You are here: HomeNews2013 06 21Article 277549

Martin Amidu will be AG in Akufo-Addo’s gov’t – Appiah Ofori

Read Comments Comments (149)

• Kojo T 10 years ago

NPP cannot TOLERATE diverse opinion Martin Amidu will NEVER fit in with all the CROOKS around Nana Akuffo Addo

• REALITY 10 years ago

NDC TALENTED THIEVES giving their opinion to discerning Ghanaians

• krikri 10 years ago

I am surprised at your outburst. Since when did the Supreme Court started electing presidents for this country? And who told you the patapaa, blood thirsty Evil Dwarf is going to become pepsodent of this country? Except you h ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

PRES.ELLEN JOHNSON-SIRLEAF OF LIBERIA & THREE OTHER AFRICAN LEADERS INVITED TO THE G8 SUMMIT: THE CHAIRMAN OF THE AFRICAN UNION, ETHIOPIAN PRIME MINISTER HAILEMARIAM DESALEGN; THE PRESIDENT OF AFRICAN UNION COMMISSION, DR. NK ...

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

GHANA WILL BE A PARADISE UNDER NANA AKUFFO ADDO GOVT WITH POWERFUL PEOPLE LIKE MARTIN AMIDU, DR BAWUMIA, KEN ADJAPONG, NDC YE BE DII BI KEKE IS DEAD

• Abongo 10 years ago

Yes because, he will issue diplomatic passports to drug smuglers.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• facts 10 years ago

You have my support P.C. Martin have the opportunity to serve his state.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: ORM...

Even though the supreme court judges deferred to the lower courts to decide on Woyome, they fired a critical salvo against lawyers in the cases- Peasah Boadu for Waterville, Osafo Buabeng for Woyome, Tony L ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Appiah Ofori is deaming foolish dreams papa.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

In fact this is how things should have been: it shouldn't matter which party you are from. Some sensitive positions must be given to who the 'cap fit' and not necessarily a party member. If our leaders can do this as this man ...

• Charles A. 10 years ago

Martin Amidu serving in Akuffo Addo's government means he will never be an AG because Nana Addo will never be the President of Ghana.

• Bonsu 10 years ago

NPP set the good example in the Kufour Government with Paa Kwesi Nduom. He kept membership with his Party (CPP) but still functioned as Minister under Kufour. Nana is capable of doing that.
    We have many top class Lawyers inc ...

• adiza usa 10 years ago

foolish man

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

Amidu has exemplified himself as an honest and sincere broker in the economic reconstruction of Ghana. Ghanaians in my judgment are cognisant of that and would reward him at the ballot box should he choose to run for any offi ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This is an if clause?Not necessary.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Get off martin Amadu, He is Rawlings man and all of us seek to instill accountability, probity and integrity.

Appiah Ofori, take your blemish with you and get lost. Martin Amadu is a Rawlings Man.

• OMANBAPA KD 10 years ago

Martin Amidu is a selfless and concerned GHANAIAN. The country needs more of his kind than your myopic mind.
    He got my vote and and support should he consider running for PRESIDENT.

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

It seemS people like krikri have no interest in the forward march of the country and delibrately,have decided not to follow the Supreme Court Petition proceedings.I therefore, suggest to krikri that the masses yearn for fair ...

• FM 10 years ago

Please edit your English before you post it. If it is that you do not write well in English, you can write the Ghanaian language you understand and can write best

• BlindMan 10 years ago

All the ORIGINALITY, sort of, associated with Appiah turns out to be a FLUKE, it just happened. And for the past five to six years, we've all been witnesses to the act of CONFUSIONS surrounding the supposedly HERO as seen by ...

• Nana Owusu 10 years ago

LOOK AT THE FACE AND TEETH OF A DAY DREAMER. AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER NEVER BE THE VICE PRESIDENT MUCH MORE THE PRESIDENT OF KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA. C.P. OFORI STOP DAY DREAMING AND HIDE IN YOUR HOLE.

• Homesense 10 years ago

It is becoming abundantly clear to me that Non. Amidu's IS WORTH THE PRESIDENCY OF GHANA.

My reasons include the following:

1. His courage to pursue to the logical conclusion what he believes is right, even at the per ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Your vividly coloured rainbow praises at the expense of the former Attorney General, Martin Amidu or should I say, General Amidu, courtesy of Sakou, is deservedly welcome. But, before you further roll out the red carpet and c ...

• Homesense 10 years ago

Dusty, thanks for reacting to mine post.

The fact, as you and I, have gotten to know about payment of judgement debts by GOG, since a year or two ago confirms that thousands have been paid since time immemoriam.

As at ...

• james 10 years ago

What can of nose is this?

• james 10 years ago

npp bad loosers.Everybody knew that Mahama wil win including npp themselves.Mahama popularity was overwhelming.A child without doubt knew mahama was going to win one touch.NPP thieves this is clear.u cant steal it.

• MAAME 10 years ago

ALREADY APPOINTED HIS AG. INTERESTING! CANNOT DISTINGUISH BETWEEN REALITY AND DAY DREAMING ANY MORE. WE LIVE TO SEE.

• Ewusi 10 years ago

One could win justice for Ghana without killing,Rawlings should from Martin Amidu,he once said even God is not democratic.Why is the NDC quick to accuse others of what they know how to do best?

• Ewusi 10 years ago

Rawlings should learn from Martin Amidu

• Augustine, Manchester. 10 years ago

I am sure the whole world will be looking to see Martin Amidu as the next A-G in any genuinely descent minded Government that has a heart for the people of Ghana. Thumps up
    P.C, for this suggestion. I cannot agree with you ...

• Ghana Son 10 years ago

Amidu was made vice Presidential candidate to Mills in 1998. But Ghanaians voted for Kronfour Kuffour.

On June 4th ceremony this year, Rawlings invited Amidu to light the perpetual flame. What is Martin Amidu then? JJ's bo ...

• Yaw B 10 years ago

For you information, Kufuor never sacked any man for protecting the public purse. Your NDC has been in power for 5 years and hasn't been able to convict a single NPP appointee so shut up and don't infect us with your stupid a ...

it is more than evident that mills was murdered and we have been saying so since we reviewed the circumstances just before and after the event. we predicted his murder the moment we saw that the ewes and northerners had compl ...

• Omanba pa lslington-London 10 years ago

But nana addo shall soon be declared as president of Ghana. Mark this on the wall.

Which wall, mbra?

Akufo Addo,s Government is a ghost
    Goverment to come,something did not exist yet why making provision for that now. lt is Abserd.

Dont count the eggs before the chickens,you might not get correct

• Kweku Boateng 10 years ago

Why not president?

• Okonko Palm 10 years ago

Both Amidu and Ofori are not team players and both are loose canons.Amidu was dismissed for a breach of ministerial responsibility and Ofori is also not trusted in npp circles.Amidu is a hero of his own making,in fact he paid ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo can show his honesty by producing his certificates and accepting defeat in the elctions

• Skains 10 years ago

I thought one of the chief reasons Akuffo Addo went to England was to return with his missing certificates in his hands. No?

Well, he rather returned hazed as ever. Any wonder why his "Wee Doctors" out there in London landed him with a clean bill of health status?

• MINOR CASE 10 years ago

At least Nana Addo is healthier than your " saint " of a president who was manipulated by by his masters to trot on the tarmac on his return from the USA .

Your boss is not looking too good the last time I checked. So, keep dreaming that he is healthier than thou until it is too late. A least, one could now proudly boast out of experience at the expense of our dear late Atta Mil ...

• FELA O FELA NDC BONESHAKER 10 years ago

The NOTORIOUS Terribly Spe cifiC displaying his stupidity once again to the world by going way off the topic of discussion. This is NDC incompetency at it's best.

• Samuel 10 years ago

I support the idea too much!!!!!

• Okomfour Amanie 10 years ago

P.C you will get the support of the honest people in NPP and NDC since Martin Amidu will fight corruption no matter the source. But I can bet on my last pesewa that even if Nana makes that offer, Martin Amidu will not accept ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Even you yourself P.C you don't come anywhere near the power brokers in the Akufo Addo camp. Just shut up.

• Kalira 10 years ago

If he isn't important, why did Mahama tempted him like SATAN ?

• AMOANSI 10 years ago

KALIRA, PLEASE WRITE GOOD SIMPLE ENGLISH AND GIVE US SOME PEACE

• Mabia 10 years ago

DREAMER AND THE LOOSE CANOON OF A FOOL.

• Atongo 10 years ago

oh mabia, why should you insult de old man?

• Brongba 10 years ago

ANOTHER DAY DREAMER, OFORI APPIAH. WHEN IS NPP COMING TO POWER? NO TRIBALIST PARTY WILL EVER WIN IN GHANA.

• Yaw B 10 years ago

Mr fool soldier, do you know who a tribalist is? Grow up.

• Efia 10 years ago

AND ALL NPPS CORRUPTION PRACTICES WILL BE EXPOSED AND YOU AS WELL WILL BE GOING TO JAIL

• Yaw B 10 years ago

That is better than having a corrupt and incompetent gov't who sacks honest people and appoint greedy bastards to loot the resources meant for you and your poor children.

• Efo Kobla 10 years ago

Amidu has shown that at least there is one sincere politician in Ghana. He deserves to be president, not AG. Amidu, aim for the highest post, we are behind you.

• Kk 10 years ago

"A few good men"

• Kk 10 years ago

He is more than qualified

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

Martin AMIDU is competent than Mahama fact

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

AMIDU is competent than Mahama

• Am 10 years ago

EGYA APPIAH OFORI, ARE YOU GOING TO BE THE MINISTER OF APPOINTMENTS IN NANA'S GOVERNMENT? MARTIN AMIDU HAS BECOME A SAINT OVERNIGHT. THIS IS CHEAP, CHILDISH AND MARK OF NON CONCENTRATION. AT ANY RATE NANA ADDO WILL BE PRESIDE ...

Listen to the classical bunch of hypocrites trooping out to sing their hypocritical chorus in turns as usual.

• bex 10 years ago

They (NPP) are singing the praises of Amidu and offering him pie in sky positions, something they don't and can't get again. But wait until Amidu turns his attention on Kufour and his ministers, who are counted among the rich ...

• CK, Osu 10 years ago

Eh! Martin Amidu AG under Nana?? Impossibility! PC is it Martin to kill Martin or Nana? I beg you the two are diametrically opposed. Period!

• CK, Osu 10 years ago

Eh! Martin Amidu to be AG under Nana?? Impossibility! PC is it Martin you want to kill Martin or Nana? I beg you the two are diametrically opposed. Period!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

THE NDC GARGANTUAN CRIMES WHICH ST. MARTIN AMIDU HINTED US ARE NOW LAID BARE. PART OF THESE PAYMENTS ARE WITH CRIMINAL NDC. ASEM ABA AMPA!!!

• fredERICK 10 years ago

UNCLE APPIAH, IF MARTIN AMIDU WILL BE AG IN AKUFFO ADDO GOV'T IN THE NEXT WORLD, THE IT IS FAIR TO MAKE WEREKU BROBEEY MINISTER FOR DISCIPLINE. so he can discipline the reculcitrant youth in the npp party.

• Nana Kwame 10 years ago

Why rather not let him he the president? He is more honest than Kufuor and Nana Addo combined!! Or is it because he is pepeni? I know in your head you are insulting him and calling him names. You praise pepefuo sometimes beca ...

• Yaw B 10 years ago

You are as inferior as your foolish thoughts. Inferiority comes from the mind, the way you consider yourself. Kufuor did more for your "pepefuo" in 8 years than what your greedy NDC has done for them in 25 years.

• Nana Kwame 10 years ago

You are a congenital idiot and a product of mischief. Just know that this JAK man's presidency only benefited his family, Gizelle (Yazzi?) and killed his political opponents. You are a typical idiot cleaning in Deutschland. N ...

• joey L0ndoN! 10 years ago

Don't waste your time on a wasted waste.

• fakum 10 years ago

Another disaster for NPP

• Kwesi Enim 10 years ago

You better start thinking of making Justice Kpegah the AG for Nana. I am sorry for you, because Nana will never be the President of Ghana.

• NDC nkawie congress 10 years ago

then ur dumb ass father will cos john mahama is no good to be a leader. only in ndc can produce such a thief man as a president. kwaseato ba wo mame twe se mutuo.

• fakum 10 years ago

Nana Addo nie, certificateless nie, wee hene nie, cocaine nie, all die by die nie, nullify 4million vote nie, back door president nie, disappointed president nie, at all cost president nie, over votting nie,

• GOD BLESS NANA ADDO 10 years ago

u r too dumb to write about Nana Addo as such u can't even describe such an intelligent man properly. if u don't have anything constructive to write about just keep ur stinky jealous thought in ur own head. asss hole goat hea ...

• ASH 10 years ago

He talks without thinking. He was against Bawumia (pink sheet) choice as vp. He insulted people of opposing views and now he is making the most useless comment of the time. May you live long to see your illusionary visions.

• Albert 10 years ago

When?

• Maryln 10 years ago

This man should not be taken seriously, even his own NPP ppl are disgusted by his views!! He is a dreamer, and should be left to dream alone!!

• Kwateng, Hamburg 10 years ago

Watch out fellow Gahanaians, NPP FIREWORKS will soon say Amidu is npp.

Problem is, who caused all these judgement debts?????? Kufour for sure.

• Question Your Mentality 10 years ago

Wake up! You are dreaming

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

MARTIN AMIDU DESERVES TO SERVE IN TEH NDC AGAIN, BUT I AM NOT SURE IN WHAT CAPACITY. NPP IS AN IMPOSSIBLE BUSSTOP FOR MARTIN AMIDU. THE MARTIN AMIDU THAT I KNOW CAN NOT FIT INTO NPP. NPP'S POLITICAL AND MORAL IDEOLOGIES ARE A ...

• Abena, Boston 10 years ago

Mr Amidu has proved that there are still some decent and selfless
    leaders in Ghana whom when given the chance can change Ghana for good. This is not about NPP, NDC, PDQP, 123P, 456P, but about how we can bring Ghana out of ...

• TRUTH 10 years ago

I THOUGHT GOING OUT OF MAIN STREAM POLITICS,YOU WILL USE YOUR TWO EDGED SWORD TO WEED OUT CORRUPT POLITICIANS FROM BOTH SIDES BUT YOU ARE EVEN MORE INTOLERANT THAN THEM.YOU ARE EVEN WORSE THAT THE SIR JOHN'S AND THE GENERAL M ...

• K.Danso,Gbawe-Acca 10 years ago

continue to sleep and dream as Akuffo Addo has no government to form.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

-- Forwarded Message -----
    To: "president@oop.gov.gh" ; "Vice@oop.gov.gh" ; "Info@Johnmahama.org" ; "Info@Moj.gov.gh" ; "Info@Ndc.com" ; "chairman@ndc.com" ; "ghmfa00@Ghana.co" ; "dattivor22@Yahoo.com ...

• IRON LADY 10 years ago

Yes, it shall be done - Bravo!!

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

THAT`S WHY NANA ADDO WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA TO APPOINT MARTIN AMIDU.

• FUFUO DADESEN 10 years ago

THIS IS FUCKING UNBELIEVABLE..THESE GOONS ARE STILL MEASURING THE DRAPES, HUH?.WOW, WOW, WOW..NANA IS PLAYING THE CLASSIC"DELAY TACTICS" TO BE NPP NOMINEE AGAIN.
    HOW COME THE FAITHFUL DON'T KNOW?..I GUESS THEY ARE BLINDED AN ...

• IRON LADY 10 years ago

Yes it shall be done

• GATUSSO 10 years ago

when will folks stop dreaming of Nana Addo becoming president of Ghana?

• Rawlings' Ideological Admirer in Lond 10 years ago

I STRONGLY AGREE WITH HON APPIAH OFORI's ASSERTION THAT MARIN AMIDU BE APPOINTED AG BY AKUFO ADDO'S GOV'T IN CASE THE SC RESOLVES THE APPEAL CURRENTLY BEING DISPUTED. MARTIN IS NDC BUT THAT SHOULD NOT BAR HIM FROM SEERVING HI ...

• KWEKU TWENEBOA 10 years ago

In the event of Martin Amidu becoming AG in an improbable Akufo-Addo gov't i can forsee him prosecuting Nana for gargantuan cocaine- sniffing and corruption.

• Yaw B 10 years ago

And hauling Mahama for killing Atta-Mills and stealing our gold bars. Amidu will probably dig out Mills grave and prosecute him for joining hans with the likes of Woyome and Betty Mould to loot Ghana.

• Kakabo 10 years ago

I wonder why some people can't think staight even with grey hair. Look at this old, colonial dilapidated dickhead dreaming like a grade one student. Keep dreaming.

• The same/Salutation. 10 years ago

Are you dreaming? Forget!

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Wait guys!! Martin Amidu was the Attorney General. Why he didn't win these cases then? He was also Deputy Attorney-General in JJ's govt and I think I heard some of these judgement debt cases occurred then. Was he not there wh ...

• Nana Owusu 10 years ago

Look at the face and teeth of a day dreamer. Akuffo Addo WILL NEVER NEVER BE A VICE PRESIDENT much more THE PRESIDENT OF KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA.

• Kwesi 10 years ago

What about the NPP MPs who collected $5,000 each to vote for the sale of Ghana Telecom (per Appiah Ofori)to Vodafone. Can they please return the money to us the people now. Can "Sir John", President Kuffour,the NPP, OB Amoah, ...

• Merlic, London 10 years ago

NPP thieves should seek to build their own good image instead of jumping unashamedly like vampires to suck the virtues of the righteous.
    My advice to Mahama is that he should co-opt Amidu at any cost and inject a new impetu ...

• J.ZAGURU. 10 years ago

Do not join NDC if you're honest and troublesome-free. KATAKATA PARTY = NDC

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Beware what you wish for! Mr. Amidu is surely our hero. But Appiah-Ofori must not get carried away to ask for something that his own Party might regret later.

For the rest of us that would be an ideal wish. But for NPP I ...

• Nana 10 years ago

This man is full of lucubration and hallucinations which is what Amnesty International itself knows to do better than any other thing. how can somebody like this Appiah Ofori be so naive?

Does he really know Nana Akufo-Add ...

• Imam Erskine 10 years ago

Some People just can't keep their mouths shut. This say is childish, immature, irresponsible and outright stupid. Some people will misconstrue this as Amidu being a mole of NPP who is grandstanding to win his Job as AG from t ...

• JACK 10 years ago

Nice talk, but why not make Martin Amidu the president of Ghana if Nana wins the court case. Who tells you PC that, winning the case is a credit to npp.

• nana addo 10 years ago

In your dreams ,when is Akuffo Ad do going to be a president?2020 ?

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

I agree a hundred percent with you PC because Martin Amidu belongs to NPP in spirit whereas Tarzan displays a typical NDC criminality. We must exchange Martin for Wireko Brobbey because NDC is evil, just like Wireko Brobbey b ...

• amin 10 years ago

Amidu will never work with corrupt npp

• kantamanto 10 years ago

They are NDC and can't change even if the leaders have been exposed for criminal activity. We have to punish them instead by voting them out of power and investigating their activities, that is how best you can help your chil ...

• kofi 10 years ago

If Amidu wants to be president, I will vote for him no matter the party he joins.

• Farraday 10 years ago

Some of you politicians are FOOLS and you, Kennedy Agyepong and your big mouth Prempeh (Stupid Napo) are no exceptions. SHAME unto your grey nonsensical hair.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• WWW.XPLICITGH.COM 10 years ago

HI GUYS, VISIT WWW.XPLICITGH.COM AND EXPERIENCE TRUE ENTERTAINMENT IN GHANA.
    JOIN OUR ENTERTAINMENT COMMUNITY AND BE ABLE TO UPLOAD AND SHARE YOUR FAVORITE
    MP3, VIDEOS AND IMAGES.

• D/Sgt. Nuamah 10 years ago

Nana Akuf Addo to be President? You must be getting out of your mind!

• paul 10 years ago

EMPLOYEE'S CAN'T BE BIGGER THAN THEIR BOSS. AMIDU JUST CAN'T SERVE UNDER ANYBODY. HE WAS AG FOR QUITE SOME TIME BUT WHAT DID HE DO? MAKING PRESS STATEMENTS WITHOUT DISCUSSING ISSUES WITH YOUR BOSS. COME ON LET'S FACE IT, WHIC ...

• KANEWU 10 years ago

THE HYPOCRISY OF GHANA'S "LEADERS" NEVER CEASES TO AMAZE ME.

HERE'S A FRAUDULENT JUDGMENT DEBT PAYOUT CASE WHICH WAS EXPOSED BY KENNEDY AGYEPONG.

WAS P.C. APPIAH OFORI NOT AWARE OF THESE FRAUDULENT PAYMENTS BEFORE KENN ...

• kolanut2013@gmail.com 10 years ago

this man insulted his wife on radio. he should never be taken seriously. he is a bootlicker to akuffo addo.

• Yao 10 years ago

Has our party finally succumbed to the probity philosophy of the NDC? You guys be careful with your shallow minds.

• Whatever 10 years ago

The motive behind the flurry of curious supreme court judgement intended to feed into NPP propaganda is nothing but politics and not the real facts of the case. Thank You PC Appiah Ofori for exposing the supreme court and you ...

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

MAHAMA MONKYE NI NKOAAAAAA,SHAMEFUL DISGRACE MAHAMA,AKONFEM AZAA,THIEF FOOL PREZ,HUUUUUUUU

• Whatever 10 years ago

Your star witness Bawumia says he was not there yet you have gone ahead to parade him as witness. NPP are just crazy

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

MANY THINKING GHANAIANS ARE ASKING THEMSELVES WHY THIS NPP MAN SHOULD GIVE PRAISE TO A FORMER NDC APPOINTED MINISTER OF JUSTICE AND ATTORNEY GENERAL THAT EXPOSED THE CRIMINAL DEALS THAT KUFFPUR AND HIS NPP GOVERNMENT CONTRACZ ...

• Jimmy 10 years ago

Dr Kwame Nkrumah will finally sleep in peace

• Queen of England 10 years ago

Pressmen please address him as Sir Amidu

• Civil Servant 10 years ago

Late Atta Mills deceived Ghanaians He was part of the plan that is why he SACKED Hon Amidu.What a DECEIPT?

• Abongo 10 years ago

I told Ghanians sometime ago that, Mills was the worst president Ghana ever had.

• 676 10 years ago

twiakae!

• Ghana International Staff 10 years ago

Crooks have shared money meant for the passengers. Please investigate. Smell of rat surround the refund

• 676 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAH

• Krow Asamoah 10 years ago

Mr Martin Amidu,may the good lord richly bless and protect you and your family. You are one of a kind.I will definately show my appreciation for this honour done to this home country of God,s people.There is none like you.I l ...

• A Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

The Supreme Court Is the Highest Court in Ghana. Once they give the verdict it will be the interest of the whole nation. Therefore if you don't know, I am telling you today that the Supreme Court can bring the truth to light ...

• Kofi Nti Mensah 10 years ago

you are fool, when will nana become president

• Dr Panie 10 years ago

WHICH GOVERNMENT????????????????????

• GOODNAME 10 years ago

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx ...

• The Patriot 10 years ago

To be honest, I have lost all manner of respect for this so called ex MP Appiah-Ofori. He's just too full of Shit. He says nothing intelligible. God help Ghana.

• Alah 10 years ago

This is politics as usual Mr. Appiah. You did not say that when he was fired back then. Please don't take advantage of a situation to deceive Ghanaians, because it is dangerous for our country Ghana.

• donald 10 years ago

That's an illusive dream - Appiah Ofori

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE M AHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Your opinion is based on your imaginations and worthless talk

• KOFI ASANTE 10 years ago

IT APPEARS GHANAIAN JOURNALISTS THINK NEWS IS ONLY WHAT SOMEBODY SAYS. SO EVERY DAY--THIS PERSON SAID THIS, THAT PERSON SAID THAT-- EVEN IF IOTS THE PERSONS PERSONAL OPINION OR EVEN IF HE SAYS SOMETHING WITHOUT ANY SUBSTANC ...

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

Any person in his or her right senses knows that NPP's a bit of an idiot Akyem Akufo Ado will never ever be President of Ghana

- why insult Martin Amidu telling him that he will be the AG in Akufo Ado's administration

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

Un-opposed...Hands up!!!!!!!!

• Abongo 10 years ago

Appiah Ofori is mentally sick

• Hmm... 10 years ago

Stop laughing at yourself. And building castle in the air in is mockery to oneself. Politician always say any nonsense thing to serve their position. As for me it is very unlaudable to say something like this.

• Azuma.. Berekum 10 years ago

An old man with no manners. You Npp sometimes behaves like" school" kids. The whole world know the 2012 elections in Ghana here was free and fair and you this Old man here know is true but because of your stomach, you want to ...

• oldtimo 10 years ago

Nana Addo needs someone honest like Martin Amidu to take over the government after a sworn-in fatigue ceremonies that he might not have strong heart to handle and recover.
    This is not a curse but a fact. BUT that is a hail ...