You are here: HomeNews2013 06 21Article 277534

I want to be served by Akufo-Addo himself – Justice Kpegah

Read Comments Comments (98)

• SYDNEY 10 years ago

WHY SHD AKUFO ADDO GIVE U THE DIGNITY OF DEALING WITH U DIRECTLY.....U ARE TOO PETTY AND MUST BE SHUNNED ABSOLUTELY BY HON NANA ADDO...NANA ADDO HAS BETTER ENGAGEMENTS TO ATTEND TO.....

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Akofu Addo wad Dankwa, must come clean if he has nothing to hide. We Ghanaians must resist hero worshiping or accept responsibility for the rot in our challenged society. It may help also to debate every issue without tribal ...

• Bobo 10 years ago

If all things are right then I feel sad for Ghana Journalism. Kpegah issued a writ through legal counsel, and the law requires that subsequent service of all processes should be done on the law chambers representing the party ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• NANA O!! MOTHER 10 years ago

kpegah is in his home town Hohoe to seek juju on NANA ADDO .NANA dont come face to face with this evil for at least two days it will turn on him .He will go mad.

• ghana 10 years ago

Inward looking creatures.

• IDRIS PACAS alias PINK SHEET 10 years ago

Simply rewrite your CV showing which law school you attended. So sad that we can't trace this which should have been public knowledge.

• Yaw B 10 years ago

You are just stupid. Mischief, hatred, bitterness and propaganda will kill you. You can't afford one square meal a day, yet you're spewing rubbish about a noble man just for the benefit of an evil party.

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

Noble man indeed, how can a junkie, someone that never attended law school and have no law certificate but practisee's law (fraud) , become a president. Not my mother Ghana.

• Jonas 10 years ago

Who ever told you that your mother is Ghana?

• Selassie Dzokoto 10 years ago

This question had long been answered by the Honourable Justice Mrs Cecilia Hanzy-Sowah that if he Kpegah had done a good investigation or due diligence, he would have found out that the name in contention is the same person. ...

• Hon. Daniel Dugan 10 years ago

I was shocked reading this. Since when did a contestant in a court case served his/her opponent directly?
    For his long service at the bar and the bench did he ever come across such an event?
    Or maybe he wants to go to court ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Send a dog to serve him with a Notice of Exit of Premises to be filed by the People Against Mad Retired Justices.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

PERIOD>

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

I thought he was a reasonable person. Now, I say he is acrazy fool.

• ex-convicttsatsu 10 years ago

These are two judges who have served the country in a higher profile order as far as justice is concerned.
    What's the difference?
    While Ghanaians, both friends and foes applaud Hon. Amidu for using his knowledge and intelle ...

• Mr. Objective 10 years ago

Sorry you seem to know how to insult your elders and betters. But you do not seem to know the difference in the professions of Justice Kpegah and Mr. Amidu. Carry on and throw your insults around in your raving ignorance.
    Fo ...

• REALITY 10 years ago

What ex-convicttsatsu said is very sensible and crystal clear for a six year old to understand. The isse here is FOOLISHNESS and INTELLIGENCE. Any rational person will pick Amidu and not Kpegah.

• Yaw B 10 years ago

If Kpegah is your admirer then I'm sorry for you. If you would be proud to have him as your family head, then I guess you have a serious problem in your family regarding intelligence and nobility. Kpegah is evil and even his ...

• jata koko 10 years ago

When Pres. Obama was challenged to his birth cert., he did. If Mr. Akufo Addo knows truly he was qualified to be a lawyer, he should rest this case by proving. It's not difficult. If he is, he should have classmates. Non has ...

• Me 10 years ago

Why don't you ask your sereal "child producer" John Madi Mahama to parade all his 27 children and 12 concubines which Ghanaians are eager to know.

• jata koko 10 years ago

He's showing his manliness. At least he is not lying about his credentials. Lying about credentials is degrading. That means the man don't believe in himself. Low self-esteem, to lead who?

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

HOLY SPIRIT REVEAL ALL THE WRONG DOERS IN OUR MOTHER GHANA. LET THEM COME OUT WITH THE TRUTH ONLY; TO BUILD BETTER GHANA.

• Citizen Kofi 10 years ago

WHAT A TIME WASTING DRAMA

• Ewusi 10 years ago

Another useless being,learn from Martin Amidu.

• Palago 10 years ago

What is wrong with this old fool. No water, no electricity, children on the streets and this old fool thinks we got time for his childish behaviour. Kpegah just go away.

• dzifa 10 years ago

justice Kpegah,a comical mascot at the highest level on it again

• go-away 10 years ago

what every your name is get lost kpegh

• NII QUAYE 10 years ago

This is rubbish by this paper and the drug /wee smoking idiot Akufo Addo.He should just go to the court and clear himself by providing Ghanaians with his certificates.No amount of insults from the thugs of this arrogant and u ...

• Ewusi 10 years ago

Is your head still connected to your body?If yes please use it,your comment shows that you are big fool.Learn some sense from your children if have one.

• Alonte din 10 years ago

Nii. you are the Yaka Gbomo!!You can't even spell basic words like cookig utensils. You sound very frustrated. Get a job

Alonto din, are you saying you know how to spell cooking utensils?

• DEMOCRAT-USA 10 years ago

Justice Sowah, let Akufo Addo have his day in Court to disprove his criminality in a Court of law. Neither he or you are above the law.... Nobody is. What is so special about Akufo Addo. ALLOW him to come to court to prove hi ...

• lil 10 years ago

MASA YOUR SPELLINGS SEF BE GBAA

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

SICK AN,SHAME ON YOU AND ALL THE PEOPLE AROUND YOU,FOOLS

• Asempa Beba Dabi 10 years ago

This demented old man is just obsessed with Nana Addo. I think he wants to rape him. Sick!

• NANIAMA 10 years ago

THIS OLD DOG HAS ADVANCED ALZHEIMER DEMENTIA. IN HIS CONFUSED STATE OF MIND, HE BELIEVES HE IS STILL THE OLD SUPREME COURT JUDGE. HE SHOULD BE TREATED WITH THE CONTEMPT HE DESERVES.

• kofi ofori amoako 10 years ago

When the earlier frivolous claim was heard by the court and dismissed, Atuguba stated that even though the case was being dismissed, it was not completely meritless. This gave this idiot the impetus to file the second suit. T ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NANA WENT THE UK OSTENSIBLY TO LOOK FOR HIS LAW CERTIFICATES, BUT DECEIVING HIS SUPPORTERS THAT HE HAD GONE FOR MEDICAL CHECK UP. BUT HE DIDN'T FIND ANY CERTIFICATES BECAUSE HE NEVER COMPLETED ANY LAW DEGREE PROGRAMS IN THE U ...

• ********* 10 years ago

Just listen to yourself. You sound so stupid with your comment.

• seeMe 10 years ago

Kuffour and many others knew they were not called to the bar in Ghana so they did not practice law in Ghana. Nana knows he was not called to the bar but used his father's influences to set up a chambers. How did Nana get to d ...

Are you sure you are mentally alert? When did the Supreme Court hear Kpegah vrs. Nana's case for Atugubah to make a statement! Man I hope you are not in a state of delusion.

• HAWA 10 years ago

And his lawyer is David ANNAN

• Yaw B 10 years ago

Hahahahaah. You've made my day Hawa. I can't stop laughing.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Hawa where is Aliu?

• Mahama Dumsor 10 years ago

This Ewe man has serious mental problems and has to be sent to a metal hospital for treatment.

• ....... 10 years ago

Kpegah is togoles and claiming to be a ghanaian.see what Kwame nkrumah Africa unity mantra has led Ghana into total destruction.one day all these togoleese will be deported number one jj the criminal follow by tsekata.third k ...

• Balawo President 10 years ago

The legal council must be heard on the strange behaviour of Justice Kpegah. Is his behaviour due to old age or the on-set of outright insanity?

I believe it is a bit of both. Does one have to tell the court who to serve him with Notice of Entry of appearance?

• KWAA 10 years ago

Freedom of speech comes with responsibilities.
    We can`t contuinue wasting the Taxpayer`s money on such cases all in the name of Democracy.
    It is now very clear,that the good Old Justice has some personal score with Nana Aku ...

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

Pkegah has got stroke and can't walk

• Jato Kaleo. 10 years ago

This Kpegah guy is a big fool and a coward. He can run but he cannot hide.
    Why is he still occupying a Gov't bungalow? He must be evicted. He is causing financial loss to the state. Please citizen vigilante (Martin Amidu)mus ...

• Yaw B 10 years ago

He is so poor and afraid that Nana Addo will kick him out of his comfortable corner. I'm not surprised at his reactionary antics. May he live miserable for the rest of his days for plotting evil against his fellow man.

• papa Yank 10 years ago

Guys wise up, i hate liars who parade as journalist. U cannot refused to be served period. this publication is a lie let the writer challenge me on this. Foolish writer

• THE. TEXAN 10 years ago

Who is this FOOL,"AYIGBE"lawyer,are you much a human than GOD's creation?.You appear sick and unhealthy,what do you think,SUPER HUMAN?,may God forgive you for Mahama will not be there for ever "FIAFITO"you are good for cassa ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Kpegah has personal hatred towards Nana and the reason is best known to him and God. I have never seen any public official who harbors such hatred towards his fellow public official. What is this man demanding from Nana?

• Lee 10 years ago

Idiot

• Reality 10 years ago

The Justice has been consumed by senility. Lets leave him alone to his idiosyncrasies.

• lil 10 years ago

THIS JEALOUS OLD NY3BROR MUST BE CAREFUL HIS HATRED FOR NANA DOES NOT PUSH HIM TO AN EARLY GRAVE....TO ME HE'S SUFFERING FROM AN EXTREMELY SEVERE CASE OF ANDROPAUSE...HIS ATTITUDE MAKES THE THOUGHT OF OLD AGE SENDS CHILLS DOW ...

• CECILIA AMPADU- KNUST 10 years ago

NO-WAY THIS ARTICLE HAS NO MERIT.IT IS ALL LIES

• Joe 10 years ago

Kpegah is one of the mad men in Ghana today.

• Sam Baidoo 10 years ago

That kpegah has never been a human being

• Kofi Nyarko 10 years ago

What does Mr. kpegah want? is this a personal hatred or what?

• Whatever 10 years ago

Bailif throwing court documents on the ground. This is disgraceful. Is this what Georgina Woods wants the judiciary to behave towards other citizens?

• Osofo 10 years ago

This article is difficult to read. They should use simple English. Simple and short.

• jata koko 10 years ago

There is nothing wrong being an uneducated successful person in life. What is wrong is taking a professional title that you don't deserve or has not acquired. A law degree is an honor, so maybe he was honored by a university ...

• Akonfem President 10 years ago

Evil NDC thieves must suffer consequences of their wicked deeds

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

I had very high remarks on you as a judge,but you seem now to be making or disturbing world peace.If you wants us to sing high praises for you,please lead a crusade to clean up the streets of Accra.You will be on every front ...

• BISMARK 10 years ago

THIS KPEGA MAN IS PROVING BEYOND ALL REASONABLE DOUBT WHY THESE TOGOLESE INFRITRATORS HAVE ALWAYS SET GHANA BACK.HOW THIS THIS BUFOON BECOME A SUPREME COURT JUDGE?
    when is he going to vacate the state bungallow he is illegal ...

• Emmanuel Boye 10 years ago

Arrest the bastard before he run away. Served him and let him go to court if he can`t keep his dirty mouth

Every nobleman should defend himself in court and not hide behind his"nobility." What is Akufo Addo hiding? Let his prove his nobility in a Court of law. Nobody is above the law. WAKE UP AKUFO ADDO WORSHIPERS, WAKE UP GHANAIA ...

• Bomfe 10 years ago

What has your piece got to do with the article? Make sure you understand what is at stake before you comment.

• rich 10 years ago

Was it chop bar they went that they throw the case away....idiot....let his prove wo brofo so enye....

• SUMA 10 years ago

KPEGAH IS SUFFERING FROM SENILE DEMENTIA. THE COURT SHOULD NOT ENTERTAIN PATIENTS LIKE THAT.

Correction-- Let him prove his nobility in a court of law.

• THINK STRAIGHT 10 years ago

I want to be served by Akufo-Addo himself-Justice Kpegah

• KOBB 10 years ago

I understand the law specify clearly that you should serve the law chamber that is representing the plaintiff.. I think the media is misleading the public

• kodjo 10 years ago

I don't get this......someone makes an accusation that you don't have the requisite qualifications to call yourself a lawyer and takes you to court to prove it. Now I would have thought that the only answer will be to just PR ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Samuel 10 years ago

Justice Kpegah is an old white horse. no one should take him serious

• tiger shark 10 years ago

all the noises and abuses is no replacement for akufo addos law certificates.Just a few days a go a man was arrested for practicing medicine without certificate indeed he
    couldnt produce any certificate so he is in the grip ...

• Anaab Saafi 10 years ago

This Akpega guy is disgrace to the judiciary service. Does he think he is above the laws of Ghana? Why is he treated preferentially buy occupying a government bungalow when he has retired ? If he refuses to be serve by bail ...

• akwasi 10 years ago

dont chase this lunatic.This man wants attention period.

• Imam Erskine 10 years ago

How did this Kpegah become a Supreme Court Justice.Did he allow plaintifs to serve defendants when he was a judge? What vendette has he against Akufo Addo. Simply put, Akufo Addo will Expose the 30 something years that the a ...

• FIFI MENSAH 10 years ago

THE OLD HOHOE IDIOT MUST BE SENT TO MAD MAN´S HOME, HE LEFT THE BENCH WITHOUT EVEN HAVING HIS OWN HOUSE AND NOW FUSTRATED POOR OLD MAD MAN, WHERE WILL YOUR CHILDREN AND GRAN CHILDREN LIVE AFTER YOU WILL BE BURRIED AT OSU GRA ...

• Yaw Owusu 10 years ago

Former Supreme Court Judge, Francis Yaonansu Kpegah is emotionally and mentally sick.

• KANEWU 10 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD LEARN FROM THE VERDICT AGAINST WATERVILLE AND ISOFOTON IN THE FRAUDULENT JUDGMENT DEBTS PAYOUTS.

GHANAIAN "LEADERS ARE ALL CROOKS", NPP
    AND NDC, ETC.

AKUFFO-ADDO IS AN ALLEGED IMPOSTER.

JUSTICE KPEG ...

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

This CHIMP kpegah have nothing to entertain himself,Akuffo Addo should ignore him.Stupid MONKEY kpegah,grown up and wise up and stop been fooled of your self.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

THE MAN IS PROBABLY SICK AND PLAYING WITH THE JUSTICE SYSTEM OF THE NATION,

• jake 10 years ago

.. either Mr. Kpegah is right or not. the onus is on Akuffo Addo to come out with the truth.
    What has he got to hide?
    He probably has got something to hide.
    My mate "Willy" lost his certificates, the British Bar issued the ...

• AGYEMAN PREMPEH 10 years ago

Akufo Addo doesn't have time for this idiot.

• jimmy 10 years ago

HE IS CRAZY FOOL, STUPID. HE IS INSANE LEAVE HIM ALONE. HE JUST WANT TO CREATE NAME B'CAUSE HE IS NOT KNOWN IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA. BUT THIS IS NOT THE WAY. STUPID KPEGAH.

• jimmy 10 years ago

HE IS NOT NORMAL. LET HIM TALK HIS LOOSE TALK.

• Ayivor Kumah 10 years ago

Hatred will kill this man

• AGYEMAN PREMPEH 10 years ago

Kpegah, people are seriously developing their regions, building hospitals and schools, to get well being you are siting there thinking about some one's law certificate,what a shame.

• oldtimo 10 years ago

Ghana needs to take strong stand against people who consider the country to be their property. First, he lives in a government building. Demolish the building while he is not home by first posting a demolition papers from t ...

• dunaa 10 years ago

Kpegah is a disgrace! Shame on him. The court should have a ruling finding him in contempt of court, and in due court rule against Kpegah in this case. He should also be forcibly removed from that government bungalow which he ...