You are here: HomeNews2013 07 08Article 278963

Atubiga does not know what he is talking about - Karbo

Read Comments Comments (36)

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

How can a whole supreme court judge turn himself to a half-baked police? Atuguba is a disgrace to modern civilization. He thinks like someone who lived in the era of Nebuchadnezzar.

• CTZ 10 years ago

OSEI WHAT IS YOUR QUALIFICATION FOR YOU TO INSULTING THE JUDGES!!!

Since before independence we have been plagued by all sorts of ruthless , vicious and willfully authoritative govts that all have one thing in common , denying the right of free speech and proper analysis of the motives and a ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ATONGO 10 years ago

IF ATUBIGA WANTS EVERY ONE WHO HAS MADE A CONTEMTOUS STATEMENT/REMARK ABOUT THE ONGOING ELECTION TRIAL. HE WOULD DO GHANA AND DEMOCRACY A FAVOUR BY SUGGESTING TO THE SUPREME COURT TO SUMMON THE PRESIDENT FIRST.

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

Do you have qualifications sir ? your english is not good.

• PAA 10 years ago

Remember when npp told their followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed so is this one too. In fact, the SC is rea ...

• MAN 10 years ago

What happens to NPP? NPP could have won the 2012 elections but failed because of the kind of people leading the party. If you know the Karbo's you would not invite them to lead any human institution. They are violent and no o ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

With nincompoops like Karbo?

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

They are all insane,crazy and don,t
    know what they are doing,half Education is poison, they think they
    are on top of the world,fools paradise

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Take your monkey ass to Ghana to vomit the grasscutter meat you ate way back in Oseikrum n see whether you will not be spending one month in Nsawam.

• NANA O !! MOTHER 10 years ago

This is all what NDC know Nsawam.Solve the problems of Ghanaians and stop this stupidity.I think you have tasted the grasscutter meat that is why you always talk about it. By the where is Aliu?.Look at you ass before you tal ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Very soon they will make the Law frexible to cover using hard or Abusive words to jail you.Though they
    are not above the Law but they are in
    control of the Law.

• JOHN 10 years ago

Osei Tawiah, you are stupid fool like Akuffo Addo and his team.

• KOO 10 years ago

Karbo, ARE YOU AFRAID???????

• mas ieso 10 years ago

Karbo are you afraid of going to jail? Look here, Karbo, The late Dr. Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah went to jail for challenging the then Gold Coast British government, but he won elections and came out to be the Prime Minister, and ...

• kbt 10 years ago

truth speaking.

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

Atubiga is a born again supreme court suppoerter. But the court does not need him to advise on who they should sanction!!!

• OLDMAN GYASI 10 years ago

HOW can this man be the youth leader with this WICKED FACE.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

former youth leader who craves for attention

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Men you look like a champ in this picture

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Ohenenana (fr) 10 years ago

RATHER TURKEY,IRAN,KETU AND SYRIA INSTEAD.KINDLY JOIN THE MATURED KNOW-HOW PERSONS TO EMBRACE PEACE.THE SUPREME COURT IS THE RIGHT ANSWER.

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

IS ATUBIGA NOW THE POLICE FOR THE SUPREME COURT? HE NEEDS TO GET A LIFE AND STOP ACTING LIKE A JACK ASS. BECAUSE HE WAS CAUGHT WITH HIS PANTS DOWN DOES NOT MEAN HE NEEDS TO BE POLICING EVERYBODY

• Veronica Alhassan 10 years ago

Karbo watch out for Atubiga is a human butcher. Sample this note from anyone from Bawku and environs. Atubiga, Avoka, Bolnaba, And many others masterminded the deadly killings in Bawku-Atubiga kills with impunity.

• Asembebadabi,Tema 10 years ago

Look at this Ape,Karbo! One of this days if you venture into a hunters path you will be mistaken for a Gorilla the next sound would be pew,pew !

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Hey John you are stupid swine foool like thief Mahama aboa.

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Tel Atubiga to behave like ahuman being an not animal kwasia.

• djoe 10 years ago

KWASIA! ..FOOLISH BOY. U DEY FEAR JAIL....LOL. I TAUGHT HE WAS A FULL GROWN MAN .NEXT TIME U WONT TALK BY HEART

• K''DUA FLOWERS (fr) 10 years ago

Atubiga must Watch things carefully and shouild not take things for granted.His coming out from jail does'nt appoint him Supreme Court "Contemptuos Statement" ambassader and freelance reporter.He should refrain from rival pa ...

• Gaana 10 years ago

So is Atubiga the informant for his brother Atuguba?They know Kukula will deal with them like Antoa dealt with Akuffo Addo's accuser

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• BUFFALO POLICE, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

I thought this illiterate fool is not scared of jail and he is now singing different tune. He should be immediately hauled to court for criminal contempt and show where power lies. Stupid idiotic villiage fool.

• KWASI 10 years ago

Karbo is afraid. Make your ugly noise again and see where you will sleep tomorrow.

• Zegbete 10 years ago

Another lose talker!!