You are here: HomeNews2013 06 24Article 277767

Kill my husband - Woman contracts gang

Read Comments Comments (64)

• cha 10 years ago

This is really sad reading this story-

• Kay 10 years ago

Woman buttock wetin dey there?Only danger,most of our problems are caused by women.Materialism is the cause of all the thievery in our politics.They push civil/public servant to steal the state,and due to man's stupidity we f ...

• Lynda 10 years ago

No need for imprisonement, simply hang them and feed their bodies to the vultures.

• Teacher 10 years ago

So that is the worth of the life of this woman's husband? GHc1,000? These women are really dangerous. Now how can you even trust your wife to eat the food she prepares?

• ROMANO 10 years ago

GHANA MEN U SEE WHAT U KEEP IN UR HOUSE AS WOMEN?EVE 4FREE I WILL NEVER AND EVER DATE GHANA FEMALE,THIS ANIMALS?

• AKANLAND 10 years ago

THESE PEOPLE NEED THEIR OWN COUNTRY

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

WHEN I ALWAYS COMMEN ON HERE ABOUT GHANA FEMALE PEOPLE THINK THAT I AM MAD OR I HATE GHANA FEMALE FOR NOTTING,HOPE ROMANO,WOFA WAHOO AND OTHERS ARE READING THIS,NOW I REST MY CASE.

• atta 10 years ago

some times the trueth is always biter to hear,kudos wise-talk,uk u are saver to ghanains and all mankind.

• Koloxoxo 10 years ago

Sentence them to death or you wait until they take lawyers and amnesty to free them right?

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

ABDUL KARIM FAILED TO BRING HOME THE MUTUMBO THE BACON. IF UR WOMAN IS SHOWING SIGNS OF MISBEHAVIOR, LEFF AM....OR ELSE...U GO CHOP OWUO MPO SURO

• Dickson Abu 10 years ago

Please. Say some Ghana Females. I don't think our Mothers were this greedy. So Please, say some Ghana Females. Not Ghana Females. Thanks.

• Seth 10 years ago

Policemen now are good let us commend them for their efforts .they stay awake while we sleep to keep these criminals in check.kudos DCOP Yehuno

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WISE-TALK,UK FUCK MY MOTHER AND MY SISTER IN MY PRESENT THATS WHY I HATE HIM AND ALL GHANA WOMEN,MOST PAINFULL IS MY MOTHER TOLD ME THAT WISE-TALK,UK IS SWEETER THAN MY FATHER 100TIMES,ALSO SHE TOLD ME THAT MY FATHER IS NOT M ...

• Dickson Abu 10 years ago

How can your father not being your own Father. Who is your father then? I don't understand. Lol

• Akua Dansua 10 years ago

Exactly....you have your husband killed for GHc 1,000 simply because a white boyfriend is coming to take you to America? Why even have a boyfriend when you have a husband? Why not divorce the man (deceased)? What at all is Gh ...

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

Hmm? Ask again oh, my brother!

• MR SPOILER 10 years ago

I will never trust my wife to call my mother a witch.I will never leave my mother alone and go another woman for the seek of the word love and wife.My brothers never let the word love or wife take you away from your family o ...

• Kofi Smedley 10 years ago

To the wife, her ex-husband life was worth only £333.333!!!!!!. How could this woman be so wicked to plan and organise her husband's killing. What a heinous and senseless act just to go to US. No matter their domestic proble ...

• no retreat.......... 10 years ago

Club the wicked woman to death and jail the assasinators 100 years each.omg oh no.

• FOOLISH NPP 10 years ago

SOME WOMEN HAVE THE BLACK MENTALITY LIKE THE NPP.

• canada 10 years ago

Wtf does this have to do with Npp. You guys are so stupid none of them politicians care about you all lol idiots.

• Titi 10 years ago

Don't mind that brainless idiot. They politicize everything.

• Princess 10 years ago

Wicked woman, hope u rotten in jail!

• atta 10 years ago

u are all the same,u ghana girl are animals,from today i will join wise-talk,uk to insult ghana women,God will punish u all greedy animals that we keep in our houses as women.

• cooper 10 years ago

mr. Foolish NPP,i think you are soo idiot to attribute this robbery isues to the NPPs. look and check the names of the thieves if any of these robbers votered for NPP.Shame onto Northerners and Eves. All armed robberies are ...

• Paul Young 10 years ago

You are right, Mr. Fool. Addey and Essien are northerners and Ewes. Hahaha!! Blind messiah.

Are u trying to state that the NPP is voted for by only Ashantis and Akyems? Ha!!! If that's the case, its normal NPP lost 8 regio ...

• KWAA 10 years ago

Oh Ghana where are we going?

Men are wicked, but women are outright heartless, evil, extremely ungrateful. I've experienced soo much of this in my young life. IF NOT FOR SOCIETY AND WHAT THEY WILL SAY, NEVER EVER WILL I EVER MARRY.. Evil species of the w ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

hahaha,marry ghana woman now,u dey fear?u ghana people dey insult me everyday when i comment on ghana female and now u dey run?hahahaha see ghana woman see dieth.

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

the woman is one of the nigerian absconders during the Busia deportation era. Real ghanaian women will never do that, she has nigerian blood in her veins ,hence that act

• cooper 10 years ago

BNI acept bribes and pervert justice I recallected your mind back to 21April 2012 @ allghananews.com in which a Machoman killed at Denkyira Obuase OR google search "Machoman killed in denkyira Obuase. what the the outcome of ...

• WARD GDX 10 years ago

About 90% of the time, why are these groups- Ewes and Northerners- always behind crimes in Ghana.

And consider that they are minority groups.

Their politicians are pen robbing Ghana.

Their goons are armed-robbin ...

Why do u show your stupidity so glaringly? Maybe you should visit the Nsawam prison and see how many Opokus, Manus, Oseis and Yeboahs proudly represent your people. Funny!! Hahaha!!! I forgot Frimpong and Agyeman and Baffour. ...

• WARD GDX 10 years ago

FACTS ON THE GROUND DON'T SUPPORT THAT SANITIZED WISH LISTS.

JUST COMB THROUGH THE STORIES OF CRIME REPORTED IN THE ARCHIVES OF THIS WEBSITE.

Do these names and Nsawam ring a bell?

Tsatsu Tsikata.
    Selormey
    Abodak ...

• richman 10 years ago

You see how satan can influence human being to act diabolically? Men of these days should watch-out, cause there are a lot of this type of wifes out there.

• KOJO AMPOFO,MIAMI-FLORIDA,USA. 10 years ago

THE STATE SHOULD NOT WASTE OUR RESOURCES IN COURT ON THESE EVIL ONES.
    THERE IS EVERY EVIDENCE OF GUILT FOLLOWED BY THEIR CONFESSIONS.THEY SHOULD SIMPLY BE HANGED INCLUDING THAT EVIL WIFE TO SERVE A DETTERENT. SUCH EVIL ACTS ...

• RICHMAN 10 years ago

The white american man should thank his stars.Cause this same act could have been done to him after thier marriage for his properties.Infact,some WOMEN are very very very WICKED.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A nice, calm and respectable lady went into the pharmacy, walked up to the pharmacist, looked straight into his eyes, and said “I’d like to buy some cyanide”.

The pharmacist asked “Why in the world do you need cyan ...

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

Ha, ha, ha; I like this one!

• bossman 10 years ago

hahahaha

• ??? 10 years ago

Some people are too tired to give you a smile. Give them one of yours, as none needs a smile so much as he who has no more to give.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

IF SALA WANTED TO MARRY SOMEONE ELSE SHE COULD HAVE DIVORCED ABDUL KARIM AND THEN MARRY HER WHITE BOY FRIEND, COOL! NO NEED FOR THIS EVIL CRIME THE NPP-STYLE. REMEMBER THE BANK MANAGERS THAT WERE KILLED LIKE THAT

• lyn 10 years ago

some get husbands and end up killing them whilst some still searching,, ohhh what an unfair world

• sal 10 years ago

jail her for life.

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 10 years ago

alhamdulillah,i promise this lady she will face the consequences of distroying my hard earn house at adenta.may your soul rot in prison.you caused pain to the old men and women forgeting the life is not permanent,this is the ...

• Dantankwa 10 years ago

It serves her right.

See your name, Ward GDX. U must be writing form prison ward.

Why do u show your stupidity so glaringly? Maybe you should visit the Nsawam prison and see how many Opokus, Manus, Oseis and Yeboahs proudly represent your peop ...

• WARD GDX 10 years ago

ACTS ON THE GROUND DON'T SUPPORT THAT SANITIZED WISH LISTS.

JUST COMB THROUGH THE STORIES OF CRIME REPORTED IN THE ARCHIVES OF THIS WEBSITE.

Do these names and Nsawam ring a bell?

Tsatsu Tsikata.
    Selormey
    Abodakp ...

• ghanaba 10 years ago

then, i am lucky, she stole my 300 million old cedis after, building her house and housing and taking care of our daughter. plus everything car and plots. this is evil,,,,,,, greedy as graves sayeth the scriptures.

• BIG - JOE -moscow/kharkov/minsk 10 years ago

bitter relationship ends in violence
    thru poisoning,public insults,"juju"
    blood shed ,buzzing,witchcraft,attacks.
    Na waooooooo .... POVERTY AND ENVY

• Zak 10 years ago

Just tell the man ,let us end the relations,I have another man .Period.

• Sanata 10 years ago

No doubtyou have to trust your wife and husband just donot allow this devil of a woman to turn you away.Some people are just evil and she will answer to her creator.I can never do this to my fellow human being let alone wife ...

• ben jj 10 years ago

NO IF U ARE EDUCATED YOU WOULDN'T TAKE PART IN SUCH THINGS.BUT REMEMBER AFTER DEATH THERE IS JUDGEMENT.SO IF ANYBODY TELL YOU TO DO WRONG THINK OF IT.

• murtala 10 years ago

this could be a fraudster she found on face facebook, wish our sister could find out the diffrence between american whites and europian whites, an america will bring you in , put insurance on you head and kill you.

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

It was not part of God's plan to create a woman, but Adam asked. And God always in one time give what you ask for. The very time a woman was created sin entered the universe. And Timothy said; the man never sin, but the woman ...

• GODFRED 10 years ago

FEAR WOMAN AND SAVE YOUR LIFE,EVEN YOUR WIFE

• Karim 10 years ago

Wicked WOman, may you Suffer in Jail and rot in hell!!!!!

• Jt 10 years ago

A stupid woman do u know how many more beautiful women than u are of no husbands in America ? Looking for men. Jail is your future oboroni husband and death your father inlaw.

• ASEMPA NEYE 10 years ago

DOOM GLOOM AND MAYHEM BASTARDS.

• JH MENSAH, USA 10 years ago

u kill your husband to go to US, oh my GOD HAVE MERCY.You think US is fowing with money?COME AND SEE

• Nima Boy 10 years ago

This woman doesn't deserve to live if it comes out that she is behind her husbands death. The nations law and of course Islamic laws have given her the right to legally divorce her husband anytime she wants out. I don’t kno ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

NOBLE PEOPLE OF AFRICA, BLESSED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, WHAT SHALL I SAY TO THIS? -"THIS IS MY STORY, THIS IS MY SONG, PRASING MY SAVIOUR ALL THE DAY LONG. PULSE. NOW, 'LET MY PEOPLE THINK. ...

• USELESS NDC 10 years ago

You empty-headed motherfucker, son of a prostitute who calls himself "Stupid NPP"? It's your father and party leader Mahama who're stupid. You Scatter-brain, why do you insult our decent NPP ladies when critical issues are be ...

• APONKYE KPEGAH 10 years ago

OYIWA! AYIGBEFO KUM MPEEPEEFO ALLIANCE AS 'USUAL, USUAL'. GREEDY MONSTERS, SEND THEM WHERE THEY BELONG, HELL! IF IT HAD HAPPENED IN CHINA THESE MURDERERS WON'T SEE THE LIGHT OF DAY.