You are here: HomeNews2013 06 23Article 277666

My victory was ordained by God - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (290)

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Maybe it was also ordained by the same God for Atta Mills do die so Mahama could become president. Shouldn't politicians be taught how to talk publicly? Communication 101?

• ABU OKYEMAN 10 years ago

mahama not ashamed to say he won the election .we going tomake him an escape goat in the world ,.shame .

• STUPID INCOMPETENT THIEF++ 10 years ago

The court proceeding tells a different story. Afari-Gyan has admitted that he all the errors he made was for your favor so why are you panicking? These are the things Atta Mills did and God struck him dead, holding the bible ...

• don`t care !!! 10 years ago

President John Mahama has said his victory in Ghana's 2012 presidential poll was “ordained by the Lord”

Hmmmmmm!Then don`t let,allow,permit,anybody to take it from you!in Jesus Name!

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Woyome too said God gave him our monies,John Mahama(first president of Ghana with 24 children from 13 women).

If you are not attempting to intimidate our judges, then don't pretend not to own a television to know about the ...

• preman 10 years ago

john akonfem mahamah should think of resigning because his tenure ends in November!

• Murtalla 10 years ago

Thief

pepeni like all evil men in history is saying its God who gave him victory , hitler , stalin and all the intrinsically evil men including satan also claimed the same. pepeni has put only his own muslim pepefuo in charge of al ...

• SON-of-MAN 10 years ago

Some insults could be necessary when it is directed to the right person for his or her crime, but not to generalize it or direct to a particular tribe. It is wrong to say Mpepefour, Akanfuor, Ewefuor, etc. If it is Mahama say ...

• AbasZ 10 years ago

This president talks too much. I dont think he reasons as a head of state otherwise he would keep quiet and wait for the Supreme Court to decides.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: Samuel...
    "I humbly submit that samuel "ISOFOTON"
    Okudzeto must be investigated. he was all over the place canvassing for this spanish co. to be paid this money. An please remember, Martin Amidu hinted that okudzeto ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH ALONE STAND.
    GHANA WILL SURELY BE FREE WHEN THE TRUTH IS TOLD ...

• oskd 10 years ago

Our petition is ordained by God!!!

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• PAA 10 years ago

Remember when npp told their followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed so is this one too. In fact, the SC is rea ...

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO WILL DIEEEEEEE BY FIRE IN THE NAME OF JESUS!!!

SHALOM!

• kete 10 years ago

GOD HAS NOT ORDAINE MAHAMA TO LEADS GHANA THAT'S WHY HE IS GOING TO THROW HIM OUT FROM THIS PRESIDENCY BY FIRE BY FORCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• kete 10 years ago

MAHAMA YOU ARE NOT THE ONE!

• kete 10 years ago

MAHAMA, YOU ARE NOT THE ONE!!!!!

• True Ghanaian 10 years ago

. I'm not a follower of Akuffo Addo but mind your words. You will surely be the first to die by fire.. Watch out..

• Mahmoud 10 years ago

How religious is John Mahama? Never mind, religion is an opium of the people and anybody can take refuge under it.

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

WITH ALL THE CORRUPTION THAT THIS MAN HAS ENMESHED THE COUNTRY IN, HE IS STILL TALKING. WHATS WRONG WITH OUR LEADERS? THEY JUST DON'T GET IT.

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

OBAMA IS DISAPPOINTED IN AFRICAN LEADERS
    ALL OUR LEADERS KNOW IS BEG FOR LOANS N GRANTS. STEAL THE MONIES AND GO AROUND COMPLAINING N BITCHING ABOUT OUR PROBLEMS.
    BLAMING EVERYTHING ON THE IMF, WHITE MAN ETC...THIS IS WHAT ...

• AHISEM 10 years ago

THIS GUY MAHAMA HAVING FULL HIS POCKETS AND SURROUNDINGS WITH STOLEN STATE MONIES HAS NOW TURNED TO GOD FOR FORGIVENESS THINKING GOD WOULD FORGIVE HIM WITHOUT RETURNING ALL THAT HE HAS STOLEN FROM THE STATE. TALK LESS OF THE ...

• GOLD COAST 10 years ago

Politicians are apt to use Religion to bolster their images and to fool most of the voting public - knowing that, "Religion is the opium of the people."

Rawlings became a "preacher" while jettisoning his nemesis from a hel ...

• MANU 10 years ago

IN ALL THINGS, GIVE THANKS TO GOD, ALLA.

• YAYAA 10 years ago

which God ordained you Mahama? the last time I check you and your boys rigged the election, as a matter of fact God is angry at you that's why you are having all these troubles, he will throw you out at his own time by fire ...

• Akwasi Kumahene 10 years ago

Even the Devil himself uses bible to achieve his purpose. Will God Almighty ordain a corrupt man and womanizer like John Mahama? Will God ordain a Ghanaian president who will be a friend to prince of Persia, Ahmadinejad, who ...

• kete 10 years ago

God is good indeed! and surely he is slow to anger and rich in mercies, because he would thrown a ball of fire from heaven to burn that filthy womanizing lying mouth of Mahama!

• SIMPLE LOGIC 10 years ago

Is this man called Mahama talking about God or god? Maybe he was referring to his own brand of "god" and not the almighty "GOD".

• Asonaba KAF 10 years ago

Does mahama know God. Useless president. give ghanaians a break

• Woman 10 years ago

I couldn't have said it better! Kudos

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

WATCHING SPAIN VS NAIJA MAKES ME SO MAD. THE NAIJA PLAYERS ARE DUMB. THE LIKE TO HOLD UNTO THE BALL. THE SPANIARDS PLAY SIMPLE 1,2 TOUCH N PASS. THE NAIJA PLAYERS ALLOW THE SPANIARDS TO GET INTO THE 18. FOUL THEM OUTSIDE. SEE ...

• Faith 10 years ago

You are a fool!! Are you in the 21st century? Very myopic in your thinking and analysis!! If Akans want to be whatever, they should fight and separate themselves from the rest of the country and then they can take control of ...

so why is all the stupidity in the country today atttributed to pepeni and ayigbe nkwaseafuo? as for the 2 you just mentioned all i can say is maybe thats why they are both idiots . mahama is so intelligent that he fucks up ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Every body on earth needs to be loved
    but thieves, dishonest, liars and deceitful Mpepefo will never be loved,
    even God said in the scriptures, Thou
    shalt not steal, so 21st century we should honour thieves? Kwasea!

• Adwoa Argo 10 years ago

interesting! the day the bottom will drop out we shall see.

• MANU 10 years ago

DON'T YOU KNOW THAT OUR BAWUMIA IS ALSO PEPENI? WHY ARE YOU PEOPLE DOING THIS GENERAL INSULTS. HOW CAN YOU INSULT A WHOLE TRIBE BECAUSE WE, NPP, ARE CHALLENGING THE PRESIDENT IN COURT. PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS STILL THE PRESIDENT ...

• RAMZY 10 years ago

WHAT IS ALL THESE FOR? IS IT A COMPETITION BETWEEN THE PEPEFUO AND THE AKAN?REMEMBER OBAMA IS A PEPENI BA

• oneness 10 years ago

be responsible in your utterances, ignorant person

• Ckm - Independent 10 years ago

This is What the Bible Says About Talking too Much:

~~Proverbs 10:19
    The more talk, the less truth;
    the wise measure their words.

Maybe Mahama needs to read his Bible, if he is even a "true" christian.

The Bible s ...

• Ckm - Independent 10 years ago

Mahama is an empty barrel, he is making the most noise. Hoe pathetic is that. All I pray for is for Ghanaians to not follow this fool when he is dethrone. Ghanaians should know that education is key...how did he, Mahama attai ...

• DAN 10 years ago

and most if his freind and co-horts

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

We prefer thief to rule, if he realy is to a drugist and a criminal who caused the deaths of Kiki Gyan and SantosThe late foremost ghanian entertainers, also caused the madness of ghanian youths languishing in wild places bo ...

• oskd 10 years ago

Your fall (very soon)is ordained by God!!!

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

Psychology of a worried individual who is blinded by his own evil choice of rigging an election by conniving with Afari Gyan & co.---Mahama's behavior has elements akin to the Duncan--the main character in --MacBeth--showing ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

IS AFARI GYAN GOD? ABOA.

• sniper 10 years ago

which living being is not ABOA? you are senior ABOA becos u are not even properly educated

• Dumegah Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

Why is this stupid nephew throwing effusions as if they don';t know the truth or can imagine the truth.
    Elections are never won in the courts!! The sovereign will of governments are decided by the electorates. The constituti ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

This Akpese-dancing, yellow-toothed, synaptically challenged,doddering dullard with a face that would make an onion cry again ?

Hasn't any of your owners told you that the High Court in 1997 declared George Amoo of the NPP ...

• moyo 10 years ago

Why are you guys afraid of the truth? The NPP didn't have any campaign message for Ghanaians apart from advertising the illness of the late President Mills. President Mahama took the mantle and in 40 days succeeded in winning ...

• osei 10 years ago

This is purely Satanic uttetance
    It means he will never give up if the S. C . rules otherwise. Ghana must prepare for war

• Joe Black 10 years ago

why should he! even if the SC rules in favor of NPP, there is still a lot of room for appeal, and that is going to take a long time.And if they rule in favor of NDC, NPP can't appeal because a some people will say enough is e ...

• MANU 10 years ago

COOL IT OSEI, HAHAHAHAAA THERE WOULD NOT BE WAR IN GHANA. YOU SEE THOSE IN AMERICA, UK, EUROPE, ETC CALLING FOR WAR SHOULD KNOW THAT THERE IS INTERNATIONAL COURT. JUST ASK CHARLES TAYLOR. WE HAVE PEACE AND WE LIKE TO KEEP IT. ...

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

He is still taking the name of the Lord G-d in vain.

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 10 years ago

This stupid boy and his ilk are going to smell pepper when the judgement is read. I wonder what Justice Dotse is going to say in his summary - Afari Gyan and his bunch of criminals at the EC connived and rigged the election i ...

• INDIGO 10 years ago

JDM is afraid of his own shadow hence the noise. Just keep mute and wait for the final judgement.

• Akonoba 10 years ago

Which of the Gods is he referring to?

• Edward 10 years ago

He said God and not gods and so you should know the difference.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

God one there.

• MANU 10 years ago

RESIDENT MAHAMA SHOULD KEEP QUIET AND LET US HEAR THE SC PLEASE. PSSSSSS.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Don't count on it, mate. Because, your outfit, the NPP vagabond trio who feverishly and horridly brought this bogus petition before the highest bench of the land simply don't have a case, period.

• AMB 10 years ago

We wait and see. You continue to live in the fools paradise. SC has no constitutional powers to declare a Presidential candidate a winner

• SON-of-MAN 10 years ago

NDC will soon know that the supreme court has power to annul the rigged 2012 presidential election, and the right winner will take over the presidency. When did Mahama know God? A liar, a thief and a criminal like him. We sha ...

• CHILDRENS IS GROUP OF CHILDREN 10 years ago

Mahama should learn how to speak as a President and not as a watchman.

• REALITY 10 years ago

It is rather your Nana who speaks like a watchman and an impersonator, you can make him the king of Kyebi or Ochehene because no all die be die 70 years old man can rule Ghana.

• NAAH BANZIE. 10 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS A WEE SMOKER, AND NPP BAWUMIA IS A COMMON WATCHMAN, BUT H. E.JOHN MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

• Prof Lungu 10 years ago

READ: "...Maybe it was also ordained by the same God for Atta Mills do die..."

OUR COMMENT: Good point. Maybe Mr. Mahama can reflect on that!

• blueprint 10 years ago

idiot

• REALITY 10 years ago

Whoes death is not ordained by God? tell your Dwarf Nana to go and be struggling for kyebi kingship or ask Ochehene to give power to him. Ghanaians have made their choice and God who make kings have chosen Mahama. NPP , you c ...

• MR. FIGURE-OUT 10 years ago

If every death is ordained by God then it will be gross disrespect and insubordination to pursue and punish murderers since their actions might be a compliment to God's plans for mankind. Death is a necessary end and comes wh ...

• REALITY 10 years ago

You have a point, but remember even the devil can not function if God so wish. My religion does not see death as punishment. Devil itself has no power over any soul and that every soul that is taken is by the decree of God, i ...

• AMB 10 years ago

Stupid Joe. He has said nothing but d truth. Go to hell.

• Yaw 10 years ago

What is the sense in what you have just said, mr. idiot.

• KT 10 years ago

Fools have no desire to learn, instead they rather give their own opinion. Proverbs 18:2

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This nigger,what is he talking about,do not run to catch your Victory
    but wait for the court decission,Bush-
    man,pepeni.

• Izash uk 10 years ago

Woye kwasia Joe Turkey. There is freedom of speech in Ghana, if you can speak your mind freely why can't the president

• GODSMAN 10 years ago

You must be asham of yr self by surporting GAY and playing with GOD, if i were u i would have resign long a go.Look at all this CURSES in ghana, I bet you, You will looooose thh court case by GOD grace

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This is a senseless talk,this case pending in high courts,where is your
    Victory from God? God told you so? Dont lie in Gods name,else you have your punishment from God.

• TANKO 10 years ago

SHUT UP! JOE TURKEY NEITHER YOU NOR YOUR FATHER HAVE ANYTHING TO OFFER

• MP 10 years ago

Do not portray God as a liar. Did God tell or reveal to you that you would one day become the president of Ghana? You know very well that you did not win the election but you trying to involve God in this ungodly act. Do you ...

• DOCTOR X 10 years ago

THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THAT MAHAMA WON ONE TOUCH. PERIOD

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Konadu's 31st December womans movement helped a lot of shoeshine boys to cultivate cassava which is used in making Gari.
    It has given a lot of employment to shoeshine girls. Not only this but her advocates in champoining th ...

• j0eY l0nD0n 10 years ago

NO WEAPON! Am not surprise at all..

• KOLA, PROGRESSING FORWARD 10 years ago

but [her advocates in champoining] [the course] of empowering women"

ILLITERATE IDIOT, WRITE
    "She advocates and champions the cause of women."

• j0eY l0nD0n 10 years ago

They can go and drink the sea and its free...gbemi dwarf legs..

• Concern Ghanaian 10 years ago

You just deserved it Mr. President.

• Prof Lungu 10 years ago

It that is the case, why is Mr. Mahama afraid of Social Media?

• REALITY 10 years ago

That is what you concocted, when did Mahama tell you he is afraid of the media? bad losers.

• STUPID INCOMPETENT THIEF 10 years ago

But we all have seen what is going on in the supreme court that Afari-Gyan has admitted that he did everything you your favor. Why is Mahama keeps talking? He is very stressed about his deposition, a cup which will never pass ...

• WILLY 10 years ago

IS BETTER YOU DONT OPEN YOUR STUPID MOUTH AND TALK.TELL GHANAIANS HOW ATTA MILLS DIED WHO KILLED HIM,GOD WILL ASK YOU AND YOUR THIEVERY NDC THE SOUL OF ATTA MILLS YOU KILLERS.

• kk 10 years ago

Do you Think God hates us to entrust such a Stealing Brigade on us? God cannot do such a disservice to mother Ghana. So Mahama should mind how he speaks. God does not use "errors" to achieve His aims. And God gives good gifts ...

• SURE BET 10 years ago

President Mahama, the Living and Holy God is a righteous God. Please,and therefore, President Mahama I hope you are not a blasphemy to our most High God. God will not be mocked.
    In the justice will be served so Ghana can be ...

• kwaku USA 10 years ago

Tell Ghanaians how much you spent within the 40 days and unexplained manner professor mills died. Foolish talk

• one serious ghanian citizen..... 10 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahaha

what an ashole...

• NANA NEW YORK 10 years ago

EVEN AFTER ROBBERY CRIMINALS ATTRIBUTE THEIR SUCCESS TO DEVINE INTERVENTION SO NO WONDER.NOW IT IS NOT AN ISSUE OF WINNING IT IS AN ISSUE OF DELIVERING.POWER IN THE HANDS OF A LEADER WITHOUT VISION IS USELESS .WERE YOU NOT IN ...

• Pub Maestro 10 years ago

Don't be Silly be polite a bit!

Nana newyork,it is the God of justice.kuffour s governmentt misapproprated funds through ghana at 50 celebrations. What about Akuffos atrocities.giving out gh.diplomatic passports to you people to enable you to do your cocain ...

• nyankonwu 10 years ago

confused man

• messa 10 years ago

get lost man you lost the election and stole people votes with the fraudster gayan dont you have any shame ? do you think the people of ghana are stupid?

• david king birikorang 10 years ago

at the same time killing atta mills to be in victory

• Blessings 10 years ago

Yes, it is God who ordains rulers over his people, but MUST "we" keep repeating this OVER and OVER Mr. Mahama? Don't you have anything better to do, unless ofcourse this is an NDC propaganda machination?

Anyway, I think t ...

• Blessings 10 years ago

did NOT come from the "loins/groins" of the same man? Clearly, this is evident, even without DNA?

• REALITY 10 years ago

Even the bible we have hundreds of years back still we keep repeating and reading it over and over , so there is nothing wrong in Mahama praising God for choosing him to lead Ghana. Do you know how many times your Nana have g ...

Now if the Bible is read and preached every seconds across the world why can't we proclaim the goodness of the Almighty. Please, it seems some people are desperate for power by all means but the good Lord is still in control ...

• KT 10 years ago

But he was at the church where we worship God so I don't see nothing wrong with it. If it was somewhere else then I will agree with you but once in the church, you have to let God knows that the victory is his not by his (Mr. ...

• messa 10 years ago

MR MAHAMA JUST SHOT UP AND LET THE COURT RULE ONE WAY OR ANOTHER, THE TRUTH SHULD SET GHANA FREE WHATEVER THE TRUTH IS WE ARE WAITNIG TO HEAR IT

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

What kind of talk is that? Maybe God will show you the same way, like Atta Mills.

• Kretz D - Beantown 10 years ago

What's all these nonsense?

• sekoboy 10 years ago

Yes it's ordained by God, so that children of Ghana to suffer,yes that Ghana become sodom an gomora,every where FIRE FIRE FIRE ,Better keep silent

• Joe Pasasa 10 years ago

I would liketo advice the president and other NDC members who think that the president won the election after 40 or so days of campaigning to rethink again. Because a lot of people voted for Mahama to continue the good work a ...

• NDc cocaine people. 10 years ago

Listen to this thief likening his stealing to an act of God. Murderer and a thief, your time will surely come. Stealer.

ndc cocain dealer akufo the drugist is a thief,a murderer and a bad luck to our party.npp should get rid of him before it is too late.advice the excecutives to do something about it.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Kontonkyi 10 years ago

Please, are you referring to the "concerned Ghanaian thieves" in these countries?

• JAMES BOND 10 years ago

THIS VISIONLESS MAN IS MESSING AROUND GOD,YOU HAVE BROUGHT CURSES UPON THE NATION GHANA.YOU'RE A CURSE TO THE NATION AND A LAUGHING STOCK TO YOUR OWN PARTY.

• Agonaba 10 years ago

If it's God's willing,then so be it.I hope you are not talking for God though."Ghana comes first before all politics"

• that's why God rainning fire on you 10 years ago

this is lie

• Moses 10 years ago

Those who are challenging the victory of president mahamah are behaving like king pharoah after he allowed the israelists to leave egypt but quickly changed his mind and wanted to chase and bring them back but ended up been k ...

• Mahama is a Murderer, and a thief. Do 10 years ago

Will this Murderous thief stop the Blaspemy, Martin Amidu has told us how you stole money from the aeroplane u bought and how u killed Mills after he tried investigating u for ur stealing. Thief, do u know God? Your time is c ...

• nokwere asa 10 years ago

Do u know God, go 2hell ur time is near

• Mahama is a Murderer. He killed mills 10 years ago

Thief, that is what u are, mahama u r a thief. God does not support stealing, he is only preparing to disgrace u. Thief!!!!

Akuffo is a thief a murderer and greedy.He was cursed in his youthful days because of his sins.Not mahama.He aquire things through fraudulent means.He never achieved anything through proper chanel, hence his plight.criminal!

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot com

• FRedsaid 10 years ago

It depends upon which god you are referring to for there are many gods and many lords according to scriptures.

The God of gods, and the Lord of lords is a perfect God. He would not have ordained your hollow victory with a ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

GOD does not dwell in evil and never condone bad deeds.
    HOW CAN MAHAMA SAY HIS VICTORY IS ORDAINED BY GOD,IF IT IS BEING CONTESTED SOLIDLY AT THE SC?
    DOES GOD ORDAINS CORRUPTION?
    MAHAMA IS CORRUPT,PERIOD,THEREFORE HE CANNO ...

• Donboli 10 years ago

John Mahama is shameless, all what Martin Amidu doing for Ghanaian John Mahama cant talk about it because he knows what is coming his way. If he can talk about a case in court as a president means lots.
    John Mahama knows he ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Why is God direct in our election? If what Mahama says hold truth then God did help Germans to elect Adolf Hitler to unleash his venom unto the world.

In the good old days, Mahama will be held with contempt and blasphem ...

• Blessings 10 years ago

But Pelicles, don't you know that God ( Yaweh) said He created Pharaoh so that His glory can be shown through his recalcitrance? He not only created Pharaoh, but purposely hardened his heart so that he will refuse to let the ...

• Kontonkyi 10 years ago

Aboa funu, do you know God? Do not make any blasphemous statement in the future.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

IS THE PEOPLE WHO BELIEVE IN GOD CALL HIS NAME. HOLY SPIRIT IS NOT A LIAR MAHAMA WAS ELECTED BY GOD BEFORE THE ELECTION.

• George 10 years ago

No challenger

• Awoti 10 years ago

It's Mahama all the way. Whether you like it or not, he is our President now, and he will be our President in 2016 as well.

God bless Ghana.

• vicky lee benton 10 years ago

What a small minded jerk. People like you makes me puke. Do you see what's going on in the Country?.

• markoni 10 years ago

GOD is watching you remember that HE will one day strikes HIS fire on hypocrites

• MENSAH 10 years ago

THE BEGINNING OF THE REAL BATTLE AND JUSTICES.
    IT IS NOW EVIDENT THAT NPP MIGHT SUPPLIED 11,500 PLUS POLLING STATIONS PINK SHEETS TO THE REGISTRAR BUT THE REGISTRAR DID NOT FURNISH /SERVED FIRST ,SECOND ,THIRD RESPONDENT ...

• Hafiz. Techie an 10 years ago

You actually worked and prayed for ur victory and God answered ur cause. Ur campaign lasted to 4am at times 5am like Atronie, whilst others retire to their hotel at 8pm. U deserve it John de 4 .

• WAHID 10 years ago

In as much as God ordains and puts his children in positions of power, he does this through his children and makes this possible, and the evidence adduced in court as to the validity of your claim, with respect to God ordaini ...

• George 10 years ago

2016 is a foregone win for you and the NDC

• MOSES LORENZO AKYEH 10 years ago

AMEN OOOOO. TO GOD BE THE GLORY

• ChaChaToo 10 years ago

Set a gud example 4 other's 2 follow

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

The victory of the NYC and president Mahama in the 2012 election will go down in history as the sweetest and painful to winners and losses respectively. Being a president without going through elections and 39 days campaign i ...

• KOO NIMO 10 years ago

If your God ordained JON Mahama's victory then ; upon all the information within the public domain regarding this election ;your God is a plain crook and thief; your God is a false God and a devious satan and a rat.

• from ansere usa 10 years ago

uselles talk mahama god will parnished u

• am not an ignorant 10 years ago

even the losers are saying they will win,why can't a winner say he has won?

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A lady approaches a priest in Kweikuma and tells him, "Father, l have a problem. I have these two talking female parrots, but they only know how to say one thing." "What do they say?" the priest inquired. "They only know how ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Only God himself can confirm whether your so-called victory was from God who made Heaven and earth or the god of satan who in the form of lucifer fell from God our maker. Time will tell.

• THINK STRAIGHT 10 years ago

my victory was ordained by god-mahama

• Asasipow 10 years ago

And the losers go bonkers anytime the chosen one speaks. You are ordained to rule to the end. Dwarf worshipers can go to hell.

• STEVE 10 years ago

It is so saddened for the President to address such a religious gathering on the credibility of his Presidency instead to grace the occasion on social and developmental issues. His comments indicate that he is influencing the ...

• Dagbandow 10 years ago

Your Excellency I totally agree with you. Allah will again give you victory in the Supreme Court.

• bro k 10 years ago

dont waste time
    ghana move forward.

• Kalira 10 years ago

Npp's only hallmark are insults

• KWAA 10 years ago

Mahama too has started with this God thing,like Mills was doing.
    Well, we are all God`s Children,yet we steal,cheat,rape,kill and what have you,when we are commiting all these crimes we forget God completly,yet as soon as we ...

• nanaba nana 10 years ago

I THINK PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS CONFUSED HERE.IS HE THINKING THAT AFARI GYAN IS GOD?THEN HE HAS MADE A MISTAKE OF HIMSELF.AFARI GYAN IS ONLY A COMMON THIEF WHO MANUPULATED THE ELECTION RESULT WITH HIS BRONG BROTHERS ASIEDU NKATI ...

• Ananse 10 years ago

Mahama is preparing war in Ghana

• SEE FOOL TALKING... 10 years ago

USELESS MAN.. WHAT QUALITIES DO U HAVE AS A PRESIDENT.. PEOPLE LIKE U MAKES WE THE UNBELIEVERS STOP ATTENDING CHURCH.. KWASIA MAN.. FOOLISH MAHAMA DOG

• yaw owusu 10 years ago

John Mahama is being hunted by hand part he played in Mills death and the stealing of Ghana's 2012 presidential polls. Mahama has sold his soul and body to the devil. He be hunted by fires and court cases.

• Skaboooooooooooo 10 years ago

May be Akuapemhene and Kyebihene will consider Nana Addo Osafohene and Patapaahene respectively,to console him after, the SC rulling very soon.

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Eric 10 years ago

YOU are useless and stupid. more over you thieve

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEN NOW GHANAIANS DON'T TALK ABOUT OIL DESCOVERY ANYMORE BECAUSE IT HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF THE NDC CRIMINALS.

• KUNTA 10 years ago

councils FOR NPP MUST CITE THIS ILLITERATE JDM FOR CONTEMPT FOR HE HAS NO RESPECT THE THE HIGHEST COURT OF THE LAND.

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 10 years ago

NDC BE CAREFUL BECAUSE GOD ALMIGHTY IS NOT MOCKED.IF THERE IS EVEN A LEAST RIG IN THAT ELECTION BY THE NDC,WHY DO YOU INCLUDE GOD

• MANNY. London 10 years ago

Where is Kofi Ata, Cambridge?.Kofi last week you condemned Nana Addo for bringing God's name into Ghana's politics.What is your take on this latest one?

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

APUUU, who killed Prof. Mills? criminal.

• David Zoegah - LBC/GHLS 10 years ago

so are the numerous problems and all this shameful issues facing ur government which you can't handle are they from God too mr. hmmm president?

• oppong london 10 years ago

this thief president means to say ,he is not going to accept the court ruling because ,he won by fairness,he is causing war in ghana ,this useless and stupid president.

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

Politicians must leave God alone.
    Remember what Jesus saId:

"Render to Caesar the things that are Caesar's,and to God the things that are God's.
    NDC & NPP must not use the Almighty's name for politics. God is for all of ...

• CYBERGHANA 10 years ago

GOD IS FOR THOSE WHO HELPS THEMSELVES
    THE BRITS AND THE AMERICANS.

• jb 10 years ago

the president won a national election after only 40days of campaigning... it is a great achievement...I think anyone that feels Mahama should not celebrate his victory and achievement because the sore loser in his court is b ...

Prove that God ordains or devotes His time in human affairs - whether America's, China's, or Ghana's.

• jb 10 years ago

it is his belief, his faith....he does not need to prove it...it is counterintuitive to ask for proof in matters of faith.... he was in a church, not a court of law or a science conference... you need to be cognizant of conte ...

AND WHAT IS YOURS?
    WHERE I RESIDE IS IMMATERIAL TO WHAT WE. ARE ADDRESSING AT THE MOMENT.
    GHANA IS MY HOME.

• jb 10 years ago

1. You are the one asking for proof that his victory is God ordained. My response, do you not ask for proof in church.. the context of church is faith
    2. There is historical precedence that you are likely aware of by geograp ...

Prove that God ordains or devotes His time in human affairs - whether America's, China's, or Ghana's. God is everywhere, we havn't found Him in the Celestial Abode yet.

• The same/Salutation. 10 years ago

That is a true speaking Mr President

• YEBOPOWER 10 years ago

This Dramani guy is a real joker. How can a thief be ordained by God. African politics is full of corruption,so the mention of God leaves much to be desired. The guy has to pack to the North. He has nothing to offer besides r ...

Yebopower, you have got something to say about african politicians now? you failed to mention this when kuffour was in power.tribalism as you seems to be its fanatic can ruin you. so i will advice you to be more civilised ...

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

thief

• Venosa 10 years ago

40 days? How long did it take you to plan the death of President Mills?

Yes ,in order to get rid of that unfortunate imposter. drugist,drug baron and the hard luck, thing,who is parading himself as somthing even his destiny abhores. The evil men do always lives after them, they say! Yes mahama is ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

THAT IS THE TRUTH. GOD GAVE IT TO YOU AND NO MAN CAN TAKE IT AWAY FROM YOU. YOU WILL BE PRESIDENT FOR 8 YEARS, GOD WILLING.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

YOU WILL BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA FOR 8 GOOD YEARS. GOD HAS SAID SO ALREADY.

• FOR CHRIST 10 years ago

Oh!mahama how can you say this, when you are in support of gay.Dont you know gay is an abomination to GOD.This is an insult to the creater of heaven and earth. Keep on praising your satanic god, we the wise ones are aware of ...

• dennis awah 10 years ago

Poor ignorant NPP supporters, callig the president a theif when you cant even prove it in court. shame onto the NPP family, ignorant, desperate, fools, a bunch of people with no common sense to see things as they are. Bawumia ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Youth of Ghana,please respect your leader and prove to Africans that you are still keeping well the heritage of President Kwame Nkruma.

In Ghana like in other parts of the world you don't have in one side the saints and i ...

• PAT HOLLAND 10 years ago

pls before you comment think and think again who started to insult jj the founder of ndc just look at the ndc mps sarpong says 14yrs must married i mean how can people respect the president am not npp or ndc but sorry to say ...

• Bernard &Kdua 10 years ago

i dont think any of you insulting the the president because of political difference can do so to your parents. Pls, lets be polite and respectful to our own leaders. If u disagree with somebody doesnt make the person enemy. L ...

• Abu from Wa. 10 years ago

If you use 40 days and fraudelently spend our money just like that, you will surelly be paid for that

Abu from wa, so you too goes against Mahama,who hails from the north?They are using you and will later dump you! Mahama is the right politcian who would help improve the standard of living in the northern rural areas and the ...

• USMAN 10 years ago

Haahahhaahaaaa! The current cases against Woyomi is a clear indication that the 2012 election was rigged.

• OSENKAFO 10 years ago

And Akuffo-Addo went as far as to the 'wailing wall' in Jerusalem to pray to God for victory and he lost.Anyway God has no confidecnce in earthly rulers.HE WILL ONE DAY REMOVE THEM AND RULE THE EARTH HIMSELF.Earthly leaders a ...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 10 years ago

This is hypocrisy at its peak and mockery of God. Is he pretending he knows nothing about what Dr. Afari Gyan and Asiedu Nketia and co did? Keep mocking God... the D-day is just at the corner.

• Kasoa 10 years ago

Kindly leave God out of this mess. Blessed Him instead for Christ and calvary like, you will be toasted by now with this saying and corrupt leadership.

• Adu 10 years ago

Mahama must be talking about issues that will take us forward and not about his selfish interests.

• Frimpong, Germany 10 years ago

Is this so called president saying for sure that he knows God and that he did not do any fishy deals to steal the votes? My friend be careful not to attract the wrath of God. We know all the movements you made secretly when t ...

• Ghana Ni 10 years ago

With the Supreme Court Case coming to an end, we are going to hear a lot of these pleadings for sympathy.

NDC stinks.

• CHICK 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, when will you stop all these insults? Don't you know that His Excellency, John Dramani Mahama is the one and only President in Ghana?

LEAVE HIM ALONE!!!

• nsem pii 10 years ago

for a reason. If Late Mills was alive he'll rather concentrate on his health. So ZIP it.

• Pabro Correa 10 years ago

if God makes something,it's comes with no blemish.Mahama,what we have seen,you stole the election.you can blow your horn but we have heard the on going petition and what has transpired at the supreme court hearing so only a f ...

• afia 10 years ago

cheap talk mahama why are you so desperate? mahama you can go and drink the whole sea you will still lose period. mahama is a thief!, mahama is a thief!!!!..............

• KO 10 years ago

God is never on the side of rogues. All the stealing around you - Nkomfem, Dead trees, Waterville, Woyomegate, the Aircraft purchases and all those rotten deals happened on your watch. God gave you a long rope to tie yourself ...

• James 10 years ago

KPMG Report can produce the knockout punch.

• KWASI-TOONTO-ON 10 years ago

MAHAMA, STUPID, JUST SHUT-UP.-KWASIA, ABOA-TWE.

• Agyengo 10 years ago

See this hypocrite president, using the name of God to justified his evil doing by paying judgment debt to non-existing contract to foreign company to rob the poor people of Ghana. Blasphemy in the highest order, because God ...

• Thief Mahama 10 years ago

aponkye talk

• DJ.Daabodaabo 10 years ago

HE SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF. HE SHOULD BE PAINTING THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE AS IT WAS JUBILEE HOUSE.THIEVESAND KILLERS DON'T DESERVE THERE.

• Kokuvi Ameto 10 years ago

For knowing very well that he stole the verdict and therefore telling lies in the house of God, Mahamah is blaspheming before God. For doing so his punishment is severe and imminent. He willnot only loose the court case, but ...

• NDURI NA' 10 years ago

For knowing very well that he stole the verdict and therefore telling lies in the house of God, Mahamah is blaspheming before God. For doing so his punishment is severe and imminent. He willnot only loose the court case, but ...

God will soon show you where his power lies.....You think you can still lie in the face of God? gyimi gyimi president

• Azonto land 10 years ago

Massa;But you did not win the election; you won the election on the basis of complete fraud and everybody knoews that ; besides you have never being accepted in the NDC as a leader but you stink of corruption ; the God that ...

• idiot 10 years ago

thief

• Good man 10 years ago

TRUE

• VEEP IS GAY 10 years ago

why are you so childish mahama? you trying your best to convince yourself and the world that your presidency is not fake. but even an infant knows you are not legitimate.

• B.B. 10 years ago

You wete ordained by yr mum aboa.

TRUE TRUE TRUE YOUR VICTORY WAS ORDAINED BY GOD.

• kooo 10 years ago

Whatever stupid ashanti's says JOHN MAHAMA is our president . Signed

• big swinging dick 10 years ago

Mahama is thrilled atta mills died so that he could become president.mahama should pray that he is on God's side instead of arrogantly going around saying God is rather on his side.who is he?

• kooo 10 years ago

Akufo addo fate MONKEY can never ever bea president. They burn KUMASI and otumfo. Stupid useless ashantis

Inward looking some northerners and Ewes....FOOLS

• ERIC 10 years ago

he is right

• yaw owusu 10 years ago

Mahama's womanizing , NDCs looting and sharing Ghana's property as well as
    Woyome's professional stealing were all ordained by God.
    The question I ask is why should God allow this to happen. God is punishing Ghanaians for ...

• Agyengo 10 years ago

ODO, don't worry about President Mahama, he can only fool those foot soldiers of NDC that his victory was ordained by God. Whether he will or not except supreme court verdict is not the problem because he is not greater than ...

• ODO 10 years ago

MR MAHAMAH WHY NOT WAIT FOR THE OUTCOME OF THE PETITION?YOUR PRONOUNCEMENTS TANTAMOUNTS TO JUDICIARY INTERAEANCE PLEASE.MY FEAR IS OUR ACTIONS SUGEST YOU MAY NOT ACCEPT THE VERDICT IF IT GOES THE OTHER WAY

• ignatius 10 years ago

Matt 16:26 what shall it profit a man if he shall gain the whole world and lose his own soul, or what shall a man give in exchange for his soul? JESUS CHRIST the KING of all kings and LORD of all lords is coming back again fo ...

• BROTHER(UK) 10 years ago

DON'T DECEIVE YOUR SELF MAHAMA,YOU AND YOUR PEOPLE ARE JUST A THIEF AND DID U SEE WHAT HAPPENED WHEN U CAME TO UK? IS JUST THE BEGINNING....MORE ACTION ARE COMING....

• Nana 10 years ago

Sam OKUDZETO condemned the statement of the President as very very unfortunate and the SG said that the President is intimidating the Supreme Court. Why can't NPP guys be honest and reasonable one time in their life?

Akufo ...

• Yusif 10 years ago

Stop boasting since your fake victory is being challenged in court.

• ndc 10 years ago

A fool is saying to his hart

• NPP 10 years ago

NANA ADDO IS SHORT LIKE DWARF,WE DONT NEED HIM TO LEAD US.

• DJ.Daabodaabo 10 years ago

YOU PEOPLE TALK CHICKEN SHIT. DO YOU EVEN KNOW YOUR BLOOD TYPE/GROUP YET YOU PRODUCE SHIT.

• ghanaba 10 years ago

see am

• Whatever 10 years ago

Mahama will rule with the authority he got from God

• ghanaba 10 years ago

hahaha

• Whatever 10 years ago

NPP are just wasiting their time trying to fight what God has made long before the foundation of this world. Mahama has been been chosen lead.

• popo 10 years ago

God cannot make arrogant people leaders. Akuffo Addo should humble himself for God to lift him high

• K. Manu 10 years ago

YOU ARE A BAD OMEN TO GHANIANS, MMUSU ATTA MILLS WILL NEVER FORGIVE YOU.

ASANTE, NEVER CALLED KUFOUR SATENI, HE IS SEHWI FROM WESTERN REGION. I REPEAT EX PRESIDENT KUFOUR A SEHWI MAN; HE SPEAKS SEHWI. OKOMFO ANOKYI CURSED THE ASANTIES/AKYEMS, THEY SHOULD NOT THINK FOR BEING A PRESIDENT IN OKOMFO ...

• paa 10 years ago

Are U sure? wait and see.God will show,the really ordained ONE.

• Efo Kobla 10 years ago

Our prez provokes God with such comments because He has no hands in his victory. Hence anytime the prez such comments there is fire. Our God is not a stealer God.

• mmmm 10 years ago

don,t you ashame of yourself dumso domso president.

• mo 10 years ago

cant he just sit until the court finished their job, that's an arrogant behavior and prejudicial comment, this is not good

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

,WHO FEEL IT WHO KNOWS IT ,AWURADE KASA,

• OPPONG 10 years ago

FOLKS DONT WORRY ABOUT THESE NPP SORE LOSERS. WE KNOW THEM BY THEIR FRUIT.
    2008 THEIR CAMPAIGN MESSAGE WAS RAWLLINGS RAWLLINGS WHIST IS LATE PROF MILLS CONTESTING
    PRIOR 2012 THEY FOCUS ON MARKETING PROF MILLS ILLNESS
    AF ...

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

OH OUR DEAR LORD, DONT LET OUR HOME LAND GHANA BEE LIKE SUDOM NI GUMORIA.

• mo 10 years ago

why do ndc people think that the supreme court cannot overturn the results, they soo dummed

• Chabba 10 years ago

The crux of the matter is whether you are being truthful before God by your utterances, John Mahama. If your victory is not ordained by God as you are saying, then you are belittling and mocking God which has very serious rep ...

You dellussional Bastard!

• WAHALA 10 years ago

GHANA DONT DESERVE HAPLESS THIEVES LIKE YOU AND WAYOME

• Mahamudu Issah 10 years ago

God as you say our shapherd your excellency.

Indeed, God ordained your win! No weapon fashioned against you shall prosper. In fact, they will not die but live to see the tremendous and marvellous works the good Lord will use you to advance the growth of the country.
    Pl ...

• naa ma 10 years ago

NO FEARS IF IS ORDAINED BY GOD.YOUR ACTIONS SHOW A DEFEATED MAN,WHO IS PLEADING FOR MERCY. LET GOD BE THE JUDGE.

• John 10 years ago

mahama which type of god

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

If the president of our nation attends a mushroom con artist led churches, then what should we expect of the masses.?

• Ama 10 years ago

Im not surprised hes gone there only to seek confirmation..T B Joshua who was the late presidents spiritual father hasnot said Mahama was chosen by God so the guy is desperate thats why he went to mount Horeb where it is kno ...

• Queen 10 years ago

All the questionable payments were made between 2009 and 2011, during the Prof. John Evans Atta Mills administration with John Mahama as Vice President and Chairman of the Economic Management Team and Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arth ...

• KING 10 years ago

Mahama if u had won this elections as clean as u re claiming , there wouldn't have been the need for u to be talking like this. so just wait for the SC to do it's work.

• Jakpatah 10 years ago

Re: ABOABA PEPENI OR A THIEF, HE IS YOUR PRESIDENT. SKIN-PAIN npp EDE PAIN YOU KE KE!!!!!!!!! WHO SAY MAN NO DAY? YOU SAY ALL DIE BE DIE? WHY DID YOU GO TO LONDON??? Kgbenmato.

• ok 10 years ago

foolish man

• Keledorme Mensah 10 years ago

Dont judge and you shall not be judged

• KOJOVI 10 years ago

YOU THINK GOD ORDAINS THIEVES ? YOU WILL SEE THE TRUTH.

• YAO. LONDON/UK 10 years ago

DO YOU EVEN KNOW THE LORD YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT.THE LORD ORDAINS JUST,NON CORRUPT, COMPETENT, UNSELFISH AND BORN AGAIN INDIVIDUALS TO LEAD A NATION OR ANY INSTITUTION.DON`T MENTION THE NAME OF THE LORD IN VAIN.YOU ARE A THIEF ...

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

WOMANIZER,JUJU,FAKE,CRIMINAL,KILLER,ATOPAHENE,GAY,AKONFEM CHIEF,WOYOME MAHAMA GANGATUAN DEPTS TO GHANIANS,USELESS,INCOMPETENTS,IF MAHA KNOWS GOD WHY ALL THIS JUJU,BLOOD SUCKER,KILLED MILLS,GOLD DIGGER,ETC,HUUUUUUUUUU,HOOOOOOO ...

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

KWASEA KEKA

• Say the TRUTH 10 years ago

WHEN THEY ARE IN THE PROCESS OF CONTINUOS CHEATING & STEALING TO AMASS WEALTH: GHANAIANS WILL ATTRIBUTE THEIR SUCCESS TO GOD'S BLESSING AND ORDINATION!!!

3Y3 AS3M OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!

PRES. MILLS PRESIDENCY WAS CLAIMED ...

• Mayombe Bumba 10 years ago

Mahama knows what he has done. He has donated bulls, then he was frightened and looked for pastors to go to Israel to pray for him but it is too late. When you play with the devil.....

• hoon 10 years ago

Mr. President, please stop the nonsense you are going about talking.

• TARZAN 10 years ago

NANA ADDO IS BORN TO CONTEST BUT NIT BORN TO WIN

• Boye Chico 10 years ago

ASS

• Boye Chico 10 years ago

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Mahama must stop the nonsense and go to jail quietly with or without Afari Gyan. He is worth 3billion dollars saved at Swiss Bank and all his 24 children have their personal bank accounts in South Africa and US. This person s ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

This the kind of bullshit that comes from Mahama and NDC. They know deep in their heart that they stole the elections, yet they'll make such foolish public statements.

Folks should know that prior to the December election ...

• jb 10 years ago

To misuse the the courts, for internal party maneuver is a crime....to use the SC to save face as a sore loser is criminal. to use the SC as part of a grand scheme to punish the winner after losing twice is a crime......
    It ...

• GRACEEEEE 10 years ago

WHILES MEN SLEPT YOU WERE CAMPGNING. NOT TAKING FOR GRANTED ANYTHING. YOU HAVE WORN. IT WAS 40 DAYS AND 40 NIGHTS

• Andrew Brown 10 years ago

CHILDISH TALK.BUT THEY NEVER ASKED U ABOUT THE COURT CASE,JOHN

• Andrew Brown 10 years ago

childish talk, john. but they didnt ask about the case hanging around ur neck

You. and your wife are a disgrace to the Country. Shame on you N.D.C. you couldn't come up With anyone But .these low life. Couple. They look very dirty to me, no matter how well they dress. Would someone teach them ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

LITHUR THE COUNSEL FOR THE PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS TO BE ARRESTED TOMORROW BY THE AUTHORITIES FOR CONNIVING AND CONDONNING WITH THE WATERVILLES TO ROB GHANA OVER 40 MILLION EUROS. HERE THIS LITHUR IS DEFENDING MAHAMA ON THE CHAL ...

• poma 10 years ago

dont mock God.

• HOT PEPPER,DENMARK. 10 years ago

ordained by GOD?hahahhaahhahahhhhhaaaaaaaa.apppppuuuuuuuutooooooooo!

• kobby 10 years ago

Mahama is idiot.So Hitler,Mussolini,Chavez,Botha,George Bush,and all the people won elections were ordained by the god u are talking about or different one? Buulo,otooooolege

• Hafiz 10 years ago

thing 4 u never loss NPP should prepared well 4 2016

• 7B 10 years ago

who kills mills

• jerah 10 years ago

president stay bless

• Aponkye Kpegah 10 years ago

There he goes again, Schizophrenic Mahama. Look at him in the picture like a "Kooko-ase Boy" spraying cocoa up a tree. This man is simply full of mischief. So what happens if Mahama loses the Election Petition and eventually ...

• JULU NDC 10 years ago

I agree with you perfectly Aponkye Kpegah and I wish to add that in the Bible we're told about how God at some point allowed wicked men to rule the people of Israel because they asked for it and He gave them. After many year ...

• kwaku-UG 10 years ago

This is a loose talk Mr. President. Rather tell us why all these numerous problems under your presidency that you are not solving. Please note that when evil men lead a nation, the people suffer.

• Senior citizen-Germany 10 years ago

To be frank with you mr presudent the late president Mr Atta MIlls appeared in a dream to me and told me before you accepted occupying the flag staff presidential mansion that,you will not benefit {as a baby like you, as he d ...

• Kwame Agyeman Kagya. 10 years ago

GOD WILL NEVER ORDAINED SUCH APERSON LIKE TO BE A PRESIDENT OVER WE---.
    WHEN DID PEOPLE LIKE YOU THINK YOU ARE GOOD ENOUGH TO LEAD THE COUNTRY HAD IT NOT BE RACIAL POLITICS AND TRIBIILISM FROM SOME OF THE CORRUPT, LIERS, UNT ...