His work well things like you should have been removed from the GENE pool.

If God had NOT made ...

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

AND YOUR MOTHER AND YOUR BASTARD FATHER.

• jaga 10 years ago

This Old SOLDIER is a nation wrecker. stop this this nonsense!!

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

pepeni has taken a few good but woefully incompetent men. so this ndc with all these people and their doctorate degrees , decades of experience and not being new to the business of running a nation could only find a chartered ...

• Counsellor 10 years ago

Insight to the bone you are a warmonger and your evil plans will not come to pass. NPP did nothing appreciable to advance Ghana economically and so you know you and your cohort and tribesman do not stand a chance. You have no ...

• BlindMan 10 years ago

There are some good personalities in the the Party, but have taken the LOW profile, for the FEARS of being labeled what they do not represent!
    Well, Wereko-Brobbey had sacrificed his image and would soon suck-up the VERNOM f ...

• DAN 10 years ago

This Nigger in the picture looks like he's straight out of the slave movie ROOTS...he's the house Nigger that don't have to pick cotton or cut firewood..just have to kiss Masters ass!

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 10 years ago

shut up and enjoy this court case,Tsatsu you ued 14days so shut up

• TSATSU YOU BLOODY IDIOT 10 years ago

WHAT! YOU ARE TIRED! WHO STARTED IT? HAA!!! FOOLISH MAN!

• Rashid siaw 10 years ago

Npp is wasting their time nana addo will never comeback dead and gone

• Nana fake lawyer 10 years ago

it is your mother and father who are monkeys living on trees, it is your mother and father who are murderers, asshole, bloody stupid idiot

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo your Law Certificate
    only can be used in Kangaroo Courts
    since you are bushman.

• peter J 10 years ago

we have the plan lying in our office, drown by our forthfathers.

• kwabian 10 years ago

we are on track boy, keep queit there.

• Arrogant 10 years ago

Look at the mold who was jailed for stealing saying he is tired. He shd go back to prison to cool off there

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

If this lazy guy cannot stand the heat coming from the case then he must as well step out from the court room. It is funny how he could used over 14 days to cross examining duplicate serial numbers of Pinks sheets. But tire ...

• Oppong 10 years ago

Do you know how much Addo KOUFOUR stole from GHANAIANS and was set free by the courts. Don't throw stone, when sitting in a glass house.

• Omanba Pa, London-Islington 10 years ago

Tsikata, we told you that once you have stolen the elections we would not allow you to take things easy but you have promised to defend Mahama no matter how difficult the case maybe. So, why are you getting tired now? You sti ...

• kwame London 10 years ago

Tsatsu is not a real lawyer.

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

Make it ungovernable, it is not only ndc who will suffer for your diabolical plans, but the whole npp and your family too.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

This is a useless statement. If you make Ghana ungovernable, who suffers? Is it Mahama? Let us do the right thing and stop making such statements. NPP has gone to the SC. Fine. Let us all wait and see the outcome of the case. ...

Do your wish and Govern ghost,they will not sit down to look at you,they
    will also strike back as Government
    for the people.This will affect your
    children also.

• They Say They Say 10 years ago

The goat said he's destroying the paint on his master's house because he's mad at him. By the time he finished scraping off the paint he found out he's got a big gash up his asshole. You understand that, kid?

That was your intentions,if two forces
    meet together there is a blast be ready for it.

• Damani Kariku Katun Kunarithesecond 10 years ago

You and who are going to make Ghana ungovernable ? You're just a mere illiterate. Any original Ghanaian wouldn't say this, last a vagabond . Perhaps your root is an alien in Mother Ghana. J B,K A, SD and BK never said so t ...

• SUNKWA 10 years ago

ANY COUNTRY THAT CAN MAKE A HERO OF PERSONS WITH A SHYLOCK MINDSET IS DESTINED TO FAIL.

• GHANA 10 years ago

THE HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW BUT JUST TO WASTE NDC TIME IN RULING THE COUNTRY

• kk 10 years ago

the court should throw npp out now

You guys are funny! Addison has not got any where yet. So, your criminal judge Tsikata must get lost.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Toilet Cleaner Omanba Pa, this a platform for serious minded people; please contribute sensibly.

It could be better for you if you can take your time to study rather than spewing rubbish at this forum. Okay?

• All Die be Die 10 years ago

But don,t forget Tsatsu ,you are dealing with people who are "have thier leader as a "con man"fake lawyer.So thats NPP for you Tsatu!

• Ojam 10 years ago

The man says they are tired of the lists and would not go through it or defend anything NPP brings concerning the lists! NPP is begging him now because they are stuck and do not have any other chance to move on! All the insul ...

• AGYEMAN-DUAH 10 years ago

If the old baboon is tired, it's not due to the interminable checks on the lists of pink sheets. How many days did he spend turning around like a hungry baboon that he looks like in a cage cross-examining the opposing side? Y ...

• TA USA 10 years ago

NPP is always printing Pink Sheets; what the heck is going on? Why didn't they tender these Pink Sheets before now? Ghanaians should be very careful with such people ; if they can conjure extra Pink Sheets to appear for KPMG ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

The pink sheets which the petitioners produced were part of the admitted bunch (905) which had violations in their related categories. The wishful thinking for the respondents was that they would not be promulgated extensivel ...

• Counsellor 10 years ago

Agyeman-Dua what makes you think you and your cohort are authentic?

• Oppong 10 years ago

Unnecessarily waste of time, as Tsatsu had already pointed out and its the truth. Enough is enough with these pink sheets, we are just waisting time. MAHAMA is not going to go away, more than half of GHANAs populatin is behin ...

• Kofi Adomarakwa 10 years ago

Remember that Philip Addison is now confused and wasting everybody's time. He can go ahead and tender any number of pink sheets. It will not change the fact that NPP is desperate and frustrated. Defeat awaits you NPP.

You don't know where you are standing. Please get the fact now and stop your propaganda. Okay?

• Yag 10 years ago

Really it is more than waiste of time bcos in future any loosing party sympathizers as presiding officers can chosed not to sign and then the party will rush to SC to seek annulment of legitimate election results.Judges throw ...

Indeed not Tsatsu alone is tired but
    the whole populace,this draging will
    end us to nowhere.lnstead feeding the
    poor in the country, but rather wasting our hard earnd resouses.

• Joe 10 years ago

People dont understand what Tsatsu is saying: He says they are tired of the pinksheet saga because they have already admitted their fault and guilt,so why should the case still continue? If you are fighting with an opponent , ...

• Adom 10 years ago

For just one second, try and put yourself in the shoes of Afari Djan at election time and see

These NPP cocaine sniffers are just trouble causing ungrateful beings out to destroy Afari Gyans great reputation because they d ...

• Totokobakobaffo 10 years ago

Somebody ask Lawyer philip Anderson why still in bed? His houseboys changes wets sheet everyday why he pees in bed is bringing pink sheet everyday Scouse he left with nothing,greedy bastards leave mother Ghana peaceful and Go ...

• ofori amoako 10 years ago

This wife poacher who stole Esther from her husband is an arrogant and worthless half of a man. His self professed legal prowess has been tested and exposed in this trial and he makes up or tries to conceal his ineptitude by ...

• ANANIMOUS LAWYER 10 years ago

How can a lawyer like Tsatsu accept a contract without reading the conditions ? I know my contract which states that the case should at all cost last 4years is the same as his so why behaving unprofessional?

• THE COMPUTER DOCTOR - CHARLOTTE, NC, 10 years ago

Did Hon. Tsatsu say he was 'tired'? Wow. I thought that could not come from a "tough" veteran.

• Nana 10 years ago

WHAHT'S WRITTEN OR NOT WRITTEN ON THE PINK SHEETS IS MOST IMPORTANT. THE FACT THAT KPMG COULD NOT READ THEM ADDS TO NPP'S CASE BECAUSE HOW COULD THE EC TABULATE FROM THEM. IF NPP LOSE THIS CASE IT MEANS SC JUDGES DID NOT GO T ...

• Ojam 10 years ago

So this is your arguement against Tsatsu!?!? Such arguements don't help, we need better and intelligent arguements not attempted character assasination!

• Me 10 years ago

So Tsatsu cannot stand the taste of his own medicine? interesting.

• RUSH 10 years ago

This case should have being done and dusted even before the swearing in of the president, just shows we are a bunch of fools in Ghana.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

PLEASE TELL ME.

• Great 10 years ago

who cares, Hold the useless Afari Gyan responsible for all this mistakes that would have been corrected without going to court.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Tsitaka is common thwart. He used two weeks to cross examine Dr. Bawumia on duplicate serial numbers, now he is tired of petitioners quest to tender a list of pink sheets as evidenced in the latter's case. How hypocritical ca ...

• NANA O !! MOTHER 10 years ago

That is the behaviour of Lawyer jail bird.Fool, you cook a soap for somebody to taste it and now is your turn to taste it so stop your stupidity and taste it. Capital FOOL!!!animal

• Donboli 10 years ago

Tsatsu a cunt who tried to bully KPMG not be include the 1545 pink sheets and failed, now saying he (Cunt) is tired of representing John Mahama. Who is going to pay the NDC failed Lawyers? Our money is not paying a lier Tsats ...

Tsatsu just wants his voice heard. Sometimes he makes a fool of himself going in circles with his repetitions and silly verbosity. In his ostentatious seizure of the floor his uncharming personality sickens the keen observer ...

Must read :

Why are these Mahama and NDC lawyers strongly defending the EC ?

• duke 10 years ago

because they r in cohoots with the EC

• steve 10 years ago

we were extremely patient with you when you had your encounter with bawumia asking and repeating questions just to kill time and prolong the stay of JDM.We will look at every pink sheet with the eye of a hawk b´cos afari gya ...

• ghana boy 10 years ago

THANK YOU.

• duke 10 years ago

AFARI G AND EC IN TATTERS NO CREDIBILITY LEFT AFTER ONE CLANGER AFTER ANOTHER. THERE IS NO ENDING OF CLANGERS

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

THIS STATEMENT BY TSATSU TSIKATA TYPIFIES THE LAZY WAY THE AFRC/P/NDC PARTY HANDLES NATIONAL ISSUES. TSATSU AND HIS ILK DO NOT LIKE HARD WORK, THEY HAVE GOT ALL THINGS IN THIS LIFE ON A SILVER PLATTER, COURTESY OF THE RAWLING ...

• GO TO COURT ! 10 years ago

I thought Tsatsu was the favourite Long Distance Runner in this case. "WONYA MR3E"

• Kweku Van Der Kwaak 10 years ago

Arrogant Tsatsu,start to dance,yes dance like a cat and don't forget to tell the one who hired you to get himself a better lawywer then. You'll be dead tired if it turns out that your Ndc CHEATED. Ghanaians don't easily forgi ...

• Ghanaboy 10 years ago

This is a worthless exercise. These people are just wasting the nation's precious time. Nation reckers

• agaagya 10 years ago

fooolu

• J. ATUGUBA 10 years ago

Barely 6 months ago, NDC Foolsoldiers like Kola was bragging that NDC will perform it's duties efficiently despite the court petition. Why now a waste of NDC time?

• caro 10 years ago

you and who are tired ?

• AKAN REPUBLIC. 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata is a lazy man! Like the NDC, they like it the easy way!THIEVES!!!

• Musah one on one 10 years ago

this is the comment of a fool we are tired you and who are tired. Now you have to see the color of your own shit, smile it too.

• Agya_Manso 10 years ago

Where you`ve had Philip Addison and his team monkey around for days on end try to "reconstruct" their case with help from members of the panel.
    So much for a case ostensibly built on "solid evidence"!

• \KOFI DAMESI 10 years ago

TSATSU TSIKATA STOLE MONEY FROM GHANA AND WAS JAILED BEFORE GHANAIAN ELDERS INTERVENED FOR PRE KUFFOUR TO PARDON HIM. TSATSU WAS THE MASTERMIND OF ALL THE KILLING SPREE IN GHANA DURING THE AFRC PERIOD, BUT THE FANTES HAD LET ...

• norvisi 10 years ago

is it non signature of pink sheets that makes a president or votes ? just asking ooooooo

• Ruks 10 years ago

It could be the votes but mind you the votes are recorded on the pink sheets so both are essential

It is a legal requirement that every pink sheet must be signed by a presiding officer immediately after the voting. This statutory requirement is one of the elements issued by the courts for consideration.

• Queen 10 years ago

The baby who will not let his Mom sleep, will not sleep too.

• Court Witness 10 years ago

For using such words as "worthless exercise" and "waste of time" the way he did, Justice Atuguba must charge Tsatsu for contempt of court. Tsatsu was speaking not to Addison but to the bench, and if he can call an issue the c ...

• agaagya 10 years ago

Atubuga is scared of N D C and those lawyers,also he is cousin to Tsatsu so what do you expect. NOTHING!

• ERICUS-ERICUS 10 years ago

Who does Tsatsu think he is? He should be mindful of his words. PROUD FOR NOTHING TSATSU.

• bagged 10 years ago

Cleverly turning the fire on the petitioners without having to contest another pink sheet!

Tsatsu, it seems believes that technically the case is dead. A lawyers top educate us on the effect of the submission of faulty ev ...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 10 years ago

Who does he think he is? He can go home if tired. If his team can no more cross -check the list, its only fine for Addison. He must understand that Mr. Addison is above intimidation.

• burgah(USA BRONX) 10 years ago

TSATSU WELL DONE

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Tsatsu oooo Tsatsu! what a stupid lawyer! He think Ghana is for the NDc? or does he think the petitioners were joking? He must be tired of Afari Gyan for stealing our votes to that useless President Akonfem Mahama.

• TIMEWILLTELL 10 years ago

Afari-Gyan did a difficult job under very difficult circumstances. It is quite easy with hindsight to judge and criticize. That does not detract from the fact that he did a good job.
    Stop maligning Afari-Gyan

• FRedsaid 10 years ago

down. He failed to do due diligence at his job and that is why he has been caught with his pants down in a very embarrassing manner. Every answer he gives now to Addision's questions now incriminate and condemn him to guilt ...

• Kobby Mensah 10 years ago

who cares if you are tired, you can go home to sleep if you want, but Philip will continue with his cross examination of that arrogant Afari Gyan.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

THIS BULLSHIT PINKSHEET CASE IS A WASTE OF TIME. WHY CAN'T NPP SPARE GHANA SOME TIME RATHER DWELL ON THIS USELESS CASE THAT WILL GET NOWHERE. IT IS TOTALLY FAILED CASE.

• ghana boy 10 years ago

We want mahama out.

• All Die be Die 10 years ago

You see,Pink sheet is the "one Cedi"note,it shows the value of thier case!!!!!

• Okonko Palm 10 years ago

Addison had used his rough tactics to tame the sc.He accused them of favoring the respondents to my shock and surprise.He intimated that he should be allowed to go on indefinitely because in his estimation Tsatu went on for a ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Addison is on a wild fishing expedition? Really?? We even had the patience to sit through Tsatsu's pointless two weeks marathon. Keep quiet and endure the toture. When Addison finally lands and judgement is passed, we will se ...

• Okonko Palm 10 years ago

Look you blind npp fanatic if you care to know, I have a higher qualification in law than Addison.

• DKB 10 years ago

Hahahaha and you sit on Ghanaweb and talk trash. Higher qualification my foot.

• TIMEWILLTELL 10 years ago

Tsatsu's cross-examination was not pointless. He effectively destroyed whatever case the NPP had and damaged the credibility of your star witness.

• DKB 10 years ago

That is your opinion massa. I am not a judge so i won't come on here to make such bold statements. At the end of the day your opinion counts for nothing apart from making you feel good, so i'll allow you.

• FRedsaid 10 years ago

Did you make any comment here when tsatsu tsikata was going through pink sheet after pink sheet with Bawumiah repeating the same questions for two weeks? The judges gave tsikata all the room and time to do his thing so why t ...

• SOLOMON 10 years ago

IT'S A PITY THAT A MULTITUDE OF NPP SUPPORTERS DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT IS GOING ON AT THE COURT. TSIKATA IS,SAYING THAT THE NEXT SET OF PINK SHEETS OR WHATEVER IS OF NO CONSEQIENCE TO THE CASE. THEY HAVE HAD ENOUGH EVIDENCE O ...

• DKB 10 years ago

When Tsikata kept asking the same questions for two weeks, that to you was not wasting time. Nobody will organise any bomb throwing. Grow up and make sensible commets and stop your foolishness. Tsatsu would have done the same ...

• Ras 10 years ago

Oh, why is Tsikata complaining? Does he remember his repetitive questioning of Dr. Bawumia over the exact same point.

May be he has forgotten what and how he did cross-examining Dr. Bawumia. The right thing is for him to ...

• Dinger 10 years ago

Is NPP Forging Documents At Supreme Court?

They say desperate situations call desperate measures. Otherwise you will not see the kind of dung that the NPP has splashed on itself and desperately trying to wash it off wi ...

• NOT ENOUGH EVIDENCE 10 years ago

your so call Addison, the best among all lawyers in Ghana cannot bring on any good substitutes to re-engineer the pink-shit for his cross-examination. The evidence as the petitioners claim is not as good as everyone Ghanaian ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

WHY SHOULD ADDISON THINKS TSIKATA SHOULD RECIPROCATE HIS GESTURE BY GOING OVER PINK SHEETS DURING CROSS EXAMINATION. YOU HAVE YOUR CASE AND YOU KEEP GOING BACK AND FORTH. HOW MANY TIMES WILL YOU TENDER NEW EVIDENCE TO SUIT ...

• Asempanaye 10 years ago

Listen to Tsatsu. Was he not tired with his needless, winded, repetitive cross
    examination of Dr. Bawumia. It is only in this village that criminals pass for
    hero worship.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• DON'T ANNOY ME! 10 years ago

tired? he must go and rest after all whose interest is he serving ? does he think he there to help NPP? no, to serve his personal interest and if he is tired, the evidence must not be accepted or what? he wasn't there for a t ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

The import of what Tsatsu said was that it was unimportant for the respondent to be cross-checking petitioners list against KPMG report when the petitioners can do that themselves with the KPMG report they have. That is not a ...

• WADAM 10 years ago

LOSER NPP WANNA MAKE GH.UNGOVERNABLE

• Donboli 10 years ago

Afari Gyan who thinks twins have the same name or Tsatsi who thinks the pink sheets are not important.
    Tsatsi is a old time Lawyer thinking he cant bully the supreme court by telling them what he wants, forgetting Addison an ...

• DUKE 10 years ago

on between afari gyan and his cohorts. how can 2 pink sheets with same polling station code with the same serial numbers and same details and be counted twice as an election result? It is apparent that when mahama and ndc sa ...

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 10 years ago

NA WHO CAUSE AM?
    IF YOU RESPONDENTS ARE NOT PREPARED TO DISCLOSE WHAT YOU HAVE GOT OR WHAT YOU HAVEN'T SO THAT YOU CAN COLLECT THE SHORT FALL FROM THE REGISTRAR, THEN PETITIONERS HAVE ALSO GOT EVERY RIGHT LET YOU GET TIRED.

• akonfem prez come clean,9holes 10 years ago

HAHAHAHA TSATSU SHAME ON YOU,YOU USED 14DAYS,SO SHUT UP THERE IDIOT

• SayoO 10 years ago

this guy tink sey i dey wind NPP den addison up!
    He will go jail again

• obiba 10 years ago

Here we go again,Chicata or who ever he is called,He should beame the people who hire them as a team including Afare Gyan who put a petrol on groun. Thank Good for NPP the wise men.

• chief 10 years ago

ok

• Paa George 10 years ago

Tired (ndc) for loosing POWER.Thank GOd.Sorry for ndc powerless.

• AGYEMAN-DUAH 10 years ago

Did you mean losing power?

• Boye 10 years ago

TSATSU IS HIMSELF NOT A RIGHTEOUS PERSON DEALS UPON DEALS HE HIMSELF IS FRAUDULENT. RESIGN N GO AWAY. THE MASSIVE FRAUD DONE IN THE ELECTIONS

• Veronica Alhassan 10 years ago

Funny, Tsatsu is the very counsel who seeked the court to have all the pink sheets audited and same has been done. Now that many implications are popping up he is "tifed"-he must carry the can or recluse himself. Lawyer Addis ...

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

If Tsastu is tired, he has to do just one thing: GIVE UP....duffess, as my kids would say!.

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 10 years ago

One Law for NDC;One Law all the respondents and the mother of all Laws for the only "intelligent" devious Tsikata.
    The number one disease killing Ghanaians today is Hypocricy and double standards because not long ago this s ...

• ********* 10 years ago

after cross examining Doctor Bawumiah for 14 days, I am not surprised that you feel tired. Girdle your loins bruv, for we have a long way to go! ha ha ha haaaaaaaaaaa!"

• felix dampson 10 years ago

Tsatsu TSIKATA WILL WIN THE CASE BECOS GHANA is watching what is going on in court

• truth 10 years ago

nppians are liars, they only want to confuse the responders, SC and Ghanaians, wake up peace loving Ghanaians never make those wolves in sheep clothing trick you

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• YAW THOMAS(ALAKPATO 10 years ago

anyone who insulted Tsatsu is in the comments is senseless,and does'nt understand politics.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

Talk about “worthless exercise” and a “waste of time".

This bozo used 2 weeks asking senseless questions about unsubstantiated duplicated pinksheets and other stupid questions.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

Talk about “worthless exercise” and a “waste of time".

This bozo used 2 weeks asking senseless questions about unsubstantiated duplicated pinksheets and other stupid questions.

• YAW THOMAS(ALAKPATO 10 years ago

people just don't understand the meaning of tired Tsatsu suggested

• akomeah 10 years ago

Do we care about you ex-convict?

• DUKE 10 years ago

after Addison has finished making minced meat out of Afari Gyan and his counsel, Quarshie Idun. While you go home to rest take Tony Luthur with you and give him a couple of beers.

You took 14 days to repeat nonsense quest ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

In any nation where the rule of law works, this man Tsatsu Tsikata, will never ever be allowed to represent any one or an entity in a court of law because he is a convicted felon.

Informed sources say that when a lawyer is ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Foolish talk. Wait and see your 'SIR JOHN' go next. That informed source should tell you why 'THEY' are going around begging day and night for 'Sir John'

• angle man 10 years ago

some of us are working in the sun of 45 c,for mother Ghana,for about 30 yrs and earn nothing.how about that.Me Ants.

• anyo 10 years ago

of the kitchen

• BUGIE 10 years ago

thief is thief and no way we keep it on

• ghanabi 10 years ago

tsatsu an honest man should never be tired of finding the truth

• HAFIS ATTA IBRAIMA 10 years ago

YOU ALONE TOOK 13 DAYS OF THE 42 DAYS SO FAR TAKEN IN THIS ELECTION PETITION. HOW CAN YOU SAY THIS NONSENSE.

• Onipaba 10 years ago

This is the cry of a frustrated lawyer. The laziness with which NDC is ruling Ghana has affected even their lawyers. If these useless NDC lawyers had hit the analysis presented by the petitioners, they would have done themsel ...

• ....... 10 years ago

public tribunal that murdered the former heads of state. Tsatsu Tsikata,he brought the idea of eliminating the HCJs look at his face #9 ghost look at his ending God has rewarded him already.

• YO 10 years ago

THESE TSATSU THINK HE ABOVE THE LAW IF HE IS TIRED HE SHOULD GIVE NDC THEIR MONEY.

• jimmy 10 years ago

You can not be tired of the petitioners list. Ghananians wants the truth and has to be checked if that will bring out the truth, after all it is the task payer's money, and it is the same task payer who is calling for the tru ...

• AFARI GYAN - 27 ZERO 10 years ago

NPP must learn NEVER to trust ewes. They are LAZY, JEALOUS AND ENVIOUS of other successful people (Akans), WICKED and not TRUST-WORTHY. Take a look at JJ Rawlings, Kofi Awonoor, Tsikatas, Kwabena Adjei, Portuphy etc. etc.

• TOGOMAN 10 years ago

TSATSU IF YOU TIRED YOU CAN BACK TO PRISON FOR SURE U SOON GO BACK TO FINSH YOUR TERM U KILL GHANA

• kwame 10 years ago

Where is Tony Lithur? He has been missing in action for the past two days

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

I've watched this guy--Addison from the start of the case at SC--and in my opinion,he's a lawyer's lawyer
    1.always prepared
    2.meticulous
    3.asks probing questions
    4.works hard etc.
    I must add,again-in my candid opinion, ...

• Addisin 10 years ago

minor mistakes that have no effect on the 2012 elections. It's sought of trying luck but the judges are smart fellows and had figured out what the petitioners are trying to do. We pray that God gives wisdom to judges to catch ...

• Owo Akoley 10 years ago

How can this guy say this? in the spectrum of law this thought is nonesence and foolish. How can you say you are tired, while we try ti fish out the truth?
    the fact is you do not jump into the river, if you know you can not ...

• Owo Akoley 10 years ago

Oh yea!, wait and see the color of your shit fool

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

"It was a “worthless exercise” and a “waste of time".

Addison can go-ahead and present the list but Tsatsu is saying it is a worthless excerice and a waste of time.Now the NITWITS only picked up the word "tired" to ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

exercise

• DR. KWABENA ASANTE 10 years ago

It is said that "When the going gets tough, the tough gets going." However, Tsatsu is proving to all that he has no stamina in legal issues of such nature. The petitioners are now going to stretch him to his lastic limit. I g ...

• kwofi 10 years ago

TSATSU,U N YA MEN CAN GO 2 HELL!SHEER N UNNECESSARY ARROGANCE!

• Tusa 10 years ago

TSATSU you are thief

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

Addison, you were sent to the SC to prosecute your case, not to cooperate with your opponents in return for same favours. What is this? The usual attitude of lawyers? This time it would not work. You lambasted Tsatsu for wast ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

This stupid petition must be thrown out immediately,it's an insult on the Supreme Court to entertain mafias.Thank you.

• Francis 10 years ago

The title of the publication is very misleading. How can one suggest being tired of something? It should come as a complaint, exclamation, concern, and not 'suggestion' as being alleged from this reportage.

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

Stupid ex-con,now you tired?you haven't seen nothing yet,OFUI

• mike 10 years ago

Arrogant tsatsu as usual,your mouth like beef