You are here: HomeNews2013 06 21Article 277512

All-die-be-die mantra is reason for Akufo-Addo's ill-health

Read Comments Comments (89)

• madzia 10 years ago

NDC FOOLS

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE HAS MADE US VERY VERY STRONG AND BRAVE, THANK YOU NANA ADDO FOR STOPING THESE GREEDY BASTARDS FROM TAKING US FOR GRANDED ;, "ALLL DIEEE BEEE DIEEEE" CONTINUES UNABATED

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Was it "kenya" that killed Atta Mills ?

Was it the promise of Ghana turning into Kenya by Egya Atta, prior to the 2008 elections, that killed Atta Mills ?

What sort of dumb fools do we have in the NDC disturbing our ear ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

How did we end up with these fools from NDC going to Parliament? Can this Benkoto fool tell us he has never been to a hospital for medical treatment? Has he uttered "All die be die"? It is medically advisable to go for medica ...

• kwapea 10 years ago

Do not blame the man, he has been away from parliament for a very long time since Rawlings left power. So, if today he has been 're-elected' and his daughter is a Minister of Tourism, what do you want him to say so that, he c ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Adjei,Adjei" What does a Tamale Fried Guinea fowl and a woman have in common? A Muntaka"chooboi,chooboi, If you take away the legs and the breast you're left with a smelly greasy box for you to lick?

• ATOPAHENE JOHN MAHAMA 10 years ago

TYPICAL ASANTI OLD AGE FOOL, HE EVEN DONT KNOW B A HAS EMERGED THE NEATIEST, BEUÁUTIFUL AND FAST GROWING REGION IN GHANA, THIS FOOL IS STILL THINKING ABOUT BOODIE? WHAT A FOOLISH TETEKWAA!! ANYWAY THIS CARDINAL ASANTI IDIOT ...

• Dankwa Busia Dumbo; DBD 4ever 10 years ago

Grow up if you are a stupid Asanti kid! You must Insult your Stupid king that his legs are like straw or jot "cigarete" because he is a very criminal man fighting for ndc but keep pretending and leave bonos alone

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

NPP stooges are all over the place trying to defend someone who is TERMINALLY ILL. We in Ghana have known all along the NPP flag Bearer Nana Akuffo Addo is ill. So why is NPP hiding this FACT from the Ghanaian people?

Asem ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Eeeeh Oliver, Ka na wu. Oliver, the masterful Kwaku Ananse. Welcome Back Sir Oliver Twist

OLIVER TWIST, GHANA'S ROTWEILLER I AM BACK BIG TIME TO ALL -DIE-BE-DIE NPP.

SHALOM!

So you don't know peter jeffrey the gay oaf who has been stealing the monickers of other forumers to drool on this site ?

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaa !

You allowed peter jeffrey to dog you,my stepson ?

The ...

If it's "Kenya" that killed Atta Mills, I am pretty sure "$£%&*£$" his soul is resting in peace.

Now to the main topic.... We in Ghana knows the NPP flagbearer is terminally ill, we must stop fighting each other and pray ...

peter jeffrey, the gay beast of no nation at his silly worst again !

Until you stop 'making love to faeces',you will forever remain as stupid as a rock that other rocks laugh at.

Believe me you !

• Ur good friend 10 years ago

Ahhh! Here comes the man who has gained the reputation of talking nothing but absolute trash; PURE NONSENSE! Hahahahahaaa! HON SHAMOOOOOO......!!! And as if I knew, here he is again spewing nothing but the usual: NONSENSE!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Who cares about this thing?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Ignorant fool should you have been to school and unerstand English explain
    what is self Defence.

If you are one of the NDC bunch of criminals, surely you would not understand what our constitution says
    "SELF DEFENCE". N ...

• Joe 10 years ago

How does he understand this statement from our National Anthem? Resist oppressor's rule and also ' The blood that our forefathers sheered for us. in our pledge.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Mubarak Muntaka: Let Girls Marry At Age 14 If They Get Pregnant

Date: 20-Jun-2013

The Majority Chief Whip who is also the NDC MP for Asawase, Mubarak Muntaka has expressed worry at our legal system and ...

A kangaroo called Muntaka kept getting out of his enclosure at the SADA zoo. Knowing that he could hop high, the zoo officials put up a ten foot fence. He was out the next morning, just roaming around the zoo screwing the Abu ...

• ajoda 10 years ago

like your father

• kwabi 10 years ago

I did not finish reading the first paragraph of this piece but permit me if I am making a premature evaluation. The parliamentarian is indeed very stupid to make such a statement. Excuse me for my language!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

You are excused.

• SIMPLE LOGIC 10 years ago

Thanks Mate, I could not also finish reading the first paragraph. What has become of Ghanaian Parliamentarians of late? If Akuffo Addo got sick because of what he said, then that implies Mills died because of what he said or ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

Thanks to you and others for your honest assessment and analysis of the MP's statement. No insults, pls. Let him know how wrong he is.

• Kofi Adjaho Mahama 10 years ago

This statement is very unGhanaian and originates from a callous heart. His logic is an eloquent reflection of the quality of debates that go at Parliament.

• Oman Ba Pa 10 years ago

The type of majority of warped minds to fashion laws for Ghana! We are in serious trouble.

The honorable are dishonorable incompetents

• Noname 10 years ago

there is so much shit from the NDC we are drowning in it.

I agree but do not forget the shit from NPP.

• KUKRUDU 10 years ago

This STUPID AKUFFO-ADDO, leading a bunch of ASHANTI FLAT-HEADED MIDGETS who are very SHORT & CRUDE. If the medical provision is good in GHANA, WHY DOES HE COME TO ENGLAND FOR A CHECKUP? THANK GOD, HE WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT. ...

• ken 10 years ago

You can present your argument without racist, tribalist,ethno-centric connotations. There is no need for that for a democratic cohesion for the future of Ghana. We do not want to end up like another Rwanda, Kenya, and other ...

• KUKRUDU 10 years ago

Ken, you are an ASHANTI TRIBALIST!!!! I am no RACIST. FLAT HEADED ASHANTIS have always tried to DIVIDE the country - THEY WILL NOT PREVAIL. The NPP is an ASHANTI PARTY - check the history of Ghana, it is ALWAYS the ASHANTIS w ...

• ken 10 years ago

I cannot help you. You are beyond redemption and education. You have ignorantly concluded I am Ashanti (though you dont know me) because I am criticising your comment. This is what I mean by sheer ignorance. If you don't kno ...

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

This Mp is uneducated man so i am not surprised at all.After Asiedu Nketiah, Yaw Boateng Gyan ghanaians should not expect anything good from these Ndc cows who gets paid for making silly comments on air.Very soon, we shall wi ...

• Fredsaid 10 years ago

What a statement for a member of parliament and a politician to make! This demonstrates the lack of education, political etiquette, the undiplomatic language used by a politician and the illiteracy of the mp in question. Th ...

it is wrong to take the supposed mistake of one MP to qualify all others. Some of the MPs are well-educated, wise and offer great inputs. It may not be wrong for the MP to quote from his religious book, except that he has quo ...

• Reality 10 years ago

Mr Parliamentarian - This is a poor angle from which to look at anything what more the health status of an honest struggling politician who is hitting 70. It sounds foolish and childish especially from a Parliamentarian - Ple ...

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

kukrudu akuffo addo is not a stupid but ur families r fools

• ZORRO 10 years ago

AND WHAT CAUSED MILLS DEATH, CRIMINALLY MINDED MANTRA WHICH HE WAS.

• anna 10 years ago

this is all the mp can say !!!!!so sad

• VOICE FROM THE EAST 10 years ago

Where have all the decent political commentators gone to?Why can't we have clean comments without insults?What at all is wrong with the young and old of Ghana? If you believe ALL DIE BE DIE is good for the development of Ghan ...

Oh please stop belittling yourself with your parochial misinterpretation of Biblical verses and misrepresentation of statements. A man of your calibre, we expect you to think deeply about the philosophical meaning of the stat ...

• Frederic kofi Tawiah 10 years ago

you are a big fool. GOD WILL VISIT YOU

No insults, no curses, please. Say something more sensible. Two wrongs do not make a right.

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

What about Attah mills death

• KWASI IN EUROPE 10 years ago

When will these MPs start to think about Ghana? This shows the calibre of empty heads sitting there as MPs.

• Mahama Dumsor 10 years ago

And Atta Mills died of what? He claimed to be Asomdwoehene and was poisoned by leading members of your own party. Mahama was in South Africa for kidney problem. You stupid as you are may have some health complications but wou ...

• Bochoe 10 years ago

You could have made your point easily without resorting to such foul language. Is it in the Ghanaian culture to use insulting language against people in authority, people of experience, elders, etc? That is the impression som ...

• Tokyo !! 10 years ago

What kind of people have we got in parliament look at what this joke of an mp is saying. What a pity. This is just garbage

• PILLARS 10 years ago

WHO JAH BLESS NO ONE CURSE.

• Haruna.M.Clifford Nabia 10 years ago

Yes,"all die be die"(kpibu la kpibu).Everybody falls sick and everybody will die.Nana continue with the slogan,after all both Bible and the Quran says we should always remember death day in and day out.Nana oooo Nana all the ...

• Koo Nimo 10 years ago

Mr Adjei Mensah why did Atta Mills died suddenly. I am sure with all your wisdom you can give us the answer. It is time for all these parlimentarians with very low IQ to be stripped of the title honourable

• Kate 10 years ago

They do not behave honourably; do not deserve the title. They should pass a test in etiquette and diplomatic language before being given the right to use the title honourable.

• OTOBO 10 years ago

Is this an honourable man?This is nothing but pure nonsense. Adjei mensah anytime you have fallen ill has it been as a comment you made one time in your life? Please wise up.Adjei I have always thought you are a correct pers ...

• Ghanani Bi 10 years ago

Talking about superstition, how does this illiterate MP connect all-die-be-die with Nana Addo's health? Does this Mensah man understand that someone can go to hospital for medical check-up without necessarily being ill?
    This ...

• Nana Twi 10 years ago

we voted for as MP 4 Techiman South & not Elex Kyeremeh. Moreover lets see take charge of Techiman south constituency & stop this village life of u. or else consider urself one time MP. Nonsense

• YUPYUP 10 years ago

so did ATTA MILLS die bcos he callously duped poor GHANAIANS thro fake judgement debts. .......did NDC demonically invite evil into Ghana thro their wickedness to their poor voters whose money was stolen by ATTA MILLS despite ...

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

AS `CARS`,HUMAN BEINGS need to `SERVICE` the BODY/MIND(FOOLS)

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

ALL THESE MANTRA FROM NPP ARE JUST MANIFESTATIONS OF THEIR FRUSTRATION AS SORE LOSERS. AND THEY WILL LOSE AGAIN AT THE SUPREME COURT TO ADD TO THEIR FRUSTRATIONS AND TO SEND NANA TO HIS SICK BED AGAIN. MR. ALL-DIE-BE-DIE AND ...

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

GHANAIANS(NEED) MEDICAL CHECK UP(YEARLY)

FOOLS!FOOLS!! FOOLS!!!

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

YEARLY MEDICAL CHECK UP(MUST) FOR ALL

• Oboagyei 10 years ago

And what caused Attah Mills's Sickness??
    How can an MP talk like this? he talks like a child..... i regreat being a ghanian if i hear people voted to power talk like this.

• wendy, london 10 years ago

Very irresponsible talk. The sad part is he's an MP representing human beings. When at all will anything sensible come out of these illiterates ndc MPs

• Francis Ksi 10 years ago

The leader of all die be die is back. So what am saying is that these notorious peoples party do they know God?

• ********** 10 years ago

This is absolute bull crap

• Tintitininti 10 years ago

Look at this fool again. NDC want to kill him and associate it to his statement All die be die. I heard this statement when I was a small boy. The statement is not from Akufo Addo fool. Even people write it on their car, did ...

• RAS KOKU MATULA 10 years ago

HON MENSAH ADJEI, I PROMISE YOU THAT YOU WILL DIE BEFORE AKUFFO ADDO . YOU FOOL YOU GOT RASCALS TO VOTE FOR WITH THE AID OF AFARI DJAN. I CHALLENGE YOU MEET ME AT THE CASTLE GARDENS AT 7PM TONIGHT AND SEE IF.......

• nsem pii 10 years ago

Aba.

If we have such idiots as law makers in Ghana, God help us all!

• Abongo 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo is a living ghost

• K BOADI, CHINA 10 years ago

I really think before one contest for an MP he/she should write attitude test first. I really don't understand some of our MPs. Some of them just talk anyhow. Please MPs bring out policies that will help GHana.

• jun4 10 years ago

so why is the reason why ATTA MILLS die

• PHISCUS(USA) 10 years ago

THE PART OF THE NATIONAL ANTHEM ASKS GOD TH HELP US RESIST OPPRESSOR'S RULE.THE OPPREESSOR IS NOT ONLY THE COLONIAL MASTERS,WHO ARE NO MORE THERE PHYSICALLY BUT NOW WE FACE OPPRESSORS FROM AMONGST US.PEOPLE TRYING TO SUPPRESS ...

• AFI-TEYE 10 years ago

ALL NDC AND ITS MEMBERS AND SUPORTERS ARE BUNCH OF FOOLS,THIEFS AND WICKED,IDIOTS.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

The people of Techiman South couldn't see any individual to elect to represent them than this thing -Adjei-Mensah for tax payers to foot his monthly income for him to come with this cheap comment about an individual's health? ...

• Akonta 10 years ago

I pity those who queued to vote for you to go to Parliament. Do yo make contributions at all? Buuuul.

A Ghanaian man named Turkson went to his doctor after a long illness.

The doctor, after a lengthy examination, sighed and looked Turkson in the eye, and said, "I've some bad news for you.
    You have cancer, and it can't be ...

• IRON LADY 10 years ago

Then Gabby is suurely giubg to due

• IRON LADY 10 years ago

error mahama is even more sick than nana

• nokwere asa 10 years ago

wo ye kwasea paaaaaaaa always think twice.nokwere asa

• Diasporan 10 years ago

Where is the rubble-rousing dwarf's law degree?

• BUKARI DAMBA 10 years ago

WHO ELSE WILL MAKE SUCH A COMMENT? THIS WAS A GUY THE VETTING COMMITTEE OF THE NDC REJECTED DURING THE PRIMARIES. OH OMAN GHANA, ANYBODY CAN WIN ELECTIONS.

• Joe 10 years ago

Oliver Twist - welcome Sir. Your opinion is what we miss in this forum. Ka na wu Oliver. Blessed.

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

NPP party should be banned from Ghanaian politics.

• YUPYUP 10 years ago

ur criminality in the NDC is shameful as u operate like armed robbers. ...........ur ATTA mills is like d devil himself in sheep clothing. .......NPP IS MUCH BETTER THAN NDC A TRILLION TIMES. .......Kwasia. ....hahahaaaaaa. . ...

• Kate 10 years ago

so ghana ends up with a chinese style dictatorship of the ndc so we can have more woyomisation, watervillisation and isofotonisation of Ghana. Use your head and not your backside when you write here

• dada bees 10 years ago

to use somebody ill to inteprate slogan mad man