You are here: HomeNews2013 06 17Article 277138

Muntari had to give way to better players - Appiah

Read Comments Comments (281)

• Boss 10 years ago

Kwesi, you could have said there were other good players on the bench. But if you use better players it implies Agyemang Badu plays better than Sulley. Though this might be true, it's not good for psychological reasons

• SAM 10 years ago

From the horse's own mouth. You see. He thinks he is winning. Such statements barely come from good coaches. Muntari has a reason to be angry especially if the reason for the coach to replace him was not tactical, but the fac ...

• Coach slipped, did not mean better? 10 years ago

Our people lack vocabulary and its not because we are not brilliant but because we substitute our clear vocabs with insults. Main reason our people prefer to insult than to express their sentiments through words.
    I can be ...

• REALITY 10 years ago

The statement has been taken out of context. how could he shower praises on Muntari and then turned to say better players were brought in. The coach is clearly taken out of context. Our poor journalist have managed to remove ...

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

MUNTARI NO FORCE WITH HIS BEHAVIOR. GO AND APOLOGISE TO AA.

LOCAL BSTARS CAN EVEN BEAT LESOTHO TEAM. SO I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY AA MUST USE THE BEST PLAYERS IN THIS GAME. WAS IT BCOS OF THE URGENCY OF THE SITUATION? YET STIL ...

• WANGO 10 years ago

One cannot guarantee all out winning even if coach Appiah and the players happen to be the best players in the world so i will say here that too much criticism of coach Appiah must stop, let the coach feel he is a coach and m ...

• SF 10 years ago

Appiah cannot manage Black Stars at high level competitions. We need Odenke.

• karota 10 years ago

The coach did not use the appropriate word.education is key

• karota 10 years ago

IF YOU THINK EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE, TRY IGNORANCE.

• karota 10 years ago

MUNTARI SHLD BE MATURED BY NOW. SET GOOD EXAMPLE SENIOR PLAYERS.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• DP 1500i TAMROCK 10 years ago

Let us be honest, THERE IS NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE. Muntari got angry probably the way the coach thinks about him. The burning statement could be truely made by the coach and he can say so to any player who is flopping.We shoul ...

• DP 1500i TAMROCK 10 years ago

Players especially the senior ones should help to facilitate the coachs job. They should not be obstacles that era is passed and gone. The likes of Muntari should learn to encourage the younger ones to be strong and stand up ...

• Odiasembone 10 years ago

Bad attitude from both player and coach??? I hope that we are missing the full story.

• bonoh holland 10 years ago

WAIT AND SEE THIS ASHANTI DWARF WIL DESTROY EVERYTHING,NOW MUNTARI IS NOT BETTER PLAYER,U FORGET THE TIME U WERE CHASING PRINCE BOATEN AT AC MILAN TRAINING GROUND,WHO HELPED U? MUNTARI OF COURSE.MUNTARI HAVE EVERY WRIGHT TO B ...

• UNCLE KOFI 10 years ago

ITHINK KWESI APPIAH DID NOT MEAN WHAT HE SAID. FORGIVE HIM.

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

You being born by a dog will raise insults on Ashantis.You can't even spell correctly but since you have a stolen laptop, you think you can make any silly comments here.Your hatred for the Ashantis will take you nowhere becau ...

• jata koko 10 years ago

How can u condemn one comment and turn around and say exactly what u condemning? That's unthinkable.

• Me 10 years ago

Smh@those blaming AA...eiii Ghanafuor.....comments wld ve been different if it had been Dede...

• SamMD 10 years ago

Agreed.

• THIS IS ME 10 years ago

Kwesi Appiah attended one of the best secondary schools in Ghana,Opoku Ware sec school. He has a very good command over the English language. He knew exactly what he was saying. It wasn't professional at all for Muntari to re ...

• SamMD 10 years ago

That is a fact. A COMPLETE coach is what Ghana needs. A coach who talks down on his own players is not a good thing at the world stage.

• AA? 10 years ago

WHO IS AA? I WONDER WHY SOME OF YOU CALL KWASI AS 'A'KWASI. WHERE DOES THE 'A' COME FROM?

• Afia 10 years ago

Masa,Akwasi is the correct name,not Kwasi. it is from the word 'akwasidae'. so if Akwasi Appiah is called AA,it is in order. go learn more from history

• Alex 10 years ago

For those of you using English as a yard-stick for being a coach, have you forgotten our last Serbian coach could not speak English and we have to hire an interpreter for him. It is sad how we have equated fluency in English ...

• POW@One goal project is over 10 years ago

What he said were what was quoted. I understand he chose wrong words because there's no way Appiah will speak like that had he spoken in twi. As for the journalist, he wrote exactly what Appiah said. It's not misleading

• Kwasi Asante, Providence,RI USA 10 years ago

You said it well. I believe Coach Appiah will not have expressed his words that way in twi. English is a second language to Coach Appiah. Obviously he chose a wrong work. The Coach could have expressed that the change was "ta ...

• akans 4ever 10 years ago

AA you have every righ to make achange as coatch,we are tired about this ZANGOS in this way,or you want the President to beg you too?fuck you and your ZANGOS life.

• Nana Otunfour II 10 years ago

Hmmm, are we all saying that the coach of Ghana Black Stars can not express himself in English? Are we saying that the only language he can speak well is Twi? Eiii Ashanti people. Like they say, you can take an ashanti out ...

• karota 10 years ago

YES MY FRIEND.

• THIS IS ME 10 years ago

Only ignorant people 'tribalize' issues and yet you call yourself educated. Ghana does not need people like you.

• Sien 10 years ago

SF, I was expecting dumb-fucks like you to response, idiot. You should have said something to that idiot calling himself Akan 4ever and making tribal statements, however you saw nothing wrong with his ignorant statements beca ...

• wayo 10 years ago

Zongo men can go and fuck your Mother for her to born 5ft tall children.

• Sien 10 years ago

Akans 4ever, you're a mutherfucking asshole. Why does every fucking thing here have to be able tribalism? It seems these form-four leavers can't make any constructive criticism on issues except ignorance through tribal propag ...

• SF 10 years ago

The worse audience to have debates are those tribalistic functional illiterates in abundance here. Don't even bother.

• Sien 10 years ago

Ma bad, i meant to reply to This Is Me

• Abankaba 10 years ago

IGNORANCE IS BLISS

• AWUDU 10 years ago

APPIAH's dumbness. This kind of attitude
    is how we lost the African Cup. The team is not for trial and error. You just don't change players like that.

• benbelo 10 years ago

sully you are a very good player and an international ace as well. you have to show good example. I will be happier if i were you for the reason that, you did your part, you have the fame, you just came back from a long injur ...

• KAY 10 years ago

Nice comment, Benbelo

• Sien 10 years ago

Sulley was wrong to be angry and his manners are deteriorating quickly. I watched one of his games where he kept complaining unnecessarily to the referee for any foul blown against AC Milan and when the Ref. decided to show h ...

• Abankaba 10 years ago

Reality!!! Bravo you couldn't have said it better. Vocabs is a big issues for our people in the public arena. If AA was asked to say what he said in Twi there would be no issue at all.

• Haruna K .Saka Pigfarm Accra 10 years ago

yes it's our vocarbs but not that we are not briliant.

• TETTEH 10 years ago

he is the coach period he can change any player when ever he sees due and yes other players deserve to play. Y the fuck dont he get mad if AC MILAN SUB HIM????? stupid and shameful act

• Princess Zaina Baezie 10 years ago

if he wasnt good enohgt, u wouldnt choose him to be part of the team. talking of beefing out, you the judge shld rather check ur judgement.

• SPEEDY GONZALIS 10 years ago

Dear Coach Apiah,
    Nothing hurts Sulley more than your choice of words in the interview. Coach Appiah , it is your duty to let the 23 or 24 players know that they are all good and appreciated equally. However, you reserve th ...

• kantamanto 10 years ago

Sam and Bos, you are intelligent, but I would like to add that AA would be an excellent coach if he was allowed to communicate in his mother tongue. He did not mean any harm or disresp0ect to Suley, if that was the case he wo ...

• William Sorkpor, USA 10 years ago

Coaching is a management position, -- be it at the junior level, or at the national-team level. And as such, it's incumbent upon the coach to have a solid background in operations management, economics, organisational behavio ...

• maxwell 10 years ago

that is not from the coaches he must apologies to muntari and Ghana as awhoe

• Uncle Sam 10 years ago

You are totally right, my namesake. The manager's words could make or unmake a team. If Kwasi Appiah, my friend had "better" players on the bench, he shouldn't have started Muntari. Anyway, our coach is still learning. Forgiv ...

• Johnnywas 10 years ago

Communication is the only worrying thing i have about Kwesi Appiah. I think he should have said he need to replace Muntari with 'fresher' players.

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

Oh, Oh, Oh Mr. Kwesi Appiah, you are both a coach and a manager. Here you have totally failed as a manager. A good manager should never make such a statement. In industry you will be fired immediately by the Chairman of Boar ...

• LAY OUT PLAY STRATEGY B4 EACH HALF 10 years ago

This is the kind of LACK OF KNOW HOW by LOCAL coaches which typically affects a national teams.

As a coach, you supposed to tell your players head of each half what the playing plan is, and then, also tell them incase this ...

• kwame 10 years ago

stupid talk what do you know? idiot

• wegosell 10 years ago

Sell or buy anything for free on www.wegosell.com. FREE!!! need a girl? Need a house to rent? a car to buy or sell? Choose Ghana or any african country and sell for free

• Concern 10 years ago

It's not only our local coaches. Majority of our leaders lack skills in managing human beings. Once they are made leaders, they don't care how they talk to their subordinates anymore because after all they are the bosses. I w ...

• Kyei 10 years ago

Better players are disciplined ones. Agyeman Badu is more disciplined than Muntari. We need discipline players in a tournaments than arrogants who will bring us down.

• Nii 10 years ago

Kyei, you see, if Kwasi Appiah meant what he said, as you seem to believe, then Muntari's behaviour is justified. You don't waste the nation's money to fly a player all the way from Italy to Lesotho if you think you have bet ...

• jyga 10 years ago

Take it easy, Nii. We all make mistakes. We say something at times that may not come out or translate into exactly what we mean.

If you're exception, fair enough but I know some of us, including myself, have that problem. ...

• Joe Penis 10 years ago

If disciplined players go to the farm Niger; there are more disciplined players there than Ghana. You talk like a Bush man. Discipline without talent does not play soccer.

• shanunu 10 years ago

Akwesi Apiah made an unfortunate stament.he has the right to change and inject another player as he sees the game.AA please use simple logic next time.Muntari as a senior player should be brought to book for such an appalling ...

• Kpandovi 10 years ago

It was a poor choice of words for sure, but are we saying Muntari knew the choice of words Mr. Appiah were going to use in a press conference during the game? Attitude check, please. Mr. Appiah is the coach. He has every righ ...

• Pam 10 years ago

When i just browsed the title of the article, the first thing that came to mind was wrong choice of words or wrong phrasing. I bet the coach never meant to use the phrase "better players". All he had to say was that he wanted ...

• Nii 10 years ago

Kwasi Appiah did the right thing and I'm glad you said he made a bad choice in diction. However, I think that if Kwasi Appiah could say those words and mean them(which is probably not the case) then he may have demonstrated ...

• Ghanavi 10 years ago

I agree with you. But I also understand where Kpandovi is coming from. So, I think Mr. Appiah need to have a press conference to explain himself and apologize to the nation for such a poor choice of words. What do you think?

• Esi 10 years ago

This guy does not know player management. He should learn that and he will be a better coach.

• AAD 10 years ago

PEOPLE, DO NOT LET THE WRONG CHOICE OF WORD BY THE COACH OVERSHADOW THE UNPROFESSIONAL BEHAVIOR OF THE PLAYER.

• modinsane 10 years ago

This is a stupid explanation. If he is not good a player why then do you invite him to camp. Mind your words AA.

• Joe Atugu 10 years ago

hey sule! what the hell is wrong with u?.If I'm the coach, I will sit your stinky ass down at the bench.You need to respect and obey your coach, you are arogant and atupid asshoe.I,m your big fan but I've changed my mind.

• lato newyork. 10 years ago

The guy scored a classic goal against Uruguay, then Milo substituted him with no reason. Every match he plays kwesi Appiah try to substitute him. Why. Agyeman Badu for some reason is not a creative midfielder. He vanishes in ...

• MV.Dodoo, usa 10 years ago

Look at what the coach said:“Sulley is a good player and he is doing well. I changed him because I thought there were some better players who have been on the bench so I gave them the opportunity to see what they can also d ...

• mike gee 10 years ago

Akwesi Appiah deserves what comes to him. Muntari has been there for him and now that all the exile players are coming back, you say he needed to give way to better players. WHAT has Kwedjo Asamoah done for Black Stars beside ...

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

The coach used wrong wordings,and I do not think he meant to say that.pls coach bcareful what you say,and as the most matured man in charge try to understand and bring peace in the team,take my advise forget the wrongs of the ...

Sulley is a good player and he was doing well. I changed him because I thought there were some BETTER players who have been on the bench. That I don't think was well said from a coach.

• .,,,,,, 10 years ago

AA chose "better players" for lack of the appropriate words.

Had he spoken in twi, this wouldn't happen.

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Why didn't he answer the question in twi the coach has to make it clear to every player but hay this would go on forever until we have men with balls hanging to say to hell to every player. We have a begging President who had ...

• NII 10 years ago

I thought as much... The coach simply lacked the right diction to explain himself.

• Wow 10 years ago

BETTER PLAYER wasn't the words he should have used. If there were better players he would have started them over Muntari. Period.

• Jimmy Kwaateng 10 years ago

Before Sulley Muntari put up that disrespectful behavior, Kwasi Appiah had not used the word "better". Sulley simply felt he was too big to be substituted. Period. Who does he think he is? Above the coach?

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

"Wo ara wonim s3 me ara m'akwasi de3, borOfokasa y3 no nnwon", otherwise he would have loved to express himself better without hurting a fly. Especially, one on one with the media.
    Pardon me for him.
    Thanx
    Beats Me.

• Busumbru 10 years ago

You said it right bro. I think AA responded under impulse. He should have said somehing like, ' I wanted to to introduce some fresh legs' etecetera. To err s normal about we all. I hope AA will learn from reknown coaches like ...

• KANAWU (U.S) 10 years ago

What Sule did was unprofessional. This is a team work.

Appiah's comment will spark trouble

• Abrantie-In Da House 10 years ago

What Sulley did was not professional but the coch has topped that unprofessionalsm with his mouth...oops I mean his words!! Two wrongs, they say, make no right. Blowing his horns as a coach today just because he won Lesotho m ...

• Rastee 10 years ago

Why should a player got upset after been replace?

• Abongo 10 years ago

Muntari is at the twilight of his career. He cannot defend like he use to be. He should thank his star for been a starter on the team. There some players who are bent on killing the spirit of the Black Stars.

• Me 10 years ago

Mr. AA stick to your guns. Do not allow anyone to influence you. You are the coach. If you fail many will crucify you. Do not be afraid to change anyone. Wakaso was substituted in previous match and never complained and ...

• naro 10 years ago

THE coach must try to choose his words carefully next else he will creat a serious division in the team. how could you say Agyemang Badu is a better player than sulley.

• SAM 10 years ago

Who is Wakaso? Wait till he gets the experience.You would see what he would do when he becomes experienced and highly useful. When the captain's band was thrown at Abedi Pele by Kwasi Appiah, Appiah was still allowed to play ...

• Uppers International 10 years ago

Appiah spent much of his school days playing soccer and never schooled much so how do you expect him to speak good English... moreover he is an Ashanti!!!!

• jyga 10 years ago

He is an Ashanti and you're an ANIMAL.

Mr. AA is not even an Ashanti but your comments are absolutely unnecessary and uncalled for. A bastard like you, perhaps thinking you're better than every Ashanti.
    Stupidity and je ...

• kingpasaasa 10 years ago

this is why im always talking about those big names in the bs,they thing they owen the team when they play nobody can change them.

• WANGO 10 years ago

You said it all ,what i see is that Coach Appiah is too lenient,shy ,quiet and humble to be a coach of arrogant players ,some players with attitude problems .Do these players see Mr Appiah as a poor man financially or he is n ...

• KAY 10 years ago

I think Muntari's behavior needs to be checked and any other player for that matter. The coach has his own strategy: may he wants to beef up the defense or change strategy to nullify what the opposing team is adopting. Once w ...

• Ewusi 10 years ago

Muntari should be careful,he has been here before

• ANOTHER AFRICAN PATRIOT 10 years ago

The coach is right. Better in terms of his strategy of the moment but not necessarily in terms of ability. I like Muntari a lot but he must not take this personal. After all the coach is the boss and it is team work that w ...

• Figo 10 years ago

The coach should know sulley y now to be saying such things.
    He is better than most of the players in the team...

• MAKA 10 years ago

Kwesi......you did what you had to do. Can Muntari do this at AC Milan? The answer is a big NO. He is building a team for the next round of qualifiers and also to the World, therefore you need all players to have paralelled e ...

• K.B.HOLLAND 10 years ago

GOOD CHANGE BUT BAD WORDS

• jamp 10 years ago

He's the coach he has the right to change anybody he want,Muntari is a stuborn player never call him again.

• LAY OUT PLAY STRATEGY B4 EACH HALF 10 years ago

COACH, did you tell your boys ahead of each playing half that in-case of fail plan these are the necessary changes that are going to take place?

This is the kind of LACK OF KNOW HOW by LOCAL coaches which typically affect ...

• KIKO 10 years ago

Is about time people should realise that the team is not anyones private property. It is for the whole nation therefore if one is given the chance at a particular time, it does not mean he owns.

• ABU 10 years ago

Muntari must always remember he is part of the team and not vise versa,and learn to cede to other players on the bench whenever the need arises just like others will do in order to give him a playing time.

• SUMBRUNGU 10 years ago

Apt vocab and good communication skills may stand Appiah in good stead. He's got to work on that before it causes his downfall. The fact that Muntari has behavioural or attitudinal problems should even call for a lot of tact ...

• Easy 10 years ago

Did you complain about communication when the Serbians were using interpreters? Winning is what we need.

• Kwame Kumi 10 years ago

I'm very sure Coach Appiah never intended to use the words 'better players' that he used to justify his substitution. He was rather betrayed by his poor choice of words. I don't believe any coach would field in his first te ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

How can you compare Badu to Mutari?Instead of you to bring peace to the camp you always try to create confusion. What kind of Manager are you?

• Kyei 10 years ago

A better player is a disciplined player. Agyeman Badu is more disciplined than Muntari. Ghana stands to gain with Agyeman Badu than Muntari cos Suarez is good but on a ban. We need discipline players in a tournaments than arr ...

• niinoi 10 years ago

this kind of behaviour should not be tolerated. he is a senior player and must show maturity and examplary leadership on the field of play.

• GC/USA 10 years ago

THIS APPIAH MAN IS HOPELESS, TRIBALISTIC, ILLITERATE AND DIVISIVE. HOW CAN YOU SAY THAT. WHY DID YOU THEN CALL HIM TO CHAMP. A QUALITY COACH WILL NEVER CONDEMN/DISGRACE AN EXPERIENCE AND A SENIOR PLAYER LIKE THAT. DO YOU GUYS ...

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

bad journalism.

i am not sure that appiah said what the writer has penned down.

• Kwesi 10 years ago

This na Engrish ploblem, o. I tink he want to say "oder good players". But it came out difflent, enhh.

Please allow and forgive. Muntari and Badu are excellent players. Together with Prince, they will perform wonders.

• Kenneth Osei-Afriyie 10 years ago

Whether Akwasi said better players or not the real issue is this scenario would not have risen if Sulley had shown professionalism and accepted the coach's decision in good faith. Against Sudan in Kumasi, he wore the captain ...

• GC/USA 10 years ago

A QUALITY COACH WILL NOT FACE THIS CAN OF PROBLEMS. THE FACT IS THESE GUYS KNOW OF HIS LACK OF COACHING QUALITIES BUT THEY HAVE NO CHOICE. IF HE HAS HAD A COACHING LICENSE OF QUALITY, MR. APPIAH WOULD HAVE BEEN TRAINED TO KNO ...

• Easy 10 years ago

He has won four qualifiers on a trot. What else do you want? The headline of the article is not in quotes. It comes from the journalist, not the coach.
    By the way, next time, do not type in all CAPS. It says so much else abo ...

• Kenneth Osei-Afriyie 10 years ago

Brother GC,Akwasi Appiah may not be the choice of many Ghanaians, but for the sake of our beloved country,he must be given all the necessary support. I have had my doubts but I think gradually Akwasi is building a winning sid ...

France at 2010 world cup in South Africa, the entire France team was a total disgrace, refusing to train etc etc. Does that mean, France took a non quality coach? This same Muntari had a face off with coach Milo, KPB with Pla ...

• Meosis 10 years ago

There's been too much back biting,nail biting,gnashing of teeth and a whole bunch of wranglings among the rank and file of Black Stars, if care is not taken would lead to a very nasty explosion! We're trying to qualify for th ...

• COCONSA MAN 10 years ago

THEY NEED TO BE WELL BEFORE MATCHES INFORMED SO THEY DON´T FEEL BAD WHEN SUBSTITUTED.

• Alisterkojo 10 years ago

Lack of respect for our local coaches.
    These foreign-based players don't behave rudely to their coahes when playing in Europe or other places. Appiah must be firm and discipline them.

• mawusi 10 years ago

Sometimes you change players not because one is better but because you want to rest them. Sulley is a good player but he must watch his behavior. Like the military where you do not question the orders of superiors, you do not ...

• nsem pii 10 years ago

So those teachers typing broken English ,must SHUT UP.

• vizzano 10 years ago

wrong choice of words ...post game interview
    as a coach u shd not compare players overall..make them know they r all equal.

• Sam, USA 10 years ago

This is a player who scored a goal right from a corner kick. Hence, the coach should choose his words carefully. It could be that he meant no harm but his English vocabulary is limited. Sulley, please forgive and forget,

• Sam, USA 10 years ago

I mean fresher legs.

• Anukware 10 years ago

Muntari, kuse wae

• Naija man 10 years ago

I think Akwasi Appiah was right in substituting Muntari.Pele, Maradona,Messi and Ronaldo have all once been substituted so what,s the matter here perhaps the choice of words but Akwasi is not an Englishman

• Ghanaian Okie from Musgokee 10 years ago

Some of these players have ego problems ,they want to do anything for the Blackstars to win.I do understand Sulley's reaction,the same scenario happened with Dede sometime ago.Although, the coach is doing a fine job,he should ...

• Al Hajj AAA Rashiid(OH. USA) 10 years ago

OMG! "Brofu Ye Dru" Our coach I guess needs a Communication Asst. By his statement he has rather made matters worse.
    I can only imagine that he did not mean exactly what he said.

The coach says he replaced Muntari with a ...

• KWAKU OFORI 10 years ago

What did I hear Appiah said? Better players? Hmmm! Let´s be careful with our words.Is that thw best statements that could come from Appiah? Better players indeed.That is why we will always need a foreign coach with manners, ...

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 10 years ago

which of your soo called foreign coaches did better than Akwasi Appiah in terms of qualifiers?according to the strategies of the game and the plan AA was using that time,its better he used better player.i wont go with those w ...

• ONUA 10 years ago

AKWASI [MAYELE]was wrong on his vocabs. if those are his exact words. However people must not overlook the seriousness of Muntari's negative behaviour. Muntari, a very good dedicated player, yet displays insolence on various ...

• Joe Penis 10 years ago

Fools like you don;t even know your stuff. Has Appiah qualified anything yet? With the attitusde he has he is going to lose. Nest time he changes another player that player is going to suffr inferiority complex and moral will ...

• Easy 10 years ago

You did not hear him say anything. You are judging him based on somebody's headline, not what he actually said. Can you post the transcript of AA's speech for us if he actually used those words?

• Kaduna Mafia 10 years ago

are you saying that because you have ayews and kpb coming?......when everyone retired muntari was there so be very careful...reward and respect loyalty

• Adongo 10 years ago

Nonsense!reward loyalty even if it will be in the interest of the team to get substituted?

you reward loyalty with respect....u seems narrow-minded yourself....no coach tells a player i got better players

• Uppers International 10 years ago

Tribalism + egocentrism + lack of school + "monkey" meat + limited knowledge

• HAILLE SELASSIE 10 years ago

fAGGOT! YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE HUMAN RACE.

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 10 years ago

Most people commenting on here are very stupid with no brains. First of all, Muntari is better than most of the Black Stars players, second of all, Coach Appiah needs to apologize to Muntari if infact he really said "Better P ...

• Ghanaian Okie from Musgokee 10 years ago

The coach needs an interpreter and a psychologist.

• PEKI TUMU 10 years ago

And the reasons given for the change are very undiplomatic and likely to offend. It could heve been more sensitive by saying that as a Coach he wanted to change tactics

• Y33 bodam aa wu si rasta 10 years ago

He should communicate in TWI with the media so he does not make inappropriate statements which he obviously did not mean to say.

Spain coach communicates in Spanish, France coach in French

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

IM REALLY IMPRESSED WITH HOW COACH AA AKA MAYELE, AKA MAY3YIE, AKA THE BEST DAMI/CHECKERS PLAYER UNDER THE MANGO TREE IN GH....AAGGYYEEEIII...MASSA, PLS LEAVE THE BLOFO WHEN U GO TO BRAZIL WAI. HERE IN GH, WE WANT TO HERE IT ...

• bob 10 years ago

His behavior is totally ignorant,he can do this in AC-Milan camp.This guys are fortunate enough to have the chance of representing their nation.

• Sana 10 years ago

I really love and admire Sulley no doubt he is one of the best and dedicated Ghana has but on this one he really went overboard.He knows quiet well that that is part of the game because a coach and his technical staff read th ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

THANKS FOR YOUR IMPUT AND TIME.

• BUSH MEAT 10 years ago

APPIAH BEHAVE WELL SHAME

• A cool guy 10 years ago

Coach Appiah you must choose your words very carefully to manage egoes in camp. You must never use words like "better player" but say you want to change your game plan so you need midfielders to beef up. Now that the returnee ...

• Ishee 10 years ago

Ghanaian players have to give respect to their boss.Please boss u are the boss and God bless you.

• nana 10 years ago

Thank God, Muntari is healthy and in good form, what kind of disrespect do you address your players Kwasi? Please apply diplomacy in interracting with this next world champions, wake up Mr.Kwasi Appiah

• smiling 10 years ago

why did you choose him to start the game if he was not good enough for the team and there were better players. now I see why some players choose to quit the national team. choice of wordw can demoralize a player. please learn ...

• Sallah 10 years ago

If there were better players, why didn't you start them and had them on the bench ? Did Appiah know what he was saying?

• SPECIAL AGENT 10 years ago

DOES KWESI APPIAH THINK THE DIVISION 2 AND 3 PLAYERS WHO HAVE BRIDEDTO PLAY ARE BETTER THAT MUNTARI THEN HE SHOULD COME AGAIN.

• young 10 years ago

Coach, I think the ultimate three points is your priority in every game.If it means that the best player in the field be substituted to get you a win, why not go for it.

• ADJOA 10 years ago

FORGIVE KWASI APPAIH. ENGLISH NO BE TWI

• kofi 10 years ago

did kwasi appiah really made this comment, I think muntari has had enough too many substitution from akwasi appiah and had never complain or mad about it but it is getting too much

AC MILAN PLAYS HIM 90 MINUTES BUT APPIA DOES NOT.....SOMETHING IS NOT RIGHT ...MAYBE APPIAH HAS HIS FAVORITES

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 10 years ago

Appiah proves the Ayews right by the way he thinks.
    When it comes to a game that is played as a team and not as individuals, such a comment should never come out of the mouth of a school team coach, let alone a National team ...

Many people don't know how to assess who a great player is; even coach Appiah is one of them. He doesn't know who a good, better or best player is. He just goes by listening to some bankrupt sports analysts and coaches in the ...

• Abigail baah 10 years ago

May d lord b wit u?

• Ddddd 10 years ago

This coach is going to destroy black stars, he needs to go.

• Sarfo 10 years ago

Such comments and action from a coach can cause dis unity or problem in a team within players

• ama 10 years ago

this old playes has sacrifice a lot fo Ghana and they deserve to treated good

• AAD 10 years ago

MUNTARI's behavior was uncalled for & unprofessional.He would have been fined or suspended if this happened in AC Milan line up.The coach is the boss and has the right to make changes to the game.

• Ddddd 10 years ago

I just don't know why they are keeping this high school coach. Please kick him out before is too late.

• Cornell 10 years ago

Ghanaweb,stop this ridiculous nonsense
    and move onto positive reporting. There is absolutely no truth to this story period. Ghanaweb is trying to stir up the pot which I believe is uncalled for. Even if the purporting story ...

• Cocoakraachi 10 years ago

This absolutely a useless comment and he must appologise. Our players need motivation and not mindless comments like these. I would just say there are equally good players and not say better players. This coach is an idiot un ...

• Richoco 10 years ago

pls mind your words becos if u say the national team is not build on one person den let forget the Ayew brother and KPB.dont b ungrateful to Sulley, Mr. Appiah

• joe nash 10 years ago

we need peace even with the national teams so lets all come together and support this course we dont need to be begging our players to come and play for the national teams do we?

• sas 10 years ago

let him sulley go and apologise to the coaching staff,otherwise bench him or don't call him, Ayew can play his role period even if they've juju him to misbehave.

• israel boadu 10 years ago

foolish.is dis ayew a player dan muntari.atsu is beta dan de ayews.giv me a break.dnt cmpare dat ayew to muntari de 6th laedin scorer for gh.a midfielda

Israel worry not your head, many people don't know how to assess who a great player is; even coach Appiah is one of them. He doesn't know who a good, better or best player is. He just goes by listening to some bankrupt sports ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A visiting professor of Journalism at Florida State University is giving a seminar on the supernatural. To get a feel for his audience, he asks: "How many people here believe in ghosts?" About 90 students raise their hands. " ...

• L.ALHASSAN -FRANCE 10 years ago

It still sound like Appiah always doesn't learn from his mistakes. This is the same guy who were accusing K Boateng and Ayew brothers for not showing commitement in the team before quitting the Black stars.Now that they comm ...

• Naa Oko 10 years ago

Stop that shit you are getting known to dislike northners. Stop that crazy mind, akwasi appiah.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Retard!!

• Denis Duku 10 years ago

who is good than the AC Milan player,an experience play by all standard.Boss mine how address those players.

• OSEI WIAFE 10 years ago

COULD APPIAH COULD HAVE SAID IT WITHOUT USING THE WORD: "BETTER". COACHES MAKE CHANGES IN MATCHES BUT TO SAY IT THAT WAY IS DEGENERATING AND INSULTING.

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

THIS IS HAPPEY TIME TO BRASIL,DONT LET EVIL COME IN TO THE TEAM .EVEN THERE IS CHANGES IN BACELONA OR BRASIL NATIONAL TEAM.THIS MEANS THE TEAM NEED FRESH AND NEW POWER TO HOT THE GAME,MUNTARI HIM SELF SHOULD KNOW IT ...

• Citizen 10 years ago

This is how good players are antagonised. Appiah should be more diplomatic. He will have himself to blame if Sulley decides to quit. For the sake of what's at stake, I hope he doesn't. He quit, was begged back and now thi ...

• Sammy 10 years ago

Sulley is one of best players in B/Stars since 2006 world cup,2010 WC he is so good he is always available for us and he was doing very well last sunday as well so you mean AGYEMAN BADU is better than Sulley? do not bring tro ...

• FACE OF BSTAR 10 years ago

There he goes again to create another mess. After the President had succeeded in bring back the Ayews cos of his so called better players he is turning the arrow on Sulley.
    Appiah u lie if u wan destroy the team for your s ...

• show man 10 years ago

it can be a slip of tongue.and as a good journalist, he should not have let it out. confusion jornalist.

• de do 10 years ago

g

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

HEI PEOPLE ENGLISH IS NOT OURS OR COACH APPIAHS LANGUAGE.COACH WILL NEVER TAKE A BAD PLAYER WITH HIM DOWN THERE .PEOPLE WILL INSOLTING IN BECAUSE THEY DONT LIKE THE COACH APPIAH-SOME PEOPLE SAYS ASHANTI BLACK STARS. ...

• Ahmed Issah Musah 10 years ago

I now understand why our international professionals try to stay away from the national team.

• SamMD 10 years ago

Is it because of these trash talks?

• jt,norway 10 years ago

muntari is senior,is upon time,he shld learn to understand sometimes,how long will he be always annoyed when substituted,his co friend,Badu came in for him,is a game,the coach knws the information he wanted them to play,so su ...

• Prof ,USA 10 years ago

This is ur job Akwasi, please fill those you deem fit for victory, not those who feel they should have their way even when they know they suck!

• ESI 10 years ago

KWESI APPIAH.S PROBLEM IS HOW TO COMMUNICATE HIS INTENTIONS CLEARLY AND RIGHT CHOICE OF WORDS.
    THSES PLAYERS ARE TRAINED BY TOP WROLD CLASS COACHES SO COACK APPIAH SHOULD LEARN HOW TO HANDLE THEM.
    HE COULD HAVE SIMPLY SAID ...

• BOAT, BOAT. NY 10 years ago

Esi, exactly the problem with coach Appiah. He seems not to be able to handle the egos of his foreign-based players. And communication is a huge denominator of all his blunders. So must he be sent to learn small communication ...

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

I can assure you that is not what he said. In default, that is not what he meant.
    English, accepted second language is widely spoken alongside with our local dialects. The mathematics of it have been a thorn and a dilemma in ...

• Staph 10 years ago

The man did say they better than mutari he said there is better players on the bench,his trying to say he has some good players on the bench.Think before u put on the heading

• Adongo 10 years ago

Just leave the coach alone!is it because he is a local guy?show him some respect please people.do you want a white coach?mental slavery will never end in Ghana!

• Adongo 10 years ago

Muntari is dead wood!

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

MUNTARTI SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT THE BLACK STARS IS VERY RICH IN MID-FIELDERS. THERE ARE TOO MANY MIDFIELDERS AND TOO FEW STRIKERS. SO THE COMPETITION IS KEEN. AND ALL GOOD PLAYERS DESERVE TO HAVE SOME PLAY TIME. HE WAS LUCKY ...

• SamMD 10 years ago

Poor choice of words - Coach. Why didn't you start with your so called 'better players' going into this very crucial game but waited until the bad ones have been able to play into the 64th minutes with a comfortable lead of 2 ...

• cobby,uk 10 years ago

muntari u r a big fool n very stupid

• DRX. 10 years ago

about time we stitch the team behaviour in time to save nine on another day.who be dem. BLACKSTARS WA SALIVE WHEN THEY WERE YOUNG WEARING PAMPERS.

• Nana 10 years ago

You need to learn how to choose your words as an adult

• DRX.X 10 years ago

SO NO ARROANCE TO TEAM MATES ON AND OFF THE FIELD.REMEMBER THE COACH THAT CALLED A PLAYER DONKEY AFTER HIS ARROGANCE ON SUBSTITUTION. I BET U ALL KNOW WHICH COUNTRY.

• Pastor Canada 10 years ago

The coach probably used the word better because he might have had in mind a player who was better because he was coming in with fresh legs and not better in terms of ability. Badu is good but is still below the standard of Su ...

• Koku 10 years ago

Mr.Coach, u have to watch the way u use your langusge,Better players? Thats very very wrong.Your communication language as amanager is very important.For the fact that you are the manager or head coach does not give you the ...

• HINASON 10 years ago

KWESI APPIAH SHOULD RATHER GIVE WAY FOR A BETTER COACH.

• DEE 10 years ago

KWESI APPIAH SHOULD MAKE WAY FOR BETTER COACHES COS HE IS NOT UP TO THE TASK.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Your mother should make way you IDIOT!!

• Kwame Poem 10 years ago

Please Think b4 making comment about our coach.
    I will rather expect you to respect him, and support him for his discipline action on the national team.

• MAMA SHATA 10 years ago

This coach shud learn the politicsof the game and choose his words well....

• Koku 10 years ago

Mr Coach, if you continue this way then I must emphatically tell you, you are not good enough for this job, simple.

• Agyaku NYC 10 years ago

Muntaei`s attitude was really on called for he needs to change and be a man. At the same token, coach Appiah need management skills to be articulate when facing the media especially.I think, the interpretation of his language ...

• Nana 10 years ago

The article is poorly written. It seems we're always looking for mistakes.I don't think he meant what has been reported. You may hate or dislike Appiah, but let's support him.

• Danny 10 years ago

Coach shut ur fucking mouth we need muntari essien okay dickhead

• Larry Danso 10 years ago

I find it so out of place that the coach had to explain himself as to why he changed a player. Lets begin by saying that sulley is one of our gifted players, however, to question the decision of his coach in itself is questio ...

• peace 10 years ago

this appiah is not a good coach good coaches don't talk about excellence players this man should muntari character

• ed 10 years ago

we must be careful of the kind of comments we make here, Ghanaweb journalists are liars, stupid and illiterates they make fun of us, am sure Appiah never said those words.

• kuma 10 years ago

Appiah needs to learn how to speak without hurting some of his players and stop playing to the gallery.

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Muntari, will be a better coach than you when he decides to take the coaching job.I told you this so many times that coaches get fired and players continue to play.
    What is your yard stick for measuring good performance o ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

You are a monkey and a dog!!

• subrukutui 10 years ago

Ei Ghanafuo, so you people no go stop all this your too known ways? Massa every player has the chance to play for Ghana if you are good so why should he get upset when he was subt. Sulley himself have to grow up ... He is a s ...

• yd 10 years ago

Drop all the waste and use the fresh ,weather they like it or not.you are the manager not the players.fools,they think they owned the national team.old men.

• subrukutui 10 years ago

You are a very stupid boy Bonoh Holland or whatever you call yourself ... Respect the Ashanti tribe you slave in somebody country

• MENSAH 10 years ago

MR.KWESI APPIAH,WITH ALL DUE RESPECT,RESCIND YOUR STATEMENT.
    MUNTARI HAS EVERY RIGHT TO BE MAD OVER THAT STATEMENT.
    PLEASE,CALL HIM AND UNRESERVEDLY, RENDER AN APOLOGY TO THIS DEPENDABLE,RESPECTFUL AND ABLE FOOTBALLER THE B ...

• tito 10 years ago

well I have read most of the comments been made and in my opinion with all respect, many of my friends out there must be frank. it is very surprising that Sulley of all could act as such. At least he should by now know that a ...

• Kwame Poem 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, Know that organization, teams, clubs etc. will not bond together well when there is no discipline. Coach Appiah is the one responsible for bringing up the national team, and has the authority to discipline ...

• Edem Lasisi, Atlanta 10 years ago

Support him to DISCIPLINE our BOYS??
    These are not boys. They are international super stars, who are holding up the flags of the continent.
    He is supposed to manage them, not teach them. They probably know more about modern ...

• Mohammed Ibrahim 10 years ago

Coach Kwasi Appiah should not tolerate any indecipline in the BLack Stars Team.Coach Kwasi Appiah should fine Sulley Muntari for his Misbehaviour and Misconduct after he was Subtitude.Sulley Muntari,Ayew Brothers,and Kevin Pr ...

• Nick 10 years ago

Muntari should understand that Black Star is not own by his parents or family, therefore he should shut up and allow the coach to do his job. Muntari should be penalize for disobeying his coach. I bet he will not do that at A ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Muntari is a senior player in a young squad and should know better than to throw a tantrum when substituted.

A player should always respect a coach's decisions. The coach may sacrifice a player for the sake of the team, an ...

• Yaw Pong 10 years ago

A player is substituted for various reasons. Please do not ignite any fire in the team, but allow the coach to work peacefully with the players.

• J H New York 10 years ago

Coach Appiah please be careful about the "Ghana" English.

• ODO 10 years ago

EVERYBODY MAKE MISTAKES. ADMITTEDLY WE ALL LONE MUNTARI.THE COACH MUST BE PEPPED TO PICK HIS STATEMENTS CAREFULLY THE GUY HAS WON 3 AFRICAN TITLES SO HAS A GOOD RESUME AS A PLAYER AND A COACH

• Ikwie 10 years ago

Why don't you simply give your comments in Twi - save yourself and everyone else all this confusion. Good intention + but wrong words = Lots of angry Ghanaians!

• T HAYES USA 10 years ago

Kwesi should remember what left him without a captains band Ablade kumah.ABLADE Kumah made Kwesi Appiah look so useless on the field when kotoko played hearts of oak that the then GFA knew he was no good and took the captains ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

I hope this guy, Akwasi Appiah, was misquoted and if he was then what is the purpose of the writer. It will be hard to lead and command the respect of any player, except the dummies of course, with such talk and attitude. Is ...

• Tawia 10 years ago

this coach has to watch his mouth

• Kofi Manful 10 years ago

Mr Kwesi miss some words ,. Inside of saying .We still have some better players also on bench that wanna see there performs too.
    After all he's not an English man or native.What we have to focus on is the behavior of the ...

• MOMO 10 years ago

Sulley is a good player and he is doing well. I changed him because I thought there were some better players who have been on the bench so I gave them the opportunity to see what they can also do,” the Black Stars coach sai ...

• Ohene 'Yaw Barima' Boakye-Yiadom 10 years ago

The main issue here is whether players[no matter their skill and ego] would discipline and subordinate themselves under whatever coach they have.Yesterday one player pulled his finger in the coach's face, because, the coach t ...

• Kwaku Amexo 10 years ago

Games in football or other team sports are not won by best players but best team performance.

• Richard 10 years ago

I guess coach Appiah must give way to a better manager. This man is part of the problem confronting Ghana soccer. He owes Muntari an apology .

• OB 10 years ago

He has been forgiven. Let the preparations for our next match begin. If the Ayews and KPB are returning, then the coach has a lot on his mind - will they compete for selection or will he drop some players in their favor?

• THINK STRAIGHT 10 years ago

MUNTARI HAD TO GIVE WAY TO BETTER PLAYERS-APPIAH

• me 10 years ago

the name is wo mame twi,ok.

• China. 10 years ago

i personally think that sulley muntari should be condomned in totality so because one who construct the road will have no knowledge of its staightness sulley maybe thinking that he was the best that day but it may not be so ...

• Abroampah 10 years ago

Of-course the coach is the one responsible for the game plan here and bears the grudge if his subtituitions back fire,however the words chosing here- "Better Players"- are totally out of place and appear to be demeaning and a ...

• Stephen Adu-Ahenkora, UK 10 years ago

I think Appiah's explanation is being interpreted wrongly. What I understand from him is that Agyemang-Badu is a good player just as Muntari but because he wanted to change the game-plan, Agyemang-Badu was brought in to see h ...

• MYSELF 10 years ago

Kudos Kwesi Appiah. Any sensible and selfless person will look at the coach's whole statement and put it into perspective. I am surprised the enemies of progress want to hammer on the just one sentence in Kwesi Appiah's inter ...

• ajoda 10 years ago

foolish man so call coach.

• Ghana 10 years ago

Useless pig and filthy nasty whore! You are a useless foolish woman.

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 10 years ago

KWESI,DOES NOT MEAN BETTER,HIS LANGUAGE STRUCTURE IS INEPT,IF YOU ASK HIM TO SAY IT IN TWI,HE WOULD HAVE SAID IT IN RIGHT CONTEXT.MAY BE HE IS SPOIL WITH MANY CHOICES HE FAILS TO ASSESS THE PERFORMANCE OF HIS PLAYERS,OR HE IS ...

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 10 years ago

I RESCIND MY REJOINDER,LOOKING AT KWESI AND HIS DEMEANOUR HE WOULD NEVER USED SUCH STRONG WORDS AGAINST MUNTARI,HE IS VERY DECORUM IN HIS REMARKS,THERE IS A TENDENCY ON TEH PART OF THE MEDIA TO CREATE UNREST IN THE CAMP.MUNTA ...

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

STUPIT HEADLINE

• BLACK-RED 10 years ago

THE NEW WORD IN GHANA IS ..FURTHER AND BETTER...!!! THEN U ADD WHAT EVER U WANT. THIS GUY IS JUST DOING THAT TAKING A CUE FROM THE SUPREME COURT... FURTHER AND BETTER PARTICULAR CATCH PHRASE!!! LEAVE HIM ALONE!! THERE IS NO N ...

• Zingaro 10 years ago

...the chickens have come home to roost...what do you expect when you go begging these so called foreign players, as if our local players are not good enough...

• abusadat 10 years ago

this coach is fooooool like foolish

• Alah 10 years ago

The coach is not a fool even though he made a wrong choice of word (Badu BETTER than Sulley Muntari). Sulley Muntari should have reacted the way he did. He was totally wrong as a senior player whose number 11 jersey I have fo ...

• amankwah alex 10 years ago

muntari is a snr player I love and respect most so he needed not to have reacted in this way.

• Kwaku Appiah 10 years ago

Massa Muntari is fooling, please tell him the truth

• ANDY BABANAWO. 10 years ago

MR. APPIAH, IF AT A PI
    OINT IN TIME YOU FEEL MUNTARI IS TIRED AND FOR THAT MATTER AGYEMAN BADU SHOULD REPLACE HIM AND YOU DISCOVERTHE MAN DIDNT TAKE IT IN GOOD FAITH, AS A GOOD LEADER, CALL HIM AFTER THE MATCH AND ADDRESS TH ...

• Alah 10 years ago

Is Agyeman Badu really better than Sulley Muntari? Come coach, tell me he is good not better. I have been admiring how you handle the Black Stars from the day you took over, but this time around, you made an incorrect judgmen ...

• Alah 10 years ago

"Sulley, ka nemi gafara domin kuwa baka kyauta ba" which means apologize because you are wrong, for that is how we say it in the hausa language.

• moses 10 years ago

appiah does not understand english if not he will not use that word better players if u no that mutari is not a better player why did u use him b4

• moses 10 years ago

fai bravo appiah cazzio

• JONAS 10 years ago

I doubt if Muntari can behave like this to the AC Milan coach. He dare not in Milan. Why can ho show this attitude in Ghana?He should be disciplined to show as a deterrent to others.

• Abdul Abubakar 10 years ago

Since Akwasi Appiah took over Muntari never play 90mins on his watch, even when he was a captain, I think Appiah personaly don't like him as well as AYEWS

• Kwesi Boafo 10 years ago

While others like the President of Ghana are working tirelessly to bring on board best of Ghanaian talents for the task ahead, they coach is further deepening the rift between players.

To have used the word "better" in th ...

• Dondada 10 years ago

Rong word from black star coach.

• Dondada 10 years ago

Stupid word from akwesi appia.

• Ghana 10 years ago

Akwesi take it easy if not.......

• Owusu 10 years ago

appiah,who is muntari,forget him.

• breez 10 years ago

It's funny how people conclude idiotic expressions.Where is the fact,that shows the coach said that?how can one really tell the exact words?There are many instigators out there,who seeks to acquire the black man's PhD, PULL H ...

• Owusu 10 years ago

we have seen better players Yara,A Fynn,Polo

• SALINCO 10 years ago

The reason why M Essien dosn't want to return to the black stars is because of disregarding of old and expirience players in the team,the young players are really doing their best and we really appretiate the good job their d ...

• Blackstar Fan 10 years ago

Appiah is not assertive enough and lacks self-confidence. This is coupled with lack of technique and poor player management skills.The players are only playing to the best of their skills motivated by the will to qualify to B ...

• BLESS KWASHIE 10 years ago

SULLEYM NEED TO DECIPLINE HIMSELF ABOUT THINGS LIKE THESE AND HE MUST UNDERSTAND HE IS NOTN THE ONLY PLAYER IN THE TEAM.AS FOR DEAR OUR MANAGER HE NEED TO INPROVE HIS COMMUNICATIONS SYSTEM ESPECIALY THE CHOICE WORDS IN ORDER ...

• zaragoza 10 years ago

kwesi should go back to classroom to learn communication skills.

• Haruna italy 10 years ago

As a senior player u need to set a good
    example for the younger ones to follow.

• zoomya 10 years ago

how can you remove milfelder and put sraker is not good sully is a good possition do what he want

• Sam Cherbuh. 10 years ago

Kwasi Appiah don't be stupid,look here I don't blame you,No Asantism,