Nobody is stopping you
    Chat shit and go jail.
    Simple

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

until he is charged with contempt

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

all these former guys want attention

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, UNDER 20 FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL 10 years ago

KURANCHE'S COURAGE IS NOTHING BUT FOOLHARDINESS.KARBO CAN DO THE WHIP UP AND PREPARE FOUR THE WORSE

Since before independence we have been plagued by all sorts of ruthless , vicious and willfully authoritative govts that all have one thing in common , denying the right of free speech and proper analysis of the motives and a ...

• sam 10 years ago

idiot

• NANAAAAA..ADDOOO 10 years ago

karbo better think of ur smelling body and what to do about it. stop all this nonsence mr. smelly....fuuuuuu

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

WE NPPs WILL LEAVE NO STONE UNTURNED! WE WILL NEVER ALLOW THESE GREEDY BASTARDS TO LOOTH US AND GO AWAY, NEVER

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

FOOOOOOLLLLLL

• EDDY-KNUST 10 years ago

LITTLE DID I KNOW , YOU ARE REALLY A FOOL.

• GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

COMMENT OF THIS NATURE MADE BY ANOTHER UGLY ASHANTI KARBO ENDANGER ASHANTIS MORE AND MORE BCOS THE TWO TRIBES BEING REFERRED TO AS INFERIOR ARE BETTER TRIBES AS COMPARED TO THE UGLY NOISY ASHANTIS WHO FOOLISHLY FEEL GJHANA BE ...

• Good Citizen 10 years ago

DON'T MIND THESE IDIOTS WHO CAN'T UNDERSTAND THEMSELVES,ALWAYS HIDING BEHIND THE GROUP AKAN INSTEAD OF SAYING ASUANTIS,AFTER ALL WAS PROF. MILLS NOT AN AKAN, IS AMISSAH-ARTHUR NOT AN AKAN AND ARE THEY NO OTHER AKANS IN THE ND ...

• Freedom F. 10 years ago

Wow!what`ve Asantes done to deserve all ya insults,why dont ya check to find out where the guy is coming from,even that Karbo in the news is not an Asante and no Asanteman or woman is among the petitioners in court,we all kno ...

• Freedom F. 10 years ago

in ya wetin call

Akans like all nations also have their traitors and collaborators. mills was killed and apparently amissah - arthur is being fucked in the ass by pepeni . why fight the ashantis who by the way dont give a shit and are less co ...

• oheneman 10 years ago

The foolish man who talk tribalism on kabo's issue is very insane by saying the pepefo ayigbe. See how u the Akans has disgraced yourselves most of our natural resources are from Tarkwa but look at your road shame on to you l ...

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

Nobody sidelined us but ourselves.Our misfortunes in the cause of our political pursuit has been marred because we are primmitively oriented.see how tribalisic we are . This has diconnected us from the mainst ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

Coming from the mind of a clearly demented person, there is not much one can say in opposition except that it is indeed a pity for some like your lot to use this incidence as yet another opportunity to engage in your vile eth ...

• The African Patriot 10 years ago

If you are against one Akan, you are against all Akans including those in the NDC. It is rather unfortunate that in a country like Ghana, there is a minority group who is wrongfully in charge of the nations affairs.

What ...

true ,our brothers in the ndc and other lost parties we plan to reclaim as for these nkwaseafuo pepeni and ayigbe idiots who muster the courage to say shit here all i can say is their days are numbered and should enjoy their ...

• BUFFALO POLICE, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

I strongly dare this idiotic foolish Karbo to emulate Ken's stupid arrogant courage and made the same contemptuous comments about the supreme court and see where power lies. Irresponsible criticism and false interpresentation ...

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

"ALL DIE BE DIE CONTINUA" WE ARE WAITING FOR SUPREME COURT

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Go ahead fool, jail awaits you Mr. biggest foolish Karbo-bo.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

We are not animals but humans only a
    fool will not learn,your brother goes
    to Jail for something he did wrong,now
    you too said you will do it go ahead.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

BASTARD GO TO THE RADIO STATION AND MAKE YOUR COMMENT AND NOT HERE IF YOU BELIEVE YOU A MAN.

He has no home trainings and no manners to guide himself thinking he
    is somebody, but nothing.

• Nana 10 years ago

Karbo needs to be very careful with his inflammable statements against what Ghana has as one of the most strong institutions. The State where the rule of law prevails is first of all based on strong judiciary.

Nobody, no p ...

• More Talk Tax? 10 years ago

Tony Karbo, check this:

ceanaonline.org

How come Gh is in the present politico-socio-economic mal-management or straits when you know who have been mostly at the helm of affairs since 1951 to the present?

• william 10 years ago

NO WONDER HE IS A DISGRUNTLED MR FORMER!

• scarecrow 10 years ago

this "dargarti boy koraa se yenye no den, haba!"

• Yag 10 years ago

You say wey tin ? Savanna bamboo.

Like Karbo will invite prison terms
    for himself and he will get it.Seek
    and you shall find.

• The African Patriot 10 years ago

Are you going to invite prof. Asare also and send him to prison. Sick people always lack thinking. If the judicial is not working properly we should say it until it is too late. This is what democracy is all about. A thief re ...

• Boat 10 years ago

who is asare? sing his praises until he lands in jail too if he acts foolishly. you do not trust the supreme court so why are you there?

• Mr. Perth 10 years ago

Mr. Karbo tell us your mind about comments Stephen Atubiga made that NDC will not relinquish power even if the ruling goes in favor of NPP. Do you call that criticism or courageous?

Yes you can criticize the Supreme Court ...

• ********* 10 years ago

A look at the happenings in the country at the moment and the outburst of some political activist could be traced to the selective justice being practised by our law enforcement agencies. While some of them feel that they can ...

• Fanta 10 years ago

BUSH MAN KARBO IDIOT

• IRON WOMAN 10 years ago

ANY BODY WHO COMES CLOSE TO YOU KNOWS HOW YOU STINK

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Karbo , you will go in next. Those who talk without thinking

• Humble Africa 10 years ago

If are a man keep talking rubbish but I promise you will go to jail sooner than later.

• NANA O !! MOTHER 10 years ago

You are coward 98902.You are not a man a woman can rely on.Be bold stand for the truth and fight for your rights.

Note nobody can kik agaist a needle
    you do it the result is yours.The
    warning is there waiting for every one
    who goes against it pay for the price.

Do it and pay the price.

• GH 4 ALL 10 years ago

I AGREE WITH U,WE WANT THE TRUTH BUT NOTHNG ELSE.GOD DEY

• PADDY 10 years ago

WELL SIAD KARBO, WE WILL NOT REST.WHY SHOULD JUSTICE ALLOWED INNOCENT CRIES WITH PAINS,SADDNESS AND SORROW.THANK YOU.

• DER GBAALE 10 years ago

I am sorry Paddy, but Anthony Karbo is a confused lout. He does not know the difference between ARROGANCE and BELIEFS AND CONVICTIONS. Ken Kuranchi in the eyes of all well meaing Ghanaians was out to glorify himself and to p ...

• bex 10 years ago

Whatever, Atubuga has no jurisdiction in arresting people and sending them to jail. Whatever side you are this should not be happening. Someone has to stop Atuguba. He is not going to be law and lawyer and police and judge ro ...

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

We written, our Law only send people to prison if they do something wrong.
    All those comments made my these people should have nothing to do with the Supreme Court. What they did say was the truth. The Police didnt arrest,th ...

• KOKI 10 years ago

Oh yes, Karbo! ...but we ought to be armed with the truth and facts before raising concerns. And we must not take out decorum from the equation.

For sure, the Judges being humans are prone to making mistakes. Besides we n ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

There are NINE SUPREME COURT JUDGES in this PETITION CASE.Since they are all human and not infalible like GOD,THEY COULD ALSO BE WRONG.
    THE MAJORITY CAN BE WRONG:
    GEORGE BUSH RULED FOR 8 SOLID YEAR,AS THE PRESIDENT OF USA.

• Ofosuhene 10 years ago

Keep on talking loud u ****coward.

• The same/Salutation. 10 years ago

Ken Kuranchie was arrogant and inpolite simple! Some body says something and later apologises and you being the champion comes out to defend it saying 'thank you my Lord Atuguba'

• Kwobia ( Toronto ) 10 years ago

The real issue is the nature of the criticism.You can criticize the SC,so long as you do not bring it into ill repute.

• Koo 10 years ago

Another attention seeker. Respect rule of law, simple as that. Talk shit and go to jail more than 10 days.

• koo nyame 10 years ago

Yes another jackass misleading people once again.Show some respect to the authorities Mr former.

• Hotel WAWA 10 years ago

npp and garbage.

• Tee 10 years ago

Foolish talk by a foolish man

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

For lack of wisdom, fools like Karbo will perish!

• Mactonto 10 years ago

Just go away. Ghanaians are fed up with politicians. We don't want to hear this nonsense any longer...not a day longer. Go away.

• Ghanabiya 10 years ago

You are missing the point. The court is not against criticisms per see. It has decided not to accept half-truths and misrepresentations of its work.

• Paa KWESSI IN THE BRONX 10 years ago

LOSER, KARBO, WANTS ATTENTION TOO
    Shut up, you just want attention. You want to be sent to jail to become a “martyr” for NPP.

• BUGIE 10 years ago

LAW IS LAW BUT THERE IS AMENDMENT SO LET MAN BE A MAN THANKS

• mahama must come clean 10 years ago

WHY NDC CORRUPTS ALWAYS CRYING ALL THE TIME,IDIOTS AND FOOLS,YOU ALL CAN GO TO HELL EVILLS,THIEFS

• amass 10 years ago

u dis karbo man,i dont de woman who gav birth 2n u;cos,continue wth de contemptuous comments n it wil end u as wel in jail 4 10yrs.ur own hometown u did not even win 1/3 of populace n ur borfin in ghana?nonsense jakaaa!!!!!! ...

• fact 10 years ago

fool bring it on

• MC Darkwah 10 years ago

If you know how to criticise, then criticise the irresponsible comments you have been making yourself. Thwart!!

• ************ 10 years ago

It is important that the supreme court judges accept criticism from the public and the people of Ghana also embrace the judgements from the supreme court even though they might not agree with it. It is through such scenarios ...

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

It is only the NPP under Akufo Addo that are complaining because the evil Akufo Addo would not accept defeat

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

Please Karbo tone down a bit,before that stupid Atuguba or that Akonoba take you to another jail.Stand with the truth all the time.

• Tetteh-Klokpe 10 years ago

Karbo is a boy he doesn't know what is talking about, those who did not hid to their parents advice talk the way Karbo is talking now. I will be happy to hear Karbo being the first person to criticize the Supreme Court, he sh ...

• appiah 10 years ago

Even though I disagree with Ken Kuranchie most of the time, I acknowledge is courage and conviction. He has exposed the hypocrisy and small mindedness of some of our judges and now we know the true enemies of free speech and ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A mother is in the kitchen making dinner for her family when her daughter walks in. “Mother, where do babies come from?” The mother thinks for a few seconds and says, “Well dear, Mommy and Daddy fall in love and get mar ...

• African Star 10 years ago

Go before the SC and say it. If not shut up and stop trying to corrupt and divide our beloved nations.

• CRACIOUS CRAY 10 years ago

WHY NOT LEAD THE WAY TO CRITICISE THE SC BUT HIDE BEHIND PEOPLE SO THAT THEY WILL BE JAILED AND YOU WILL WALK AROUND TO ENJOY YOUR WIFE's tz. IT IS ONLY NPP FOOLS LIKE WILL DO THAT.

• Kokonte 10 years ago

"I doff my heart out to Ken Kuranchie....", instead of "I doff my hat.....".

Well, Kabo or whatever you are called, you will be next and in your case, it will not be days, but months, so continue with your utterances, and ...

• eddie 10 years ago

Ken is indeed a brave and strong man .not like the coward atubiga.

• ghanaba 10 years ago

fellow citizens, have you realized how the npp-ndc are twisting us around. keep calling them names. former, old, past, current, before. talk, talk, shout shout but they are still the same.

• ----- 10 years ago

---------

• AKORA KYEI 10 years ago

Karbo will change his mind when he appears before the Sanhedrin

• KATH 10 years ago

ugly fool

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG: 10 years ago

BETTER SHUT UP FOR YOUR SAFENESS:

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG: 10 years ago

ABOA BA; BETTER SHUT UP FOR THE SACK OF YOUR FAMILY:

• JOMO KENYATTA 10 years ago

LETS BE VERY VERY FRANK. ONE DOES NOT LIKE THE POSTURE OF THESE NPP SPOKESPERSONS. THEY SEEM TO WANT FIRE TO BURN EVERYWHERE. THE COMMENT OF MR. KARBO RESEMBLES ONE OF STUBBORN FELLOW WHO WOULD NOT RESPECT THE ELDERLY, THE CO ...

• Al Hajj A A A- Rashiid(OH. USA) 10 years ago

OMG! Please Joy Online, or is it Ghanaweb, can you educate your journalists to use the right words?

In paragraph 8 Karbo is quoted as "I doff my HEART out to Ken Kuranchie"..lol Haaba, we do not doff hearts we doff HATS.(D ...

• buckjnr 10 years ago

karbo should give us a break.he has soon forgotten his leaked secreet tape saga,he should better mind his language or been the next to be jailed like ken.what is bad is bad and should be condemn as such.

• sam 10 years ago

another foolish idiot called karbo

• Adwoa smart 10 years ago

True. Another bush animal seeking attention!

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

GO AND STAND YOUR GRAND TOO MR. FORMER. IF NPP DONT TRUST THE COURT WHY TAKING THE CASE THERE, IF NDC WILL NOT ACCEPT THE RULING TRUST THE COURT WHY ATTENDING THE CASE? STUPID PEOPLE

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Ackomah 10 years ago

de truth is one

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

I THINK THAT KARBO IS BEING UNREALISTIC AND SHOULD ALSO MIND HIS SPEACH OR ELSE HE WOULD BE THE NEXT CONVICT AFTER KEN KURANCHIE.HE SAID HE BOWED TO KEN FOR BEING BRAVE AND STACK TO HE BELIEVE,THEN WHY SHOULD HE THEN PLEAD L ...

• Prof Lungu 10 years ago

We are not affiliated with the NPP!

But we agree!

"...jailed...(for)... conviction, principles and believes...should inspire all radio commentators to develop courage and confront the truth....the court is (NOT) above c ...

• Gaana 10 years ago

Gabo is right. I also doff my heart out to Ken Kuranchie he stood his ground as a man of conviction.
    Why should KK apologize to the SC if he didn't mean it. I will definitely not.Only shallow minded, cowards and the idiotic ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Only fools always believe they are right and others are wrong. What Karbo thinks is a truth and conviction is nothing more than superficial knowledge of the reality and pure misunderstanding of the sense of life.

If Karbo ...

• Berko 10 years ago

Karbo, why cant you be bold and criticise the court yourself instead of telling Ken to develop the courage for his work? IDIOTIC Boy!

• T K 10 years ago

TANK YOU KARBO

• Samuel Osei-Tutu 10 years ago

"According to him, Kenneth Kuranchie, editor of the searchlight newspaper, was jailed for his conviction, principles and believes..."(should be ...and beliefs).

• Worried Ghanaian 10 years ago

Agya Sei, at least you understood what he meant.LOL!!!! If you want to proof read people's post then Check with the Dairy graphic and the other Ghanaian news prints.English doesn't put food on your table neither will it put r ...

Kuranche only exhibited his ignorance and dumbness in the court to the world and also as an uncultured socalled journalist.He should not have to put this petition issue to himself.The case is in the hands of people of high in ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

How can 8 Presidential Candidates go into élections and 6 out of 7 defeated candidates concede defeat and congratulate the winner,Prez Mahama,then Nana Addo come and tell us that the election was fraud?How can NDC win the ma ...

THERE THEY GO AGAIN WITH THEIR CONCERT LIFE STYLE

• Randy 10 years ago

Karbo i respect you, and i respect kuranky.The truth should always be told.If you study the history of America and other developed countries, they went thrugh the same process africa is going thrugh.But some btave men and wom ...

• OTU 10 years ago

A fly that does not listen to good advice, follows the corpse into the grave. Allow Foolish Karbo TO DARE the Supreme Court.

Kuranchie is a stinker,why? because anybody, who tinkers with the rules of the land is a ,stinker,so therefore He deserved the jailed sentence,but unfortunately He was given just 10 days.Keep quite you dumb KARBO!!!

• p.tosh 10 years ago

keep on u will end up at Nsawam prison.perfect.

• kofi 10 years ago

pls karbo we need ur comment if u think there is some thing wrong with the court. u only want to be head, u talk like a man mean while u are a child not even a woman. a fool

• Oppong 10 years ago

It serves your empty journalism right. Good journalists think about what they say and write. Most of you guys are not trained, and need to be controlled. You speak trash and blow up things, putting fear and causing panic amon ...

• Awuni 10 years ago

SC, U HAVE BEEN TOLD IN THE FACE HOW WRONG YOUR JUDGMENT IS, THIS IS BEFORE THE FINAL JUDGMENT, WHAT WOULD HAPPEN IF THE FINAL VERDICT COMES?
    MY PREDICTION IS THAT KARBO IS NEXT TO BE SENTENCED BY SC!
    I THINK HE IS THE STRO ...

• abaabia 10 years ago

Else Atuguba will not spare anyone. Ghana must have some power base where we all look up to and that is our law enforcement and the judiciary. Any irresponsible idiot be he/she a social commentator or journalist shall find th ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Nana Addo himself knows that he lost the élections but just creating unnecessary tension in the country for nothing.The judges must quickly dismiss this stupid petition because all the other 6 defeated candidates have conced ...

• THINK STRAIGHT 10 years ago

KURANCHI,ATUBIGA JAIL CAN'T STOP US-KARBO ASSERTS

NPP ADDED NOTHING TO GHANA WITHIN THEIR 8YRS IN POWER RATHER THEY SUBTRACTED A LOT OUR IMAGE B4 THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITIES WAS DENTED ,GHANA BCAME A COCAINE DESTINATION THE FIRST TIME IN A LONG TIME,NPP SITTING MINISTER AR ...

A FOOLISH ATTEMPT AT EQUALLING OR DUPLICATING THE RECORDS OF PRATT AND BAAKO WHO TASTED JAIL BCOS OF POLITICS,KURANCHIE AND ATUBIGAS CASE IS NOTHING BUT ABSOLUTE STUPIDITY AND ABUSE OF FREEDOM OF SPEECH.THE TWO SHOULD HAVE KN ...

• Roy 10 years ago

This idiot is here again. In Nandom sec this idiot could not even pass class exams and he is here making noise.Get lost.

• dempsey hoffman 10 years ago

Then karbo, you bellowed for them,kindly make such contemptous statements us you always make and see if your beding will not change.

• james appiah 10 years ago

If you a man of courage go ahead and bluff and see where you will sleep. Another stupid noise maker!

• BIL 10 years ago

WE NEED SERIOUS PEOPLE TO WORK IN CANADA,ACCOMMODATION AND FEEDING PROVIDED WITH GOOD SALARIES.
    THERE ARE DEALS FOR USA AND AUSTRALIA.
    CALL FOR FURTHER INFO THANKS

• Ato 10 years ago

Teach these idots some senses by making the sentences a lot longer. One cannot be allowed to make false statements without consequences

• Ato 10 years ago

Please Supreme Court, save us the time, money, grief by dismisssing this petition for lack of substantive case. Every election is not perfect and fraught with some form of irregularities, because people and machines are not p ...

• kofi Daniel 10 years ago

Look who is talking, he was not around during the revolution period, he would not open this stinking mouth to any angle and be blabbing
    Son of a woman.

• eyeball 10 years ago

sensible and discerning ghanaian will consistently criticise the supreme court specifically justice atuguba for his bias, selectiveness and unanimous decision he has been taken

• AZONTO 10 years ago

BIG FOOL OF UDS PRODUCT, NAVRO CAMPUS. YOU WAISTED YOUR TIME ON CAMPUS FUCKING GIRLS IN THE MARKET AREA AND OPEN PLACES IN THE NIGHT. GO LOOK FOR JOB. POLITICS WILL NOT HELP YOU.

• Joegaze 10 years ago

After reading a few comments I realised our country is in trouble...Let's stop this tribalistic behaviours nd concentrate on moving the country together...a word to the wise is enough