You are here: HomeNews2013 06 23Article 277631

Happy birthday Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (106)

• JA Kuffour 10 years ago

God bless

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

May God Almighty continue to richly shower his blessings upon you.

May you live to see your great grand children.

Special Happy Birth Day to You Flt Lt Rt Jerry John Rawlings.

• CHILDRENS IS GROUP OF CHILDREN 10 years ago

Rawshit, May you live to be hundred and suffer the humiliation that you deserve, you kleptomaniac murderer.

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

Who cares about a murderers birthday? Tell him to go and wake up all those he killed to come and cerebrate their birthdays.God will punish you and your desendants. Satanic president.

• Sweet Mary 10 years ago

The real satans are UGCC/UP/PP/NPP lot who would like to castigate President Nkrumah for ensuring internal security in the country while they went about throwing bombs. These are the same people who praised Kotoka and Afrifa ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• HARD-TALK, UK 10 years ago

IMAGINE THERE IS NO RAWLINGS!

JEREMIAH JOHN RAWLINGS
    The true son of mama Africa
    You came, you saw and you
    conquered your corrupt enemies.

Imagine there's no Rawlings.........

He first appeared on the Ghanaian

• HARD-TALK, UK 10 years ago

WISHING YOU MANY HAPPY RETURNS, LONG LIVE AND PROSPERITY.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Ghana's Osama Bin Laden turns 66 ?

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaa!

Isn't it risible that the obese lunatic butcher of Dzelukope,His Butchery Majesty Julor Jato Rawlings aka Gyamfi Paul alias Togbui Avaklasu I t ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: Samuel...
    "I humbly submit that samuel "ISOFOTON"
    Okudzeto must be investigated. he was all over the place canvassing for this spanish co. to be paid this money. An please remember, Martin Amidu hinted that okudzeto ...

• George mills 10 years ago

Mr President,
    Happy birthday to you.

• GHANA BA 10 years ago

YOU EVIL COLD BLOODED BASTARD EWE MURDERER . MAY YOU LIVE TO SUFFER HELL. THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM .

• Dumegah Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

The comment above is purely NONSENSE!! We are aware its from some of those nephews and family members of Akuffo Addo who think and hallucinate they will ever "rule" Nkrumah's Ghana!!! This outrageous and whimsical thinking an ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Who owns this fart-sniffing, turd-like Julor-Jato-Rawlings-loving dumbshit jerk ?

Which of your owners told you that I live in New York, you agbadza-dancing,inbred sniveling blockhead ?

Can you mention a single UP membe ...

• GOD'S GREAT 10 years ago

IF NO ONE KILLS YOU, YOU DIE YOURSELF. STUPID FOOL RAWLINGS YOU'LL ONE DAY BE A PAST THING AND A PAST FOOL. GOD GO PUNISH YOU FOR CELEBRATING YOUR BIRTH DAY. THOSE YOU KILLED ARE WAITING FOR YOU, BOAKYE GYAN AND CO.

• NYARKO U.S.A. 10 years ago

AFTER KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE AND NEVER ALLOWED THEM TO CELEBRATE THEIR BIRTHDAYS, HERE YOU ARE CELEBRATING YOUR 66TH BIRTH DAY . BE IT JJ.
    GOD IS WATCHING YOU .
    LIVE AND LET;S DIE, GOOD FOR YOU JJ.
    THE EVIL THAT MEN DO L ...

pepeni like all evil men in history is saying its God who gave him victory , hitler , stalin and all the intrinsically evil men including satan also claimed the same. pepeni has put only his own muslim pepefuo in charge of al ...

• gq 10 years ago

"long live the republic of Akan" I told you this sometime ago - in your dreams brother in your dreams!!!!

Konadu's 31st December womans movement helped a lot of shoeshine boys to cultivate cassava which is used in making Gari.
    It has given a lot of employment to shoeshine girls. Not only this but her advocates in champoining the ...

• TEACHER 10 years ago

ILLITERATE IDIOT, WRITE
    "She advocates and champions the cause of women."

These NPPians who complain about the killing of the judges (quite rightly so), but do not care that 34 innocent women were killed in this country and a man is languishing in jail on death row who may not be guilty. What the N ...

• Gha 10 years ago

Under what regime were the 34 women killed? Was it not under Rawlings regime? Ya NA was killed under NPP rule and NPP is blamed for his demise. 34 women were killed which Ndc initially said were not Ghanaians but dead bodies ...

You can choose to hate or love Rawlings (he is loved by many though), his legacy transcends the borders of Ghana. He has indeed done what no living politician in Ghana and Africa has done for his country. The tree of MODERN D ...

• INDIGO 10 years ago

You have so soon forgotten about Professor Adu Boahen who first spoke and criticized the PNDC government. He broke the culture of silence that prevailed then. His boldness and actions set the stage for the return to multi-pa ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Adu Boahen zan go to hell

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

I DONT THINK I REMEMBER THE FORKING SMELLING SHIT YOU TALKING ABOUT.SIR.

• Selassie Dzokoto 10 years ago

You damned right bro. A bio-metrically verified criminal thief, who unlike Kufuor who is open to investigations of any wrong doing, has protected himself with the Indemnity clause. If you were as clean as you disturb our ears ...

• gq 10 years ago

My brother/sister under which government did private radio stations and multiple newspapers begin to flourish? As an assignment go and look for the answer and report to everybody on the forum.

very true

• Barnes 10 years ago

How do you feel hiding behind screen to write this rubbish ? You must be ashamed of your own self. Happy Birthday Uncle Jerry.

• KOLA, PROGRESSING FORWARD 10 years ago

..........yet there is nothing in your 'PEN' to stop or distract this Government from progressing her agenda forward.

You Noisy Bush Rats are by now sensing defeat at the SC.

• ILLITERATE JUSTICE SARPONG 10 years ago

--------------------------------------

Instead of this MP who has been caught before using state resources to finance his girfriend's child pampers and buying "chinchinga' with our tax money, we should be supporting childr ...

I don't see anything wrong with that, where did you schooled?

• km 10 years ago

Progressing forward, that is really funny. Progress means making movement forward so your English stinks to high heavens.

• WATCH OO 10 years ago

He is ex. prez plse, insert the ex

• juaben adu opoku 10 years ago

happy birthday,wish u all the best.

• Kofi Ansah, New Jersey - USA 10 years ago

May you enjoy this day and many more that the Lord has granted you. Happy Birthday His Excellency

• ILLITERATE JUSTICE SARPONG 10 years ago

MR. "CHAILD RAPIST".... AKA "ESTERMINATOR"...AKA "ENSNARLED"....AKA "POLITICAL DISCOMPENSATION"...HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHEHEH
    HEHEHESTSTTSTSTSTSTKRRRYTY=JAHAHAHAH

HEI!!!....MR. ABUDUCTION....AKA "AN ONCE OF BRAIN".....HAHAHAHAHAH ...

Do you live in a shark that you did not noticed Sarpong use his childrens computers.

• Counsellor 10 years ago

Happy birthday!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• reminder 10 years ago

YOU WILL LIVE TO REGRET UR SILLY COMMENTS

• osae 10 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY PAPA J MAY YOU LIVE TO SEE EVERLASTING PEACE AND STRENTGH

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

Forget about this arsonist rapist murderer thiefman called Rawlings.

Conman, Scalawag tribal jingoist--SHIT SHIT

He is not worthy of any thoughts

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

Rubbish !These association of the conquered slaves have never succeded in breaking their spells.Despite 30years of prayers and meditations these Afrodites are still hazing with their spell-bound. Every son and daughter of tod ...

Most of the time, you NPPians in this forum ask why people still support J. J. Rawlings? Well, this is the reason why and more besides. Just as it took the UGCC/UP/PP/NPP 50 years to admit that Dr Kwame Nkrumah was right, per ...

You cannot get everyone of us in your total misguidiance! You cannot let us believe that your Muderer guru jj rawlings is the incarnation of our Dr. Nkrumah's vision! Godforbid ! For if Dr. Nkrumah was alive today, he would ...

• INDIGO 10 years ago

I am amazed some people can be so ignorant. Maybe you are pretending not to know. All that you have outlined here did not happen under Rawlings regime. I can agree with you on Aboadze Thermal Plant construction but that is it ...

• Sir John 10 years ago

Thank you JJ

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

One man was explaining to another why he fired his secretary:

Two weeks ago, it was my 45th birthday, and I wasn't feeling too hot
    when I got up that morning anyway. I went into my breakfast knowing
    that my wife would ...

• reminder 10 years ago

TIME FOR JUSTICE FOR INNOCENT HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSES

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all ...

The most important aspect of revolution is its transformation to make good for the people, and this cannot be achieved without violence. The so-called world democratic giants of today have all undergone political revolution, ...

How could you express yourselves and justify events by lecturing ,on books whether fictions or not! You really seem an educated fool who only support arnachy with foreign events. You must know that the French,American or Russ ...

Ideologically, Rawlings' REVOLUTION did not differ from his 8 year DEMOCRATIC rule, The PNDC had by that time laid all the necessary developmental infrastructures, focusing on the ordinary rural people. With his GREEN REVOLUT ...

• Duke of Hazzard 10 years ago

A social democratic system, you state here, fronted by JJ Rawlings came in to overthrow a democratically elected government; what a contradiction and hypocrisy.

JJ Rawlings revolution did not differ from 8 years of NPP. D ...

• INDIGO 10 years ago

Empty words. NDC is worst off when it comes to looting state coffers. Social democrats my foot!

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Answer this question. Why did Rawlings ship his children to Europe to get better education and what is wrong with what he set up for the people of Ghana? If he believes in whatever he did, why didn't he allow his children t ...

• Adongo 10 years ago

How can people sing the praises of Rawlings?
    The list of innocent Ghanaians he killed is not complete because I know at least three people whose names do not appear on the list provided by Duke of Hazard.Where is the justice ...

• general mosquito 10 years ago

what about those he killed ?.he is happilly alive with his family .May God punish him

• Duke of Hazzard 10 years ago

NDC MINISTERS HAVE COMMITTED WORSE CRIMES THAN THE FOLLOWING INNOCENTS WHO WERE MURDERED. SOME OF THEM WERE KILLED FOR BORROWING 50,000 CEDIS FROM THE BANK BUT TODAY JJ RAWLINGS IS THE 9TH RICHEST MAN IN GHANA WITH A COOL $50 ...

Thanks for keeping this record. I always take one minute of silence in honour of these fellow ghanaians assassinated, for the power of a cruel and wicked Mulato, of Winter-Skinned descendancy , a stranger , a left-behind bast ...

Forget about this arsonist rapist murderer thiefman Robber called Rawlings.

Conman, Scalawag tribal jingoist

• Derick 10 years ago

IF YOU ARE A GHANIAN LADY LIVING IN ANY PART OF THE WORLD AND YOU ARE THINKING OF GETTING MARRIED, PLEASE CALL OR SEND A TEXT MESSAGE TO THIS NUMBER 0547765095.

No need to call or send a text message, Lets get start right from here . Give me your best raps here boy ...

Forget about this arsonist rapist murderer thiefman called Rawlings.

Conman, Scalawag tribal jingoist

• rikobo 10 years ago

YOUR DAYS SHALL BE INCREASED BY THE GOOD LORD.LIVE WITH THE TRUTH AND FIGHT THE GREEDY BASTARDS.YOU WILL BE GUIDED BY GOD.

• O D B 10 years ago

God bless u,u are a true state man but calm down and say the truth all the time as u have been doing.

• KWAME A. 10 years ago

GOD LOVE YOU, GHANA LOVES YOU, AFRICA LOVES YOU AND THE WORLD LOVES YOU. GOD MADE YOU FOR US...

• Happy Birthday Papa Jerry 10 years ago

Happy Birthday Papa Jerry stay bless

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

Happy Birthday to you.....2X
    Happy Birthday Dear JJ....
    Happy Birthday to you....

How Old are you now....3X
    How Old are you now....

You are 66 years old now....4X

May GOD BLESS YOU NOW.....1000X

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ...

• . Charles Opoku 10 years ago

HBD Mr. RAWLINGS

• NANA AKUFO ADDO DANQUAH 10 years ago

Api birth day PAPA RAWLINGS.please dont eat the cake Akufo Addo gave you.there is poison it.MAY YOU LIVE LONG

• raky 10 years ago

MORE YEARS AND GODS PROTECTION FROM THOSE WHO WISH YOU ARE NO MORE HBD SIR

• STAFFORD 10 years ago

Dear Mr Rawlings, you're a really Hot Cake. We all prefer our tea and coffee hot than cold. HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!

• THE JACKAL 10 years ago

HAPPY BIRTH DAY TO MY CHAIRMAN.I AM PROUD OF YOU. STAY BLESSED SENIOR CADRE.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

He raped Mother Ghana to the extent that recovery will not be easy.

• Jato Rawlings 10 years ago

Hell is waiting for Rawlings.

• kkd 10 years ago

happy bday Mr murderer. how many toilets do u have at home.

• ENG FREEMAN 10 years ago

MAY YOU LIVE ANOTHER 100 YEARS THE MAN WHO RETURN THE AKANS TO GHANA FROM NIGERIA WHEN GENERAL ACHEAMPONG MAKE LIFE UNBEARABLE FOR GHANAIAN THE AKANS WENT ALL OVER THE WORLD DISGRACING GHANA BY PROSTITUTION DOING ALL K ...

• joe 10 years ago

papa Jerry, we love you

• KKB 10 years ago

Happy birthday Papa J

• Wiseman 10 years ago

Bad birthday to jj may everything you touch today be bad, have a badday jj.

• Hafiz. Techiman 10 years ago

God bless this courageous and valuable son of Ghana. Long live JJ. Ghana and TechimanPerfect is proud of u.

• EFO 10 years ago

Bad dead day is coming as you kill my FATHER. BASTARD because you dont have father.

• THINK STRAIGHT 10 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY J.J.RAWLINGS

• Nikki 10 years ago

May God grant u more years so you can grow old and old till you turn to an animal so you can eat your own shit and rot in hell you murderer .

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

rawlings is a certified thief and murderer

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• papa alajo 10 years ago

Happy birthday Daddy.. long life nd gud health i wish u God bless.

• abena owusuaa, Namibia 10 years ago

Happy birthday Your Excellency, JJ!

• papa alajo 10 years ago

Happy birthday Daddy, long life nd gud health i wish u God bless.

• Nana 10 years ago

Long live,President Rawlings and joyful birthday to you! Be calm and cool and let the dogs barks, it's what they know to do so you cannot change them. They do not enjoy life because their hearts are full of free hatred and un ...

• Esi 10 years ago

m,

• KUJO 10 years ago

Brother Rawlings J.J. Big happy birthday to you. We are with you all times. And GOD bless You. All the best to you on your birthday celebration.

• ....... 10 years ago

HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSES

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all tribes) blood ; still speaks ...

• Jama 10 years ago

Happy Birthday Jato.I don't give a damn what they say about you,I salute @ May God bless you.

• anna köln 10 years ago

ghanazuikjgvfds

• OBRONI 10 years ago

Where other said the committed a coup in the intrest of the country, J.J. did it in the intrest of the Country.
    After cleaning the house he handed over to an opposition party who won the elections democraticly. Not only dese ...

• Jay+++++++++++London 10 years ago

The man who took advantage of our political situation and used some naive army personnel to advance his personal aggrandizement and narcissist goals.

The irony is that even now some stupid nitwits cannot see through his li ...