You are here: HomeNews2013 06 25Article 277839

Re: Taysec dismisses financial controller

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Adjoa 10 years ago

British embassy is charging 3000 pounds to enter the uk. After taking over 1000 pounds on one candidate to refuse visa. Very wicked and dishonest beings. If the above is true please stick together and teach them real lessons. ...

• Rev Azor 10 years ago

why are you destroying such respectful company ?

• Charle wote 10 years ago

I advise this Fisher man and the other OBRONI to go back home, else they and their families will not be save here in Ghana. Ghanaians are more enlighten now and won't entertain these RACIST in our beloved country.

• Former Management Staff 10 years ago

Fisher is a racist and as a retired soldier in the South African army, what does one expect aside this behaviour of gross disrespect for the black man.

Fisher is being assisted by one particular Ghanaian in whatever he doe ...

• Ghost 10 years ago

Whois the Ghanaian helping HIM name and shame. unless you dont know. Then my question is why say it?

• Dede 10 years ago

Aaah! these CHEATS should be conveyed to their country(U.K) with immediate effect.
    NONSENSE!!!!

• Foreigner 10 years ago

Although this a well written piece with a good timeline, it's telling just one side of the story. This story raises questions that need to be answered. It would be interesting to get the view from the two other owners.

• kome 10 years ago

Foreiner, I read the other story from the whites and it is obvious they're giving the black a raw deal. I can bet you this whites will have officialdom backing. How can they connive to get rid of the black when there are docs ...

• George KO 10 years ago

Being the employed Financial Controller of Taysec, Mr. Abebrese got to learn from management of the company that they would be needing quarry stones for a road project. Mr. Abebrese decided to secretly set up a quarry company ...

• OWV 10 years ago

Oooh dis bi hear say at its best. Even waterville den the others too get ghanains backing. When oyibo give us small of the gagantuan monies dey steal we forget say dat mother Ghana dey suffer. I read say the workers say dey ...

• OPIA 10 years ago

The white people have a lawyer in the person of Charles Zwennes but obibini Abrebese has none?

So who is Abrebese's lawyer. Hopefully a good one too to match Zwennes.

• kweku 10 years ago

They're a Cheatn Racist, Fisher had a Bad n Serious Conduct at Tarkwa bad Human Relationship. The Ireland Government should investigate why the Irish Consulate is placed in the premises of TAYSEC OFFICE because they don't PA ...

• JDM 10 years ago

Once upon a time, Govt had majority shares in TAYSEC, where Govt was represented by SSB.

Govt shares were sold very cheaply under mysterious circumstances by the PNDC. Govt. should take back its company.

• CZ. 10 years ago

Mr. Abebrese has been dismissed from his employment position as Financial Controller for acts of dishonesty and conflict of interest against the company; these include secretly setting up his own side companies and positionin ...

• OWV 10 years ago

Oooh cz or Charles whatever? I still maintain all my comments including my brothers who know or don't know Fischer Mcviegh and Abebrese. U sabi say the same oyibo who teach u teach me and Abebrese. Dat man be my class mate an ...

• Baaba 10 years ago

please let us think before we jump to conclusions. Question to Snr Staff /union,After working nicely for so many years why should the shareholders decide to separate?
    you rightly said you are not shareholders so who gave you ...

• GB 10 years ago

Snr Staff /Union -The best way to solve this is in court instead of this sympathy seeking for the FC.

• OWV 10 years ago

Eh Fisher and Mcviegh what sack Abebrese? Two Brits against Omoo Ghana man? After all ur racist managerial tactics this is what they can come up with? Them shoot them feet? U fit abrogate an agreement like this for UK? Tell m ...

• George KO 10 years ago

Chale, lets all try to be balanced and well-informed about both sides of a dispute before making comments that can make us sound nothing but ignorant if we are not careful. this is NOT a racism matter. if you happen to have ...

• OWV 10 years ago

When I read stuff like this I laugh. Where dey the quarry in abebrese's village. Hmmm how Oyibos put big sign for quarry which readf"Taysec Quarry". Hmmm. Now the quarry belong to who. Ask anyone who use the Offinso road to ...

• OWV 10 years ago

Who owns the machinery at the quarry? What is the name and address of the quarry? Answer Taysec. Who went physically to close down the quarry and lay off the workers?Answer Liam Mcviegh. Who is paying compensation to the work ...

• CZ 10 years ago

OWV, - please permit me to raise a few subtle points of correction for you to consider: firstly, there is no agreement to even talk about abrogating. read carefully what has been posted as so-called evidence - those document ...

• OWV 10 years ago

Why ibi here u dey argue? This no bi as elementary as u say as if this bi level 1 law studies. Go do dat for court with ur oyibos. Na here bi comments. Speak ur mind. When they dey offer dat time dem high?

• CZ 10 years ago

OWV, - that's exactly my point to you! Your comments on the issue are LOOSE COMMENTS, and they are IGNORANT COMMENTS because you are ignorant of the FACTS of the matter. And if my simple "explanation" to you of "offer" and " ...

• OWV 10 years ago

Why all this? These are our comments. What is empac another company in distress? Where are they at? We may be ignorant workers that's why we have been mistreated all this while. Just to take something home has made us cope al ...