You are here: HomeNews2013 06 27Article 277989

The NDC will be beheaded if… - Hopeson Adoryeh

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Your mother 10 years ago

Useless fat bitch... Kwasiaba like u. Womame twe Hopeson Adorye mother fucker. Ugly fat bitch.

• Koo 10 years ago

Kwasea kwa mo kasa by heart. We are ready to face you boot to boot! NDC nkwaseafor party!

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: ORM...

"Even though the supreme court judges deferred to the lower courts to decide on Woyome, they fired a critical salvo against lawyers in the cases- Peasah Boadu for Waterville, Osafo Buabeng for Woyome, Tony ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.

...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there ...

• DAVI 10 years ago

WE LIVED IN GOLBAL VILLAGE,AND IN 2013A.D.NOT 2013B.C. INFORMATION IS EASY TO ACCESS,THE WORLD IS WATCHING,THEREFORE OUR JUDGES MUST BECAREFULL OF THEIR REPUTATION.WE DON'T HAVE TO WAIT FOR KENNDEY AGYPONS AND AWUKUS BEFORE T ...

• HOMO- NDC 10 years ago

WE NDC' ARE ALL HOMOS

• AWUNI 10 years ago

THE MURDER OF THE 3 AKAN JUDGES AND AN ARMY OFFICER WAS CARRIED OUT BY ONLY EWES: AMEDEKA, AMETEPE,TSATU TSIKATA ET ALL. CAN SOMEBODY TELL ME WHY THE CULPRITS WERE ALL EWES? WHEN IS THEIR PAY BACK?

• 3 JUDGES ASSASINATORS 10 years ago

I hope it isn't the one coming.

• Nicholas Clarus 10 years ago

Please, let us be a bit serious and matured minded about issues of this nature and build a united Ghana void of tribal sentiments. For outcomes of this type of pronouncements will only bring setbacks to our democratic and oth ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

You must be ashamed for such filty words, very unGhanaian!Shame unto you ! If you are living outside Ghana, go back home to learn wisdom!

• NANA O !! MOTHER 10 years ago

Bravo Hopsen Adoryeh, that Atuguba thinks he himself is above the law.when is NDC is ok but when is NPP is bad. What a shame.Eyes are watching from all angles .May GOd hear the cry of Ghanaians and save us from this evils.

• NANA O !! MOTHER 10 years ago

Bravo Hopsen Adoryeh, that Atuguba thinks he himself is above the law.when is NDC is ok but when is NPP is bad. What a shame.Eyes are watching from all angles .May GOd hear the cry of Ghanaians and save us from this evils.

• AZIZ 10 years ago

these foolish hopeson adorye you are very very very stupid,these court case i dont see any evidence that npp as giving which is concret pls i think is time that we will think of 2016 elections and sto ...

• right 2 cast vote is sacred-Akufo Add 10 years ago

As much as I condemn in no uncertain terms the belligerent rhetoric of the NDC guy i totally disagree with Hopeson Adorye's justification for the same. What makes him think the NPP will win the court case in the first place a ...

• HELL FIRE. 10 years ago

WITH NDC DRUMING THE WAR DRUMS, WITH NDC KILLING NPP WOMAN IN BRONG AHAFO, NOBODY SHOULD TELL NPPIANS TO START TO ARM THEMSELVES. AFTER THE VERDIT IS ANNOUNCED, IT WOULD BE TOO LATE

• Ekow 10 years ago

This bono people are uncivilise.why shoot awoman because of politicsBono women are thr most stupid.stay out of western region fools.

• Ghana Nii ba 10 years ago

Justice must prevail because no one is above the law. Mahama and his supporter will bow their heads in shame after the sc come out with their verdict. Time for intimidation is over. If NDC is calling for civil, we are ready a ...

• right 2 cast vote is sacred-Akufo Add 10 years ago

John Mahama was duely elected by the people of Ghana to lead them, and that is justice but not annuling over 4million votes for an ingrate and egoistic Nana Addo and his cohorts to lead our dear Ghana! That is your definition ...

• Togbe, Fuseini, Lartey. 10 years ago

All-die be die mantra is part of war drum and we are fully prepared to resist any attempt from NPP side. Pepefuo Ayigbe fuo Ga fuo and other non akan tribes are ready for any aventuality.

• yaw 10 years ago

Do you know what war is?Have you witnessed it before?I can assure you no matter how hopeless you think your situation is now,you are 1000 times better now than you would be in case of war.Be careful what you wish for.You want ...

• ASEM ASA 10 years ago

there are dozens of unsigned pink-sheets in Ashanti region as well as other irregularities.why is NPP not fling those in court. Nana Addo lost and lost miserably.

• CAPTAIN 10 years ago

YOU THINK OF YOUR FAMILY AND YOUR PROPERTY. WHAT YOU WISH FOR, YOU WILL HAVE IT.

• ' and Jesus wept ' 10 years ago

You're right sir. But do the irregularities have enough beef to overturn the EC's decision? I still believe this past election is more credible than the 2000 and 2004 elections.

• HELL FIRE. 10 years ago

WHY DID YOU NOT CHALLENGE THEN?

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Hopeson Adoryeh shouldn't try to argue with fools; people might not know the difference. It's okay fight the NDC boot to boot, but not on this silly one. Just chill and let them fool around. They'll soon see for real what the ...

• ABBAH 10 years ago

THIS MALCONTENT, FRUSTRATED & DRUG ADDICTED ADORYEH STINKS LIKE A SKUNK. FOR YOUR INFO,ADORYEH,NDC IS MORE THAN READY FOR YOUR NONSENSE & YOU WILL NOT SURVIVE FOR A DAY.ADORYEH,WE KNOW WHERE & WHEN YOU SLEEP. WE KNOW WHEN YOU ...

• ASEM ASA 10 years ago

the so call hopson is a disgrace to the womb that gave birth to him.hopson is a coward,

• EMMA 10 years ago

IF THE THE NDC DOESN'T BELIEVE IN THE SUPREME COURT WHY DID THEY GO THERE IN 2004 AFTER THE ELECTION. I WANT TO SEE POLITICIANS ORGANIZING THEIR FAMILIES FOR WAR
    FOR INSTANT MAHAMA FAMILY AGAINST AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY. OR ASIED ...

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

THE COMMENTS THAT THIS ADORYEH MAN IS TALKING ABOUT BEING MADE BY NDC GUYS WERE THEY THE FIRST? WHAT ABOUT THAT OF AKUFFO HIMSELF KARBO, AGYEPONG AND OTHERS BY THE WAY THESE COMMENTS WERE THEY DIRECTED TO THE JUDGES OF THE SC ...

• NDC FOOT SOLDIER 10 years ago

WE WILL DIE FOR JOHN MAHAMA. THE CIVIL WAR IS LONG OVER DUE.WITH THE LOYALTY OF THE SOLDIERS ON NDC SIDE.WE WILL KILL STUPID GEORGINA WOOD FIRST.

• Sarkodie 10 years ago

NDC foot Soldier, will you really die for any politician? For What? For the many years that you have had your profession, what have you gained ? Don't you think it will benetit you and your family, your community, and Ghana ...

• Tillerman 10 years ago

NDC cannot 'huna-huna' NPP .This is going to be a battle between ;Freedom-
    Fighters and action troopers.But one
    thing Ndc must understand is that'WHEN
    THE BELL BLAVELY RINGS; SIZES ARE NOT
    CONSIDERED'.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Very soon, Benard Morna, Gabby Asumeng and jon mahama will be behaded in attachment to any of the 9 member judges who behaves hypocritical and or try to falsify the verdict upon all the admissions by the stupid Afari gyan.We ...

• ato, manchester 10 years ago

ghanaweb why allowing woman wisdom or whatever the name is to spew war drum and threats on this platform, r u in support of that shame on you all

• Yaw. 10 years ago

Hopeson you are on your way to jail.

• SULEY 10 years ago

WHERE WAS ATUGUBA WHEN ASUMENG SAID THOSE NONSENSE

• GOOD CALL 10 years ago

Why give the platform to these semi-literate unemployed goons to disturb our peace. This Adorye should be called to order.

• gg 10 years ago

anyone who makes these threats should be dragged to court there are laws against this.

• SAGBADROE 10 years ago

Hey, Adoryeh, nobody is afraid of you foolish stupid shit eating animal.Where were you when your people were and are still calling for extermination of certain tribes. Look, you are weightless than a cotton! If you want to li ...

• Jason 10 years ago

Dear Ghanaweb,

Love to read this site, but, I believe that some control must be put on the comment page or real treaths be reported to police. For example, read the comments of Woman's wisdom. This is not what civilization ...

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 10 years ago

Listen to another elephant fool. Pick up your guns and machetes and you will all fall like weathered leaves. Any day, anytime, anywhere, we are ready for you stupid elephant fools.

• STUPI ATUGUBA MAHANA 10 years ago

THIS USELESS THING CALL MAHAMA WOULD DIE LIKE AN ANIMAL AND HIS USELESS JUDGE ATUGUBA WILL FOLLOW SUI. NTAFOUR MMMOA.

• ALI 10 years ago

why are you ashantis so envious of the northerners? yet you had children with them and they helped you in most of your wars. what a way to show appreciation, if it had not been the help of the so called 'ntafour', the akyems ...

• okofo 10 years ago

Hopeson you've expressed the sentiment of MILLIONS of discerning Ghanaians.

If Agutuba thinks his "powers" in that court room is bigger than our constitution he can continue to apply them impatially, and we'll see who'll b ...

• James 10 years ago

This guy must be arrested and sent to court.

• Surprise 10 years ago

Afari-Gyan did not denied eregularities in the 2012 election, what he said was that eregularitie in the election could not affect the result of the election.

• George Best. 10 years ago

THIS ILLITERATE GABBY ESUMING GUY KEEPS MAKING NONSENSICAL STATEMENTS, HE NEVER TALKS SENSE ANYTIME HE GOES ON AIR AND HIS IDEAS ARE ALWAYS DISJOINTED.
    SOMETIMES ONE WONDERS HOW AND WHY NDC PICKED ON SUCH A DAFT AS A COMMUN ...

• GABBY-TEMA 10 years ago

Hopeson Adorye must shut up. we know him as an NDC loyalist but because of greed and negligence he hastily run to the opposition hoping they will emerge winners so he could make it. there is no way NPP's William Akuffo-Addo w ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

ANYBODY WHO WILL ATTEMPT TO DESABLISE THE PEACE IN GHANA WILL BE FOUGHT BY GOD FROM HEAVEN SO ALL SHOULD BE WARE

• NAA4U 10 years ago

THEY ARE TALKING OF INJUSTICE WHEN THEY WENT TO COURT SO THAT OVER 4MILLLION VOTERS WILL BE DISENFRANCHISED SO THEY WILL BECOME THE GOVERNMENT.

THEIR MISCHIEF WILL CONTINUE TO RETURN ON THEM.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NPP HAS NO CASE, BECAUSE A FOOLISH CASE IS EQUAL TO NO CASE. NANA AND NPP CAN NEVER RULE GHANA. HOPESON ADORYEH WILL BE THE FIRST TO BE BEHEADED IF HE DOESN'T KNOW. HE SHOULD BETTER START LOOKING FOR A PLACE TO HIDE.

• Asea Ho 10 years ago

It is time NPP learn to be quiet, eschew arrogance and be wise. Trying to create the impression that the judges are hypocrites and selective is a way of saying you know you have lost the case, but you want to give a reason yo ...

• caesar ibrahim 10 years ago

The SC will let our 4 million votes count.In election disputes winners always insist on counting every single vote, they don't ask that some people should be disenfranchised for the them to become president.LET MY VOTE COUNT.

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

GOOD ONE,it is TIME a person like ADORYEH come out with STRONG WARNING to STUPID NDC.

NOBODY in NDC CAN THREATEN NPP (FOOLS)

• OSEI AKOTO JUSTICE (USA). 10 years ago

GUYS NPP CAN DO MORE THAN THAT BECAUSE THEY BEHEADED YAA-NA AND FORTY OTHERS AT THE PALACE AND UP TILL NOW WE HAVE NOT FOUND THE KILLERS
    SO PLEASE DO NOT JOKE WITH NPP B'COS THEY CAN DO MORE THAN THAT.THEY ARE KILLERS, LOOK ...

• 3 JUDGES ASSASINATORS 10 years ago

The whole world knows that Ayigbefuo killed we the three SC justices

• Positive USA 10 years ago

Oh yes Atuguba and so judges did not hear about Gabby Asumeng comments, if they want us to build confidence in judges to bring our problems to the court without selective Justice. We are all watching.

• Atuguba 10 years ago

Supreme court must sanction NDC Gabby Asumeng now!!! If not, they are just cooking trouble in this country. Unfairness is a recipe for civil war!!!

• jj 10 years ago

coward ashantis n akyems. fools.

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Ghana is doomed. First is a support for a coup, then a call for a civil war, now it is beheading time. Oh my oh mine......what will it be next? Circumsition and castration of all.

• KATH 10 years ago

....that filth

• kk 10 years ago

stupid comments

• npp nima 10 years ago

Hopeson, remember it is 51% against 48%

• koo 10 years ago

atuguba if you know how to declare wanted, its gabby asumeng and mahama that you have to declare first before awuku. all eyes are watching you so be fair. you are also under the law.

• Pee 10 years ago

It's time Ghanaweb stop comments from unscrupulous person like Hopeson Adoryeh. Stop this comment Ghanaweb pls

• fj 10 years ago

when will the judges invite mahama to the court

• SAMIA 10 years ago

PLEASE YOU DONT JUST WRITE ANYTHING ANYHOW. THE WRITER IS REPORTING SOMETHING SOMEONE ALLERGEDLY SAID, WHY WONT HE GIVE US THE MANS OWN WORDS IN QUOTE. PLEASE BE DECOROUS IN YOUR REPORTAGE. THANK YOU MR WRITTER.BUT YOU LOST I ...

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

A VERY CALCULATED STATEMENT.WELL DONE