You are here: HomeNews2013 06 22Article 277614

Yvonne Nelson broke up with Iyanya because...

Read Comments Comments (99)

• Thinker 10 years ago

These 2X4 actresses are funny indeed. Who gives the fvck who you slept with. You can even allow your pets to have a go with you and it is no one damn business. Talk about self-respect!

• BABA 10 years ago

OPENING YOUR LEGGS 4 A GUY DOES NT MEAN HE WILL MARRY YOU,SO TELL US WHOW MANY GUYS DID YOU OFFERED? TAKE NOTE:EVERY MAN WOULD WANT BE PROUD OF HIS WIFE.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Kofi London 10 years ago

Hello Mr Thinker, I found myself thinking the same i.e who gives a fuck then realized that no one forced me to read this article. My point..... let sleeping dogs lie.

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

you stinking bitche can go to hell,even free i dont want ghana female.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

she even got aids,the last time i saw her at labadi she was too tinny and look very tired.

• zungulchebble 10 years ago

you people are hypocrites,people are talk about her because she is star,every woman are born to sex so no crime,i will be very happy to have her on my bed tonight if possible and i swear she will forget about all this guys,tr ...

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

this numbe+19175010978 only for zungulchebble,hope to hear you soon.

• sparklyntuala 10 years ago

what did she see in him at all

• ROMANO 10 years ago

GHANAIAN GIRLS DONT WANT YOUR OLD WRINKLE DIRTY STINKING ASS EITHER.

• Gina 10 years ago

You are a half-ape, subhuman invasive species who need your brain taken out for fingerprinting. You son of a gutter whore!!

• K.J 10 years ago

Eeii, Lmao!

• ROMANO 10 years ago

GOD BLESS GINA,WHERE HAVE U BEEN ? U ARE THE ONLY GHANA WOMAN TO TELL THIS IDIOT THE TRUTH. JUST IGNORE THAT IMBECIL.HIS MOTHER CONCEIVED HIM THRU A BLOW JOB AND I THINK THAT SHOULD TELL U A LOT.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFULL 10 years ago

You think you can fool us by pretending to be gone lol. You are mad indeed kwasea

• Alhaji Salawu Ali 10 years ago

shave your armpit.idiot crappy.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

YOU STUPID YOROBA BASTARD ROMANO PRETENDER.NO GHANA WOMAN WANTS A CASTRATED IMPOTENT IMBECIL LIKE U.

• Dede 10 years ago

We do not want you either. Which decent lady would want an animal like you. The only ones you can get are the ashawo's and whores.

• Tsitus-am 10 years ago

I know what you saying. These our Ghana women? Hmmmmmmm, ibi wahala. They're cheap and extremely to any foreigner.

• Citizen 10 years ago

Neither does a Ghanian female want you, you loser.

• Citizen 10 years ago

Besides, Nigerian men are crazy about Ghanaian women. No sane Ghanaian woman will be caught anywhere near a stinking loser like Wise Talk. You need to change your name 'cos nothing sensible comes out of that pea brain of you ...

• OBIDEEABA, BELGIUM 10 years ago

WHEN I SAW THIS ARTICLE I KNOW U SO CALLED WISE TALK WILL COMMENT VERY HARSHLY. PLEASE WHAT HAS GHANAIAN WOMEN DONE TO YOU TO DERSERVE THIS ILL TREATMENT OF A COMMENT YOU ARE ALWAYS POSTING. U ARE A DISGRACE TO MANKIND AND A ...

• WISE- TALK,UK 10 years ago

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW LIFE

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

Wise talk ghanaian women don't care
    for you we don't know what planet you
    came from fuck you

• Dede 10 years ago

Can someone tell me what is so special about Iyanya. He is short and not even that attractive. He was lucky he got a girl like Yvonne. She is indeed a foolish girl. I guess i'll never understand since i am not into or attract ...

• ignatius 10 years ago

for GOD so loved the world that HE gave HIS only begotten son that who ever believes in HIM should nt perish bt have eternal life. JESUS is coming to take HIS children home, when HE comes, what will HE find u doing? REPENT TO ...

• SAMMY 10 years ago

THEY DESERVE IT, THEY ALWAYS WANNA CHASE MONEY, I THINK IS THE PRICE OF CHASING MONEY

• MANBOI 10 years ago

YVONNE NELSON IS A BIG TIME PROSTITUTE AND A FOOL. SHE PLY HER TRADE OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY.

• VAL 10 years ago

Since dis dea r/ship started i knw dt iyanya can neva b proud of yvonne cos ha way of lif hmmm onli God knwz

• VAL 10 years ago

Since dis dea r/ship started i knw dt iyanya can neva b proud of yvonne cos ha way of lif hmmm onli God knwz

• koko 10 years ago

stupid

• GHANAS TERMINAL CANCER=ASHANTIS 10 years ago

ITS A PITY GHANAIAN LADIES FEEL NIGERIAN GUYS ARE THEIR CHOICE OVER GHANAIAN MEN.WHAT APART FROM CRIMINAL LIFE STYLE DO GHANAIANS LADIES ABOUT NIGERIAN

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

b,coz we nigerians give them good sex,good care,good,kiss,good suck and any ghana female will surely regreat when we drop them.

• mimi 10 years ago

wise talk..wo maame tw3, wa ti??...lol u fool too much

• Ken 10 years ago

You are very right, your mother was funk by Ghanaian men unfortunately not in bed but in public and you Apes is the product of that outside and public sex is u. that is wy u speak like a fool. Kosia

• ROMANO 10 years ago

FUCK THOSE 250 MILLION PLUS STINKING NIGERIAN CREATURES.SECOND CLASS CITIZENS OF MAMA AFRICA.

• Huraira 10 years ago

Yvonne i also feel it 4 u .but still i want u pple 2 go back 4 each other,iyanya is even regrating now.thank God u are beautiful.

• Huraira 10 years ago

1.u have D height not short. 2. u are slim not fat. 3. U are fair not dark . 4 so what else. Yvonne u have all the quqlity of a beauty let thos ...

• Huraira 10 years ago

Let us all pray 4them 2 settle joo .

• AMG JIJI 10 years ago

FOOLISH BITCH!!! JIJI SAID IT... UR WAIST,UR WAIST,UR WAIST ALL HE WANTS IS UR FUCKING WAIST!!! LOL!!

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

its my turn now ive been waitng 4 long tyme pls say "YES WE CAN"

• RAYMOND 10 years ago

My lovely and eva ready to see actress, keep calm and hold your heart.I will neva regret wasting 1,000's and 1,000,000's earn in a seconds just to watch you in a scene though i dont have it..........

So far as u are my fav ...

• kwame 10 years ago

ya I like you as a lady, but dont expose your self to Nigerian. Ghanaian have money too and we respect our ladies

• Daddy 10 years ago

Good for you.

• FVKVKV 10 years ago

FOOLISH GIRL , GO TO HELL ABOAH , wa gi we ni su borla borla girl

• Eve 10 years ago

It serves her right. She wanted to go and date Nigerian Bad Boys when there are plenty Good Ghanaian men here. This should be a lesson to all Ghanaian women. Stick to Ghanaian men, they will overall treat you better than any ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFULL 10 years ago

Check ghanaweb crime section. They rape babies, defile minors everyday all day

• Musah 10 years ago

That is too bad.Is better she broke up with him.

• Nice 10 years ago

Pls how many Gaynaians know their father? Did Jerry Rawlings know his father? Gaynaian women are useless, senseless and cheap, all they know is to be giving birth to many children from different men. Every Gaynaian have step ...

• Jojo 10 years ago

Fuck your mum`s ass!

• Babanaa 10 years ago

You stupid ape. Learn English b/4 making comment abt Ghanaians. Rawllings is much better than most of your leaders. He has integrity and he is honest.

• Babanaa 10 years ago

Go do a DNA, then you will appreciate the stinking whore you call mum

• Akyem 10 years ago

They are better than Anago blechers.

• TY 10 years ago

Ghanaian men are stupid, senseless, lazy, hypocrites, timid and uncivilized baboons. All what Ghanaian baboons know best is to pregnate their she-boons and leave them to suffer. Ghana women are the most cheapest, shameless, u ...

• Sugar 10 years ago

AN IDIOT! BUT GHANAIANS NEVER KILL THEMSELVES LIKE YOU FOOLS!

• TY 10 years ago

Senseless lazy slowpoke stop crying and take care of ugly cheap women. U lazy fool allowing ur women to feeds u and u expect them to respect. Scumbag, ur ugly cheap women will continue to be kitty-cat to Nigerian men. Village ...

• hahahahah 10 years ago

so when will you guys learn common sense? a lady goes into a relationship n it doesn't work for her, this doesn't call for insults? aaahh you guys should show some maturity here wai,

• TY 10 years ago

BOTH MOM N DAD R ALSO CHIMPS SO I HAVE D BRAINS OF A CHIMP.

• Akyem 10 years ago

Kwasia like you. I no get time for you Igbo fool this morning

• ACHIMOTA SCHOOL 10 years ago

you are a big fool and very stupid. a country full of armed robbers and dirty money . village people, who even want to marry a nigerian.

• koree sasu kwame 10 years ago

why naija men .Ghana mens are there no heart break babe/take time you will get ma handsome boy

• Owukua 10 years ago

Yvonne or whoever she is should give us a break! Stop behaving like naomi and all those from the developedvworld. We have a different culture!

• kwabee 10 years ago

you girls are animals fock you fuck you
    why are you date nigeria when there is 1000 or more other ghanaian guy aruond?

• kwabee 10 years ago

YOUR MAMA AND WIFE ARE ANIMALS #1 GRANDMA #2 AUNTIES #3 SISTERS #4 AND YOUR DAUGHTER #5. LOW LIFE WORM.

• kuba 10 years ago

dont ever try insulting ghana girls or els it will be a curse to u

• You 10 years ago

Fuck off Wise talk

• A Richard 10 years ago

Yvonne you and Buari what is going on in your minds allowing this GUYS TO USE you ARE THEY NO OTHER PERSON IN THE WORLD WHO CAN HOLD BOTH OF YOU BOTH OF YOU SHOULD BEFORE MAKING A MOVE DON'T GO FOR NIGERIAN MEN NIGERIAN MEN N ...

• pastor 10 years ago

Were from u yvonne .are u a ghanian learn ghanian manners.

• GONJA BOY 10 years ago

WHEN IS SHE GOING TO MARRY INSTEAD OF P*R*O*S*T*I*T*U*T*I*N*G..... IS SHE LEADING THIS KIND OF LIFE FOR EVER?...........HMMMMMM..GIRL GO DO CHECK UP OH..HMMMM..

• MotherLove 10 years ago

Is a shame that a young woman like yourself is sleeping with all these men before you find out he is seeing other girls. Don't blame the guys blame yourself for having no self confidence. If you have it you won't be sleeping ...

• PROUD ME 10 years ago

@wise talk i think u really need a brainwash n why re u so negative ?

• PROUD ME 10 years ago

THE WHORE BELGIUM NIGERIAN ARE DE MOST CHAPERS HERE.THEY WIL GO WITH U TO FR ONLY 5EURO.OMG U GUYS RE DISGRACE TO AFRICAN

• metoo 10 years ago

I think this is a made up story. At least I hope so for Yvonne's sake.

She was reported to have denied the existence of any relationship between the two, and Iyanya flatly denied any relationship.

Meanwhile she was pi ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot com

• Teresa 10 years ago

Thanks b to God.naija boy b azaar people.

• Dr. Obene 10 years ago

Oh yvonne so ure saying this Iyanya guy had several other girls apart from you. once you have confirmed it that you were dating a womaniser, Yvonne my advise is that you go for an HIV/AIDS test immediately, you can check all ...

• metoo 10 years ago

This girl is always in pics hugged up with any Naija man of the moment........he has no reason to feel she was faithful to him either.

• dessmond 10 years ago

dead news

• SPHERE 10 years ago

YOU ARE A STUPID FOOL . YOUR PARENTS IF ALIVE MUST BE CRYING FOR SHAMING THEM. WHY YOU TAKE YOUR PAWPAW SHARE SO MUCH ? YOU WILL END UP DATING A FISH .

• Miz Akwele 10 years ago

hahahahah... i love the concluding line...

• lili 10 years ago

a word to a wise is enough

• Maame 10 years ago

Yvonne hav HIV years ago

• anita 10 years ago

wel was it love or lust buh it was very bad u to fit each other bup uve got to move on

• peter obejiri 10 years ago

good decision. but too early

• kuba 10 years ago

but it can happen 2 every 1 so easy all gys out there ok. yvonne take it easy with those n. guys ok

• Blessed 10 years ago

Ghanaweb is indeed a disgrace! Do you have to copy and paste every damn Ghana story published by clueless Nigerians! Haba,

• Justice 10 years ago

Yvonne forget about your past and move ahead tomorrow will be better than your yesterday, never mind all the bad words any one may use on you cheer up is well.

• edward kwadwo junior 10 years ago

You dis girls are disgracing Ghana too much..

• Audery 10 years ago

Naawaooo iyanya na big boy naa wey no want nelson again na problem?abeg make una no dey put una mouth for wetin no concern una abeg

• lawrencia adjei 10 years ago

yvonne,i swear,u b t too much. Still no one lyk yew

• lawrencia adjei 10 years ago

iyanya is a stupid he goat.

• sparklyntuala 10 years ago

he is loosing

• sparklyntuala dc 10 years ago

miss yvonne please dont worry ok. This is nothing

• Tafari 10 years ago

Pathetic to say the least! Your line of talk even says it all. You lack morals Yvonne. Such a shame to know you from the motherland

• Tafari 10 years ago

pathetic to say the least!

• awurama 10 years ago

sori ivonne

• Ephya 10 years ago

Kan see Yvonne truly luvs da guy, soo sori YN hmmm

• audrey 10 years ago

i luv iyanya but am nt happy wit his actns

• Emma 10 years ago

Yvonne u're getting old n so 4get about dating n marry

• Kesinty 9 years ago

Nelson, you have to forgive him because guys an ladies do lies to themselves so is not a big deal an try to remember that possibly you an him as moved into sexual relations. so if truly you loved him before he fuckedup, forgi ...