You are here: HomeNews2013 06 23Article 277668

My release from prison was a miracle - Tsatsu

Read Comments Comments (137)

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: Samuel...
    "I humbly submit that samuel "ISOFOTON"
    Okudzeto must be investigated. he was all over the place canvassing for this spanish co. to be paid this money. An please remember, Martin Amidu hinted that okudzeto ...

• Ewusi 10 years ago

Tsatsu would head back to jail again.

• don`t care !!! 10 years ago

have you ever asked for pound of flesh of your enemies?

..but if it was them..i mean them them they will ask 4 your pound of flesh b`cos thatz the way they are..they `re very wicked animals{Aboaaaa]

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 10 years ago

Fool, thank Kuffour for saving your stinking ass. If you don't change your ways you'll soon be heading back. By the way, what happened to your appeal to go back to jail?

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

NDC GURUS SHOWING THEIR SPIRITUAL SIDE,IS JUST INCREDIBLE. MY FELLOW COUNTRYMEN DON'T TRUST THIS NARCOTIC DRUGS CRIMINALS, THEY ARE SAYING THESE THINGS BECAUSE MARTIN AMIDU HAS EXPOSED THEM FOR WHAT THEY REALLY ARE, PLAIN OLD ...

• Tetteh 10 years ago

Tsatsu you should rather pray to God to forgive you for the hundreds of people who suffered under worse conditions than you did and as a result died at the bloody hands of the PNDC and NDC.

You were one of the chief archi ...

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

WATCHING SPAIN VS NAIJA MAKES ME SO MAD. THE NAIJA PLAYERS ARE DUMB. THE LIKE TO HOLD UNTO THE BALL. THE SPANIARDS PLAY SIMPLE 1,2 TOUCH N PASS. THE NAIJA PLAYERS ALLOW THE SPANIARDS TO GET INTO THE 18. FOUL THEM OUTSIDE. SEE ...

• They want children skull/tradition 10 years ago

We all know about the fake kululu arset, God will punish them NPPian make them loosers for years to come, they are animals evil people thieves and monkey looking evil people, God will curse them racist bigoted people are the ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

GO ON DEFEND CRIMINAL NDC SO THAT YOU CAN STILL HAVE CHANCE TO LOOTH, WE WILL JAIL YOU AGAIN

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Thank the catholic president, John Kufuor for pardoning criminals of your ilk, who turned Ghana into a highly indebted poor country (HIPC)after 19 years of terrorizing and killing Ghanaians for fun, Tsatsu Tsikata !

You ga ...

• kuffuor's Knowledge 10 years ago

God curse you the so called Tetteh, The evil ashanti akyem akans will kill you, they will loose the next election too you are very evil animal, shame onto you.

• preman 10 years ago

Ghana is just like an animal farm.the strong and powerful survive.why was tsatu pardoned?

• Akwasi Kumahene 10 years ago

You killed some people you claimed they have stolen from Ghana. You did not give them opportunity to defend themselves in a proper court.

You have opportunity to defend yourselve in a proper court. when you stole from Ghan ...

• CORNEY 10 years ago

You seem not to know the meaning of a thief or you may have to go back to read the article again to clear your mind.

• KOFI/ACCRA 10 years ago

I wish you died Tsatsu, Yes I know others will respond to this as bad but what was Tsatsu doing when he was in power chopping the monies meant for the poor.

Your wife was allowed on Sunday because you have connections in ...

• norvisi 10 years ago

hmmm jailed for trying to make Ghana by 230,000 cedis !

pepeni like all evil men in history is saying its God who gave him victory , hitler , stalin and all the intrinsically evil men including satan also claimed the same. pepeni has put only his own muslim pepefuo in charge of al ...

• Evans 10 years ago

you a rat bastard has nothing to offer, but only such a tribalistic commend. Inferior thinking only akans are the people to this nation. I advice you start now to reason democracy

what do you know about democracy , all you can do is cheat , rig elections and the put all your tribesmen pepefuo in charge of govt institutions and businesses . how dare you ask us to keep quiet aboaba like you

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This story is not true coming from
    Tsatsu Tsikata mouth but fabrication
    fom the journalist to make money.
    lt doesn,t make sense for Tsatsu to
    make this public,no way. ls a black lie.

• ben 10 years ago

MAKE SURE NANA ADDO AND HIS FELLOWERS ALSO VISIT NSAWAM

• Xciting 10 years ago

This is a fine opportunity to have a fine revenge.

• kwame aloga 10 years ago

yes, he will go back to jail.

• elvdoo( The Netherlands) 10 years ago

TSATSU GO TO HILL, YOU THIEF

• TOHUGU 10 years ago

The sound-minded people of Ghana do care. The testimony is very positive
    and uplifting. Tsatsu is not a thief.

• BUFFALO POLICE, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

Who Jah blessed no one cursed. I thank almighty God for his mercy and grace upon your life. May He continue to blessed you richly and your family in Jesus'mighty name. AMEEEEEEEEE!!!.

• Bonsu 10 years ago

Do sound-minded people of Ghana do care for the many lives lost under firing squad in the PNDC era including the Judges or were they guilty??? when Tsatsu was the great Lawyer serving them???

• Bonsu 10 years ago

Do sound-minded people of Ghana do care for the many lives lost under firing squad in the PNDC era including the Judges or were they guilty??? when Tsatsu was the great Lawyer serving them???

• Kojo 10 years ago

You cannot even spell at your advanced age - with grey hairs all over your private parts - Yet you wish to insult your betters. Okwiaa!!

• CHILDRENS IS GROUP OF CHILDREN 10 years ago

Fucking ugly idiot Tsatsu feigned asthma attack to get out of jail. This idiot that caused the death of hundreds of people is now talking about God, what a coward ugly fool.

• Adolf Hitler 10 years ago

for God's sake he is nicer than your mother and your idiot kuffor who jux look like an anago man wit his black face

• Ghana 10 years ago

Tsatsu is the ugliest man in Ghana politics. He has the dirtiest black face with an akpeteshie red mouth that all smelly trokosis carry.

• kpata 10 years ago

hahahaha... ugly than Kuffuor and Akuffo Addo? you need to wash your face bro

• INDIGO 10 years ago

The trial judge, being a woman herself had Justice Koranteng Addo - the breast feeding judge you ewe murderers abducted and killed - in mind when he sentenced you to 5 years jail term. You should have been left there to peri ...

• Omanba Pa London-Islington 10 years ago

Look at this NDC criminal man who is talking about God yet he did not learn anything from his evil thought. You have said that you were saved by the Miracle from God yet you are in court to defend a criminal error president t ...

• KOKU ANYI 10 years ago

This is why many people always voice out that NDC gurus are all liars, So soon you GREEDY BASTARD has forgotten that former President Kuffour gave you a pardon to be out of prison? He President Kuffour could have let you died ...

• JOHN PAUL 10 years ago

A MIRACLE INDEED!!! WHAT OF THOSE PEOPLE HE (TSIKATA) TRIED AT THE SECRET COURTS DURING THE REVOLUTIONARY DAYS? MANY OF THEM WERE THROWN INTO JAIL WITH MERE ALLEGATIONS/SPECULATIONS (WITHOUT A SINGLE ATOM OF EVIDENCE ON WHAT ...

• kwaku-UG 10 years ago

I have all along felt that Tsatsu's attitude in the supreme court has so much to do with his imprisonment. Now he has spoken

• AMAG 10 years ago

YOUR RELEASE FROM PRISON IS INDEED A MIRACLE AS SOMEONE ELSE'S ELECTION VICTORY IS ORDAINED BY GOD.WHEN WILL KULUULU END IN GHANA?

• don`t care !!! 10 years ago

ask ku4!

• KWAA 10 years ago

Before,it was the President,who thinks he was ordianed by God bto be President(even though God didn`t vote in the Ghanaian elections)now Tsatu thinks his release from prison is a miracle even though we all know he was pardone ...

• Dumegah Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

God will punish Kronfuor Kufuor by all means.

Qhy should Kuffour empanel more of his NPP Justices to be on the bench in order to get their way by which Tsatsu was wrongly imprisoned. As for NPP, the God of Israel and God o ...

• Fon 10 years ago

Hmmm.

• MANU 10 years ago

IN ALL THINGS GIVE THANKS TO GOD, ALLA.

• Donboli 10 years ago

The last sunday as the president, that is why God is come to them asking them to beg for forgiviness.
    Tsatsu is afraid to go back to prison because of Woyome and waterville. He told lies to Betty for her to sign the payment. ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

You believe in God and was fcuking someone's wife leading to the breakup of her marriage?

Please don't mock God!

• Osmannnnnnnnnnnnnn 10 years ago

i think Ghana web should be professionals enough to scrutinize comments of uncivilized and uncultured bastards like your idiot-self before it is allowed spaces to creep into the commentary forum...can you attest to the fact t ...

• kpeglar 10 years ago

GOD will punish u. idoit

• CD 10 years ago

Is that soooooo??? You mean he took somebodies wife? Oh, but that is too bad. The cheap woman should also be punished by God. So where is her original husband? This is interesting.

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

Go, steal no more.

• sas 10 years ago

YES IF YOU ACKNOWLEDGE THAT IT IS GOD'S HAND THAT BROUGHT YOU OUT THEN PRAISE HIM ALWAYS AND DON'T ALLOW POLITICS TO RUIN YOUR FAITH.

• k g 10 years ago

suck

• NKWANTABISA 10 years ago

I am surprise you mentioned God. My question is: Do you really know God ?.
    If yes, then you better confess all your Sin and Crime against other and Mother Ghana. If not, you will surely go back to Nsawam Prison, where you b ...

• MANU 10 years ago

HOW DO YOU KNOW HE HAS SINNED? NKWANTABISA COOL IT DOWN. COOL DOES IT BETTER BRO.

• big swinging dick 10 years ago

Fuck u all.try to be civil to each other.it seems you are all tribalistic motherfuckers.you are all rude black filthy pussies

• JDM 10 years ago

But you have milked Ghana dry. Where are the GNPC computers? Where is the USD5m MODEC PAID INTO YOUR ACCOUNTS? Where is Mr.Baah Boakye's wife? I pray that God gives you forgiveness just as He did for me. You are never ne ...

• Okofo 10 years ago

No matter what your enemies did and continue to do you are covered by the blood of Jesus and no one can touch you. Yes you are born to win and the crown will be yours soon. Thanks to HIS HOLLY NAME, Amen

• Better Ghana Agenda Part 1,2,n 3 10 years ago

Hmm! God is God and no one can subvert the Will of Him. When He says Yes,It is Yes and vice verse. May God grant you long life to bury all your enemies.

• alavanyo 10 years ago

you will go back to prison again

• MANU 10 years ago

AS FOR THIS ONE YOU LIE BAD. WHY ARE WE DENIGRADING OUR LEADERS. HAAABA! TSATSU IS A GHANAIAN STATESMAN AND MUST BE SHOWN SOME RESPECT AND CIVILITY. AH! CAN'T WE MAKE OUR CASE AND COMMENTS WITHOUT VULGARITY AND INSULTS. AS GH ...

• Adolf Hitler 10 years ago

That is why kuffor's party wil neva win again in elections again 4 buying the court to jail

• Boafo 10 years ago

You would been paid back that money, been in jail and served even more than 5 years if you were in US. The rule of law does not work in Ghana and this is why you were released. Count yourself lucky for the weak legal system i ...

• Kweku 10 years ago

I am glad that you are alive to reflect on your imprisonment. The question is did your actions cause financial loss to the state by guaranteeing the loan for Valley Farms contrary to the objectives of GNPC?

• VICTOR 10 years ago

MAY GOD KEEP YOU ALIVE FOR MANY MANY YEARS MORE

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

IT IS GOOD TO KNOW ALL THESE DETAILS ABOUT TSATSU'S RELEASE. WAS HE GUILTY IN THE FIRST PLACE? OR WAS IT JUST POLITICAL HATRED AND WITCHHUNTING THAT MADE HIM A VICTIM OF NPP'S EVIL POLITICS?

• VICTOR 10 years ago

WE THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE

• USMAN 10 years ago

Another useless university graduate.

• Nana 10 years ago

whoever acknowledges the good God did ti him is already blessed. Mr Tsashu, you are blessed. Keep worshiping God by your good and positive actions. If you were really culpabe of wasting and misapplying the country's money, yo ...

• Ghana Ni 10 years ago

With the Supreme Court Case coming to an end, we are going to hear a lot of these pleadings for sympathy.

NDC stinks.

• Investigator 10 years ago

And these foolish Ashantes and Akyems wanted power again they should try and bring war and see what happen to them and their so called kingdom. When their illiterate law professor Kuffour thought Ghana belongs to only Ashante ...

• INDIGO 10 years ago

fool get it into your fucking head that ashantes and akyems are not afraid of you either.

• kpeglar 10 years ago

GOD doesn't deal with lie's. your punishment is on the way beco's the poor person is still in hardship and you guys are enjoying the government monies,Our LORD GOD will punish you again like he did to kwadwo tsikata you seni ...

• stone 10 years ago

You should have rotted in Jail, you stole from us. You choose to use our rigs to drill in Texas, Angola and the likes for personal gains. You sat in gold and allow it to be taken freely; you are back to the same post that you ...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 10 years ago

This should therefore keep you humble - Go and sin no more - stop looting and stop lying.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

The new bride tells her husband, “Honey, you know I’m a virgin and I don’t know anything about sex. Can you explain it to me first?”

“Okay, sweetheart. Putting it simply, we will call your private place ‘the
    p ...

• Agonaba 10 years ago

Glory be to God.All our Leaders are in a "higher Spirit".Good to know that JAK listens to God.

• Donboli 10 years ago

You going back to prison because you didnt learn your lessons well. He knew Woyome didnt have any paper saying the government had to pay Woyome sti he lied to the courts for Woyome to be paid.
    The very thief is standing to d ...

• Osei kwame 10 years ago

Isofoton case should also be investigated and if Nana Akuffo Addo will not also be jailed .why did he wrote letter to Martin Amindu the then Attorney General to speed the payment of the money to Isofoton which Martin Amidu re ...

• Osei kwame 10 years ago

Isofoton case should also be investigated and let us see if Nana Akuffo Addo will not also be jailed .why did he wrote letter to Martin Amindu the then Attorney General to speed the payment of the money to Isofoton which Mart ...

• AMEN 10 years ago

TSIKATA,WE THANK GOD FOR YOUR MIRACLE.SOME JUDGES NEVER HAD THAT CHANCE.THEY WERE PICKED UP ONE BY ONE AND KILLED,EVEN A PREGRANT WOMAN.THE FAMILES OF THESE JUDGES WILL HAVE THEIR MIRACLES.

• AKANIBA 10 years ago

Tsatsu do you really know God? God does not condone evil doings. Mr. Swindler shut up and prepare to revisit Nsawam.

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

It is definitely a miracle from God no two ways about that. You can never say it is a luck. It is not a common phenomenon to happen to people like that. It takes the grace of God to do the impossible act to get you out prison ...

• Huhuhuhu_Ny3hu 10 years ago

In the annals of this country`s legal history as a day of infamy! Where is Henrietta Abban now? Did she not have to take a whole year`s 'disability leave' when the NPP was turfed out of power?
    I think we can all appreciate ...

• Dr. Kologah 10 years ago

Papa baba nawo!!

• TOHUGU 10 years ago

I am deeply touched by your testimony and equally thankful to God that your life was spared. It is my sincere prayer that you yield your whole life to Him. Also please seek out Yaw and the other cell mates of yours and help t ...

• Kasha 10 years ago

You are not the only sinner who has been saved by God.Whatever be the case you are not the only person on earth and your thinking that you are special is not divine ordained.You ugly bastard.

• Kwasi 10 years ago

WAIT 4 A FEW DAYS TO COME ,YOU SHAL GO ONES AGAIN TO WITH TONY,NKATIA,AFARI AN THE LEADER NKONFEM MAHAMA IDIOTS.

• Beth 10 years ago

When you acknowledge God He will always be there for you. May He help you to always lift Christ up whether in public or private life Amen!!!!!!!

• Ato 10 years ago

Unlike the Ewes, Ashantis are too advanced for Ewes and others to insult, Proof: Visit Kumasi stay, with Ashantis and study their tradition and culture. Ewes examine yourselves

• AHISEM 10 years ago

THIS IS WHAT SENT YOU TO PRISON AND YOU TURN ROUND TO POLITICIZE YOUR SENTENCE.DO YOU SEE HOW IT IS? YOU WERE IN GOVERNMENT/ YOU AND YOUR BROTHER JJ KILLED A MILLITARY OFFICER FOR GENUINELY ACQUIRING A LOAN FROM A BANK. YOU H ...

• HARUNA 10 years ago

May the ALMIGHTY ALLAH let you live to see your great grand grand children in fact some of us are proud of you.May ALLAH BLESS YOU.

• Ato 10 years ago

Kibi Mafia wanted to destroyed Ewes but Kufour relative of Kunadu who is married to a Ewe JJ had to pardoned Tstsu,

• COOL..... 10 years ago

TSIKATA BE HUMBLE OF YOUR PRONOUNCEMENT, A JUDGE WITHOUT ANY ADVANCE INDICATED YOUR SENTENCED.WHERE IS THOSE BEST JUDGES WHO RESCUSED YOU OUT FROM SOLITARY CONFINEMENT.WE WANT TO KNOW.

• paa 10 years ago

U are going back(prison)OK?

• PEASEA 10 years ago

IF YOU CAN REMEMBER THOSE THERE WHO ARE YET TO RECEIVE THEIR MIRACLE.

• BUKARI ALHASSAN 10 years ago

So you want people to pity you. When your cousin Kojo Tsikata masterminded the gruesome murder of a nursing mother and three others you were defending him. The souls of them will be upon you and your generations.

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Thank God for Tsatsu's releae and i want to request a song for you and all who God used to get you out of prison, especially Esther...You are my Angel or Angel by Shaggy..Go to you tube..start from google...

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

If he could go to jail for jusr that, then our MPs should be sentenced to death by hanging. Just a few months ago, our MPs were doled with same Ghc 230,000. Can some tell me what we have achieved?

One thing I can say is th ...

• k osei 10 years ago

God has to be dead

• DJ.Daabodaabo 10 years ago

INFACT,TSATSU WHY DIDN'T YOU STAY THERE FOREVER? YOUR PRESENCE IN PUBLIC IS NUISANCE. IF EVERY IS DOING WHAT YOU DID THIS COUNTRY WILL BE AT PIT. I WONNDER TAX PAYERS MONEY STILL GOES IN YOUR ACCOUNT. SHAME ONTO YOU.

• PIGETUM 10 years ago

Tsatsu,you really have to thank God for what has done for you.If it was the time of the AFRC and PNDC of which you were an integral part,you would have been dead long time ago.Others suffered in the hands of your cohorts whil ...

• LORD OSAFO 10 years ago

pls tsatsu we really care for you, and God richly bless you . try your best way continue the good work in the court and we knew well it God who set you free and second appreciation go to formal president kuoffo too. god bles ...

• Kunya Gbega 10 years ago

Don't you know these Ashanti s who worships that wooden plated stool they called golden stool these bushmen.

• JAMES BOND 10 years ago

DONT THINK ITS ALL OVER,PUNK.WAIT TILL THIS HOPELESS GOVT IS REMOVE FROM POWER,YOU WILL GO BACK AND SPEND THE REST OF YOUR TIME IN NSAWAM.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Efua Bloomberg 10 years ago

God's faithfulness to His children is forever. He is an awesome God. Jehovah lives so we can face tomorrow in faith.
    Tsatsu, God bless and keep you. May He watch over you and protect you now and always. Amen.

• SEAMAN UK 10 years ago

Honorable Tastsu please forgive THEM for he-who-dig that pit will surely be buried in it Politics is a clean and neat game Can somebody ask NPP and NANA ADDO ?

• yd 10 years ago

Another Ewe thief.why always ewes that cause financial lost to our nation?why are ewes thirds.

• Jakpatah 10 years ago

PROMOT PEACE ooh GOD GHANA

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

STUPID TSATSU GANGATUAN WILL SURELY GO BACK TO JAIL AGAIN,GO BACK TO HIS SLEEPING PLACE,THE JAIL PERIOD

• IBRAHIM OSMAN 10 years ago

Mr Tsatsu was not guilty that made him to come out of the prison b4 the specified time.

• Efie Nipa 10 years ago

Posterity will judge us all. Kwadwo Mpiani said publicly that he was not going to disclose the cost of jubilee house. And we know how rich Ado kufour is after 8 years in power. I .......

• nego 10 years ago

Thank GOD for your life.Ghana would have miss a great and intelligent and much more courageous LAW TEACHER and PRACTITIONER.INDEED GOD knew a day like this will come.

• hayford 10 years ago

u ll go to nsawam again....u are toooo greed

• con 10 years ago

still u dont learn something about it and still u are looting ghanaians money..............asem beba dabi biom. tsatsi Antefo

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

If Tsatu has this confession to make then I see no reason why he should keep on lying to the state by defending the criminal, jon thief-nkomfem-mahama-rapist. Tsatu must be returned to jail because he is still a thief and has ...

• kantinka 10 years ago

SO YOU ARE AN EX-CONVICT? THIEF FIAFITOR,JIMAKPLA

• dessmond 10 years ago

-touchy story

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

U think it's a miracle,shame unto you !

• KOFI - USA 10 years ago

ONLY ON GHANA WILL AN EX-CONVICT BE ALLOWED TO PRACTICE LAW. WHAT A MEESED UP COUNTRY. HIS LAW LICENSE SHOULD HAVE BEEN REVOKED. YOU CALL IT A MIRACLE. YOU SHOULD THANK PRES. KUFFOUR WHO PARDONED YOU.

• Adjei Ricky 10 years ago

Give Thanks to for the deliverance He has done in your life.Praise the Lord

• Azunto 10 years ago

Tsatsu will thank God,of cause they did not kill him,if it was your own partie by then,they will have finished you long time,they will kill you,so if NPP time they jail you for 5 years,you still alive,we are waiting for Samue ...

• michael boye marquaye 10 years ago

I remember playing football on the nsawam medium security prisons park right inside the compound when Mr Allotey was then the governor of the prisons service in the 1970,s. It was an inspiring experience when just before the ...

• Rosalinda 10 years ago

Why Ashantis in this 21st century still cook with grasscutters toilet? Is this part of your advancement?
    Leave Ewes alone. If anything at all Ewes would never cook with toilet like u do.
    Keep quiet, else the world will hear ...

• DAGADOO NY USA 10 years ago

THIS IS AN EXAMPLE OF THE WICKEDNESS OF MAN

• Big boss 10 years ago

a proud ex-convict. thank kuffour instead, thief what is the link between coacoa and oil production

• major 10 years ago

the evil dat men do leave after them,booo shitte tsatsu

• Malam 10 years ago

It's called a presidential pardon you buffoon .

• Togbe 10 years ago

What happened to the appeal you said you were going to use to clear your name? You hurriedly got out of prison, and started rubbishing the one who had been gracious to you, by saying you did not recognize the presidential mer ...

• Togbe 10 years ago

What happened to the appeal you said you were going to use to clear your name? You hurriedly got out of prison, and started rubbishing the one who had been gracious to you, by saying you did not recognize the presidential mer ...

• Togbe 10 years ago

• for what enterprise 10 years ago

what will be your verdict if u r given the mandate to also judge her?

• Capa 10 years ago

Still more 2 come

• Steel-Pulse (Primus-Interparis) 10 years ago

NO NO NO!!! it was never a miracle, but due to the weakness and cowardice of the Kuffour gov't

• Michael biko 10 years ago

Yea u deserved to be there ,becos ,u were a part of AFRc that killed the generals

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

Naa waoh. The so called luminary does not know the difference between a miracle and a pardon. You see, God kept you through to teach you the difference between evil and good. The only miracle you'll see is when He sanctifies ...