You are here: HomeNews2013 07 08Article 278965

Akufo-Addo accuser dead

Read Comments Comments (93)

• Nobody,Atlanta,US 10 years ago

NPP Nyamaa has taken the man's life,oh,hmmmmm may he RIP.

Since before independence we have been plagued by all sorts of ruthless , vicious and willfully authoritative govts that all have one thing in common , denying the right of free speech and proper analysis of the motives and a ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE HIM

• kabokabo 10 years ago

was his death accidental or coincidental? Can a curse kill somebody in this manner? If so then who is next .......guess who

• BIG MOUTH 10 years ago

Asshantis, rats and flies.

• Ohene. 10 years ago

And your mom pussy.

• NDC HOHOE CEMETARY 10 years ago

lol!

• Aj-usa 10 years ago

Dude,am not an Ashanti but I can clearly see that's you're not self happy or some how you feel inferiority complex about your own tribe.please change your pespertive towards attacking any tribe.....?

• Nii Boye 10 years ago

There is no doubt that TerriblY Spe cifiC is the next.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

If Terribly Spe cifiC will not stop his nonsense he will follow this idiot very soon. Trust me?

• GINGER 10 years ago

NPP ARE "AWUDIFO"
    AKUFO ADDO AND HIS NPP´S HANDS ARE FUUL OF BLOOOOOOOOD !!!

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This is no news he has paid for liars
    God punish him, Read the ten Commandment and see it forself.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

His death is a mistry,who might cursed
    him to death.

• Paa Kwesi 10 years ago

I AM VERY SORRY FOR THIS MAN'S DEATH BUT WE SHOULD KNOW THAT THIS IS HOW GOD DOES ONE'S/INNOCENT'S FIGHT FOR HIM/HER IF YOU GIVE ALL PROBLEMS TO HIM,

• EBO 10 years ago

They will do anything for power. NPP killed and removed genitals of females in 2000.Also go and ask Mills ghost what NPP used to kill him. Now look at what all-die-be die dwarf has done to kill this gentleman who had his cyt ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

NPP killed this man and then turn around to sympathize with the family same person they've killed, what sort of hypocrisy is that?

• TEACHER 10 years ago

Dumb ass illiterate.

"and then turn around"

WRITE TURNED

• Ebo 10 years ago

At least every stupid person in the forum including you understood what he meant. This is a chat room so get a grip. Are you a product of that failed book long 3rd world country educational system? Look, it's good to be locke ...

• PAA NII 10 years ago

Kpegah,the bemused old pathetic booby is next to die for his sins.

• Ebo 10 years ago

Stop pretending like you are a Ga. Are you ashamed of your tribe? Fool

• Kojo T 10 years ago

You are dumbu. Nana himself will soon follow them. He will not live forever. Even Abraham died and Mathuselah. Primitive people like you

• KOLA PROGRESSING FORWARD 10 years ago

How can any trokosi call somebody as primitive? Is the world coming to an end?

• k.gyasi.com 10 years ago

who has committed a sin,Kpegah or Nana?

• GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

THE ONLY EWE THE ASHANTIS WERE ABLE TO KILL WAS QUASHIGAH WHO DIED OUT OF HIS FOOLISHNESS BY JOINING A CRIMINAL FETISH NPP NO OTHER EWE WILL DIE THE TYPE OF QUASHIGAHS DEATH.

• All Die be Die 10 years ago

Ewe,s(anlo) are never afraid of Ashantis,after all thier great okonfo Anokye comes from "Notsie" in the ewe lands were he learnt to perform his wonders.Where there is sea,river ,lake etc .(water )we are never afraid of people ...

• Matts 10 years ago

You are very stupid person. I will only advise you to be guided by the truth. He died in his lies. Only the truth shall set us free

• PRESIDENT AKONFEM 10 years ago

TSEAAAA

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Yes I believe in the powerful Asante deity Antoa Nyamaa and the great Asante golden stool to kill any person who speaks evil against our tribe and the NPP party.

I don't know how old you are but if you really know the kind of party you belong to then you are the real evil man in Ghana. Ask what your founder did to Ghanaians before he formed this evil party so called NDC Party meaning ...

Listen to that evil with sharp teeth! Nana Addo will live longer whilst his enemies will die like flies. NDC ni aboa think ooo na wa agyimi dodo! Ebei?

• DAN 10 years ago

we don't need you washing the toilets at Grady Hospital! They are plenty of prety mexicans girls to do that...NO NDC NIGGERS IN FULTON/dekalb/cobb or clayon Counties...Move HOME NIGGER while ndc(national dickSucking company) ...

• Pastor 10 years ago

LOOK @ AKUFO ADDO´S BLOODY HANDS !!!
    THE GUY´S DEATH MUST BE LOOKING INTO !!!

• Zombie Killer 10 years ago

Hmmm where is Pkegah

• KOLA PROGRESSING FORWARD 10 years ago

When don't you focus on Akuffo Addo's Lost Certificate in Law which no Ghanaian have ever seen before, not even his clients have seen him with a certificate to practice.

Afari Gyan is not choking as you claim and nothing t ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Waa- Look ,Such illiterates need Nana`s free shs,-----Can you explain what you have written?

• KKB 10 years ago

HE IS STILL ONE OF THE BEST LAWYERS IN GHANA AND BETTER THAN ANY OF UR FAMILY OR RELATIVES WITH LAW CERTIFICATE

• YB 10 years ago

So sad. The guy is being remembered for his evil actions against his fellow man. May he rest in peace and come back to this planet a better person.

• Nana Konadu 10 years ago

by juju

• BABZY 10 years ago

Oh if this is the case, then we are waiting, all those who said negative things against the late president Mill should prepare their coffins, including those who contributed to the death of late Ya-Naa

• Opanin 10 years ago

Why did Nana not forgive the poor man while he was alive? Efunu nnim pepa wo.... Mmere a me te ase yi, wo wo biribi a fa ma me ooo

• Homesense 10 years ago

One falsely accuses another of passing urine at unprescribed place; and turns out dead of disease not connected to any other thing than urine - not able to expell urine from his own body.

It is sad that he died but can one ...

• John Boafo-Stockholm 10 years ago

Little did he know thatwhat he accused Nana addo of he could not do .

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

You mean he died of Urine retention???
    DON'T they have catheter in the WHOLE GOVT hospital????How ?

• EBO 10 years ago

If ASSante NPP Antoa Nyamaa is used to kill you no advanced country technological catheter can be used to save your life even if the hospital has one.

• Kojo Aidoo-Mends 10 years ago

Upon such a disgrace to no other person than Nana Addo, he had forgiven his accuser's sin. god bless ghana.

• Edem 10 years ago

Very sad. May he rest in a perfect peace. Give up this useless propaganda all cuz of worldly gains and fear God. Thanks mr. Nana Addo

• Man 10 years ago

Even going to Israel did not make you Win Power.............You will never be a Leader of this Great nation you Horror Akufo addo

• Paasly 10 years ago

Oh my God, may his soul RIP.
    NPP's and nana addo are happy now. KILLERS

• Time will Tell 10 years ago

As usual the ashantis and Akyms have killed the innocent guy

• Martin Brew 10 years ago

Ashanti and Akyem juju is powerful. Evil people.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

KPMG}MEANS!!!!!!! KEEP PRESIDENT MAHAMA IN GOVERNMENT

• OGYAM 10 years ago

What did they do to save his life from sickness. or is it tit-for-tat? will you visit an enemy who's house got burnt.

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

Abi, na democracy wey miss road for Ghana or ibi say dem politicians be crass or dunderheads?

• Berko 10 years ago

oh! Akuffo Addo, why u do am so?

• fofo 10 years ago

Makes no sense at all when a man this age dies - sounds very strange!!!

• Esi 10 years ago

Is this news?

• Time will Tell 10 years ago

This man was bold enough to expose the arrogant and belligerent Akufo Ado who has displayed on countless occasions his disdain for the people of Ghana and muslims in particular. The man was a freedom fighter. May he rest in p ...

• Ishmoto 10 years ago

It is only God who can forgive and not a human being.

• mozeee 10 years ago

IS IT BY COINCIDENCE THAT THIS BOY DIED OF URINAL RETENTION OR HE WAS CURSED BY THE POWERS THAT BE (THE OFFENDED), AFTER HAVEN INSULTED OR ACCUSED THE NPP FLAG BEARER OF ALLEGEDLY URINATING ON THE WALLS OF THE MOSQUE?
    MAY HI ...

• Cut the Crap ! 10 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE !!!

• Abongo 10 years ago

And Akufo-Addo will die the same way Yamutu

• Rojas 10 years ago

Just worried about the cause of death in this report. Urine retention! Was it infection due to urine retention or just urine retention and he could not be catheterized in a Government hospital?

• YAAYAA 10 years ago

Nana should have forgiven him whilst he(the one dead) was alive.

• GOD NEWS 10 years ago

GOD NEWS..

• Akua Yirenkyi 10 years ago

I don't understand why some people put some news that is of no use on the web.There are pressings issues facing the country which need to be addressed but not this. Akufo-Addo accuser is dead so what?

• Hmmmm 10 years ago

REMOVE this picture from your homepage on your Facebook. The evil men say lives after them.

• SEAMAN UK 10 years ago

NDC FOREVER - GOD FORGIVES SO CAN MAN THE DEAD MAN HAS ALREADY FORGIVEN WHOEVER KILLED HIM FOREVER NDC

• scarecrow 10 years ago

Is Omari Wadie hearing?It is not good to frame others to score political point to be good boy for your party,if i were Omari Wadie i would have apologized to President Mahama,retract and reverse what he had done against the ...

ONE MAN DESPERATE FOR POWER VISITED JUJUMEN THEN TO WAILLING WALLS OF ISRAEL AFTER MAKING ALL SORT OF DANGEROUS NARRATIVES TO KILL EWES AND GAS THENCE TO ALL DIE BE DIE ,FOOLISH, UGLY,CRIMINAL,FAKE CERTIFICATE ADDO

WHY WOULD NANA SELL COCAINE TO DESTROY PEOPLES CHILDREN JUST BCOS OF MONEY THEN TRAVEL TO THE HOLY IN SEARCH OF GODS GODS FACE AND FAVOUR.NANA ADDOS UGLINESS ONLY HIS MOTHER CAN ADMIRE!

• Nana 10 years ago

THOU SHALL NOT BEAR FALSE WITHNESS AGAINST THY NEIGHBOUR....... THE WAGES OF SIN IS DEATH. SPEAK THE TRUTH AND SHAME THE DEVIL. DON'T LET POLITICS LEAD YOU ASTRAY, ONLY FOOLS DIE.

• AGYA OTI 10 years ago

The youth of today must learn from it,by putting untrue allegation on an elderly and responsible person because of politics to avoid suach consequences.May his soul rest in perfect peace.

• Adongo 10 years ago

Stupid lies,how can a 32yr old die from urinary retention?Tell us the truth!

• DAN 10 years ago

the poisons build in your blood...you have to piss or shit to get rid of waste or poinson build in your body

• Rojas 10 years ago

And no catheterization?

• kooo 10 years ago

A word to a wise is enough. Ghainaians, be caution. Nana is still on all die be die mission.

• Gawuga 10 years ago

An animal who hate peace

• Gaan 10 years ago

You just don't mess with god's anointed ones.

• Lumumba 10 years ago

Father forgive us for we know not what we do.
    Nana Addo your good deeds are already known to God.
    Abubakari Rufai may your soul rest in peace.

• Osofo 10 years ago

This is shit. All they had to do was insert a tube.

• asemba 10 years ago

May God forgive him and keep him out of hell. He was just punked by ndc to make that up against Nana. Unfortunately, he was too stupid to realiased the simple law of "what's goes around comes around". I am just thankful to Go ...

• Eye Yen Dargarteyfor 10 years ago

Retribution has already started.

• DAN 10 years ago

just as Bin Laden, Kaddafi, Sadem Hussien, and very soon Assad of syria...A dead muslim is always the best kind!

• Ofori, K. Mensah 10 years ago

WHAT A BIG DEAL. WAS THE ALLEGATION TRUE OR FALSE?, NPP MUST STOP THIS HYPOCRITAL AND CHEAP PUBLICITY AND CHEAP POLITICS. THE DEATH OF THE ACCUSER DOES NOT VENDICATE NANA ADDO IN ANYWAY. GROW UP NPP.

• George Best. 10 years ago

YOUR COMMENT SHOWS THE NATURE OF GUY YOU ARE; A VILLAGE FOOL WITHOUT AN IOTA OF SENSE. IDIOT!

• error.akonfem prez come clean 10 years ago

GOD ALWAYS WILL FIGHT FOR NANA ALL THE TIME,MOST NDC MAHAMA,ASIEDU NKATIA,ANITA DOSOSO,ABLAKWA,MAHAMA,AMMA BEYIWADO.MOST MOST NDCSHAME ON HIM

• Jonas 10 years ago

This must be an eye-opener for those who accuse Nana of drug-adiction without any authentic proof. Your days are numbered....don't play with fire for fire can burn you.

• sammy 10 years ago

it is good to forgive for forgiveness is divine, God bless Ghana

• George Best. 10 years ago

THIS IS THE TRUE NATURE OF NANA ADDO, HE NEVER TAKES REVENGE DESPITE ALL THE EVIL INTENSIONS OF SOME MEMBERS OF NDC AGAINST HIM.
    WHAT IS MORE DISGRACEFUL,WHEN YAW BOATENG DJAN PAYS PEOPLE TO LIE TO TARNISH THE IMAGE OF NAN ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

NDC, hmmmm!

• Time bomb 10 years ago

A black monkey in a white linen.Savage !!!!

• Pastor 10 years ago

AKUFO ADDO´S HANDS ARE BLOODY IN RUFAI´S DEATH 1000%.

• Pastor 10 years ago

ALLAH IS GOING TO TAKE AKUFO ADDO AND THOSE WHO KILLED RUFAI SOON !!!