You are here: HomeNews2013 06 28Article 278113

Victoria Hammah 'taunts' Awuku after Supreme Court ban

Read Comments Comments (104)

• PAUL 10 years ago

I am disgusted at a Deputy Minister of Communication descending to such levels of infamy. Shame on you!!!!

• kabokabo 10 years ago

Is the photo real human being or a toy?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

NO, NO No, No

• OSBON 10 years ago

NDC ,how can this died looking toy be a minister.
    Ghana has gone to the dogs.
    A minister should talk like that. she is they for all.

• Factually Reliable 10 years ago

SHE is much more beautiful than any of your ugly looking women namely gloria akuffo, ursula owusu. I rather love the have such a nice well looking woman with nice stature than going for ugly woman in your camp like francis as ...

• MANDELA 10 years ago

I HAVE TOLD THIS WOMAN TO MAKE SURE THAT THIS PHOTO IS NO LONGER BROUGHT OUT IN PUBLIC. SHE IS IN MY CONSTITUENCY AND THIS PHOTO WAS USED ON HER BALLOT PAPER. AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED IT WAS THIS PHOTO WHICH CAUSED HER THE AB ...

• Ametsitsi 10 years ago

You must be a cheap man then!!!

• opoku 10 years ago

Yes, it is true the lady has natural beauty but frankly speaking this photo is just too bad. pls advice her to change it.

• OLDMAN GYASI 10 years ago

Is she a full Ghanaian or one of those type.I mean Rawlings,Hanna Tetteh and Zita who are in position because of their color and Ghanaian weakness in "faded"skin tone

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Uslar has a natural beauty. This woman looks like a toy. She doesn't need too much makeups. Also she tried to steal Ursular's votes like jon Mahama did to Nana Addo but the NPP strong lady wont let go that easy. She even went ...

• kk 10 years ago

I HOPE IS TOY

• why 10 years ago

GEEZ, NDC HAS NO CLASS, THIS THING LOOKS LIKE A DEAD PIG

SHE MUCH MORE BEAUTIFUL BOTH IN FACE AND STATURE THAN THE Alanta and bow legger and old NPP women like ursula owusu. It is better to have someone like Vic as deputy minister than useless dull headed sammy awuku who is marrie ...

• NANDOS 10 years ago

TOY!

• hermit 10 years ago

She is the embodiment of Photoshop. Just leave this idiot alone she is not worthy of my comments.

• C C 10 years ago

You are just right. The picture has been digitally enhanced.

• KWAME 10 years ago

you put this much powder on a person, and call her a minister...disgusting

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

Jealousy and hatred will kill you. Learn to appreciate and admire beautiful ladies and you will live longer and healthier. Victoria Hammah by any and all standards is very attractive and beautiful. Don't envy her for her beau ...

• Templar 10 years ago

Frinpong don't mind these men with their Jealousy ways, will they rather want Gloria Akuffo? Shame on them.

• hermit 10 years ago

You must have your head deep inside your a*s. What is her looks if her brain is the size of a peanut.

Post your girfriend, mum or any of your NPP ladies for as to see the picture and compare. Kwasea you see vic you go bow make e walk you. Aboa ba even Adasoa of Akan drama fame is even your women organizer for central region. ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.

...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there ...

• CASTLE BOY 10 years ago

THIS LADY LOOK LIKE KINGSWAY TSOBI

any fool can be a minister

• conny 10 years ago

D you know, this girl is mahama's girlfriend? If don't believe me, ask yourself on what basis did he make her a deputy minister? Has she had any experience herself, she wouldn't be on face book instead of working. The truth ...

• GAWUKO 10 years ago

With an attitude like this Sammy Awuku was right to oppose your nomination. Where is your experience and above all maturity?

• Pontius Pilate 10 years ago

just asking cos it appears she has too much idle time on her hands.

get busy lady!!!

Mahama is clueless, visionless, planless

according to Mr. Mahamah

• Accraman 10 years ago

It is her (Victoria's) job to "ride" and "pump" the president. Apparently the backside of the presidents wife (Lordina) is no match for Victoria Hammah.

Any job is a job so far as it makes the president clear his mind.

• kaka 10 years ago

I am not sure about your level of education, but i can definately say that you are not matured enough to be a deputy minister. How can a minister who is been paid with our money waste time in writting at facebook over somethi ...

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

Kaka or whatever you call yourself you are the big fool. The Hon. Deputy Minister can choose her free time to do whatever pleases her, eat, shit, drink, sex or even comment on Awuku.
    Get that into your block head, asshole.

• naaw 10 years ago

Frimpong you are the bigger idiot. let us wise up a minister should live a dignified life and must not open herself to criticism by her irresponsible comments. she is supposed to be a role model to the young one coming not ju ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

i guess that is the unique NDC approach...we are not going to sit idle for idiots to run the country to the ground

• Oman Ba Pa 10 years ago

If the Deputy Minister for Communications is saying what is reported above then Sammy Awuku was very right to criticise her! Awuku saw what the vetting committee did not see. And, with such an attitude of a junior minister Gh ...

he was not thinking!!!

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

Too much makeup on the face,did u just paint it on your face

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

Too much make up

• Gavi 10 years ago

Go and wash the pancake off your face and then check your real size.

• NANA O !! MOTHER 10 years ago

Look at her fake fancy face with idiotic smile.You look like a jewal box with fake jewels. Only NDC will appoint you at this position and what working experience do you have yourself?.Idiot lady go and work and stop your stu ...

Thinking?

• kbb 10 years ago

Fd

• mimi 10 years ago

she has been sleeping with your irresponsible father.

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

Look at this open your leg woman saying stupid things.So you wanted your confirmation go through because of your................

Kwasea, even she opened her legs she did it for a prez. She will never do it for you stupid toilet cleaner in Hamburg. If you have finish sweeping few train stations and cleaning some shits go and relax for the following day ...

• WEREKO. 10 years ago

STINKING BITCH.

Was he thinking?

• TONTO. 10 years ago

YOU SHIIT.

• Silence is golden 10 years ago

He would not listen. Now he has gone from deyath to dumb. As the saying goes, if you will not shut it up, some one will do it for you.

• Sweet Mary 10 years ago

Can you all in this forum respect women for God sake ? What is all this insults about ? Do you all have mother or sister ? I am disguised to your shameful comment here , Is it jealousy or what ? Imagine someone doing the same ...

No, no, no, no, no,,

• naaw 10 years ago

Mary if you have a link to her then advise her to be a bit more responsible and that will earn her some respect. people are not insulting women but the person of the woman in question

• KWAME 10 years ago

ahhhh...get off the forum Mary

• Ay3d3 papa 10 years ago

What yare saying is she has too much make up,she looks like Tsobi and so forth.My conclusou guys ion if you look at her very well,SHE IS A FACEBOOK HERSELF.
    During Acheampong time people were talking about "Fa woto b3gye Gol ...

• CONVERTED WEE SMOKER 10 years ago

PLEASE STOP INSULTING THIS WOMAN OTHERWISE I WILL SUMMON YOU BEFORE THE SUPREME COURT AND YOU WILL DISPLAY THE SAME EXPERIENCE OF AWUKU THE KINDERGARTEN COMMUNICATOR WHO BEGGED THE JUDGES TO GIVE HIM KOKO KING FOR BREAKFAST. ...

Kwasea it better for her to use her to for a deputy minister job from a prez of the republic than giving herself to guys like you who don't have anything. Kwasea akuffo Addo koraa ny etw3 di how much vic and prez. Even your f ...

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

npp Dr degree person is taking Hon VICTORIA HAMMAHS TOILET.

• JAL 10 years ago

Who is this? A deputy minister for communication? Who appointed her? OMG, what has become of our dear motherland Ghana for its citizens to have such a person forced down our throats as a deputy minister.

• JULIANA 10 years ago

DEAR NPP SUPPORTERS, JUST READ ALL THE COMMENTS POSTED HERE. THAT IS THE TYPE OF LANGUAGE EMANATING FROM YOUR PARTY. YOUR LANGUAGE AND INSULTS GIVES A VIVID,PICTURE OF WHAT YOUR PARTY STANDS FOR. YOU MUST LEARN LESSONS FROM A ...

only in Ghana

• ROCKY 10 years ago

What is this ASHAWO talking about? Just shut up and perform your sexual obligation towards Mahama as expected of you. PROSTITUTE!!!!!!!!

• Yaa Baby 10 years ago

Reason, little mind

• GEORGE 10 years ago

CHEAP GIRL

• alfred 10 years ago

how cld mahama entrust communication sector in your care if not for..........

• RICE WATER 10 years ago

VICKY, PLEASE SHUT UP, PLEASE SHUT UP, DO NOT PUT YOURSELF IN THE "LINE OF FIRE" YOU ARE TOO YOUNG AND INEXPERIENCED FOR THIS TYPE OF STUPID GAME. KEEP YOUR BEAUTY AND STINKING REPUTATION INTACT FOR YOURSELF & FAMILY.DO YOU ...

• ama kumi-rotterdam 10 years ago

what an makeover.quickly go and wash your face.what a disgrace.Ooo Ghana, is this a minister? this government is not serious at -all.

• abanga 10 years ago

jux shut up if u have notn better to say, maame water for minister.

• Amega 10 years ago

You this lady, keep quiet and do your job. You are not there to be running a beauty contest.

• reagan -London 10 years ago

sammy awuku was my mate in commonwealth hall and victoria hamah to was a student a that time. both were student activists. this victoria hamah talking shit tried to get positions on campus but failed woefully so was sammy awu ...

• Adjei-Sakyi 10 years ago

It was a mark of great maturity on the part of Awuku to appease the Supreme court. Let no one think that he is a coward. Even the Supreme court has its limit. If they act out of line the citizens will call them to order one d ...

• KINSFORD ASIEDU 10 years ago

A CHEAP PROSTITUTE DOG LIKE U

• James Mahama 10 years ago

we all know how you used your pussy for the post, so shut up and do your work. This is not a booty contest. I think Pornographic movie will fit you instead.
    Vic

• Yaa Baby 10 years ago

Vic, grow up. You don't pay evil with evil.

• Yaw B 10 years ago

Yaa Baby, tell me, what evil did Sammy Awuku commit against Victoria Hammah? Is it a crime to criticize one's nomination? The slut is full of herself. She sees her position as a payment for some services rendered the Presiden ...

• Kwaku Akonnor Obebe Oware 10 years ago

I'm with you Vic. Those whose palm kernel has been broken for them by a benevolent spirit should not forget to be humble. This guy goes about with an arrogant air talking rubbish as if he own Ghana.

• kwame aloga 10 years ago

Are you a human being or a toy? you are a disgrace. No brain

• kwame aloga 10 years ago

You did not make sense

• Yaa 10 years ago

Victoria this is really cheap from you and that is exactly why somebody had to criticise your appointment as a Minister.
    I am sorry but this your language is from the gutters and your position from the unreasonable.

How l ...

• Yusif 10 years ago

Shut up.

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

Na kan nkwasea sem mame obaa totobi

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

The truth fact is, this shameless NDC sex toy is in real love with the brilliantly young energetic strong and thoughtfully intelligent NPP's Sammy Awuku.

Sammy Awuku is too decent, ethically discipline and highly focus o ...

• J Jerry 10 years ago

Look at this Akuaba Assshawo girl you are a disgrace to Ghana and NDC come let me fuck your asssssssssssss

• ERIC IN LONDON 10 years ago

who made this woman a minister? or is it a case of :bring your bottom for post? no wonder Ghana is sinking.

At least she is beautiful than your ugly looking ursula owusu or umarried gloria akuffo and all NPP ladies especially francis assiam.Sammy Awuku has no work experience yet he was given deputy commuication director yet this sa ...

• RAS KOKU MATULA 10 years ago

WHO THE HELL IS VICTORIA HAMMAH TO TALK. WHEN DID SHE GET THE GUTS TO COMMENT. I HAVE NOT HEARD HER VOICE SINCE MAHAMA MADE HER A MINISTER. INDEED, I DO NOT EVEN KNOW SHE IS A MINSTER. ITS A SHAME MY TAX IS SPENT ON PAYING TH ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

If all Awuku said was 'the judges are being selective in their criticism of the media', then it gives reasons for concern that the SC would even query him. His statement is ethical and it is his view. The media could ask him ...

• Adjei 10 years ago

He is punished what do you mean then? You are not matured in politics too. Writing this nonsense does not make up and is meaningless. Yes you are toy. ugly toy.

• Mansa Musa 10 years ago

Listen to what this prostitute is saying

• boom 10 years ago

listen to this stupid woman too.

• William Akuffo 10 years ago

Everyone is entitled to his or her opinion,So if She thinks someone accused her wrongly and she complain..why all this insults..Please..this is unfair...I am an NPP to the core , but I think insulting a lady Ashawo, etc is no ...

• Yaw B 10 years ago

The slut did not complain. In fact she insulted Sammy Awuku for no sensible reason. Remember she is paid with our tax money and must show respect to everyone including Awuku. Awuku never insulted the judges, he criticized the ...

• seth atiogbe 10 years ago

this imbecile will only be a minister in ghana. she is a complete plonker

• Kokonte 10 years ago

Is this artificial and pancake face-filled woman a human being or a barbie doll?

Gee, what a caricature of a woman! And this for a deputy Minister of Information? Is this the face we want to project to the world as repre ...

• Obaasima 10 years ago

Another infatile mind with shouder-length dangling earings disturbing our ears. I do not blame her but blame the one who appointed her. Is this the kind of 40% representation we had, then we are doomed as a country

one nice deputy minister for information. could inform her anytime of how shit her goverment is.

• j boateng 10 years ago

give us a break we all know the cicumstances which enabled u to be a mister

• Reliable Factual 10 years ago

The same circumstance that made adjoa safoa to become an MP or the same circumstance that made ursula owusu to beocme MP or made gloria akuffo to be among the lawyers for NPP petition case.Kwaseaa she has a degree from UG eve ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

graduating from UG is not automatic qualification to be a minister for a country....and do not complete this robot to Yaa Asantewaa...get serious. NDC has failed, and the earlier you pack up your junk the better.

• Mystic 10 years ago

What is this? Is Ghana joking or ...?No wonder we are where we and will never improve anything. A developing country need serious and esperince minds to turn things around. Instead we try our hand on modeling.

• Ewiase 10 years ago

Do u also have a working experience?,
    u are a woman so u should have ur limit.DO u qualify as a deputy minister?,its only NDC party that can nominate a person like u to a ministerial position.

• Reliable Factual 10 years ago

Kwasea go tell limit to your gloria akuffo or ugly ursula owusu and the gorila looking francis asiam or the village central region woman organizer of your party. Kwasea she has a degree and qualifies to be a deputy minister. ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

it does not take a rocket scientist to realize what this woman in doing on a national stage. Is she appointment to move Ghana fwd? NO. Well, at least she can spell her name and paste a stupid smile on her "fashion fair" fa ...

• Nana K 10 years ago

Who's this one too?

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 10 years ago

Will this prostitute shutup ?all the scrap u use to do at late night on TV3 are still fresh on our minds.is ur working experience what u use to do on the late night show?sorry girl.Prostitutes,Lesbians n Homosexuals are suppo ...