You are here: HomeNews2013 06 20Article 277438

Keep faith in me - Akufo-Addo tells supporters

Read Comments Comments (187)

• CTZ 10 years ago

NOW WE SEE THE LIGHT!!!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

. You will die early becos you cant be president. Big fool.

• GHANA-BOY 10 years ago

YOU WILL NOT DIE, ODWAN, CUNT.

• ILLITERATE SARPONG 10 years ago

Hear words of the man who wanted to become president at all cost.

Is he Adolf Hitler? This can only a problem to the NPP not Ghanaians.

• CHIEF EDUCATED ILLITERATE KOLA 10 years ago

See the words of a TROKOSI man using Mahama as a cover up. This can only happen in incompetent NDC.

• SUPERSTARS 10 years ago

Nana, welcome home from abroad. God richely bless u 4 ur good competence. As 4 ur enemies leave them in the hands of God. they will all soon be wiped out. All u fools who wish Nana Addo's death will die b4 him. fools like Ter ...

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

Then his enemies are saved in the hands of the Lord. Why didn't he Addo leave the outcome of 2012 election in the hands of God even after the Kumasi Declaration and the fact that here in Ghana ballots are counted and results ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Long live Nana Akuffo Addo and my God bless you always !

Every sane Ghanaian and patriot is happy to welcome you home !

Nana, whilst you were away, the Supreme Court ordered the stealers to pay back €27million of some ...

• bex 10 years ago

2016, here we come. We come with our tired and beaten politicians! The drubbing this time will be worse, I guarantee you that.

There many Ashantis swearing heaven and earth and sea. This guy sure knows how to rouse all the ...

• Agyaku 10 years ago

Your wise comments, but fewer lately, has been a tonic and spurred a renewed faith in mother Ghana for the doubting Thomases, including yours truely.

Yame enchira wo.

• GOLD COAST 10 years ago

You only have to look at the old head Paa Willie's(70)face,to notice that he's not well.But the Mate Meho-NPP leaders(they want big posts in case he wins) are pushing him sycophantically to his demise - like NDC did to Egya A ...

• ALHAJI MOHAMMED GERMANY 10 years ago

IF CARE IS NOT TAKING THRU THIS CASE AKUFO ADDO WILL LOSE HIS LIFE;;; THRU HEART-ATTACK:::IM TELLING YOU::THE GUY IST 70 AND TOO MUCH PRESURE:::HOW LONG WILL HE TAKE IT:::THE LONGER IT TAKES CASE TO BE;;; THE DANGEROUS IS FOR ...

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

Defeats are disastrous!!! Especially Presidential elections are no joke!!! He has been defeated and bruised and is having mental torture and bleeding internally slowly!!! At age 70 before someone would start wrestling for lea ...

The detoxification is not working!!!
    The Lilliputian is looking as if his health is capult!!!

The defeat at the Presidential polls is affecting them hard. NPP is worried and confused!!

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

SO, YOU KNEW DEFINATELY THAT YOU FOOLS STOLEN 2012 ELECTIONS FOR MAHAMA TO BECOME PRESIDENT AT ALL COST? NOW, GET PREPARE BECAUSE YOU ARE ALL GOING TO FACE MUSIC VERY SOON. MARTIN AMIDU HAS OPNED THE GATEWAY FOR NPP. HA HA HA ...

• Justice 10 years ago

If Nana is a stupid man, then I don't know how to describe somebody like you. But all I know is you are a stupid dog and idiot just like your president.. ofui ase fo..

• BlindMan 10 years ago

Is Nana OK? This is too much to DIGEST, and the he who denied the YOUTH the right to lead, is here expressing, "no one can see the PRESIDENCY, but by me"!
    This is a DZA TSUI, anaa!!

• Theodore 10 years ago

Justice thank you for your comment.When those idiots and fools NDCian's should read it and shut their berk.You said it all

• REALITY 10 years ago

He is trying to portray himself as a president. Nana is just an old criminal going round to organise demonstrations. Ghana will be better without this old man.

• NYARKO U.S.A. 10 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO'S PRESIDETIAL AMBITION IS FINISHED, FINITO, KAPUT , ASSA ,ETTA.
    AKUFFO ADDO IS A VERY RICH MAN WITHOUT MONEY PROBLEM.
    WHY DONT HE RETIRE , LIVE IN PEACE AT KYEBI OR BECOME ASANTE-AKYEM CHIEF AND MERRY 10 MORE WO ...

HIS PRESIDENTIAL

IF IT IS MONEY MATTER ALONE THEN TELL MAHAMA TO STEP DOWN BECAUSE HE IS THE RICHEST MAN IN GHANA NOW YET HE WANTS TO BE THE PRESIDENT. HAVE YOU ASKD YOURSELF THIS QUESTION? OFUI!

KWASIATO, YOU ARE OFF TARGET. PRESIDENT MAHAMA WON THE ELECTION AND NOW A PRESIDENT OF REPUBLIC OF GHANA.
    AKUFFO ADDO LOST THE ELECTION AND DOING ALL HE COULD TO BECOME A PRESIDENT.
    LET ME TELL YOU MR. TEENAGE CHIMP GHANA H ...

• *********** 10 years ago

The country Ghana is in the hands clandestine people if not crooks. That is why the man is still fighting. It is not about himself, it is about Ghana and the future generation.
    One has to observe tne fraudulent judgement deb ...

• FELA O FELA NDC BONE SHAKER ! 10 years ago

NDC with all his expert in paripariganda and insults hasn't been able to stop Nana. What's left of them again ?

• abdallah 10 years ago

your father is big fool , in fact is good you ask your mom about your real father... she was a prostituted and your so call father went to buy her on that night and after haven sex with her, she claimed that your dad did not ...

• Mawuenya 10 years ago

And you'll be unvunerable to death.....immortal TerriblY Spe cifiC.

There is no armour against fate. A sensible leader of Ghana has been already elected. No amount of self deceit will bring about any different results. On the basis of pink sheest is not same as on the basis of Law and here is ...

I AM TELLING YOU TODAY THAT YOU WILL DIE FIRST BEFORE NANA. NANA ADDO WILL LIVE LONGER THAN NELSON MANDELA BY THE GRACE OF GOD.

• NANA BONSU [U .S. A] 10 years ago

RE- TERRIBLY SPE CIFIC DON'T BE STUPID LIKE YOUR NDC PRESIDENTS THIEVERY, NAMELY , JATO RAWLINGS , ATTAH FIFI MILLES, STOLEN VERDIT AKONFEM MAHAMA ,CHASTU AND MANY MORE. AKUFO ADDO FATHER WAS ONE TIME PRESIDENT OF GHANA . ...

• NII 10 years ago

Just try to do some evaluation on all comments passed so far on this article. You could see clearly that those who passed comments in favour of Nana addo are either violent in their speech, careless in what they say or not ...

• BIG IDEAS 10 years ago

thank you NANA ADDO,There is time for everything,time to move on is now,new ideas,new leadership in ideal for our party now.we cannot fight till thy kingdom come.lets put the fight behind and organized ourselves for next elec ...

• HASSAN 10 years ago

NDC SHOULD BE SACKED.

• Hmmmmm! 10 years ago

YES WE HAVE FAITH IN THE TRUE LEADER OF GHANA NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFFO ADDO.

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

yes he is a leader of the NPP but not the leader of Ghana!!!!!

• Dogbey 10 years ago

Hahaha, concert party show

• WANGO 10 years ago

Is this what we call tribalism or illiteracy ? every country or institution has one leader and in Ghana we have one legitimate leader who stands in as the President of Ghana so who is this true leader Akuffo Addo you're talki ...

• KOFI USA 10 years ago

I appreciate your comments. What you said is the real truth but some people might not believe you. How many time will people go to the airport to meet Mitt Romney when he is back from trips. Perhaps Ghana people have too much ...

• Koo Truth 10 years ago

Hasn't it occurred to you that the legitimacy of the elections is being disputed in court.until the matter is resolved expect remarks of this nature. Reading tribalism in this is simplistic.

• kpata 10 years ago

another idiot, you expecting Akuffo to be installed president soon? Wake up and smell some coffee cos the THIRD WORLD stupidity is too much in you

• TABIRI 10 years ago

WHICH FAITH DO U WANT YOUR SUPPORTERS TO HAVE, OLDMAN RETIRE.

• BIG PAPA 10 years ago

U ARE SPOT ON. AFTER 30 PLUS YEARS IN POLITICS., IS NANA NOT TRIED OR HE FEARS THE ASHANTIS WOULD TAKE OVER NPP FROM THE AKYEMS.

• Tibaa 10 years ago

Yes, I am Jesus, I walk on the sea, and raise the dead: Keep faith in me.

Nana Akuffo Addo is either suffering from an illusive granduer, or psychotic spasms. Either way, he is a cancerous tumor festering on the most sensi ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

What kind of faith do we have in you,
    all Die be Die or the missing Law Cert

• osei tutu 10 years ago

who was there when Nana was addressing his supporters. How can a whole party like NPP leader will address party supporters without any media coverage. Whom do you think you are fooling? You are fooling yourself and your stupi ...

• Hear it Clear 10 years ago

Nana, your termination letter from politics has been signed by Ghanaians in January. Just accept it and stop deceiving yourself.

• Kanawu 10 years ago

There is indiscipline within the ranks

• Koo the boy 10 years ago

We trust u Nana

• KOFI 10 years ago

Please somebody should tell me- where is Justice Kpegah and what happened to his case? ...just checking.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Nana your are wasting time.The problem is you have never been postive. Leading Kuma Preko is not a sign of leadership. Show us your record as MP or Minister

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

This imposter is too old to be president of Ghana anyway.Akufo Addo`s records character are stained.

• Amfamfiri 10 years ago

Nana welcome back.We will rather keep our faith in God and not a man both of a woman. Instead, we hope to see you assume the reigns of government and to see what you can do to right the wrongs in Ghana.

• Asembebadabi,Akyem Tafo 10 years ago

Leave this npp Pharaoh! If he doesn't change and still harden his heart all what befell Pharaoh shall come upon him. It would be better for the ROCK to fall on him than he(Akufo Addo)falling on the Rock because the crash will ...

• BIG PAPA 10 years ago

I AGREE WITH YOU, THIS PHARAOH CANT RULE GHANA. THERE WILL BE CHAOS

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

Pls, correction, what befelled pharaoh 'll not come on him be he & his arrogant & ignorant npp members.

• TKD 10 years ago

The faith that "all die be die"? or
    The faith that you can't control your hypocritical supporters? or
    The faith that by all means you have to be president? or
    The faith that no matter what it takes you will continue wasti ...

• AMSTERDAMUS-AFRICANUS 10 years ago

In the fact you want NPP to agree for you to stand again in 2016 ???

Someone shout AMEN !!!

• Kwaku 10 years ago

You think he is power drunk like you people in the NDC,who only think of power just to loot state resources.Nana works hard to make his money,he did not sit on what his parents left him or to steal govt money.

• T F X 10 years ago

Radio XYZ interviewed Nana Dankwa Akufu Ado in the UK about his position of the NPP leadership in the 2016 presidential electoin with Kyeremanten hailed so high as the most preferable, what does he say?. He honestly did not h ...

• Kennedy 10 years ago

Oyewa, i also listen to the interview. He was honest by saying that his health is an issue but i will be very happy if Sir John will listen to that Interview. He is the most uncultured politician i have heared speaking.

• NOKWARE ! 10 years ago

NO sign of NDC existence in Amsterdamus.

• Jupiter 10 years ago

The Good lord who knows the hidden being of man will grant you the quest to rule over your country when the sun finally set. You and your vice have Ghanaians total support becos u are perfect set to be use to rule this nation ...

• Gasco 10 years ago

He has you and your father support not Ghanaians. Do you know who some of us support? Big fool.

• Diboriyom 10 years ago

Don't mind Jupiter, you may take Nana Addo to Jupiter for jupiter support

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

jupiter or whatever u call urself. God 'll never any sun to set from which part of the globe tell us. which lawyer & economist, you are lost.think!

• PRINCE 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS APE; LOL. THE FACE LIKE MY ANUS.

• HASSAN 10 years ago

COMMOT FOR THERE. NDC THIEVES.

• APONKYE KOLA ! 10 years ago

We already know the two APE presidents of NDC and NPP that look like your 'KOOKO" infected anus

• ////////// 10 years ago

AKUFO ADDO GET REAL.

• Diboriyom 10 years ago

In your close door meeting I hope you will declare loosing of the election 2012 and stop molesting us, Mr Loser, just accept defeat, my candid advice is that never loose grape of Dr. Brobby in your campaign if you are given t ...

• Worfa Yao 10 years ago

He is now looking too old. Pls go and rest

• Sweet Mary 10 years ago

Supporters should keep faith in Nana Addo but not God ? ''awuradi nyankopon'' WHOM DO YOU THINK YOU ARE ? This akyem bentua is sick in the head. No one keeps faith in fellow human but only GOD, YOU MUST GET IT RIGHT.

• anaconda 10 years ago

u are a big fool,what has akyem people done to you,a loafer like u,piece of shit,fuck face,mary my ass.dirty town helper like u.fuck u for the last time

• AZIZ 10 years ago

nana addo you are big fool how can humanbeings put their faith in you,i think you are insane ,with draw these or else god will not forgive you ,wise up people these politicians want to fool u and take u for ...

• MANOR SCOT 10 years ago

ALAN 2016 LET NANA ADDO MUT GO HOME

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago

until you are able to proof your law credentials most of us will never have faith in you:
    HOW Bsc became BA at middle temple INN? mr lawyer
    dont Forget to tell us where you studied law .

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago

FREEDOM & JUSTICE IN THE PIPELINE
    ======================================== RIGHT ==TO==LIVE
    PEACE CAMPAIGN ==
    THINK -PEACE= ACT PEACE= SPREAD =PEACE
    EMBRACE PEACE==
    LIFE PATRON PROFESSOR THOMAS ...

• COCONSA MAN 10 years ago

COW TALK !!!

• Effia 10 years ago

SOONER OR LATER YOU'LL BE HISTORY

• fakum 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo nie, certificateless nie, disappointed president nie, back door president nie, Nullify 4million votes to be president nie, all die be die nie, wee nie, cocaine nie,

• Murtala 10 years ago

hahaha

• Be Bold 10 years ago

anwona nie, okra nam nie, garri nie, anum kankan nie, kromfo nie ena enkwaseasem nso nie

• BIG PAPA 10 years ago

HAHAHAHA PLEASE DONT WORRY NANA, HE WILL RETIRE SOON ,I BEG WE ARE TRIED OF HIM

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

Power and death is akin to each other. And life is better than power.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

The trickster is talking to his supporters in the NPP party. He is looking for sympathy in the party to allow him to run again in 2016. Akuffo Addo is FRAUD!

• BISMARK 10 years ago

SHORT MAN WANT POWER AT ALL COST

• Akua Yirenkyi 10 years ago

Why should Nana Akufo-Addo tell his supporters to keep faith in him? Well that is his choice, and its good for him. He should know only God knows tomorrow. This hour is for him but not the next hour.

• Kojo 10 years ago

Welcome Home Nana.

• Jacques 10 years ago

Eeeh learn to respect..for all of u insulting Nana Addo are ur parents better than him...NANA OOO is still the best man we have in Ghana

• ////////// 10 years ago

JACQUES WHERE IS YOUR PROOF THAT NANA ADDO IS THE BEST MAN IN GHANA?

• Jospin 10 years ago

The problem I have with Nana is his ego! It is too big. How on earth can a mortal man ask people to keep faith in him? Is he not playing God?

• Mawuenya 10 years ago

What do you explain faithfulness? You don't play God when you're faithful to your wife and vice-versa......you're just a one big moron!

• CECILIA AMPADU- KNUST 10 years ago

DEMOCRACY AND FREEDOM OF SPEECH HAS TURNED PEOPLE CRAZY AND HURLING INSULTS ON EACH-OTHER. UNLESS PEOPLE TRY TO BE DECENT WITH HIGH SENSE OF CONDUCT GHANA WILL SOON BE DIVIDED INTO DEEP TRIBAL LINES AND PEACE WILL VANISH

• messa 10 years ago

we know the truth

• DAN 10 years ago

TRUE

• KWAME 10 years ago

keep faith in nana n not GOD

• GODSMAN 10 years ago

NDC has brought allover the country CURSES. Only NANA can make ghana better and secondry some of the TRIBES in ghana will still be the SLAVES to the AKANS till jesus comes back unless they must change from their atitude

Even Though my Mom is from the Ashanti region, i think my people have been blinded by tribalism. I've grown to know that my own Asantes don't even like themselves ( Both Ghana and abroad). We always hate, envy, lie, gossip a ...

• blacksperm 10 years ago

hahahaha herh did you just say and secondry??? lolz

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

DEAR READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM AND THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY,
    TO RESPECTFULLY STATE IN THE BEST INTEREST OF JUSTICE, FAIRNESS AND THE PROTECTION OF THE RULE OF LAW THAT I PERSONALLY HAVE FULL FAITH, TRUST AND CONFIDEN ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

It`s about time someone sit this dreamer down and shout into his bulbous head that,there are younger kids on the block who can make a difference.
    For now,just shelves that dream to the presidency.

• seeMe 10 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo has been taking Ghana and Ghanaians for a ride for years! Your sweet talk will not work this time. How did you get into Oxford Law with a Third Class degree in Economics from Legon? Kpegah is waiting for you!

• alfred 10 years ago

our leader is back!!!

• GHANANI 10 years ago

What faith? Accept that you are finished as a politician.Your followers are just chasing the wind.

• DJ.Daabodaabo 10 years ago

HE A PRESIDENT TO HEARTS OF GHANAIANS. TELL ME WHO RESPECT MAHAMA AS A PRESIDENT NOT EVEN OUR AFRICAN FRIENDS,DOES HE LOOK TO YOU LIKE A PRESIDENT, YOU HAVE "MAYOPIA" IF TH AT IS SO

• RICE WATER 10 years ago

AS LONG AS NANA IS GIVEN LIFE BY GOD WE SHALL ALSO VOTE FOR HIM AS OUR PREZ AND CANDIDATE AT ALL TIMES, WHO IS ALAN? WHEN THE WISE MAN SPEAKETH THE BIRDS IN THE AIR EVEN HEARETH, HOW MUCH MORE YOU SON OF THE NINCOMPOOP DEVILS ...

• IRON LADY 10 years ago

GOD BLESS NANA AND ALL NPP SUPPORTERS

• IRON LADY 10 years ago

NANA WE ARE HAPPY SEEING U

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

The petition has no got enough evidence to overturn the results.Bawumia presented mislabelling,miscalculated and mismanaged pink sheets as evidence in court.How on earth are you going to win a court case with such a discredit ...

Joy Online, stop this hypocrisy and show Nana's recent photo online , who doesn't know that Nana looks pale and weak now . show his recent photograph.

• Fredrick 10 years ago

good or bad nana all the way. God bless nana, God bless Ghana.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The main arsonist suspect is back, akufo addo is burning Ghana.

• TAMALE 10 years ago

MAY THOSE WHO EVIL AGAINST YOU SUFFER THE CONSEQUENCES OF THEIR THOUGHTS. STAY BLESSED AND REMAIN FOCUS.

• danbee 10 years ago

Nana the Lord your God with you wherever you go."

• fakum 10 years ago

Asantene nie, totobie nie, kusie nie, mormorni nie, otwee bene nie, kalabuley nie, kulorno nie,

• The same/Salutation. 10 years ago

Mr all die be die is back! Woe to Ghana and the people there in for he know that he has but a small time!

• MAJOR K 10 years ago

NANA ADDO YA MUTU. ALAN CASH YA GUDU. BANZAA YA FAADI

• ALHAJI MOHAMMED GERMANY 10 years ago

MAJOR KANADA GASKIJA::::ALLAH BRAMU TAREE::::

• NONO 10 years ago

NOBODY WILL YOU IF GOD DOES NOT

• NONO 10 years ago

I MEAN NOBODY WILL KILL YOU IF GOD DOES NOT

• Kanlo 10 years ago

He should be deluding himself with his health status. The Late Prof Atta Mills was similarly sick and when he returned from a similar trip abroad denied that he was ill. He even trotted on the tarmac. We all know what happene ...

• norvisi 10 years ago

He is now struggling to be the 2016 presidential candidat

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

The British politicians and businessmen may have spoken to Nana Addo not to destroy the peace and stability in Ghana with this stupid petition.I am 100% sure that they will tell him to withdraw honourably and try next time.I ...

• Myiesha Shaw 10 years ago

Nana you are wonderful and so is NPP. We have your back!

• Truth 10 years ago

What is all the insults for? Why NDC? Why all this hate? You guys are truly scared, afraid and really really jealous of NANA. It's unbelievable.

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

SC anull 4 million vote to make nana the next president b'cos nobody in Ghana is soo short like nana, knowlegdeable, longest serving kumipreko demonstration leader, reverse first class law degree holder,the richest man in Afr ...

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

It is sad that most NPP followers can't read in between the lines that Litigant Nana is just using the time wasting petition to hang on to the NPP leadership and make himself politically relevant.

• T F X 10 years ago

My brother, you have just hit the nail on the head, that is exactly the trick mr nana is using,this hopeless petition case .He wants us to see how important and forecful he is and ready to die for the party. Meanwhile he faer ...

• ASH 10 years ago

Even dead snakes wag their tails as a way of keeping themselves alive. We wait to see if this man as usual will no create problems in the party and break away from K4 and his group.

• BBC 10 years ago

Why in you not in NPP? or THE PARTY?

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NANA COULDN'T ANY LAW CERTIFICATES IN THE UK BECAUSE HE NEVER COMPLETED ANY LAW EDUCATION IN THE UK.

• Kojo 10 years ago

Nana de heathen your back dey 'pon de wall!

Rise up, fallen fighters:
    Rise and take your stance again.
    'Tis he who fight and run away
    Live to fight another day.
    De heathen back dey ' Better luck 2013

• Joe Black 10 years ago

Nana Addo will you please step aside for the young one to take over the mantle of leading the NPP to victory come 2016, the bottom line is even if the judgement goes in your favor, the other party will appeal and that's going ...

• bex 10 years ago

This guy is selfish to his thick bones. Kufour is spitting blood and everything on walls and rugs and tiles and everywhere he turns his long neck. And rightly so.

NPP should revisit its constitution and make it plain that ...

• Yenara Asase ne 10 years ago

Wow, this man put himself first, NPP second and Ghana last. Why put one's faith in a man like this all die be die man who habors elements like Ken Agyapong who called for Asantes to kill Gas and Ewes? We should all be thankfu ...

• tipawumli 10 years ago

and so what.what goes around will surely come around.

• DJ.Daabodaabo 10 years ago

LOOK AT WHAT YOU DID TO GHANA, YOU PREFERED A THIEF TO HONOURABLE, SLAVE TO KING, DARKNESS TO LIGHT, OH WHERE KASAPREKO SHOULD BE POOURED TO NANANOM, COLA AND PITOO IS REPRESENTATION. LOOK AT THE GRACE YOU MADE TO GRASS.NANA ...

• Afrifa, Okess 10 years ago

Nana, you are most welcome from uk. The battle is still the Lords

• Kojo 10 years ago

Nana de heathen, your back, yeah, 'pon de wall!

don't rise up fallen fighters;
    and take no more stance again.
    'Tis he who fight and run away
    Live but will never fight another day.
    With de heathen back dey 'pon de ...

• org mafias 10 years ago

wertghujkiopöl

• A BAROSKY 10 years ago

OOH!! NANA IS A FIRST PUNISHMEMT.

• Nana Kwame 10 years ago

He is just a pigmy and primitive!

• JIMMIE 10 years ago

I HAVE SEEN IT BEFORE. NANA AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS TEAM ARE STILL BEHAVING STRANGELY. WHY ARE THEY NOT REPORTING ABOUT HIS ACTIVITIES IN BRITAIN WHICH HE TOLD HIS SUPPORTERS AT THE NPP HEADQUARTERS. DID HE GIVE ANY INFORMATION A ...

• NANCY 10 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU, NANA ADDO.

• john 10 years ago

we will Keep faith on you nana

• Titus 10 years ago

NANA U MEAN FAITH IN COCCAINE?

• Whatever 10 years ago

Free Advice to NPP. Don't believe him. He's 70 and he has led all his life. He has nothing to lose from his gambles

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

"HOLY SPIRIT" THANK YOU VERY MUCH YOU BROUGHT NANA HOME WITH NEW STRENGHT. BUT MAHAMA WAS CHOSON PRESIDENT BEFORE THE ELECTION.

• john 10 years ago

Konongo kaya

• lukeman 10 years ago

Plz Plz PLZ Nana Akufo Addo u are too old now for president.

• joseph nyarkoh 10 years ago

i keep faith on you nana addo.

• NAADU 10 years ago

HUREEEEEEEEEEEEE,NANA ADDO THE GREAT MAN,NDC CAN CRY BLOOD,NANA ALL THE WAYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE,PERIOD

• truth 10 years ago

one thing all Ghanaians should know is that discrediting the EC should mean that EC should not be creditable to hold any public election in Ghana again as no one will believe the EC again, should the SC be the EC now? think G ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Do you think yourself, my stepson ?

Do you know the responsibilities and duties of the Electoral Commission as stipulated in the constitution ?

Read Article 64,section 1,2 and 3 of the 1992 constitution and get yourself ...

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

MAHAMA EMPTY HEAD,THIEVES CRIMINALS,GANGATUAN CORRUPTS,MAHAMA CAN KILLED MILLS AND GO FREEEEEEEEEE,NDC KWASEAFUO PARTY,GOD WILL PUNISHED THEM ONE BY ONE,

• fake Nana 10 years ago

hehehe fake lawyer

• jb 10 years ago

believe in you for what? you lost twice....you cannot hold ghana to ransom...the SC will break your heart again....

• Goodman 10 years ago

O NANA U CAN'T BE A PRESIDENT STOP

• Nana josai 10 years ago

OMG...CAN WE STOP ALL THESE INSULTS....I REALLY REGRET BEING AN EWE...WE R REALLY ACTING VIOLENT IN THIS ISSUE TOWARDS OTHER TRIBES...LIKE SERIOUSLY IS THIS THE WAY OUT?..LETS ACT LIKE ONE PEOPLE FIGHTING TO SEE THE GREATNES ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

AKUFFO-ADDO IS A MAN OF YESTRERDAY.

HIS TACTICS IS TO HOLD ON AS FLGEBEARER OF NPP.

IT IS TIME FOR THE NPP TO KICK HIM OUT FOR A NEW LEADER.

HE HAS NO POLITICAL FUTURE.HE MUST BE CONFERRED AS ONE OF THE ELDERS OF TH ...

• Nicholas Kyeretwie-Chicago,USA 10 years ago

Faith in you for what more.Forget your quest to be president and find something else to do to build ghana.You were not born to be president,accept and move on.

• Charles 10 years ago

This Akufo Addo man loves power too much. I wonder what he would have been doing had he become president.

• Asare 10 years ago

JM U ARE THOUGH!!!

• Goodman 10 years ago

YES REALLY

• PEASEA 10 years ago

MAN CAN ONLY HAVE FAITH IN HIS CREATOR OR GOD BUT YOU MAY BE TRUSTED DUE TO YOUR FEAR OF GOD.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

THE VERDICT IS CLEARER AND CLEARER, AS WE WAIT FOR THE SUPRME COURT TO ANNOUNCE THE VERDICT IN FAVOR OF AKUFFO ADDO.IF THE EC HAS ACCEPTED THE FACT THAT THE ERRORS WERE NOT CORRECTED BEFORE THE ANNOUNCEMENTS OF THE RESULTS TH ...

• Nana 10 years ago

I think that people need to infiltrate NPP in order to discover how NPP leaders
    wash their supporters brain. I am quite surprised by the way the supporters are being led. It's as if they don't think, they are blind, they are ...

• ZZZZZZZZZZZZZ 10 years ago

Ghanaians must be careful about the present UK government and Akuffo Addo.

• Zegbete 10 years ago

Nana looks puffy on the face.Something ain't right with his health.

• cee 10 years ago

This paaapa STILL they DREAM. Which FAITH the one 4 GOD ABI ur own.A BEG.

• yeboah 10 years ago

stop what you are doing nana. Do you want peace? you lost woefully what again?

• Kwateng, Hamburg 10 years ago

this man is not serious.

• DOUG B, USA 10 years ago

I THINK HE SHOULD MOVE ON FOR SOMEONE ELSE TO STAND. NEW IDEAS NEW LEADERSHIP. PLEASE.

• oneal 10 years ago

Nana should use court money to help mahama build hospitals, schools etc and stop been selfish... useless ppl.

• esi 10 years ago

nana is back

• Eko 10 years ago

It is not about the greater good of party at all, instead like a spoilt child it is all about him. If he does not move on then then the NPP will not move on it seems. Ghana will become a one-party democracy; very Japanese.

• Avi London 10 years ago

Well Mr. Nana Akufo Addo you are back in Ghana have you come out with the truth why you were in London for treatment you have to tell your supporters the truth that, you had a STROKE how do you want to president if you don't ...

• The young master {revolution dancers 10 years ago

Nana the law is blind,they dont know the good and faithful leader,when they gave it to J.M see how market squares are burning,if we dont collect it from him all our markets in ghana will burn.

Nana e true leader,when it was given to J.M market squares are burning if we didnt collect it frm him all our market squares in ghana will finish in fire,we are behind u NANA U ARE THE TRUE LEADER may the good lord bless u an ...

• Adel 10 years ago

NANA GOD IS ALWAYS THERE FOR US,I SUPPORT YOU...

• Nee Osabu Anokwafo 10 years ago

The son of the bitch must leave Ghanaians alone.Akufo,take a lesson from
    Mitt Roney in America.You will be respected.

• SAM 23 B/C 10 years ago

Only God Knows What Is B4 Us_He Hold De FEATUER In His Hands-Who Nos Mahama Wil Become a President_Even He Himself Did Not Believe In His Life-All We Need Is 2 Pray 4 Our Country _Our Leaders n Believe In What He Is Able 2 D ...

• Seymour Gray, LL.B. (USA) 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo is back in Ghana in his leadership position and we must focus on doing everything we can to move the Supreme Court petition to see a just supporting verdict. There are many voices, all of whom are pointing to diffe ...

• org mafias 10 years ago

keep uoplkjmnhgbvfd

Nana e true leader of e republic of ghana,dont worry we are behind u forever and ever.may the good lord bless U and bless ALL N.P.P MEMBERS. AMEN !!!!!!.......