• ADJEI 10 years ago

I DO NOT THINK THIS AWUKU BOY HAS A CERTIFICATE IN LAW

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.

...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there ...

• sinewy 10 years ago

Awuku should not have apologised. Awuku was right on point. The judges are idiots. They just want to intimidate.

• OSORO GYA 10 years ago

Aboafunu, go to the court and the fm station and cancel his unqualified apology. People like you have no elders in your families, born head.

• kk 10 years ago

we watch dis people on tv and able to cypher those speakers train from homes and those who have been reared

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

Kwasi Pratt, you did not need to warn If all Awuku said is 'the judges are being selective in their criticism of the media', then his statement is ethical and it is his view. He should have been asked to provide evidence. Tha ...

• IVY 10 years ago

THE SHOULD ARREST THIS EMPTY BRAINS AWUKU NOW

• ADJEI 10 years ago

SAY IT AGAIN

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 10 years ago

Stupid Kwasi Praat. You're worse than Sammy Awuku. How many times have you not spewed rubbish on radio Rwanda ( gold )? Stupid man.

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 10 years ago

We often hear unpardonable statements from both NDC and NPP camps but the pronouncements made by Awuku made the cup full for Atuguba to show Ghanaians what they can do and thank God that it is only here on this forum some of ...

• SOKODE 10 years ago

Contempt of court usually results in a day or two in jail. That would have served him better and sent a warning to all those loud mouthed stupid so called politicians.

• OSORO GYA 10 years ago

I would have celebrated over STUPID AWUKU'S jail sentence. He's damn lucky. Somebody tell him, he shouldn't be silly next time.

• wayo 10 years ago

He think, he is above the law.

• krikri 10 years ago

His parents are not disciplined so what sort of training do you expect them to give to that foolish boy whose foolishness is as huge as his size?

• BOSSU KENA UK 10 years ago

Mr Pratt you are too ostentatious. You time will come soon when your ass will be drag to court.Who are you to go and plead for him at the Supreme court, Are you his lawyer.

• KWARNING NJ 10 years ago

I CAN UNDERSTAND THE JUDGES COMING DOWN ON THE PEOPLE IN THE COURTROOM COMING OUT AFTER THE DAY'S PROCEEDINGS AND COMMENTING ON WHAT TOOK PLACE, IE THE LAWYERS ETC. BUT I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY THE COURT SHOULD PUNISH ANYBODY ...

• Pao 10 years ago

The supreme court is NOT ASKING PEOPLE NOT TO COMMENT. Haba!! Can't you read and comprehend simple statement.

Comment on the court proceedings but don't skew and publish falsehoods about it. Additionally, don't disrespect ...

• BENYIWAH DOE( Rat Poison) 10 years ago

My brother you are right. Ghanaians hate the truth and the SC or Justice Atubuga is not above the law. Go to the US Governors, Senators etc are in prison. Its only in Ghana that people think they are above the law. I wish the ...

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

Kwesi Pratt do not try to decieve Ghanaians.How can you warn Sammy Awuku when you cannot warn yourself.Dont forget what you said that those 9 judges cannot decide for Ghana.I will be happy if the judges call you for contempt ...

• Felix Kwakye Ofosu 10 years ago

'President' Mahama and Gabby Asumeng of NDC must all be sanctioned by the Supreme Court otherwise we Ghanaians will see them as being bias in administering justice! Supreme Court, please act now!!!

• j0Ey L0nDoN 10 years ago

Even the west don't want to see your party in power, their reasons WERE that too much undeserved diplomatic passports were issued to yaka gbemi coka idiots during your nana addos reign as an AG!BLOCKHEADED GUYS!

• Barima Ba 10 years ago

Obiba Pratt, we all know that President Ma'ma is supposedly your friend. Please if you have any wise words, pass them on to the free talking President.
    On second thoughts, it is now clear who reported Awuku to Atuguba and hi ...

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

THE PREZ HAS NEVER USED BAD LANGAGE AGAINST THE JUDGES!

• Shanky 10 years ago

We want fair ruling by the nine justices

• Thank uooooo 10 years ago

A step in a right direction

• nii 10 years ago

We must be careful the way we address those in higher position because its not easy.

• ghanaba 10 years ago

foolish prat keep your mouth shout your the next .theft helper

• govy 10 years ago

a fool will never learn lessons from his mistakes they will surely get him again.cudos atugubah

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

But Awuku is right in all aspects of his utterances. Did Atuguba say something to jon Mahama when the foolish president said he won the election freely and fairly so the judges cannot overturn his rulership? Did Atuguba hear ...

• Allan 10 years ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID TO CALL YOUR PRESIDENT A FOOL.FROM ALL INDICATIONS YOU ARE NOT PROPERLY BROUGHT UP. IDIOT

• KENNY A 10 years ago

THE CONDUCT OF THESE USELESS CORRUPT GHANA LEADERS CONTINUES TO SET OUR NATION BACK FOR YEARS, AND GHANAIANS DO NOT SEEM TO SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH THEIR RETROGRESSIVE CONDUCT.

THIS NEVER-ENDING AND NEEDLESSLY EXPENSIVE E ...

• Papa Koonimo 10 years ago

kk

• Papa Koonimo 10 years ago

jj

• ignatius 10 years ago

If the trumpet sounds today where would you spend eternity.If you die without Christ you will regret it. Remember it would profit you nothing to gain the whole world and loss your soul. The Bible made it clear that after deat ...

• rahman wamab 10 years ago

na hypocracy be dis ?

• Pratt you u hypocrite 10 years ago

Kwasi Pratt u dey talk too much hypocrisy..your wish was to see awuku in jail but it didn't work out...shame on ya

• abdulrahaman ibrahim 10 years ago

you see such people they are not trained well,if look back at his home , he didnt get well tr

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

SHAMEFUL NDC ,YOU TOO MAY BE THE NEXT,

• Clarence Hedzolleh 10 years ago

The trademark NPP arrogance that runs wild in his thick head wouldn't allow him to listen to you. I am sure he is enjoying the embarrassment he brought upon himself. But, come to think of it, do these guys have elders in thei ...

• asem beba dabi 10 years ago

We have , time without number , head much worse comments from the ndc.

• Okujato Ablakwa 10 years ago

Kwesi sent the tape to the judges. Remember what happened to Kwaku Baako

• KARL J 10 years ago

WE ARE ALL WATCHING THE DRAMA AT THE SUPREME COURT AND ALL THE COMMENTS, BUT TRUTH AND HONESTY IS JUST ONE AND ONLY ONE.

• kwame judas 10 years ago

Mr. Pratt, don't worry, this is just how crazy baffoons like awuku behave to earn cheap and stupid popularity. He was just lucky.

• son of sam 10 years ago

kwesi weldone but we will help you to see adentist the next time yu come to london your teeh needs realighnment so dont open your long mouth too much , you are a turn coat , look in the mirror and check your rubbish teeyth

• Wachapa 10 years ago

Mr. Kwasi Pratt should keep mute because he will be the next person the Supreme Court will invite. Is it not this man who said the SC Judges can't decide for Ghana? We are tired with his stomach politics.

• Kokosikoko me nya amane 10 years ago

Where is the wo ma funu?

• akida 10 years ago

woman's wisdom or what ever u call urself.how many assemblymen have u get in ur family?and u calling the prez foolish.

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

Kwasi Pratt, you did not need to warn Awuku if all he was saying is 'the judges are being selective in their criticism of the media'. His statement is ethical and it is his view. He should have been asked to provide evidence. ...

• Yao Fiadzoe 10 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is someone whose dishonesty astounds me. He has in the past made certain remarks about other court cases which have bordered on him bringing the character of judges and their decisions into question. He should spa ...

• Efo Kobla 10 years ago

What do you seek to gain by what you are say? To tell the judges that they should not have left Awuku?

Did you not say on Kuffour's time that the NPP was training rebels in the northern part of western region and that govt ...

• ALI 10 years ago

Sir John will be next