Ndc did not sack amidu,adams

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• PRINCE 10 years ago

NO FEARS; ONLY THE TRUTH.

• NANA 10 years ago

The NPP youth should know the choice of words they use against this man,otherwise one day it will come back to haunt us.They should stay away from Tarzan's problem and allow the elders of the party to deal with him.

• Min tua 10 years ago

It all insults and nothing else. Culture of Insult all over the NPP. Right from their communication outfit to so called registered members of the party. No respect for humanity but instead insults and insults.

• BlindMan 10 years ago

Dr Wereko-Brobbey must keep his distance from getting CONTAMINATED; Anthony Karbo is just a 'simple- fool', forcing his ignorance on society; he's getting no attraction by the way!
    An empty BARREL who is yet to know, he rank ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

What the fuck are you talking about? Have you forgotten Kofi Adams? Did it come back to haunt NDC? NDC has too much of idiots who don't think before they talk. No wonder this old Sakabo Wireko Brobbey is now their hero.

• Jade 10 years ago

Dr Wreck

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Kudos Tarzan for your efforts to bring sanity and civility to this lawless group of people. Ken Agyepong, Nana, jake, Karbo, Ursula,Akadu, Okoampa, Adofo,Agyemang, and it goes on and on

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE. 10 years ago

Anthony Karbo was the UDS SRC President who embezzled all the union's funds and was being tried at the Wa High Court. Unfortunately for the SRC, that was the time Nana Addo was the AG. Nana used his position to halt the trial ...

Rawlings was being tried for treason and Boakye Gyan halted the trial. What about that?

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

hhhhhmmmm, the same cannot be said about Ewes especially when their own is on the seat. I once went to Anlo & what they told me was that if the NDC flag is tied to a goat or a pig they 'll vote for it than to vote for the NPP ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

I baffles me that a normal human being would knowingly and willingly vote for NPP!!!

• Maame Grace 10 years ago

just like your president is also suffering from the same inferiority complex. kwasea

• KOFI ADDO 10 years ago

Why don,t you want to face the fact,because he said how he feel about his own paty,he is a fool.what about you,you are more stupid than him.

• Koo Emma 10 years ago

Oh Tarzan! You are sinking and you will not wait to be saved before calling for someone to join you? There is too much water in your mouth now and what you are saying now your executives can't even hear you. Have the courage ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

The party has always been a party of action troopers based on the UP-NLM principles.

• Tuffour Agyemang 10 years ago

Please shut up and say sorry. You are behaving naively. Don't shift blame.

• Appletus 10 years ago

Sacrificial lamb

• WISDOM 10 years ago

LISTEN TO WHO WANTS SELFLESS PARTY MEMBER(KARBO)SACKED. bROBBEY SHOULD CALL HIMSELF SACKED AND LIVE KARBO ALONE. NONSENSE!

• Honesty-the best policy! 10 years ago

Is it only now that Tarzan knows that the NPP has always been a violent party in Ghana? Where was he when they were threathening to throw bombs in schools and other public places? Please, NPP cannot do anything to karbo becau ...

• FREEMAN 10 years ago

Listening to Karbo and his activities it is fair to conclude that heis violent. I wonder why NPP should allow such people to lead. Anthony Karbo cannot even become an Assembly Man in his constituency. He can never appeal to a ...

• KWARNING,NJ 10 years ago

I CONTINUE TO HEEP INSULTS TO WEREKO-BROBBEY BECAUSE IN MY ESTIMATION HE DOES NOT GET IT. HOW COULD HE IN ALL SINCERITY EQUATE HIS BEHAVIOR TO THAT OF KARBO? SOMETIMES HE SOUNDS LIKE AN UNEDUCATED PERSON. THE WAY I SEE HIM, I ...

• Jade 10 years ago

Elites have failed us

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A worried father telephoned his family doctor and said that he was afraid that his teenaged son had come down with V.D.

"He says he hasn't had sex with anyone but the maid, so it has to be her."

"Don't worry too much, ...

• KWARNING,NJ 10 years ago

WEREKO-BROBBEY, WO YE KWASEA.

• safianu 10 years ago

WHEN OLD AND YOUNG ELEPHANTS MEET WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? HOW ON EARTH COULD HUMAN BEINGS RELY ON ANIMALS IN WHATEVER THEY DO? NO WONDER ALWAYS BEHAVE THE WAY ELEPHANTS BEHAVE. LIKE THE TERMITES WHEVER THEY GO THEY JUST DESTROY T ...

• Bravo Mike 10 years ago

Looks like the confusion in NPP is now basaaaa!!!
    Something is NOT right with these elephants.

• ASH 10 years ago

This guy is not intelligent and need to be properly schooled.

• ASH 10 years ago

When two elephants fight it the ground that suffers.

• Donacidboli 10 years ago

The name Karbo cant be sack in NPP. NPP is not for double face cunts like Tarzan. How many seats do NPP have in upper west region, yet Karbo and NPP members, true members dont charge political parties. Tarzan did form his own ...

• T.T. QUAYE 10 years ago

This foolish dirty Dargati donkey is a big problem to the survival of the NPP.In as much us we do not accept the behaviour of Tarzan, this boy is carryign himself up too much.I have said it before and will continue to say it. ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Hei Tarzan, ka wano paado. Let's deal with you finish and then you can make your complaints. Woara akofa aba, twe wo ho. In our Asante culture, if your Chief farts in public we have a way not to disgrace him in public. You ha ...

• ODS-USA 10 years ago

Somebody should be bold enough to tell this Wereko Brobey to stop this nonsense of always bragging and hitting his chestwith impunity. His uncle victor owusu was once a leader of the UP tradition,so what? He was a founding m ...

• ASORE 10 years ago

NPP BAD LOSERS SETTING MOST FIRES

• John @ 10 years ago

that is what we are witnessing.

• Naa 10 years ago

I think this man just need some attention,or does he think Mahama will send him back to VRA?. U r just fooling your self, someone should please advise him.

• Paa Solo 10 years ago

I write inform NPP Executive to let him go, before he came to CEO for VRA he was not supporting NPP, through former President appoint him to that office before he joins NPP. He has not achieve any thing to NPP or add sugar o ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

people who use fight and physical attacks to settle disputes are voilent people

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

NPP should sack Wereko-Brobbey. The man is a complete fool and idiot.

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

It was a mistake on the part of Dr Wireko-brobbey to write a letter of apology to Dr Bawumiah about his earlier comments about the performance of the latter. It was unfortunate, and goes against the grain of what he seems to ...

• sas 10 years ago

PERIOD,IT'S NOT NDC OR THIS PARTY OR THAT,THE WHOLE PEOPLE OF GH. HAS COME TO KNOW THAT, NPP HAS NOW TURN INTO A VIOLENT PARTY PERIOD.

• OHEMAA 10 years ago

EI KARBO IS OUR HEOR,OUR GREATERS ONE,tarzan is an IDIOT MAN,HUUUUUUU

• AKONFEM 10 years ago

KARBO IS OUR MAN,NPP MAN,OUR GUY,OUR ONLY ONE,AND WE LOVE HIM,PERIOD

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

Anthony 'Afghanistan' Abayefa Karbo, the young opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP) militant, who has been bragging about his ability to disturb the peace of Ghana, is apparently a big coward than catches the eye, as he cries ...

• Asante 10 years ago

Mr wereko Brobe,let me tellmyou that those behind you will follow your foot steps.you can go to hell.