You are here: HomeNews2013 06 27Article 278049

34-year-old woman butchered to death in Kumasi

Read Comments Comments (37)

• king solomon 10 years ago

kumasi kumasi kumasi is turning into old liberi

• OSBON 10 years ago

Dogs has taken over Ghana. Mot people are going mad.
    May she rest in peace.
    My condolence her Husband and the children.

• Asanteni 10 years ago

Husband?, did the article say anything about having one. Please tell us more of what you know. '34-year-old Ama Akyaa, a mother of two has been butchered allegedly by her drunk boyfriend'.

• ASEM NIE 10 years ago

THE EWES ARE AT IT AGAIN. IT'S ABOUT TIME NPP STARTED TO RISE UP

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

THIS IS HORRIBLE. EVERYDAY YOU HEAR ALL SORT OF HORRIBLE STORIES IN GHANA, PARTICULARLY IN KUMASI. WHY ARE YOU PEOPLE SO BARBARIC?

• ROMANO 10 years ago

BECAUSE WE DEY LEARN FROM YOUR LOW LIFE STINKING COUNTRY.I'M GOING TO DO EVERYTHING I CAN TO SMOKE YOUR ASS FOR A NICE REWARD.

• Abongo 10 years ago

You are a stupid ass hole

• KWAME 10 years ago

Can you explain your comment about "DOGS HAS TAKEN OVER GHANA" What do you mean by this? Please, look before you leap.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

When you see a horrible headline like this, you don't need to read the story to know that it happened in Kumasi.

• KK 10 years ago

YES THIS IS ALL DIE BE DIE

• Asanteni 10 years ago

Ofui.

• SON-of-MAN 10 years ago

He is a stupid man. But women must be careful when choosing a partner. I bet she knew that he was a drunkard but she still fell for him.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

married couple was in a terrible accident where the woman's face was severely burned. The doctor told the husband that they couldn't graft the skin from her body, so the husband offered to donate some of his own skin.

Howe ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

I disagre with you today my enemie and my friend,women of today'' especially ghana woman deserve gun and acid,mmmmmmmmmmmmmm''full stop.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

$2,750.00 REWARD TO KILL WISE-TALK,GH.MONEY TALKS BULL-SHIT WALKS,I HAVE THE CASH READY AND I REALLY MEAN IT. THIS DIRTY YUROBA STINKING DOOGIE NEEDS TO BE KILLED ASAP.

• NII TETTEHVI III 10 years ago

very soon child sevices will come for your kids. u smoke n sell weed infront of ur kids. typical stupid ewes

• ROMANO 10 years ago

SORRY THE TRUTH HURTS YOU.I LOVE SMOKING TREES A LOT,I'M NOT A COWARD I LOVE IT.I CAN SEE U COME FROM A HIERARCHY FOOLISH TETTEHVI'S

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

SOMETHING NEEDS TO BE DONE. KUMASI IS BECOMING A LAWLESS CITY. GOV'T MUST ACT NOW TO CALM THE DRUNKEN MAD ONES.

• serwa 10 years ago

All die be what? DIE

• Dean 10 years ago

Dont you think these distard killings and burnings are as a result of the ways and means that was applied by NDC for power. Ghanaians are being made to sacrifice for what was promised to the actors... Beacuse of power we ha ...

• Sariki Zongo 10 years ago

Their All Die Be Die is gradually catching up on them like a `Boomerang`. they called for the lyntching of Ga,s and Ewes but now they are slaugthering themselves on daily basis

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Sariki Zongo, Staff clear of defamatory comments of the kind. Your ignorance and shallow view is a unacceptable. Be mindful and care of your unsavory behaviour.

• RITA 10 years ago

WAS THE MAN ARRESTED? WHAT HAPPENED NEXT?..

• Wiseman 10 years ago

The SOB is even a coward to boot. He went to drink specifically for this.

There are so many women in this world. If you are offended by one, swallow the bitter saliva and go for another or quit women because the will neve ...

• Asanteni 10 years ago

Lol, 'because the will never change', they are just like that.

• Kojo Sebastian 10 years ago

They are never in for good

• James 10 years ago

Ashantis are always raw and violent.

• length... 10 years ago

asantes if nt armrobbering,prostitution,raping of northern mad women n kilings. .foolish pple..

• btg 10 years ago

The husband was toiling abroad and here she was having an affair that went wrong.
    Maybe she deserved it but who am I to judge her?
    I feel bad for the husband and her kids.

What a tragedy.

• paa 10 years ago

is she an NPP woman and he from NDC stock bcos it seems that nowadays every thing happening in our country takes a political point and if this is not then we must comment in good faith.we are tearing our nation apart with pol ...

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

Thank God he still alife,please Judge Boampong show him that every woman deserve a respect.Give him at least 200years.

• Ampong 10 years ago

Jesus save us from this wicked world

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 10 years ago

A young mother has been murdered and illbreds are busy displaying their ignorance on the web. Idiots think that only Asantes live in Kumasi, therefore, all crimes comitted in Kumasi was done by an Asante, another non-reader b ...

• Kwanyarko K. 10 years ago

Usually in case like this I would be defending against tribalism and political affiliations. This time Kumasi deserve all the abusive language being hurled at her. The good citizens of the Garden City are sick and tired of th ...

• OMANI YE DOM 10 years ago

Stupid and bogus country ruled by inefficient crops off politicians.
    I am an NPP supporter but I miss
    the 1979 Revolutionary era. This
    idiot would have been taken to Gondar
    to be finished. Nkwaseasem ara kwaa
    ara kwa! I ...

• ALI 10 years ago

Sir John will be next

• Abunkudugu Francis Azum 10 years ago

NPP is behaving aseive there has never been a looser in any conterst.Well, so amission that ghanaians have now realies a party that has dominated by Akans who in the country do not respect any trib that become presedent of t ...